Reviewing

Reviewing смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Reviewing the Mariners Offseason

1311
63
11
00:11:07
02.02.2023

The Mariners have had one of the busiest offseason windows in baseball 📜 MLB Tonight recaps their last few months and how the M's are stacking up as they look to make another Postseason run in 2023.

Reviewing 1 YEAR OLD RETURNED SLIME PACKAGES! 😱🤢

15566
1428
73
00:00:39
02.02.2023

Reviewing a 1 YEAR OLD RETURNED SLIME PACKAGE! 😱🤢 In this slime shorts I do a slime challenge where I review a satisfying slime that has a jelly texture from my slime and fidget shop. The squishy slime fidget that looks like fruits makes highly satisfying slime asmr. This is a funny slime video. I do an unboxing of this mystery package that is 1 year old. slime. This slime video is like a fidget haul. #slime #shorts #slimeasmr #slimevideo #slimes #short #fidget #fidgettoys #squishy Fidget toys & slime shop: 🤍

Reviewing EVERY iPhone Ever!

13140948
373690
21829
00:33:15
12.10.2021

There have been 33 iPhones in 14 years. Let's take a look at every single one of them! (Android version next?) MKBHD Merch: 🤍 0:00 Intro 1:52 The Original iPhone 3:50 iPhone 3G 4:48 iPhone 3GS 6:19 iPhone 4 9:00 iPhone 4S 9:44 iPhone 5 11:17 iPhone 5S 11:55 iPhone 5C 13:07 iPhone 6/6 Plus 15:05 iPhone 6S/6S Plus 16:37 iPhone SE 17:42 iPhone 7/7 Plus 19:55 iPhone 8/8 Plus 20:22 iPhone X 22:28 iPhone XS/XS Max 23:05 iPhone XR 23:46 iPhone 11 Series 25:37 iPhone SE (2020) 26:35 iPhone 12 Series 28:15 iPhone 13 Series 29:29 THE GRAPHS Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Reviewing School Food

8588336
135334
17255
00:08:11
10.10.2021

LIVE 🔴 CLICK NOW 🔴 REVIEWING MY TOURNAMENT GAMES 🔴 HUGE DRAMA 🔴 TEMP6T EXPOSED 🔴 POKEMON SHOWDOWN

18490
696
15
03:21:53
02.02.2023

LIVE 🔴 CLICK NOW 🔴 REVIEWING TOURNAMENT GAMES 🔴 HUGE DRAMA 🔴 TEMP6T EXPOSED 🔴 POKEMON SHOWDOWN I'm reviewing tournament games from the Random Battle tournament I'm in.

Reviewing Famous Slime Shops.. living my slime fantasy because i am an adult and i am allowed

462830
22956
817
00:13:40
09.12.2022

Today I am living my slime fantasy, and nobody can stop me Thanks for tuning in to my second channel Subscribe for EXTRA content! ❁ Main Channel: 🤍 ❁ SOCIAL MEDIA ❁ ❁ TikTok: 🤍 ❁ Instagram: 🤍 Thank you so much for watching! LOVE Mia #slime #review

Reviewing the 49ers vs Eagles NFC Championship Game | All-22 Review

51311
1314
146
00:12:06
31.01.2023

Tune in as Philadelphia Eagles Entertainment Analyst Fran Duffy looks back on the NFC Championship victory against the San Francisco 49ers and gives his exclusive analysis on the film from Sunday. Duffy breaks down running back Miles Sander's touchdown, wide receiver DeVonta Smith's sideline reception on fourth down, linebacker Haason Reddick's pressure on the quarterback, and much more in this All-22 Review. 📺: #KCvsPHI on FOX on 2/12 at 6:30 PM #Football #NFL #Eagles ✅ YouTube: bit.ly/3V0kusX ✅ Twitter: bit.ly/3i0Ou9b ✅ Instagram: bit.ly/3AFPUfW ✅ TikTok: bit.ly/3OD9IXa ✅ Facebook: bit.ly/3V1CAuB ✅ Eagles App: bit.ly/3gHh1jM

Reviewing Every AbMat Home Gym Product!

27201
919
203
00:13:39
31.01.2023

Coop reviews unsung home gym heroes from AbMat! 💣 Barbell Bomb: 🤍 🙏 Preacher Pad: 🤍 🔥 HTP Thrust Pad: 🤍 🏋️ Split Squat Pad Pro: 🤍 💪 Loadable Dumbbell Cushions: 🤍 🆎 Abmat: 🤍 📦 Box Squat Pad: 🤍 💥 DC Blocks Crash Cushions: 🤍 🔔 Subscribe To Our YouTube channel - 🤍 0:00 - Reviewing Every AbMat Home Gym Product! 0:39 - Overview 1:09 - The AbMat - A Marked Improvement Over the Original 2:16 - An Essential Accessory for Loadable Dumbbells 4:41 - The AbMat Hip Thruster Pad 6:36 - The AbMat Barbell Bomb 7:40 - DC Blocks Crash Cushion 8:35 - A Great Alternative to a Dedicated Preacher Curl Machine 9:55 - The AbMat Box Squat Pad 10:37 - The AbMat Split Squat Pro 12:36 - Final Thoughts All of Our Recommendations ↓↓↓↓ ➡ Best Barbells: 🤍 ➡ Best Squat Racks: 🤍 ➡ Best Benches: 🤍 ➡ Best Bumper Plates: 🤍 ➡ Best Barbell Collars: 🤍 ➡ Best Weight Belts: 🤍 🏃🏻‍♂️ FOLLOW US: ►INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ►FACEBOOK: 🤍 ►TWITTER: 🤍 🔥 JOIN OUR COMMUNITY: ►HOME GYM COMMUNITY: 🤍 👨🏻‍💻 EVERY REVIEW: ►GGR: 🤍​ We maintain an affiliate relationship with some of the products reviewed, which means we get a percentage of a sale if you click over from our site (at no cost to our readers). See our full disclosures here: 🤍 ▬ Copyright © 2022 Garage Gym Reviews

Reviewing Brands I HATE

2102753
46550
2675
00:12:37
17.02.2021

Download Poshmark HERE: 🤍 Text "poshmark" to 1-310-582-5313 for listing updates! MORE VIDEOS LIKE THIS: Testing 323 PAIRS of LEGGINGS! From 68 Brands: 🤍 RUTHLESS REVIEW of BO+TEE: 🤍 WORST RATED Videos: 🤍 Subscribe Here: 🤍 SHOP THIS VIDEO: Pursue Fitness 2020 Seamless Leggings: 🤍 Amazon Strappy Sports Bra: 🤍 Amazon Joggers: 🤍 🤍HopeScope on INSTAGRAM for Giveaways, workouts and more! 🤍 🤍HopeScope on TIKTOK for some laughs INQUIRIES: hopescopeofficial🤍gmail.com ♡ ♡ ♡ HYROJUG (aka my giant water bottle with the cute sleeve I can't live without lol) 🤍 Discount code: HOPESCOPE MY MUST HAVE SUPPLEMENTS: 1-DB Goddess Fat Burner/Engery/Focus/Digestion: 🤍 Pre Workout Megawatt V2. My favorite flavors are Strawberry Kiwi and Blue Rasberry. 🤍 Post Workout Protein: I finally found a bloat-free protein!! Low temp processed, aka non-BURNT Protein lol. My favorite flavors are Loop-D-Fruit and Chocolate MilkShake. 🤍 Meal Replacement Protein: My favorite flavors are Pumpkin Spice Latte and Milk Chocolate. 🤍 Vegan Power Protein: 🤍 Level 1 Bars: These taste like literal candy, but are packed with protein! My favorite flavors are Chocolate Crunch, and Peanut Butter Lover. 🤍

Reviewing BlushingBB's OLD SLIME 🤢 Part 10!

646493
65808
228
00:01:00
28.01.2023

Our slime shop will be restocking on Saturday at noon EST on 🤍blushingbbslimes.com 💖 Tysm for your support!

Eating At The WORST Reviewed Chinese Restaurant In My City

119341
5727
610
00:19:20
30.01.2023

The last time I visited the worst Chinese restaurant, we know how THAT went!! ► Book Me On Cameo: 🤍 #daymdrops #worstreviewed #worstrestaurant

Reviewing My AliExpress Coffee Equipment Haul

1061899
29900
1874
00:28:26
07.10.2022

It turns out that there are fun coffee things on AliExpress, but not always in places you expect. I hope you enjoy this video - we had fun making it! This video was produced thanks to the incredible support of my Patreon: 🤍 Lance Hedrick's Refractometer Video: 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 The Bean Rises 0:20 The Proper Intro 1:05 (Mostly) Filter Brewing Things 9:41 Latte Art - The Main Event 16:00 Espresso Things 23:48 Let's Roast Some Coffee! 27:32 Summary My Books: How to Make The Best Coffee At Home (NEW!): 🤍 The World Atlas of Coffee: 🤍 The World Atlas of Coffee Audiobook: 🤍 The Best of Jimseven: 🤍 Limited Edition Merch: 🤍 Find me here: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Things I use and like: My video kit*: 🤍 My current studio coffee kit*: 🤍 The kitchen set shelving is by Studio Hausen*: 🤍 (they gave me a 10% discount code to share with you which is RGNNV1D) My glasses: 🤍 My hair product of choice: 🤍 *Affiliate links

Reviewing Secret Cheats Used in Professional Kitchens

840839
31541
1180
00:17:27
14.09.2022

Can Jamie and Mike identify which dishes contain cheats used frequently in professional kitchens? Will they taste a difference? Will they find them useful for normals?! Check out our Sidekick app. It'll rock your world : 🤍 - Discover Smarter Recipe Packs - 3x delicious recipes, 1x simple shopping list - Cut out food waste - share ingredients across recipes so nothing gets wasted - Smash your cooking - plan, shop and cook like a chef, no effort required

Reviewing slime I bought in Korea 😲 Part 4

2755839
207078
420
00:00:27
03.09.2022

OLIVER! (1968) Ron Moody - Reviewing the situation

229621
2647
196
00:04:56
24.11.2018

Celebrating the 50th anniversary of this great film directed by Carol Reed.

ORIGINAL CONCEPT: Reviewing Your Reddit Submissions

2156670
119583
4732
00:15:49
01.06.2020

Let me review some of your submissions. Maybe we learn something?! The first 1000 people to use this link will get a 2 month free trial of Skillshare Premium Membership: 🤍 Support ElectroBOOM: 🤍 Checkout my merch: 🤍 Checkout my Amazon picks (my affiliate link): 🤍 Post your submissions to: 🤍 My Facebook: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 My other articles: 🤍 Thanks to 🤍 and 🤍 for proving my essential lab tools and giveaways. Below are my Super Patrons with support to the extreme! Nicholas Moller at 🤍 Sam Lutfi EIM Technology: 🤍 Enter your school for tools: 🤍 My sponsors and top patrons: 🤍 By: Mehdi Sadaghdar #LATITY

Reviewing Every Medal of Honor Game

704315
22051
2972
01:21:34
28.12.2022

My GOG Affiliate Link: 🤍 Get 12% off your next SteelSeries order with promo code "GMAN" Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Outro animation by SGURK: 🤍 Outro music by Good Malware: 🤍 #electronicarts #medalofhonor #gaming 0:00 Intro 01:35 Medal of Honor (1999) 08:24 Underground 13:49 Underground (GBA) 16:51 Infiltrator 19:27 Allied Assault 25:48 Versus Call of Duty 27:00 Frontline 31:57 Rising Sun 37:45 Pacific Assault 46:49 European Assault 51:48 Heroes 54:24 Heroes 2 56:39 Heroes 2 (Wii) 1:00:08 Vanguard 1:05:13 Airborne 1:11:09 Medal of Honor (2010) 1:16:00 Warfighter 1:19:49 Outro 1:21:05 Amazingly Awesome Patrons

Reviewing slime I bought from Korea! 🤔 Part 1

5062225
371086
1108
00:00:34
26.08.2022

What is a Google Phone?! Reviewing Every Pixel/Nexus Ever!

3385385
108320
8041
00:31:55
24.11.2021

Reviewing every Google phone ever made! 0:00 What is a Google Phone? 1:06 The G1/Dream 3:30 Nexus One 5:35 Nexus S 7:00 Galaxy Nexus 8:40 Nexus 4 9:51 Nexus 5 12:00 Nexus 6 14:33 Nexus 5X 15:03 Nexus 6P 16:04 Google Pixel 18:16 Pixel 2 20:09 Pixel 3 21:30 Pixel 3a 22:44 Pixel 4 24:14 Pixel 4a 26:00 Pixel 5 27:24 Pixel 5A 28:03 Pixel 6 30:33 What is a Google Phone?! MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

REVIEWING FASHION TRENDS

5219044
235779
6902
00:21:20
13.12.2020

Shop my curated picks on The RealReal: 🤍 Get $25 off your first purchase and 20% off select items using code 'REAL' ✩ CHECK OUT (my company) CHAMBERLAIN COFFEE ✩ ✭ website: 🤍 ✭ instagram: 🤍 ✭ twitter: 🤍 ✭ tiktok: 🤍chamberlaincoffee ✩ MY MERCH ✩ ✭ 🤍 ✩ I MADE A PLANNER (like... for organizing stuff) ✩ ✭ 🤍 ✩ MY PODCAST ✩ ✭ search "Anything Goes" on spotify, apple podcasts, or wherever else you get your podcasts... ✩ MY SOCIAL MEDIA ✩ ✭ instagram: 🤍 ✭ tik tok (lol): emmachamberlain ✭ spotify: 🤍 I LUV U, -emma chamberlain

Reviewing BlushingBB's OLD SLIME 😵 Part 1

6361301
556363
2025
00:00:57
27.10.2022

Reviewing slime I bought from China 👀 Part 2

7805601
680926
1397
00:00:49
23.11.2022

Reviewing MKBHD Videos!

1856043
100525
3714
00:18:51
02.07.2022

Working back to my first video, trying to survive the cringe 🤓 The Masterclass: 🤍 Why Don't People Buy Sony Smartphones? 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Fold Unboxing 🤍 HTC U Ultra Rant 🤍 Talking Tech with Kobe Bryant 🤍 The Dream Smartphone 2014 🤍 Update 1.0 = Video 100! 🤍 HP Pavilion dv7t Media Center Remote 🤍 MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Intro Track: Channel 41 by Deadmau5 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Reviewing Free Energy Generators. A Response to My Video "Nikola Tesla's Greatest Invention"- 102

4785370
117118
14257
00:22:03
19.03.2022

A response to my video "Nikola Tesla's Greatest Invention. How it Works." If you want to chip in a few bucks to support these projects and teaching videos, please visit my Patreon page or Buy Me a coffee. Watch part 2 Here 👉🤍 Coffee. 🤍 🤍 The Nikola Tesla video 🤍 How to measure the Horsepower of any electric motor 🤍 A Beginners Guide to Relays 🤍 How DC motors work for beginners 🤍 Electroboom The curious case of free energy devices. 🤍 Electronoobs. He produced a detailed walk through of one of the more successful scams on YouTube. 🤍 Social media and websites Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 My websites 🤍 🤍 My other channel Fatherhood engineered channel 🤍 Notes: Nothing yet

Reviewing (Almost) Every Die Hard Game

334655
10601
1277
00:50:20
21.01.2023

My GOG Affiliate Link: 🤍 Get 12% off your next SteelSeries order with promo code "GMAN" Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Outro animation by SGURK: 🤍 Outro music by Good Malware: 🤍 #diehard #gaming #memes 0:00 Intro 01:02 Die Hard Trilogy 06:06 Die Harder 10:04 Die Hard With A Vengeance 15:00 Die Hard Trilogy Wrap Up 15:49 Die Hard Trilogy 2 26:12 Die Hard Nakatomi Plaza 36:57 Die Hard Vendetta 47:40 Die Hard Arcade & Closing Remarks 49:50 Amazingly Awesome Patrons

Reviewing the WORST FNaF Mobile Games

9059251
182507
25666
00:38:30
22.05.2020

Second Channel: 🤍 So many awful bootlegs and rip-offs loaded all into one video, honestly shocked I didn't just burn my tablet after this!! Thanks for tuning in! No this channel is not dead, nor will it ever be, look forward to more content in the near future!! Special thanks to my AMAZING subscribers and getting this channel up to 500,000 subscribers, luv you all!!!! Music used in order: Animal Crossing City Folk - 2PM Doctor Vox - D FNaF World - City Theme Pokemon XD - Mirror B Ultimate Custom Night - Highschool Days Kirby Airride - Forest Kevin Macleod - Overcast Pokemon XD - Pyrite Town Kevin Macleod - Amazing Plan Special Thanks to Caustic and his track 'City of Trees' - 🤍 Ace Attorney - Suspense + Jailer's Elegy Kevin Macleod - Kool Kats Instagram: 🤍

Reviewing slime I bought from Korea 😨 Part 5

4521396
285425
1024
00:00:30
08.12.2022

Our slime shop is currently sold out, but we will be restocking on Saturday at noon EST. Please note that our slimes are only sold on our website at 🤍blushingbbslimes.com 💖

Reviewing a guitar but I know nothing about guitars

355546
16527
2322
00:11:15
09.01.2022

The other day I posted a YouTube poll asking what instrument you play (if any), and 70% of the people who answered said GUITAR/BASS. So, in honor of that, I wanted to play a guitar myself. I just have to say... I have SO much respect for you guitarists. This instrument doesn't make any sense. WHY IS THERE A VOLUME KNOB ON YOUR INSTRUMENT?! *Thank you so much to Donner for sending me the Donner Seeker & pedals!* Here's a video of me actually trying to play guitar: 🤍 More information on the Tappan Zee Bridge: 🤍 Use code ‘EmilyH’ for 10%-15% off all products on all Donner websites! DST-400 Green Guitar: [🤍 Donner DT Deluxe Tuner Pedal: [🤍 Donner Multi-Pad 100 Portable Guitar Pedal: [🤍 US: 🤍 EU: 🤍 UK: 🤍 AUSTRALIA: 🤍 #donnerdeal #DonnerGuitar #GuitarReview

Reviewing Kitchen Gadgets!! | S2 E7 Sorted Food

883847
24632
1148
00:19:05
15.06.2022

Who’s ready for more KITCHEN GADGETS?! Our chef Ben and normals Barry, Jamie and Mike test a selection of 'potentially' mind blowing kitchen gadgets!! Chainmail Chicken Roaster - 🤍 Bread Keeper - 🤍 Kebab Maker - 🤍 Wine Saver - 🤍 Wanna become an awesome home cook? Sign up to our Sidekick app and be the hero of your kitchen: 🤍 - Discover Smarter Recipe Packs - 3x delicious recipes, 1x simple shopping list - Cut out food waste - share ingredients across recipes so nothing gets wasted - Smash your cooking - plan, shop and cook like a chef, no effort required. - Start your 1 month free trial today: 🤍 #SortedFood #KitchenGadgets #Unboxing

Reviewing Christmas Dinners from Around the World

481172
20058
1178
00:16:29
18.12.2022

Today we explore the amazing dishes that are eaten around the world in other cultures. Jamie and Baz will review each and then try to guess where in the world they are from. Buy our (terrible) naked Charity Christmas Card and donate to Crisis at Christmas: 🤍 Gift a Digital SIDEKICK Subscription HERE: 🤍 #cooking #food #foodie

Reviewing the most hated perfumes for women | Episode 1

32144
930
52
00:00:56
25.01.2023

Angel by Mugler perfume review

Reviewing Influencer Products, Liver King Exposed For Juicing - Off The Rails #56

993394
24156
2625
04:01:46
01.12.2022

New H3 Trading Cards - 🤍 TEDDY FRESH...🤍 H3 MERCH! 🤍 Follow us on Social Media: 🤍 🤍 Follow Teddy Fresh Social Media: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 intro 8:50 members only now live 11:00 Jay Leno crashed with cop car 18:20 Ninja said what...? 32:00 Wendy Williams isn't doing good... 37:00 Keemstar aftermath 48:00 LiverKing exposed 1:37:00 P&P - Lawyer's take on LiverKing 2:04:00 Influencer product Tier List

Reviewing BlushingBB's OLD SLIME 🤢 Part 9!

1786234
158446
481
00:00:43
21.01.2023

Our slime shop will be restocking on Saturday at noon EST at 🤍blushingbbslimes.com 🤗💕

Reviewing slime I bought from China 😨 Part 1

12042907
858029
4249
00:00:36
17.11.2022

Reviewing the lowest rated homebrew FEATS for D&D

802700
40496
2501
00:15:04
04.02.2022

oops my monitor's brightness was too high and there's a reflection in my glasses, sorry! Merch, Discord, and everything else: 🤍

reviewing my entire stationery collection ⭐ the best & worst school supplies

1049514
30334
834
00:35:05
18.05.2020

thank you GlassesUSA for sponsoring this video! check 'em out w/ this link for a discount + free shipping: 🤍 👓 open up ye old description for the world's longest list of timestamps ↓↓↓ → the glasses i'm wearing ray-ban 6375 - 🤍 ottoto talinum - 🤍 campbell - 🤍 ottoto waterloo - 🤍 muse x hilary duff eva - 🤍 blue light glasses - 🤍 → MY BOOK Study With Me - 🤍 a guide to bullet journaling techniques optimized for students → stationery ≠ studying, i make these videos for my fellow pen enthusiasts. you don't need certain supplies to succeed! → TIMESTAMPS 0:25 why you should trust my reviews 1:04 GlassesUSA.com mention 2:41 BRUSH PENS 2:51 ecoline - 🤍 3:28 kuretake zig brushables - 🤍 4:23 tombow dual - 🤍 5:08 zebra mildliner brush - 🤍 6:12 pentel fude touch sign - 🤍 6:51 akashiya sai - 🤍 7:37 PENS 7:45 uni jetstream alpha gel - 🤍 8:58 muji smooth writing - 🤍 10:16 pentel energel - 🤍 11:31 zebra sarasa push clip - 🤍 12:07 pentel hybrid dual metallic - 🤍 12:58 sakura gelly roll glaze - 🤍 13:40 faber-castell pitt - 🤍 14:39 copic multiliner SP - 🤍 15:26 CORRECTION TAPE tombow mini - 🤍 16:01 PENCILS 16:11 uni alpha gel - 🤍 16:48 pentel orenz - 🤍 17:50 dixon ticonderoga holographic - 🤍 18:25 palomino blackwing pearl - 🤍 19:16 staedtler noris eco - 🤍 19:45 ERASERS 19:55 sakura arch foam - 🤍 20:49 tombow mono (kinda) 21:10 MARKERS 21:17 kuretake zig calligraphy - 🤍 21:47 crayola - 🤍 22:29 faber-castell double sided - 🤍 22:55 uni posca - 🤍 23:51 molotow liquid chrome - 🤍 24:25 staedtler pigment liner - 🤍 24:41 deleter neopiko - 🤍 25:05 sharpies - 🤍 25:20 HIGHLIGHTERS zebra mildliners - 🤍 26:25 NOTEBOOKS 26:38 moleskine cahier - 🤍 27:17 leuchtturm1917 - 🤍 28:01 rhodia webnotebook - 🤍 28:43 dingbats - 🤍 29:51 field notes - 🤍 30:33 kokuyo campus - 🤍 31:50 kokuyo soft ring - 🤍 32:45 muji double ring notebook - 🤍 33:23 denik journals - 🤍 33:56 lavendaire - 🤍 → links to amazon are affiliate links, meaning i get a small commission if you buy something through my link. any opinions are still completely my own. → EQUIPMENT blue yeti microphone - 🤍 canon 80D - 🤍 sigma f/1.4 30mm lens - 🤍 → MUSIC moon moon baby by HOAX - 🤍 orange and pomegranate by mark generous - 🤍 rainy sunday from epidemic sound - 🤍 help translate & caption my videos - 🤍 instagram - 🤍studyquill → BUSINESS INQUIRIES - studyquill🤍select.co

Reviewing Secret Cheats Used by Pro Chefs

505548
21375
947
00:17:46
16.11.2022

Can Barry and Mike identify which dishes contain cheats used frequently by pro chefs? Will they taste a difference? Will they find them useful for normals?! GET MORE CHEFS TIPS LIKE THESE IN OUR CBA 3 COOKBOOK: 🤍 GET CHRISTMAS BIG BASH LIVE TICKETS HERE: 🤍 Wanna become an awesome home cook? Sign up to our Sidekick app and be the hero of your kitchen: 🤍 - Discover Smarter Recipe Packs - 3x delicious recipes, 1x simple shopping list - Cut out food waste - share ingredients across recipes so nothing gets wasted - Smash your cooking - plan, shop and cook like a chef, no effort required - Start your 1 month free trial today: 🤍 #cooking #food #foodie

Reviewing Weird MTB Products the Internet is too cool for

728532
25841
1455
00:14:09
11.09.2022

Today we take a look at some random mountain bike products and give them a try. None of these reviews are particularly thorough, but we can get a rough idea of whether these items are intuitive, well designed, or useful enough to consider. Frozen Grips - 🤍 MTB Grips that you can customize with inserts that stick to your bars. These look cool as hell, but the “twist on” version didn’t work out for me. It looks like they have others that may work better. Full Send MTB Puzzle - 🤍 A high quality wooden jigsaw puzzle in the theme of mountain biking. This is truly a work of art, and is a great rainy day activity for a mountain biker. Cricket Speaker - 🤍 a Bluetooth speaker that mounts to your stem and allows for discreet listening. I hate bluetooth speakers blasting on the trails, and so it’s cool that there’s a product designed to do the opposite of “blast”. KS ExaForm - 🤍 There are different prices for different sizes. The Exa Form is a dropper post with the switch mounted right below the seat. This might be good for making quick adjustments, but definitely not on the fly. If you are only making changes a couple of times per ride, this could be good. Mine operated slowly off and on the bike, but some others have not experienced this. Dakine Gripper - 🤍 A pouch you can strap to your bike. This isn’t an original concept, but man do I love this product. I have the old one, and never leave home without it. This model has an improved strap, and is available in a ton of colors. MTB Hang Time - 🤍 An app that tracks the kinematics of your bike. This didn’t work for me, but I LOVE the concept. If more of us download this and give feedback to the developer, maybe it could help him? I’d absolutely review future iterations of this app as it improves. GEO Derailleur Guard - 🤍 A derailleur guard that you zip tie to your chainstay and bend to fit your bike. This WOULD reduce damage to your derailleur from a rock impact, and it might stop debris from getting caught in it. Your hanger will still bend. As dorky as this is, it’s probably better than the old style U shaped bar that bolts to your frame. Berm Peak Hoodies, Beanies, Jerseys, Shirts 🤍 Want us to review your unique mountain bike or outdoor product? 🤍 Check out our main channel 🤍 Follow me on Instagram 🤍 Berm Peak Merch 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Music in this video is from 🤍 and 🤍?fpr=seth20 Join my Patreon and 100% of the proceeds go towards projects in the mountain biking community. We recently finished Berm PARK, in Canton, NC. Help maintain it and fund future developments while getting behind the scenes info! Learn more here 🤍 Video explaining Berm Park 🤍

Reviewing Every Scooby-Doo Crossover | Billiam

455685
20213
1938
01:11:58
31.10.2022

Download the FREE Upside App at 🤍 to get $5 or more cash back on your first purchase of $10 or more. Scooby-Doo is the guy everyone wants to know! From Batman, and Weird Al, to John Cena - we're going to cover even the most obscure and shocking SCOOBY-DOO guests. 00:00- INTRO 01:54- AD 3:04 - Layer 1: SCOOBY SHOWS 22:31- Layer 2: SCOOBY MOVIES 45:53 - Layer 3: OTHER SHOWS 1:02:59 - Layer 4: MISCELLANEOUS Twitter ►🤍 Instagram ►🤍 - Produced by: Nikko ► 🤍 Savannah ► 🤍 Lexi ► 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
reviewing 分譲 Phoenix music arsenal v chelsea harga jual Honor band vs mi band cj dachamp revy dhehan Audio adrenalina ipank adikku sayang lirik Dark Souls Builds Qwin Cambodia شيث александр волков ide jualan ayam ��� 방치 nmplol Spresso rival 切実