Ps4 review

Ps4 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

PS4 - Review

2377743
24486
4833
00:09:11
20.11.2013

Editor's note: an earlier version of this review stated that content purchased digitally from the PSN would be made unavailable when disconnected from the internet. While accurate, users can forego this limitation by designating their PS4 as their primary system. We apologize for the error. The review for the PS4 is here. Did it meet up to your expectations?

PlayStation 4 in 2022 - worth it? (Review)

98709
2919
493
00:15:03
15.04.2022

The PS4 is 9 years old, but is still being made today as the PS5 is near impossible to find- except, the PS4 Slim is also near impossible to find. How does the PlayStation 4 hold up in 2022? PS4 Pro Review - 🤍 Xbox One Review - 🤍 0:00 - State of Play in 2022 2:08 - Buying a PS4 in 2022 4:11 - Owning a PS4 in 2022 5:26 - PlayStation Plus 6:50 - PS4 Performance in 2022 9:28 - Dualshock 4 in 2022 10:41 - My Original PS4 11:27 - First PS4 vs PS4 Slim 12:46 - Summary & Final Thoughts Join the discord! - 🤍 Follow me 🤍91_Tech! Or don't. But please do Insta: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 Music: 🤍

PlayStation 4 Review

1107201
10050
1658
00:06:28
21.11.2014

The system is a year older, and a year wiser.

PS4 in 2021 - worth it? (Review)

451896
10333
2047
00:13:46
19.02.2021

The PlayStation 4 came out in 2013 and has now finally been replaced with the PS5- but that doesn't make it obsolete by any means. Should you upgrade from the PS4 in 2021, and could it even be worth buying? 2021 Gaming Console Buying Guide - 🤍 Join the discord! - 🤍 Follow me 🤍91_Tech! Or don't. But please do Insta: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 0:00​​​​​ - Introduction 0:32​​​ - Worth it? 4:00​​​​ - The PlayStation 4 7:24 - The Controller 9:17 - The Games 11:18 - Buy the PS5 13:03 - Conclusion Music: 🤍

Sony Playstation 4 In 2022! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

42853
997
185
00:09:01
06.01.2022

GET SUPER CHEAP PHONES HERE: 🤍 GET AWESOME WALLPAPERS HERE: 🤍 MY SECOND CHANNEL! 🤍 GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca Cheap Prices For iPhones: Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XS Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XR Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone X Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Here: 🤍 Cheap Prices For Androids: Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S20+ Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 4a Here: 🤍 Let's take a look at the Sony Playstation 4 In 2022! (Still Worth It?) (Review) Should You Buy a iPhone 6S In 2021: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2021: 🤍 Nintendo Switch In 2021: 🤍 iPhone X In 2021: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2021: 🤍 All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

Refurbished PS4 Pro kopen bij reBuy.nl ... slim? - (Shop)Review - TechTime

14787
607
169
00:06:43
17.09.2018

Is het slim om een refurbished console te kopen bij reBuy.nl? Ik heb de proef op de som genomen en heb een PS4 Pro gehaald. Hoe is mij dit bevallen? Dat vertel ik je in deze video. Halen we de 200 likes? Waar kan ik dit product kopen? - reBuy.nl: 🤍 (Gebruik kortingscode F18REBUYNL35 voor €35 korting bij besteding vanaf €125) ►► Koop je PC onderdelen hier: Megekko: 🤍 Alternate: 🤍 Azerty: 🤍 - ►► Follow me: - Twitch: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - ►► Gear: - Camera: 🤍 - Main lens: 🤍 - Clip-on mic: 🤍 - Recorder: 🤍 - Andere mic: 🤍 - Mic-arm: 🤍 - Audio Interface: 🤍 ►► Software: - Muziek en sound effects: 🤍 - Video's worden bewerkt in: 🤍 - Thumbnails maak ik met: 🤍 - ►► Socials: - Discord: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - TikTok: 🤍 - -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Show My Rig V2 is gestart! Check deze link voor meer info: 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Sony PS4 review

562518
6007
1009
00:06:29
15.11.2013

David Pierce explains everything you need to know about the Sony PlayStation 4. To find out more, visit the full PS4 review on The Verge: 🤍 More from The Verge: Subscribe: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Visit our playlists: 🤍 Like The Verge on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Read More: 🤍

Trails from Zero Review (Switch, also on PS4, PC) | Backlog Battle

4266
274
98
00:14:17
27.09.2022

For a game that I wasn't even planning on playing this year, Trails from Zero caught me by surprise by becoming one of my favorite games of 2022! Find out how this 12+ year old game holds up and why it's absolutely a must play in my review! Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Interested in picking up the game? Use the codes and links below! Every purchase you make using these will help my channel a lot! Amazon: 🤍 GMG: 🤍 ► Twitter - 🤍 ► Instagram - 🤍 ► Patreon - 🤍 ► TikTok - 🤍 Very special thanks to 🤍The Kiseki Nut for providing footage of the Geofront fan translation of Trails from Zero!

PlayStation 4 in 2022! - Review

13472
352
82
00:06:50
02.02.2022

Is the PlayStation 4 still worth it in 2022? Here's a casual gamer's review of the PS4! These are my opinions on having used it for a few weeks having come from an Xbox Series S. If you see this, type "PS gang" in the comments! If you enjoyed this video and found it helpful, leave a like, subscribe and share this video! Thank you so much for watching! ⏰ Timestamps: 0:00 - Intro 0:29 - Design 1:25 - Games and Performance 2:36 - Storage (Speed) 3:09 - Fan Noise 3:45 - DualShock 4 4:45 - Extras 4:58 - Game Capture 5:22 - Remote Play 5:36 - PS App 5:52 - No GamePass :( 6:09 - Conclusion 🎵 Music from Lukrembo: ♪ Pancake (Prod. by Lukrembo) Link : 🤍 ♪ Highball (Prod. by Lukrembo) Link : 🤍 ♪ Teapot (Prod. by Lukrembo) Link : 🤍 My Gear: 🤍 Socials: 📸 Instagram - 🤍 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 #PS4 #PlayStation4 #PlayStation

Is The PS4 Slim Worth It?

4276204
68749
8007
00:06:00
16.09.2016

The Forgotten Nintendo Console: 🤍 PS4 Slim on Amazon: 🤍 My unboxing and review of the PlayStation 4 Slim: is it worth it? Subscribe! 🤍 Snapchat: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Sony PS4 Unboxing

4957202
41963
5508
00:06:11
15.11.2013

Unboxing of the new Sony PlayStation4 game console and the Dual Shock 4 controller. Pricing: 🤍 Please Like and Subscribe Subscribe: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/DetroitBORG Google+: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍instagram.com/DetroitBORG

PS4 vs PS4 Slim vs PS4 Pro - Which Console Should You Buy?

2562995
25233
5546
00:04:30
21.03.2017

Sony just love dishing out different versions of their flagship console each generation - and things are no different this time around either. With three different versions of the PlayStation 4 being out, it's easy to get confused as to which console to get - so check this video out for guidance on finding the suitable one for you! Read more about this: 🤍 For all the latest gaming news, make sure to visit: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Please like, comment and subscribe to show your support! Music in the video: Fat Caps by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (🤍 Artist: 🤍

Cyberpunk 2077 Review - Is It Good Now?

28614
455
184
00:08:12
24.09.2022

Cyberpunk 2077 Review PS5 PS4 PC Xbox Series X Xbox One Cyberpunk 2077 Review Update Is Cyberpunk 2077 Good Now? Cyberpunk 2077 Review 2022 1.6 Update Months Later Best Open World Games In 2022: 🤍 Best Split Screen Games In 2022: 🤍 Best Free Games In 2022: 🤍 In this video I give you my honest review on Cyberpunk 2077, an action RPG developed and published by CD Projekt for PC, Xbox One, PS4, PS5 and Xbox Series X S, I hope you find this video useful! ▶️ For Cheap PlayStation & Xbox Games: 🤍 👉 Twitter: 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 Intro 0:52 Graphics 1:58 Performance 2:40 Sound 3:26 Gameplay 6:15 Fun factor 6:38 Value for money 7:00 Verdict 7:30 Outro #Cyberpunk2077 If you like this video please subscribe and help me reach 100k! Join the Hitgang : 🤍

PlayStation 4 PS4 review en español

3771346
58422
5488
00:20:10
07.12.2013

SUSCRÍBETE y conoce todas las novedades en tecnología 🤍 Si te interesa la PlayStation 4, puedes comprarla aquí: 🤍 Después de otras largas jornadas de pruebas intensivas ya hemos probado la nueva consola de Sony, la Playstation 4. El clipset lab ha probado todos, desde el nuevo mando DualShock 4 hasta la PlayStation Camera y por supuesto unos cuantos videjuegos. Veamos si cumple con todo lo que promete. Síguenos: Blog clipset 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Facebook 🤍 YouTube 🤍

PS4 Slim Review

1392912
17863
2222
00:04:27
18.09.2016

The new, sleeker PlayStation is here, but do you need to upgrade? Check out our review and find out. ­ Follow IGN for more! ­ YOUTUBE: 🤍 IGN OFFICIAL APP: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 WEBSITE: 🤍 GOOGLE+: 🤍

PS4 Pro - Does It Suck?

5646905
88601
9341
00:05:09
11.11.2016

PlayStation 4 Pro (USA Link) - 🤍 PlayStation 4 Pro (International) - 🤍 Welcome to my PS4 Pro unboxing video. The PS4 Pro features some improvements over the stock PS4 (PlayStation 4). The new PS4 Pro is capable of 4K resolution for many existing titles. The PS4 Pro is also 4K capable for both Netflix anf YouTube playback. So if given the choice PS4 Pro vs PS4 which will you go for? Here is a list of current PlayStation 4 titles that will see improvements in resolution / graphics when played with the PS4 Pro. Battlefield 1 Battlezone Bound Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3 Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Dishonored 2 Driveclub VR EA Sports FIFA 17 Firewatch Helldivers Hitman Hustle Kings inFAMOUS First Light inFAMOUS Second Son Knack Mafia III Mantis Burn Racing Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor NBA 2K17 Neon Chrome Paragon PlayStation VR Worlds Ratchet & Clank Rez Infinite RIGS Mechanized Combat League Rise Of The Tomb Raider Robinson: The Journey Smite Super Stardust Ultra The Elders Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited The Elders Scrolls: Skyrim Special Edition The Last Of Us Remastered The Last Of Us: Left Behind The Playroom VR Thumper Titanfall 2 Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End Until Dawn: Rush of Blood Viking Squad Wheels of Aurelia World Of Tanks XCOM 2 FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Google Plus - 🤍

PS4 Pro in 2022 - worth it? (Review)

216269
5629
921
00:13:26
28.08.2021

The PS5 is as hard to find as ever and that doesn't look like it'll be changing anytime soon- but the PS4 Pro might just be the perfect 4k capable console to hold you over until the PS5 is widely available. And if you have a PS4/PS4 Pro, should you upgrade? PS4 in 2021 - 🤍 PS5 Review: Really Worth Buying? - 🤍 Join the discord! - 🤍 Follow me 🤍91_Tech! Or don't. But please do Insta: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 0:00 - The Elusive PS5 2:11 - Should you upgrade? 3:54 - PS4 Pro in 2021 5:57 - Finding a PS4 7:56 - Powerful Performance 9:44 - Standout Hardware 12:48 - Conclusion Music: 🤍

The Bunker (PS4) Review

1733
144
78
00:21:57
27.09.2022

What do modern FMV games have against the concept of gameplay!?

Session: Skate Sim Review - The Final Verdict

23155
348
210
00:07:10
25.09.2022

Session: Skate Sim is a simulation that’s for the skaters and by the skaters, but that also means that the game might not probably appeal to anyone not willing to spend dozens of hours in trying to understand the many nuances of this complex web of mechanics and physics. Furthermore, the bland visual presentation and the lackluster story campaign doesn’t do any favors to anyone who’s not really into skating or simulation-styled experiences. But for fans wanting a really in-depth simulation of this adventure sport, Session: Skate Sim might just be the game you are looking for.

Spiderman PS4 Review ONE YEAR LATER (2019) | Was it Actually That Good?

302493
5444
1418
00:12:00
21.08.2019

Spider-man PS4 Review From An Xbox Fan One Year Later | Was it All Hype Or Was it ACTUALLY That Good? | This Spider man Review Covers every aspect of the game in an effort to reflect on what made this superhero game so successful, selling over 10 million copies. Marvels Spiderman PS4 gameplay captured on PS4 Pro and rendered at ultra high fidelity for best possible quality. Support the channel on Patreon!: 🤍 (OR) Become a channel member and receive special perks!: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 My 2018 Review: 🤍 Xbox Live Tag: ii dealer ii Support Those That Sponsor Our Shows And Videos! Check Em Out! _ Prythin: 🤍 ASQD GAMING: 🤍 vincentdery26: 🤍 Direckt Gaming: 🤍 ObiWanFTW: 🤍 Patman Gaming: 🤍 Jazzynup: 🤍 My channel deals with the following xbox project scarlett ps5 vs xbox scarlett project scarlett specs xbox 2 xbox scarlett news avengers comics xbox one xbox one x xbox 2 xbox one 2 xbox next gen xbox two xbox news xbox one news new xbox news xbox one x news xbox update new xbox update new xbox one update xbox one x update xbox games xbox one games new xbox games ps4 ps4 pro ps4 news ps5 ps5 news playstation 5 release date playstation 5 trailer playstation 5 reveal ps5 reveal ps5 trailer amd apu navi xbox 2 specs ps5 specs xbox scarlett release xbox scarlett news gaming news xbox one s new xbox next xbox phil spencer dealer gaming videogames xo18 x018 e3 e3 2019 e3 2020 e3 news inside xbox gamescom dont say i didnt tell you beforehand, please dont complain lol xbox 2 240fps xbox anaconda 4k 240fps xbox 2 4k 240fps xbox anaconda 240fps Micheal pachter xbox lockhart next xbox new xbox next gen xbox xbox danta xbox scarlet xbox 2 specs ps5 vs xbox 2 sbox 2 vs ps5 xbox 2020 next gen xbox mike ybarra new xbox next xbox new xbox one news next generation xbox forza gears halo e3 2019 e3 news xcloud phil spencer interview xbox 2 leaks xbox x xbox one x news xbox scarlet xbox game pass ultimate xbox 2 leak #hangouts #hangoutsonair #xbox #e3 tech news Dont say i didn't warn you..

PlayStation 4 in 2022 | Worth Buying?

459512
17350
1359
00:10:48
15.04.2022

MEESHO APP DOWNLOAD LINK 🤍 Download Meesho App via my link and Get a flat 15% off or Rs.50 maximum discount for your first order only. Shop at 🤍 for quality products at the best prices. #meesho #meeshoapp #mensfashionpost #mensfashion #menswear #mensstyle #menstyle #fashion #menwithstyle #mensweardaily #menwithclass #menstshirt #mensjeans #menscasualwear #mensclothing = My Gaming Channel:- 🤍 My Shorts Channel:- 🤍 = Thumbnail by: 🤍 Join our Telegram Channel & Group Channel:- Venom's Tech Group Discussions:- Venom's Tech Discussions *JOIN ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA* MY INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 MY TWITTER ► 🤍 MY FACEBOOK ► 🤍 My Telegram Channel ► 🤍 My Discord channel► 🤍 Business Email► venomstech🤍gmail.com 00:00 Intro 00:36 PS4 Variants & Valid Pricing 01:24 Gaming Library 02:32 Multimedia 03:51 Gaming Experience 04:51 Esports Gaming 05:09 Compact Size & Power Consumption 05:53 Keyboard & Mouse Compatibility 06:30 Jailbreak 07:26 Second-Hand Discs & PS Plus Membership 08:35 Desktop Vs Laptop Vs Console for Gaming 09:15 Why you should not Buy PS4 in 2022? 10:07 Conclusion

PlayStation 4 Slim In 2022! (Still Worth It?) (Review)

33991
734
173
00:08:46
22.02.2022

Get The Cheapest iPhones Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest Androids Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca Cheap Prices For iPhones: Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XS Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XR Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone X Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Here: 🤍 Cheap Prices For Androids: Get The Google Pixel 6 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S21 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5a Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Let's take a look at the PlayStation 4 Slim In 2022! (Still Worth It?) (Review) Should You Buy an iPhone 6S In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2022: 🤍 Nintendo Switch In 2022: 🤍 iPhone X In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2022: 🤍 All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

PS4 in 2022 Unboxing & Review - Best Gaming Console - Chatpat toy tv

598894
13609
1037
00:08:14
21.01.2022

Dosto aaj ki video mai maine unbox aur review kiya hai play station 4 aur apke sath mera Gaming experince bhi share kiya hai PS4 ka. PS4 Slim 1 TB Buy Link : 🤍 PS4 Fat 1 TB Buy Link : 🤍 GADGETS CHANNEL : 🤍 GAMING CHANNEL : 🤍 FACEBOOK - 🤍 INSTAGRAM : 🤍chatpattoytv 🤍 TWITTER : 🤍chatpattoytv 🤍 For Business/Sponsorship & Review Unit Contact :chatpattoytv🤍gmail.com #PS4Unboxing #PS4 #Playstation4unboxing #BestGaming Console #PS41tbversion #ps4gameplay #chatpattoytv

Marvel's Spider-Man (PS4) Review

4763128
61651
9229
00:06:32
04.09.2018

Jonathon Dornbush reviews Insomniac Games' Spider-Man for PS4. How Spider-Man on PS4 Reinvents the Wall-Crawler’s Mythology: 🤍 Subscribe to IGN for more! 🤍 ­ Follow IGN for more! ­ YOUTUBE: 🤍 IGN OFFICIAL APP: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 WEBSITE: 🤍 GOOGLE+: 🤍 #ign #gaming #spiderman

FIFA 22 : PS4 GAMEPLAY 💔 | IS IT WORTH IT? | (PS4 VS PS5) REVIEW

197311
3153
542
00:08:02
26.09.2021

Merchandise - 🤍 This video explains the doubts of people regarding the old gen version of the game and is it any different to the next gen. 🤍 || 🤍 || 🤍 Second Channel- 🤍

The 10 BEST PS4 Games I Can't Live Without!

1527901
35635
2867
00:21:31
26.08.2020

These 10 PlayStation 4 Games are BEST on the console, IMO! SPONSORED BY RAYCON! Go to 🤍 for 15% off your order! Brought to you by Raycon. My Twitch - 🤍 My Second Channel - 🤍 Business Email - beatemups🤍screenwavemedia.com Follow BeatEmUps on Twitter - 🤍BeatemupsWood On Facebook - facebook.com/BeatEmUps Instagram - 🤍BeatemupsWood Support this channel - 🤍 Buy Merch - 🤍 Equipment used in videos: Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Audio: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Lights: 🤍 Capture Card: 🤍 Wood Hawker - PO Box 821231 North Richland Hills, TX 76180 "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." All clips and videos belong to their respective owners.

Should you Buy a PS4 in 2021? - Full Review

14701
281
44
00:09:00
11.03.2021

Sony's PlayStation 5 is here, but the OG PlayStation 4 is a platform still worth owning. PS4 2021 | Games | Cyberpunk 2077 | Controllers | Problems | Graphics | Price Some affiliate purchase links below. PS4 Original: 🤍 PS4 Slim: 🤍 PS4 Pro: 🤍 PS5 Standard Edition: 🤍 PS5 Digital Edition: 🤍 Xbox 360: 🤍 Xbox One: 🤍 Xbox One X: 🤍 Xbox One S: 🤍 DualShock 4 Controller: 🤍 DualSense Controller: 🤍 Music: Outside the Box By Patrick Patrikios

PS4 in 2021 - 20k me Best Console !🔥

276319
7939
577
00:10:53
06.03.2021

SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY TECH VIDEOS ►🤍 PS4 in 2021 - 20k me Best Console ! *JOIN ME ON SOCIAL PLATFORM* MY INSTAGRAM - 🤍 MY Twitter - nashnakwal MY GEAR: Main Camera-🤍 Sec Cam- 🤍 Main Lens- 🤍 Sec Lens- Sigma 18 35 1.8 No Link Microphone-🤍 Lights- 2 godox -🤍 tripod- simpex Video wala sasta saaa hahahahah BUSINESS EMAIL: Nash.nakwal🤍gmail.com ♫Music ♫ MusicBed 🤍 Get some Discount Using this link above for Your music !! BELL ICON ZARUR DABA DENA NOTIFICATION KE LIYE MERE BHAIOOOO!!!

PS4 - 7 Years In Review

50210
2235
340
00:07:17
16.10.2020

It's fair to say that Sony pulled it off quite thoroughly with the PlayStation 4. Whether or not the PS5 will follow a similar trajectory remains to be seen. Sony's first party is stronger than ever, plenty of major third party games have been announced as exclusives, the hardware is much more powerful and capable than the PS4's had been at launch, and even though the pricing isn't exactly cheap, it's not unreasonable either. Early signs suggest that the PS5 has the makings of a great console- that might turn out to be completely untrue a few years down the line, or it might not. Either way, we're at least hoping that it gets off to a strong start less than a month from now.

PlayStation 4 Pro Review

1447085
14885
2655
00:04:44
07.11.2016

How does Sony's mid-cycle hardware upgrade build upon the success of the PlayStation 4? Check out our full review and see! PS4 Pro Unboxing 🤍 Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration Official PS4 Pro Tech Video 🤍 ­ Follow IGN for more! ­ IGN OFFICIAL APP: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 WEBSITE: 🤍 GOOGLE+: 🤍 #ign #ps4pro #review

PlayStation 4 Review

393199
7066
576
00:07:04
26.11.2013

PlayStation 4 Review (PS4) Read our full PS4 Review here: 🤍 PS4 Controller Comparison: 🤍 PS4 Setup and Software Tour: 🤍 PS4 Unboxing: 🤍 The PlayStation 4 is here. A new age of console gaming from Sony is upon us, and the initial buzz for the first of this holiday's new console releases has been overwhelmingly positive. But, is it a good purchase? In the middle of a strong holiday season, next to other console alternatives, is the PlayStation 4 a smart buy? Has Sony created a new platform worthy of gamers' attention and hard earned money? GALLERY/MORE: 🤍 For more tech goodness, check us out at: 🤍 Follow Us on Twitter: 🤍 Like Us on Facebook: 🤍 Add Us on Google+: 🤍 Inside My Mind: 🤍

Should You Buy PS4 Now? 🔥 வாங்கலாமா? Used PS4 | GamePlay & Buying Tips

43312
1559
121
00:05:44
26.08.2021

Sony Playstation 4 in 2021 GamePlay, Features, Used PS4 Pricing and Which model Best Buy now? How is the Game Play in PS4? Sharing my Experience with PS4 and Buying Tips in this Episode. Do you own PS4? Share your feedbacks in comments. #PS4 #Gaming #Tamil SONY PS5 UNBOXING and SETUP 🔥🔥 எப்படி இருக்கு? 🤍 Sony PS5 Flash Sale எப்படி Order பண்ணினேன்? 🔥 சில Useful Tips 🤍 Best and New APPLE ARCADE GAMES for iPhone, iPad and TV (தமிழில்) 🤍 Download iRobinPro App: 🤍 JOIN our Q&A Facebook Group: 🤍 Buy and Sell Group: 🤍 Shot on iPhone Photos: 🤍 Wallpapers - 🤍 Gears i use, Camera and Kits: My Camera, Lens and Lighting Accessories, find them here: 🤍 Software Setup: Screen Recorder & Editing App: 🤍 Connect with iRobinPro on, Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Music: Get exclusive 20% Discount Soundstripe: 🤍

Review beli PS4 di tahun 2022 emang worth it ?

86256
1230
410
00:08:12
13.02.2022

(Review + Unboxing) beli PS4 di tahun 2022 emang worth it ? Ini gue baru beli PS4 Slim seri 2218B Jetblack 1TB apakah worth it di tahun 2022? Apa tahun 2022 waktunya beli PS4? Kuy kita unboxing dan review PS4 nya. Cari tau apa iya masih worth it. 00:00​ Intro 00:33​ Unboxing PS4 di tahun 2022 01:38 Kelengkapan PS4 di tahun 2022 02:46​ Review PS4 di tahun 2022 04:42 Gameplay Crossout PS4 2022 05:23 Gameplay Rocket League PS4 2022 06:29 Gameplay Splitgate Arena Warfare PS4 2022 07:01 Kenapa pilih beli PS4 slim 07:55​ Kesimpulan Beli PS4 nya disini 🤍 #ps4 #ps3indonesia #ps4slim

PS4 Unboxing and Review | Sri Lanka

417429
13126
1810
00:14:29
28.10.2017

Game පිස්සන්ටම කියාපු PS4 එක ගැන සිංහලෙන් - PS4 Gaming console Unboxing and Review in Sri Lanka by Chanux Bro. Sinhala Geek Show. PS4 Price in Sri Lanka 🤍 - Contact me on - chanux🤍geek.lk Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍

FIFA 23 PS5 NEW GEN FULL GAME - OFFICIAL GAMEPLAY REVIEW PSG vs REAL MADRID!

75665
1133
167
00:22:02
26.09.2022

➞ Enjoy Up to 13% free coins for every order, Use my Code "Krasi" - 🤍 ➞ Cheap Game Codes & XBOX & PS Prepaid Cards - 🤍 ➞ Join U7BUY official Discord group to get 100k free coins 🤍 ➞ Protect your online privacy with PIA VPN and get 82% OFF + 3 EXTRA months for free!🔥🔥 Only using my link! 🤍 ➞ Sell your FUT Coins: 🤍 ➞ Buy the coolest Gaming Gear: 🤍?affiliate=682686 ➞ Follow my daily Streams: 🤍 ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ➞ My Microphone, Lights, Cam Link, Green Screen is sponsored by Elgato - 🤍 ➞ My New ARGO Chair - 🤍 ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ Follow me! Show your support towards the channel: ➞ Twitter: 🤍 ➞ Instagram: 🤍 ➞ Facebook: 🤍 ➞ My site: 🤍 ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ #fifa23 #fut23 #ultimateteam

wish I knew this BEFORE I bought it..

321966
19824
890
00:00:43
25.09.2022

It's a bit disappointing Microsoft has released the new Xbox Elite Series 2 Core Controller without the additional accessories that came with the original Xbox Elite Series 2 Controller. Just wanted to raise awareness in case anyone else was looking at buying one but didn't know this either. This also explains the cheaper price. 🔔 SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS 🤍 ✅ MORE VIDEOS: ◾ How to Open Your Xbox Controller (🤍 ◾ Fix Controller Stick Drift (🤍 ◾ What is Mic Monitoring? (🤍 ◾ Popular Xbox Cleaning and Repair (🤍 ◾ Popular PS4 Tips and Tricks (🤍 ◾ Popular Nintendo Tips and Tricks (🤍 Wanna be a verified Champion? 🤍 #xbox #xboxeliteseries2 #controller #tinkermanmick #shorts

Horizon: Forbidden West – PS5 vs PS4 Pro vs PS4 Performance Review | A Technical Marvel

400318
8078
775
00:10:01
14.02.2022

Horizon Forbidden West is finally here for PS5, PS4 Pro, and the base PS4. Aloy returns with a new adventure on the horizon and we're here to put the game engine through its testing paces. With the release only days away we have all the info on how each version performs across the three available platforms. How big is the improvement over Horizon Zero Dawn? How much better is the PS5 version? Should you fear the PS4 release? Michael takes you through all this and more in our Horizon: Forbidden West IGN Performance Review. Subscribe to IGN for more! 🤍 Watch more on IGN here! DAILY FIX: 🤍 GAME REVIEWS: 🤍 MOVIE REVIEWS: 🤍 TRAILERS: 🤍 NEWS: 🤍 #ign

Review / Análisis PlayStation 4

379584
4890
384
00:05:26
17.12.2013

En TEC probamos el PlayStation 4 por casi un mes y te contamos todos los trucos, detalles y funcionalidades que descubrimos! 🤍

Red Dead Redemption 2 Review

5914570
105397
13758
00:07:20
25.10.2018

Red Dead Redemption 2 reviewed by Luke Reilly on PlayStation 4 Pro and Xbox One X. The First 20 Minutes of Red Dead Redemption 2 Gameplay (Captured in 4K): 🤍 Red Dead Redemption 2 Graphics Comparison: Xbox One vs. Xbox One X vs. PS4 vs. PS4 Pro: 🤍 Subscribe to IGN for more! 🤍 ­ Follow IGN for more! ­ YOUTUBE: 🤍 IGN OFFICIAL APP: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 WEBSITE: 🤍 GOOGLE+: 🤍 #ign

Unboxing PS4 Slim Megapack 2 indonesia, Playstation 4 Slim 1TB CUH-2218B Jet Black HDR

1359391
21547
1943
00:18:51
27.03.2020

#unboxingps4slimmegapack2 #ps4slimmegapack2 #ps4slim Hmmmm,, Serie PS4 Slim Megapack 2 ini sungguh menarik hati, selain harganya yang bisa di bilang paling terjangkau di antara serie serie lainnya, kita bisa mendapatkan 3 Game Terlaris dari PS4. Dan saya rasa dari semua serie PS4, Megapack 2 ini adalah yang tepat bagia kalian yang ingin membeli PS4 untuk pertama kalinya. Kita mendapatkan 3 Buah BD fisik game game terlaris ( GTA V Premium Edition, God Of War, Horizon Zero Dawn ), bukan digital yang sebelum main harus download dan update terlebih dahulu. Selain itu kita juga mendapatkan Game Online Fornite yang harus di download secara digital *(valid hingga 31 Desember 2020). Tidak ketinggalan, 3 bulan akun PSN pun diberikan pula dalam paket Megapack 2 ini *(valid hingga 20 Oktober 2020). Untuk Mesin konsolnya, merupakan serie terbaru dengan storage besar yaitu 1TB, Sangat muat banyak untuk banyak Game. Selamat Menonton,,, Link Pembelian : 🤍 Kerjasama DM Instagram : 🤍escuadrat.id 🤍 Jualan barang Ex-Review : 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
ps4 review ร้านคิวยาว крафт в стандофф republic heroes ������������ ���������������� �������������� ���������� �� ������������ ремонт пк غذا در کابل �������������� 2 �������������������� �������������� pingal cover pengamen surabaya El Show de George Harris lagu bcl javier aguirre ali aka Автор исполнитель Denny Braaf chuyện kể отдых в Крыму выгодное производтсво покраска автомобиля уроки английского языка