Yamaha r3 review

Yamaha r3 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Yamaha R3 Ride and Review

57882
898
78
00:06:11
06.03.2022

Recently I got to ride a friend's R3 for the weekend. Check out the top speed, highway performance, ergonomics, acceleration, and more in this video. This model was stock except for a custom exhaust and some disco lights.

2020 Yamaha R3 | 1 Month Review

424047
8223
858
00:19:26
14.02.2020

What's it like riding a 2020 Yamaha R3 around as your daily bike for a month? Great question, I'm glad you asked! Yamaha let me borrow this R3 for a couple months and after spending about a month's worth of riding on the R3 I've collected my thoughts into this 1-month review of the R3. Check it out to see how my opinions have changed since doing the First Ride! Other R3 Videos First Ride - 🤍 R3 vs Highway - 🤍 R3 vs Technical Riding (part 1) - 🤍 R3 vs Technical Riding (part 2) - 🤍 ................................ C2W Website 🤍 We build motorcycles then give them away here 🤍 Where I get all my gear from 🤍 Official Helmet of C2W: 🤍 Use code "CO2W" for DISCOUNT #ridepositive : 🤍 🏍 GEAR: 🤍 Helmet 🤍 Bluetooth 🤍 Jacket 🤍 Gloves 🤍 📱 SOCIAL STUFFS: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 🎵 Music: All music I use for YouTube (GREAT FOR YOUTUBERS): 🤍 ................................ *clicking on product links above will take you to product pages and if you buy from that link you will help support the channel with no extra cost to you!

2019 Yamaha YZF-R3 Review | MC Commute

592578
8834
1075
00:16:54
05.02.2019

Motorcyclist’s MC Commute series returns for 2019, starting with a new and improved YZF-R3 sportbike from Yamaha and a new host, Senior Editor 🤍Adam Waheed. He’s taking over for Zack Courts and will now be responsible for sharing the ride experience of new motorcycles like this revamped Yammie as he rides it to the Motorcyclist office in Southern California. Full story here: 🤍 More on the 2019 Yamaha YZF-R3: 2019 Yamaha YZF-R3 First Ride Review: 🤍 Dyno Video: 🤍 First Look: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Motorcyclist Shirts: 🤍 Shop Products We Use: 🤍 See more from us: 🤍

2019 Yamaha R3 Review (Comprehensive Breakdown)

351343
6519
496
00:10:48
12.09.2019

Looking for motorcycle gear that is high quality, safe, and cheap? Shop at 🤍 ! Beginners LOVE our prices and gear. Every $1 you spend is 1 entry to win one of our giveaway motorcycles. Sign up at 🤍 to get access to our Discord Server, all your entries to win our giveaway motorcycles, 10% off twisted road rentals and more! Get started for as little as $5/month. Get your next motorcycle from 🤍 - they are the exclusive dealership that we use and we trust them with every bike we buy to give away! Congratulations. You’ve made an excellent choice by watching this video. You could have picked any motorcycle video to watch, but you chose this one. That’s because you are a cultured person, one of discerning taste. And when it comes to motorcycle channels on YouTube, we here at Yammie Noob deliver unparalleled memes, knowledge, and comedic twists on riders around the world. You’re going to want to subscribe. This is the greatest motorcycle channel on YouTube. Curious as to how we give away SO many motorcycles? Watch this: 🤍 Best Beginner Sport Gear: Helmet: 🤍 Jacket: 🤍 Gloves: 🤍 Boots: 🤍 Preferred Eyewear: 🤍 Best Beginner Dual Sport/ADV Gear: Helmet: 🤍 Jacket: 🤍 Gloves: 🤍 Boots: 🤍 Best Beginner Retro/Classic Gear: Helmet: 🤍 Jacket: 🤍 Gloves: 🤍 Boots: 🤍 - FAQ: What should my first bike be? A Turbo Hayabusa. Very funny, no seriously. What should I get? A TURBO BUSA. What is this channel? The premiere source of motorcycle edutainment (educational + entertainment) on YouTube. We take on everything from the best bikes you should buy all the way to praying to our lord and savior Rossi. Why should I subscribe? Because you want the highest quality motorcycling videos on YouTube delivered to your feed *every single day* (seriously, we do daily uploads) Why do you guys make these list videos? Like any good capitalist, we supply the demand the market has. Music: 🤍 NOTICE: Elements utilized from other videos are fair use and fall under U.S. copyright law because it is transformative in nature, uses no more of the original than necessary and has no negative effect on the market for the original work. It is against the law to fraudulently claim a copyright on a video you do not own under the DMCA or to abuse YouTube’s copyright claim tool.

So You Want a Yamaha R3...

348791
7119
575
00:12:08
15.06.2020

Looking for motorcycle gear that is high quality, safe, and cheap? Shop at 🤍 ! Beginners LOVE our prices and gear. Every $1 you spend is 1 entry to win one of our giveaway motorcycles. Sign up at 🤍 to get access to our Discord Server, all your entries to win our giveaway motorcycles, 10% off twisted road rentals and more! Get started for as little as $5/month. Get your next motorcycle from 🤍 - they are the exclusive dealership that we use and we trust them with every bike we buy to give away! Congratulations. You’ve made an excellent choice by watching this video. You could have picked any motorcycle video to watch, but you chose this one. That’s because you are a cultured person, one of discerning taste. And when it comes to motorcycle channels on YouTube, we here at Yammie Noob deliver unparalleled memes, knowledge, and comedic twists on riders around the world. You’re going to want to subscribe. This is the greatest motorcycle channel on YouTube. Curious as to how we give away SO many motorcycles? Watch this: 🤍 Best Beginner Sport Gear: Helmet: 🤍 Jacket: 🤍 Gloves: 🤍 Boots: 🤍 Preferred Eyewear: 🤍 Best Beginner Dual Sport/ADV Gear: Helmet: 🤍 Jacket: 🤍 Gloves: 🤍 Boots: 🤍 Best Beginner Retro/Classic Gear: Helmet: 🤍 Jacket: 🤍 Gloves: 🤍 Boots: 🤍 - FAQ: What should my first bike be? A Turbo Hayabusa. Very funny, no seriously. What should I get? A TURBO BUSA. What is this channel? The premiere source of motorcycle edutainment (educational + entertainment) on YouTube. We take on everything from the best bikes you should buy all the way to praying to our lord and savior Rossi. Why should I subscribe? Because you want the highest quality motorcycling videos on YouTube delivered to your feed *every single day* (seriously, we do daily uploads) Why do you guys make these list videos? Like any good capitalist, we supply the demand the market has. Music: 🤍 NOTICE: Elements utilized from other videos are fair use and fall under U.S. copyright law because it is transformative in nature, uses no more of the original than necessary and has no negative effect on the market for the original work. It is against the law to fraudulently claim a copyright on a video you do not own under the DMCA or to abuse YouTube’s copyright claim tool.

The IDEAL first motorbike? | Yamaha YZF-R3 Review (our FIRST motorbike review!)

3137
95
24
00:12:32
23.08.2022

Shopping for your first bike? We have a Yamaha YZF-R3 this week to see if it's a perfect fit for a new rider. Don't have time for the full review? Here are your timestamps: 0:00 What is a Yamaha YZF-R3? 1:16 Exterior Features and Pricing 4:35 Engine Features 4:52 Is it Practical? 5:47 Digital Display 6:37 How does it RIDE? 10:24 Should You Buy One? Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Read Cameron's latest car reviews here: 🤍

2020 YAMAHA YZF-R3 REVIEW | EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW | ACCELERATION | HIGHWAY | FIRST IMPRESSIONS

46817
1380
102
00:14:08
20.03.2021

Help Support The Channel And Keep The Dream Alive Here👇 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram👇 Username: motochrisofficial 🤍 Thank You For Your Support🙏 One Love❤️ 2020 Yamaha YZF-R3 walk around 🤍

Review / Yamaha R3 2021 / beheersbare Super Sport Bike / Motor test TV

2578
65
6
00:07:06
03.09.2021

Deze echte racer van Yamaha met 321cc is beheersbaar maar zeker ook erg leuk. Juist door zijn beperkte maar zeker niet te weinig vermogen ben je volledig in controle over de Motor. Natuurlijk is de openbare weg geen racebaan, maar sportief rijden op een Super Sport Bike wordt zo wel heel erg leuk. Zijn uitstekende wegligging en koppel in hoge toeren geven hem nog net dat beetje extra voor die echte sport ervaring, Kijk voor meer info op de website van Yamaha : 🤍 Of ga neem contact op met Gebben Motoren : 🤍 20% KORTING OP JE CARDO HEAD SET: Klik op deze link : 🤍 _ Volg mij ook op : Facebook : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Motor Test TV maak ik volledig als hobby naast mijn dagelijkse werk. Een echte one man show, met af en toe geweldige hulp van vrienden of vriendinnen. Bijna alles is tot nu toe gefilmd met GoPro Hero 5 / 7 / 8 🤍 Montage in Final Cut Pro X: 🤍

2021 Yamaha R3 | First ride first thoughts review | Can this bike change my opinion of Yamaha???

17765
374
44
00:19:41
25.11.2021

As many of you know who have followed my channel for a while, I am not the biggest Yamaha fanboy mainly because of comfort over anything else. Tune in to find out if my opinion has been overturned. If you enjoy this vid then please like and subscribe as it seems to keeps the YouTube Gods very happy. Production Info: Please purchase your 360 camera through my affiliate link as this all helps my channel. Insta 360 Affiliate Link: 🤍 For Manfrotto Double Clamp to secure your Insta 360 invisible selfie stick and all other heavy duty cameras to motorbikes click here. 🤍 YouTube channel: 🤍Wheelie Good TV Instagram 🤍Wheelie Good TV Current bikes owned: Aprilia RS660, BMW R1200GS, Royal Enfield Continental GT650, Honda CRF300L. Camera kit used in my vlogs: Panasonic GH5, 2XGoPro Hero10's with media mods, Insta 360 One X2, Rode Wireless Go radio mic system, in camera mic is a Tram TR50 with Sennheiser connection. Intercom is Sena which integrates into my helmet. Drone is the DJI Mavic2 pro. I use Polar Pro ND filters on the GoPro cameras and the drone. Helmet: Shoei GT Airll

Yamaha R3 vs R7 for Beginner Riders (Which One is Best?)

339576
7258
713
00:23:37
07.01.2022

Looking for motorcycle gear that is high quality, safe, and cheap? Shop at 🤍 ! Beginners LOVE our prices and gear. Every $1 you spend is 1 entry to win one of our giveaway motorcycles. Sign up at 🤍 to get access to our Discord Server, all your entries to win our giveaway motorcycles, 10% off twisted road rentals and more! Get started for as little as $5/month. Get your next motorcycle from 🤍 - they are the exclusive dealership that we use and we trust them with every bike we buy to give away! Congratulations. You’ve made an excellent choice by watching this video. You could have picked any motorcycle video to watch, but you chose this one. That’s because you are a cultured person, one of discerning taste. And when it comes to motorcycle channels on YouTube, we here at Yammie Noob deliver unparalleled memes, knowledge, and comedic twists on riders around the world. You’re going to want to subscribe. This is the greatest motorcycle channel on YouTube. Curious as to how we give away SO many motorcycles? Watch this: 🤍 Best Beginner Sport Gear: Helmet: 🤍 Jacket: 🤍 Gloves: 🤍 Boots: 🤍 Preferred Eyewear: 🤍 Best Beginner Dual Sport/ADV Gear: Helmet: 🤍 Jacket: 🤍 Gloves: 🤍 Boots: 🤍 Best Beginner Retro/Classic Gear: Helmet: 🤍 Jacket: 🤍 Gloves: 🤍 Boots: 🤍 - FAQ: What should my first bike be? A Turbo Hayabusa. Very funny, no seriously. What should I get? A TURBO BUSA. What is this channel? The premiere source of motorcycle edutainment (educational + entertainment) on YouTube. We take on everything from the best bikes you should buy all the way to praying to our lord and savior Rossi. Why should I subscribe? Because you want the highest quality motorcycling videos on YouTube delivered to your feed *every single day* (seriously, we do daily uploads) Why do you guys make these list videos? Like any good capitalist, we supply the demand the market has. Music: 🤍 NOTICE: Elements utilized from other videos are fair use and fall under U.S. copyright law because it is transformative in nature, uses no more of the original than necessary and has no negative effect on the market for the original work. It is against the law to fraudulently claim a copyright on a video you do not own under the DMCA or to abuse YouTube’s copyright claim tool.

Yamaha YZF-R3 | Full Review, Sound Check, First Ride | PH

331444
4296
532
00:12:36
08.02.2021

Language Used: Tagalog. Palagay niyo ba eto na ang the best beginner sport bike? Let me know in the comment section guys. Ride safe!

Test/Review: 2019 Yamaha YZF-R3

7079
156
51
00:14:54
02.07.2019

Met dank aan Yamaha heb ik de 2019 Yamaha YZF-R3 een week lang mogen testen. In deze "ultieme" review gaan wij een volle dag rijden in Limburg. Te beginnen met 2 uur snelweg, daarna, heet zuid-Limburg met als kers op de taart de Mergelland route. De mooiste route van Nederland! Hoe de motor was? Kijk dat in deze review! #motorrijden #yamaha #review Stay connected! Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 E-mail: 87slabside🤍gmail.com Mijn motoren: 2017 Suzuki V-Strom 650, 2001 Suzuki SV650N Primaire camera: GoPro Hero 4 black Secondaire camera: Canon 700D Editing Software: Adobe Premiere Motorjas: Macna Imbuz Motorbroek: Macna Boxer Covec

YAMAHA YZF-R3 | First Ride and Honest Review

4987
128
37
00:09:22
27.08.2022

Most SURPRISING review I've done yet. We take the YZF-R3 onto the highway and into the mountains to see what it has to offer! Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Check out other videos! . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Pirelli Diablo Rosso Corsa 2 Review 🤍 Yamaha MT 09 2021 First Ride with Yoshimura AT2 Full Exhaust 🤍 2021 Yamaha MT 09 3D Printed Parts | MT-09 Custom Undertail 🤍 2021 Yamaha MT 09 Fender Eliminator | Puig Undertail Kit MT-09 🤍 High Quality MOTOVLOG Setup For 2022 🤍 Yamaha MT 09 2021 vs Harley Davidson Road Glide & Yamaha R1 🤍 HOW to INSTALL Motorcycle BAR END Mirrors | REVIEW of Rizoma Reverse Retro Mirrors | Yamaha FZ 07 🤍 The TRUTH About BAR END Mirrors...Are they right for you? 🤍 Yamaha MT 09 Neutral Finding Issue | Easy Fix 🤍 Yamaha SUPER TENERE 1200 First Ride & Honest Review 🤍 First 600 MILES Yamaha MT 09 2021 🤍 2021 YAMAHA MT 09 Full Review 🤍 MT 09 2021 Canyon Run to The ROCK STORE 🤍 MT 09 Review 2018 | Bike Review Yamaha MT-09 🤍 Yamaha FZ-07 / MT -07 Long Term Review | 15K Mile Honest Review 🤍 2019 Harley-Davidson Low Rider Bike Review | 107 Cubic Inch Low Rider 🤍 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . What's in the Box?! 00:00 Change My Mind 00:22 Design 02:18 Riding Position 02:56 Highway Riding 05:19 Yamaha R3 Highway Performance Overview 06:19 R3 Mountain Riding 08:13 Yamaha R3 Final Verdict . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . #yamaha #yamahar3 #review

Yamaha R3 || Honest Review

68898
1158
95
00:10:47
10.09.2019

Visit RideTechMoto: 🤍 2015-2018 Yamaha R3 Honest Review In this video I take a look on whether it's worth it to purchase a 2015 Yamaha R3 in the year of 2020. Short answer is a yes. This video includes topics such as: is it a good beginner bike? Used vs new motorcycles, Handling, Who is this bike for? and many other topics. Camera Gear: Main Camera: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Mini Tripod: 🤍 Motovlog Gear: Camera Mounts: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Hero 4 Camera: 🤍 Hero 4 Microphone Adapter: 🤍 Hero 4 Skeleton Case: 🤍 Motorcycle Gear: Helmet: 🤍 Normal Temp Jacket: 🤍 Hot Temp Jacket: 🤍 Shoes: 🤍 Gloves: 🤍 Business Email: contact🤍turbotwinkie.com Instagram: 🤍 Hope you enjoyed this video. Have a nice day! Thank You!

2019 Yamaha R3 First Ride Review

198567
2519
194
00:12:13
19.06.2019

Here's our fist look at the updated Yamaha R3.

Is the Yamaha R3 big enough for a man(plus 0-60 run)

339878
5611
628
00:12:40
23.07.2019

-SRK Cycles Inventory Click here to see 🤍 -Want to rent a motorcycle? Check out Riders Share: 🤍 -M1 Moto Glove are now in Click here to see 🤍 -TANK STRAPS: Get the Best Motorcycle Straps out there: 🤍 -Check out Bikes and Beards Gear 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 SRK Cycles is a motorcycle dealership located in Landisville, PA. We post awesome videos of the bikes that we get in! Our inventory is always changing so check out our website to see what is currently in stock here. 🤍 Check out our current inventory that we can ship all over the country at 🤍 TANK STRAPS : TANK STRAPS: EVERYONE IS ALWAYS ASKING HOW TO GET THE TIE DOWN STRAPS THAT SRKCYCLES USES AND THE ANSWER IS RIGHT HERE! 🤍 #srkcycles #bikesandbeards

2019 Yamaha R3 Test Ride Review [Beginner Bike]

252102
3908
524
00:12:09
28.05.2019

Yamaha set out to disrupt the beginner bike market, and the 2019 Yamaha R3 does just that. With a 321cc parallel twin producing 36 horsepower and 19.8 lb-ft of torque, you're propelled to a top speed of 110mph. What it lacks in features it makes up for in feel and sheer pleasure as you carry your speed into any curve the roads can throw at you. Can the 2019 Honda Rebel 300 and 2019 Kawasaki Ninja 400 hold up? Buy your next motorcycle at 🤍 Rollick connects consumers with transparent, upfront pricing and special offers from our network of Certified Dealers. You can buy motorcycles, ATVs, side by sides, RVs and more. Please also check out Coleman PowerSports in Woodbridge, VA 🤍 Subscribe | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 Facebook | 🤍 Twitter | 🤍 MotoVlog Camera: GoPro Hero 7 Black Point & Shoot: Sony RX 100ii DSLR: Sony a6500 w/ Sigma 18-35 f1.8 Audio: Sony 2 Channel Lapel Mic Helmet: Shoei RF1200 Gloves: Dainese 4 stroke Jacket: Dainese Air #BeginnerBike

Bejbi R6 ??? Yamaha R3 (2021) - First Ride - Review

18653
760
62
00:21:59
18.10.2021

Bejbi R6 ??? Yamaha R3 (2021) - First Ride - Review Yamaha R3 - ovaj motor mozete kupiti u: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👉DONACIJE ZA PODRSKU KANALA : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ✔️ Drustvene mreze/Social network ✔️Youtube: 🤍 ✔️Facebook : 🤍 📸Instagram: 🤍 #shonesan ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 📽For Bussines/Poslovni Kontakt/Saradnja/Pitanja.. 📽 e-mail: shonemotovlog🤍gmail.com ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Moj motor/ My Bike: 🏍BMW S1000RR 2nd Gen. 2013 🎵 Music in video/Muzika u klipu: 🤍epidemicsound.com 🤍ncs.com #shonesan #shonemotovlog #mototestovi #firstride #prvevoznje #motokanal #motovlog

Yamaha YZF R3 : Review : PowerDrift

885066
8934
1223
00:07:36
25.10.2015

Poised to be their most versatile in the R lineage, the R3 does not only promise racing DNA but also a huge dollop of practicality. So is it then the quintessential jack of all trades? We test it's mettle in the city, on the highways and the twisties. #Yamaha #YZF #R3 #PowerDrift #Review #PowerDrift Join the 1 Million strong #PDArmy : 🤍 Stay updated with News, Behind the Scenes here : 🤍 Tee Shirts, Badges & More official merchandise : 🤍 Find us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter for Launch updates & more : 🤍 Follow us on Google+: 🤍

IS THE YAMAHA R3 SLOW??? HONEST REVIEW | TOP SPEED | HIGHWAY TEST | BEGINNER MOTORCYCLE | 2019 R3

45546
809
213
00:10:12
17.10.2019

Help Support The Channel And Keep The Dream Alive Here👇 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram👇 Username: motochrisofficial 🤍 Thank You For Your Support🙏 One Love❤️

New! Yamaha R3 2022 | 600 Mile Review!

12998
204
71
00:11:30
11.06.2022

Here is my personal review of the Yamaha r3 (2022). I talk about what I like and also dislike about the bike. I'm a new rider and this bike is perfect for beginners in my opinion and looks smooth. Watch the video to get my full thoughts so far after riding for at least 600 miles. Subscribe to my channel for more upcoming videos! Ride safe and have fun! follow me on instagram: 🤍

2018 Yamaha R3 Ride Review

122140
599
106
00:08:57
10.07.2018

Today I am reviewing the 2018 Yamaha R3. This sport bike is great for beginners who are new to motorcycling with great handling and a 321cc engine that is easily controllable. Sporty styling and great ergonomics round out this nice package from Yamaha! Check out the R3 if you are looking for a small sport bike! ~ Ride Safe, Ride On! ▬ MY BIKES: Indian Chief Dark Horse, ABS, Black Kawasaki Vulcan S, ABS, Candy Green ▬ MY GEAR: My Helmets: 🤍 & 🤍 My Gloves: 🤍 & 🤍 My Boots: 🤍 & 🤍 My Jeans: 🤍 My Jackets: 🤍 & 🤍 Phone Mount: 🤍 Bluetooth Helmet Headset: 🤍 RECORDING GEAR: My Drone: 🤍 My Cameras: Hero 5: 🤍 Hero 6: 🤍 Hero 4: 🤍 Mic: 🤍 Mic Adapter: 🤍 ▬ ► Don't forget to 'Like' and 'Subscribe' ▬ ► Support the Channel through Patreon! 🤍 ▬ ► Follow me on Instagram and Twitter - 🤍MotoBladeX Like and Follow me on Facebook - 🤍MOTOBLADE ▬ ► Creative Commons Music provided by AL: 🤍 ► I do not own the thumbnail image for this video. It is from a third party search and is considered "Fair Use" as this video is for educational purposes. #motovlog #motorcycles #gopro #motovlog #motorcycles #gopro

★ 2019 YAMAHA R3 REVIEW ★

73092
972
259
00:24:15
23.05.2019

A review on the yamaha r3 PLEASE LIKE ,SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE THANKS kindly loaned by crescent yamaha uk

Yamaha YZF - R3 | Redlines at Freaking 13000Rpm!

263999
19110
852
00:12:40
12.01.2022

Link to my second channel 🤍AV Lifestyle - 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM - 🤍 My Vlogging Setup - My Main Camera Sony Alpha Digital SLR - 🤍 Sigma 30mm f1.4 Lens for Photography - 🤍 Tripod Joby - 🤍 My action camera GOPro - 🤍 Mic Rode - 🤍 Vlogging Light - 🤍 Vlogging Light for CellPhone - 🤍

Yamaha R3 2021 (Review)

33976
78
00:13:03
15.12.2021

Un canal de motos, rodadas, tutoriales y viajes.

| 1 year honest review | yamaha r3 2020 |RANZ MOTO

35951
357
98
00:18:15
02.04.2021

Vlog Title: 1year na si baby blue ALONZO GOURMET PRODUCTS Alonzo Native Suka Available : *Valecers Plaza Dipolog City *Emperor Plaza Manukan *Riders shield Dipolog ,Natasha near Mandarin. For orders and more info visit and message fb page: 🤍 Thank you Another day to VLOG. I'm glad to know your thoughts , suggestions, opinions just comment down below. Play on HD for Better quality. Thank you for watching HOPE you enjoy the Video. DISCLAIMER: NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED IN MUSIC OF THIS VIDEO. ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RIGHTFUL OWNERS #review #yamaha #r3v2 [LIKE | SHARE | COMMENT | SUBSCRIBE AND CLICK THE RING THE BELL] This is my social media accounts : » Facebook Page : RANZ Moto VLog 🤍 »Instagram : ranz_moto 🤍

2022 Yamaha YZF R3 Review: Starter Big Bike? | Carmudi.Ph

13851
142
38
00:06:29
01.06.2022

Our Big Bike Guy checks out the Yamaha YZF R3: can it be the one for first time big bike buyers? Is it easy to adapt from a scooter or maybe an R15? Why 300cc which you can't take on the highway? Watch our review to find out his thoughts behind the handlebars of this handsome sport bike! Check out other Yamaha videos we have: Yamaha NMAX 155 Walkaround - 🤍 Yamaha Mio Series Walkaround Guide - 🤍 2022 Yamaha YZF R3 Review - 🤍 Watch more bike reviews here: 🤍 Get to know this more motorcycles by visiting 🤍carmudi.com.ph! Subscribe to our channels! Website: 🤍 #CarmudiPH YouTube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Yamaha YZF-R3 16' Greek Review#5 (NightLight_DNL)

30070
704
43
00:11:54
26.12.2018

- Instagram: 🤍 - Facebook: 🤍 - Eυχαριστω το παλικαρι που μου εδωσε την μηχανη του να την κανω review :🤍

2022 Views and Reviews on Yamaha YZF R3

4944
61
12
00:06:16
06.09.2022

#yamaha #yamaha2022 #yzfr7 The #yamaha R3 is built on a well-engineered parallel twin motor based on the older R25, with liquid cooling, four-valve heads, fuel injection, and a DOHC arrangement. It produces a respectable 42bhp, placing it in the A2 licensing category and allowing the R3 to easily reach 110mph. It's also incredibly fuel efficient, with Yamaha claiming approximately 60mpg. The engine is housed in a low-cost yet functional steel tube chassis with simple front and rear suspension. The only serious complaint is the front brake, which has a sliding two-piston caliper instead of a more effective four-piston unit (and one extra disc). 🤍MOTO EDU

Yamaha YZF-R3 2021 V2 | Sportsbike Review and Specs

2211
18
13
00:14:06
05.05.2022

#yamahayzfr3 #yamaha #r3

Yamaha R3 vs Kawasaki Ninja 400 Ride Review | Keep Britain Biking

79010
642
59
00:22:06
05.11.2019

The A2 licence class has never been more important – or more interesting. We took two of the best – Kawasaki’s 2019 Ninja 400 and the 2019 Yamaha YZF-R3 – for a couple of weeks daily riding around London and the South-East. We compare everything from performance, to top speed, to price, to find out which bike is best. How did we get on? Let’s find out… At a time when the popularity of sportsbikes is at an all-time low throughout most of Europe, the re-introduction of cheap-but-desirable small-bore sports machines could be seen as something of a faux pas. Just build more naked and adventure machines shurely? But then it could also be seen as an inspired move; a way to stir the loins of the millennial A2 licence-holder in much the same way the four-cylinder 400cc screamers offered 1990s riders a ticket into the then-popular race replica market, without the need to sell a kidney to cover the insurance on a 600 or 750. Add in the global advantages of building them cheaply in today’s developing markets, then also selling them to upwardly-mobile riders there, and you have a sure-fire winner (in theory at least…) To read our full review head to: 🤍 Need a quote for your bike insurance? Devitt have you covered: 🤍

Yamaha R3 Long-term Ownership Review | Better than KTM RC390? | Gearhead Official

10361
349
86
00:12:43
04.01.2022

Undoubtedly, Yamaha has created a master piece with it's R3 and still many of us miss this machine and want to ask Yamaha what's bothering them to bring back this beast, when every other company is getting into this segment! Well till the time Yamaha hear us, just check out this Long term Ownership review in which we have tried to get an answer on how it feels to own this machine! Check out the video and let us know in the comment section what you feel about this bike 👇 Instagram : 🤍thegearhead_official - 🤍 Facebook : Thegearhead - 🤍 Instagram (Host) : i_chayansharma Ownership Reviews: - Honda CB300R Ownership Review : 🤍 - Bajaj Dominar 400 2022 : 🤍 - Yamaha MT5 BS6 2021 : 🤍 For any Queries Email us : thegearhead.10🤍gmail.com #Yamaha #yamahar3 #ownershipreview #gearheadofficial

Is the R3 fast enough for HIGHWAY riding?

233028
7687
528
00:10:11
24.01.2020

See how the R3 handles the mountains after this highway run! 🤍 The R3 is a massively popular motorcycle for riders first starting out in the motorcycle space. It's a great beginner bike to be sure but a question I see a lot is, "Is the 321cc engine powerful enough to commute on the highway with?". Well, I only know one way of finding that out and it's taking this 2020 Yamaha R3 that I'm borrowing and spend all day riding on the highway. Let's see how she holds up! ................................ C2W Website 🤍 We build motorcycles then give them away here 🤍 Where I get all my gear from 🤍 Official Helmet of C2W: 🤍 Use code "CO2W" for DISCOUNT #ridepositive : 🤍 🏍 GEAR: 🤍 Helmet 🤍 Bluetooth 🤍 Jacket 🤍 Gloves 🤍 📱 SOCIAL STUFFS: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 🎵 Music: All music I use for YouTube (GREAT FOR YOUTUBERS): 🤍 ................................ *clicking on product links above will take you to product pages and if you buy from that link you will help support the channel with no extra cost to you!

2020 Yamaha YZF-R3 | First Ride

273270
3334
286
00:10:42
09.11.2020

With many new motorcycle riders joining the market daily, my friend allowed me to do a first ride video on his new 2020 Yamaha R3. This bike has been touted as one of the best introduction motorcycles and I wanted to get a sense of what I missed out on (I began on a 2017 HD Forty-Eight, hehe). Let me know in the comments if you would like sports bike content...*wink,wink* considering a new bike. My buddy David's YouTube and Instagram links: Instagram: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 Current Set Up: Eagle Lights 7 Inch Headlight: 🤍 Cobra Neighbor Hater Slip-Ons: 🤍 9'' Wave Windshield: 🤍 GoPro Hero 5: 🤍 Ditrio LED Kit: 🤍 Some links are affiliate links

YAMAHA R3 After 27000 KM !! Ownership Review | Chintamani Jaipuri !! CMJ MoTo

3976
300
44
00:15:20
09.09.2022

Contact Form if you want to share Ownership Review of Your Vehicle on CMJ MoTo - 🤍 we Are Active On - Instagram- 🤍 Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 Follow me on - YouTube: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

2019 Yamaha YZF-R3 Review - Cycle News

144878
1712
255
00:06:15
29.01.2019

Our first new motorcycle launch of 2019 is the Yamaha YZF-R3! This is Yamaha's top-selling motorcycle in the U.S., ahead of bikes like the YZ450F and MT-09, making this a hugely important model for the company in North America.

Yamaha YZF-R3 Owner's Review: Price, Specs & Features | PakWheels

113992
2170
155
00:17:43
29.01.2019

#Yamaha in Pakistan. Check out Yamaha YZF R3 review with Interior and Exterior, Specifications and Features by #PakWheels The Yamaha R3 is an entry-level sports motorcycle, designed to compete with rivals in 300 cc sector, such as the Kawasaki Ninja 300, Honda CBR300R, and KTM 390 series More About Yamaha R3: 🤍 Write your Owner's Review here: 🤍 Music Credits: Motorcycle Rock Songs - 2018 🤍 Biker Music - Motorcycle Rock Songs Download Our App: For Android: 🤍 For IOS: 🤍 For more, visit: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Gari Ki Deals, Only On PakWheels!

Why I Bought a 2020 Yamaha R3 For My First Motorcycle

62210
908
214
00:08:08
23.09.2020

Music: 🤍bensound.com Social Media 📲 ▫️ 🤍 ▫️ 🤍 Motovlog Setup 🎥 ▫️ GoPro Hero 7 Black 🤍 ▫️ GoPro Hero 5 Black 🤍 ▫️ GoPro ND Filter 🤍 ▫️ GoPro Mic Adapter 🤍 ▫️ PowerDeWise Lapel Microphone 🤍 Camera Setup ▫️ Canon M50 🤍 ▫️ Viltrox EF-EOS Adapter 🤍 ▫️ Sigma 18-35mm F1.8 🤍 ▫️ Canon 50mm F1.8mm 🤍 ▫️ Canon 22mm F2 🤍 ▫️ Tascam DR-05x 🤍 ▫️ FTF Gear Lav Mic 🤍 ▫️ Rode Video Micro 🤍 ▫️ Rode Wireless Go 🤍 Editing Software 💻 ▫️ Adobe Premiere/Photoshop/Lightroom Riding Gear 🎒 ▫️ Helmet: Bell Qualifier DLX MIPS 🤍 ▫️ Alpinestars T-GP Plus R v2 Air Jacket 🤍 ▫️ Alpinestars Raider Drystar Pants 🤍 ▫️ SMX-2 Air Carbon v2 Gloves 🤍

Touring Review of 2018 Yamaha R3 || 636km in 10 hrs

119565
3606
410
00:12:52
13.06.2018

Touring Review of 2018 Yamaha R3

Yamaha R3 ABS First Ride Review Braking Test #Bikes@Dinos

211896
4240
435
00:08:09
05.09.2018

My detailed First Ride Review of Yamaha R3 ABS including my trademark braking test and exhaust note towards the end. Video features a detailed walkthrough of the various features this bike has on offer. I talk about the relevant specs and also share my first ride impression. MUSIC CREDITS: ♫Music By♫ ●Evalk - Decay [Bass Rebels Release] ●Song - 🤍 ●Download/Stream - 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
yamaha r3 review mgrruby explozie kerala sambar Xudayberganov Abdulla Mahmudovich Riviera FRANCA DAGAMES Car Jokes Any Model genshin елань ガール бузфуд الكربلائي самодельный инструмент Discord indirme як живуть гуцули в карпатах adorable Sanjar 퍼프asmr