2022 Honda Civic Vs Toyota Corolla Review & Comparison

1210903
2313
21634
16.06.2021
TheStraightPipes

TheStraightPipes

385190050
1590000
709
18.04.2012
CA
Описание видео:

2021 Toyota Corolla vs 2022 Honda Civic review by The Straight Pipes. The Honda Civic is pumping out 180hp and 177 lb-ft tq from a 1.5L Turbo 4 cylinder, while the Toyota Corolla Apex is putting down 169hp and 151 lb-ft tq from a 2L Naturally Aspirated 4 cylinder. Would you pick the new Honda Civic over the Toyota Corolla? Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a new Honda Civic Touring in the USA 🤍bit.ly/3gDmkgk Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a used Honda Civic in the USA 🤍bit.ly/3iKjHMo Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a new Toyota Corolla Apex in the USA 🤍bit.ly/35oqD9Z Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a used Toyota Corolla in the USA 🤍bit.ly/3gA3qaa Use this Car Help Canada link if you're shopping for a new car in Canada 🤍🤍carhelpcanada.com/ Check out Continental Tire at 🤍🤍continentaltire.com/thestraightpipes Support us on Patreon: 🤍🤍patreon.com/thestraightpipes Become a YouTube Member! 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UC86SBFIAgnYL3ll2ZDgmsuA/join Subscribe! 🤍🤍youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=TheStraightPipes Facebook! 🤍🤍facebook.com/thestraightpipes Instagram! 🤍🤍instagram.com/thestraightpipes Twitter! 🤍twitter.com/StraightPipers MERCH! 🤍teespring.com/stores/thestraightpipes - #TheContiPipes #civic #corolla -

Кадры из видео
2022 Honda Civic Vs Toyota Corolla Review & Comparison
2022 Honda Civic Vs Toyota Corolla Review & Comparison
2022 Honda Civic Vs Toyota Corolla Review & Comparison
2022 Honda Civic Vs Toyota Corolla Review & Comparison
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
moomer
2022-11-29 20:21:53

I would choose the Corolla because I’m a straight guy

kevykev555
2022-11-26 08:41:05

The Corolla front looks horrible IMO

John
2022-11-20 17:08:05

If turbo was on Corolla they will both shut up 100%

michael thomas
2022-11-06 02:56:05

Nothing for the mechanically minded buyer. The hoods aren't even popped. No look at the suspensions. Thorough cup holder review though.

Rebecca Lankford
2022-11-02 04:34:29

I wish Honda did not use CVT TRANSMISIONS or any manufacturer for that matter.

Javier Ruiz
2022-10-31 21:46:46

Honda cheap car Toyota affordable car

S
2022-10-29 19:58:30

I would always pick Toyota over Honda to me Honda's transmissions are junk.

B CM-N7
2022-10-27 11:50:23

honda by a long shot !!!!

Jimmy Cline
2022-10-19 09:12:10

The Corolla looks better and will last longer!

Taels Doll
2022-10-19 06:37:55

turbo snail is cool but ill rather take the 20 year life span over the copy cat safety software thing

Ahmed Saber
2022-10-16 02:10:25

VMMzzk168K0&t=4m00s 4:00 I think you have both have no idea what you are talking about ! I will give you both 1 out of 5.

Marceline
2022-10-15 16:07:12

I will say that I would rather have a naturally aspirated engine and 11 hp less for a car that won’t have any issues compared to having a car with only 11 hp more because of a turbocharger but less reliability.

Alessa B.
2022-10-14 06:48:44

Honda civic😍😍😍 classy and neat.

JEPG
2022-10-10 07:48:40

Is 0.6 a lot ? I have a lot of messed up roads where im from and dont want to have any problems with it hitting my car

Kaitlyn Thurstan
2022-10-07 02:05:07

Definitely more inclined to buy the Apex if I can find it in a manual. My second car was a 2003 corolla S with a manual transmission and I loved driving it compared to the 2006 LE my family has. Drove a 2013 civic coupe didn't like it as much as my corolla though. Just something about the way it looks. I also lean towards the sportier looking cars over classy, but I like that the corolla still has room to be a family car with a bit of flair and sport.

Bruce Illest
2022-10-05 05:44:05

They both offer only offer an automatic cvt transmission. It’s 2022, who drives a manual anymore?

Jake
2022-10-03 13:57:18

10th gen civic looked just fine

Mr. Grumpy Grumpy
2022-10-02 18:34:32

Why can't they offer the type R engine and transmission in the Touring trim?

Home Theater System Blog
2022-10-02 12:21:35

I hate the 2009 corolla which my DAD owns, everything sucks including the seats, rude quality, driving dynamics & interior space. I'm sure the new one is almost the same, Civic is so much better

Что ищут прямо сейчас
eva and friendship Green Screen Fairy video rajo sundari Find A Large Egg noise canceling resumo de desenhos pi4 recalbox spike jonze BLUEBERRY SANS narkeler halua genshin indo Resumen frog design dress Appu We Miss You increase ram xolov Andi Eigenmann regime play and rewind cd novo de arrocha
Похожие видео
17.06.2021
2022 Honda Civic vs Toyota Corolla vs Mazda3 // DRAG & ROLL RACE

2022 Honda Civic vs Toyota Corolla vs Mazda3 // DRAG & ROLL RACE

28.07.2022
2023 Acura Integra vs Honda Civic Si - Worth the $10k Difference?

2023 Acura Integra vs Honda Civic Si - Worth the $10k Difference?

03.11.2020
REFRESHED RIVALRY -- 2021 Honda Accord vs. 2021 Toyota Camry: Comparison

REFRESHED RIVALRY -- 2021 Honda Accord vs. 2021 Toyota Camry: Comparison

06.02.2020
Battle of the Best Selling Cars - 2020 Honda Civic vs Toyota Corolla

Battle of the Best Selling Cars - 2020 Honda Civic vs Toyota Corolla

20.09.2022
2023 Toyota GR Corolla vs Honda Civic Type R vs Hyundai Elantra N // DRAG RACE + LAP TIMES

2023 Toyota GR Corolla vs Honda Civic Type R vs Hyundai Elantra N // DRAG RACE + LAP TIMES

03.11.2021
2022 Honda Civic vs 2021 Mazda 3 - Battle of the semi-premium compact sedans.

2022 Honda Civic vs 2021 Mazda 3 - Battle of the semi-premium compact sedans.

14.09.2022
2023 Toyota GR Corolla Review // DRAG RACE + LAP TIMES

2023 Toyota GR Corolla Review // DRAG RACE + LAP TIMES

18.10.2022
New Honda Civic v Toyota Corolla v Kia Ceed

New Honda Civic v Toyota Corolla v Kia Ceed

12.11.2022
2023 Honda Civic Type R - POV First Driving Impressions (Feat. Tedward)

2023 Honda Civic Type R - POV First Driving Impressions (Feat. Tedward)

16.12.2021
PERFECT CIVIC! 2022 Honda Civic Si Car Review

PERFECT CIVIC! 2022 Honda Civic Si Car Review

13.09.2022
RIP TYPE R, STI, GOLF R, VELOSTER N! 2023 Toyota GR Corolla Review

RIP TYPE R, STI, GOLF R, VELOSTER N! 2023 Toyota GR Corolla Review

10.10.2021
BEST HATCH! 2022 Honda Civic Hatchback Review

BEST HATCH! 2022 Honda Civic Hatchback Review

12.02.2022
2022 Honda Civic vs Honda Accord - Worth the $10k Difference?

2022 Honda Civic vs Honda Accord - Worth the $10k Difference?

15.11.2022
2023 Honda Civic Type R vs The Competition // Drag Race, Lap Times & Review

2023 Honda Civic Type R vs The Competition // Drag Race, Lap Times & Review

28.07.2021
2022 Honda Civic VS. 2022 Toyota Corolla | Which Is The Best Reliable Small Car?

2022 Honda Civic VS. 2022 Toyota Corolla | Which Is The Best Reliable Small Car?

02.07.2021
2022 Honda Civic Sport - Redefining Entry Level Refinement (POV Binaural Audio)

2022 Honda Civic Sport - Redefining Entry Level Refinement (POV Binaural Audio)

15.06.2021
2022 Honda Civic Review // Compact King

2022 Honda Civic Review // Compact King