Official review

Official review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Modern Warfare 2 Is Made for Casuals (Official MW2 Beta Review)

87237
5806
1352
00:21:03
26.09.2022

TWITTER: 🤍 STREAM: 🤍 2ND CHANNEL: 🤍 CLIPS: 🤍 IG: 🤍

Ram Setu Teaser REVIEW | Deeksha Sharma

888164
56369
2275
00:03:10
26.09.2022

Ram Setu Teaser Review By Deeksha Sharma. Ram Setu Movie Teaser Trailer Featuring Akshay Kumar & Jacqueline Fernandez is based on One of the Most Exciting Events from Ramayana which is still considered a matter of Research for Many, Mythology or History? Answer will be given. Ram Setu Teaser Reaction & Full Movie Expectations would be shared in this Video. The Perfect Comeback of Bollywood & Akshay Kumar or would Pathaan Shahrukh Khan is the Only chance? Do leave your Public Review in the Comments below. ➤ Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 ➤ Follow Me on Twitter- 🤍 #RamSetu #RamSetuTeaser #RamSetuTeaserReview

Samsung OneUI 5.0 OFFICIAL REVIEW!

24256
1045
233
00:03:02
26.09.2022

Samsung OneUI 5.0 based on Android 13 Beta 3 is now OFFICIAL. Samsung have added tons of new Customization feature in the Lockscreen and Homescreen similar to iOS. OneUI 5.0 is now available for Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra as beta, soon coming to S21 Ultra and Galaxy Z Fold 4 / Z Flip 4. Samsung OneUI 5.0 vs Samsung OneUI 4.1 Comparison | Google Stock UI Connect us Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 Telegram - 🤍 Instagram- 🤍

iOS 16 Official Review!

61613
1512
193
00:24:22
12.09.2022

iOS 16 Official Review! Apple today launched Apple iOS 16 operating system for 19 iPhones dating all the way back to Apple iPhone 8. Apple's iOS 16 is all new software for your iPhone and features all new features like a new customizable lock screen, new iMessage features, updated dictation, MySports section in Apple news, multi-stop routing in Apple maps and so much more. The intention of this video is to discuss all the details that you need to know about the latest and greatest Apple iOS 16 so you can learn and understand what you are getting with this edition of iOS. iOS 15.7 was also officially released today and you can download that as well if you are not ready for the iOS 16 experience. If you downloaded, plan to download, or have already downloaded iOS 16 and want to share your experience, please consider doing so with the community down below in the comment section of this video! As always, thank you for watching and be sure to be well and peace. #iOS16 #ios16features #iOS16review #iOS #Apple #ios16official #technology #iPhones Video chapters: Introduction, storage space, how long to download: 0:00-2:21 Launching into iOS 16, new customizable lock screen and wallpapers: 2:22-6:32 Focus filters on lock screens: 6:33-7:49 Apple weather app changes: 7:50-8:49 iMessage features: 8:50-10:05 New Memoji updates: 10:06-10:48 New emoji updates: 10:49-11:46 New Apple mail improvements: 11:47-12:22 Safari Passkeys and pinned tab groups: 12:23-13:38 Live text in the video: 13:39-14:28 Quick note and smarter dictation features: 14:29-15:38 Apple Maps improvements: 15:39-16:57 Apple Health changes: 16:58-18:34 Apple News My Sports updates: 18:35-19:50 Spotlight search and Translate: 19:51-21:04 Apple Home Improvements, Safety check, and more: 21:05-23:09 Final Geekbench scores and conclusion: 23:10-24:21 TOOLS I MAKE VIDEOS WITH: (These links are "Paid Links," where I earn some commission if you purchase through them below! Thank you for your support!) 🔥Main Camera :🤍 🔥B camera/Vlog camera: 🤍 🔥Secondary Camera : 🤍 🔥Favorite Lens: 🤍 🔥Laptop I use to edit: 🤍 🔥Primary Tripod : 🤍 🔥Main Mic: 🤍 🔥Main Headphones: 🤍 🔥Favorite Headphones: 🤍 🔥Amazing editing headphones: 🤍 🔥Backpack I store gear in: 🤍 🔥Best SD card I use: 🤍 🔥External SSD to store videos: 🤍 LET'S CONNECT!! SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 *Disclaimer: Nick Ackerman is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program which is an affiliate program designed to provide means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking products to 🤍amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Disclaimers: All opinions are my own and sponsors are acknowledged. All products reviewed on this channel are paid for by the content creator, "Nick Ackerman." If a product is given by company, sponsored, or is a paid advertisement or endorsed by another business entity or brand, this will be explicitly stated in the video and in the description.

FIFA 23 PS5 NEW GEN FULL GAME - OFFICIAL GAMEPLAY REVIEW PSG vs REAL MADRID!

80282
1178
173
00:22:02
26.09.2022

➞ Enjoy Up to 13% free coins for every order, Use my Code "Krasi" - 🤍 ➞ Cheap Game Codes & XBOX & PS Prepaid Cards - 🤍 ➞ Join U7BUY official Discord group to get 100k free coins 🤍 ➞ Protect your online privacy with PIA VPN and get 82% OFF + 3 EXTRA months for free!🔥🔥 Only using my link! 🤍 ➞ Sell your FUT Coins: 🤍 ➞ Buy the coolest Gaming Gear: 🤍?affiliate=682686 ➞ Follow my daily Streams: 🤍 ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ➞ My Microphone, Lights, Cam Link, Green Screen is sponsored by Elgato - 🤍 ➞ My New ARGO Chair - 🤍 ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ Follow me! Show your support towards the channel: ➞ Twitter: 🤍 ➞ Instagram: 🤍 ➞ Facebook: 🤍 ➞ My site: 🤍 ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ #fifa23 #fut23 #ultimateteam

The Last of Us | Official Teaser | HBO Max

5810601
255440
17099
00:01:49
26.09.2022

Save who you can save. The HBO Original series #TheLastOfUs is coming in 2023 to HBOMax.  And it’s just getting started. #HBO50  About HBO Max: HBO Max is WarnerBrosDiscovery’s direct-to-consumer offering with 10,000 hours of curated premium content. HBO Max offers powerhouse programming for everyone in the home, bringing together HBO, a robust slate of new original series, key third-party licensed programs and movies, and fan favorites from WarnerMedia’s rich library including Warner Bros., New Line, DC, CNN, TNT, TBS, truTV, Turner Classic Movies, Cartoon Network, Adult Swim, Crunchyroll, Rooster Teeth, Looney Tunes and more. #HBOMax #WarnerBrosDiscovery SUBSCRIBE TO HBO MAX 🤍 GET HBO MAX 🤍 MORE HBO MAX HBO Max: 🤍  Follow HBO Max on Instagram: 🤍 Follow HBO Max on TikTok: 🤍 Follow HBO Max on Twitter: 🤍  Like HBO Max on Facebook: 🤍

Windows 11 22H2: All new features – Ultimate review (Official)

113894
2149
234
00:54:26
25.07.2022

Windows 11 22H2 review of all the new features, changes, and improvements. ✅ More info 👉 🤍 This video highlights everything new on version 22H2, from the new Start menu folders and Taskbar "drag and drop" features to the new Snap layouts drag and drop UI, and new touch gestures. We look at the redesigned File Explorer with Tabs and a new navigation pane, the new Task Manager app, and new features like Voice access, Live Captions, and Focus. Also, this video details all the changes for the Settings app, including the ability to uninstall apps. Furthermore, we look at the legacy interface visual changes to align with the new design of Windows 11, including the semi-transparent title bar. * Windows 11 22H2 will release in late September ▶ 🤍 Table of contents: 00:00 Intro 00:32 Start menu folders 03:20 Taskbar drag and drop 08:16 Snap layouts changes 12:14 File Explorer tabs on 22H2 19:48 New Task Manager 22:10 New Print and Print Queue apps 23:30 Lock screen changes 24:00 Settings app change for 22H2 41:03 Emoji changes 41:42 Smart App Control 42:30 Live Captions for Windows 11 44:43 Voice Access for Windows 11 48:43 Narrator natural voices 49:35 New touch gestures 50:40 New legacy update UI 51:22 Other version 22H2 features 53:59 Closing

SMILE | Final Trailer (2022 Movie)

1783024
2161
321
00:01:09
26.09.2022

"Smile brings the scares." Watch the new trailer for #SmileMovie - only in theatres September 30. Get tickets now. Get Tickets Now: 🤍 After witnessing a bizarre, traumatic incident involving a patient, Dr. Rose Cotter (Sosie Bacon) starts experiencing frightening occurrences that she can't explain. As an overwhelming terror begins taking over her life, Rose must confront her troubling past in order to survive and escape her horrifying new reality. Connect with #SmileMovie Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Paramount Pictures Corporation (PPC), a major global producer and distributor of filmed entertainment, is a unit of Viacom (NASDAQ: VIAB, VIA), home to premier global media brands that create compelling television programs, motion pictures, short-form content, apps, games, consumer products, social media experiences, and other entertainment content for audiences in more than 180 countries. Connect with Paramount Pictures Online: Official Site: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Chup Movie REVIEW | Deeksha Sharma

1304379
72251
3164
00:03:47
23.09.2022

Chup Movie Review In Hindi By Deeksha Sharma. Chup Featuring Sunny Deol, Dulquer Salmaan is A Clever Suspense Thriller from Bollywood based loosely on Guru Dutt Kaagaz Ke Phool Movie Revenge, This time Film Critics being at the centre & a deadly mission with blood as the ultimate result. Chup Full Movie Story Outline Explained & Positives Negatives would be shared in this Video. Chup vs Brahmastra - Your Choice for Cinema Day? Do leave your Public Review in the Comments below. ➤ Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 ➤ Follow Me on Twitter- 🤍 #Chup #ChupReview #ChupMovie

‘Chup’ review

98682
3027
1765
00:09:19
23.09.2022

Box-office par kaisa shor machayegi Sunny Deol aur Dulquer Salmaan ki film? Register Now on 🤍filminformation.com for Latest Bollywood News, Reviews and more. Follow me :-) Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 List of My Recommended Videos 1.) Stars Maange More... Lakh nahi, Crore | Komal Nahta - 🤍 2.) Who is the Next SUPERSTAR in Bollywood??? - 🤍 3.) Box-Office Collections explained in simple language - 🤍

Oda's 2 DECADE PLAN Hits Deeper Than You Think! | One Piece Chapter 1061 OFFICIAL Review

34197
1926
173
00:24:29
27.09.2022

VEGAPUNK IS HERE! Get Surfshark VPN at 🤍 Enter promo code KOL for 83% off and 3 extra months free! ★★★★★Main Channel!★★★★★ 🤍 ★★★★★My Twitch!★★★★★ 🤍 ★★★★★KOL Requiem Manga Reactions!★★★★★ 🤍 ★★★★★Kingu ~ san Anime Reactions!★★★★★ 🤍 ★★★★★Exclusive Anime Reactions!★★★★★ 🤍 ★★★★★Check Out The Shop!★★★★★ 🤍 🤍 Timestamps. 0:00 Intro 4:04 Pacing & Structure 5:23 Character 12:58 Story 22:57 Final Thoughts Follow me on Twitter ➜➜➜ 🤍 Discord Server ➜➜➜ 🤍 #KingOfLightning #OnePiece1061 #OnePiece

Avatar Hindi Movie REVIEW | Deeksha Sharma

752179
43189
1497
00:03:15
24.09.2022

Avatar Hindi Movie Review By Deeksha Sharma. Avatar Re Release Movie is a Different Type of Experience you have never seen in your entire life shying away Oscar awards with its Powerful Visuals & Trend Setting Storytelling Style set in Space. Avatar 2 Way of Water Teaser Trailer made fans crazy & now reliving 2009 Avatar is 'Sone pe Suhaga'. Avatar Full Movie Hindi Dubbed Story Outline Explained & Positives Negatives would be shared in this Video. Avatar vs Chup - Bollywood vs Hollywood, What are you excited for? Do leave your Public Review in the Comments below. ➤ Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 ➤ Follow Me on Twitter- 🤍 #Avatar #AvatarReview #AvatarMovie

Pathaan Movie Will Flop? | Deeksha Sharma

710532
43624
4631
00:03:06
26.09.2022

Pathaan Movie Will Flop? Reaction By Deeksha Sharma. Pathaan Featuring Shah Rukh Khan with Deepika Padukone & John Abraham is all set for release in 4 Months. Pathaan Movie Teaser Trailer Update was expected yesterday but YRF somehow found a chance to disappoint the Audience. Pathaan vs Adipurush Prabhas Movie would be an interesting Competition but Shahrukh Khan Starrer seems low on promotion with Adipurush Teaser Trailer Update releasing everyday. Will Pathaan Ruin the Comeback of Bollywood King SRK Or Akshay Kumar Ram Setu will be the Surprise winner? Do leave your Public Review in the Comments below. ➤ Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 ➤ Follow Me on Twitter- 🤍 #Pathaan #ShahrukhKhan #Adipurush

Salman Khan in Dhoom 4 | Banaras Trailer Review | Yogi Bolta hai

655619
36026
1062
00:02:21
27.09.2022

Banaras Trailer Review Banaras Trailer Review By Yogi Bolta Hai Banaras Teaser Trailer Review Salman in Dhoom 4, #Banaras #banarasTrailer #BanarasTrailerReview Banaras, Banaras Trailer, banaras Trailer Review, New Movie, kannada Movie, time Travel, Time Travel Concept, Time, Multiverse, Kannada, hindi Dubbed, Yogi Bolta Hai, new Concept, Trailer, Review, Salman Khan in Dhoom 4, Follow Yogi on Instagram - 🤍 Note: - All Images, Pictures, Music used in the video belongs to the respected owners. Disclaimer: - This channel DOES NOT promote or encourage any illegal activities. All content provided by this channel is meant for EDUCATIONAL and INFORMATIONAL PURPOSE only. Copyright Disclaimer: - Under section 107 of the copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for FAIR USE for purpose such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statues that might otherwise be infringing. Non- Profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of FAIR USE. Channel Disclaimer – Yogi Bolta Hai is the FILM REVIIEW channel dedicated to Review Films, Web Series, Songs, and Trailers. Yogi Bolta Hai channel sometimes use Film Clips, TV series Clips, Web Series Clips, Animation Series Clips to explain about the Film, Web Series, Trailers and Songs, but all under section 107 of the copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for FAIR USE for purpose such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship and research.

iPhone 14 Pro Max Honest Review after 1 week!

310624
7516
1000
00:16:57
24.09.2022

Want Microsoft Office for Mac? Check out SoftwareKeep ➡ 🤍 Don't forget to use the promo code MaxTech20 for 20% OFF your order! ⬆️⬆️⬆️ Best 30W Fast Charger for 14 Pro Max on Amazon ➡ 🤍 Find our Wallpapers here ➡ 🤍 Amazon Links to best deals ⬇️ iPhone 14 Pro Max ➡ 🤍 iPhone 13 Pro Max ➡ 🤍 Anker 30W Fast-Charger ➡ 🤍 MagSafe Charger ➡ 🤍 Apple MagSafe Cases & Accessories ➡ 🤍 If you enjoyed this video, please subscribe to help us reach 2 million subscribers! We would greatly appreciate it! Xcode Benchmark built for Max Tech by Maxim Eremenko ➡ 🤍 WeTest PerfDog is what we use to test FPS. Full mobile platform performance test and analysis tool: 🤍 Max Tech Wallpapers ➡ 🤍 Buy one of our NEW T-Shirts to help support us! ➡ 🤍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Shop on Amazon ➡ 🤍 Shop on B&H ➡ 🤍 Shop on Adorama ➡ 🤍 10% off unlimited yearly music licensing on Soundstripe (what I use for all my videos) use coupon code "Max" here: 🤍 Shot with (Amazon) ➡ 🤍 Lens (B&H) ➡ 🤍 Mic (Amazon)➡ 🤍 If you enjoy our content please consider supporting us on Patreon. Even $2 a month helps us make more and better content for you! 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE: °Max Tech is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com °Max Tech is a participant in the B&H Photo Video affiliate program that provides an advertising commission if you purchase through our links. °If you purchase something from our affiliate links will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for us to make more videos. Thank you! °We DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Don't Worry Darling - Review! (Spoiler & Non-Spoiler)

52639
2629
389
00:16:16
25.09.2022

Florence Pugh and Harry Styles face off in director Olivia Wilde's much-written-about mystery/thriller about a 1950s housewife who begins to think things aren't always what they seem. YOU CAN GET ALL MY SHOWS ON AUDIO NOW! APPLE: 🤍 SPOTIFY: 🤍 AUDIBLE: 🤍 AMAZON MUSIC: 🤍 STITCHER: 🤍 JOIN ME ON PATREON: 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: 🤍 0:00 - Non-Spoiler Section 7:01 - SPOILERS BEGIN

The Good Good Golf Putter OFFICIAL REVIEW!

200627
6029
605
00:08:15
08.08.2022

I traveled to Dallas Texas to get the Good Good Golf Putter during the first release and test it out to see if it's worth the $300 price tag. #subscribe #goodgoodgolf #mrshortgame Subscribe to our Newsletter Here ▶ 🤍 7 Diamonds Clothing ▶ 🤍 Use Code: MSG15 Free Practice Plan Here ▶ 🤍 My Membership Site ▶ 🤍 V1 Golf ▶ 🤍 V1 Game ▶ 🤍 Golf Snacks ▶ 🤍 Super Greens ▶ 🤍 LagShot Golf Link Here ▶ 🤍?ref:mattfisher Athalonz Shoes Here ▶ 🤍 Use Code: mrshortgame for discount! More Gear Here! ▶ 🤍 Please Subscribe ▶ 🤍 Home Course - White Columns Country Club ▶ 🤍 Best Private Clubs - Clubcorp ▶ 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Podcast ▶ 🤍 Instagram ▶ 🤍 Twitter ▶ 🤍 Website ▶ 🤍 ⚠️ Disclaimer: Some of the links in this description are affiliate links. If you make a purchase through these links you'll help support the channel at no additional cost to you. Win/Win! Thanks!

@Raeph | Ivan vs Rocky - Abyusif | S06:E104 (Official Review) رائف | إيڤان ضد روكى - أبيوسف

17933
2439
204
00:22:36
23.09.2022

Subscribe to the official channel: 🤍 Music Produced & Engineered, Video Presented & Directed by #Raeph Connect with Raeph: 🤍 Follow Raeph: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍 Facebook Profile: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 Genius: 🤍 Listen to Raeph: Spotify: 🤍 Apple Music: 🤍 Deezer: 🤍 Amazon Music: 🤍 Anghami: 🤍 Soundcloud: 🤍 Raeph presents a new episode commentating & reviewing (Ivan vs Rocky - Abyusif) #IvanVSRocky #Abyusif Episode #104 ©2022 Raeph. All rights reserved.

STUK! (2014) Official Review - Filmfabriek

6145
148
47
00:02:32
21.05.2014

Pesten is van alle tijden, STUK! is een film over pesten. Een drama film met Yolanthe Sneijder-Cabau. Maar hoe goed is deze film? Dit is de review van de film: Stuk! (2014). De film zelf komt op 11 juni naar de Nederlandse bioscoop, deel de review met iedereen die alles over deze film wilt weten! Welkom bij de Filmfabriek! Dé verzamelplaats voor alles wat met film te maken heeft. Abonneer je nu voor film trailers, movie reviews en classics! 🤍 Links: Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Google+ - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Vergeet de video niet te delen met je vrienden!

iOS 15 Official Review!

134045
2379
279
00:23:33
20.09.2021

iOS 15 Official Review! Hello all and welcome to this official review of iOS 15. In this episode we will breakdown the entire iOS 15 update and help you understand all the new features that you will be getting with this iOS update for your smartphone. The intentions of this video is to equip you with the knowledge you need about the new iOS 15 features to help you better use the new software. Apple iOS 15 is available for all phones that as far back as iPhone 6S. Apple iOS 15 features some neat features focus, share-play, portrait blur in facetime, facetime links, apple weather redesign, interactive apple maps, iCloud+, 40 new memoji stickers, and much more that is covered in this video. l If you have downloaded iOS 15, please consider sharing your experiences with the community down below in the comment section of this video and anything that I might have missed in this video :) As always, thank you for watching and be sure to well and peace. #iOS15 #iOS15features #iOS15official #iPhone #software #iPhoneiOS15 #appleevent #iPhone13 Check out iOS 14 vs iOS 15 Speed Test here: 🤍 Video Chapters: Welcome to iOS 15: 0:00-0:37 Storage space and the new features: 0:38-2:22 Visual changes home screen, icons, settings: 2:23-4:16 Wallpapers: 4:17-4:48 Redesigned weather Application: 4:49-6:04 Redesigned maps Application: 6:05-7:16 Focus mode and notifications: 7:17-9:59 Facetime updates: 10:00-12:35 Safari application updates: 12:36-13:44 Podcasts application: 13:45-13:53 iMessage changes: 13:54-14:55 App store changes: 14:56-15:41 Privacy and security 15:42-16:36 Apple health changes: 16:37-17:25 Apple Notes: 17:26-18:01 Spotlight search: 18:02-18:37 Photos applications and Apple Wallet: 18:38-20:01 Conclusion (Wrap Up): 20:02-23:32 TOOLS I MAKE VIDEOS WITH: (Paid Amazon Affiliate Links) #CommissionsEarned 🔥Main Camera :🤍 🔥B camera/Vlog camera: 🤍 🔥Secondary Camera : 🤍 🔥Favorite Lens: 🤍 🔥Laptop I use to edit: 🤍 🔥Primary Tripod : 🤍 🔥Main Mic: 🤍 🔥Main Headphones: 🤍 🔥Favorite Headphones: 🤍 🔥Amazing editing headphones: 🤍 🔥Backpack I store gear in: 🤍 🔥Best SD card I use: 🤍 🔥External SSD to store videos: 🤍 LET'S CONNECT!! SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 *Disclaimer: Nick Ackerman is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program which is an affiliate program designed to provide means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking products to 🤍amazon.com (All amazon links posted in description are usually affiliate links to help support this channel) Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The Amazing Spiderman 2 - Official Review

2128
101
37
00:03:50
23.04.2014

Dit is een review van de film: The Amazing Spider-Man (2014). Welkom bij de Filmfabriek! Dé verzamelplaats voor alles wat met film te maken heeft. Abonneer je nu voor film trailers, movie reviews en classics! 🤍 Links: Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Google+ - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Vergeet de video niet te delen met je vrienden!

Samsung OneUI 5.0 (Android 13) Beta 1 OFFICIAL REVIEW!

179328
3095
351
00:04:14
26.08.2022

Samsung OneUI 5.0 based on Android 13 Beta is now OFFICIAL. Samsung have added tons of Awesome New Features and done Changes both in User Interface, UX and Material You Style Theme Colors. OneUI 5.0 is now available for Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra as beta, soon coming to S21 Ultra and Galaxy Z Fold 4 / Z Flip 4. Samsung OneUI 5.0 vs Samsung OneUI 4.1 Comparison | Google Stock UI Connect us Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 Telegram - 🤍 Instagram- 🤍

The Last of Us - Official Teaser Trailer Reaction / Review | HBO

22589
1250
126
00:07:03
27.09.2022

Check out our Merch!!! 🤍 or 🤍 FOLLOW US 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Tumblr: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 HELP SUPPORT US 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 StreamLabs 🤍 🤍 Amazon Wishlist 🤍 🤍 #TheLastOfUs #HBO #LastOfUs #TLOU

@Raeph | Machine Gun - Ahmed Santa X Kareem G | S06:E105 (Official Review) رائف | ماشين جَن

5854
852
85
00:19:00
27.09.2022

Subscribe to the official channel: 🤍 Music Produced & Engineered, Video Presented & Directed by #Raeph Connect with Raeph: 🤍 Follow Raeph: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍 Facebook Profile: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 Genius: 🤍 Listen to Raeph: Spotify: 🤍 Apple Music: 🤍 Deezer: 🤍 Amazon Music: 🤍 Anghami: 🤍 Soundcloud: 🤍 Raeph presents a new episode commentating & reviewing (Machine Gun - Ahmed Santa X Kareem G) #MachineGun #AhmedSanta #KareemG ©2022 Raeph. All rights reserved.

NEW PJ PUGAPILLAR PLUSH TOY UNBOXING & REVIEW!!! || Official Poppy Playtime MOB Games Back To School

4890
178
78
00:08:15
19.09.2022

Guess who’s risen from the slimy pits of lack of uploads, ME! 😈 Today a package has shown up which means I can finally get another unboxing and review video out for y’all. This time I’m back with another official Poppy Playtime merch review. This time the fuzzy yet deadly PJ Pug a Pillar from Chapter 2 of the hit indie horror game Poppy Playtime has silently slithered into my unsuspecting domicile!!! This BRAND NEW official puppy comes straight from PlaytimeCo as part of their exciting new Back To School merchandise drip which features a HUGE Jumbo Huggy Wuggy, plush pencil cases of Huggy Wuggy and Kissy Missy, a notebook, a Huggy backpack and of course, this cute lil PJ plushie. This chap is incredible, super duper cuddly and high quality. Complete with his signature beady eyes which are made of a lovely glass type material and let’s not forget this gaping mouth. They also don’t call him a pugapillar for nothing, cuz his body is essentially a less threatening centipede. Overall this is a great plush and I can’t wait to cya soon with the upcoming Halloween Glow White Huggy Wuggy and Bunzo Bunny plushies!!! My FNAF Discord Server - 🤍 My Instagram Account - 🤍

The Last Of Us - Official Teaser (HBO) - Reaction / Review

3545
243
41
00:08:32
27.09.2022

Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 The Last Of Us - Official Teaser (HBO) - 🤍

Ola S1 Pro Long Term Review | The Litmus Test 🔥| Sagar Sheldekar Official

12627
970
236
00:08:35
26.09.2022

This has been a long time coming! The very first scooter review on #livingitupseries is on the newest member of our long term fleet- Ola S1Pro! It had to be a long term review for a thorough test of its impressive numbers and how far the Move OS2 update has come in ironing it some of the chronic issues that have plagued it since its launch. So here's the verdict thus far with a keen eye on the OS3 update slated to come in Diwali. Featured Rynox Gear: Helium GT 2 Jacket 🤍 Airtex Pants 🤍 Air GT Gloves 🤍 Official Living It Up Tee - All Things Motorcycle 🤍 #OlaS1Pro #sagarsheldekar

Windows 11: All new features – Ultimate review (Official)

548118
2960
281
01:36:02
05.10.2021

Windows 11 review of all the new features, changes, and improvements. + More info 👉 🤍 + Donate ❤ 🤍 This video demo for version 21H2 highlights everything from the new Start menu, redesigned Taskbar, Notification Center and Quick Settings, to Snap layouts and Snap groups, to new File Explorer, to overhauled Settings app with its new features and improvements, to Linux GUI apps support in the updated version of the Windows Subsystem for Linux (WSL), to other hidden features, such as SMB compression, DiskUsage, Auto-HDR for gaming, and more. Also, in this review of Windows 11, we looked at the new out-of-box experience (OOBE), all the new system optimizations, and all the redesigned apps like the new Microsoft Store app, Tips, Photos, Clock, Snipping Tool, Chat, and more. Table of contents: 00:00 Intro 00:26 New Start menu 05:42 New Taskbar 11:28 Action Center 14:16 Widgets feature 17:15 Desktops feature 19:29 Snap layouts and groups 21:11 New Voice Typing app 21:42 New File Explorer 28:42 Clipboard history with emoji picker 30:20 Task Manager changes 31:08 Windows 11 Auto-HDR 32:45 Windows 11 new Settings app 59:31 PowerShell Reset UWP apps 01:00:16 New SMB Compression feature 01:02:22 New DiskUsage features 01:03:42 WSL Linux GUI apps 01:11:18 System optimization changes 01:13:00 Windows 11 tablet improvements 01:14:10 New apps for Windows 11 21H2 01:30:22 Redesigned Windows 11 OOBE 01:34:30 Closing Installation guides: Prepare PC before installation ➤ 🤍 Clean installation ➤ 🤍 Upgrade tutorial ➤ 🤍 Install Windows 11 Home without Microsoft account ➤ 🤍 Enable TPM and Secure Boot ➤ 🤍 Bypass TPM check ➤ 🤍 Activate Windows 11 ➤ 🤍 Feature guides: SMB compression ➤ 🤍 DiskUsage ➤ 🤍 Mount Linux file system ➤ 🤍 Install Linux GUI apps ➤ 🤍 PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO (affiliate links): Camtasia (screen recording) ➤ 🤍 VMware Workstation Pro (VMS) ➤ 🤍 Keyboard HyperX Alloy Origins Core ➤ 🤍 Microphone Blue Yeti USB ➤ 🤍 Aokeo AK-36 Microphone Stand ➤ 🤍 Follow on Twitter ➤ 🤍 Subscribe Here ➤ 🤍

The Last of Us - Official Teaser Trailer REACTION (HBO MAX)

117046
7556
1145
00:05:05
26.09.2022

The Last of Us Official Teaser Trailer for HBO MAX TV Series. Releasing 2023 Subscribe: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Gfuel: Use code HOLLOW at 🤍 Astro Headsets: Use code HOLLOW at 🤍 Logitech: Click Link For Discount 🤍 Kontrol Freek: Use code HOLLOW at 🤍 ▶FAN MAIL Address: 6800 SW 40th St Number 282 Miami FL 33155

HERCULES OFFICIAL Review - Filmfabriek

1015
62
13
00:03:21
29.07.2014

Dit is de Review van Hercules met o.a. Dwayne Johnson en John Hurt hier, op de FilmFabriek! Nieuwsgierig geworden naar de Top 5 met Johnny Depp?! Klik hier voor de video: 🤍 Welkom bij de Filmfabriek! Dé verzamelplaats voor alles wat met film te maken heeft. Abonneer je nu voor film trailers, movie reviews en classics! 🤍 Links: Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Google+ - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Vergeet de video niet te delen met je vrienden!

Getting Ready For Stranger Things | Official Vol 1 Spoiler Review

193705
6496
789
00:29:42
25.06.2022

#StrangerThings #StrangerThings4 #StrangerThingsSeason4 Stranger Things Volume 1 Review, Stranger Things Review, Stranger Things Season 4 Review, Stranger Things Volume 2, Stranger Things Volume 2 Trailer, Stranger Things Volume 2 Trailer Breakdown, Stranger Things Volume 2 Trailer Reaction, Stranger Things Ending, Stranger Things Season 4 Ending, Stranger Things Volume 2 Trailer, Stranger Things Season 4 Breakdown, Stranger Things Ending Reaction, Stranger Things, New Stranger Things Photos, Season 4, Stranger Things Season 4, Stranger Things Trailer, Stranger Things Teaser, Netflix, Stranger Things Season 4 Trailer, Stranger Things New Trailer, Stranger Things Michael Jae, Easter Eggs, Trailer, Breakdown, Michael Jae Stranger Things, Stranger Things, Michael Jae, Stranger Things Season 4 Trailer, Stranger Things Universe, Eleven, Hopper, Stranger Things Interview, Stranger Things Cast Interview, Stranger Things Cast, Stranger Things Billy, Stranger Things 4, Millie Bobby Brown, Stranger Things 4 Twitter: 🤍 itsMichaelJae EMAIL: MichaelJaeYT🤍gmail. com 0:00 Stranger Things Season 4 Spoilers 4:12 The Byers In California 6:05 The Motherland, Russia 8:08 Hawkins Lab Massacre 9:45 The Creel Murder Mystery 11:45 The Baddest of the Bad, Vecna 12:55 The Elephant In The Room 17:52 The Biggest Payoff In Season 4 21:27 Netflix's Biggest Problem With Stranger Things 24:21 The Bad 27:07 Final Thoughts

Monster Energy Supercross - The Official Videogame 4 Review

93790
1009
143
00:05:48
11.03.2021

Reviewed by Luke Reilly on Xbox Series X. Also available on Xbox One, PlayStation 4/5, PC, and Stadia. "Monster Energy Supercross 4 is another typically robust take on the AMA Supercross Championship but, with fewer concessions for newcomers and casual players and the changes to career mode ultimately being a little rudimentary, this particular instalment feels as if it’s both steering away from courting new fans and not quite doing enough to compel existing players to upgrade."

iPhone iPhone 15 Ultra Official Trailer | Apple | Review | Unboxing | Price

5805
97
11
00:00:55
26.09.2022

iPhone iPhone 15 Ultra Official Trailer | Apple | Review | Unboxing | Price iPhone 15 Ultra Release Date iPhone 15 ultra Unboxing iPhone 15 Pro Camera iPhone 15 Pro Review iPhone 15 Pro Price Do you want to see more video? then do Subscribe and ring the bell icon. #iphone15 #iphone15pro #iphone14promax #appleevent #iphone15event2023 #iphone15ultra iphone 15 pro max unboxing iphone 15 release date apple iphone 15 iphone 15 price iphone 15 launch date 2022 iphone 15 iphone pro 15 review iphone 15 pro max trailer iphone 15 date iphone 15 pro max 2023 apple iphone 15 pro max iphone 15 camera iphone 15 review iphone 15 pro max price iphone 15 trailer apple event iphone 15 event iphone 15 pro max vs iphone 14 pro max iphone 15 vs iphone 14 apple iphone 15 apple iphone 15 pro apple iphone 15 pro max iphone 15 pro max vs samsung galaxy s23 ultra apple iphone 15 pro apple iphone 15 pro max apple iphone 15 unboxing apple iphone 15 pro unboxing apple iphone 15 pro max unboxing iphone 15 pro max iphone 15 pro iphone 14 max iphone 15 iphone 15 leaks iPhone 15 pro Review iPhone 15 pro unboxing iPhone 15 pro camera iPhone 15 pro trailer iPhone 15 apple iPhone 15 pro apple iPhone 15 pro apple event samsung galaxy s23 ultra vs iphone 15 pro iPhone 15 Pro Max Trailer Release Trending in USA, United States, America, England, UK, United Kingdom, Australia, South Korea, Japan, Canada, Switzerland, Germany, France, Italy, Singapore, India, China. LIKE | SUBSCRIBE | SHARE

SSL FUSION: The Ultimate 2BUS Processor? MixbusTv Official Review

38851
893
272
00:19:54
15.06.2020

🔥 YOU GOTTA WATCH THIS! ➡️ 🤍 🔥 🔥 Join the channel to get access all the videos: 🤍 🔥 🔥 Bella Kelly's Single/Video Throat: 🤍 🔥 #mastering #producer #sslfusion Westlake Pro: 🤍 SSL Fusion: 🤍 ✅Book David for Mix & Mastering: bookinghfs🤍gmail.com ✅David's Mixing MODERN ROCK COURSE: 🤍 ✅ THE LIGHTS ON MY SPEAKERS: 🤍 ✅Free Plugins & Discounts: 🤍 ✅David's Mixing Course Metal: 🤍 ✅David's Mixing Course HipHop: 🤍 ✅Waves Plugins Deals: 🤍 ✅THE BEST LOOPS 20% OFF WITH OUR DISCOUNT 🤍 ✅How to Record Drums at home Course: 🤍 ✅Patreon: 🤍patreon.com/mixbustv MixbusTV WEBSITE: 🤍 Release Your Music Independently with Distrokid: 🤍 Recommended Budget Recording Gear by MixbusTV: 🤍 Amazon code: mixbustv01-20 MixbusTV Gadgets: 🤍 Mixing Tricks: 🤍 Mastering & Loudness: 🤍 Hardware vs Plugins: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 In this video Comment, Like and Subscribe! DONATE: 🤍 🤍instagram.com/mixbustv 🤍facebook.com/mixbustv 🤍twitter.com/mixbustv

Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra OFFICIAL ONE UI 5.0 Android 13 REVIEW!

430350
8267
799
00:07:22
08.08.2022

Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra Android 13 One UI 5.0 Review. Full update look at the top best One UI 5.0 features! One UI 5.0 vs One UI 4.1 What's NEW? Samsung has dropped the official public beta 1 for galaxy s22 ultra in 7 different regions. The update rollout will happen gradually. One UI 5.0 brings NEW refinement upgrade paired with some amazing new features like a stackable widget, Android 13 colour palette, Customization, Animation haptic, two swipe quick multitasking switch & More 😁 🔔 SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VIDEOS: 🤍 ❤️ MY SOCIAL MEDIA: ★ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ★ TWITTER: 🤍 🔥 Business Enquiries: xeetechcare🤍delkatalents.com if you guys enjoyed the video then do smash that like button and Subscribe.❤️

Official Review - BamWheels - Suzuki Hustler - A Car? A Mini SUV? A Minivan?

77169
640
191
00:11:42
20.04.2018

The car was provided with courtesy of Al-Rauf which is one of the oldest & most reputable used car dealership in Karachi for both Japanese & locally used cars. This car is currently up for sale over there, you can follow their facebook page to check their entire inventory : 🤍 Official Review of Suzuki Hustler by OmerArshad of BamWheels. This review covers all the details & its features and a brief test drive. Hustler is a 660cc Kei car which was launched only for Japanese Market in 2013. The car was an instant success and they sold close to 100,000 cars in the first year only. in 2015 the car received best car of the year award in its category. Currently the price of one of these is around 1.3 mil for unregistered one and a registered one would cost around 1.15 to 1.2 mil Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Youtube : 🤍 Best review Suzuki Hustler most informative review Suzuki Hustler Awesome Review Suzuki Hustler Honest Review Suzuki Hustler

Samsung One UI 4.1 Official Review - 10+ New Features and Updates (1st one is Fantastic)

128079
3328
260
00:09:13
14.03.2022

In this video, we are going to discover all the new features and changes for Samsung ONE UI 4.1 which is currently running on Galaxy S22 Ultra but will soon become available on other phones as well. Let's dive in. - FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA - Follow me on twitter : 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 My Website: 🤍 Companies can send product to the following address: Attn: SAKITECH 135 S Springfield Rd. Unit 681 Clifton Heights, PA 19018 Disclaimer: This description or comments under this video may contain affiliate links of products mentioned in video. If clicked and purchased I will receive a small kickback to help this channel grow at no cost to you. FTC: All opinions on products are true and honest and they are my own.

Samsung OneUI 4.1 (Android 12) OFFICIAL REVIEW!

195592
2696
219
00:03:41
08.03.2022

Samsung OneUI 4.1 based on Android 12 is now OFFICIAL. Samsung have added tons of Awesome New Features and done Changes both in User Interface and Material You Style Theme Colors. OneUI 4.1 is now available for Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra, soon coming to S21 Ultra and Note 20 Ultra. Samsung OneUI 4.1 vs Samsung OneUI 4.0 Comparison | Google Stock UI Music by TheFatRat - 🤍 Connect us Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 Telegram - 🤍 Instagram- 🤍

TOYOYA BELTA 2008 OFFICIAL REVIEW | El.P Reviews.

11888
166
37
00:17:12
24.10.2020

Official Review of the Toyota Belta known in other markets as Toyota Yaris/Toyota Vios 2008 model by El.P. This review covers all the details & its features of the smallest sedan of Toyota. ~ Support the channel Mpesa Till No. 9149387 For Mobile money +254 739056268 New videos are uploaded every other week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 ~ Can I feature your car? Reach me on WhatsApp +254 739056268 or DM me on Instagram 🤍el.p_official Follow on Instagram ~ 🤍

iOS 16 OFFICIAL On iPhone 11! (Review)

132438
1719
372
00:04:30
12.09.2022

Get The Cheapest iPhones Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest Androids Here: 🤍 Get Wallpapers I Use In My Videos Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca Cheap Prices For iPhones: Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XS Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XR Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone X Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Here: 🤍 Cheap Prices For Androids: Get The Google Pixel 6 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S21 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5a Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Let's take a look at the iOS 16 OFFICIAL On iPhone 11! (Review) Should You Buy an iPhone 6S In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2022: 🤍 Nintendo Switch In 2022: 🤍 iPhone X In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2022: 🤍 All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
official review каша с мясом без автоклава iris karaoke piano lake louise Что такое рак dbd hack download 三国演义 চ্যানেল 24 নিউজ ���������� 24 �������� ���������� ������ блок посты проткнул шину на белазе primo rico e jovens de negócios granny 3 gameplay Двойник Солнца sebeplerimiz уксус вред штрафи MUKBANG INDONESIA OMO Disco Norris