UR EX IS SNAPPING WANT U 2 HEAR EM OUT BEFORE U GO2 MANY MESSY JEALOUS PPL WITH OPINIONS HERE🔮LEO🔮

5162
37
355
11.08.2022
Hanging with Ginevra

Hanging with Ginevra

10096153
46200
1754
14.07.2019
US
Описание видео:

THESE ARE GENERAL READINGS AND WILL NOT RESONATE THE SAME WITH EVERYONE FLIP THE ROLES ACCORDING TO YOUR SITUATION TAKE THE PARTS THAT FIT LEAVE THE REST IF IT DOESN’T RESONATE AT ALL CHECK ANOTHER READING IN A SIGN IN YOUR BIRTH CHART SUN MOON RISING VENUS SPECIFICALLY 💛💛💛✨ FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY DONATIONS ACCEPTED 🙏🏼💛✨💛🙏🏼 $ZELLE$: GinevraTarot8🤍gmail.com $PAYPAL$: paypal.me/ginevratarot8

Кадры из видео
UR EX IS SNAPPING WANT U 2 HEAR EM OUT BEFORE U GO2 MANY MESSY JEALOUS PPL WITH OPINIONS HERE🔮LEO🔮
UR EX IS SNAPPING WANT U 2 HEAR EM OUT BEFORE U GO2 MANY MESSY JEALOUS PPL WITH OPINIONS HERE🔮LEO🔮
UR EX IS SNAPPING WANT U 2 HEAR EM OUT BEFORE U GO2 MANY MESSY JEALOUS PPL WITH OPINIONS HERE🔮LEO🔮
UR EX IS SNAPPING WANT U 2 HEAR EM OUT BEFORE U GO2 MANY MESSY JEALOUS PPL WITH OPINIONS HERE🔮LEO🔮
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Wyatt Zagray
2022-08-15 18:56:54

If they don’t give me the reperations for killing my family then they still owe me pention from my undercover work box truck blues

Marvin
2022-08-14 21:17:47

I'm taken a nap

Brittany
2022-08-14 17:07:56

God will do all things possible in my favor. To my ex I pray that you get your self together. God does not play about his divine beings. Accept it or not. Only you as my ex and past person you have to deal with God.

Bryon S
2022-08-14 07:11:24

Come talk to me no sm

The Chosen Empress LLc
2022-08-14 01:53:20

I’m not giving nobody shit! Them days been over

Nikki Robinson
2022-08-11 22:57:22

Narcissist do not want you to heal
They hack stalk etc....it's sad
These are adults doing this!!!
youtube.com/results?search_query=%23chosenbygod #chosenbyGod

Be1up Babe
2022-08-11 20:01:46

@hangingwithginevra will you be taking personal readings soon? 👀 plsssss😩😅

desirae nash
2022-08-11 18:53:00

This monster is my ex I was with him on and off 9 years and he refuses to let me go every time my life starts to get better he f** it up he submitted some type of false documents to my daughter's social security and messed up her money to wear now I have to fight for it to come back to what it was and I'm not for sure yet but I feel it in my gut that he probably also received her back pay it was owed to her that was supposed to get us into a place that he was partial reason behind why I lost my last place because of him I have no goddamn money I don't have anything right now that is why I'm putting up this fight I am preparing for this battle in court if if this City's own Police Department did not help me through the last three out of four domestic violence incidents with this man I'm praying and hoping that all this evidence I'm gathering for my case and the judge to review and look over it he will allow me an emergency restraining order against this dangerous man if he has it his way he will do his best to tear me down into a billion pieces but what dummies like this don't understand is you can never tear down and determined woman and not just that a woman that has been doing nothing but fighting on her own since she can remember when no one backing her up and I will continue to fight and stay in this life and that'll all these autoimmune diseases there's no cure for to be with my kids as long as I can like I have said before this man is taken enough for me with all the physical mental verbal abuse I have endured being with him I never knew that someone that says they love you could be this cruel I've never fought so hard for someone to leave me alone in my life but this is one thing I'm good at proven who I am preparing my case and going and knowing I'm going to win because I do nothing wrong all I did was try to hold my family together until it became dangerous for my mental that's when I walked out through in the towel and had to go cuz isn't no man in this world me getting my freedom taken from me and my children taken from me so I'm ready as ready as I'll ever be quitting is not in my blood never has been💯🙏❤💪♌

Nastahcia' Shauntel
2022-08-11 18:20:37

I'm a Leo & this reading sounds like my bitter, jealous bd/ex & his flock of lowlife minions!!! I dont want nothing to do with the coward & he hates it!! Smh

Chantel_Q
2022-08-11 15:22:16

Finally a Leo ♌ reading I be looking and waiting for us lol 😆

Kenneth Williams
2022-08-11 15:13:59

B blessed.

Kenneth Williams
2022-08-11 15:13:50

She needs to get her ass over here I miss her!

1 GypsyKing
2022-08-11 13:09:10

I definitely got attacked on social media for having a sex cult twice this year, 2 days ago specifically but im just direct honest and practical and I usually get what I want cuz I go after it 🤷🏾‍♂️I never block nobody free will or even try and do no convincing

AmeRican Indian MitCheMe
2022-08-11 10:45:27

Is the pedophile Mason a Leo or Scorpio…uh it doesn’t matter…he dead.😂🤣😆.Word on the streets…🤷🏾‍♂️Ai🔥Ai🔥Ai🔥

Beatrice Canchola
2022-08-11 10:09:33

Yes, They watching me and I believe in God. God protects me.

Beatrice Canchola
2022-08-11 10:04:54

I'm a caring person and a Earth Angel and needed this message.

Beatrice Canchola
2022-08-11 10:03:49

Self care and self love ❤️

Beatrice Canchola
2022-08-11 10:03:28

God brought to you and thank you.

Beatrice Canchola
2022-08-11 09:56:49

I'm a Leo rising here. Thank you

Что ищут прямо сейчас
владение yas marina blue humne coreldraw cracked トイファクトリー asus zephyrus ахмед крик пластиночка народный махор осеннее танго моя чужая husbandwifevlogs channel obs лагает дилдора ниёзова адская кухня рахматуллаев улугбек ulug'bek Эмери симулятор жизни
Похожие видео
03.08.2022
Saweetie Full Interview with Kevin Hart | Full Episode Hart to Heart

Saweetie Full Interview with Kevin Hart | Full Episode Hart to Heart

15.05.2022
Finland's president reveals what Putin told him on phone call

Finland's president reveals what Putin told him on phone call

17.05.2022
Gisele Bündchen Breaks Down 22 Looks From 1982 to Now | Life in Looks | British Vogue

Gisele Bündchen Breaks Down 22 Looks From 1982 to Now | Life in Looks | British Vogue

28.07.2022
UR RESILIENCE IS THREATENING 2 EM U SHOULDNT KEEP SUFFERIN FRM THEIR INSECURE NARCISSISTIC EVIL WAYS

UR RESILIENCE IS THREATENING 2 EM U SHOULDNT KEEP SUFFERIN FRM THEIR INSECURE NARCISSISTIC EVIL WAYS

21.07.2019
HOW TO MAKE YOUR EX JEALOUS AND MISS YOU #GIRLTALK: Ft BoxyCharm

HOW TO MAKE YOUR EX JEALOUS AND MISS YOU #GIRLTALK: Ft BoxyCharm

02.08.2022
TRYING HARD 2MAKE THEIR RUMORS MAKE SENSE , THEY FEEL ENTITLED TO YOUR REWARDS BEYOND GREEDY

TRYING HARD 2MAKE THEIR RUMORS MAKE SENSE , THEY FEEL ENTITLED TO YOUR REWARDS BEYOND GREEDY

30.09.2022
BOBBY AND WHITNEY 😅🤣 SUM1 NEEDS TO FIND A DIFFERENT APPROACH TO FIX THIS🔮♉️TAURUS ♉️🔮

BOBBY AND WHITNEY 😅🤣 SUM1 NEEDS TO FIND A DIFFERENT APPROACH TO FIX THIS🔮♉️TAURUS ♉️🔮

11.08.2022
INSIDE JOB BUT IT WONT WORK UR PROTECTED 🧿🪬 TARGETED U OUTTA ENVY👩🏽‍💻🕵️WHATS HIDDEN🔮LEO🔮

INSIDE JOB BUT IT WONT WORK UR PROTECTED 🧿🪬 TARGETED U OUTTA ENVY👩🏽‍💻🕵️WHATS HIDDEN🔮LEO🔮

12.08.2022
Your grandma wants you to know that she's so proud of you and it's almost over #3 #tarotreading

Your grandma wants you to know that she's so proud of you and it's almost over #3 #tarotreading

12.08.2022
50 Cent Talks

50 Cent Talks "Tycoon Houston Comedy Fest, YK Osiris, Love For Houston, Mending Relationships & More

06.08.2022
GETTING READINGS POSING AS U TO CAUSE MANIPULATION THEIR EX GOT OBSESSED TRYING TO MIRROR UR ENERGY

GETTING READINGS POSING AS U TO CAUSE MANIPULATION THEIR EX GOT OBSESSED TRYING TO MIRROR UR ENERGY

18.07.2022
U GOT A CRAZY ONE ON YOUR HAND 🔮LEO MID JULY 2022🔮

U GOT A CRAZY ONE ON YOUR HAND 🔮LEO MID JULY 2022🔮

15.07.2022
SECERT HELPER HELPIN WIT THE SECERT ENEMIES SUM1 GOIN 2 JAIL 4 PUTTIN CAMERA N SUM1 HOUSE 🔮PISCES🔮

SECERT HELPER HELPIN WIT THE SECERT ENEMIES SUM1 GOIN 2 JAIL 4 PUTTIN CAMERA N SUM1 HOUSE 🔮PISCES🔮

06.09.2022
These two women sent their deceased 🕊loved ones to torment you😱but you became THEIR sweetheart! 😬

These two women sent their deceased 🕊loved ones to torment you😱but you became THEIR sweetheart! 😬

30.09.2022
PISSED U DONT WANT THEM DONT EVN LOVE THEY KID THEY SEE UR WANT SUM1 ELSE &CANT TAKE IT🔮♌️ LEO ♌️🔮

PISSED U DONT WANT THEM DONT EVN LOVE THEY KID THEY SEE UR WANT SUM1 ELSE &CANT TAKE IT🔮♌️ LEO ♌️🔮

30.09.2022
THERES SOME CONFUSION AROUND THIS SITUATION,MONEY ,BABY, HOME ,WHO’S THE DADDY ?! 🔮♈️ ARIES♈️ 🔮

THERES SOME CONFUSION AROUND THIS SITUATION,MONEY ,BABY, HOME ,WHO’S THE DADDY ?! 🔮♈️ ARIES♈️ 🔮