Mi band 6 review

Mi band 6 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Mi Band 6 - Full Review - vs. Mi band 4 & 5 [Xiaomify]

1149101
15624
1443
00:08:51
31.03.2021

Woah! It's the Mi band 6, already? Well yes, it is! This time around I surely didn't expect to already see Xiaomi launch the Mi Band 6, but since it's here... let's have a look! This time around the Mi band (once again) does not have any major upgrades. It does have one significant upgrade which is a 60% percent in screen size, which doesn't look like much at first sight, but it's quite a big change. Other changes include the addition of an SPO2 sensor to measure blood-oxygen levels. It now also has a total of 30 fitness trackers, which is a significant difference from previous generations. What also seems to be new is the ability to see previous workouts, something I did not see on the Mi band 4 or Mi band 5. It comes with bigger storage and ram sizes compared to the Mi band 5 as well, as it now has 2 MB of RAM (4x) and 32MB ROM (2x). And last but not least, it also has a sleep-breathing analysis, something that previous generations also did not have. Overall it does have a few improvements, with the display being the most significant visual change, but this time around it's not a MAJOR upgrade... 00:00 Intro 00:17 Unboxing the Mi band 6 00:36 Mi band 6 tech specs 02:12 What's new on the 6? 03:23 Mi band in use 05:00 Fitness tracking (swimming) 05:32 Mi band 4 - vs Mi band 5 - vs Mi band 6 06:09 Mi band 5 straps and charger on 6? 06:25 Mi band 6 pricing (Europe) 06:38 Conclusion #MiBand6 #XiaomiMiband6 #Xiaomi

Mi Smart Band 6 Review: Your Favorite Fitness Tracker Just Got Better!

207296
3275
596
00:09:40
30.03.2021

✔️ Xiaomi Mi Band 6: 👉 ✔️ Xiaomi Mi Band 6: 👉 🤍 👇Expand the description for MORE information and links👇 = #xiaomi #miband #tech4all 🎥 More Smartwatch videos: 🤍 Every year Mi Band is getting better and better. Mi band 6 is unsurprisingly the best Mi Band yet. But which are the truly good new features and are there some missing pieces? Get to know everything about Mi Band 6 that I've discovered so far and let me know what you think about it! Is it the best fitness tracker, or you prefer another wearable? = ➡️ Product links & Information ◕‿◕ : ✔️ Xiaomi Mi Band 6: 👉 🤍 ✔️ Amazfit Band 5: 👉 🤍 ✔️ Honor Band 6: 👉 🤍 ✔️ Samsung Galaxy Fit 2: 👉 🤍 🎵 Music used in this video: audiio.com ٩(-̮̮̃•̃) ۶ 🕹 Tech gear that I use: 📸 Great CAMERA for Youtube: 🤍 📸 a bigger CAMERA: 🤍 📱 the best SMARTPHONE?: 🤍 🚁 DJI's awesome DRONE: 🤍 ⌚ My Favorite SMARTWATCH: 🤍 📷 A cool ACTION CAMERA: 🤍 📷 The best 360° CAMERA: 🤍 🚴 My SCOOTER: 🤍 🎥 the GIMBAL: 🤍 Thank YOU for visiting the Tech4All channel! Please support me by using the affiliate links provided above. This implies NO additional cost to your purchase and I might receive a minor percentage out of it. It greatly helps me to produce better and more videos. Thank you! ...or... ► 🍺💲 Buy me a coffee: 🤍 (─‿‿─) ✉ for business inquiries and review ideas: 👉 contact🤍tech4all.net

MI BAND 6 by Xiaomi - Big Changes!! - [⌚SpO2 tracking, bigger display, & more🔥]

158861
2939
260
00:13:53
09.04.2021

Mi Band 6 👉 🤍 The new Mi Band 6 offers a 50% larger display, SpO2 tracking, and many new features. So how can this compete with other fitness trackers? Is the Mi Band 6 accurate? In this video, I explore everything new about the Mi Band 6 and test the accuracy. Follow me on social media! (it's always just 🤍mikeobrienn) Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 2 FREE AUDIOBOOKS: 🤍 Protect yourself with PIA VPN: 🤍 WHAT GEAR DO I USE? Heart rate sensor: 🤍 (Polar H10 is known to be one of the most accurate in the industry and therefore acts as a great standard to which I compare smartwatch heart rate sensors) My camera: 🤍 My microphone: 🤍 My audio recorder: 🤍 My tripod: 🤍 My video editor: 🤍 Please comment below with any questions you might have. Thank you all for watching! I appreciate you! ADDITIONAL REVIEW NOTES: The much anticipated Mi Band 6 is finally here. This sequel to the best selling smart band and smartwatch killer brings some big improvements. The Mi Band 6 brings a 50% larger display in the same body size, better fitness and sleep tracking, and many more features. This waterproof smart band with a 14 day battery life and incredibly low price tag has a reputation to live up to, and in this video, we are going to check it out. I’ll show you what is new, what we like and don’t like about the Mi Band 6, and of course test out its accuracy. Every year I wonder what they could improve... Approximately $50 PHYSICAL Vibration motor, no sound No voice assistant (no mic) 1.56” screen (was 1.1 last year) AMOLED with 326 ppi 14 day battery life 5 brightness levels, no auto brightness Convenient magnetic charger Water resistant to 50m (great for swimming) HEALTH AND FITNESS: 30 exercises and 6 have auto detection Lots of new ones likes Zumba mode, HIIT, etc. Pedometer, HR, SpO2, connected GPS Sleep tracking with breathing quality analysis Smart HR tracking alerts you if your HR goes above your threshold PAI (Personal Activity Intelligence) Stress monitoring Female Cycle Tracking INTERFACE TOUR INTERNAL 14 day battery life! Cannot store or stream music No external apps No NFC for international version SOFTWARE Phone unlock (MiUI only) Display turns sideways while charging No underwater mode for showers, but you can go in swimming mode to disable screen) Sleep and nap tracking No AOD Notifications for calls, texts, and apps Quick replies TESTING Sleep tracking Nap tracking Step counting Heart rate Battery CONS: No AOD No voice assistant PROS: Price! Great accuracy Sleep tracking is more advanced now Screen and aesthetic Battery life CONCLUSION: just get it. This thing is amazing SPONSORSHIP: This video was not sponsored. This Mi Band 6 was sent to me for free. This did not affect my review, as I cover both pros and cons in this review. I purchased a second Mi Smart Band 6 with my own money. Disclaimer: This video is purely based on my experiences, research, and opinions. You and only you are responsible for your actions. I made this channel to advise viewers and I truly hope to help you all out. I love making these videos and connecting with my viewers! This channel is monetized via YouTube ads as well as some affiliate links. If a purchase is made after clicking the link, I will receive a small commission at no extra charge to the buyer. Thank you all for watching!

Xiaomi Miband 6! Full Screen Goodness on the Worlds Number One Wearables!

105554
1431
146
00:15:29
31.03.2021

Finally! After the debut of the Mi Band 1, it took Xiaomi 6 generations to perfect the full screen on this band. Now we can enjoy the full screen on this band and replacing watchface is way better than before. #Miband6 Where to buy: Lazada: Shopee: Banggood: Instagram & Twitter: 🤍mi_mitch002 OFFICIAL Facebook Page: 🤍 OFFICIAL Webpage: 🤍 Gadget Sidekick - 🤍youtube.com/gadgetsidekick/ The Ching Chong Tans - 🤍youtube.com/thechingchongtans/ Email me for BUSINESS: xiaomireview002🤍gmail.com

Mi Band 6 Review: Xiaomi's Best Fitness Tracker?

147072
3335
326
00:09:28
06.06.2021

Hi everyone, this is our review of Xiaomi's Mi Band 6. It is a slightly upgraded version of the Mi Band 5. It comes with a bigger display, a SPo2 sensor, more workout modes. Find out more in our review :) Buy Mi Band 6 here: 🤍 (US) Gears we use: 🔹Camera: 🤍 🔹Lens: 🤍 🔹Secondary lens: 🤍 🔹Microphone for Audio: 🤍 🔹Lav Mic: 🤍 🔹Tripod: 🤍 🔹Tripod Head: 🤍 For more tech news, follow us on: 🙏🏼Twitter - 🤍 🙏🏼 Instagram - 🤍 🙏🏼Facebook - 🤍 🙏🏼 Website: 🤍 Follow Pratima on: 🔹 Instagram: 🤍 🔹 Twitter: 🤍 Follow our awesome team here: 🔹Video editor: 🤍 🔹Videographer (1): 🤍 🔹Videographer (2): 🤍 🎵 Music by: 🤍​​​​​​​​​ 💰 Use Free Trial (1 month): 🤍

Mi Band 6 Complete Scientific Review

579831
20481
1260
00:20:26
09.05.2021

I tested the Mi Band 6 against a scientific EEG device, and tested the SpO2, heart rate and step counting accuracy. Subscribe to my weekly Newsletter(!) on 🤍robterhorst.com Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍QuantifiedRob 👇Amazon Affiliate* (paid) links. Supports the channel, doesn't cost you any more!👇 Honor Band 6: 🤍 Huawei Watch Fit: 🤍 Mi Band 6 (not recommended): 🤍 Apple Watch 40 mm: 🤍 Apple Watch 44 mm: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 4: 🤍 Fitbit Sense: 🤍 Fitbit Inspire 2: 🤍 Huawei GT2e: 🤍 Huawei GT2 Pro Classic: 🤍 Huawei GT2 Pro Nebula Grey: 🤍 Huawei GT2: 🤍 *My opinions are completely my own. However, I do earn a small commission if you purchase any of these devices via my affiliate links. It does not cost you any more money if you use these links. The EEG tracker I used is called the Hypnodyne ZMax: 🤍 from 🤍HypnoDyne Corp 📹Fitbit Videos📹 Fitbit Charge 3/4 Sleep: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 4 Heart Rate: 🤍 Fitbit Sense First look review and test: 🤍 Fitbit Sense Heart rate: 🤍 📹Apple watch videos📹 Sleep Cycle App: 🤍 Steps: 🤍 Test: 🤍 📹First Garmin Venu Sq Video📹 🤍 📹Oura Ring videos📹 Sleep Test: 🤍 HRV Test: 🤍 Temperature Test: 🤍 📹Withings Scanwatch videos📹 Unboxing and first review: 🤍 Sleep test: 🤍 Heart rate test: 🤍 Q&A with Withings: 🤍 ⏱️This comparison is part of a larger project where I spend over 11 hours a week tracking everything in my life. If you'd like to know more: 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps: 00:00 General intro 00:51 Mi Band 6 Basic Info 01:52 Results: Sleep Test Setup 02:29 Results: Sleep Test Comparison 06:40 Results: Sleep Test Overview 08:26 Results: Heart Rate Test 12:29 Results: Oxygen Saturation (SpO2) 15:32 Results: Step Test 16:55 Conclusions 17:43 Should You Buy The Mi Band 6? 18:28 Details 19:05 Limitations 🎵Music🎵 (1) Not Without the Rest by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (🤍 Artist: 🤍 (2) Wonders by JVNA (3) Can’t Sleep (YouTube Audio Library) (4) Classique (YouTube Audio Library) (5) Blurry Vision (YouTube Audio Library) Person Waking up Video by Ba Tik from Pexels Many thanks to Rob and Frederik (and his FUN:D SCIENCE FOUNDATION) for their help with the OpenBCI device.

Mi Smart Band 6 - Full Features Walkthrough [Watch this before buying]

214742
2198
269
00:17:55
23.04.2021

This is a raw video on all the options and features you can see on the Mi Smart Band 6. Feel free to skip to any part with the links below. Grab it here: 🤍 New to AliExpress? Get $19 worth of discounts, click below. 🤍 Link : 🤍 Code : BGa5811c $31.25 00:57 Unboxing 02:15 Pairing 03:27 Widgets 04:30 Menu 05:50 Workouts 08:29 Settings 11:00 More Settings 11:42 Xiaomi Wear App 16:00 Charging Specs: • Screen SIze: 1.56" AMOLED display • Display resolution: 152*486 • Display color depth: 326 PPI • Battery Size: 125 mAh • SPO2 • 30 Work Out Modes Follow me on Social ○ Mi Community: 🤍 ○ Instagram: 🤍 ○ Facebook: 🤍 ○ Subscribe for more Mi Videos: 🤍 Earn online, Earn from home. Click the link below for a FREE WORKSHOP 🤍

Xiaomi mi band 6 | هل ليها لازمة المرة ديه؟

112905
6206
148
00:04:52
27.05.2021

Xiaomi mi band 6 review | شاومي مي باند ٦ لينك قناتي التانية (جريمة أكل) :​ 🤍GaremtAkl885 تابعني علي انستاجرام : 🤍 تابعني علي صفحة الفيسبوك : 🤍 for contacting / للتواصل : mahmoudtarek885🤍gmail.com

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 | Review en español

813120
19693
1068
00:14:10
25.05.2021

Link de compra: 🤍 Promo especial: 🤍 Cupón (para los primeros 50): BGISA0 Sígueme en mis redes sociales: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Negocios: contacto🤍isamarcial.com.mx Disfruta de más contenido: 🎥 El recuento 🤍 🎥 La batalla 🤍 🎥 El test 🤍 🎥 Eventos de presentación 🤍

Mi Band 6 In-Depth Scientific Review (2022) // Wait for the Mi Band 7?

58475
2039
185
00:15:15
27.03.2022

🔴 Affiliate* link: 🤍 🟢 Instagram: 🤍 🔵 Newsletter: 🤍robterhorst.com 🟡 Twitter: 🤍QuantifiedRob * Affiliate (paid) links support the channel by earning me a small commission on any sale, and it doesn't cost you any more! My opinions are completely my own, and this content is not sponsored. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👇 $30 off any new WHOOP membership, affiliate* (paid) link, supports the channel!👇 join.whoop.com/QuantifiedScientist ($30 off any new WHOOP membership) ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👇Amazon Affiliate* (paid) links. Supports the channel, doesn't cost you any more!👇 Huawei Watch GT 3: 🤍 Huawei Watch GT Runner: 🤍 Apple Watch 41 mm: 🤍 Apple Watch 45 mm: 🤍 Garmin Vivomove Sport: 🤍 Garmin Fenix 7: 🤍 Garmin Venu 2: 🤍 Garmin Epix 2: 🤍 Garmin Instinct 2: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 5: 🤍 Fitbit Luxe: 🤍 Fitbit Inspire 2: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 📸My Gear* (paid links, supports the channel and doesn’t cost you any more)📸 Camera body (main): 🤍 Camera lense (main): 🤍 Camera (B-roll): 🤍 Light: 🤍 Softbox: 🤍 Light stand: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Intro: However, how about the other health and sports tracking features? Are these any good on the Mi Band 6? That’s what we’ll test in this video. Specifically, we’ll test the sleep tracking, oxygen saturation measurements and step counting. And, we’ll also summarize the heart rate testing from last week to provide a complete scientific overview of the Mi Band 6. And, to summarize, overall I am quite encouraged by the improvements of the Mi Band 6, though not all features are that accurate. With rumors of the Mi Band 7 being on the horizon, some of you might be waiting for this to be released. However, the performance changes of the Mi Band 6 actually show us that firmware updates months after releases are sometimes needed to get proper performance out of a watch, which might make the Mi Band 6 a more attractive purchase for some. To start with, the thing the Band 6 was worst at out of all health related features is sleep tracking. I tested that in several ways, the first is by checking if two Mi Band 6’s worn at the same time detect the same sleep stages. If the sleep tracking algorithm works well, it should give roughly the same results for two Mi Band 6’s. If the two watches are not consistent, that means that either the raw measurements themselves or the algorithm underneath is not very stable. For 3 nights, I wore one Mi Band 6 on my left arm and one on my right arm, both running the same firmware. Now, the fact that I wore one watch on the left and one on the right hand could introduce some differences in the movement data both watches record during sleep. However, this is something that a good sleep tracking algorithm should be able to deal with. If not, this means it is inherently unreliable at estimating your sleep stages. Let’s see if this is the case! Conclusions: Where I was quite negative about the Mi Band 6 when I tested it last year, it has won back a small place in my heart. It isn’t one of the best health or fitness trackers out there, but, for the price it is not bad at all. For 35 dollars you get a smartband that is pretty decent at most health tracking related functionalities, except of course for tracking your sleep stages. The SpO2 tracking seems pretty good, and so does the step counting. The heart rate tracking is OK, though not the best. Now, with the Mi Band 7 rumored to be released soon, it might be worth waiting for this. On the other hand, the Mi Band 6 is likely cheaper, and has more mature and developed firmware. It’s up to you to decide what to do, and of course I’ll be reviewing the Mi Band 7 as soon as I can get my hands on it. If you care about good heart rate tracking, check out the videos I made on the Huawei Watch GT 3 and Huawei Watch GT Runner that have amazing heart rate tracking right here. If you are looking for a smartwatch from a more premium brand, check out my review of the recently released Garmin Watches right here. Now, I hope this video informed you on the health and sports tracking capabilities of the Mi Band 6. Thank you for watching, and catch you in the next video! Timestamps: 00:00 Intro 01:21 The Bad (Test 1) 07:02 The Good (Test 2) 09:33 The Good (Test 3) 11:52 The OK (Test 4) 14:09 The Conclusions

¡IMPOSIBLE decirle que NO! Xiaomi Mi Band 6 REVIEW

500612
11539
517
00:07:19
22.04.2021

💥💥 Cómpralo desde aquí: 🤍 🔥 Descubre nuestra web Compra Smartphone: 🤍 💰🎁🏆 Aquí encontrarás las MEJORES OFERTAS: 🤍 ✔️🔔 Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 📲💡Visita la web Topes de Gama: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Nuestras redes sociales: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 - Full Review

46370
889
191
00:10:45
09.05.2021

#xiaomi #miband6 #Fullreview Amazon US 🤍 Amazon Aussie 🤍 Ebay Link 🤍 Here is my camera kit 🤍 This is my editing rig 🤍 Follow me on all the social media sites below. My Instagram - 🤍 My Facebook Page - 🤍 My website seedubyatech.com Thank you for being a part of my community and watching my content. Make sure you leave a comment as i love to get to know my audience. I am open to new suggestions for my video and new content ideas. If you want to collaborate then sing out. Thanks for being a part of my community

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Review | بررسی می بند 6 شیائومی

48023
2610
1819
00:12:11
19.07.2021

اینم ویدیو بررسی جدید ترین بند شیائومی یعنی می بند 6 که توی این ویدیو سعی کردم تمام نکاتی که حین کار باهاش تو یه هفته به دست آوردم رو با شما به اشتراک بذارم Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Full Review مقدمه00:00 00:32طراحی 02:09صفحه نمایش 02:45باتری 03:53سنسورها 06:22قابلیت ها 08:28جمع بندی می بند 6 موقع انتشار این ویدیو حدود 800 هزار تومن قیمتشه ، اگر با طراحی و قابلیت هاش حال کردید میتونه یه انتخاب خوب باشه ممنون از مجموعه هیلاتل که این گجت رو برای بررسی در اختیار من قرار داد اگه قصد خرید لوازم جانبی ، ساعت هوشمند یا هر لوازم جانبی مربوط به گوشی رو داشتید حتما یه سری به سایت هیلاتل بزنید امیدورام که این ویدیو هم به کارتون بیاد دم همتون گرم ❤🙏 بقیه ماجرا اینجاست: ◼️instagram: 🤍 ◻️twitter: 🤍 ◼️telegram: 🤍 زنده باد موبوبکس دوست داشتنی ❤️🤘

Mi Band 6 Scientific Review: Comprehensive Heart Rate Test

36022
1485
188
00:11:41
14.03.2022

🔴 Affiliate* link: 🤍 🟢 Instagram: 🤍 🔵 Newsletter: 🤍robterhorst.com 🟡 Twitter: 🤍QuantifiedRob * Affiliate (paid) links support the channel by earning me a small commission on any sale, and it doesn't cost you any more! My opinions are completely my own, and this content is not sponsored. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Many thanks to the "Erster Wiener Ruderclub Lia" (Austrian Junior Rowing Squad), check out their Instagram Profiles🇦🇹 [shared with permission]: Daniel Wagner: 🤍 Noe Plotitza: 🤍 Nikolaus Strauss: 🤍 Aleks Svetina: 🤍 Elias Hautsch: 🤍 Teo Tschaikner: 🤍 Max Kofler: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👇 $30 off any new WHOOP membership, affiliate* (paid) link, supports the channel!👇 join.whoop.com/QuantifiedScientist ($30 off any new WHOOP membership) ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👇Amazon Affiliate* (paid) links. Supports the channel, doesn't cost you any more!👇 Huawei Watch GT 3: 🤍 Apple Watch 41 mm: 🤍 Apple Watch 45 mm: 🤍 Garmin Vivomove Sport: 🤍 Garmin Fenix 7: 🤍 Garmin Venu 2 Plus: 🤍 Garmin Venu 2: 🤍 Garmin Venu 2S: 🤍 Garmin Epix 2: 🤍 Garmin Instinct 2: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 5: 🤍 Fitbit Luxe: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 4: 🤍 Fitbit Sense: 🤍 Fitbit Inspire 2: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 📸My Gear* (paid links, supports the channel and doesn’t cost you any more)📸 Camera body (main): 🤍 Camera lense (main): 🤍 Camera (B-roll): 🤍 Light: 🤍 Softbox: 🤍 Light stand: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Intro: When the Mi Band 6 was released, the performance of its health features were disappointing, especially its heart rate tracking. However, as we’ve seen for other devices, firmware updates can result in huge improvements. So, almost a year later, has the heart rate tracking of the Mi Band 6 improved? Well, that is what we will find out in this video, and to summarize, it actually seems like it might have improved quite significantly. For those of you that are new to the channel, my name is Rob, and I am a postdoctoral scientist specializing in biological data analysis. For this video I wanted to do a comprehensive test of the Mi Band 6, so I bought a total of 3 Mi Band 6’s. I tested two Mi Band 6’s on myself, to be sure the results were not influenced by manufacturing variations between devices; and the third was tested by others, to see if results were any different when tested on other people. First, we will very briefly recap how the Mi Band 6 performed when it was released. Second, we will look at the results of an extensive test I did of the Mi Band 6 in the end of 2021, where I tested it for more than 30 workouts. Third, we will check if the performance of the Mi Band 6 is consistently good when used by different individuals of the Austrian Junior Rowing Squad. And, fourth, we will look at the performance of a brand new Mi Band 6 that I bought this week. As you will see, it is this last test that is particularly confusing to me. Conclusion: All in all, I think that these results look quite promising for the Mi Band 6. Most of the results I obtained are quite a lot better than the results I originally got for the Mi Band 6. Given the low price-tag of the Mi Band 6, it might be the right fit for people that are not looking to spend too much money on a heart rate tracker. However, there are a couple of things to keep in mind before buying the Mi Band 6: firstly, as you saw, I did get some conflicting results at the end of my testing, this could potentially mean there could be some variation in quality between different units that are produced. Second, I am not the biggest fan of the “Mi Wear” app, which was actually rebranded to the “Mi Fitness” app this week. It frequently had issues synching my data to other apps like Strava, so it was not the most reliable for me in that respect. Third, the Mi Band 7 is rumored to be released i n the next few months, so you might want to wait for my tests of that Smartband before buying the Mi Band 6. Though, also keep in mind that the Mi Band 7 might also need a couple of months to get a stable firmware version. Timestamps: 00:00 Intro 01:45 Test 1 03:09 Test 2 06:29 Test 3 08:23 Test 4 10:01 My Interpretation

Mi Band 6 Full Review After 3 Month Usage: Best Smart Fitness Band!

28112
1075
79
00:08:46
27.08.2021

Xiaomi launched Mi Band 6 in India at the price of 3500, I am using this smart band from last 3 month and honestly this is the best smart fitness band under 3500. Buying link - -Detail Review Videos- 1)OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z Bass Edition h🤍 2)Oppo Enco M31 🤍 3)OnePlus Bullet Wireless Z 🤍 4)Boat Rockerz 355 🤍 5) Realme Buds Wireless 🤍 6) Boat Rockerz 255 Pro Plus 🤍 -Best Buying Links Boat Rockerz 255 Pro 🤍 Boat Rockerz 330 🤍 Boat Rockerz 335 🤍 Visit our website: 🤍 | I AM POPULAR ON INSTAGRAM | Please Follow us on: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #Miband6 #Xioami #Mi

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Full Review | Best fitness tracker? | Tagalog

27946
278
43
00:09:16
22.04.2021

Looking for a new fitness tracker? The all new Xiaomi Mi Band 6 is the one to get! Watch now for MikeTech's full review! The Xiaomi Mi Band 6 is the latest iteration of the popular low-cost Mi Band Series and offers some upgrades from the already impressive Mi Band 5. If you like this video, please do hit the subscribe button and turn on the notifications for this channel to keep updated.

TENGO la Mi Band 6!!!! ¿Es RECOMENDABLE...? PRUEBAS y Unboxing en español

661684
24208
1027
00:13:26
22.04.2021

✅Aquí al mejor precio → 🤍 ► Cupón 5 €/$ descuento: ESBAN6 Xiaomi Mi Band 6 unboxing en español y comparativa Mi Band 6 vs Mi Band 5 vs Mi Band 4, cuál es mejor? Descubre la pantalla de la Mi Smart Band 6, watchfaces, batería, versión china con nfc y alexa, y mucho más. Suscríbete porque pronto traeré mi review en español de la Mi Band 6. 💎 ÚNETE al Club VIP Androide! 🤍 ► TOP 10 APPS → 🤍 ► TOP 10 JUEGOS → 🤍 ► TOP 10 SHOOTERS → 🤍 ► 17 TRUCOS de Whatsapp! → 🤍 ► MEJOR PERSONALIZACIÓN → 🤍 ► PSP PARA ANDROID → 🤍 🌎 ¡ÚNETE A LA COMUNIDAD PRO ANDROID! 🌍 📷 INSTAGRAM → 🤍 🐤 TWITTER → 🤍 💎 FACEBOOK → 🤍 ✅ Toda la actualidad en → 🤍 En Pro Android encontrarás la review en español de la mejor tecnología, el Top de las mejores aplicaciones y juegos gratis para Android, y los trucos más pros para tu Android. Todos los vídeos son compatibles con dispositivos Samsung Galaxy, Xiaomi, Motorola y todos los celulares Android.

Mi Band 6, a MELHOR pulseira inteligente da Xiaomi até agora? [Análise/Review]

848970
41673
1679
00:50:08
23.06.2021

CANALTECH NEWS: 🤍 A #MiBand6 mostra que a #Xiaomi evoluiu em saltos largos sua #Smartband ao passar pela Mi Band 4 e 5, onde introduziu uma "capacidade extra" para um dispositivo barato, bem feito e competente. Na Mi Band 6, tudo que foi visto anteriormente foi mantido e melhorado, com adição da Oximetria de Pulso (SPO2), ainda assim sendo leve o bastante para dormir e passar o dia todo com o dispositivo. 🔥 PARA ECONOMIZAR: GRUPO DE OFERTAS NO WHATSAPP E NO TELEGRAM 🔥 🤍 🔊 PEDRO E ADRIANO FALANDO TUDO QUE ELES NÃO MOSTRAM NO YOUTUBE 🔊 🤍 🎧 PODCAST DIÁRIO COM AS PRINCIPAIS NOTÍCIAS DE TECNOLOGIA 🎧 🤍 😍 SE INSCREVA, DEIXE O SEU LIKE E COMPARTILHE! 👍 🤍 👉INSTAGRAM: 🤍 👉FACEBOOK: 🤍 👉TWITTER: 🤍 👉SITE: 🤍

Mi Band 6 Review: One Month Later [English]

27106
411
49
00:12:05
17.05.2021

Get the Mi Band 6 here: Should you get the Mi Band 6 and is it still the best cheap fitness tracker available right now? I've reviewed every version of the very popular Mi Band range of smart bands. Xiaomi sells millions of Mi Bands per year thanks to their tiny size, low price and decent tracking features. In this review I'll go through every feature of the Mi Band 6, see what new features have been added and what's missing. I've been using the Mi Band 6 for nearly a month, so this is long term accurate review. What do you think of the Mi Band 6? Will you be getting one or is there stronger competition out there? MI BAND 6 REVIEW

TODO sobre la Mi Band 6! ¿Dura la batería?

400642
21877
1109
00:16:50
29.05.2021

Mi Band 6 en DX Electrónica 🤍 EL SORTEO 🤍 ▶ Instagram 🤍 ▶ Twitter 🤍 ▶ Telegram 🤍 Apoyar al canal con una membresía ▶ 🤍 ▶ SupraNews 🤍 ▶ SupraClips 🤍 Nicolás ▶ Twitter 🤍 ▶ Canal personal 🤍

Xiaomi MI Smart Band 6 Review // It's Brilliant

25930
271
30
00:09:02
19.10.2021

The Xiaomi mi smart band 6 is an affordable almost do-it-all smartband that allows you have access to features that most smartbands at the same price point of $50 do not have. Buy Here: Xiaomi Mi Band 6 buy here: 🤍 Coupon code: BG7b024c Price: With coupon :$32.99 Without coupon: $49.99 Expected delivery time:20-30days FB Page: 🤍 Banggood Africa coupon Whatsapp group: 🤍 Follow me on Social 🤍 🤍 🤍 Visit my blog 🤍 For business enquiries please send an email to henreeneo🤍gmail.com #MISmartBand6 #SmartBands #banggood

Best Budget Fitness Tracker (2021) | Xiaomi Mi Band 6 vs Oppo vs Honor vs Huawei

283470
4577
430
00:13:42
01.05.2021

Reviewing and comparing the Xiaomi Mi Band 6 vs Honor Band 6, Huawei Band 6 and the fresh Oppo Band, to see which budget 2021 fitness tracker is best for you. I've been testing these affordable options for over a week now, and here's my favourite (and least favourite) bits, plus how they stack up. The Mi Band 6 is one of the latest launches, releasing right on the heels of the Honor, Oppo and Huawei options. These fitness trackers offer very similar features including sleep support, 24 hour heart rate monitoring, SPO2 measurement and more. On the hardware front you get a slick AMOLED screen, plus full app support for customising the watch faces. Battery life is also solid (although the Xiaomi Mi Band 6 isn't as strong as the others). The Honor Band 6 offers similar design and features to the Huawei model, at a smaller price - but with less sports modes. Still, it's a great value option and I love that shared UI, plus the strong range of watch faces. Check out my other fitness tracker reviews for more ideas! Mi Band 6 vs Honor Band 6 vs Oppo Band vs Huawei Chapters: 0:00 - Blah blah blah 0:47 - Design 2:29 - Display 3:24 - Watch faces 4:11 - UI tour 5:10 - Step count test 6:09 - Heart rate monitoring & SPO2 7:18 - Sleep tracking 8:08 - Stress! 8:44 - Sports modes 11:12 - Other features

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 has now GLOBAL NFC Version and Supports Contactless Payments!

81260
1082
154
00:06:46
26.10.2021

✔️ Xiaomi Mi Band 6 NFC Version: 👉 🤍 👇Expand the description for MORE information and links👇 = #miband6nfc #miband #techreview 🎥 More Smartwatch and Fitness Tracker reviews: 🤍 The best fitness tracker got even better: Mi Band 6 NFC Global version is now a fact and it's awesome! Find more information and list with the supported banks here: 🤍 = ➡️ Product links & Information ◕‿◕ : ✔️ Xiaomi Mi Band 6 NFC Version: 👉 🤍 ✔️ Curve (the payment service that I use): 👉 🤍 ✔️ Xiaomi Mi Band 6: 👉 🤍 ✔️ Amazfit Band 5: 👉 🤍 🎵 Music used in this video: 🤍 ٩(-̮̮̃•̃) ۶ 🕹 Tech gear that I use: 📸 Great CAMERA for Youtube: 🤍 📸 a bigger CAMERA: 🤍 📱 the best SMARTPHONE?: 🤍 🚁 DJI's awesome DRONE: 🤍 ⌚ My Favorite SMARTWATCH: 🤍 📷 A cool ACTION CAMERA: 🤍 📷 The best 360° CAMERA: 🤍 🚴 My SCOOTER: 🤍 🎥 the GIMBAL: 🤍 Thank YOU for visiting the Tech4All channel! Please support me by using the affiliate links provided above. This implies NO additional cost to your purchase and I might receive a minor percentage out of it. It greatly helps me to produce better and more videos. Thank you! ...or... ► 🍺💲 Buy me a coffee: 🤍 (─‿‿─) ✉ for business inquiries and review ideas: 👉 contact🤍tech4all.net

GRANDES NOVIDADES💥Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 6💎Unboxing Análise Review Português PT

42165
1560
113
00:26:37
03.06.2021

🔥 Promoção especial! Adere ao plano de 2 anos e recebes +1 MÊS GRÁTIS além de 70% de desconto! Tudo por €2.85 por mês! 👉 Clica em 🤍 ou usa o meu cupão "tiagoramos" no checkout! Descobre tudo aqui sobre a nova pulseira inteligente Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 6 neste vídeo unboxing e análise review em português de Portugal (pt)! ⚡ Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 6 (versão GLOBAL): 🤍 👉 Cupão de DESCONTO: BG9e9329 ou BGMI6GL ⚡ Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 6 (versão chinesa): 🤍 👉 Cupão de DESCONTO: BGCNMI6 👕 Agarra aqui a TUA Camisola Oficial: 🤍 CÓDIGO DE DESCONTO na merch: TR10 📷 Torna-te MEMBRO do Canal aqui: 🤍 Obrigado aos Membros: 🔥 António Roma 🔥 André Fernandes 🔥 Vitor António Queres ver o teu nome aqui? 🤍 #TiagoRamos #TiagoRamosVideos

Mi band 6 in India - You Will Buy This

171374
7065
635
00:07:30
25.05.2021

Potential Giveaway on Twitter - 🤍 The new Xiaomi Mi Band 6 comes with 1.56 Inch Full Touch Screen, Reply to Call Notification, SPO2 monitor, Automatic Workout detection, and much more. Are you excited about the launch? Mi band 6 (china) - 🤍 You can reach us here Website - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Facebook -🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 | Un Análisis Honesto

57555
3388
301
00:06:17
01.05.2021

En este video analizo la Xiaomi Mi Band 6, una pulsera inteligente que viene a mejorar pocos aspectos en relación a su versión anterior, pero que al mismo tiempo descubre su debilidad. Su diseño pequeño es sin duda una de sus fortalezas, pero se ha convertido también en su gran limitación, en especial por la batería que incorpora. En mi opinión, si Xiaomi quiere mejorar la Mi Band, debe dar el salto y aumentar su tamaño tal como lo ha hecho Huawei con la Honor Band 6 y la Huawei Band 6, que ahora mismo son una mejor opción por 45€. ►Xiaomi Band 6 ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 (45€) ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ►Honor/Huawei Band 6 ↪AliExpress - 🤍 ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ►Xiaomi Band 5 ↪Amazon ES - 🤍 (26€) ↪Amazon EEUU - 🤍 ►LOS MEJORES SMARTWATCHES 🤍 📹MI EQUIPO DE VIDEO 🤍 📱 Wallpapers de NewEsc 🤍 ►REDES SOCIALES: 📘 Facebook: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🙈TikTok: 🤍 🟪Twitch: 🤍 *En algunos casos pondré enlaces de afiliados con los cuales ganaré una pequeñisima comisión caso hagas la compra del producto. Esto no presupone ningún coste extra para ti, pero me ayuda a seguir creando contenido :)

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 - Recenzija!

34993
715
69
00:10:48
05.05.2021

Kako je to Mi Band 6 nositi gotovo dva tjedna, koliko traje baterija te vrijedi li prelaska s Mi Band 4 i 5 modela doznajte iz recenzije. ►najbolja cijena na: 🤍 ►SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 ►Prati nas na: Web: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #miband6 #smartphonehrvatska #roadto100k

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 обзор. Отзыв реального пользователя.

199805
6031
1641
00:08:45
27.04.2021

Скачай Яндекс Браузер с функцией голосового перевода 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Band 6 можно купить тут: 🤍 Aliexpress (Goldway) 🤍 Aliexpress (EHeng) 🤍 Gearbest 🤍 banggood В конце марта Xiaomi уделали всех. Компания представила и складной MIX Fold и Mi 11 Ultra с экраном на панели камер, показали даже электромобиль. Та презентация длилась 2 дня и в числе новинок показали и Mi Band 6. О нем мы сегодня и поговорим, ведь это новый хит продаж. ми бенд 6 обзор 🤍 #Xiaomi #MiBnad6 #обзор Присоединяйся к нам: Telegram 🤍 Instagram 🤍 TikTok 🤍 Группа ВК 🤍 Личка ВК 🤍 Почта для сотрудничества stupidmadworld🤍gmail.com Будь умнее, кушай хорошо, подпишись на наш канал: 🤍 Всем спасибо за лайки, репосты, и добавление в избранное.

Recensione MI BAND 6 di XIAOMI. FINALMENTE DISPLAY BORDERLESS

515422
11365
767
00:19:05
10.04.2021

PREZZO BANGOOD 🤍 (Nel video ho detto Gearbest ma in realtà me l'ha spedita Bangood!!!) CODICE SCONTO BGBGitMiFan6 (vale fino 30 aprile) PREZZO AMAZON: 🤍 (OCCHIO per ora è un venditore terzo con consegna maggio) Finalmente una Mi Band con il display borderless! Sì, questa è la Mi Band 6 e oltre al display ha anche tante funzioni smart che me l’hanno fatta apprezzare particolarmente. Molto completa, peccato solo che manchi ancora una volta il sensore di luminosità! CONTINUA SU: 🤍 I MIEI SMARTPHONE PREFERITI 🤍 LE MIGLIORI OFFERTE TECNOLOGIA 🤍 LE MIGLIORI OFFERTE CINA 🤍 LE MIGLIORI OFFERTE CASA 🤍 LE MIGLIORI OFFERTE MODA 🤍 MIE MAGLIETTE 🤍 MIA ATTREZZATURA Luce a cerchio LED rgb 🤍 Supporto Ventosa 🤍 Cam VLOG 🤍 Action cam GoPro8 🤍 Action cam 360 GoPro Max 🤍 Camera in studio 🤍 Taglierino 🤍 Microfono radio 🤍

Mi Band 6 Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡ 1.56” AMOLED, SpO2, 14 Days Battery & More

1304697
47978
2930
00:06:50
16.04.2021

Hello Doston Aaj Ke Video Me Hum Kar Rahe Hain Mi Band 6 Ki Unboxing. Ye Band Last Year Ke Mi Band 5 Ka Successor Hain. Iss Video Ant Tak Jaroor Dekhiye Aur Video Ko Like Aur Share Karna Na Bhoole. #MiBand6​ #MiBand6Unboxing​ #MiBand #TrakinTech Our New YouTube Channel : 🤍 Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel - 🤍 For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube🤍trak.in आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Video Highlights * 00:00 Introduction 00:33 Mi Band 6 Unboxing 01:20 Mi Band 6 Design 01:42 Mi Band 6 Display 02:36 Mi Band 6 Build Quality 03:09 Mi Band 6 Battery 03:42 Mi Band 6 Features 04:12 Mi Band 6 Connection 05:34 Mi Band 6 First Impressions Latest Videos on * Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches ⚡ April 2021 - 🤍 Our Recommendations * *Best Smartphones under 15000* realme 7 : 🤍 realme Narzo 20 Pro : 🤍 POCO M2 Pro : 🤍 realme 8 : 🤍 Redmi Note 10 : 🤍 POCO X3 : 🤍 *Best Smartphones under 10000* realme Narzo 30A : 🤍 POCO M3 : 🤍 Redmi 9 Power : 🤍 Infinix Hot 10 : 🤍 Micromax In 1 : 🤍 Moto G10 Power : 🤍 Social Media Handles * Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel - 🤍 *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules* a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines (🤍 and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified. b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone. e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

KELEBIHAN DAN KEKURANGAN MI BAND 6 - SETELAH 1 MINGGUAN !! (COMPARE)

222065
1918
495
00:08:06
27.04.2021

Harga termurah di indo 🤍 Hi, ini dia xiaomi miband 6 smart band terbaru dari xiaomi yang memiliki layar cukup manjang lebih nya berasa Purchase Link: #BanggoodRamadanSale Mi 6 Band Grab it: 🤍 Coupon code: BG311b6a $45.99 Buy 1 Free 1👉 RamadanSale: 🤍 CARI SMARTWATCH BERGARANSI? sekitar 200 ribuan 🤍 sekitar 300 ribuan 🤍 sekitar 400 ribuan 🤍 sekitar 500 ribuan 🤍 sekitar 700 ribuan 🤍 sekitar 800 ribuan 🤍 sekitar 1 jutaan 🤍 sekitar 2 jutaan 🤍 sekitar 3 jutaan 🤍 sekitar 4 jutaan 🤍 - Business inquiries fredykings99🤍gmail.com FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Twitter 🤍 #fredyus #miband6 #mb6 #banggood Affiliate disclaimer: some of the above links maybe affiliate links, which may generate me a sales commission.

Mi Band 6 vs Huawei Band 6: Cu ce alegi să sacrifici? (review română)

58078
1753
184
00:08:12
27.05.2021

Pe dreapta avem autonomie și ecosistem, pe stânga display mai mare și date mai exacte.👉⌚ MiBand 6 vs Huawei Band 6: Care va sta mai bine pe mâna ta?😎 Cu Promo Code Vicu10 ai reducere de -10% la: Mi Smart Band 6: 🤍 Huawei Band 6: 🤍 00:00 - 6 Evolution 00:50 - Design 03:00 - Ecosistem 04:00 - Soft 05:10 - Senzori 06:44 - Autonomie 07:10 - Concluzii finale Suntem la curent cu tot ce mișcă în lumea tehnologiei și împărțim cu tine toate noutățile. Avem reviewuri, battleuri, unboxing la produse fresh, lifehackuri, prezentări de gadgeturi și aplicații. Abonează-te la canalul nostru de YouTube și află primul despre toate! Follow us: Darwin Moldova: •Facebook: 🤍 •Instgram: 🤍 •Telegram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 #MiBand6 #HuaweiBand6

Xiaomi mi band 6 || ايه الجديد !!

103108
3707
220
00:08:11
08.06.2021

Xiaomi mi band 6 مراجعة كاملة للباند عيوب ومميزات وسعر الباند للاشتراك في الجروب الخاص بالقناة : 🤍 صفحتنا علي فيس بوك : 🤍 صفحتنا علي انستاجرام : 🤍 For Sponsoring and Businesses ONLY - ahmed.khawastv🤍gmail.com

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 — первый обзор!

1513049
50855
14335
00:07:49
10.04.2021

Точные тарифы на связь - 🤍 Обзор Mi Band 6 — новый умный трекер и фитнес-браслет 2021 года от компании Xiaomi. Купить новинку можно в Китае по цене 2650 рублей. Стоимость версии с NFC - 3 200 руб. СПАСИБО Василию! Продается здесь - 🤍 Конкурс завершен. Итоги — на вкладке «Сообщество». ЕЩЕ ДВА конкурса в наших соцсетях: ВК - 🤍 инстаграм - 🤍 // Подписка на канал: 🤍 Обзоры новых моделей смартфонов 2019 и 2020 года, сравнения Apple iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Xiaomi и Huawei; Android и iOS, беспроводные наушники, ноутбуки и дроны, дешевые китайские гаджеты и недорогая техника с Aliexpress, тест-драйвы электромобилей, репортажи с производств и сравнения цен на технику.

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 #shorts

108705
4609
37
00:00:57
18.04.2022

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Unboxing #shorts Hi guys, I just recently purchased Mi Band 6. Have you purchase one? How's your experience with the Xiaomi Mi Band 6? Comment down below! Music: SUMMER TRIANGLE 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Test Fazit nach 5 Wochen

95930
1823
164
00:15:49
08.06.2021

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Test Fazit nach 5 Wochen Ok, ok, für den Titel hätte ich auch noch eine weitere Woche dranhängen können, aber ich bin wirklich mit den ganzen Tests zum neuen Mi Band 6 durch. Ja, das Display ist größer, was schön ist, aber teilweise hätte man mit dem Platz noch mehr machen können, der "Homebutton" geht flöten und die Akkulaufzeit deutlich runter. Xiaomi Mi Band 6 bei Amazon: 🤍 * (Affiliate Link) Kaffeekasse: Paypal: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 BTC: 37iaM7mxRjgPy27BLaRadDgBPHSWGi51YX Technikfaultier Blog: 🤍 Technikfaultier auf Twitter: 🤍 Technikfaultier Facebook: 🤍 Technikfaultier auf Instagram: 🤍 Die mit * gekennzeichneten Links sind sogenannte Affiliate Links. Kommt über einen solchen Link ein Einkauf zustande, werde ich mit einer Provision beteiligt. Für Dich entstehen dabei keine Mehrkosten. Wo, wann und wie Du ein Produkt kaufst, bleibt natürlich Dir überlassen.

Mi Band 6 Review - The Best Budget Smart Fitness Band?

16455
416
50
00:06:52
25.04.2021

In this video, we're giving you an in-depth review of the Xiaomi Mi Band 6. Everything you need to know in under 7 minutes. If you still own the Mi Band 5, is it still worth the upgrade? The answer is yes if you really want a better display, SPO2 monitoring, and more workout modes. Main Features: - 1.56" AMOLED Display - Blood Oxygen Monitoring - 5ATM Water Resistant - 30 Exercise Modes - 14 Day Battery life ...and more! Watch the whole video to find out more about it! Click here to watch our Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Full Review in BM: 🤍 Get it here - Shopee MY - 🤍 Lazada MY - 🤍 Time Jumps - 0:00 - Mi Band 6 0:10 - Unboxing 1:02 - Setup 1:23 - Build Quality & Design 1:53 - Display 2:54 - Fitness & Workout Modes 3:43 - Health Tracking (SpO2 & Heart Rate) 4:10 - Camera Remote Shutter 4:24 - Battery Performance 4:53 - Price 5:11 - Pros & Cons 6:35 - Watch More! Subscribe for more videos! #MiBand6Malaysia #MiBand6 #ProductNation - Check us out! ProductNation - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Subscribe now for more videos like this!

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Test Review!

627
8
0
00:02:26
08.06.2021

🤍 Ontdek alles over de Xiaomi Mi Band 6: 🤍

Đánh giá Xiaomi Mi Band 6 sau 2 tuần: Smartband quốc dân giá rẻ nhưng vẫn có điểm trừ

118542
1428
230
00:12:17
22.04.2021

Dương Dê - Đánh giá các sản phẩm điện thoại và đồ công nghệ Fanpage: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook cá nhân: 🤍

Mi Band 6 Sinhala Review in Sri Lanka | World Best Fitness Tracker

69522
2390
390
00:09:28
25.04.2021

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 is now even better with bigger and smoother display. It’s time to upgrade! SimplyTek : 072 6729729 or 0773166494 Facebook Page : 🤍 Itel : 🤍 Huawei : 🤍 Nokia : 🤍 Oppo : 🤍 Vivo : 🤍 Realme : 🤍 Apple : 🤍 Infinix : 🤍 Samsung : 🤍 Home : 🤍 This time around the Mi band (once again) does not have any major upgrades. It does have one significant upgrade which is a 60% percent in screen size, which doesn't look like much at first sight, but it's quite a big change. Other changes include the addition of an SPO2 sensor to measure blood-oxygen levels. It now also has a total of 30 fitness trackers, which is a significant difference from previous generations. What also seems to be new is the ability to see previous workouts, something I did not see on the Mi band 4 or Mi band 5. It comes with bigger storage and ram sizes compared to the Mi band 5 as well, as it now has 2 MB of RAM (4x) and 32MB ROM (2x). And last but not least, it also has a sleep-breathing analysis, something that previous generations also did not have. Overall it does have a few improvements, with the display being the most significant visual change, but this time around it's not a MAJOR upgrade...

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
mi band 6 review новости херсона ap_online квартиры у босфора Jom Sanjar polvon DAMWON KIA Psychic Moosewala Video Valvrave VI La Maxance read hebrew DOSA RIBA 4mini Bima cyclone 大直 Bakso beranak Yulduzlar Oilasi что такое окись азота bangla news daily