XPG SPECTRIX D60G DDR4 RGB Memory RAM - Review

148343
166
1498
02.02.2020
FuryPixel

FuryPixel

2241517
13700
293
27.05.2015
US
Описание видео:

XPG SPECTRIX D60G DDR4 RGB Memory RAM - Review Get it here 🤍amzn.to/3b6ulXy Join the party on Discord! 🤍discord.gg/5v6SatQ Become a FuryPixel Patreon: 🤍furypixel.com/patreon Check Out my full Gaming Gear here: 🤍furypixel.com/gaming-gear/ Visit our blog at 🤍furypixel.com/blog/ for all the latest tech, gaming, and anime content! If you like music, take a look my second channel for some sweet tunes: 🤍🤍youtube.com/c/AndersOrozco?sub_confirmation=1 Save 72% OFF on Your 2 Years NordVPN plan: 🤍furypixel.com/nvpn Don't forget to visit my social media ➥ Subscribe Now: 🤍🤍youtube.com/c/Furypixel ➥ Fb: 🤍🤍facebook.com/furypixel ➥ Twitter: 🤍furypixel.com/twitter ➥ Instagram: 🤍instagram.com/furypixel ➥ Twitch: 🤍🤍twitch.tv/furypixel ➥ Patreon: 🤍furypixel.com/patreon ➥ Web: 🤍🤍furypixel.com ►Donate: 🤍furypixel.com/pp #XPG #RGB #RAM Please Ignore or flag spam, negative, or hateful comments. We're here to have a good time. Thanks everyone, and enjoy.

Кадры из видео
XPG SPECTRIX D60G DDR4 RGB Memory RAM - Review
XPG SPECTRIX D60G DDR4 RGB Memory RAM - Review
XPG SPECTRIX D60G DDR4 RGB Memory RAM - Review
XPG SPECTRIX D60G DDR4 RGB Memory RAM - Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Bunson
2022-03-13 16:18:39

I cant find the link to the software, please help?

Thanos
2022-02-16 02:22:10

The xpg letters on the ram kills the whole vibe... We get it it's xpg, we don't need to see it everywhere... I hate when companies do that

S A I F
2022-02-05 05:13:23

Brother can i installed it on intel i5 11400 ?

Павлик Петрушка
2022-01-29 23:53:59

what chips are in memory? I am looking for in Russia in the presence of e-die microns, but there is nothing in stock. B-die, it doesn’t make sense for ryzen, since overclocking will be limited to 4000 MHz.

demonpride1975
2021-11-23 02:21:28

i was going to buy 2 16 gig sticks for my pc. until i noticed they were owned by adata. yeah i have heard and seen horror stories about adata.

Rasul Ustarkhanov
2021-11-21 08:16:20

can't find custom backlight control software, anyone have a link?

Kevin Crocker
2021-11-02 02:53:03

how do i download the app\

AMAL S KUMAR
2021-08-28 09:10:32

Will this RAM work with gigabyte B550 Aorus Pro motherboard with a Ryzen 5 5600x??? This RAM is not listed in the Official Memory Support list.

Bailey_Raider
2021-08-21 05:13:32

What is the softwhere link?

Max Franco
2021-08-04 05:00:57

How can i control the rgb colours?

Malcolm McDermit
2021-07-31 13:44:04

I bought this ram thinking it was ugly but affordable. And now the look has really grown on me

IO
2021-07-03 12:53:31

there's a megumin, and I click the subscribe button

biel andrada
2021-06-29 12:26:40

i would use lofi hip hop for the music and lower the volume because the background is pretty chill and clean while the music just doesnt match.

FnicUzumakiX
2021-05-31 12:35:16

can you sync this up with razer synapse through Asrock rgb led?

Happy
2021-05-19 17:48:18

Really good review, this ram looks awesome

TUBEY
2021-04-30 08:53:01

Would this ram be able to go to 2133 speed

Shivering isles
2021-04-09 17:29:05

someone should build a PC with Cooler Master TD500 ARGB and this kit, turn on magneta hues and call it Heart of the Tempest after a certain Magnetar-class ship.

K R
2021-03-25 13:33:07

does anyone, absolutely anyone, watch the whole video before asking questions? holy hell
great video man. ordered these because they will be the only rgb in the case. I like rgb but not too much of it

Flirtzz
2021-03-24 08:42:10

gave a sub for megumin

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Aviici актёры советского кино sarai wrinkles kmovie clears ahaber cajon anais fendace keching ownu amorim 급등주 upgrader longarms huyhuc ioki Fims Reynor
Похожие видео
16.04.2020
Does Ram Speed REALLY matter? You might be surprised

Does Ram Speed REALLY matter? You might be surprised

30.03.2020
I can't believe this exists - XPG 1TB RGB M.2 Drive

I can't believe this exists - XPG 1TB RGB M.2 Drive

26.04.2020
Best RGB RAM! - XPG Spectrix D60G Review + RAM Overclocking

Best RGB RAM! - XPG Spectrix D60G Review + RAM Overclocking

14.06.2019
The BEST RAM for UNDER 110 DOLLARS?! -- ADATA XPG Spectrix D60G

The BEST RAM for UNDER 110 DOLLARS?! -- ADATA XPG Spectrix D60G

29.05.2019
Adata XPG SPECTRIX D60G DDR4 RGB Memory : Default RGB  Demo

Adata XPG SPECTRIX D60G DDR4 RGB Memory : Default RGB Demo

23.06.2017
Best case under $100? Cougar Panzer

Best case under $100? Cougar Panzer

03.06.2022
🛑STOP🛑 Buying Bad RAM! Best Ram for PC Gaming 2022 | DDR4 vs DDR5 Gaming

🛑STOP🛑 Buying Bad RAM! Best Ram for PC Gaming 2022 | DDR4 vs DDR5 Gaming

01.07.2022
Top 5 Game Releases Jul 2022

Top 5 Game Releases Jul 2022

23.05.2019
(Unboxing) XPG SPECTRIX D60G DDR4 RGB Memory

(Unboxing) XPG SPECTRIX D60G DDR4 RGB Memory

27.10.2020
Clean RGB RAM - Adata XPG D50 SPECTRIX (4x8GB 3600Mhz)

Clean RGB RAM - Adata XPG D50 SPECTRIX (4x8GB 3600Mhz)

21.04.2017
The Best RGB RAM – Final Answer

The Best RGB RAM – Final Answer

06.07.2020
XPG Spectrix D60G RGB RAM review - The one with Samsung B-Die

XPG Spectrix D60G RGB RAM review - The one with Samsung B-Die

09.06.2018
G.Skill DDR4-5066 & Gold Memory Fit For a Royal

G.Skill DDR4-5066 & Gold Memory Fit For a Royal

04.09.2019
AMD Ryzen 3000 Memory Benchmark & Common RAM Mistakes (fClock, uClock, & mClock)

AMD Ryzen 3000 Memory Benchmark & Common RAM Mistakes (fClock, uClock, & mClock)

03.07.2018
Patriot's Viper RGB Memory Checks All Your RGB Boxes

Patriot's Viper RGB Memory Checks All Your RGB Boxes

21.07.2018
Vengeance PRO RGB Review - 3200MHz CL16 iCUE DDR4 Memory  GOODNESS

Vengeance PRO RGB Review - 3200MHz CL16 iCUE DDR4 Memory GOODNESS

22.01.2020
This SSD Has The BEST RGB We've Seen!

This SSD Has The BEST RGB We've Seen!