Vengeance PRO RGB Review - 3200MHz CL16 iCUE DDR4 Memory GOODNESS

96908
311
1694
24.07.2018
Tech YES City

Tech YES City

131655562
545000
1613
28.12.2007
AU
Описание видео:

Corsair have released their RGB memory with 14 individual lighting zones, and also included XMP Profiles on today's model with 3200MHz CL16 timings, this is also Samsung B-Die memory, some of the best for overclocking, especially for Ryzen Users. Though this memory also supports iCUE software for customized lighting. For a chance to win some of this RGB Memory enter here (International giveaway and FREE!) - 🤍gleam.io/competitions/DWWsM-corsair-vengeance-rgb-16gb-ddr4-memory-giveaway Get some Vengeance Pro RGB Memory here (16GB 2x8 Kit): 🤍amzn.to/2LeiBJ8 For a $1 a month you can help support the channel directly & gain access to an uncut special monthly live: 🤍🤍patreon.com/techyescity Join our Forums for Discussion: 🤍techcity.tv/forum Stay up to date with the latest updates here: Twitter - 🤍🤍twitter.com/techyescity Instagram - 🤍🤍instagram.com/techyescity Facebook - 🤍🤍facebook.com/techyescity Google Plus - 🤍goo.gl/QdZmQF Check out my Video Editing PC Here - 🤍amzn.to/2oFKlrb - Music Provided by either: monstercat, chukibeats, epidemicsound, vlognocopyright or bassrebels #corsair #ddr4 #RGBmemory

Кадры из видео
Vengeance PRO RGB Review - 3200MHz CL16 iCUE DDR4 Memory  GOODNESS
Vengeance PRO RGB Review - 3200MHz CL16 iCUE DDR4 Memory  GOODNESS
Vengeance PRO RGB Review - 3200MHz CL16 iCUE DDR4 Memory  GOODNESS
Vengeance PRO RGB Review - 3200MHz CL16 iCUE DDR4 Memory  GOODNESS
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Dave's Dimension
2021-10-14 06:55:56

can i ask....is this compatible with asrock motherboards and its polychrome for managing rgb scheme?

Eray Kepenek
2021-06-02 21:44:17

£90 Amazon

George Anderson
2021-04-11 04:42:14

This memory is still a good choice in 2021

HelioGenesis -HS
2021-04-04 05:47:44

Hi is all 3200mhz cl16 is confirm b die chip? Because now in local online store selling cheaper

Stickboy
2021-02-24 21:10:21

Are these single rank or dual rank I’ve looked everywhere to find out

Judah van der Linde
2021-02-08 17:07:45

Wow, just bought a 32GB set of this ram and now, it only costs €170,- ($204,75 usd). So the price has been halved.

DABS139
2021-01-30 10:43:40

Everyone talking about the intro and I’m over here all lost. What happened in the intro? I didn’t see anything lol

Tina Bates
2020-12-14 22:45:24

Your on cl 20 not 19

A Channel
2020-12-13 13:02:27

Coming at the end of 2020, just got these 8x2 = 16gb kit for less than 90usd.

Granskog
2020-11-30 23:09:07

My mobo says it supports bus clock 2666, does that mean 3200 wont be compatible?

Axel Bengtsson
2020-11-25 14:41:07

can you turn it off, the lighting? :)

lance townsend
2020-11-21 09:48:23

i got mine at 3600mhz cl 18 i love this ram from 3200mhz

lance townsend
2020-11-18 09:46:28

i checked mine they are B-Die

VisiBle
2020-11-11 19:35:49

Can someone tell me whether this 8gb sticks are dual rank or not? I have ordered 32gb kit and couldn't find regarding the rank anywhere.

William Chaffin JR
2020-10-25 05:35:46

I just bought some of this ram from amazon and it performs awesome and the LED's are awesome I am now a corsair fan for sure

Celdorf Buling
2020-10-23 15:03:18

I have a tomahawk b450 max ryzen 5 2600 with 4x corsair vengeance pro rgb 3200mhz but in only runs 2133mhz. why is that?

Bravo Zavala Guillermo Joel
2020-10-22 16:22:58

what"s the highest frequency can you got overclocking this ram?

Sinkorswim
2020-10-18 11:05:24

Can you control this ram with mystic light so everything is in sync. Is it easy enough to oc the ram from 3200mhz to 3466mhz on a b450 mobo?

Dain A.
2020-10-15 20:43:28

I just picked up two kits of this on a PC used market forum in my country and one of the kits was B-Die. Was really shocked when Taiphoon Burner pulled it up. Thought I was hallucinating.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
azure devops pipeline java xiaomi review гг премьера обновила тренды هواوى باند Daryl and Liz Mukbang как сделать белый фон на фото товара в фотошопе مباراة التعليم lucu2an Турок big pharma Военная История Автор:Соляр موسى التعمري في بلجيكا 相劍 surah al khafi Foxford energy ชัยภูมิ البرلمان العراقي
Похожие видео
16.04.2020
Does Ram Speed REALLY matter? You might be surprised

Does Ram Speed REALLY matter? You might be surprised

14.01.2019
Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro vs GSkill TridantZ RGB - Part 2

Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro vs GSkill TridantZ RGB - Part 2

16.06.2021
Corsair Vengeance 3200Mhz CL16 OC @3800Mhz CL16!

Corsair Vengeance 3200Mhz CL16 OC @3800Mhz CL16!

18.02.2018
Crucial MX500 Vs. Samsung 860 Evo - The Best 2.5

Crucial MX500 Vs. Samsung 860 Evo - The Best 2.5" Sata SSD of 2018 is...?

18.11.2018
Corsair H115i RGB Platinum Review

Corsair H115i RGB Platinum Review

18.08.2022
Does DDR5 6000 Really Matter...?

Does DDR5 6000 Really Matter...?

20.07.2018
Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO Memory Overview and Review

Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO Memory Overview and Review

09.10.2018
z390 ASUS MAXIMUS Hero XI Review - Best in Slot for the i9-9900K...!?

z390 ASUS MAXIMUS Hero XI Review - Best in Slot for the i9-9900K...!?

01.10.2018
eBay Graphics Card Scams - What We Found

eBay Graphics Card Scams - What We Found

17.05.2020
ลองเล่นแรม CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB PRO 3200MHz กับบอร์ด AORUS B450

ลองเล่นแรม CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB PRO 3200MHz กับบอร์ด AORUS B450

28.06.2018
Corsair Crystal 280X Review - I Can't Believe What We're Seeing?

Corsair Crystal 280X Review - I Can't Believe What We're Seeing?

18.12.2018
Why You Should STILL Consider an X79 Board in 2019!

Why You Should STILL Consider an X79 Board in 2019!

13.12.2019
Bluetooth Boombox Speaker Build With Music Reactive Led Light

Bluetooth Boombox Speaker Build With Music Reactive Led Light

01.02.2019
Can this B365M Motherboard Handle a 9900K....!?

Can this B365M Motherboard Handle a 9900K....!?

14.05.2021
Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro SL vs Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro

Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro SL vs Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro

20.06.2020
6 Way B550 Motherboard Comparison - Which is the BEST for the MONEY!?

6 Way B550 Motherboard Comparison - Which is the BEST for the MONEY!?