Patriot Viper RGB 3200MHz DDR4 Review - Friday Flights

34190
55
461
12.10.2018
Craft Computing

Craft Computing

25053773
281000
568
27.03.2017
US
Описание видео:

RGB Memory... The Final Frontier! But first... What am I drinking??? Today it's the Half Hitch Mosaic IPA from Crutch Brewing (Bend, OR). Delicious, tons of floral and citrus taste and aromas, yet a surprisingly easy drinker. Clocks in at 9.5% and 80 IBU. Patriot introduced their new RGB series of Viper memory back at Computex 2018. Now, RGB on memory seems like a simple addition, when in reality it's one of the components OEMs have had the hardest time getting right. And outside of looks, they still have to perform well. Available in Black or White, and in speeds from 2,666MHz all the way up to 4,133MHz, there's something for everyone. Check them out here: 🤍amzn.to/2IQVQq7 Follow me on Twitter 🤍CraftComputing Support me on Patreon and get access to my exclusive Discord server. Chat with myself and the other hosts on Talking Heads all week long. 🤍🤍patreon.com/CraftComputing Have something you want me to look at? Beer or Spirits? Craft Computing 5434 River Road North, #339 Keizer, OR 97303

Кадры из видео
Patriot Viper RGB 3200MHz DDR4 Review - Friday Flights
Patriot Viper RGB 3200MHz DDR4 Review - Friday Flights
Patriot Viper RGB 3200MHz DDR4 Review - Friday Flights
Patriot Viper RGB 3200MHz DDR4 Review - Friday Flights
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Oscar Godoy
2022-03-29 06:09:14

sadly tossed my box before looking at the software name. Can someone help me by telling me where to go?

Philip Philippou
2021-07-15 06:14:19

nice vid. what water cooler kit is that?

Unbreon blade
2021-05-29 14:07:47

Hi, is there a problem with Viper Patriot web site? because I can´t download the software

Sukirwan Wongso
2021-04-01 08:48:58

may i know where is the viper software i can download.? i need it link thank u

Neutrinos
2020-12-11 17:13:12

will this fit on asus prime z270-A. i just found the kit for 100eur and i love it

Scayron
2020-12-01 13:03:43

I just wish it didn't have that big ass viper logo in the middle

The Signer Family
2020-11-29 08:10:06

Great video! Buying it thanks to your review.

Livid
2020-10-26 03:47:31

Building my first pc and these are already ordered and on the way, glad to see the review. Give me some relief as I thought maybe I'd made a mistake.

Hardware Advised
2020-07-30 10:22:29

Its not available in Asia, good RGB though

nklds
2020-04-08 21:03:52

Can asus prime b350m-a run this ram>?

Steven Anderson
2020-03-04 23:34:24

picking this up for 97.00 after tax on amazon.

Dalil eddine Slimani
2020-02-11 18:54:32

Chip
Hynix
Samsung
?

boomtownracing
2020-02-06 21:31:13

Had a buggey set of corsair ram picked these up in the white finish to try something different performs awesome within spec and it works perfectly with Asus aura to anyone wondering! Good review and video!

RankoTV
2020-01-28 15:15:01

Who cares about rgb, why spending half of the video talking about lights

Abrahamayb
2020-01-13 05:43:33

Why did you do Skip-ram-skip-ram on the ram slots

Felix Scholler
2019-12-07 23:29:29

how can i get the patriot viper rgb tool? It always tells me that the website has been shut down or moved

Omar Ezzat
2019-11-12 11:32:08

does it work in b450 tomahawk motherboard?

ATTICUStheONE
2019-09-20 10:13:28

Is it safe to use 4 of them?

el kasho
2019-05-26 22:38:25

Can I use this ram for non rgb motherboard? I would to change the color also... Can i do that? Great video btw

Что ищут прямо сейчас
djokovic collen Dol pud locks Mourinho Ayanka Holz худшие ошибки valeriya cerrado C21 scenic cholakov deluxo mavic2 RDO Colors wired uk rchy
Похожие видео
16.04.2020
Does Ram Speed REALLY matter? You might be surprised

Does Ram Speed REALLY matter? You might be surprised

25.06.2018
Patriot Viper RGB DDR4 3600mhz Memory - RGB to the MAX!

Patriot Viper RGB DDR4 3600mhz Memory - RGB to the MAX!

04.10.2022
Never Flash a USB Drive Again - IODD ST400

Never Flash a USB Drive Again - IODD ST400

22.02.2019
GeIL Super Luce 3200 RGB Memory - Friday Flights!

GeIL Super Luce 3200 RGB Memory - Friday Flights!

15.06.2020
More features, more money! MSI MAG B550 TOMAHAWK

More features, more money! MSI MAG B550 TOMAHAWK

13.07.2021
DDR4 3600mhz to 4400mhz Beginner Overclocking Guide

DDR4 3600mhz to 4400mhz Beginner Overclocking Guide

23.02.2020
Does RAM Speed Matter? DDR4-3200 vs. 3600 and 4000, feat. Corsair and Patriot Viper

Does RAM Speed Matter? DDR4-3200 vs. 3600 and 4000, feat. Corsair and Patriot Viper

25.09.2019
A NEW PRE-BUILT HAS ENTERED CHAT

A NEW PRE-BUILT HAS ENTERED CHAT

24.12.2018
$90 Programmable Mechanical Keyboard - Viper V765 Review

$90 Programmable Mechanical Keyboard - Viper V765 Review

19.10.2018
Intel i9 9900K... is this REALLY worth it??

Intel i9 9900K... is this REALLY worth it??

25.06.2018
Corsair Vengeance Pro RGB Lightshow

Corsair Vengeance Pro RGB Lightshow

15.01.2021
Patriot Viper Steel RGB 3600MHz Review

Patriot Viper Steel RGB 3600MHz Review

04.07.2019
CROSSFIRE and Chinese X79, too!

CROSSFIRE and Chinese X79, too!

22.02.2019
Corsair Dominator RGB Platinum Review - Overclocking DDR4 to 4GHz

Corsair Dominator RGB Platinum Review - Overclocking DDR4 to 4GHz

23.10.2019
Does Memory speed matter?

Does Memory speed matter?

23.09.2022
Eight Gaming PCs in a 1U Server - Cloud Gaming Server Part 16

Eight Gaming PCs in a 1U Server - Cloud Gaming Server Part 16