Review mi band 5 vs mi band 4

Review mi band 5 vs mi band 4 смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Mi Band 5 - Full Review - vs. Mi band 4 [Xiaomify]

1364442
15449
1228
00:09:12
25.06.2020

Yes it's that time of the year again; the Xiaomi Mi band 5 is out! But is it really a big improvement over the Mi Band 4? Let's find out! Find the Mi Band 5 on : AliExpress: 🤍 BangGood: 🤍 Gearbest: 🤍 Xiaomi's Mi Band 5 is the latest version of their fitness tracker wristbands. It has kept pretty much the exact same size, looks and functionality as on the Mi Band 4. It's got a full-color AMOLED touch display and a single touch input button below the screen. The screen size is a bit bigger on the Mi Band 5. -Being 1.1" it does have a slightly higher resolution of 126 x 294 px and at 450 NIT it's also noticeably brighter. The core features like the battery, RAM, and ROM size have not changed on this model, although the accelerometer and heart rate tracker both have seen a significant improvement. In terms of functionality, it is still pretty much the same as you would have with the Mi Band 4. You can swipe horizontally on the watch face to access the shortcuts to apps you use the most. You can set up which APPS you want to be displayed here from the Mi Fit APP. When swiping up and down from the watch face you can access all the APPS on the Mi band 5. -It's still the same old that you might be familiar with, but there are a few new ones. It now has a stress level monitor, improved sleep tracking, menstrual cycle tracking, PAI, a remote camera shutter control, and a whole bunch of new fitness tracker modes. Most notably is the new magnetic charger. This means you no longer have to take the Mi Band out of the strap to charge it as you can simply attach it to the band which is a very welcome improvement. So in broad strokes; the Mi Band 5 is basically the Mi Band 4S. Sure, it's got some good upgrades, but most of these could have really just been OTA firmware upgrades on the Mi Band 4 as the majority of the changes are really software related... The most notable changes on the Mi Band 5 are the slightly bigger, and brighter screen, the improved heart rate sensor -and accelerometer, and the new magnetic charger (which also has a longer cord). So is it worth getting the Mi Band 5 over the Mi Band 4? Well, that really depends on two things. 1. How much you are willing to spend? 2. How important these newer features are for you? Even though it does not have the MAJOR upgrades you might have wanted to see, I do think that the more accurate tracking and the new charger could be reason enough for you to pick up the Mi Band 5. Chapters: 0:00 - Intro 0:22 - What’s in the box (unboxing) 0:34 - Mi Band 5 Tech Specs 1:53 - Mi Fit APP 2:05 - Mi Fit APP - Functions 3:00 - Mi Band 5 in use 3:27 - Mi Bands APPS 3:43 - New features 4:27 - Water testing 4:50 - Idle alerts 5:01 - Changing the watch face 5:23 - Mi band 4 vs Mi band 5 6:04 - New Watch bands 6:30 - Mi band 4 strap on Mi band 5? 6:47 - Pricing (in China…) 7:06 - What do I think? 8:30 - What do you think? #Xiaomi #MiBand5 #XiaomiMiBand5

Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 5 a Mi Band 4: v čem se liší?

29259
531
38
00:06:22
02.08.2020

Čtěte více na 🤍 Loňský a letošní model vypadá na první pohled téměř identicky Cenový rozdíl mezi nimi na českém trhu činí zhruba 500 Kč Nový náramek má ale větší displej či bohatší nabídku sportovních aktivit Vyplatí se více novinka, nebo osvědčený kousek z loňska? Web: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Hoe GOED is de Xiaomi Mi Band 5? (Nederlands)

27827
264
73
00:06:21
26.08.2020

Hoe goed is de Xiaomi Mi Band 5 nu eigenlijk? Alex heeft deze smartband de laatste tijd kunnen testen. In deze review (in het Nederlands) vertelt hij wat hij er van vind! Dit scherm kun je kopen bij XiaomProducts: 🤍 Meer info: 🤍 Steun ons op Patreon! 🤍 Social media: Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Volg Alex! Twitter: 🤍 Welkom op TechTime! TechTime is het Nederlandstalige Youtube kanaal met de meeste tech! Hardware, gadgets, camera's, alles wat een stekker heeft komt aan bod! Bedankt voor het kijken naar deze video! Wil je niets van ons missen? Klik op de abonneerknop en zet het belletje aan. Drie keer per week zullen wij dan een toffe video voor je hebben! TechTime maakt gebruik van affiliatielinks. Door middel van deze links gaat een klein deel van het aangeschafte bedrag niet naar de webwinkel, maar naar ons. Hier steun je ons mee met het maken van nieuwe video's, zonder dat het jou iets extra's kost.

XIAOMI MI BAND 4 vs MI BAND 5, SAIBA QUAL COMPRAR!

42657
1830
200
00:11:41
03.08.2020

Xiaomi mi band 4 vs Xiaomi mi band 5, saiba qual pulseira inteligente da Xiaomi comprar. LOJA QUE INDICO: 100% confiável Jtg eletrônicos: ONDE COMPRAR: 🤍 ———————————————————————- MEU INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ———————————————————————- Contato comercial: canalafgg🤍gmail.com COMPRE QUALQUER PRODUTO na Amazon Brasil: 🤍 Nossa galera Tech Team: 🤍 #MIBAND4 #XIAOMI #MIBAND5

Mi Band 6 - Full Review - vs. Mi band 4 & 5 [Xiaomify]

1141425
15570
1466
00:08:51
31.03.2021

Woah! It's the Mi band 6, already? Well yes, it is! This time around I surely didn't expect to already see Xiaomi launch the Mi Band 6, but since it's here... let's have a look! This time around the Mi band (once again) does not have any major upgrades. It does have one significant upgrade which is a 60% percent in screen size, which doesn't look like much at first sight, but it's quite a big change. Other changes include the addition of an SPO2 sensor to measure blood-oxygen levels. It now also has a total of 30 fitness trackers, which is a significant difference from previous generations. What also seems to be new is the ability to see previous workouts, something I did not see on the Mi band 4 or Mi band 5. It comes with bigger storage and ram sizes compared to the Mi band 5 as well, as it now has 2 MB of RAM (4x) and 32MB ROM (2x). And last but not least, it also has a sleep-breathing analysis, something that previous generations also did not have. Overall it does have a few improvements, with the display being the most significant visual change, but this time around it's not a MAJOR upgrade... 00:00 Intro 00:17 Unboxing the Mi band 6 00:36 Mi band 6 tech specs 02:12 What's new on the 6? 03:23 Mi band in use 05:00 Fitness tracking (swimming) 05:32 Mi band 4 - vs Mi band 5 - vs Mi band 6 06:09 Mi band 5 straps and charger on 6? 06:25 Mi band 6 pricing (Europe) 06:38 Conclusion #MiBand6 #XiaomiMiband6 #Xiaomi

TENGO la Mi Band 5 !!!!!!! PRUEBAS y VS Mi Band 4 - Unboxing en español y Pre Review

480506
21464
1068
00:12:56
13.07.2020

✅ Aquí la Mi Band 5 en oferta → 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Band 5 unboxing en español y pre review. También Mi Band 5 vs Mi Band 4 vs Mi Band 3 para que sepas si merece la pena comprar esta nueva smartband global. Descubre su pantalla, cargador, app Mi Fit, batería, tema NFC, precio y mucho más. Si te ha gustado mi unboxing de la Mi Band 5, suscríbete al Canal! ✅ Suscríbete si te gusta la Tecnología! → 🤍 💎 ÚNETE al Club VIP Androide! 🤍 ► TOP 10 APPS → 🤍 ► TOP 10 JUEGOS → 🤍 ► TOP 10 SHOOTERS → 🤍 ► 17 TRUCOS de Whatsapp! → 🤍 ► MEJOR PERSONALIZACIÓN → 🤍 ► PSP PARA ANDROID → 🤍 🌎 ¡ÚNETE A LA COMUNIDAD PRO ANDROID! 🌍 📷 INSTAGRAM → 🤍 🐤 TWITTER → 🤍 💎 FACEBOOK → 🤍 ✅ Toda la actualidad en → 🤍 En Pro Android encontrarás la review en español de la mejor tecnología, el Top de las mejores aplicaciones y juegos gratis para Android, y los trucos más pros para tu Android. Todos los vídeos son compatibles con dispositivos Samsung Galaxy, Xiaomi, Motorola y todos los celulares Android.

XIAOMI MI BAND 5 vs MI BAND 4 | TODAS las DIFERENCIAS que DEBES CONOCER

205938
4742
383
00:12:26
13.07.2020

En este vídeo os hablo sobre la nueva Xiaomi Mi Band 5 y sus diferencias con la Xiaomi Mi Band 4. Comprar Xiaomi Mi Band 5 en Aliexpress: 🤍 Telegram con chollos y ofertas diarias de productos analizados en este canal de Youtube: 🤍 SUSCRÍBETE: 🤍 Mis redes sociales: Twitter: → 🤍 Facebook: → 🤍 Instagram: → 🤍 ​​Telegram: → 🤍 POLÍTICA de enlaces AFILIADOS: En muchos casos los enlaces incluidos serán enlaces de afiliado. Si compras a través de ellos puede que yo reciba una comisión de esa venta, pero esto no tendrá ningún efecto sobre el precio al que tú compres. Este tipo de enlaces me permiten financiar la compra de nuevos dispositivos para el canal y así mantener la imparcialidad en todos los vídeos.

🔥Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Vs Mi Band 4💥COMPARATIVA en español

73025
1508
275
00:12:51
06.07.2020

Comparativa de las pulseras Xiaomi Mi Band 5 y Xiaomi Mi Band 4 en español contándoos mi experiencia de uso con cada una de ellas y las grandes diferencias que nos encontramos entre las dos: desde el crecimiento de su pantalla, como las nuevas funciones que incluye la nueva pulsera de control de actividad. #Xiaomi #XiaomiMiBand5 #eSavants 🔥Tienda 1 donde la he comprado: 🤍 🔥Tienda de Aliexpess Plaza España donde también la he comprado: 🤍 🔥Tienda 2 donde la he comprado (más barata): 🤍 💯Las 5 mejores ofertas de tecnología del día (Todas con + 25% de descuento): 🤍 -Mantente informado en nuestra web: 🤍 -Síguenos en Twitter: 🤍 -Danos un 'me gusta' en Facebook: 🤍 -Síguenos en Instagram: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Review: Is it necessary to upgrade your Mi band 4?

48115
1218
274
00:05:35
23.06.2020

Win a free Xiaomi Mi Band 5 - Subscribe and entry giveaway: 🤍 Buy Mi Band 5 from $32.99: 🤍 Gizmochina brings you the best of Chinese technology from emerging smartphone companies, innovative startups, crazy smart home products, and revolutionary technologies. Blog: 🤍 Shop: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 App on Google Play store: 🤍

Mi BAND 5 vs Mi BAND 4, ¡LAS COMPARAMOS!

283620
6184
647
00:11:09
11.06.2020

❤️ Suscríbete a Urban Tecno: 🤍 ❤️ 👉 COMPRA Mi Band 5: 🤍 👈 ✅ HAZTE con la Mi Band 4: 🤍 ✅ En este vídeo realizamos una comparativa entre la nueva Mi Band 5 o Mi SmartBand 5 y la Mi Band 4 o Mi SmartBand 4, las dos últimas pulseras de actividad de Xiaomi de 2020. La nueva Mi Band trae novedades importantes con respecto a la anterior generación, no tanto en cuanto al diseño que sigue siendo muy similar, pero con una pantalla más grande y un nuevo sistema de carga. Entre sus principales novedades está nuevos sensores, manteniendo el de ritmo cardíaco que ahora es más preciso, con nuevas funciones y enfocado al deporte y a la actividad físcia diaria. ¿Buscas una nueva smartband o pulsera de actividad? No te pierdas este vídeo. 🔥❤️✅ Los móviles MÁS DESTACADOS en AMAZON: 🤍 🔥❤️✅ ️❤️ Visita nuestra web: 🤍 ❤️ ⭐️ ¡MI EQUIPO de trabajo! ⭐️ 📹 Cámara Reflex Canon: 🤍 📹 📹 Objetivo 35 mm Canon: 🤍 📹 💻 Ordenador Dell Inspiron: 🤍 💻 🖲️ Ratón inalámbrico Microsoft: 🤍 🖲️ 💻 Disco duro 2TB WD: 🤍 💻 📹 Tarjeta SD Sandisk 32 GB: 🤍 📹 📹 Trípode cámara Velbon 630: 🤍 📹 🎙️ Micrófono BOYA: 🤍 🎙️ 📱 OnePlus 6: 🤍 📱 💡 Focos iluminación y grabación: 🤍 💡 🎧 Auriculares Bluetooth Samsung: 🤍 🎧

REVIEW MI BAND 5 - Después de 1 mes | Vs Mi Band 4 vs Honor Band 5

76365
4447
397
00:06:32
08.08.2020

La Mi Band 5 es la mejor smartband que existe en el mercado ahora mismo por menos de 40€, superando incluso a la Honor Band 5, la cual era mi favorita. Existen pequeños cambios en el hardware de esta en relación a la Mi Band 4, como el tamaño de la pantalla y el cargador que ahora es alámbrico. El resto de mejoras son en el firmware, algo que Xiaomi podría integrar en el MI Band 4 con una actualización. 00:00 - Intro 00:27 - Novedades 03:39 - Mi Band 5 vs Honor Band 5 05:01 - Conclusiones ►►SUBSCRÍBETE - 🤍 🎁 Apoya mi trabajo - 🤍 ►ENLACES DE AFILIADOS (gracias por ayudarnos): ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ↪AliExpress - 🤍 📹MI EQUIPO DE VIDEO 🤍 📱 Wallpapers de NewEsc 🤍 ►REDES SOCIALES: 📘 Facebook: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🙈 Feedly: 🤍

Обзор Mi Band 7 и сравнение с Band 6, 5 и 4!

1055270
59315
29285
00:17:03
07.06.2022

Получи до 500 тыс. рублей на развитие своего бизнеса — 🤍 В этом видео посмотрим на новый Mi Band 7 (хотя, теперь он называется Xiaomi Smart Band 7), сравним его с Mi Band 6, Mi Band 5 и Mi Band 4. Посмотрим, что изменилось. Расскажем, надо ли брать… и какую версию! Полезные ссылки: – Mi Band’ы и Xiaomi можно покупать здесь: 🤍 – Статья про спортивные метрики: 🤍 Конкурс! Разыгрываем 5 шт. Mi Band 7 здесь, на YouTube, для этого нужно: – Подписка на наш канал: 🤍 – Любой комментарий под этим видео – Не забудьте поддержать ролик лайком! А ещё 5 штук разыгрываем в VK: – Нужно подписаться на паблике 🤍 – И оставить любой комментарий под видео именно в VK: 🤍 0:00 Вступление 0:49 Почему популярен Mi Band? 1:52 Ключевые изменения 2:29 Корпус и ремешки 3:39 Комплект 4:04 Первое включение 4:27 Интегрировано 6:03 Экран 7:23 Always-On и циферблаты 9:31 Система 10:07 Автономность 10:38 Активность 14:20 Связь и GPS 14:55 Цена 15:49 Розыгрыш и итоги #Xioami #Народное

Mi Band 4 vs Mi Band 5: ¿cuál me compro?

45864
1189
93
00:05:07
06.09.2020

Con la Mi Band 5 en el mercado y sus grandes similitudes con la Mi Band 4 es normal preguntarse si vale la pena ir a por el modelo superior o quedarnos en la 4. En este vídeo vamos a resolver justo estas dudas para ayudarte a elegir una de las dos Xiaomi Mi Band. Puedes comprar la Mi Band 4 aquí: 🤍 Puedes comprar la Mi Band 5 aquí: 🤍 #Xiaomi #MiBand 🔋🔋🔋🔋 Suscríbete 🤍 📹Echa un vistazo a nuestros vídeos 🤍 📹Sigue de cerca nuestras playlists 🤍 📘Facebook 🤍 🕊Twitter 🤍 📸Instagram 🤍 💬Telegram 🤍 🖥Leer más: 🤍 📡📡📡📡 Xataka TV, canal de Youtube del medio líder en tecnología. Te informamos sobre la actualidad de los mejores productos tecnológicos: smartphones, teléfonos móviles y sus apps (Android e iPhone), ordenadores e informática, televisiones y smart tv, tablets, drones, videoconsolas y juegos, cámaras de fotos y fotografía, todos los gadgets que puedas imaginar del mundo tech. Hacemos pruebas de producto que nos permiten hacer los mejores análisis y reviews siempre en español. Compartimos nuestras impresiones con comparativas con competidores. Expresamos nuestra opinión, siempre objetiva, para que estés siempre a la vanguardia de la información.

Mi Band 5 VS Mi Band 4: trova le differenze!

54941
1338
190
00:04:56
21.07.2020

Mi Band 5 è stata da poco presentata al pubblico che già mi chiedete: ma è meglio questa oppure la 4? Dipende, ovviamente, è la risposta, ma con questo breve video voglio darvi una carrellata veloce delle principali differenze che trovate: display ma anche basetta di ricarica, complications, allenamenti e.....ma se ve le dico tutte non guardate il video! E allora guardatelo e....mettete like! ►►Per comprare Mi Band 5: 🤍 ►►Per comprare Mi Band 4: 🤍 - Se vuoi acquistare uno smartwatch sulla mia vetrina virtuale Amazon: ►►🤍 Seguimi anche sugli altri canali social: ►►Facebook: 🤍 ►►Instagram: 🤍alexsmartwatch ►►Telegram: 🤍

GOEDKOPE SMARTWATCH VOOR €30! - Xiaomi Mi Band 4 (Review)

15520
261
84
00:05:44
29.07.2019

Ik geef het toe, de Xiaomi Mi Band 4 is awesome! Maar waarom? Dat vertel ik je vandaag in mijn nieuwe review. Origineel is de Xiaomi Mi Band 4 een sport band/fitness tracker, maar je kunt hem ook als smartwatch gebruiken. Wat vind jij van de Mi Band 4? Koop dit product hier: 🤍 (Gearbest) Steun ons op Patreon! 🤍 Social media: Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Volg Marco! Twitter: 🤍 Welkom op TechTime! TechTime is het Nederlandstalige Youtube kanaal met de meeste tech! Hardware, gadgets, camera's, alles wat een stekker heeft komt aan bod! Bedankt voor het kijken naar deze video! Wil je niets van ons missen? Klik op de abonneerknop en zet het belletje aan. Drie keer per week zullen wij dan een toffe video voor je hebben! TechTime maakt gebruik van affiliatielinks. Door middel van deze links gaat een klein deel van het aangeschafte bedrag niet naar de webwinkel, maar naar ons. Hier steun je ons mee met het maken van nieuwe video's, zonder dat het jou iets extra's kost.

Mi Band 4 vs Honor Band 5 - Ultimate Budget Smartband SHOWDOWN!

281538
3045
533
00:07:15
27.07.2019

The Mi Band 4 and Honor Band 5 are both great fitness trackers for the price it asks. At just US$25, both these smart bands provide amazing value and a ton of features. However, which is the best? Find out in the video! Follow me on Instagram 🤍 LimReviews for more interesting posts like this! Also hit that LIKE button if you find this video helpful. Cheers!

Mi Band 5 Science Review: Better Than Fitbit?! (sleep, heart rate, steps test)

196808
6869
557
00:15:35
17.01.2021

I tested the Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 5 against a scientific EEG device, and tested the heart rate and step counting accuracy. For updates subscribe to my weekly Newsletter(!) on 🤍robterhorst.com Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍QuantifiedRob 👇Amazon Affiliate* (paid) links. Supports the channel, doesn't cost you any more!👇 Mi Band 5: 🤍 *My opinions are completely my own. However, I do earn a small commission if you purchase any of these devices via my affiliate links. It does not cost you any more money if you use these links. The EEG tracker I used is called the Hypnodyne ZMax: 🤍 from 🤍HypnoDyne Corp 📹Apple watch videos📹 Sleep Cycle App: 🤍 Steps: 🤍 Test: 🤍 📹First Garmin Venu Sq Video📹 🤍 📹Oura Ring videos📹 Sleep Test: 🤍 HRV Test: 🤍 Temperature Test: 🤍 📹Fitbit Sense videos📹 First look review and test: 🤍 Heart rate: 🤍 📹Withings Scanwatch videos📹 Unboxing and first review: 🤍 Sleep test: 🤍 Heart rate test: 🤍 Q&A with Withings: 🤍 ⏱️This comparison is part of a larger project where I spend over 11 hours a week tracking everything in my life. If you'd like to know more: 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps: 00:00 General intro 01:17 Results: Sleep Test Setup 02:18 Results: Sleep Test Comparison 05:05 Results: Sleep Test Overview 06:48 Results: Heart Rate Test 11:15 Results: Step Test 12:35 Conclusions 14:19 Limitations 🎵Music🎵 (1) Not Without the Rest by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (🤍 Artist: 🤍 (2) Wonders by JVNA (3) Can’t Sleep (YouTube Audio Library) (4) Classique (YouTube Audio Library) (5) Blurry Vision (YouTube Audio Library)

Xiaomi Mi Band 4 REVIEW - Lo BUENO y lo MALO!!!! + VS Mi Band 3

1145900
23559
1782
00:13:19
22.06.2019

🔔 Suscríbete para ser un PRO! → 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Band 4 review en español, donde también hacemos comparativa Mi Band 4 vs Mi Band 3 para lo que ha cambiado. La nueva Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 4 es la pulsera inteligente con mejor calidad precio de 2019 sin ninguna duda, aunque no tiene NFC, y hoy vemos lo bueno y lo malo, así como correas. También vemos trucos para configurar y activar las mejores opciones. Like si te ha gustado mi review! ✅ Compra aquí la Mi Band 4 → 🤍 ► TOP 10 APPS → 🤍 ► TOP 10 JUEGOS → 🤍 ► TOP 10 SHOOTERS → 🤍 ► MEJOR PERSONALIZACIÓN → 🤍 ► PSP PARA ANDROID → 🤍 🌎 ¡ÚNETE A LA COMUNIDAD PRO ANDROID! 🌍 📷 INSTAGRAM → 🤍 🐤 TWITTER → 🤍 💎 FACEBOOK → 🤍 ✅ Toda la actualidad en → 🤍 En Pro Android encontrarás la review en español de la mejor tecnología, el Top de las mejores aplicaciones y juegos gratis para Android, y los trucos más pros para tu Android. Todos los vídeos son compatibles con dispositivos Samsung Galaxy, Xiaomi, Motorola y todos los celulares Android.

Xiaomi Mi Band 4 (Global Version?!) Full Review [Xiaomify]

1580515
16961
1204
00:05:32
20.06.2019

It's here! The Mi Band 4 is out, and I've tried it out over the last 10 days to make this review. Is it that big of an improvement over the Mi band 3? Let's find out how much better it really is... Let's go! The Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 4 finally has been given a full-color AMOLED display with almost double the resolution of the Mi Band 3 and it's got about double the brightness. The battery has been given a small upgrade (135 mAh) to still have the band last for around 20 days on a single charge. So this new display does not compromise the usage time; which is great. The Mi band 4 has 6-axis sensors for step counter and fitness tracking and this tracking also seems to have improved over the Mi Band 3 and is a bit more accurate. It also has an (improved) heart rate sensor. The Mi band 4 also has a swimming function in the fitness tracking menu to track your swimming. -And for as far that I have tested that over the last week it seemed to work very well. Also, Bluetooth has been upgraded to BLE 5.0 which should give better connectivity, faster transfer speeds and a longer range between your phone and the band. So overall, on most fronts, the Mi Band 4 has got some great improvements in both its functionality, as well as some minor design changes. The glass top of the display is not as round as the Mi Band 3. This gives the advantage of being a little bit less bulky, but I feel that it's easier to see the actual display underneath the glass so you can really see the edges of the display a bit more. The charger has been upgraded as well. The device fits in the new charger quite a lot better than on the previous generation, but the main downside here is that the chargers of the Mi Band 3 won't work with the new Mi Band 4. The strap seems to be exactly the same as on the Mi band 3 though, as I could fit the Mi band 3 in this strap with no problem. I feel that the main advantage of the Mi Band 4 surely is the brighter and full-color display. This not only allows for Xiaomi to design some cooler looking watch faces (a tonne of these can already be downloaded through the Mi-Fit APP right now) but it also offers a much-increased readability. -Also in brighter conditions like in sunshine, it's A LOT easier to read the display now, and that's probably the biggest advantage. Overall I feel that the Mi Band 4 has gotten some really nice improvements with no compromise in usage time, and no compromise in price as it seems to have the exact same price as the Mi Band 3. Even though it does make me feel that the Mi Smart Band 4 has been given the specs that the Mi Band 3 should have gotten, the fourth generation of Xiaomi's Smart band has been given some great improvements that really enhance its overall experience. The main downside I find that there is no NFC on the regular models (in China Xiaomi DOES have released an NFC-version), and it's too bad that the screen does not cover the full device. But well, this gives Xiaomi some time to possibly implement this on the Mi Band 5 in 2020? #xiaomi #miband4 #smartband4

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 One Week Review - 3 MAIN Things You MUST Know!

357023
6571
847
00:06:57
27.06.2020

Sharing with you my experience after using the Mi Band 5 for one full week. Should you buy? Let’s find out!

¡MÁS RELOJ que PULSERA! Xiaomi Smart Band 7 Pro REVIEW

84438
2354
257
00:11:55
04.11.2022

💥💥 Cómpralo desde aquí: 🤍 🔥 Descubre nuestra web Compra Smartphone: 🤍 💰🎁🏆 Aquí encontrarás las MEJORES OFERTAS: 🤍 ✔️🔔 Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Discord: discord.gg/cGkpRKUrfF

Mi Band 4 Full Review - Is it Worth Buying?

289557
4500
260
00:06:18
17.09.2019

Check out Mi Band 4 - 🤍 So, the Mi Band 4 finally launched in India But is it worth upgrading from Mi Band 3 and how does it compare with Honor Band 5. You can reach us here - Website - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Facebook -🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Video Kit - 🤍

Mi BAND 5 vs Mi BAND 4 vs Mi BAND 3!! Todos los cambios de las Smart Band Xiaomi

159940
5237
343
00:10:47
15.07.2020

Tenemos la nueva Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 5 y además comparariva entre Mi Band 5 vs Mi band 4y Mi band 3 para ver cual es la mejor pulsera de actividad calidad precio Xiaomi. 👉 ENLACES DEL VÍDEO: 1. Xiaomi Mi Band 5 - 🤍 2. Xiaomi Mi Band 4 - 🤍 3. Xiaomi Mi Band 3 - 🤍 _ 🔥 MÁS CONTENIDO: Mi set up - 🤍 Nuestro blog - 🤍 Únete a nosotros - 🤍 _ 🌎 CONTACTO: Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 Correo - contacto🤍tutecnomundo.com _

Mi Band 4: Ready to Take on Honor Band 5?

372411
9061
476
00:08:31
26.07.2019

Enter our Redmi K20 Pro + Mi Band 4 Giveaway here: 🤍 The Mi Band 4 is all set to arrive in India soon, and Honor recently launched the new Honor Band 5. So, how does the Mi Band 4 compare against the Honor Band 5? What are the new features in the Mi Band 4? Well, in this video, we put the Mi Band 4 vs Honor Band 5 and also, see the new features in Mi Band 4 vs Mi Band 3. Buy Mi Band 4: 🤍 Buy Honor Band 5: 🤍 Honor Band 5 vs Mi Band 4: The Budget Fitness Band Comparison!: 🤍 Follow us on: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #BeebomImpressions

MI BAND 5 by Xiaomi - Huge Improvements!! - [⌚superior health tracking, display, charging, & more🔥]

291608
3952
407
00:13:49
16.07.2020

MI BAND 5 ➡️ 🤍 The all new Mi Band 5 has massive improvements over the Mi Band 4, but how good is it? In this video, I put it to the test! Follow me on social media! (it's always just 🤍mikeobrienn) Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 2 FREE AUDIOBOOKS: 🤍 Protect yourself with NORD VPN (75% off): 🤍 ADDITIONAL REVIEW NOTES: PHYSICAL Vibration motor, no sound No mic, so no voice assistant 1.1” screen 5 brightness levels, no auto brightness New charging with magnetic charger Water resistant INTERNAL The Mi Smart Band 5 has no NFC on the international version No local storage for music Claimed 14 day battery life SOFTWARE No underwater mode, but if you enter swimming workout, the screen is disabled Sleep tracking :) Nap tracking :) No AOD Notifications for calls, texts, and apps Quick replies TESTING Sleep tracking Nap tracking: test nap #1 was 16 minutes and was not tracked Step counting Heart rate Battery CONS: No AOD No underwater mode easily accessible for showers Phone calls get weird PROS: Better fitness tracking accuracy, better screen, better charger, still a great price and the battery life is incredible. This is an easy recommendation SPONSORSHIP: This video was not sponsored. This Mi Band 5 was sent to me for free. This did not affect my review, as I cover both pros and cons in this review. I purchased a second Mi Smart Band 5 with my own money. WHAT GEAR DO I USE? My camera: 🤍 My microphone: 🤍 My audio recorder: 🤍 My tripod: 🤍 My video editor: 🤍 Please comment below with any questions you might have. Thank you all for watching! I appreciate you! Disclaimer: This video is purely based on my experiences, research, and opinions. You and only you are responsible for your actions. I made this channel to advise viewers and I truly hope to help you all out. I love making these videos and connecting with my viewers! This channel is monetized via YouTube ads as well as some affiliate links. If a purchase is made after clicking the link, I will receive a small commission at no extra charge to the buyer. Thank you all for watching!

RECENSIONE MI BAND7 Xiaomi Smart band

132463
4351
261
00:04:46
06.07.2022

PREZZO AMAZON 🤍 Non si chiama più Mi Band ma sì, è sempre lei, una delle smart band più di successo di sempre. Quali sono le novità dalla 6? Display più grande e gestione del monitoraggio dello sport decisamente più approfondita.. con qualcosina che continua a non convincere a pieno. CONTINUA SU 🤍 I MIEI SMARTPHONE PREFERITI 🤍 SCARICA LA MIA APP DI OFFERTE (LE MIGLIORI DEL WEB) 🤍 ALCUNE MIE MAGLIETTE 🤍 LA MIA ATTREZZATURA Supporto Ventosa 🤍 Cam VLOG princiipale 🤍 Cam VLOG secondaria 🤍 Action cam GoPro8 (più leggera da casco) 🤍 Action cam GoPro10 (più batteria doppio display) 🤍 Action cam SUPERversatile Insta Go2 🤍 Action cam 360 GoPro Max 🤍 Camera in studio 🤍 Taglierino 🤍 Microfono radio studio (maggior portata ma grossi) 🤍 Microfono radio esterna (più compatto) 🤍

Mi Band 5 Review - Great, But Skip it

88533
2531
216
00:09:58
30.10.2020

Mi Smart Band 5 - 🤍 Mi Smart Band 4 - 🤍 Joe Rogan Experience - Matthew Walker 🤍 Mi Band 5 has finally launched in India at 2500 INR with a slightly bigger 1.1-inch colorful AMOLED display, PAI fitness tracking points, women health tracking features. But should you buy Mi Band 5 or should you buy the Mi Band 4? You can reach us here Website - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Facebook -🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Video Kit - 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 7 vs Mi Band 6: POJEDYNEK

43035
926
106
00:07:06
20.06.2022

Xiaomi Mi Band 7 to najnowsza opaska fitnesowa, ale czy oznacza, że jest najlepsza? Jak wypada na tle Xiaomi Mi Band 6 i czy warto się przesiadać? Więcej o Xiaomi Mi band 7 przeczytasz tutaj: 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Band 7 i Mi Band 6 kupisz na Allegro: 🧡 Xiaomi Mi Band 7 (wysyłka z Polski): 🤍 🧡 Xiaomi Mi Band 6: 🤍 Jakich sprzętów używam prywatnie? 📱 iPhone 13 Mini: 🤍 ⌚ Honor Band 6: 🤍 💻 Huawei MateBook X Pro: 🤍 🔈 Samsung HW-Q950T: 🤍 💊 iPad Air 2020: 🤍 🎧 Huawei FreeBuds Pro: 🤍 📺 Philips 65OLED865: 🤍 🎮 Xbox Series X: 🤍 🎮 PlayStation 5: Jeszcze brak na stanie w normalnej cenie :( 🎮 Nintendo Switch OLED: 🤍 🥽 Oculus Quest 2: h🤍 🤖 iRobot Roomba i7+: 🤍 🤖 iRobot Braava Jet m6: 🤍 PS. Soundbar i komputer mam w starszych, gorszych wersjach. Te powyższe będą podobne do moich, ale lepsze, więc je wstawiłem. ➡️ Subskrybuj nasz kanał: 🤍 #Xiaomi #miband6 #miband7 📱 Technologiczna grupa wsparcia na FB: 🤍 🎥 Zdjęcia: Marcin Połowianiuk 🖥 Montaż, postproces: Łukasz Kotkowski

Sigue siendo LA MEJOR!!! Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Review

480396
14847
671
00:08:16
17.07.2020

💥💥 Cómpralo desde aquí: 🤍 💰🎁🏆 Aquí encontrarás las MEJORES OFERTAS: 🤍 ✔️🔔 Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 📲💡Visita la web Topes de Gama: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Nuestras redes sociales: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Unboxing & 2 Week Review! (ENGLISH)

409853
5525
387
00:05:13
09.07.2020

➡️Xiaomi Mi Band 5 Purchase link: 🤍 ➡️Also available from link: 🤍 This is my unboxing and full review after 2 weeks of the Xiaomi Mi Band 5! Is this the best smartband 2020? Battery, features display, and comparison vs the Mi Band 4! I also show the setup pairing with smartphone and how to change language from Chinese to English on this non-global version. Best budget smartband / smartwatch / fitness tracker 2020? Subscribe for free here: 🤍 Our other Social Media channels: ➡️Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 ➡️Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 ➡️Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 ➡️ TOP 7 BEST VPNS for 2020: 🤍 #xiaomimiband5 #miband5 #xiaomi Music is by Epidemicsound.

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 vs Mi Band 6: qual comprar?

44719
2578
123
00:07:47
17.06.2021

Compre o Mi Band 5 na Amazon: 🤍 Compre o Mi Band 6 na Amazon: 🤍 Review completo: 🤍 Ficou com alguma dúvida ou quer bater um papo? TB Comunidade: 🤍 Compre eletrônicos com desconto, utilizando o Assistente de Compras do Tecnoblog! - 🤍 Conhece o podcast do Tecnoblog? Assine o Tecnocast no seu aplicativo preferido e bata um papo com a gente sobre tecnologia! Spotify - 🤍 Feed RSS - 🤍 iOS - 🤍 Android - 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 •••••••••• A Mi Band 6 já foi oficializada pela Xiaomi. Agora, donos de Mi Band 5 começam a se questionar se vale realmente migrar para a geração atual. A quinta versão, lançada em 2020, ganhou tela maior e, enfim, adotou o tão aguardado carregador magnético. Mas a Mi Band 6, que foi apresentada em março de 2021, recebeu um visor ainda maior e trouxe o oxímetro, para medir a saturação de oxigênio no sangue. Ambos os dispositivos continuam monitorando a sua frequência cardíaca, a sua noite de sono e o seu condicionamento físico. Qual é o melhor para você hoje? É o que vamos descobrir neste comparativo. É importante ressaltar que o objetivo não é definir quem vence e sim mostrar as reais diferenças entre elas para você tomar a melhor decisão de compra.

Honor Band 5 vs Honor Band 4 - Find out what's new!

190127
1512
294
00:06:29
26.07.2019

The Honor Band 5 was just launched by Honor not too long ago and it brings along some minor tweaks and updates to make the overall experience slightly better. Watch the video to find out more! Follow me on Instagram 🤍 LimReviews to see more posts like this! Also hit the like button as it really helps me out - cheers!

Mi BAND 6 vs Mi BAND 5, ¡COMPARATIVA!

84447
1851
195
00:11:46
29.03.2021

❤️ Suscríbete a Urban Tecno: 🤍 ❤️ ✅ COMPRAR Mi Band 5: 🤍 ✅ En este vídeo realizamos una primera comparativa de la Mi Band 6 frente a la Mi Band 5, las dos pulseras de actividad de Xiaomi de 2020 y 2021. Xiaomi ha vuelto a sacar una nueva versión de su conocida pulsera de actividad con interesantes novedades y características. A lo largo del mismo os contamos lo que ha cambiado el diseño, que tiene mucho que ver con su pantalla que ha crecido un 50% con respecto a la generación anterior. Esto lo ha cambiado todo. Se mantiene las funciones que ya teníamos pero ahora es más completa en cuanto al registro de actividades deportivas. ¿Buscas una nueva pulsera de actividad? En este vídeo te contamos sus principales diferencias. 🔥❤️✅ Los móviles MÁS DESTACADOS en AMAZON: 🤍 🔥❤️✅ ️❤️ Visita nuestra web: 🤍 ❤️ ⭐️ ¡MI EQUIPO de trabajo! 🤍 ⭐️ 💻 NUESTRO EQUIPO de Trabajo: 🤍 💻

XIAOMI Mi Band 6 - szczera opinia o nowej opasce

234300
4280
470
00:13:26
20.04.2021

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 mamy już od kilku dni, więc czas na rozszerzoną opinię o tym gadżecie. Czy warto go kupić? Czy warto przesiąść się z Mi Band 5 lub 4? Xiaomi Mi Band 6 kupicie w dobrej cenie na Allegro: 🧡 Xiaomi Mi Band 6: 🤍 Jakich sprzętów używam prywatnie? 📱 Huawei P40 Pro: 🤍 ⌚ Huawei Watch GT2 Pro: 🤍 💻 Huawei MateBook X Pro: 🤍 🔈 Samsung HW-Q950T: 🤍 💊 iPad Air 2020: 🤍 🎧 LG Tone Free FN7: 🤍 📺 Philips 65PUS7805: 🤍 🎮 Xbox Series X: 🤍 🎮 PlayStation 5: Jeszcze brak na stanie w normalnej cenie :( 🎮 Nintendo Switch v2: 🤍 🥽 Oculus Quest 2: 🤍 🥽 PlayStation VR: Nie dam linka, bo są sporo gorsze od Oculusa :P 🤖 iRobot Roomba i7+: 🤍 🤖 iRobot Braava Jet m6: 🤍 PS. Telewizor, soundbar i komputer mam w starszych, gorszych wersjach. Te powyższe będą podobne do moich, ale lepsze, więc je wstawiłem. #Xiaomi #MiBand6 #XiaomiMiBand6 ➡️ Subskrybuj nasz kanał: 🤍 📱 Technologiczna grupa wsparcia na FB: 🤍 🎥 Zdjęcia: Dawid Kosiński / Marcin Połowianiuk 🖥 Montaż, postproces: Marcin Połowianiuk

Xiaomi Mi Band 5. Cel mai bun gadget Xioami (review română)

58541
1393
710
00:06:52
17.07.2020

Mi Band-urile au devenit atât de populare, că pe oricine nu ai întreba, el sigur știe despre ele. Și chiar dacă Xiaomi le crease cu accent spre sport, ele se potrivesc absolut pentru toți. Ăsta este Mi Band 5, să vedem dacă merită să treci de la o generație anterioară la el! Și desigur, el poate fi al tău ... Aici detalii despre oferte și prețuri... P.S. Nu uita, prețurile sunt în lei moldovenești 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 vs Huawei Band 6 vs Honor Band 6 🥊 ¿Cuál es la MEJOR Pulsera inteligente?

438255
8740
803
00:10:00
23.04.2021

Hoy os traigo una de las comparativas que más me habéis pedido, entre las 3 pulseras inteligentes más populares del mercado. En este vídeo os daré todos los detalles sobre la Honor Band 6, la Xiaomi Mi Band 6 y la nueva Huawei Band 6 ¿Cuál será la mejor pulsera inteligente del año? 🔥ENLACES: 🔵 Xiaomi Mi Band 6: -Compra en Aliexpress por 30€: 🤍 -Compra en Amazon por 38€: 🤍 ⭐ Unboxing: 🤍 🔵 Huawei Band 6 | -Compra en Aliexpress por 40€: 🤍 -Compra en Amazon por 30€: 🤍 ⭐ Unboxing: 🤍 🔵 Honor Band 6 -Compra en Aliexpress por 34€: APR04: 🤍 ⭐ REVIEW: 🤍 ⭐ Guía de auriculares TWS: 🤍 ⭐ Guía de Smartwatch: 🤍 😏 ¡SIGUENOS! -Instagram: 🤍 -Telegram comunidad: 🤍 -Web GrupoReviews: 🤍 -Twitter: 🤍 -Facebook: 🤍 -Telegram Ofertas: 🤍 -10% de descuento en PROZIS con el cuón GRUPOREVIEWS | ENLACE: 🤍 💥 ¿QUÉ UTILIZO? MI EQUIPO 📸 GRABACIÓN 🟢 Cámara | Kit Panasonic LUMIX G7: 🤍 🟢 Trípode | Monopie Neewer: 🤍 🟢 Trípode | Rótula paneo Neewer: 🤍 🟢 Iluminación | Kit dual Neewer CN-160: 🤍 🟢 Iluminación | Foco RGB Neewer 660: 🤍 🟢 Iluminación | Alternativa económica (Pack focos Neewer): 🤍 🟢 Iluminación | Tira LED Yeelight: 🤍 🟢 Micrófono | RODE Wireless GO: 🤍 🟢 Micrófono | BLUE Yeti: 🤍 💻 EDICIÓN: 🟢 Monitor Principal | AOC Q27G2U/BK 2K: 🤍 🟢 Monitor | Xiaomi Mi 1A 23": 🤍 🟢 Escritorio eléctrico | LEXISPOT EN1B: 🤍 🟢 Silla Gaming Blitzwolf BW-GC1: 🤍 🟢 Ordenador | Macbook PRO 13,3: 🤍 🟢 Tablet | IPAD PRO 2020 11": 🤍 🟢 Teclado | Tronsmart ELITE: 🤍 🟢 Ratón Principal | Razer VIPER Mini: 🤍 🟢 Ratón Secundario | Xiaomi MIIIW Élite: 🤍 🟢 Auriculares | Freebuds Studio: 🤍 #huaweiband6 #xiaomimiband6 #honorband6

Mi Band 4 Review, Gym Test, vs. Mi Band 3, Water Test!

55927
720
118
00:06:59
28.07.2019

Mi Band 4 Closes the gap to a smartwatch by including a colored OLED display, great fitness features, and much better customizability. ⭐ Original Xiaomi Mi band 4International Version 39% off Coupon Code: BGM436 Link: 🤍 ⭐ Original Xiaomi Mi band 4Chinese Version (can change English language) 41% off Coupon Code: BGM43C Link: 🤍 Hottest seller in Smart Watch & Band : 🤍 More option in Mobile Phones & Accessories: 🤍 🟦 Like on Facebook: 🤍 ⭐ View my Recommended Products on Amazon: 🤍 ⭐ Gear I Use: 📸 Camera: 🤍 📹 Lens: 🤍 🎤 Microphone: 🤍 ▶ Tripod: 🤍 💦Fluid Head: 🤍 📺Monitors: 🤍 Music Credits: Play Easy by tubebackr | 🤍 Music promoted by 🤍 Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported (CC BY-ND 3.0) 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Band 4 Review vs Gym Water Test

Mi Band 5 Unboxing & First Impressions | Best Mi Band Ever 🔥

135588
4454
410
00:08:26
02.09.2020

#mi #miband5 #xiaomi Mi Band 5 Unboxing & First Impressions | Best Mi Band Ever 🔥 Mi Band 5 :- 🤍 Nano Mist Sprayer :- 🤍 Best Bluetooth Earbuds :- 🤍 USB Led Disco Bulb :- 🤍 🤍 PUBG Headphones :- 🤍 🤍 Dual Driver EarPhones :- 🤍 Multipurpose Screwdriver :- 🤍 LED Disco Bulb :- 🤍 LED Ground Light :- 🤍 My Camera :- 🤍 🤍 My Tripod’s :- 🤍 🤍 My Accessories :- 🤍 🤍 🤍 Twitter :- 🤍 Facebook :-🤍 Instagram :-🤍 LIKE SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE. Note- “Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.” "We are a part of Amazon LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program" "CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE, COMES FROM AMAZON SELLER SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME."

Infinix Band 5 review - यह या Mi Band 4 ?

97160
4464
1674
00:07:37
27.11.2019

Infinix today launched the Infinix Band 4 in India for Rs. 1,799. The price is really good and for this price you get colour display, continuous heart rate monitoring and up to 7 days battery life. Infinix Band 5 buy here - 🤍 Also comment on my website - 🤍 Inside the box (Infinix Band 5 Unboxing) There is the fitness band and user manual, there is no cable / charging dock as the same is not needed just remove the strap, pull it and the fitness tracker usb point will be exposed. This tracker comes with built in USB point hat you can simply plug into smartphone charging adapter or in your laptop / desktop USB port. Build and finishing is pretty good considering the price. The screen is 0.96 inches it is IPS display not a touch screen but looks pretty good for the price. There is a touch sensitive button for navigation. And yes you can manually control the brightness of the screen. The band is available in 3 colour options (basically the strap color - red, blue and black). Infinix Band 5 performance This band like the other fitness bands can track your physical activities, steps, calories, distance and sleep. Apart from this it also monitors your heart rate continuously even when not using exercise mode. The Band 5 does give consistent results and you need to use the Infinix Fit app (available for iOS and Android). Apart from fitness data the band also gives out notifications, call / app / messages etc. You can read messages on the band. Infinix Band 5 battery performance Standby time is around 20 days and when using regularly you can expect up to 7 days of battery life on a single charge. Verdict Nice fitness band, and price is also pretty good, if low on budget you can go otherwise the Mi band 4 is a better option though that will cost you a little more. #infinix #infinixband5 #fitnessband Follow Me on Twitter : 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 (c) Gogi Tech | Like | Share | Subscribe -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Join this channel to get access to exclusive content: 🤍 Latest Videos 1. Apple iPhone 13 Pro should you buy? - 🤍 2. How to protect you iPhone 13 Pro or iPhone 13 - 🤍 3. Amazon Fire TV Stick 4K max - 🤍 4. Realme GT Neo 2 another powerful smartphone with impressive looks - 🤍 5. Get this PD20W smallest charger with Type C and Type A ports - 🤍 6. OPPO ColorOS 12 looks great now comes with new features and new looks - 🤍 7. Xiaomi Beard Trimmer 2 with LED battery display - 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Még szebb, még okosabb | Xiaomi Mi Band 6 teszt

141790
3802
285
00:08:46
06.05.2021

Sziasztok! A Xiaomi nemrég a Mi Band szériát is frissítette, megérkezett a szinte teljes kijelzős Mi (Smart) Band 6. Ha megvennéd: 🤍 Ha megnyernél egyet: (UPDATE, A JÁTÉK VÉGET ÉRT!) 🤍 (a játékra május 11-én délig lehet jelentkezni, a nyertes nevét itt a komment szekcióban is közzé fogom tenni, plusz emailben értesítem. Külföldről is lehet jelentkezni.) Kövessetek minket: - Twitch csatornám: 🤍 - Közösségi csoportunk: 🤍 - Facebook: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - Weboldal: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Email: info🤍tech2.hu Időbélyegek: 00:00 - Dijumdisu intro 00:44 - Mi van a dobozban? 01:03 - Általános eszmefuttatás 01:51 - Jó hozzá a Mi Band 5 szíj? 02:09 - Specifikációk, kijelző 02:35 - Nincs gomb. Akkor most hogy? 02:43 - A rendszer áttekintése 03:26 - Véroxigén és alvás közbeni légzés 04:15 - GY.I.K.: "A víz érintése" 04:49 - GY.I.K.: Értesítések kezelése, ékezetek 05:32 - Szummázva: újdonságok 06:20 - Üzemidő 06:51 - Pár érdekesség, ár 07:19 - Megéri váltani? 07:36 - Nyerj egy Mi Band 6-ot! GY.I.K. - Te kecskeméti vagy? Igen :) - Mi az a számláló a háttérben?: 🤍 - Milyen gépen vágsz?: MacBook Pro 2019 16" - Milyen kamerád van?: Sony A7 III + Tamron 28-75 f/2.8 és Sony A6300 - Hogyan készül egy Tech2 videó?: 🤍 Tagek: tech2, tech2hu, xiaomi, xiaomi mi band 6, xiaomi mi band 6 bemutató, xiaomi mi band 6 teszt, xiaomi mi band 6 vélemény, mi band 6, mi band 6 teszt, mi band 6 bemutató, mi smart band 6, mi smart band 6 teszt, mi smart band 6 bemutató, mi band 5 vs mi band 6, mi band 5 vs 6, aktivitásmérő, okos karpánt, mi band, véroxigén

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
review mi band 5 vs mi band 4 prime day amazon Nawab Malik pubg spoof Обзор Обновления Римворлд 1.4 roberio pereira Krekeros praise and worship gedebongpisang 항셍 Геншин импакт 柯南 pokemon red dileep phone ramazan KACER pacifico rebajas 適正