Weapon review

Weapon review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Forcing Hickok to review Guns he's uncomfortable with...

21649892
431350
18768
00:15:10
18.04.2019

Hahahaha, had so much fun with Uncle Hickok. Go give him a sub! 🤍 Demolition Ranch Tees here! Comes with a free hug if I catch you wearing it. 🤍 Watch me vlog. 🤍 IF you love animals 🤍 🤍 🤍 "Club Diver" by Kevin MacLeod from incompetech.com. Outro music by MDK, 🤍

5 Guns Everyone Needs

528004
24937
2131
00:15:32
25.09.2022

The five guns every person should own. Do you love unbiased reviews? Make sure you subscribe to the channel and hit the notification button! We also appreciate your support via Patreon: 🤍 or leave a tip via Super Thanks Subscribe to our new channel: 🤍outlawlife983 Cool merch you'll actually wear: 🤍

Is This The Most Concealable Personal Defense Weapon?

91042
9478
600
00:02:15
04.02.2023

Magpul FDP FDC Review 🤍 I have a strong interest in the PDW platform, as I believe it offers the best capabilities for everyday self-defense while still being easily carried. Recently, I've seen the FDP/FDC mentioned on social media and became intrigued. I was pleased to see them at the Magpul booth during my visit to SHOT show. Bullet Safe With Special 10% off code: NOIR10 🤍 Join MY Exclusive 2A Advocacy Text List while AUTOMATICALLY being entered in our monthly 2A Giveaways ➡️ 🤍 Let's Go Brandon Merchandise ➡️ 🤍 Get UnApologetically 2A Content In Short-Form On YouTube & Help Protect The Second Amendment ➡️🤍 FREE BOOK - If I Only Had One Concealed Carry ➡️ 🤍 PRO 2A Message Hats In Trucker, Dad, Snapback & More ➡️ 🤍 Looking to help further our Pro Constitution, Pro 2A message, donate below: 🤍 UnApologetically 2A Content Content On Other Platforms: Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Gab - 🤍 Truth Social- 🤍 Youtube Shorts - 🤍 #2ANews #ColionNoir

16 Hottest New Guns of 2023

23879
674
59
00:11:37
03.02.2023

There are so many great new guns on the markets, so many different makes and models, that it can be quite confusing. To make it all a little bit easier, we want to take a look at those guns that are our favorite, that have impressed us, and that have been liked by a lot of shooters. Please LIKE and SUBSCRIBE help us reach 500k Subscribes ☺ ➥ ➥ Youtube: 🤍 ➥ Website: 🤍 ➥ Facebook: 🤍 - #pistol #rifle #handgun

The WEIRD Guns Being Used in Ukraine Right Now #3

2761384
145130
22777
00:15:38
15.12.2022

Today we look into some of the recent crazy weapons seen floating around the Ukraine conflict, new, old, and strange! Thanks to USCCA for sponsoring this video! 🤍 T-Shirts/Merch: 🤍 Second Channel: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍RealBrandonHerrera.

Destiny 2 Lightfall Weapons and Gear Official Trailer

31819
679
195
00:01:50
31.01.2023

Prepare to update your loadout. Take a fresh look at some of the gear you'll bring to Neomuna's frontlines in Destiny 2's new expansion Lightfall. New weaponry will be shaped. Cloud Strider technology is within our grasp. To battle the Shadow Legion, you're going to need all the firepower you can get. Final Warning – This Strand Sidearm tracking rounds that seek out nearby enemies. Deterministic Chaos – A Void Machine Gun that rhythmically weakens enemies as it fires. Winterbite – A Stasis Exotic Glaive that freezes enemies on impact with frost orbs, leaving them vulnerable to follow-up attack. Cyrtarachne’s Façade – This Exotic helmet gives extra protection as Hunters gain armor and flinch resistance when they grapple. Abeyant Leap – When Titans use their Barricade with this Exotic leg armor, it spawns seeking projectiles that suspend enemies and gives armor to its wielder. Swarmers – This new Exotic leg armor allows Warlocks to create a Threadling to infest and attack enemies after destroying a tangle. #destiny2 #lightfall #gaming

Old double-barreled shotgun #shorts #gun #shotgun #review #weapon #usa #12gauge #hunting #ussr

2740401
96973
580
00:00:21
20.11.2022

In this video we will look at an old double-barreled shotgun from the USSR. It was the most popular hunting weapon in the Soviet Union.

Dead Space Remake - What Weapon Should YOU Use?

65728
1671
675
00:13:01
30.01.2023

Thank you EA, Motive Studios, and the entire Dead Space Team for a review copy! #eapartner Hey everyone! In today's video we give an in-depth guide on all the weapons of Motive Studio's Dead Space Remake and which are great, should never touch, and which you should use to have the best experience playing through it! As always, we hope you enjoy the list. If you have an opinion make sure drop it in the comments down below. Lastly remember to like and subscribe! Skip introduction timestamp: 1:41 For business inquiries: cytonoxyt🤍gmail.com Join our discord server: 🤍 Donate to our Patreon: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: Cytonoxyt Follow us on Twitter/Tiktok: Cytonox "Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use." Next video: Ranking The Bosses of Dead Space 2 from Worst to Best

Dying Light 2: One Year Later… (New Anniversary Update)

40361
2455
477
00:24:33
04.02.2023

Play Drakensang Online today FOR FREE and explore the world of Draconia! 🤍 Steam: 🤍 Dying Light 2: One Year Later… (New Anniversary Update) Get your 10% discount today at Gamersupp! 🤍 This Dying Light 2 video will discuss Dying Light 2: One Year Later… (New Anniversary Update) This Dying Light 2 channel covers New Dying Light 2 news, New Dying Light 2 updates and New Dying Light 2 gameplay! On OniZombies, you can expect me to Dying Light 2 Leaks and Dying Light 2 News. Dying Light 2 will be released on February 4th, 2022. February 4th is the Dying Light 2 Release Date. Dying Light 2 will be released on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and PC. Additionally, subscribe for more Dying Light 2 content, I cover Dying Light 2 every week on this channel. When Dying Light 2 is released I will be sure to cover it. Stay tuned. Good Night and Good luck! Thanks To Noviex for the ending montage: 🤍 🤍 The State Of Dying Light 2: 0:00 New Update: 1:41 Dying Light 2 On Switch: 2:22 How I Feel About The Update: 3:26 Performance: 4:40 Legend Levels: 5:12 Physics: 8:53 Biter Grabs: 10:25 Coop Challenges: 11:22 Animations & Bugged Trophies: 12:00 New Events: 14:22 2023 Roadmap: 17:08 DLC 2: 20:53 A Message: 21:45 Ending Montage: 23:00 All music by Spaz & Apothesis: 🤍 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 If you are reading this, comment "hey oni i hope you are doing well". If you enjoyed today’s video please leave a like and comment! :) ­­-­­- ● YouTube: 🤍 ● Discord: 🤍 ● Twitter: 🤍 ● Instagram: 🤍 Channel Artwork by: Misterbo 🤍 🤍 Thank you to xGarbett, Gamermom, Cluelesspanda, Loki32687, Austin, Dai, MelonSSB, Doc Witty, Quil, Itz Minogue for donating to St Judes :) Dying Light 2: One Year Later… (New Anniversary Update) Dying Light 2: One Year Later… (New Anniversary Update) #DyingLight, #DyingLight2, #DyingLight2News, #DyingLight2Gameplay, #DyingLight2information, #DyingLight2NewGameplay, #DyingLight2PS4, #DyingLight2PC, #DyingLight2PS5, #DyingLight2Xbox, #DyingLight2XboxSeriesX, #DyingLight2Release, #DyingLight2Date, #NewDyingLight2, #NewDyingLight2Footage,

Extendable Staff Review | Weapon Log

3627341
68679
3979
00:04:25
17.10.2018

For all you guys looking for a like to get this cool staff, Here's a link! 🤍 My Aviators: 🤍 Follow DJ on Instagram 🤍Modern_Ninja232 Discord: 🤍 Follow Joel on Instagram 🤍Mediocre_Photographs BECOME A PATRON: 🤍

No Time to Die James Bond weapon review with curator and weapons expert Jonathan Ferguson.

174044
7589
671
00:22:26
10.09.2021

Jonathan takes a look at the No Time to Die James Bond trailer, reviewing and giving an analysis of the weapons, including the iconic PPK! New upload with the correct trailer! Apologies for the last video, and thank you to those who pointed out the mistake! Subscribe to our channel for more videos about arms and armour Help us bring history to life by supporting us here: 🤍 Sign up to our museum membership scheme here: 🤍 ⚔Website: 🤍 ⚔Blog: 🤍 ⚔Facebook: 🤍 ⚔Twitter: 🤍 ⚔ Instagram: 🤍 We are the Royal Armouries, the United Kingdom's national collection of arms and armour. Discover what goes on behind the scenes and watch our collection come to life. See combat demonstrations, experience jousting and meet our experts. Have a question about arms and armour? Feel free to leave us a comment and we'll do our best to answer it.

Elite Dangerous | Module Review | 5F Experimental Weapon Stabilizer

2463
108
31
00:03:01
02.02.2023

An overview of the 5F weapon stabilizer, its use cases, advantages, drawbacks, and considerations when implementing one in your ship builds. While this tech isn't universally applicable, it represents a significant improvement to the attacking power of AX focused ships, though at the cost of defensive resilience. Chapters: 0:00 Intro & Stats 0:25 Considerations 1:08 Flight Performance 1:57 Tradeoffs 2:22 Conclusion

I Review Amazon Self Defense Products

16040780
719129
37161
00:29:50
18.03.2021

Have you ever wanted to defend yourself but you don't want to spend a lot of money? Then Amazon is the perfect shop for all your self defense needs! More Reviews ► 🤍 Edited By ► 🤍 And ► 🤍 NEW DROPS ► 🤍

Lethal Weapon (NES) - Angry Video Game Nerd (AVGN)

3447477
44919
2802
00:04:38
18.12.2014

For the eighth day of his Christmas, the Nerd finds his weapons against bad games are going dull, as he reviews a NES game based upon Lethal Weapon. This is Angry Videogame Nerd episode 129 00:00 start 00:21 intro 00:54 nes review lethal weapon 02:39 switching characters 04:22 Mike Matei Subscribe: 🤍 Watch all Angry Video Game Nerd episodes 🤍 Visit our website! 🤍 James Twitter! 🤍 Mike's Twitter! 🤍 Our Facebook Fanpage! 🤍 Our Instagram! 🤍 Merch! 🤍 #AngryVideogameNerd #LethalWeapon #AVGN

Intense FACE TO FACE Trench Combat | Ukraine War | Combat Footage | Sniper Reviews

133213
2603
577
00:10:27
28.01.2023

Compare news coverage. Spot media bias. Avoid algorithms. Be well informed. Download the free Ground News app at 🤍 INTENSE FACE TO FACE TRENCH COMBAT | Ukraine War | Combat Footage | Sniper Reviews All footage unconfirmed. All footage can be found in my Telegram below. POV denoted by flag. I’m a veteran of the British Army. Served 10 years, most of which as a Sniper in an Infantry Battalion. I’ve travelled all over the world, including a combat tour to Afghanistan in 2010/11 as a 19 year old Sniper. Become a member to support the channel: 🤍 All Ghillied Up Podcast: 🤍 Discord - 🤍 Telegram - 🤍 Twitch - 🤍 Merch - 🤍 Socials! Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Business Enquiries: sean-odinson🤍intheblackmedia.com Fan Emails: seanodinsonofficial🤍gmail.com Any suggestions or questions be sure to leave them in the comments. I'll always try my best to answer them all! DISCLAIMER: All materials in these videos are used for educational purposes and fall within the guidelines of fair use. No copyright infringement intended. If you are, or represent, the copyright owner of materials used in this video, and have an issue with the use of said material, please send an email to seanodinsonofficial🤍gmail.com. Copyright © 2022 Sean Odinson. All rights reserved. #ukrainewar #combatfootage #sniperreviews

Lethal Weapon (1987) - Retrospective / Review

145214
3830
559
00:25:45
24.12.2018

Lethal Weapon (1987) - Retrospective / Review 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Join the discord! 🤍

Elite Dangerous | Module Review | 3F Experimental Weapon Stabiliser

2059
101
13
00:04:17
30.01.2023

The 3F AX Weapon Stabilizer is a massive leap forward in AX technology. It represents the first time any ship has been able to fit more than four dedicated AX weapons, and opens the door to some impressive new capabilities. Though with a few specific considerations to account for when building your ship. Chapters: 0:00 Intro 0:27 Module Stats 0:48 Drawbacks 1:20 Module Behavior 1:53 Flight Test 2:21 Considerations 2:55 Considered Example 3:29 Conclusion

Top 6 Long Guns of SHOT Show 2023

212989
11403
785
00:14:09
30.01.2023

In this episode of TFBTV, 🤍JamesReeves talks about what he thought were the six best long guns at SHOT Show 2023. There were great showings by a lot of manufacturers including Beretta, B&T, Zastava, Henry, and even a company you probably never heard of making a pretty wild AR-10. Check the video for the list. ««« GEAR USED IN THIS VIDEO »»» • Apparel: All TFBTV apparel is sponsored by 5.11 Tactical. Click below to check out their new products: 🤍 ««« GUN & GEAR GIVEAWAYS »»» Consider supporting us at patreon.com/tfbtv Gun and gear giveaways are not affiliated with, associated with, or in any way endorsed by YouTube and TFBTV is solely responsible for the giveaways mentioned in this video and this description. No purchase required for gear worth over $250. Full rules and terms are found at 🤍 ««« FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA »»» 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 ««« TFB CHAT ROOM »»» Want to join the TFBTV chat room? Use our Discord Invite: discord.gg/tfbtv #TFBTV #SHOTShow2023

The Best Weapon Light? A Comparison and Historic Progression.

133496
5398
625
00:24:48
06.05.2021

Watch latest videos, sometimes even early releases! Sign up for the newsletter 🗞️🤍 or 🤍 As far back as the early 19th century, people were attempting to affix light sources to firearms. As technology has developed over the last 200 years, and especially in the last 40 or so years, from 1980 to present, weapon lights have become more and more common on firearms. But contrary to basic understanding, lights with similar top-line stats can actually have massively different functions and/or outputs. In this video we explore some of those functional differences with a demonstration on a course designed to highlight the differences between throw, spill and beam intensity. Models reviewed: 00:08 - Intro 01:45 - History/Background 05:10 - Course Layout 06:47 - Light Demo 06:52 - Maglite 07:20 - Surefire 6P 08:02 - Insight M3 08:26 - Surefire 6P LED 09:05 - Streamlight TLR-7 09:52 - Fenix PD32 UE 10:41 - Surefire EDCL2-T 11:12 - Surefire X300U 12:48 - Surefire M300 KX1A 13:23 - Surefire M300 KE1H 13:45 - Surefire KE1F 14:20 - Arisaka 300 E1HT 15:20 - Surefire M600P Fury 15:54 - Surefire M600 KE2C 16:22 - Surefire M600 KE2A 16:44 - Arisaka 600 E2XT 17:30 - Surefire M600 Vampire KM2-C 18:14 - Streamlight Pro Tac 2 19:38 - Surefire M600 DF 20:28 - Cloud Defensive Micro REIN 21:38 - Modlite PLHv2 22:11 - Modlite OKW Consider supporting us via Patreon 👉 🤍 (you an also access the Practical Accuracy Scoreboard here) Observer setup seen here powered by: - Vortex Optics Razor HD Spotting Scope 27-60x85 Angled 🤍 - Vortex Optics Pro GT Tripod 🤍 - Phone Skope Lollipop Universal Digiscoping kit 🤍 Consider visiting our supporter 🤍SlateBlackIndustries 👉 Discount Code "9HOLE" for MLOK accessories Shopping on Amazon? Do you like sweet [yet tasteful] gun morale patches? Shopping with this link costs you nothing, but helps support our channel 👉 🤍 This video's editing by Agency Communications LLC Music by Tyops (THANKS!!!) We love mail: 9 Hole Reviews 21175 Tomball Pkwy. No. 480 Houston, Texas 77070

Top 5 BEST WEAPONS in Battlefield 2042! (POST UPDATE 3.2)

27393
671
96
00:10:44
31.01.2023

Hi my name is Max I stream 7 days a week and upload every other day. I only Play shooters Mainly Battlefield Games. Hope you enjoy your stay! -Want to Support a little Extra- DONATE 🤍 MEMBER 🤍 MERCH 🤍 -Settings- Battlefield 2042 Settings: 🤍 Battlefield 5 Settings: 🤍 Battlefield 1 Settings: 🤍 SOCIALS 2ND CHANNEL 🤍 TWITTER 🤍 TIKTOK 🤍 DISCORD 🤍 A big thank you to all the Members You guys are Legends!: *TIER 5* proLegion Gavin, Ilicitano1975, Reel_KasT79, DTC058, CombatMedAres, Twenty6 Silent32, Brendan Lewis, Vex Edits, James Dorame *TIER 4* JayFz8, MzudemS, Nolan dunn, somwhere, TrxppyRewind, Kevon Eason TIER3* SpotOmnivore 109, TheDisabledMachine, ShakeN001, Vile Breath, Windys, Zaalix, howdy, Stofflix, Bradley Ray, Vietnam PS4, Mikael Malmsten, Milad.M, Hays R, PianoEkket, Shiro Kush, lolibus 347, BaseMDL, Alan o'neill, PROPER_CANADIAN, Coops, Rodrigo Gressler, marlon schneider A big thank you to the moderators: Reel_KasT79, TheDisabledMachine, Kdog, Jelly, Project -Toky-O, modsenE, Exotic, ShakeN001, JayFz8, Max G, JasonLives, DonnYTello, jilly_kk, Jordy1-1 GovaertDesign (Max G) For doing the Designs on my channel & Twitter Stream graphics designed by Akshay R. C. (🤍 Epic Sci-Fi Military by Infraction - Song: Aliaksei Yukhnevich - End of the Abyss (No Copyright Music) Music provided by Tunetank. Free Download: 🤍 Video Link: 🤍 - (End of Abyss: 🤍 1K$ HALL OF FAME (Biggest single Donos I have ever gotten) All Time Top Single Donation: Daniel Benz - $1225,75 DarkbotRules: $1050 Crispy Bacon: $1000 SAMMII: $1000 BF2042, battlefield 2042, BATTLFIELD 2042 LIVESTREAM, 2042, SNIPER GAMEPLAY, assault gameplay, bf2042 gameplay, SMG GAMEPLAY, shotgun gameplay, recon gameplay, vehicle gameplay, BETA gameplay, battlefield 2042 beta gameplay, livestream, gameplay, bf2042 settings, specialists, Portal Gameplay, Battlefield 2042 Portal, best player, ps5 gameplay, xbox gameplay, pc gameplay, crossplay, tank gameplay, jet gameplay, helicopter gameplay,livestream,gameplay,bf2042 settings,specialists,Portal Gameplay,Battlefield 2042 Portal,best player,ps5 gameplay,xbox gameplay,pc gameplay,crossplay,tank gameplay,jet gameplay,helicopter gameplay,#bf2042 , #battlefield2042 , #Gameplay

I review every single weapon animation in Halo: Combat Evolved

85625
5348
552
00:16:01
20.10.2021

We like weapon animations in our shooters, we like seeing how different games tackle them stylistically. Since Halo Infinite is just around the corner, why dont we slowly review every single weapon animation from the series leading up to launch? Think this is achievable? I do. Lets start this series off with the iconic original game that got us all into this mess. Halo Combat Evolved #HaloInfinite #HaloMCC #Halo Become an official member of the channel to help support the content you enjoy!: 🤍 If you find yourself enjoying the video, a like, subscription and share would be most appreciated :) Second Channel: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Reddit: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Welcome to LateNightGaming where we discuss modern games on a regular basis and go in depth behind your favorite (Or least favorite) titles!

I Bought The BEST Rated WEAPONS On Amazon!!! (5 STAR)

1601010
39578
5743
00:17:49
31.01.2019

I Bought The BEST Rated WEAPONS On Amazon!!! (5 STAR) In this video I again test out a few items I bought on Amazon, except I bought all these item from the Best rated listing on Amazon! You won't believe how amazing the things we got were! Previous Videos!! AQUAMAN Weapons Vs WOLVERINE Weapons DEATH BATTLE! (Comic Movie WEAPONS In Real Life) 🤍 I Bought DANGEROUS Fire Safety Equipment And Tested It In My Backyard (FIRE EXTINGUISHER GRENADE) 🤍 I Bought The WORST Rated WEAPONS On Amazon!!! (1 STAR) 🤍 I Bought The WORST Rated BULLET PROOF Vest On WISH!! (1 STAR) 🤍 I Bought The WORST Rated WEAPONS On Amazon!! (1 STAR) 🤍 Deadpool Weapons Vs Batman Weapons DEATH BATTLE! (Comic Movie WEAPONS In Real Life) 🤍 DONT Hit The WRONG Head Challenge!! (EXTREME ACCURACY TEST CHALLENGE) 🤍 We Built DANGEROUS DIY Saw Blades Using Random Objects..$10,000!! (WE CUT OPEN A SAFE!) 🤍 SUBSCRIBE! 🤍 WATCH MY MOST POPULAR VIDEOS!: 🤍 Become My Friend On Social Media :D Snapchat - MarcusJXD Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 About ADHD’s World Hey Guys!! My name is Marcus, but you can call me ADHD if you want. On this channel I will be doing more personal stuff. Such as Vlogs, Challenges, Pranks, and all kind of things I enjoy. So I hope that all sounds good to you and you will stick around :) ADHD’s World 🤍

I review every single weapon animation in Halo Infinite

315618
13306
1385
00:19:08
01.10.2021

It’s a new Halo and that means there are a ton of new weapons that come bundled with their own set of beautiful animations. Why don’t we review every weapon animation available to us in the game for no other reason than fun? Yeah, I think we can do that. Become an official member of the channel to help support the content you enjoy!: 🤍 #HaloInfinite #HaloInfiniteBTB #Halo If you find yourself enjoying the video, a like, subscription and share would be most appreciated :) Second Channel: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Reddit: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Welcome to LateNightGaming where we discuss modern games on a regular basis and go in depth behind your favorite (Or least favorite) titles!

Senators Form Gun Control Group...IN THE SENATE! Wait Until You See What They Have Planned!

83786
12315
1621
00:09:42
04.02.2023

We The People Holsters: 🤍 SAVE 25% w/code: GADGETS25 Join my email list: 🤍 GNG Website & Affiliate Links: 🤍 Support GNG via Patreon: 🤍 Blackout Coffee: 🤍 GNG Shirts: 🤍 USCCA: 🤍 Gun Owners of America: 🤍 Join Firearms Policy Coalition: 🤍 Second Amendment Foundation: 🤍 Join WPSN w/code GG10: 🤍 GNG Email List: 🤍 Backup Channel: 🤍 GunsandGadgets🤍charter.net Guns & Gadgets Media P.O. Box 940 Douglas, Massachusetts 01516 ——————————————— WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS ——————————————— MAIN CAMERA: 🤍 VLOG LENS: 🤍 ZOOM LENS: 🤍 VLOG CAMERA: 🤍 LIGHTING: 🤍 MICROPHONE: 🤍 TRIPOD: 🤍 MEMORY: 🤍 DRONE: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: The materials available through Guns & Gadgets Media (including any show, episode, guest appearance, etc. appearing within) are for informational and entertainment purposes only. The opinions expressed through this video are the opinions of the individual author and are for educational and documentary purposes only. FAIR USE: In the rare instance I include someone else’s footage it is covered in Fair Use for Documentary and Educational purposes with the intention of driving commentary and allowing freedom of speech. IMPORTANT: All shooting is done on state-approved firing ranges by trained professionals. Our videos are produced in a safe environment by highly trained professionals with decades of experience. These videos are strictly for educational and entertainment purposes only. Imitation or the use of anything demonstrated in my videos is done AT YOUR OWN RISK. Do not attempt to replicate the actions featured in our videos without the proper training, licensing, and medical professionals present. We are not attempting to sell you the items featured in this video. We are not instructing our viewers on how to modify firearms, accessories, or otherwise change their basic legal function. All firearms and accessories are legal products commonly available in stores all across the United States. Our videos are for entertainment purposes only. We are not a gun shop and DO NOT sell or deal in Firearms. Such a practice is heavily regulated and subject to applicable laws. I DO NOT sell parts, magazines, or firearms. © 2022 Guns & Gadgets Media #2a #2ndamendment

5 Shotguns I Would Never Buy and Why?!

130352
1539
137
00:08:48
28.01.2023

Shotguns bring a tremendous firepower to a normally short fight. They are dangerous for everyone and everything on the bad end of them. However, there are some shotguns that are so cheaply made or so poorly designed that they are dangerous for the shooter. Others might be less dangerous for the one pulling the trigger but similar so for whatever they are aimed at. Please LIKE and SUBSCRIBE help us reach 500k Subscribes ☺ ➥ Youtube: 🤍 ➥ Website: 🤍 ➥ Facebook: 🤍 - #shotgun #madmanreview #firearms worst shotgun, worst over/under shotgun, the terrible shotgun, tactical pump shotgun,

¡Nueva LMG Daño BRUTAL!! McShay Weapon Pack 3 Review: Nuevas Armas

3945
259
27
00:08:58
01.02.2023

McShay Weapon Pack III Incluye: Akron HC : Nueva Ametralladora Ligera Rodion 3B : Rifle Prototipo Aran G2 .Francotirador Secundario ⭐Mis Mods Favoritos: 🤍 🎮Twitch: 🤍 ♋Discord: 🤍 ⏺Twitter: 🤍 Guia de Instalación de Mods: 🤍 Lista de Mods Recomendables: 🤍 Mas mods: 🤍

GTA 5 - NEW Weapon Testing - Precision Rifle Review (The Criminal Enterprises DLC)

108586
3200
371
00:06:05
29.07.2022

In this video we test and review the new Precision Rifle against the Standard Sniper Rifle, Heavy Sniper Mk II, Marksman Rifle Mk II, and the Musket as well. This Rifle is part of The Criminal Enterprises DLC Precision Rifle Base Price - $450,000 Weapon Class - Sniper Rifles Special thanks to Allendude51 & NoWayitsAlex for helping me in this testing.

YELAN CONSTELLATIONS VS WEAPON | Which Is More Worth! | Genshin Impact Review

2707
79
29
00:09:33
02.02.2023

Follow my Twitch at - 🤍 YELAN CONSTELLATIONS VS WEAPON | Which Is More Worth! | Genshin Impact Review Today, We will be debating which is more worth Yelan's constellations vs her Signature weapon the Aqua Simulacra. They both hold a lot of value and we have Hu Tao's banner coming up as well. Let's see which one is more worth in this video! Follow my TikTok at - 🤍 Follow my twitter at - 🤍 Subscribe, Leave a like, and drop a comment below #GenshinImpact #Hoyoverse #REHOO

The blue mini 1911! Who should get one of these for Valentines Day?! #shorts #1911 #miniature

549892
37732
166
00:00:46
30.01.2023

This is our blue 1911 in the 1:2.5 scale with the shell ejecting function. Add this to your collection at GoatGuns.com!

Modern Warfare In Depth: M4A1 Best Weapon Review

420563
10155
1256
00:19:45
14.01.2020

5% off ASTRO: 🤍 2080Ti Giveaway: 🤍 Secret Weapons In Depth: 🤍 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare just completely ignored all sesnsible rules of balance when it comes to the M4A1. The Modern Warfare M4 is just better than its competition in almost every way and is an incredibly robust weapon. It can be used in any scenario, any map, and against any type of player. I had a lot of fun making this episode. Twitter: 🤍 Mixer: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Second Channel: 🤍 Origin PC: 🤍 My gaming Router is the Netduma R1: 🤍 Use code "DRFT" for $10 off!

Why HU TAO Is WORTH Pulling (or NOT)! What to Consider & Updated 3.4 Review | Genshin Impact

71284
3075
512
00:10:36
04.02.2023

Hu Tao rerun banner is coming in Genshin Impact 3.4, but is Hu Tao still worth pulling? This video is an updated Hu Tao review that will discuss what you can expect from Hu Tao and why I think she is worth pulling, or why she may be a skip for you. I also include things to consider before pulling her, such as Hu Tao's playstyle and skill level, how F2P-friendly she is, C1 vs Staff of Homa, and her overall value. #GenshinImpact #Hutao #Genshin KQM Hu Tao Guide: 🤍 Yelan Still Worth Pulling? 🤍 Yelan Genshin 2.7 Guide: 🤍 Xingqiu Yelan OP combo: 🤍 Timestamps 0:00 Hu Tao Review 0:40 Playstyle & Skill 2:54 Team Comps 4:23 Relevant After Dendro? 5:30 Easy to Build? (Artifacts & Weapons) 7:08 C1 vs Staff of Homa? 9:26 Pull or Skip? Closing Thoughts Edited by Halevy! Check him out at 🤍 Thanks to Migo for the input! Check him out at 🤍 Thanks for watching! I'm a female Filipino Genshin Impact YouTuber and Content Creator who makes guides and gameplay vids. I really appreciate your support :D Check out my second channel for some fun gameplay stuff! 🤍 Check out KeqingMains Discord & Website for TC information: 🤍 🤍 Hang out with me on: Twitch: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Use my code SEVY for 10% your GamerSupps purchase (or click this link: 🤍 Music Hu Tao Theme Music EXTENDED Lantern Rite OST (Rock Version) - The Exquisite Night Chimes both tnbee oh one more Lantern Rite Theme Music EXTENDED - Fleeting Colors in Flight Pt. 1

VALSTRAX ARMOR BREAKS THE GAME - Armor/Weapon Review + Fight Breakdown - Monster Hunter Rise! #rise

143249
4675
726
00:10:29
27.05.2021

Crimson Glow Valstrax = best hunt in Rise and his armor is INSANE! Enjoy! Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Monster Hunter Rise is announced with as well as we talk the Monster Hunter Rise gameplay with Monster Hunter Rise new monsters like Rise Elder Dragon and Rise Crimson Glow Valstrax and Monster Hunter Rise Valstrax and Monster Hunter Rise new gameplay and new Armor as we look at new Monster Hunter Rise new map gameplay oh yes Rise Title update 2 or Rise 3.0 is fantastic as we look at all Monster Hunter Rise Rampage mode gameplay with new Monster Hunter Rise new monsters with Monster Hunter Rise Crimson Glow Valstrax armor and Rise Valstrax weapon and Rise Layered Weapons and Rise Event Quests with Rise Elder Dragon Rise DLC Rise Title Update so now the focus is Monster Hunter Rise Valstrax armor skillsand Monster Hunter Rise Crimson Glow Valstrax fight! Subscribe (🤍 for more gaming content and read the description to fulfil your dreams! Incredible thumbnail art by Lighght: 🤍 For exclusives, fun times and general shenanigans follow me on: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 More life changing links! Steam Group: 🤍 Stream: 🤍 Reddit: 🤍 Email: ragegaminggeneral🤍gmail.com T-Shirts: 🤍 I'm Josh with Cotton and Hollow. We make funny things, we make useful things and we end up in many improbable situations. If you've got this far in the description you are an intrepid explorer of boxes and I approve you as a comrade in curiosity. So join me on this adventure as we make multitudes of majorly magnificent videos as we be excessively modest and have a good time! Thanks for watching and reading, give yourself a cookie.

Mark Toia | WEAPON 8K S35 Review

426791
394
00:06:06
11.10.2016

Mark Toia ran his Limited Edition WEAPON 8K S35 through the paces and showcases why he believes in the HELIUM sensor. In his review, Mark describes the new sensor's dynamic range and cleaner lines. He shares his results on high ISO, skin tones, mixed light and overexposure. From his point of view, the newest WEAPON “checks all the boxes” and is incredible with over 35 million pixels in every shot. Mark Toia’s website: 🤍 Mark Toia Twitter: 🤍marktoia Mark Toia Instagram: 🤍mark_toia SUBSCRIBE to RED Digital Cinema’s YouTube: 🤍 Connect with RED Digital Cinema online: Visit the RED Digital Cinema WEBSITE: 🤍red.com Follow RED Digital Cinema on TWITTER: 🤍 Follow RED Digital Cinema on INSTAGRAM: 🤍

Shot darts Tribal Weapon 23g darts review

33928
256
84
00:13:43
12.04.2017

🤍 A review of the Shot Tribal Weapon 23g darts. Anoter set from Shot! Darts new range themed around the Maori and Pacific area culture. These have a copper titanium nitride coating and are 90% tungsten. Check the forum for more info, pics and conclusion here: 🤍 Custom made darts shirt made by Red Lips Design: 🤍 Video Index: Intro: 00:14 Box & Contents: 02:13 Close Look: 03:31 Detailed Dimensions: 05:58 Weight: 06:45 Balance: 07:14 Darts In Action: 07:35 Flight Slow-Mo: 10:46 Conclusion: 11:34 Outro: 13:25 Be sure to subscribe to the channel for the best most detailed darts review on the internet. Also check out our darts forum and join the Darts Nutz community! Darts Forum: 🤍 Darts for beginners: 🤍 soft tip darts: 🤍 We have lots of great info and darts chat at Darts Nutz darts forum, so why not join our friendly community :) We have all kinds of sections that can help with your game such as Darts practice Routines, Darts Advice and Tips, General Darts Chat as well as Prize Competitions! Join us at the best Darts Forum on the net and become Darts Nutz!

A Weapon To Surpass Metal Gear - HK416 “Gas Blowback” Gameplay + Review!

357840
6641
315
00:12:53
17.09.2022

The ULTIMATE Airsoft Immersion Platform? Or Biggest Airsoft Disappointment. You Decide. Best / Worst Airsoft Gameplay Moments from various fields that I played with over the past few weeks using my Elite Force (KWA OEM) 416D GBB. ( First Time Using Lower Receiver Broke) Fields I played at in order of appearance in video - The Airsoft Factory - Kankakee IL Open Play Hosted By MIR Tactical - Augusta Airsoft Field - Stuarts Draft, Virginia - Paintball Explosion (Bio Hazard + Nam Map) East Dundee, Illinois - Hell survivors - Pinckney, Michigan 0:00 Intro + Review 1:57 Abandoned Factory Gameplay 5:36 Lower Receiver Goes Boom 7:43 Paintball Explosion Game 1 9:25 PBX Vietnam Field 10:44 Hell Survivors Open Play #airsoft #science #games #military

The New BEST Weapon? Service Carbine (M16) REVIEW | GTA 5 Online

49690
1914
290
00:03:37
26.08.2022

With the release of the Service Carbine (M16) in GTA Online the question is.. How good is it? In this video I'll be testing the Service Carbine (M16) and sharing the stats and more. Watch more: Twitch: 🤍 Second Channel: 🤍 More of Gtamen: 🤍 Support The channel: Twitch Prime sub link: 🤍 Become a Member on YouTube: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 - Follow me on: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 My Discord server: 🤍 - Additional Links:

You'll NEVER Guess what these 7 New Lightfall Exotics can do... 👀

91258
3624
372
00:09:59
31.01.2023

Bungie just revealed New Lightfall Exotic Weapons and Armor with a new Destiny 2: Lightfall Gameplay Trailer that just released! → Thanks to MANSCAPED for sponsoring today's video! Get 20% OFF + Free International Shipping on your order with my link 🤍 New #Destiny2 video, going over the newly revealed exotic weapons and exotic armor coming in lightfall just before the new Destiny 2 News coming in the new destiny 2 TWAB (this week at Bungie) for February 2 released during Season of the Seraph! This is just after the new Destiny 2 Showcase witch officially revealed the new Lightfall Expansion and Year 6 of Destiny 2! The new Witch Queen DLC is here! It provides a new campaign, new weapons, new exotic quests, and so much more! We have the latest witch queen updates and news! Season of the Seraph has launched, with the new Heist Battlegrounds Activity, the Operation Seraph's Shield Exotic Mission and the updated Deep Stone Crypt Raid! But today we are going over a massive new destiny 2 lightfall gameplay trailer that revealed insane Strand Exotics and more! #Destiny2News #Destiny2Lightfall - My Twitter: 🤍

NEW BUFFS TO BIZON! PUBG MOBILE WEAPON REVIEW

5017
647
116
00:10:33
30.01.2023

NEW BUFFS TO BIZON! PUBG MOBILE WEAPON REVIEW Today we look at the new buffs that have gone somewhat under the radar to one of the most underloved weapons in pubg mobile. The PP-19 Bizon has gone from zero to hero over the course of multiple patches and the current version of this smg is absolutely crackers. If you want to see why i've been happy to run this 9mm monster this patch then watch on :P ENJOY AMIGOS! 🤍 DISCORD SERVER: 🤍 PATREON - Patreon: 🤍 TIKTOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 DONATIONS: 🤍 MERCH: 🤍

Modlite OKW: The Best Weapon Light?

70964
2868
290
00:11:37
07.09.2020

We do some sooting with the Modlite OKW weapon light, compare the beam pattern with a Surefire Scout, discuss the light's features, and what I think of it overall 🔦🇺🇸 Link is pinned in the comments 👌🏽 1776 United shirts [including Essential Liberty]: (use code Mrgunsngear for 20% off): http:/ /bit.ly/2rCn5PW Nine Line Apparel shirts: (discount code MRGUNS20): 🤍 My Amazon store: 🤍 🤍Facebook.com/Mrgunsngear 🤍 🤍 Instagram.com/seniorgunsngear 🤍twitter.com/mrgunsngear 🤍 Music by Machinima & Epidemic Sound Disclaimer: These videos are strictly for educational and entertainment purposes only. Imitation or the use of anything demonstrated in my videos is done AT YOUR OWN RISK. All work on firearms should be carried out by a licensed individual and all state and federal rules apply to such. We (including YouTube) will not be held liable for any injury to yourself or damage to your firearms resulting from attempting anything shown in any our videos. I do not endorse any specific product and this video is not an attempt to sell you a good or service. I am not a gun shop and DO NOT sell or deal in Firearms. Such a practice is heavily regulated and subject to applicable laws. I DO NOT sell parts, magazines, or firearms. These videos are free to watch and if anyone attempts to charge for this video notify us immediately. By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging the above. Fair Use: In the rare instance I include someone else’s footage it is covered in Fair Use for Documentary and Educational purposes with intention of driving commentary and allowing freedom of speech.

Modern Warfare 2 Gunsmith Weapon Customization explained!

143119
4639
364
00:06:48
14.09.2022

Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Use my Call of Duty Creator code: WEST in the Call of Duty Store! Get all the Modern Warfare 2 gunsmith details and weapon customization details you need right here. Explaining how weapons platforms, weapon vaults and new weapon unlock progression works. Hopefully soon we will get to see some Modern Warfare 2 gameplay and some Warzone 2 gameplay. Leave a like if you enjoyed the video and thanks for watching! ▼ Connect with me: 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🤖 Discord: 🤍 🖥️ PC Setup: 🤍 ⭐ Become a Member: 🤍 👕 Merch: 🤍 #ModernWarfare2 #Warzone #CODPartner ▶ Modern Warfare 2 Gunsmith Weapon Customization explained! modern warfare 2, modern warfare, modern warfare 2 gunsmith, modern warfare 2 weapon customization, mw2 gunsmith, mw2, mw2 weapon customization, modern warfare 2 weapon vaults, mw2 weapon vaults, mw2 weapon vault, modern warfare 2 weapon vault, call of duty, cod mw2, call of duty modern warfare 2, modern warfare 2 gameplay, mw2 gameplay, westie, warzone 2, warzone 2 gameplay

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
weapon review Suhrob Offical в Viva Colombia Indonesia obaran 홍톡 Oun Kom Bek Chhveng ЛЕС 곱셈 arkadaşlar Pangasius ord films garrys mod video как стать смелым windy unsw science Daruma funkinox radio Role Plays