Kugoo Kirin G3 Scooter Review

12258
42
157
25.06.2022
Jake Billing

Jake Billing

176629189
318000
696
26.12.2007
GB
Описание видео:

KUGOO KIRIN G3 Electric Scooter | 936WH Power | 50KM/H Max Speed Review Video for the Kugoo Kirin G3 Electric Scooter. Use: Jake30 to save cash!!! Buy the Kugoo Kirin G3 scooter here: 🤍🤍kugooscooter-uk.com/collections/electric-scooters/products/kugookirin-g3?spm=..collection.collection_detail_1.9&spm_prev=..index.header_1.1 Specs: Top speed - 50km/h Top Speed in each mode - 25km/h, 35km/h, 50km/h Range - 60km Battery - 52V 18Ah Motor Rated Power - 1200W Hill Climbing - 20° Brake System - Disc Brake System Tires - 10.5'' Pneumatic wheels Deck Width - 22cm Chassis Height - 18cm Weight - 25kg Maxload - 100kg Music by Uppbeat: (Free for Creators) - Thanks UppBeat Come see what I'm up to over on Facebook and Instagram: Facebook Page: 🤍🤍facebook.com/jakebillingo... Instagram Account: 🤍🤍instagram.com/billingjake/

Кадры из видео
Kugoo Kirin G3 Scooter Review
Kugoo Kirin G3 Scooter Review
Kugoo Kirin G3 Scooter Review
Kugoo Kirin G3 Scooter Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Rudy Jeremiah
2022-09-23 01:09:02

Copying the inokim

Mehmet Tur
2022-09-12 23:30:28

Lovly scotter. I've bin riding this for 2 months. It really a good one.

Diego The Wolf
2022-09-05 05:42:00

Does it have regenerative breaking?

Sjoerd Hovestadt
2022-08-31 20:02:56

can you also lock it somewhere in the display or key for the ignition or just with a chain lock?

Procrastinator
2022-08-18 13:34:32

Nice review Billing

唐龙Viktor
2022-08-11 01:56:18

Hello, my scooter locked at 18 miles on mode 3 and don’t go fast anymore , before it was 30. Do you know what to press to solve it ?)

Davide Mosco
2022-08-08 18:19:20

hello thank you nice video, but I got distracted or don't you talk about the cushioning system? on model 2 there were springs, this is different

LeVsTer
2022-08-05 11:32:39

Haha that's no hill man hahahaha

Justyns Sagan
2022-08-04 19:08:37

Rubbish 🗑has Suspension issues can't get parts. G2 is better people this YouTuber Puppet is all hype.🇺🇲🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🇪🇺🇨🇦🇬🇧💯pz he's a clown and a liar

Leo Peralta
2022-07-30 10:00:08

Hi Jake. Can you make a review about kugoo kirin g2 pro 2022?

wallisrussell
2022-07-29 15:08:50

Absolutely by far the worst scoot out there. The company are a shambles, once they have took your money theyvwant nothing else to do with you. After 6 weeks the motor stopped, I contacted them and they basically tod me , so what. DO NOT BUY.

Robert Fowler
2022-07-25 19:07:53

Not much of a hill climb test. Their website claims 25 degree climb. I still have yet to see that.

Robert Fowler
2022-07-25 19:05:39

I really like the locking mechanism on the handle bars. A screw in lock beats a lever lock any day. Much more secure.

JuriusZ
2022-07-11 21:53:30

👎

Y aja
2022-07-11 08:28:09

Bh1

christopher james
2022-07-10 12:50:34

Just checked out the ridiculous EVGA Hadron hack where the case was totally ruined. The radiator didn't even have any real fan mounts. Just stuck on the top of the case. One of the worst "case mod" videos ever witnessed on YouTube. And that says a lot. The old guy didn't even have safety glasses on. I am sure comments were turned off because they were 99.9% negative. If I were you I would just delete that video and try to forget you did that.

Andreas Nilsson
2022-07-06 15:33:42

does the light get coverd when turning XD??

Oxi Ros
2022-07-01 04:39:12

Inflate the tires when you take it out the box people, mine came with little air in them. Soft tires will increase the chance of puncture and decrease your battery life because of a higher rolling resistance.

Gary Lough
2022-06-29 03:23:24

Hay jake bit of a strange one and im sure u dont have it anymore but did u have any issues after your remap on your seat leon FR, did you remove your dpf in the end?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Dolhai Nissim Magbora sog russa redmi ph prasodjo midway inside museum of beef asado дудь allah студент препод и студент универ Schluss универ старая общага универ приколы IRDP скетчи Alberose
Похожие видео
06.07.2022
Top 10 Electric Scooters with Dual Suspension 2022

Top 10 Electric Scooters with Dual Suspension 2022

21.07.2021
Top 7 Riding Mistakes New Scooter Riders Make & How to Avoid Them

Top 7 Riding Mistakes New Scooter Riders Make & How to Avoid Them

03.03.2022
Kugoo Kirin G3 - J'ai testé ses 1200 watts

Kugoo Kirin G3 - J'ai testé ses 1200 watts

26.06.2022
KUGOO KIRIN G3 TEST COMPLET !

KUGOO KIRIN G3 TEST COMPLET !

27.07.2022
KUGOO G3 TPU suspension issue

KUGOO G3 TPU suspension issue

09.07.2022
Best Electric Scooters 2022 - We hands-on tested 100+

Best Electric Scooters 2022 - We hands-on tested 100+

09.10.2021
5000W Solar FF 2.0 Electric Scooter is a WEAPON!

5000W Solar FF 2.0 Electric Scooter is a WEAPON!

21.08.2020
Kugoo G2 Pro: The Tesla of Electric Scooters!

Kugoo G2 Pro: The Tesla of Electric Scooters!

12.05.2022
Kugoo kirin G3 unbox

Kugoo kirin G3 unbox

11.08.2022
KUGOO KIRIN G2 Pro Electric Scooter Review

KUGOO KIRIN G2 Pro Electric Scooter Review

02.08.2022
We got a new scooter | Review of the KUGOO KIRIN G3 Electric Scooter | Camping in the Everglades

We got a new scooter | Review of the KUGOO KIRIN G3 Electric Scooter | Camping in the Everglades

31.05.2022
Kugoo Kirin G3 Electric Scooter Five Mile Test Ride #escooter

Kugoo Kirin G3 Electric Scooter Five Mile Test Ride #escooter

08.04.2022
Kugoo Kirin G3 - Prezentacja Hulajnogi Elektrycznej

Kugoo Kirin G3 - Prezentacja Hulajnogi Elektrycznej

19.11.2021
Best value electric scooter on the market? Kugoo Kirin G3

Best value electric scooter on the market? Kugoo Kirin G3

08.10.2021
Kugoo Kirin G3 Review - POWERFUL 1200W 50KM/H (31 MPH) eScooter!

Kugoo Kirin G3 Review - POWERFUL 1200W 50KM/H (31 MPH) eScooter!

20.07.2020
NanRobot D6+ Electric Scooter with Extreme Performance

NanRobot D6+ Electric Scooter with Extreme Performance