Pinnacle MM1 Konduit RGB DDR4 Review

2070
21
36
02.11.2021
Proceu Tech

Proceu Tech

1434907
6790
161
16.12.2017
US
Описание видео:

Thank you to TimeTec for sponsoring this video! // Check out these modules! ► 🤍pinnaclegaming.gg/ // Join the Community Discord! ► 🤍discord.gg/jnTUpaMX // Hotrate Content! ► 🤍🤍hotrate.com/articles/nvidia-geforce-gtx-1070-1080p-performance-monster/ TimeTec's new Pinnacle line of MM1 Konduit DDR4 is their high end entry in their memory portfolio! I am thoroughly impressed with not only the build quality, but also the performance! Building a Budget PC can be tough. Not only are GPUs and CPUs so incredibly expensive, but they can be hard to find on a budget... But, there are tips and tricks to finding you your dream Budget GPU, and pairing it with a CPU that will give you the performance you want! Also, if you're reading this far - I've got more content coming! Have a Great Day! - Proceu #DDR4 #Pinnacle #TimeTec

Кадры из видео
Pinnacle MM1 Konduit RGB DDR4 Review
Pinnacle MM1 Konduit RGB DDR4 Review
Pinnacle MM1 Konduit RGB DDR4 Review
Pinnacle MM1 Konduit RGB DDR4 Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
xanid
2022-02-24 22:26:32

These are currently the cheapest RGB 2x8gb kit on Amazon AU by $15. They are also 3600MHz. Definitely going to buy, was worried the RGB would look bad with lots of hot spots but it looks great!

Rob Roy
2022-02-09 18:28:48

Do you know if it will work on Ryzen systems?

Kenan - Nynor
2022-02-05 22:00:06

Is there any Software to control the RGB? I tried using ASROCK Polychrome Sync and ASUS Aura Sync and both didnt work

Anon Ymouse
2021-12-22 21:02:30

I always love giving my money to the underdogs, also very impressive ram for the price. The market's literally insane right now for GPUs, so this will offset some of the pc build cost. Thanks for the review, think I'm gonna buy a set of these for my next build :)

Proxy
2021-11-02 21:01:23

great video
the ram seems nice so i may buy these as an upgrade :)

Что ищут прямо сейчас
enes cuphead привет сосед финал paul rivery 3652A operação Ла лига Francia Marquez Михаил Ефремов cari kerang happy republic day green screen avila Ismayil VC brlajar di lampu merah розы на снегу Настоящий Дапанжи Yulduzlar Oilasi สนทนาภาษาอังกฤษ easy meal prep ideas Fish video информбюро
Похожие видео
19.04.2022
🔥 THIS RAM IS FAST! - Pinnacle MM1-KONDUIT DDR4-3600 Review

🔥 THIS RAM IS FAST! - Pinnacle MM1-KONDUIT DDR4-3600 Review

17.10.2020
Cool PC Accessories You've Never Heard Of!

Cool PC Accessories You've Never Heard Of!

27.10.2020
Clean RGB RAM - Adata XPG D50 SPECTRIX (4x8GB 3600Mhz)

Clean RGB RAM - Adata XPG D50 SPECTRIX (4x8GB 3600Mhz)

19.01.2022
Best Budget CPU for Early 2022!

Best Budget CPU for Early 2022!

17.01.2020
Corsair DDR4 memory Buyers Guide - Get the best RAM for your PC

Corsair DDR4 memory Buyers Guide - Get the best RAM for your PC

23.01.2021
2021 Top 5 DDR4 Ram (RGB)

2021 Top 5 DDR4 Ram (RGB)

31.07.2021
Running Minecraft at MAXIMUM Framerate (overheating edition)

Running Minecraft at MAXIMUM Framerate (overheating edition)

22.03.2021
Minecraft EDITION TIER LIST

Minecraft EDITION TIER LIST

08.06.2020
Checking Out TeamGroup's XTREEM ARGB DDR4 Gaming Memory

Checking Out TeamGroup's XTREEM ARGB DDR4 Gaming Memory

07.09.2021
How I Afforded A $10,000 Setup At 16

How I Afforded A $10,000 Setup At 16

09.12.2020
OLOy Warhawk DDR4 Review

OLOy Warhawk DDR4 Review

08.11.2021
DDR5 up to 20% Faster vs. DDR4 (don't buy it)

DDR5 up to 20% Faster vs. DDR4 (don't buy it)

05.06.2018
Ram Frekansının OYUNDA Oluşturduğu KORKUNÇ FPS Farkı

Ram Frekansının OYUNDA Oluşturduğu KORKUNÇ FPS Farkı

31.01.2021
Top 10: Best RGB Rams for 2021 / Desktop RGB Gaming Memory / DDR4 / Best Ram for Gaming

Top 10: Best RGB Rams for 2021 / Desktop RGB Gaming Memory / DDR4 / Best Ram for Gaming

03.09.2017
THE BEST RGB MEMORY! | G.SKILL Trident Z RGB

THE BEST RGB MEMORY! | G.SKILL Trident Z RGB

25.05.2021
Cool Tech Under $50 - June

Cool Tech Under $50 - June

16.11.2020
first person shooter

first person shooter