Thermaltake ToughRAM RGB DDR4 Memory 3600MHz 16GB Review

46204
50
309
30.10.2019
KitGuruTech

KitGuruTech

61188624
152000
1862
18.05.2010
GB
Описание видео:

Today Luke takes a look at the new Thermaltake ToughRAM DDR4 RGB 3600mhz 16GB kit. Thermaltake first showed off its ToughRAM series of memory modules back at Computex in May. The ToughRAM RGB series offers capacities of 16GB with frequencies of 3000MHz, 3200MHz, and 3600MHz. LED lighting is the key feature that Thermaltake is banking on, with each module hosting addressable RGB LEDs. Model Number: R009D408GX2-3600C18B Capacity: 16GB (2x 8GB) Rated Frequency: DDR4-3600MHz (PC4-28800) Rated Timings: 18-22-22-42 Voltage: 1.35V Format: Non-ECC Unbuffered 288-pin DIMM Overclocking: XMP 2.0 RGB Lighting: 10 addressable RGB LEDs, 5 control zones. Lighting Control Compatibility: ASRock Polychrome Sync, ASUS Aura Sync, Gigabyte RGB Fusion and MSI Mystic Light, TT RGB Plus, ToughRAM RGB software, Amazon Alexa RGB, Razer Chroma. Check out KITGURU MERCH over here: 🤍teespring.com/en-GB/stores/kitguru-merch-store. Discord invite link: 🤍discord.gg/4cqFSWY Steam Community 🤍steamcommunity.com/groups/kitguruofficial Be sure to support us on PATREON 🤍🤍patreon.com/kitgurutech and read our MANTRA on HONEST REVIEWS Here: 🤍bit.ly/2BopnF9 KitGuru uses a variety of equipment to produce content: As of May 2019: Panasonic GH5 and GH5s Cameras Panasonic GH4 Cameras Panasonic G7 Cameras DJI OSMO Pocket Cameras Canon Cameras Various PC builds Final output – colour grading/titling etc: iMac Pro 18 Core/Vega 64/128GB iMac 2019 9900k Vega 48/64/1TB Adobe Premiere Pro CC (PC) Davinci Resolve Studio 14/15 (Mac) iPad Pro 12.9 inch (2018) machines with LumaFusion Final Cut Pro (Mac) Visit our facebook page over here! 🤍🤍facebook.com/KitGuru.net/ Visit our Twitter page over here! 🤍twitter.com/kitgurupress?lang=en #thermaltake #rgbmemory #toughram

Кадры из видео
Thermaltake ToughRAM RGB DDR4 Memory 3600MHz 16GB Review
Thermaltake ToughRAM RGB DDR4 Memory 3600MHz 16GB Review
Thermaltake ToughRAM RGB DDR4 Memory 3600MHz 16GB Review
Thermaltake ToughRAM RGB DDR4 Memory 3600MHz 16GB Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Ed O'Neill
2021-11-26 16:14:20

Are the lightbar/heatsink reversible? I need 8 sticks but the 2 ram banks are reversed on either side of the cpu, so one set would be upside down. I had corsair dominators and those tops could be taken off and flipped over.

REINCARNATION | CS:GO
2021-07-27 13:11:55

very gud video , covered all

S M
2021-06-14 15:41:21

I have Aura installed with RGB controller for my PC and the Thermaltake RGB is the only lighting that stays on while the PC is on. Can you TURN OFF RGB without software or TURN OFF RGB completely because my Aura won't control the RGB on the Thermaltake RAM. I don't have the Thermaltake RGB software installed. I would hate to have to install the RGB software just to be able to disable it.

WAFAM 96
2021-05-12 13:09:00

You clearly can see him reading his script

GutsRage
2021-01-20 18:09:31

man this vid felt more lke an RGB review then anything else...

Adam Maciejewski
2020-11-05 09:48:00

I have a question... What is this motherboard because it looks GLORIOUS

Nilima Gogoi
2020-09-25 14:12:33

Is this ram kit supported on the Asus strix b450-f gaming MOTHERBOARD? It is not
QVL listed.

John Nemesh
2020-09-20 14:17:26

I will never buy another Thermaltake product ever again. I got burned with their POS RGB power supply which I NEVER got working right, their waterblocks LEAK, their support sucks, and they are obviously more interested in flooding the market with CRAP than providing high quality product. DONE.

Bansaku
2020-09-13 07:18:50

I wonder if Luke noticed that the notches and metal strips actually make up the Thermaltake logo?

Kazi Tazweed
2020-09-11 18:40:10

why cant i change the ram stick's colours?

my specs are:
msi b450 mortar max (motherboard)
amd ryzen 5 3600 (cpu)
msi armor rx570 (gpu)
Thermaltake toughram(8gbx2 3600)

Beerus The Destroyer
2020-09-05 22:03:44

I have the same 16gb kit 2x8gbs 3600mhz, OCD at 4000mhz cl 18 timings at 1.35 volts

Kurixus
2020-06-21 02:42:42

Can we get a real white with this ones?

jose al-an9ary
2020-06-13 13:30:50

k i have been using them for about 8 months and they have been working just fine. just today i was trying to change the rgb light but for some reason it isn't responding to the programs that i'v used. any advise? would be appreciated

Shakhiry ward
2020-03-16 13:50:36

Can this work on a b450 mobo?

Dalil eddine Slimani
2020-03-05 18:10:57

Chips made by Samsung or hynix?

Manuel Antonio
2020-02-01 01:47:23

Just got them but i have one of those old cases where you cant see inside lmao

Carlos V.
2020-01-25 21:12:16

Can someone with knowledge rank the next rams please:
-G Skill 3600mhz
-Thoughram 3600mhz
-Corsair vengance rgb 3600mhz

Aspects:
1.Cooling
2. Speed
3. Stability

Beno
2019-12-25 02:40:08

Price wise, I found ToughRAM cheaper than both Corsair and TridentZ/Neo, so sounds like a good buy

reviewforthetube
2019-11-18 02:32:20

To be honest not bad and the rgb is amazing on it love these

Что ищут прямо сейчас
ucuz МОЯ НОВАЯ МАШИНА sobel fiołkowe pole Haumea Elegie Amala Paul مصطفي يونس Қазақша рецепт путь личности 5 сезон Baku Azerbaijan rodan ukraine live news hindi rj 45 por las damas spongebob music sejarah pulau jawa ウマ娘 замена руля авиасимулятор
Похожие видео
29.08.2020
Thermaltake unhappy. Leo 'Hold My Beer' - we respond to TT statement

Thermaltake unhappy. Leo 'Hold My Beer' - we respond to TT statement

29.04.2021
The Perfect Video Editing PC Build For Creators! 😋 (RTX 3060 Ti, Ryzen 5900X) | AD

The Perfect Video Editing PC Build For Creators! 😋 (RTX 3060 Ti, Ryzen 5900X) | AD

28.09.2022
Elgato Wave DX XLR Microphone Review

Elgato Wave DX XLR Microphone Review

20.07.2018
Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO Memory Overview and Review

Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO Memory Overview and Review

09.06.2018
G.Skill DDR4-5066 & Gold Memory Fit For a Royal

G.Skill DDR4-5066 & Gold Memory Fit For a Royal

18.06.2020
MSI B550 motherboard first impressions.

MSI B550 motherboard first impressions.

14.04.2020
Thermaltake Toughram RGB 16GB DDR4 4000mhz Kit

Thermaltake Toughram RGB 16GB DDR4 4000mhz Kit

11.08.2019
How to Manually Tune Your DDR4 Memory For Ryzen

How to Manually Tune Your DDR4 Memory For Ryzen

20.11.2018
The memory kit NO ONE deserves

The memory kit NO ONE deserves

24.10.2019
ASUS ROG X570-E Gaming Motherboard LUKE'S DEEP DIVE! -  16 phase VRM Monster!

ASUS ROG X570-E Gaming Motherboard LUKE'S DEEP DIVE! - 16 phase VRM Monster!

25.09.2015
Building your first Custom Designed Watercooled PC (Part 1)

Building your first Custom Designed Watercooled PC (Part 1)

22.05.2020
Thermaltake AH T600 Review - it's a BONKERS case! [w/ timelapse build]

Thermaltake AH T600 Review - it's a BONKERS case! [w/ timelapse build]

07.06.2018
Corsair’s New Must Have RGB DDR4 Memory + Amazing 1000D Build!

Corsair’s New Must Have RGB DDR4 Memory + Amazing 1000D Build!

28.11.2018
Gskill Trident Z Royal Review & Light Show

Gskill Trident Z Royal Review & Light Show

11.01.2020
4x4GB vs. 2x8GB, Intel & AMD Dual-Channel Gaming Benchmark

4x4GB vs. 2x8GB, Intel & AMD Dual-Channel Gaming Benchmark

12.02.2017
I take YOUR suggestions for RGB lighting themes! LOOK WHAT YOU'VE DONE

I take YOUR suggestions for RGB lighting themes! LOOK WHAT YOU'VE DONE