Kugoo Kirin G3 review

2281
24
27
25.07.2022
Electric Dummies

Electric Dummies

214888
1480
96
07.03.2020
HR
Описание видео:

First electric scooter we did not like 🤍🤍youtube.com/c/ElectricDummies?sub_confirmation=1

Кадры из видео
Kugoo Kirin G3 review
Kugoo Kirin G3 review
Kugoo Kirin G3 review
Kugoo Kirin G3 review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Frostorm
2022-09-06 04:22:50

🥱🥱🥱 lame

Dariusz Mszanowski
2022-08-29 17:56:01

poor english

Damiano G.
2022-08-19 21:25:46

Mr. Mustache your Ego > IQ ...

Remus Sebastian (Mad Max)
2022-08-08 11:03:18

stupid test , no experient, novice..

Remus Sebastian (Mad Max)
2022-08-08 11:01:37

Stupid, voblajul il faci tu din maini ca nu ai experienta, ha ha ha

Yury Kazlou
2022-08-07 04:22:49

Dammit you guys worst I don't own a scooter but I've seen a lot of positive feedback about this one

Dino Sabanovic
2022-08-01 17:21:08

Probao sam ga na Jarunu jucer. Za tu lovu je brutala (ispod 7000kn). Stabilan je, brz i dobro potegne. Odlicno se pokazao na makadamu. Kupujem ga sigurno za 1-2 mjeseca.

like a BOSS💪
2022-07-31 22:13:08

Cijena mu je vani 1000€. Posto ne moze proci ovaj uspon od 22%, a cijena mu nije uopce mala. Ne vrijedi tih 1000€ po meni. Kako god hoce se netko sloziti samnom ili ne.

Shark
2022-07-27 17:15:32

Is it better, worst or the same thing than g2 pro?

RELAX SOUND
2022-07-25 19:25:26

Trebao sam ga dobiti ali su mi napravili povrat novaca od Indiegoga uzeo Mantis 8+

Robert Fowler
2022-07-25 18:59:31

This is the worst review I've ever seen. You guys need to work on your presentation.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Genshin merch шортс ледибаг сторис 冷麺発祥の店 Сброс настроек Megafon Login 2 MS3A Sumalak bazmida Евтушенко Дима Томащевский Артур Томашевский Дима ВОЙНА В УКРАИНЕ меджикфайв меджик файв magic five m5 м5 вернулись м5 возвращаються Magic Five ВЕРНУЛИСЬ Magic Five ВМЕСТЕ ДЕНЬ РОЖДЕНИЯ
Похожие видео
02.08.2022
We got a new scooter | Review of the KUGOO KIRIN G3 Electric Scooter | Camping in the Everglades

We got a new scooter | Review of the KUGOO KIRIN G3 Electric Scooter | Camping in the Everglades

25.07.2022
KUGOO G3 Rear suspension replacement

KUGOO G3 Rear suspension replacement

04.11.2021
TOP 10 FASTEST ELECTRIC SCOOTERS 2021- 2022 | Insane power and speed

TOP 10 FASTEST ELECTRIC SCOOTERS 2021- 2022 | Insane power and speed

28.03.2022
KugooKirin G3 Unboxing Video

KugooKirin G3 Unboxing Video

23.06.2022
G3 (2022 version) - Speed Limit setting/canceling, button operation tutorial(with English subtitles)

G3 (2022 version) - Speed Limit setting/canceling, button operation tutorial(with English subtitles)

06.07.2022
Top 10 Electric Scooters with Dual Suspension 2022

Top 10 Electric Scooters with Dual Suspension 2022

30.06.2022
Top 10 BEST Dual Motor Electric Scooters of 2022

Top 10 BEST Dual Motor Electric Scooters of 2022

26.06.2022
KUGOO KIRIN G3 TEST COMPLET !

KUGOO KIRIN G3 TEST COMPLET !

24.07.2022
Kugoo Kirin G3 recenzija

Kugoo Kirin G3 recenzija

10.12.2021
Все серии 9 сезон : Осада советской крепости + бонусная концовка -  Мультики про танки

Все серии 9 сезон : Осада советской крепости + бонусная концовка - Мультики про танки

08.04.2022
Dualtron Thunder2 top speed

Dualtron Thunder2 top speed

07.04.2021
Max speed Vsett 10+ Ride it like you stole it!!! Part 2 of 2.

Max speed Vsett 10+ Ride it like you stole it!!! Part 2 of 2.

21.07.2022
KIRIN G2Pro - Button function introduction (with English subtitles)

KIRIN G2Pro - Button function introduction (with English subtitles)

09.07.2022
Best Electric Scooters 2022 - We hands-on tested 100+

Best Electric Scooters 2022 - We hands-on tested 100+

24.02.2021
Cheapest electric scooters in india, electric scooty price in india,सिर्फ ₹25,000 में खरीदे स्कूटर।

Cheapest electric scooters in india, electric scooty price in india,सिर्फ ₹25,000 में खरीदे स्कूटर।

22.10.2021
Is the Kaabo Wolf King GT leader of the pack? Full review

Is the Kaabo Wolf King GT leader of the pack? Full review

23.08.2021
Kugoo M4 Pro 2020 Speed test

Kugoo M4 Pro 2020 Speed test