The Best New E-Scooter of 2021!? | Kugoo Kirin G3 Electric Scooter Review

33230
172
423
15.10.2021
Ben Fox

Ben Fox

10334499
34300
206
09.01.2015
GB
Описание видео:

Is the new Kugoo Kirin G3 the best new electric scooter in 2021?? Buy it here 👉🏻🤍bit.ly/3LcR8D6 My £35 Scooter Speaker 🔊🤍geni.us/qufKO ⏰ TIME CODE 00:00 Cold open 00:40 Specs 01:24 Features 01:56 Brake Test 02:16 My Scooter Speaker 02:49 More features 03:26 Speed Test 03:52 Folding mechanism 05:11 Hill Test 05:29 New TPU Suspension 06:05 Base plate, Build Quality, Kick Tail 06:59 Conclusion 👇🏻CHECK OUT 👇🏻 💸Rent Cool Stuff for free! (£20 FREE CREDIT) 🤍🤍fatllama.com/r/benfox 🇬🇧Shop Scooters UK: (Discount code: GOELECTRICBEN) 🤍bit.ly/2SGaZ3g 🙌🏻Support me on Patreon! 🤍🤍patreon.com/Benfox01 🎙My new Podcast! 🤍youtu.be/pIM4f9lMbc0 🛴Recommended E-Scooters 🛴 🥇(My Daily Rider) ETWOW GT: 🤍geni.us/Y53oOF7 🇺🇸 🤍shrsl.com/28pg2 🥈(Best Beginner) Xiaomi M365: 🤍tidd.ly/b9106ded 🥉(Best All-Rounder) VSETT 8: 🤍bit.ly/2VpUnle (Discount code: GOELECTRICBEN) 👾(Monster Scooter!) Apollo Phantom: 🤍bit.ly/3i0W1TJ ❗️MY GEAR ❗️ 🔊 HANDLE BAR BLUETOOTH SPEAKER 🤍geni.us/qufKO ⛑SMART HELMET 🤍geni.us/kJSSJCn 👺FACE MASK 🤍geni.us/CxF2th 🥽GOGGLES 🤍geni.us/uGKx8 🎬 HOW I MAKE MY VIDEOS 🎬 360 Camera (Free Selfie Stick) 🤍bit.ly/3aKDO6g Vlog Camera 🤍geni.us/NL3lzqX Vlog Lense 🤍geni.us/Uj4T Beauty Lense 🤍geni.us/IwmKf Zoom lense 🤍geni.us/znmPJr Microphone https 🤍geni.us/IFZ3m9 Drone 🤍geni.us/k2tz Mini Tripod 🤍geni.us/Nsbd4 Lav Microphone 🤍geni.us/M5Omh Interview Microphone 🤍geni.us/b1pR0A0 I may earn some commission if you purchase something from the affiliate links above, but don't worry it will cost you nothing extra! However it will help support the channel, so Thanks! 💌FRIENDSHIP💌 🙌🏻Patreon: 🤍🤍patreon.com/Benfox01 📲Instagram: 🤍🤍instagram.com/benfox01/?hl=en 🐦Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/notifications 🕺🏻TikTok: 🤍🤍tiktok.com/🤍benfox01?lang=en 📧Business: Benfoxmotion🤍gmail.com

Кадры из видео
The Best New E-Scooter of 2021!? | Kugoo Kirin G3 Electric Scooter Review
The Best New E-Scooter of 2021!? | Kugoo Kirin G3 Electric Scooter Review
The Best New E-Scooter of 2021!? | Kugoo Kirin G3 Electric Scooter Review
The Best New E-Scooter of 2021!? | Kugoo Kirin G3 Electric Scooter Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Aleksandar Stojceski
2022-09-23 11:25:35

Kajoo Kirin LOL

Joe Baxter
2022-09-07 12:26:24

Great review & video - I just bought this. Looking forward to it getting delivered

winniepeg
2022-08-17 19:37:53

thinking of getting one of these 🤔
Did you notice any rattles
because I hate rattles 🤣
Have you checked its speed on GPS, because on another G3 review he said that it's real speed is 24 mph on gps

gtone339
2022-07-21 19:14:23

So what's next for Ben Fox?? 🛴

Kristopher Dalgleish Haine
2022-05-15 15:05:44

Here’s a small video of what you will get if you buy this trash.

Justyns Sagan
2022-05-15 13:10:06

Ben you're a weirdo freak clueless stop lying you're delusional and desperate 💯🇺🇸🇪🇺🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🇬🇧🇨🇦

Justyns Sagan
2022-05-15 13:07:12

This is the only company that selling this scooter in the uk no one else don't want to touch it because they re saying it's very hard to get parts for it why aren't you saying that Are they paying you.🇨🇦🇬🇧🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🇪🇺🇺🇸💯

winniepeg
2022-04-26 15:25:06

Hi my name is Tom cruise 🤣

Kristopher Haine
2022-03-14 10:24:43

Please check this group before you buy.

Justyns Sagan
2022-03-09 10:33:34

What do you think about the kugoo G2

Ariang X
2022-03-09 06:12:13

we havent see carly for awhile .. where is she?

YouTubeCommentator
2022-03-07 14:26:16

Are those 1200 watts the PEAK number?

Steeven Plaza
2022-02-25 10:00:47

Ma come si accende il bluetooth?
E il mio monopattino arriva a una velocità massima di 42km/h nel terzo modo. Sapete il perché??

Jun Tae
2022-02-07 05:14:31

So I just picked up this scooter recently. Are you also having problems controlling the throttle? Mine has about a 70% dead space before the scooter throttle activates, which leaves about 1/8th of an inch to control 0 to 31 mph speed. And it is freaking hard to try to get to anything in between, so its always either full throttle or nothing, which makes it a very jerky ride.

Kristopher Dalgleish Haine
2022-02-03 15:57:21

Please please please do not buy this scooter.

zena bellevue
2022-01-10 17:08:36

So basically its just a beefed up g2 pro?

Idrissa Morehouse
2021-12-08 09:21:38

on the one hand i want a Vsett10 but its true the weight of those super scooters can really take the fun out of things as you lug it up and down stairs - non folding handle bars is a deal breaker for me -too bad because besides that id give it a shot -i wonder how much fokding handle bars effects the retail price??

eScoot
2021-11-26 22:41:01

Arent those tyres fitted wrong way around? Looks like theyre fitted reverse.

Mike Kleinsteuber
2021-11-22 21:22:02

Not from a fund me site matey. Probably will never see the light of day and the company will have scarpered with your dosh

Что ищут прямо сейчас
feminino iMac Pro komedi mench survie Ganamela dvb c Bahrain cb care limpeza neos magic music asbroeck J6 SWDK Guzheng Bana sbs fh5 dombura
Похожие видео
02.08.2022
We got a new scooter | Review of the KUGOO KIRIN G3 Electric Scooter | Camping in the Everglades

We got a new scooter | Review of the KUGOO KIRIN G3 Electric Scooter | Camping in the Everglades

03.03.2022
Kugoo Kirin G3 - J'ai testé ses 1200 watts

Kugoo Kirin G3 - J'ai testé ses 1200 watts

26.06.2022
KUGOO KIRIN G3 TEST COMPLET !

KUGOO KIRIN G3 TEST COMPLET !

04.11.2021
TOP 10 FASTEST ELECTRIC SCOOTERS 2021- 2022 | Insane power and speed

TOP 10 FASTEST ELECTRIC SCOOTERS 2021- 2022 | Insane power and speed

23.04.2022
NAMI BURN-E 2 MAX Review & the Single Best Upgrade for Ultimate Performance

NAMI BURN-E 2 MAX Review & the Single Best Upgrade for Ultimate Performance

13.07.2022
Kugoo Kirin G2 Pro 2022 - Prezentacja hulajnogi elektrycznej

Kugoo Kirin G2 Pro 2022 - Prezentacja hulajnogi elektrycznej

06.07.2022
Top 10 Electric Scooters with Dual Suspension 2022

Top 10 Electric Scooters with Dual Suspension 2022

26.10.2021
Choosing the Best $1000 Electric Scooter in 2022

Choosing the Best $1000 Electric Scooter in 2022

15.10.2021
The illegal electric scooter law is FAILING society and THIS is why

The illegal electric scooter law is FAILING society and THIS is why

31.05.2022
Kugoo Kirin G3 Electric Scooter Five Mile Test Ride #escooter

Kugoo Kirin G3 Electric Scooter Five Mile Test Ride #escooter

15.05.2022
KUGOO KIRIN G3-1200W 50KM/H PIERWSZE WRAŻENIA

KUGOO KIRIN G3-1200W 50KM/H PIERWSZE WRAŻENIA

22.10.2021
Best New E-Scooter of 2021? Kugoo Kirin G3 Electric Scooter- Unboxing, Review, Speed & Hill Test!

Best New E-Scooter of 2021? Kugoo Kirin G3 Electric Scooter- Unboxing, Review, Speed & Hill Test!

15.03.2022
** THE BUDGET SHOWDOWN ** -Kaabo Mantis 8 vs Kugoo Kirin G3

** THE BUDGET SHOWDOWN ** -Kaabo Mantis 8 vs Kugoo Kirin G3

18.08.2022
The Ultimate Electric Scooters Buying Guide

The Ultimate Electric Scooters Buying Guide

23.10.2021
NANROBOT LS7+ ELECTRIC SCOOTER REVIEW - 58 MPH MONSTER!

NANROBOT LS7+ ELECTRIC SCOOTER REVIEW - 58 MPH MONSTER!

26.10.2020
Best Electric Scooter 2021 [TOP 5 Picks in 2021] ✅✅✅

Best Electric Scooter 2021 [TOP 5 Picks in 2021] ✅✅✅