Kugoo Kirin G2 Pro Electric Scooter Review - Powerful & Dual Suspension

16947
66
203
03.08.2022
Redskull

Redskull

93619387
261000
1386
20.11.2014
CA
Описание видео:

The review of the latest electric scooter from Kugoo Kirin, the G2 Pro! Kugoo Kirin G2 Pro EU: 🤍🤍kugookirineu.com/products/kugoo-kirin-g2-pro-electric-scooter Kugoo Kirin G2 Pro USA: 🤍🤍kugooscooterusa.com/products/kugoo-kirin-g2-pro-electric-scooter. This electric scooter is powered by a 600W motor and a 48V 15AH battery! For business enquiries: alex🤍redskullproductions.com *Located in Spain

Кадры из видео
Kugoo Kirin G2 Pro Electric Scooter Review - Powerful & Dual Suspension
Kugoo Kirin G2 Pro Electric Scooter Review - Powerful & Dual Suspension
Kugoo Kirin G2 Pro Electric Scooter Review - Powerful & Dual Suspension
Kugoo Kirin G2 Pro Electric Scooter Review - Powerful & Dual Suspension
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Leavessss
2022-10-01 19:11:05

The fact that the electric scooter in the thumbnail is 1 feet closer to the ocean sea is savage

Paolo Pietravalle
2022-09-29 13:21:36

hi,you didn't say how much range you got....how much was it?

Saimon mówi TV
2022-09-14 10:17:01

Just got one yesterday and Im very happy with it

A C
2022-09-07 11:10:26

what's the difference with the G3?

A C
2022-09-07 10:38:40

You should review the M4 Pro. It has great reviews and cheap price.

A C
2022-09-07 10:33:41

With such small wheels, is there no problem with potholes on city roads?

A C
2022-09-07 10:31:49

who can service it if you have a problem?

A C
2022-09-07 10:30:16

nice place, is it Melilla?

A C
2022-09-07 10:29:28

Can you make a long term review? I saw that another brand, Kaabo, has a lot of problems with the tires, wheels and structure.

A C
2022-09-07 10:28:25

I think is a bit pricey, at 1000 Euros.

Viral on Everywhere
2022-08-28 19:52:24

Îți dau voie sa faci un videoclip și în română când vrei tu ! Accentul de românaș e grav dar engleza e ok!😂

mrperecz
2022-08-24 19:07:45

Brazil accent?:D nice job!

Denzel Den Hartog
2022-08-17 21:40:18

Hey, i want to buy one but i want to be sure if it has gears. does it have gears?

Spartanin Milanista
2022-08-17 18:40:31

hello nice neighborhood where is it?

benjamin nourri 1
2022-08-14 10:37:44

Votre vidéo est parfaite bravo

benjamin nourri 1
2022-08-14 10:24:32

Bonjour Apparemment elle n’est plus disponible chez le revendeur il faut attendre fin août est-ce que vous avez d’autres informations

Calex Lopes
2022-08-13 12:46:46

Hey man, nice video. Some users are complaining about lack of power going uphill, they say the 600w motor is weaker than a xiaomi mi scooter. What is your point on this?

Also, did you feel any loosening on the folding mechanism over your testing period?

Leo Peralta
2022-08-11 11:47:50

Hi! May I ask if you would recommend this over the Laotie es18 lite when it comes to budget, durability and practicality?

KugooKirin
2022-08-05 02:38:07

Thanks for your super detailed review on Kugoo kirin g2 pro! We are glad that you love it and we will keep producing well-built E-scooters with high performance! 😊

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Ecco Forces grammar ABQ araaudio bolu air cayenne ozys UMAR vadur New Law ARGUING fj55 suvoro carle2 dubsado goveda promessa jaw vapelyfe
Похожие видео
01.08.2022
GOOD Dual Shock Absorption Electric Scooter in 2022: KUGOO KIRIN G2 Pro Review

GOOD Dual Shock Absorption Electric Scooter in 2022: KUGOO KIRIN G2 Pro Review

24.08.2020
Kugoo G2 Pro Review.  In ENGLISH! Kugoo G2 Pro Electric Scooter.

Kugoo G2 Pro Review. In ENGLISH! Kugoo G2 Pro Electric Scooter.

10.03.2022
This e-Bike is a BEAST !! Ariel Rider Grizzly v2

This e-Bike is a BEAST !! Ariel Rider Grizzly v2

06.07.2022
Top 10 Electric Scooters with Dual Suspension 2022

Top 10 Electric Scooters with Dual Suspension 2022

29.07.2022
Kugoo G2 Pro Electric Scooter - Istanbul Ride (Environment Sound Only) 4K

Kugoo G2 Pro Electric Scooter - Istanbul Ride (Environment Sound Only) 4K

09.07.2022
Best Electric Scooters 2022 - We hands-on tested 100+

Best Electric Scooters 2022 - We hands-on tested 100+

13.07.2022
Kugoo Kirin G2 Pro 2022 - Prezentacja hulajnogi elektrycznej

Kugoo Kirin G2 Pro 2022 - Prezentacja hulajnogi elektrycznej

16.12.2020
I Bought Amazon's FASTEST Electric Scooter

I Bought Amazon's FASTEST Electric Scooter

04.11.2021
TOP 10 FASTEST ELECTRIC SCOOTERS 2021- 2022 | Insane power and speed

TOP 10 FASTEST ELECTRIC SCOOTERS 2021- 2022 | Insane power and speed

21.08.2020
Kugoo G2 Pro: The Tesla of Electric Scooters!

Kugoo G2 Pro: The Tesla of Electric Scooters!

11.08.2022
KUGOO KIRIN G2 Pro Electric Scooter Review

KUGOO KIRIN G2 Pro Electric Scooter Review

17.04.2020
Zero 9 vs Mercane WideWheel Pro | Scooter Showdown

Zero 9 vs Mercane WideWheel Pro | Scooter Showdown

23.10.2021
NANROBOT LS7+ ELECTRIC SCOOTER REVIEW - 58 MPH MONSTER!

NANROBOT LS7+ ELECTRIC SCOOTER REVIEW - 58 MPH MONSTER!

06.02.2020
Top 10 BEST ELECTRIC SCOOTERS 🛴

Top 10 BEST ELECTRIC SCOOTERS 🛴

21.07.2022
KIRIN G2Pro - Button function introduction (with English subtitles)

KIRIN G2Pro - Button function introduction (with English subtitles)

11.05.2020
NANROBOT D6+ REVIEW  | THE BEST UNDER $2000?

NANROBOT D6+ REVIEW | THE BEST UNDER $2000?

11.12.2020
RION RE90 Electric Scooter Review | The World's Fastest Hyperscooter

RION RE90 Electric Scooter Review | The World's Fastest Hyperscooter