LADY C REVIEWS FINAL CHAPTERS of REVENGE: Meghan, Harry and the war between the Windsors

126208
1720
7210
06.08.2022
Lady Colin Campbell

Lady Colin Campbell

50709085
166000
370
11.04.2020
GB
Описание видео:

Please sign Lady Colin Campbell's Petition inviting Prince Harry to ask The Queen to put his titles & royal status into abeyance. 🤍🤍change.org/p/the-public-invitation-to-prince-harry-to-request-the-queen-to-put-his-titles-into-abeyance?utm_content=cl_sharecopy_28949031_en-GB%3A8&recruiter=1205195839&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=copylink&utm_campaign=share_petition 🇬🇧 Book order 🤍🤍amazon.co.uk/Meghan-Harry-Lady-Colin-Campbell/dp/1916131719 🤍🤍amazon.co.uk/Queens-Marriage-Lady-Colin-Campbell/dp/1527209849 🤍🤍amazon.co.uk/People-Colour-Royals-Colin-Campbell/dp/1916131700 🤍🤍amazon.co.uk/Real-Diana-Colin-Lady-Campbell/dp/1900850958 🤍🤍amazon.co.uk/Diana-Private-Princess-Nobody-Knows/dp/0312081804 🤍🤍amazon.co.uk/Untold-Life-Queen-Elizabeth-Mother/dp/0956803814 🤍🤍amazon.co.uk/Daughter-Narcissus-Struggle-Narcissistic-Personality/dp/0992816181 In the three hundred and twenty seventh episode Lady Colin Campbell reviews Chapters 32 to 41 of Tom Bower's excoriating portrayal of the vengece Meghan and Harry have wreaked on the Royal Family, the institution of the Monarchy, the British Nation and the British People as they hawk their wares to eke out a billionaire lifestyle. Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/LadyColinCampb/​ Instagram: 🤍🤍instagram.com/ladycolinca...​ Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/LadyColinCampb?re...​ Managed by Misha Ziadie-Campbell ©Copyright reserved Lady Colin Campbell

Кадры из видео
LADY C REVIEWS FINAL CHAPTERS of REVENGE: Meghan, Harry and the war between the Windsors
LADY C REVIEWS FINAL CHAPTERS of REVENGE: Meghan, Harry and the war between the Windsors
LADY C REVIEWS FINAL CHAPTERS of REVENGE: Meghan, Harry and the war between the Windsors
LADY C REVIEWS FINAL CHAPTERS of REVENGE: Meghan, Harry and the war between the Windsors
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
HypeBeast Plays
2022-09-28 15:32:36

Dear Lady C., I just love you, thank you for your reviews, I CAN"T BELIEVE YOU'RE NOT GETTING PAID FOR THIS. LOL. Greetings from Sydney Australia xx

Dee Bennett
2022-09-26 03:09:14

Coming from an American, I know King Charles is doing his best and consulting experts to help with these two, but he would be better off consulting with Jerry Springer or Jeremy Kyle.

Deborah Masterson
2022-09-19 22:33:09

The New York Times has always been liberal, but are now fully woke as are other main stream media in America.

dragonclaws
2022-09-19 16:49:40

Lady C your smiling face starts my days off in a positive way. love from America. ❤️ May I say today's ensemble is stunning with your jewels and hair. An elegant woman.

Donna Davidson
2022-09-19 08:12:22

You look beautiful lady C 🙂, hello from Canada 🇨🇦!

Char-Lee Wiebe
2022-09-16 17:31:41

MEMEAGAIN IS NOT CANADIAN!! And they can stay in the USA for all I care. I have never seen them in person but if I ever do it will be too soon.

LPG
2022-09-16 10:58:48

Dear Lady C, I don't know how much influence you have within the Royal Family, but I hope you do have some, because we must stop His Majesty from giving Prince and Pricess titles to markle's children; they are not British citizens and must not be allowed to have these titles. This decision must be put on hold until later, and much after the funeral of our beloved Queen.

At a time like this, these malevolent vultures are pressuring His Majesty to bestow tiltles, which will be a huge mistake if he did. Markle is only here to pretend and play nice to get what she wants and even then she cannot mask the ugliness. Remember, this is a woman who will sink to any lows, lower than she's already sunken to get what she wants.

I am dissappointed that His Majesty is conceding to their demands; we are his people and we are the ones supporting him and we are asking that he does not give these titles to the childred. Please pass this on without delays, as he is, potentially, about to make, possibly the biggest, most regrettable decision of his rein.

His Majesty must not compromise our noble Queen's decisions and what she, and the British people stood, and continues to stand for.

Please Mrs C, stall the bestowing of titles, if you can, for now at least. As soon as they get back to Montecito, the noises will start again, then His Majesty will be able to see things clearer.

I have no doubt that markle feels a sense of triumph, having hastened our beloved Queens end. Please hammer this home to the Royal Family. This woman, this sad excuse of a woman, is vile and vomits poison. She is brazen and entitled and seems theRoyal Family are afraid of her. Why are theyallowing her to win every time? My blood boils!!

Please Mrs C, you are the only person we can reach out to, who can probably open His Majesty's eyes.

The world now know what liars the harkles are, and nobody, that matters, will be interested in anything they say or do. The memoir will fall flat on it's face, as did finding freedom (excuse my lack of capital letters in some places).

Further, and in time, he must also strip the harkles of their titles.

There will always be the 'woke' noises from small corners, but all of this will only strenghen the Royals' position, given what we are seeing now.


Could there have been many more people at Her Majesty's jubilee celebrations? Harldy, despite everything the harkles did to bring her dowm; this is testimony and his Majesty must listen to his people, STOP THE TITLES!!!

Please use whatever influence you have to stop this, or at least put this on hold for now, until His Majesty has commited his Mother, our dearly beloved Queen.

Thank you!!

TTM1865
2022-09-14 02:22:43

💯

Patricia Newman
2022-09-12 18:51:02

Why doesn’t the King request a DNA test on Harry’s children before titles are given?

Debbie Copello
2022-09-11 00:22:21

Love you accent and flair! ❤️♥️🥰

Claire N
2022-09-07 04:40:00

Progressives in America are the democrat party. They currently rule everything with the biden regime...and the Progressives right now have destroyed America...and these 2 are part of the destruction of America.....If you would like to see these 2 crushed vote Republican only in November 2022 and November 2024 and let's watch what happens with these 2🙂

Lani
2022-09-06 22:46:19

I love this lady‘s way of speaking. 🔥🔥🔥

Jillian Webb-Sear
2022-09-06 01:55:17

Aside from the subject at hand, I do like that jewellery on you Lady C.

Ciara
2022-09-04 10:31:41

Thank you lady colin Campbell for the extra time, work and effort you put in reviewing the book. Much appreciated. Love to Mickey, Aurora, treasure and you of course. Xxxx

Rob S
2022-09-01 14:07:04

What a maniac she is, this won’t end well. As much as I blame Harry too, he’s in for a wild ride, and not in the good sense.

gale ocean
2022-08-31 13:20:25

Thank you for keeping it real. Your many facts reinforce my gut-feelings about this pair. I hate that my feelings are justified. I really wanted them to do great things with all the opportunities the Royal family membership can offer to anyone who is motivated to do good for GB and the world. - your fan in USA

Bernadette
2022-08-29 11:22:59

"Puerility" was the perfect word to describe their motives. I will definitely read Bower's book.

Grace Clermont
2022-08-29 01:24:38

She's not saying nothing New all old News 😅

Pat Hicks
2022-08-27 04:34:35

Lady C ...Thank you for taking your valuable time to review TB book.❤🇺🇸

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Jerry Seinfeld Enfermería Severdv Виды и цены на импланты в Москве chia sẻ key vmware Lea Salonga Garry’s mod blw dimixer live gameplaybadlanderspc zeus mcu Của это пиздец блять хоумлендер حضرموت Sand dunes Rio Branco AC dark alice роблокс как H4 Blixen البرسيم
Похожие видео
09.05.2019
Black Screen Rain in Woods + Tibetan Bowls | Relax, Study or Sleep with White Noise Music

Black Screen Rain in Woods + Tibetan Bowls | Relax, Study or Sleep with White Noise Music

26.07.2022
Lady Colin Campbell, Beyond the Red Carpet, August 2022

Lady Colin Campbell, Beyond the Red Carpet, August 2022

24.08.2022
‘Narcissistic, woke’: Meghan Markle’s podcast slammed with ‘one star’ ratings

‘Narcissistic, woke’: Meghan Markle’s podcast slammed with ‘one star’ ratings

29.07.2022
LADY C ON CHAPTERS 1-10 of TOM BOWER's REVENGE

LADY C ON CHAPTERS 1-10 of TOM BOWER's REVENGE

31.07.2022
Bully or bullied? The new royal scandal surrounding Meghan Markle | 60 Minutes Australia

Bully or bullied? The new royal scandal surrounding Meghan Markle | 60 Minutes Australia

30.07.2022
Mark Meets: Author, socialite and TV personality Lady Colin Campbell

Mark Meets: Author, socialite and TV personality Lady Colin Campbell

08.06.2021
SURROGACY hint in Lilibet birth announcements/Harry & Meghan disrespect Queen/violate privacy

SURROGACY hint in Lilibet birth announcements/Harry & Meghan disrespect Queen/violate privacy

29.09.2022
NO PRINCELY RANK/Kids' genetic pain/VERIFICATIONof births/Meghan& HarryEXPOSEthemselves/JUST DESERTS

NO PRINCELY RANK/Kids' genetic pain/VERIFICATIONof births/Meghan& HarryEXPOSEthemselves/JUST DESERTS

08.08.2022
INSULTINGthe QUEEN/BEHINDscenesAGGRO/CATHERINE supplantsMeg/HARRY'sPATERNITY/ THOMAS Markle Jr'sSHOW

INSULTINGthe QUEEN/BEHINDscenesAGGRO/CATHERINE supplantsMeg/HARRY'sPATERNITY/ THOMAS Markle Jr'sSHOW

01.08.2022
One of the most damming accounts yet of Meghan Markle  | Sunrise

One of the most damming accounts yet of Meghan Markle | Sunrise

24.01.2022
SURROGATE & MEGHAN/rain gods/SS TACTICS/security ploy/Andrew,DIANA,Maxwell & CLINTONS enmeshed/STAFF

SURROGATE & MEGHAN/rain gods/SS TACTICS/security ploy/Andrew,DIANA,Maxwell & CLINTONS enmeshed/STAFF

01.04.2022
Royal REVEALS why MEGHAN &HARRY shunned PHILIP's MEMORIAL/ REVENGE/CRITICISM&SUPPORT4QUEEN/DireTimes

Royal REVEALS why MEGHAN &HARRY shunned PHILIP's MEMORIAL/ REVENGE/CRITICISM&SUPPORT4QUEEN/DireTimes

06.08.2022
Meghan made

Meghan made "activist" trip just for STAGED photos!

26.09.2022
PRINCELY TITLES 4 ZARA etc/MEGHAN @ BALMORAL/BOOKS expose/BULLYING/HARRY's problem/QUEEN's DEATHBED

PRINCELY TITLES 4 ZARA etc/MEGHAN @ BALMORAL/BOOKS expose/BULLYING/HARRY's problem/QUEEN's DEATHBED

20.06.2022
Uncrowned Queen: A Celebration Of Princess Diana's Most Iconic Moments | Real Royalty

Uncrowned Queen: A Celebration Of Princess Diana's Most Iconic Moments | Real Royalty

28.06.2021
Lady Colin Campbell Reveals Princess Diana Secrets | Talks Meghan Markle, Royal Family Controversies

Lady Colin Campbell Reveals Princess Diana Secrets | Talks Meghan Markle, Royal Family Controversies

24.09.2022
William NAILS Meghan&Harry/ SURROGACY &price 2 pay/SPURNING The Queen/Self-destruction & new enemies

William NAILS Meghan&Harry/ SURROGACY &price 2 pay/SPURNING The Queen/Self-destruction & new enemies