Michel Janse

21591656
168000
649
03.01.2014
US

I am so thankful to have you join this big online friend group + give you a peek into my life. A bit about me - I am a mid-20's gal who recently moved back home to TX after a divorce. I spent the last 6 years in Los Angeles pursuing acting, but I am thankful to be close to family again as I navigate the world as a newly-single, divorced, Christian gal (and all the challenges that come with such a big life shift!) I have enjoyed slowing down, pushing my comfort zone, and discovering who I am and who I want to become. OKAY FUN THINGS - I like to thrift (cue my series, Sip + Thrift), tap dance, open unboxings, cook gluten-free (oh, I am also Celiac!) give my thoughts via reviews, do the occasional clothing haul, dabble in interior design, talk about my thoughts on Christianity, taste coffee/matcha, play board games with my family + take nature walks with my rescue pup. We do a lot over here. :-) EMAIL INQUIRIES: MichelJ@Select.co Instagram: www.instagram.com/michel.c.janse

lifestyle health nutrition interior design home homemaking finance marriage wedding cooking vegan "gluten free" wife thrifting thrift cheap affordable bride marriage studio apartment "tiny house" "subscription box" vlog

Видео канала
00:15:16
addressing my ex-husband’s past

addressing my ex-husband’s past

Michel Janse
220848 Просм.
03.09.2022
Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
UM 2 LCV backdor yongnuo copy vm Us Open browbomb (Lyric cyrodiil FM22 bacio Ciganos Berezina практики_для_женщин bias lonier millar Mozzie vid iq и как пользоваться торт наполеон рецепт