Reviews

Reviews смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Violent Night - Movie Review

97341
6652
746
00:07:25
07.12.2022

Chris Stuckmann reviews Violent Night, starring David Harbour, John Leguizamo, Alex Hassell, Alexis Louder, Cam Gigandet, Leah Brady, Brendan Fletcher. Directed by Tommy Wirkola.

This plain-looking ottoman has SECRET features

41868
3505
187
00:08:22
07.12.2022

Today I'm testing out this unusual ottoman from Amazon that transforms into several different pieces of furniture. GET IT • I bought it on Amazon here: 🤍 GET STUFF • I give away stuff every month - enter here: 🤍 • Get unusual gadgets I've reviewed: 🤍 • Freakin Reviews Gadget Store: 🤍 • My steampunk sunglasses: 🤍 • Freakin’ Reviews T-Shirt: 🤍 SOCIAL • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Email newsletter with early access, flash sales, reviews: 🤍 GEAR • Main Camera: 🤍 • Main Lens: 🤍 • 2nd Camera: 🤍 • 2nd Camera Lens: 🤍 • 3rd Camera: 🤍 • Lapel Mic 2: picogear.com 0:00 Introduction & About 1:00 First Impression 1:50 From Ottoman to Chair 3:16 From Chair to Bed 3:54 From Bed to Recliner 4:36 Sleeping in the Bed 6:15 Lightning Round 7:12 Final Thoughts Music by Epidemic Sound "Rock Dawg (Instrumental Version)" by Def Lev #ottoman #furniture

Dwarf Fortress Review

324122
11521
625
00:09:31
07.12.2022

Dwarf Fortress reviewed by Jon Bolding on PC. Infinitely explorable in its complexity and equally rewarding in the depth you’ll find there, this is the quintessential world simulation and building management game. Until now its magnificent worlds have been inaccessible to all but the dedicated few, but this new Steam version is beefed up with lovely graphics and equipped with modern controls, opening the floodgates for a new generation to blissfully drown in its magnificent story engine. What spills forth is a genre-defining masterpiece, proving just how incredible video games can be when a developer has a precise goal and valiantly strives to achieve it, even if the effort takes decades.

Ian Hislop reviews an insane year of British politics

337496
7713
1090
00:52:05
06.12.2022

Ian Hislop sat down with Oli Dugmore to discuss all the happenings of an insane 2022. Host: Oli Dugmore Camera: Kesia Evans and Harry Ainsworth The Private Eye Annual 2022 is available to purchase now: 🤍 Follow us on Tik Tok: 🤍 Follow our Instagram: 🤍 Follow PoliticsJOE on Twitter: 🤍 Subscribe for more videos: 🤍 Want more from JOE? See our other channel: 🤍

Lisa Rinna’s Guide to Ageless Skin and Her Signature Plush Lips | Beauty Secrets | Vogue

1782170
65321
2810
00:13:36
19.11.2020

From her ageless skincare regimen to her plush lips, Lisa Rinna's beauty secrets are plentiful and delivered with a heavy dose of attitude, of course. Shop this beauty routine: Dr. Barbara Sturm Cleanser: 🤍 Dr. Barbara Sturm Hyaluronic Serum: 🤍 Dr. Barbara Sturm Glow Drops: 🤍 Dr. Barbara Sturm Anti-Pollution Drops: 🤍 Dr. Barbara Sturm Brightening Serum: 🤍 Dr. Sebagh Rose de Vie Serum Replenishing Calming Repairing: 🤍 Chicet Bone Marrow Cream: 🤍 Renee Rouleau Intensive Firming Neck Creme: 🤍 EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Tinted: 🤍 Augustinus Bader The Rich Cream: 🤍 Lancer Dani Glowing Skin Perfector: 🤍 Kevin Aucoin The Sensual Skin Enhancer Concealer: 🤍 KKW Beauty Crème Contour Stick: 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Flawless Finish Setting Powder: 🤍 NARS Blush: 🤍 Nars Illuminator: 🤍 Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Definer: 🤍 Urban Decay Naked Heat Eyeshadow Palette: 🤍 Laura Mercier Caviar Stick Eye Shadow: 🤍 Too Faced Damn Girl! 24-Hour Mascara: 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury Colour Chameleon Eye Shadow Pencil: 🤍 Rinna Beauty Birthday Suit Lip Kit: 🤍 When you buy something through our retail links, we earn an affiliate commission. Still haven’t subscribed to Vogue on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to hear more from our editors? Subscribe to the magazine ►► 🤍 Check out our new podcast 'In Vogue: The 1990s' ►► 🤍 ABOUT VOGUE Vogue is the authority on fashion news, culture trends, beauty coverage, videos, celebrity style, and fashion week updates. Lisa Rinna’s Guide to Ageless Skin and Her Signature Plush Lips | Beauty Secrets | Vogue

Chef Brutally Reviews Kitchen Gadgets!

634099
21549
1204
00:18:56
18.09.2022

Sorted Food Chef Ben reviews a number of Kitchen Gadgets we bought for him online. Are they bad or did Ben wake up on the wrong side of bed? We'll leave that for you to decide. Our Sidekick App is transforming 1000s of peoples cooking: 🤍 - Discover Smarter Recipe Packs - 3x delicious recipes, 1x simple shopping list - Cut out food waste - share ingredients across recipes so nothing gets wasted - Smash your cooking - plan, shop and cook like a chef, no effort required - Start your 1 month free trial today: 🤍

Paleontologist Reviews Dinosaur Movie Scenes | Vanity Fair

3297525
91090
5703
00:19:09
13.06.2022

How accurate is Hollywood when it comes to depicting dinosaurs on the big screen? Paleontologist Mark Loewen reviews dinosaur scenes from films including ‘Jurassic Park,’ ‘The Lost World: Jurassic Park,’ ’Jurassic World,’ ‘Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom,’ ‘Land Of The Lost,’ ’King Kong,’ ‘Night at the Museum,’ and more. Filmed in Paleontology Collections at the Natural History Museum of Utah, located on the campus of the University of Utah in Salt Lake City. Special thanks to Abby Curran, Carrie Levitt-Bussian, and Beth Mitchell from NHMU. Site: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 0:00 Introduction 0:30 Jurassic Park 3:41 Jurassic World 4:54 The Lost World: Jurassic Park 7:31 Land of the Lost 9:36 Jurassic Park 3 11:26 King Kong 13:01 Night at the Museum 13:45 The Land Before Time 14:34 One Million Years B.C. 15:42 Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 17:38 Fantasia Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.

Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 is Fantastic! | IQOO 11 Legend Unboxing & Review

29536
1649
216
00:15:14
08.12.2022

Unboxing Vivo's IQOO 11 Legend Edition, one of the first Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 smartphones launching ahead of 2023. This one week review shows off the IQOO 11 Legend's pro gaming performance in Genshin Impact, plus the battery life, camera tech, best features and specs. Stay tuned for news on a UK release. Qualcomm's Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 serves up impressive pro performance, great news for gamers - especially with hardware enabled ray tracing on the horizon. The IQOO 11 blazes through any Android games, while the battery life is also incredible. This 6.8-inch beast never came close to running out of juice the entire time I tested it out. The camera tech isn't as impressive as some rivals like the Pixel 7 Pro and Oppo Find X5 phones sadly. However, the Vivo IQOO 11 Legend smashes it on every other front, including media streaming. Those Snapdragon Sound smarts are ideal for Bluetooth shenanigans, while the gorgeous display is another stunner. So that's my unboxing and one-week verdict on one of the first Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 phones as we hit 2023. And one of the best flagships you can grab, outside of the good-if-not-great camera results. IQOO 11 Legend Review Chapters: 0:00 - Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 beast! 0:37 - Unboxing 1:05 - Design 2:30 - FunTouch features 5:48 - Display & audio 7:40 - Performance & gaming 9:51 - Battery life 10:47 - Cameras 14:11 - Verdict

Bear Grylls Reviews Survival Movies | Vanity Fair

19822661
450900
20074
00:11:05
22.03.2019

Bear Grylls reviews how realistic survival movies are, including The Revenant, Cast Away, Point Break, Titanic, Bird Box, and more. Bear talks about his experience sleeping inside the carcass of a camel, dealing with a malfunctioning parachute, and almost freezing to death. Bear Grylls hosts Nat Geo’s six-part series Hostile Planet, premiering April 1, at 9/8c. Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture. Bear Grylls Reviews Survival Movies | Vanity Fair

Molly Burke Reviews: Blind Accessibility of Beauty Products | Universal Beauty | Allure

2492793
126343
3716
00:15:59
27.01.2021

YouTuber and motivational speaker Molly Burke reviews the design of various beauty products and their accessibility for the blind. She demonstrates how products that include tactile design and embossing in their packaging help visually-impaired and blind people versus products with flat design and no braille. Molly explains how using fragrance in makeup products helps indicate which colors are being used. She also tests out a new product that she has been excited to try. From hair to makeup, Molly shares the pros and cons in package and product design and suggests ways they can be improved in order to be more accessible for the blind. Check out Molly Burke on her YouTube channel here: 🤍 *All products featured on Allure are independently selected by our editors or contributors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we earn an affiliate commission. Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette - 🤍 Herbal Essences Bio Renew Coconut Milk Shampoo and Conditioner - 🤍 Maybelline New York Color Sensational Made For All Lipstick - 🤍 Too Faced Better Than Sex Waterpoof Mascara - 🤍 Too Faced Better Than Sex Volumizing Mascara - 🤍 Tarte Cosmetics Tartlette In Bloom Clay Palette - 🤍 Maybelline Great Lash Mascara Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer - 🤍 Tarte Sugar Plum - no longer available Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Matte Bronzer - 🤍 Dyson Airwrap - 🤍 Still haven’t subscribed to Allure on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Sign up for our monthly Allure Beauty Box ►► 🤍 ABOUT ALLURE The best daily makeup tips, skin-care advice, hair tutorials, product reviews, and videos from beauty experts.

2023 Nissan X-Trail / Rogue driving REVIEW - what is the e-Power Hybrid? 🤔

6202
247
50
00:33:15
08.12.2022

This is our in-depth review of the 2023 Nissan X-Trail / Nissan Rogue. We're taking a look at Exterior, Interior and the driving experience. ►Follow us on Instagram 🤍autogefuehl and 🤍thomas.letsgo ►Subscribe here: 🤍 ►Compare the Mazda CX5: 🤍 ►Compare the Nissan Qashqai: 🤍 00:00 New Nissan X-Trail / Nissan Rogue (US) 00:52 Design language 01:46 Length and wheels 02:44 Interior: key fob and doors 03:05 New interior quality 03:42 Seating position 05:54 Digital instruments 06:20 Fuel economy / consumption 06:44 Interior cockpit overview 06:54 Infotainment system and camera 07:45 AC unit 08:13 Lower middle console 09:18 Rear seats 10:55 Trunk / boot 14:04 Engine: 1.5 3cyl with e-Power 14:53 Driving 2023 X-Trail Rogue 15:23 e-Power AWD acceleration test 17:09 Road driving 18:40 e-Power e-4orce driving 23:02 New Nissan driving experience 26:02 e-Pedal one-pedal-driving 27:27 X-Trail / Rogue better than the RAV4 now? 29:23 Driving modes 30:55 Is it a Audi BMW Mercedes competitor? #Nissan #NissanXTrail #NissanRogue Transparency note: Autogefühl videos are independent and free from editorial influence on opinion and rating. But since manufacturers enable us to do the reviews in the first place, for legal reasons this video is marked as _advertisement_. WATCH OUT FOR SPAM/FAKE ACCOUNTS. Across YouTube, you'll find fake accounts taking the identity of original channels, they use the same profile pic, similar names and include a telephone number in the name or their comments, trying to get you to message them on Whatsapp or Telegram. DO NOT MESSAGE THEM, they are trying to get your personal details, bank accounts etc. and in the end, they will ask for money. They promise you giveaways, prices etc. Do not fall for these cheap tricks and PLEASE HELP everyone and MARK THEIR MESSAGES and their whole accounts/channels as Spam. We from Autogefuehl will never ask for your bank details. Check out our original channel marked with the verified badge. We do have other official channels, so you can identify them and also subscribe if you like e.g. in your native language: 2nd channel: 🤍 Spanish: Auto Sensación - Prueba de coches a fondo 🤍 Arabian: حس السيارات 🤍 Korea: 오토센스 🤍 Japan: カー フィーリング 🤍 Russian: Анатомия Автомобиля 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2022 Q4 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2022 Q3 🤍 How to support Autogefühl? ►Subscribe, activate notifications (bell symbol) and bookmark our direct channel: 🤍 ►Support us on Patreon: 🤍 ►Exclusive supporter: Ajlan Saeed What is Thomas wearing? ► Noah shoes 🤍 Autogefühl viewers get a 20 % shoe discount with the following code: Autogefuehl-20 Social Media & Blog ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►German Blog: 🤍 Autogefühl is your no. 1 resource for in-depth car reviews and your no. 1 community to discuss cars. Each year we present you 150 cars from every segment and from a wide range of brands. If you have any suggestion, just write a comment or contact us on our other socials. Even if you have further remarks, just let us know.

Chef Reviews Kitchen Gadgets and Tech!

484046
14574
1279
00:18:05
23.11.2022

Who’s ready for more KITCHEN GADGETS?! Our chef Ben reviews kitchen gadgets and tech and gives his honest opinions! Transform your food with Sidekick - 40% off (LIMITED TIME): 🤍 Join us for HACK FRIDAY here: 🤍 #cooking #review #technology

The Callisto Protocol Review

999850
12253
2697
00:11:01
02.12.2022

The Callisto Protocol reviewed by Tristan Ogilvie on PlayStation 5. Also available on PlayStation 4, Xbox, and PC. "The Callisto Protocol is a supremely atmospheric and action-heavy tour through a spectacular slaughterhouse set in distant space. Its largely linear design makes for minimal backtracking, meaning it trims the fat while leaving no shortage of bone and gristle to rip and tear. However, it also betrays its survival horror roots by regularly tipping the balance of power too far in favour of the player, and while there’s plenty of murderous fun to be had using giant grinding mechanisms to make mulch out of mutants, such cheap thrills come at the high cost of puncturing any tension and dread that the tremendous art and audio design work so hard to invoke. Aside from the meaty melee combat, there’s also the overriding sense that there’s not a lot here that hasn’t been done before – and there’s disappointingly little to do once you’ve beaten the campaign. Thus The Callisto Protocol is a satisfyingly gory spiritual successor to the Dead Space series, but it’s ultimately more of a striking modern mimic than a scary new mutation."

Mazda CX-60 review: a bargain BMW X3?

10278
159
38
00:12:20
06.12.2022

Our Mazda CX-60 in-depth review: 🤍 Watch our latest video: 🤍 Sign up to Carbuyer’s FREE newsletter: 🤍 While many may have been hoping for a new rotary-engined sports car, Mazda’s most powerful model yet comes in the form of a plug-in hybrid SUV to rival the BMW X3. Also available with petrol and diesel engines, the Mazda CX-60 boasts a luxurious interior and a lower price tag than German rivals – plus a little bit of MX-5 in the driving experience. But is this enough to make it competitive? Rich finds out BMW X3 in-depth review: 🤍 Audi Q5 in-depth review: 🤍 Jaguar F-Pace in-depth review: 🤍 Hyundai Tucson in-depth review: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE to Carbuyer for new videos every week: 🤍 Follow us: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express magazine: 🤍 Carbuyer makes car buying simple. We're the only automotive brand that's approved by the Plain English Campaign, delivering you clear, concise and easy to understand information about the things that really matter when you're choosing – and buying – your next car. 🤍 Every week, Carbuyer's YouTube channel brings you simple and entertaining reviews on every major make and model that's available for sale in the UK. Plus, you'll find frequently-updated top 10 features and the occasional group test for good measure. If you want even more helpful information, head over to Carbuyer.co.uk where you'll find in-depth reviews of more than 500 cars, alongside the best buying advice and dozens of features helping you to narrow down your car buying shortlist. 00:00 - Introduction 01:44 - Interior & technology 03:36 - Trim levels & specifications 05:23 - Engines & powertrains 07:03 - Driving impressions 08:59 - Practicality & boot space 10:47 - Dealmakers & dealbreakers 11:37 - Verdict

Chiếc Xe Chiến nhất Vịnh Bắc Bộ - review phim Đ an Lạc

447623
2072
64
00:09:53
08.12.2022

review phim đan lạc 2 . tóm tắt phim đan lạc 2 . tom tat phim . review phim hay 2022 . review phim 2022 . tóm tắt phim 2022 . Đăng Ký Kênh ủng hộ Vua Phim nè 😍 🤍 LHQC: vuaphimreview🤍gmail.com #reviewphim , #tomtatphim , #reviewanime , #reviewphimhay

Cult Deprogrammer Reviews Cults From Movies & TV | Vanity Fair

2407844
76009
4082
00:17:59
15.10.2021

Cult deprogramming expert Rick Alan Ross has helped people escape cults since 1982. Watch as he reviews cult scenes from films and television including 'The Vow,' 'Midsommar,' 'Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood,' 'Charlie Says,' 'Waco,' 'The Master,' 'The Handmaid's Tale,' 'Martha Marcy May Marlene' and 'Holy Smoke.' 00:00 Intro 00:37 The Vow 02:30 Midsommar 04:24 Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood 05:54 Charlie Says 07:54 Waco 09:38 The Master 12:03 The Handmaid's Tale 13:48 Martha Marcy May Marlene 15:14 Holy Smoke Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture. Cult Deprogrammer Reviews Cults From Movies & TV | Vanity Fair

1985 Mercedes Benz 380SL Convertible: Regular Car Reviews

101875
5015
534
00:09:59
28.11.2022

If a 1985 Mercedes-Benz 380SL is a sports car, then I'm Michael McDonald circa 1976. Nothing says Monday like Regular Car Reviews and Mercedes-Benz in the 80s. Watch our other Regular Car Reviews videos on Mercedes-Benz: 1992 Mercedes 300E 2.8L W124: 🤍 1978 Mercedes Benz 300CD W123: 🤍 1986 Mercedes-Benz 190E: 🤍 History of the Chrysler-Mercedes Merger: 🤍 Twitter: twitter.com/regularcars and twitter.com/theromannick Instagram: instagram.com/regularcarreviews and Instagram.com/theromannick Patreon: 🤍 Submit your car to be reviewed, sign up for exclusive content and enjoy more RCR brilliance here: 🤍 New 2nd channel "Regular and Roman" 🤍

Pokémon Scarlet and Violet Review

431274
9271
1352
00:09:32
24.11.2022

Pokémon Scarlet and Violet reviewed by Rebekah Valentine on Nintendo Switch. Discovering and catching charming monsters across an enormous open world with an actually good story is really fun. But it is completely impossible to play Scarlet and Violet and not notice at least some performance issues, and not just framerate problems: these games actively crash, disconnect, and break in highly distracting ways basically all of the time. #IGN #Pokemon

LEGO Hogwarts Express Review

94530
2833
222
00:10:56
05.12.2022

Is the LEGO 76405 Hogwarts Express Too Big?! Check my personal opinion of the set in this LEGO Harry Potter set review and my takes on what could have been made to turn this into a slightly better model when it comes down to the price, as the LEGO Hogwars Express costs a whooping $500... Thank you LEGO for sending this for review. Views and opinions are my own. Buy LEGO to support ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

Professional Baker Reviews Baking Scenes from Movies & TV | Vanity Fair

1079252
38828
724
00:17:51
22.12.2021

Professional baker Penny Stankiewicz reviews baking scenes from films and television including 'The Great British Baking Show,' 'Matilda,' 'Big Night,' 'Chocolat,' 'It's Complicated,' 'To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You,' 'Chef,' 'Bridemaids' and 'The Princess Switch: Switched Again.' Follow Penny 🤍penny.stankiewicz and 🤍sugar_couture and see more of her work at 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:18 'The Great British Baking Show' 02:58 'Matilda' 04:01 'Big Night' 06:21 'Chocolat' 08:00 'It's Complicated' 09:50 'To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You' 12:07 'Chef' 14:20 'Bridemaids' 16:13 'The Princess Switch: Switched Again' Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture. Professional Baker Reviews Baking Scenes from Movies & TV | Vanity Fair

2021 Volvo Polestar 2: Regular Car Reviews

86257
4410
1003
00:16:46
05.12.2022

Go to 🤍 for 15% off your order! Brought to you by Raycon Check out the 2021 Polestar 2! This week on Regular Car Reviews, we review the challenger to the Tesla Model 3, a car with the potential to change what we think of when we think about electric cars. But can the Polestar 2 overcome its low profile and unusual shortcomings to become the next big name in the electric vehicle sector? Or are its faults too much to overcome? Join us for an in-depth review of the 2021 Polestar 2. In this video, we review the 2021 Polestar 2, and explore why electric vehicles have a bad reputation, and whether or not that reputation has been earned. Electric cars are controversial in the auto industry. But does anyone TRULY hate electric vehicles? If so, why? And can the Polestar 2 change the way we talk about EVs in 2022 and beyond? Stick around for the latest Regular Car Reviews to find out. Submit your car to be reviewed, sign up for exclusive content and enjoy more RCR brilliance here: 🤍 New 2nd channel "Regular and Roman" 🤍

Barstool Pizza Review - The Stubborn Brother Pizza Bar (Toledo, OH)

240396
8926
1088
00:04:57
06.12.2022

Dave finishes his Toledo trip at The Stubborn Brother, which may be better than most college pizza places. Download The One Bite App to see more and review your favorite pizza joints: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Check out Barstool Sports for more: 🤍 Follow Barstool Sports here: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Brazil? France? Portugal? ESPN FC reviews the current odds to win the World Cup

147460
1524
831
00:03:07
07.12.2022

The ESPN FC crew looks at the odds for the eight teams remaining in the 2022 World Cup and discuss the teams that have impressed them the most. ✔ Subscribe to ESPN+: 🤍 ✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube: 🤍

Violent Night - Movie Review

240878
14277
1060
00:06:07
02.12.2022

Get the exclusive NordVPN deal here: 🤍 It’s risk free with Nord’s 30 day money-back guarantee! Thanks to NordVPN for sponsoring this video. It's Die Hard with David Harbour playing Santa Claus. Here's my review for VIOLENT NIGHT! #ViolentNight

Dragon Quest Treasures Nintendo Switch Review

15508
812
119
00:09:24
08.12.2022

Dragon Quest Treasures is the latest spin-off in the Dragon Quest series and sees you taming monsters to help you search for treasure on the island of Draconia. It has just released on the Nintendo Switch, but is it worth getting? Well, let's find out... #dragonquest #nintendoswitch #review The colour changing joycon we use - save $8 with code: SUP2022 Product link: 🤍 - they are very comfortable, have GYRO, Rumble (standard) and a proper D-Pad. Plus they charge normally on the Switch. Great Joycon. If you’re a long time supporter of ours consider supporting us on Patreon - 🤍 Looking for eshop credit? Get OFFICIAL Nintendo Eshop Cards and other bits and bobs, at our new website and online store here - 🤍 - Save 10% using code 'SWITCHUP' If you are a physical collector you can use code "SwitchQ4" to save 5% at PlayAsia 🤍 Join SwitchUp here: 🤍 and get a limited edition SwitchUpMan Emoji for your comments! Hazzah! Link to our Discord here: - 🤍 Happy Gaming Mark & Glen SwitchUp Subscriber count: - 291,228 Review written by Azdin (Grinning Wolf Games), narrated by Mark Walker and video created by Glen Bolger.

Chef Reviews Gifts for Foodies

481520
20865
665
00:16:35
07.09.2022

Today the boys are feeling extra generous and are gifting each other some incredible foodie gifts! Wanna check out the gifts we reviewed? They are linked below! FIND OUT ABOUT SIDEKICK HERE: 🤍 Olive Oil Testing Kit: 🤍 Hydro Herb: 🤍 Whitebox Cocktails: 🤍 Vinaigrier: 🤍 - Discover Smarter Recipe Packs - 3x delicious recipes, 1x simple shopping list - Cut out food waste - share ingredients across recipes so nothing gets wasted - Smash your cooking - plan, shop and cook like a chef, no effort required #SortedFood #chef #Gifts

BlendJet 2 Review: Portable Blender Put to the Test!

781156
24932
1662
00:20:00
22.12.2020

Testing out the new BlendJet 2 to see if it's an improvement over the original BlendJet, which did not impress me back in 2019. INFO • Kyle's Instagram: 🤍 • A short update on this product after 1 year: 🤍 SHOP • Purchase at BlendJet.com • Shop the latest “Freakin” Finds: 🤍 • My steampunk sunglasses: 🤍 YOU MAY ALSO LIKE • BlendJet 1 Review: 🤍 GEAR • Main Camera: 🤍 • Main Lens: 🤍 • 2nd Camera: 🤍 • Lapel Mic: 🤍 SOCIAL • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Personal IG: 🤍 • Email newsletter with early access, flash sales, reviews: 🤍 • Enter my latest giveaway here: 🤍 Music by Epidemic Sound "Foxtrot" by Tigerblood Jewel #blendjet #blender #kitchengadgets

Barstool Pizza Review - Inky's Italian Foods (Toledo, OH)

246760
6158
727
00:05:11
05.12.2022

Dave visits Inky's on the advice of the Mayor of Toledo, and discovers a family owned pizzeria passed down generation to generation. Download The One Bite App to see more and review your favorite pizza joints: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Check out Barstool Sports for more: 🤍 Follow Barstool Sports here: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Metro Boomin - Heroes & Villains ALBUM REVIEW

344153
15999
1089
00:07:08
07.12.2022

Listen: 🤍 Metro Boomin knows how to make a tight producer project. More rap reviews: 🤍 = Subscribe: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Official site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 TND Twitch: 🤍 = FAV TRACKS: SUPERHERO, TOO MANY NIGHTS, UMBRELLA, METRO SPIDER, CREEPIN', WALK EM DOWN, FEEL THE FIYAAAAH LEAST FAV TRACK: LOCK ON ME METRO BOOMIN - HEROES & VILLAINS / 2022 / REPUBLIC / TRAP RAP 7/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Realme 10 Pro Plus Review: Pushing Premium Mid-Range to the LIMIT!

9245
474
58
00:07:32
08.12.2022

The Realme 10 Pro Plus 5G is here to change the mid-range game. Coming with a beautiful curved display, ultra-lightweight and slim form factor, and a premium design, is it enough to attract new buyers? Let's find out. - realme 10 Pro+ 5G Malaysia Pricing - 👉🏻 RM1399 (8/128GB): Pre-Sale 12.12 👉🏻RM1599 (8/128GB): Normal Price 👉🏻RM1799 (12/256GB): Normal Price 🎁 Pre-Sale Link 👉🏻 🤍 - realme Malaysia Official Store - 🎁 Lazada 👉🏻 🤍 🎁 Shopee 👉🏻 🤍 😁 My Socials Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 🔥Product Tags #realme10proplus5g #realme10proplus #realmemalaysia

Magician Reviews Sleight of Hand and Visual Tricks In Movies & TV | Vanity Fair

2608991
77376
1870
00:24:37
18.08.2022

Sleight of hand expert Ben Seidman reviews and demonstrates sleight of hand tricks, pickpocketing, and psychological magic in films including 'Ocean's 8,' 'My Cousin Vinny,' 'The Recruit,' 'Focus,' 'Uncharted,' 'Modern Family,' 'The Prestige,' 'Now You See Me 2,' 'Mission Impossible,' 'Jackass Forever,' 'Ant-Man and the Wasp,' 'Cruella' and 'Elf.' 00:00 Intro 00:25 Ocean's 8 02:57 My Cousin Vinny 05:49 The Recruit 09:16 Focus 11:55 Uncharted 12:56 Modern Family 15:10 The Prestige 17:38 Now You See Me 2 18:58 Mission Impossible 21:03 Jackass Forever 21:50 Ant-Man and the Wasp 22:52 Cruella 23:34 Elf 🤍BenSeidman.com 🤍youtube.com/thecomedyandmagic Instagram: 🤍benseidman Directors: Funmi Sunmonu and Frank Cosgriff Director of Photography: Matt Krueger Editor: Jordan Calig Sleight of Hand Expert: Ben Seidman Featured Guest: Eric DeLorettea Creative Producer: Frank Cosgriff Line Producer: Jen Santos Associate Producers: Omar Elgohary and Jess Gordon Production Manager: Andressa Pelachi and Peter Brunette Production Coordinator: Carolina Wachockier Casting Producer: Nick Sawyer Camera Operator: Lucas Vilicich Audio: Kara Johnson Production Assistant: Ariel Labasan Hair & Make-Up: Vanessa Rene Post Production Supervisor: Marco Glinbizzi Post Production Coordinators: Ian Bryant, Andrea Farr Assistant Editor: Justin Symonds Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever - Movie Review

628845
25065
4775
00:07:40
09.11.2022

Thanks to Displate for sponsoring. Click this link 🤍 to see some of my favorite Displates and to get my special discount - 1-2 32% off and 3+ 38% off which will be automatically applied to your cart. Chris Stuckmann reviews Black Panther: Wakanda Forever, starring Angela Bassett, Lettita Wright, Winston Duke, Danai Gurira, Tenoch Huerta, Lupita Nyong'o, Martin Freeman. Directed by Ryan Coogler.

[Review Phim] Cô Gái Bị Cơn Lốc Xoáy Cuốn Đến Thế Giới Phép Thuật

490533
2257
55
00:25:31
08.12.2022

Tóm Tắt Phim Viễn Tưởng Hay | Review Phim Thành Phố Ngọc Lục Bảo - Emerald City (Full) ► Đăng ký ngay: youtube.com/🤍cuongphim Tag: #thanhphongoclucbao #phimhay #phimbo #cuongphimreview #reviewphim #phimchieurap #phimle #phimmoi #phimhanhdong #phimvientuong

Mythology Expert Reviews Greek & Roman Mythology in Movies (Part 1) | Vanity Fair

954482
42703
2287
00:25:33
03.02.2022

Peter Meineck, Professor of Classics in the Modern World at New York University, reviews Greek and Roman mythology scenes from films including '300,' 'Clash of the Titans,' 'Black Panther,' 'O Brother, Where Art Thou?,' 'Wonder Woman' and 'Hercules.' 00:00 Intro 00:10 '300' 05:59 'Clash of the Titans' 08:47 'Black Panther' 14:45 'O Brother, Where Art Thou?' 17:43 'Wonder Woman' 21:54 'Hercules' Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture. Mythology Expert Reviews Greek & Roman Mythology in Movies (Part 1) | Vanity Fair

I do not recommend: The Callisto Protocol

784814
32169
8953
00:25:05
02.12.2022

Check out the Steelseries range of premium, high-definition audio gaming headsets including their flagship: the Arctis Nova Pro Wireless. Visit 🤍 and use offer code 'Skillup' for 12% off site-wide. Thanks Steelseries for sponsoring the video. Very little in the way of story, characters or horror. Oppressively linear, terrible combat that excels only in frustrating you, and absolutely woeful PC performance. It breaks my heart but sadly, The Callisto Protocol is an easy skip. The Callisto Protocol launches today for PC, Playstation and Xbox. Review code provided by Krafton. #Review #TheCallistoProtocol #DeadSpace Thanks for taking the time to watch the video. If you'd like to support the channel even more, the best way is through my Patreon: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 (🤍skillupyt) Instagram: 🤍 Grab 12% off any SteelSeries peripheral by using offer code SKILLUP at checkout: 🤍 Check out my curator page on steam: 🤍 Recent vids: Marvel Midnight Suns review: 🤍 Evil West review: 🤍 Sonic Frontiers Review: 🤍 God of War Ragnarok review: 🤍 Bayonetta 3 review: 🤍 Gotham Knights review: 🤍 A Plague Tale: Requiem Scorn preview: 🤍 Monkey Island review: 🤍 Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty preview: 🤍 Forspoken preview: 🤍 The Last of Us Part I review: 🤍 Saints Row review: 🤍 Rollerdrome review: 🤍 Cult of the Lamb review: 🤍 Spider-Man (PC) review: 🤍 Saints Row Preview: 🤍 Stray review: 🤍 Power Wash Simulator review: 🤍 Warhammer 40k Darktide preview: 🤍 Outriders Worldslayer review: 🤍 25 of the best indies to have on your radar: 🤍 V-Rising Early Access Review: 🤍 Trek to Yomi Review: 🤍 Ghostwire Tokyo Review: 🤍 Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga review: 🤍 Weird West Review: 🤍 Destiny 2: The Witch Queen Review: 🤍 Tiny Tina's Wonderlands review: 🤍 Elden Ring review: 🤍 Horizon Forbidden West review: 🤍 Sifu review: 🤍 Dying Light 2 Reivew: 🤍 Monster Hunter Rise (PC) review: 🤍 Nobody Saves The World Review: 🤍 Rainbow Six Extraction review: 🤍 My 2021 GOTY vid: 🤍 Deathloop review: 🤍 Halo Infinite Campaign Review: 🤍 Battlefield 2042 review-in-progress: 🤍 Forza Horizon 5 review: 🤍 Guardians of the Galaxy review: 🤍 Back 4 Blood review: 🤍 Far Cry 6 review: 🤍 Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance review: 🤍 Ratchet and Clank Rift Apart review: 🤍 Resident Evil Village review: 🤍 Returnal review: 🤍

Chained Echoes Nintendo Switch Review!

45045
1975
290
00:10:05
08.12.2022

WOW. That’s all I’ve got really. What a game. #Chainedechoes #nintendoswitch #review The colour changing joycon we use - save 20% with code: SUP2022 Product link: 🤍 - they are very comfortable, have GYRO, Rumble (standard) and a proper D-Pad. Plus they charge normally on the Switch. Great Joycon. If you’re a long time supporter of ours consider supporting us on Patreon - 🤍 Looking for eshop credit? Get OFFICIAL Nintendo Eshop Cards and other bits and bobs, at our new website and online store here - 🤍 - Save 10% using code 'SWITCHUP' If you are a physical collector you can use code "SwitchQ4" to save 5% at PlayAsia 🤍 Join SwitchUp here: 🤍 and get a limited edition SwitchUpMan Emoji for your comments! Hazzah! Link to our Discord here: - 🤍 Happy Gaming Mark & Glen SwitchUp Subscriber count: - 291,100

Testing the Air Whirl Crisper Lid *As Seen on TV*

209162
6859
779
00:14:22
05.11.2022

Air Whirl Crisper is an As Seen on TV product that can supposedly turn any pan into an air fryer, but does it work? KEY INFO • Where to buy, written review, and updates: 🤍 • My Dash air fryer: 🤍 GET STUFF • I give away stuff every month - enter here: 🤍 • Get unusual gadgets I've reviewed: 🤍 • Freakin Reviews Gadget Store: 🤍 • My steampunk sunglasses: 🤍 • Freakin’ Reviews T-Shirt: 🤍 YOU MAY ALSO LIKE • Ninja Air Fry Oven Review: 🤍 SOCIAL • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Email newsletter with early access, flash sales, reviews: 🤍 GEAR • Main Camera: 🤍 • Main Lens: 🤍 • 2nd Camera: 🤍 • 2nd Camera Lens: 🤍 • 3rd Camera: 🤍 • Lapel Mic 2: picogear.com 0:00 Intro & Overview 2:11 Fries vs Dash Air Fryer 7:07 Nuggets and Tots 9:13 Advertising vs Reality 11:29 Biscuits vs Oven 12:53 Final Thoughts #asseenontv #airfryer #airwhirl

Is HexClad Cookware a scam?

676046
24283
2396
00:16:49
22.11.2022

Is HexClad cookware really as durable and nonstick as the marketing claims? Does it really last a lifetime? Will you love it and should you buy it? This video tries to sort the truth from the marketing. Learn more about the Predictive Thermometer 🤍​ Now shipping! CHAPTERS 0:00 Intro 0:45 Who is Chris Young and why listen to him? 2:09 Unboxing HexClad cookware 3:27 How does Teflon work? 5:20 How does HexClad cookware work? 7:22 Is HexClad good or is it just good marketing? 7:47 Testing non-stick with water 8:33 Sunny side up egg test 10:07 Jacques Pépin omelet test 12:47 Where HexClad performs and where it doesn’t 13:11 Why does Teflon always start to stick? 14:50 About that lifetime warranty 16:04 Who should buy these pans? LINKS Predictive Thermometer: 🤍​ Adam Regusea’s video on Teflon safety: 🤍 PAST WORK ChefSteps: 🤍​ ChefSteps Joule: 🤍 Modernist Cuisine: 🤍 The Fat Duck: 🤍 FIND ME HERE Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Former Special Agent Reviews Counterfeit Money in TV & Film | Vanity Fair

593924
18669
562
00:14:20
12.04.2022

"What a lot of people don't realize is that the Secret Service was formed in 1865 with the primary mission of suppressing counterfeit currency." Former Special Agent Jonathan Wackrow spent 14 years in the Secret Service. Watch as he fact checks counterfeit money scenes from movies and television, including 'To Live and Die in LA,' 'Deadly Transaction,' 'Catch Me If You Can,' 'Money Heist,' 'Rush Hour 2' and 'Lethal Weapon 4.' 00:00 Intro 00:54 To Live and Die in LA 03:04 Deadly Transaction 05:57 Catch Me If You Can 08:13 Money Heist 09:52 Rush Hour 2 11:26 Lethal Weapon 4 Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.

I Paid $4000 For This?!! Outrageous Business Class Food on Qatar Airways!!

1031013
25662
1223
00:12:44
26.11.2022

Kamikoto is having a special Black Friday sale!! Our Bestys will get an extra $50 off on any purchase using the discount code: BEFRS. Go to 🤍 today! 🎥 WATCH OUR MAIN CHANNEL » 🤍 👕 BEFRS MERCH » 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 📷 Sonny Side: 🤍besteverfoodreviewshow - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 🎬CREDITS: VIDEO EDITOR » Khang Bui MASTERING EDITOR » Nguyễn Quang Dũng

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
reviews ccleaner pro free apple iphone xs prepare fish Easy snacks recipe olahan brokoli Join caresha please co doc zino รถไฟดนตรี czilerka koshinder ki ragni Veras Fawaz bourani banjan gmod fnaf maze Rank honor band 4 vs 5 bakso bekasi yamaha fzs v2 fi ps5 hard drive