Kpop opinions

Kpop opinions смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Unpopular K-POP Opinions Cuz I'm not exited for Babymonster.

3581
199
68
00:12:08
27.01.2023

⭐ subscribe to my 2nd channel ⏬⏬ 🤍 ⭐ intro and outro song: "Like A Boss" by Hershel. ⭐Kpop is over relying on Trends ⬇️⬇️ 🤍 ⭐why i hate K-pop reaction channels ⬇️ ⬇️ 🤍 ⏩🔹copyright Disclaimer : “All the videos, songs, and graphics used in the video belong to their respective owners and I or this channel does not claim any right over them". this is used just for entertainment purposes only and thank you. "Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use." 🔹Tags: (ignore) #newjeans #blackpink #gidle aespa bad stage presence but what they don't tell you is kpop k pop worst terrible god awful comebacks releases title tracks singles bsides problematic idols groups super junior shinee cix wayv nct u dream 127 mark and them stray kids rap swag master funny jessi moments lie ranking review unpopular opinions don't ratio me ive eleven dm midnight queen or something aespa dreams come true next level savage aenergy i’ll make you cry yeppi yeppi iconic lucid dream best album of the year amazing songs rap parts rapping worst raps rappers i hate rap flows idols girls planet 999 gp999 mnet plagiarism mvsk wa da da shine a light or something dia will never be tinashe woo woo superlove similarities ranking fourth gen third gen second gen big three 3 kpop groups in different categories kpop unpopular kpop opinions one setence opinions indirect k-pop opinions hated kpop songs that i like kpop songs i hate boring twice alcohol free scientist more & more more and more siesta lalisa money solo reaction kpop dozens dollars aespa stage presence kpop group peaks reddit youtube full album xoxo watermelon dumb dumb bad birthday good outta my head slay what you waiting for not this bad song ioi reunion when chungha I'm slayer gugudan k pop faves favorites kpop k pop comeback review 2022 2021 2020 disbanded debuts ranking opinions popular unpopular blackpink yg entertainment best comebacks worst comebacks fromis_9 (g)i-dle bts jpop kwangya naevis hyolyn jay park enhypen kbs music bank kpop crack sugar sugarycute songs 8bit mario kart party tour satang mix spotify japanese version title track ranking paint the town ptt odd eye circle yyxy 1/3 most played songs boring performances yeah right we'll see New jeans viral Kpop k-pop k pop BTS Blackpink Exo Brave Girls Momoland Chungha Sunmi IU Kim Woo Seok unpopular opinions kpop unpopular opinions reactions reaction HyunA Dawn Aespa Treasure Got7 Day6 NCT 127 NCT DREAM NCT U WayV Nu'est Pristin IOI I.O.I UP10TION woo ah woo!ah! GFRIEND Mamamoo SNSD Girls' Generation IZ*ONE Wanna One X1 Shinee Super Junior Jessi Orange Caramel Miss A Block B Oh My Girl APRIL BoA CLC Somi EXID TXT Tomorrow By Together Bighit JYP SM YG BigBang Winner vixxo Rocket Punch Everglow Weeekly (G)I-dle Gidle ab6ix StayC Chung Ha Kingdom Mnet ELRIS WOODZ SuperM 1THE9 Lucy TOO Golden Child WayV E'LAST T1419 seulgiology axiestan itztaeiltime Drippin BDC MCND Minjae SuperM Enhypen D-CRUNCH OnlyOneOf Bae173 UNB D1CE 1Team Pinkfantasy Survival Show Epex Lightsum Hot Issue Secret Number Xdinary Heroes review rookie group 4th gen groups 3rd gen VIVIZ NMIXX lesserafim queendom boys planet Nmixx debut review O.O song review. jyp entertainment New Girl Group nmixx debut my honest thoughts and review of nmixx's debut with Ult groups: MX RV Ateez, Everglow Semi Ults: SECRET NUMBER CHERRY BULLET, BTS, BLACKPINK, SKZ, SHINee, WONHO, SUPERM, NCT 127 Frequently listened to groups: AESPA, SEVENTEEN, KARD, ALEXA CHUNGHA, YURI, EUNBI, YURI, YENA KEP1ER-ish, CLC, SUPER M, ONEUS, DAY6 ONEWE, CIGNATURE, PURPLE KISS, 3YE MAMAMOO, TWICE NU'EST PIXY KEY TAEMIN KAI STAYC HYUNA DAWN WOODZ SUNMI WEEEKLY ASTRo GOT NCT (ALL UNITS) KINGDOM AOA, OH MY GIRL GOT7 BAEKHYUN GWSN THE ROSE TRI.BE EXO WAYV

Wonyoung's pizza eating disorder | Jennie discriminated between fans? NCT Dream rigged awards again

41405
1706
739
00:08:04
27.01.2023

Another week has passed by but did you get the details of some hottest controversies that turned the Kpop industry upside down? Jang Wonyoung got ridiculed for her style of eating pizza, Jennie under fire for allegedly disrespecting Asian fans, and NCT Dream got bashed for being undeserving of the Daesang at Seoul Music Award. There are so many mixed opinions on these controversies that we’re about to analyze right now. Wonyoung's pizza eating disorder | Jennie discriminated between fans? NCT Dream rigged awards again Enjoyed the video? Help us to get 1 million subscribers ► SUBSCRIBE to BeBossTV → 🤍 ► Hit the LIKE button and ring the BELL to get informed of our new videos! If any owners have an issue with any of the uploads, please get in contact (bebosstv🤍gmail.com) and we will handle it immediately. Thank you for your cooperation! #kpopnews #kpopdiscuss #kpopopinions

Unpopular K-POP Rants Cuz idols are all Global Ambassadors now.

6748
271
129
00:14:39
25.01.2023

⭐ subscribe to my 2nd channel ⏬⏬ 🤍 ⭐Hey guys welcome to my YouTube Channel, I'm Mrrr K-pop and i share kpop opinions, reviews and other topics, so hope you guys enjoy it ❤️ ⭐ intro and outro song: "Like A Boss" by Hershel. ⏩🔹copyright Disclaimer : “All the videos, songs, imag🤍 and graphics used in the video belong to their respective owners and I or this cha nnel does not claim any right over them". this is used just for entertainment purposes only and thank you. "Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use." 🔹Tags: #newjeans #blackpink #gidle aespa bad stage presence but what they don't tell you is kpop k pop worst terrible god awful comebacks releases title tracks singles bsides problematic idols groups super junior shinee cix wayv nct u dream 127 mark and them stray kids rap swag master funny jessi moments lie ranking review unpopular opinions don't ratio me ive eleven dm midnight queen or something aespa dreams come true next level savage aenergy i’ll make you cry yeppi yeppi iconic lucid dream best album of the year amazing songs rap parts rapping worst raps rappers i hate rap flows idols girls planet 999 gp999 mnet plagiarism mvsk wa da da shine a light or something dia will never be tinashe woo woo superlove similarities ranking fourth gen third gen second gen big three 3 kpop groups in different categories kpop unpopular kpop opinions one setence opinions indirect k-pop opinions hated kpop songs that i like kpop songs i hate boring twice alcohol free scientist more & more more and more siesta lalisa money solo reaction kpop dozens dollars aespa stage presence kpop group peaks reddit youtube full album xoxo watermelon dumb dumb bad birthday good outta my head slay what you waiting for not this bad song ioi reunion when chungha I'm slayer gugudan k pop faves favorites kpop k pop comeback review 2022 2021 2020 disbanded debuts ranking opinions popular unpopular blackpink yg entertainment best comebacks worst comebacks fromis_9 (g)i-dle bts jpop kwangya naevis hyolyn jay park enhypen kbs music bank kpop crack sugar sugarycute songs 8bit mario kart party tour satang mix spotify japanese version title track ranking paint the town ptt odd eye circle yyxy 1/3 most played songs boring performances yeah right we'll see New jeans viral Kpop k-pop k pop BTS Blackpink Exo Brave Girls Momoland Chungha Sunmi IU Kim Woo Seok unpopular opinions kpop unpopular opinions reactions reaction HyunA Dawn Aespa Treasure Got7 Day6 NCT 127 NCT DREAM NCT U WayV Nu'est Pristin IOI I.O.I UP10TION woo ah woo!ah! GFRIEND Mamamoo SNSD Girls' Generation IZ*ONE Wanna One X1 Shinee Super Junior Jessi Orange Caramel Miss A Block B Oh My Girl APRIL BoA CLC Somi EXID TXT Tomorrow By Together Bighit JYP SM YG BigBang Winner vixxo Rocket Punch Everglow Weeekly (G)I-dle Gidle ab6ix StayC Chung Ha Kingdom Mnet ELRIS WOODZ SuperM 1THE9 Lucy TOO Golden Child WayV E'LAST T1419 seulgiology axiestan itztaeiltime Drippin BDC MCND Minjae SuperM Enhypen D-CRUNCH OnlyOneOf Bae173 UNB D1CE 1Team Pinkfantasy Survival Show Epex Lightsum Hot Issue Secret Number Xdinary Heroes review rookie group 4th gen groups 3rd gen VIVIZ NMIXX lesserafim queendom boys planet Nmixx debut review O.O song review. jyp entertainment New Girl Group nmixx debut my honest thoughts and review of nmixx's debut with Ult groups: MX RV Ateez, Everglow Semi Ults: SECRET NUMBER CHERRY BULLET, BTS, BLACKPINK, SKZ, SHINee, WONHO, SUPERM, NCT 127 Frequently listened to groups: AESPA, SEVENTEEN, KARD, ALEXA CHUNGHA, YURI, EUNBI, YURI, YENA KEP1ER-ish, CLC, SUPER M, ONEUS, DAY6 ONEWE, CIGNATURE, PURPLE KISS, 3YE MAMAMOO, TWICE NU'EST PIXY KEY TAEMIN KAI STAYC HYUNA DAWN WOODZ SUNMI WEEEKLY ASTRo GOT NCT (ALL UNITS) KINGDOM AOA, OH MY GIRL GOT7 BAEKHYUN GWSN THE ROSE TRI.BE EXO WAYV

unpopular kpop opinions (that are lowkey facts)

1027
58
8
00:04:04
26.01.2023

stayc february comeback! get ready y'all bc i will not shut up about it :)) chapters 0:00 not everyone who criticizes wonyoung is jealous my stanlist ~ ults: stayc bts le sserafim ~ semis: txt taemin ~ regs: bahiyyih iz*one soloists #wonyoung #blackpink #bts #sm #yg #hybe #jyp #belift #vibe #kpop #kpop2022 #ive #chuu #loona #kimgaram #garam #lesserafim #seventeen #enhypen #txt #kep1er #nmixx #jinni #stayc #rm #jin #jhope #jungkook #taehyung #jimin #suga #yoongi #jennie #rose #lisa #jisoo #hyuna #dawn #edawn #treasure #aespa #redvelvet #nct #poppy #run2u #antifragile #fearless #hypeboy #cookie #ditto #girls #illusion #dice #oo #runbts #hot #goodboygonebad #gbgb #hello #feelmyrhythm #wadada #up #lapillus #clc #nuest #starship #jyp #sm #hybe #yg #rookies #flop #flopped #best #worst #music #korean #kpopidol #idol #ktube #ktuber #billlie #jikjin #darari #xiaoting #isa #sieun #poppy #jinni #4thgen #twice #redvelvet #hueningbahiyyih #bahiyyih #mingyu #boysplanet #girlsplanet999 #chaehyun #choiyujin #taeyang #jiminvibe #bigbang

23 Brutally Honest One Sentence Kpop Opinions

1463
40
47
00:08:37
14.01.2023

Thank you so much for watching 😇. Please like share and comment if you enjoyed the video. Subscribe if you can. Follow me on instagram for more updates. instagram: 🤍 INTRO MASHUP: MIGGY SMALLZ OUTRO MASHUP: NORMAL SMASHER 🚨NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT. I DON'T OWN ANY OF THE CLIPS USED IN THE VIDEO!🚨 #onesentencekpopopinions #kpopopinions #unpopularkpopopinions #uko #bts #blackpink #jennie #lisa #jisoo #rosé #rm #jin #suga #jhope #jimin #v #jungkook #lesserafim #ive #newjeans #straykids #kpop #aespa #ateez #exo #bigbang #redvelvet #twice #seventeen #enhypen #tresure #txt #tommorow_x_together

My Speculations about Unsolved K-POP Mysteries.

2463
110
41
00:11:47
26.01.2023

⭐ subscribe to my 2nd channel ⏬⏬ 🤍 ⭐ intro and outro song: "Like A Boss" by Hershel. ⭐why i hate K-pop reaction channels ⬇️ ⬇️ 🤍 ⭐ unpopular kpop Rants ⬇️⬇️⬇️ 🤍 ⏩🔹copyright Disclaimer : “All the videos, songs, and graphics used in the video belong to their respective owners and I or this channel does not claim any right over them". this is used just for entertainment purposes only and thank you. "Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use." 🔹Tags: (ignore) #newjeans #blackpink #gidle aespa bad stage presence but what they don't tell you is kpop k pop worst terrible god awful comebacks releases title tracks singles bsides problematic idols groups super junior shinee cix wayv nct u dream 127 mark and them stray kids rap swag master funny jessi moments lie ranking review unpopular opinions don't ratio me ive eleven dm midnight queen or something aespa dreams come true next level savage aenergy i’ll make you cry yeppi yeppi iconic lucid dream best album of the year amazing songs rap parts rapping worst raps rappers i hate rap flows idols girls planet 999 gp999 mnet plagiarism mvsk wa da da shine a light or something dia will never be tinashe woo woo superlove similarities ranking fourth gen third gen second gen big three 3 kpop groups in different categories kpop unpopular kpop opinions one setence opinions indirect k-pop opinions hated kpop songs that i like kpop songs i hate boring twice alcohol free scientist more & more more and more siesta lalisa money solo reaction kpop dozens dollars aespa stage presence kpop group peaks reddit youtube full album xoxo watermelon dumb dumb bad birthday good outta my head slay what you waiting for not this bad song ioi reunion when chungha I'm slayer gugudan k pop faves favorites kpop k pop comeback review 2022 2021 2020 disbanded debuts ranking opinions popular unpopular blackpink yg entertainment best comebacks worst comebacks fromis_9 (g)i-dle bts jpop kwangya naevis hyolyn jay park enhypen kbs music bank kpop crack sugar sugarycute songs 8bit mario kart party tour satang mix spotify japanese version title track ranking paint the town ptt odd eye circle yyxy 1/3 most played songs boring performances yeah right we'll see New jeans viral Kpop k-pop k pop BTS Blackpink Exo Brave Girls Momoland Chungha Sunmi IU Kim Woo Seok unpopular opinions kpop unpopular opinions reactions reaction HyunA Dawn Aespa Treasure Got7 Day6 NCT 127 NCT DREAM NCT U WayV Nu'est Pristin IOI I.O.I UP10TION woo ah woo!ah! GFRIEND Mamamoo SNSD Girls' Generation IZ*ONE Wanna One X1 Shinee Super Junior Jessi Orange Caramel Miss A Block B Oh My Girl APRIL BoA CLC Somi EXID TXT Tomorrow By Together Bighit JYP SM YG BigBang Winner vixxo Rocket Punch Everglow Weeekly (G)I-dle Gidle ab6ix StayC Chung Ha Kingdom Mnet ELRIS WOODZ SuperM 1THE9 Lucy TOO Golden Child WayV E'LAST T1419 seulgiology axiestan itztaeiltime Drippin BDC MCND Minjae SuperM Enhypen D-CRUNCH OnlyOneOf Bae173 UNB D1CE 1Team Pinkfantasy Survival Show Epex Lightsum Hot Issue Secret Number Xdinary Heroes review rookie group 4th gen groups 3rd gen VIVIZ NMIXX lesserafim queendom boys planet Nmixx debut review O.O song review. jyp entertainment New Girl Group nmixx debut my honest thoughts and review of nmixx's debut with Ult groups: MX RV Ateez, Everglow Semi Ults: SECRET NUMBER CHERRY BULLET, BTS, BLACKPINK, SKZ, SHINee, WONHO, SUPERM, NCT 127 Frequently listened to groups: AESPA, SEVENTEEN, KARD, ALEXA CHUNGHA, YURI, EUNBI, YURI, YENA KEP1ER-ish, CLC, SUPER M, ONEUS, DAY6 ONEWE, CIGNATURE, PURPLE KISS, 3YE MAMAMOO, TWICE NU'EST PIXY KEY TAEMIN KAI STAYC HYUNA DAWN WOODZ SUNMI WEEEKLY ASTRo GOT NCT (ALL UNITS) KINGDOM AOA, OH MY GIRL GOT7 BAEKHYUN GWSN THE ROSE TRI.BE EXO WAYV

Brutally Honest Kpop Opinions Because Everybody is Fake

6463
281
127
00:13:33
14.12.2022

Opinions are not facts, don't waste your energy. Captions are available for this video as well as the previous one. Disclaimer All rights reserved to the original creators/owners. All credit to the owner of these videos. I only own the editing of these videos. This is intended for entertainment purposes only. Remember please keep it peaceful and don't be toxic. You guys can share your opinions without bullying someone. Let's all have a mature conversation. Any malicious comment will be deleted. Thank you. Intro Song: Track: Jim Yosef - Samurai [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch (Link) : 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Outro Song: Days Like This by Justhea 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Background Music: Egzod & Maestro Chives - No Rival [Official Instrumental] Link: 🤍 Original Track: Egzod, Maestro Chives & Alaina Cross - No Rival [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍

TXT's Sugar Rush Ride is NOT what I expected

8373
670
191
00:11:48
27.01.2023

my blue hour fairycore enthusiasts don't give up yet ⭒ timestamps for the tiktok brains: 0:00 instagram 553tint 0:38 intro & my patrons! 1:52 concept 3:19 music video 5:12 sugar rush ride 6:23 devil by the window 7:45 happy fools ft. coi leray 8:15 tinnitus (wanna be a rock) 8:53 farewell, neverland 9:21 discussing your thoughts! 11:06 outro 🤍 get 10% off your entire order from kpopomo.shop with code nctiddy (or click on the link to apply the code automatically!) If you'd like to support me, participate in polls and get shoutouts in every one of my videos feel free to sign up to my Patreon! 🤍 ✧ for business inquiries: nctiddyonyt🤍gmail.com ✧ songs used: Tomorrow x Together - Sugar Rush Ride ✧ instagram: 🤍 .・゜-: ✧ :-  -: ✧ :-゜・. #kpop #txt #tomorrow_x_together #TheNameChapter #SugarRushRide ✧ Disclaimer: Some links that are listed above are affiliate links. I make a small commission for every purchase made using my code. This will not cost you more. Thank you for your support! .・゜-: ✧ :- ・ -: ✧ :-゜・. txt sugar rush ride mv tinnitus the name chapter temptation full album devil by the window happy fools coi leray farewell neverland taeyang jimin vibe mv newjeans omg mv lyrics babymonster yg new girl group mbc gayo daejun 2022 mbc song festival sbs gayo daejun 2022 newjeans omg nct dream candy mv new jeans ditto music video kbs song festival 2022 txt the name chapter temptation newjeans ditto comeback 2022 red velvet birthday 2022 le sserafim antifragile mv le serafim antifragile kep1er we fresh mv nmixx dice live seulgi 28 reasons mv choreography twice talk that talk mv ive after like mv Blackpink pink venom inkigayo the boyz whisper blackpink born pink comeback 2022 newjeans attention live hype boy cookie newjeans hurt mv le serafim mv Itzy sneakers mv aespa girls mv illusion lingo enhypen future perfect nayeon pop mv live kep1er up mv kpop itzy checkmate enhypen Comeback 2022 aespa illusion girls queendom 2 le sserafim fearless mv good boy gone bad teaser txt kpop tiktok kpop reaction kpop dance kpop playlist queendom performances mnet txt thursday's child bts concert le sserafim ive love dive wonyoung live singing lip syncing live nct dream mv teaser mark jeno jaemin jisung haechan chenle renjun bad mv red velvet feel my rhythm mv stray kids maniac mv oddinary gidle tomboy mv good vs bad styling in kpop espa black mamba things that ruined kpop artists that ruined kpop bad stage presence nmixx stayc g-idle comeback run2u k-pop commentary best k-pop songs most popular groups k-pop vocal rankings live performances k-pop confessions random dance in public kpop mv kpop playlist spotify kpop diet kpop lyrics ranking nct songs sm tomorrow x together lovesong live perfomance magic album unboxing dynamite bts permission to dance wa da da kep1er bebosstv dkdk tv nctiddy aespa giselle karina ning ning winter stray kids enhypen itzy ateez kpop lisa money lisa kpop idols reviewing kpop songs kpop opinions best 2020 kpop songs bts blackpink twice red velvet snsd girls generation txt tomorrow x together itzy winner ikon nct 127 nct u wayv nct exo shinee stray kids wjsn seventeen 4minute unpopular kpop opinions actual unpopular kpop opinions kpop junkee k-ville entertainment kpop confessions roasting kpop worst kpop comebacks of 2021 planet minjae controversial underrated controversial mera kpop ranking top 50 title tracks in kpop ktubers wonyoung ive eleven bad stage presence bsides red velvet bts twice ateez ranking review aespa dreams come true next level savage kep1er ranking fourth gen third gen second gen big three 3 kpop groups in different categories one sentence opinions

100 Honest One Sentence Kpop Opinions

85962
4363
807
00:19:40
02.10.2022

Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Read This! 🤍 Intro Song: Crush by MCND Outro Song: Cat Waltz by MCND 🤍 Business Inquiries: minjaeplanet🤍gmail.com FAQ: Name: Juice Pronouns: He/Him Stan list Tier 1 MCND Tier 2 Weki Meki, Billlie, ITZY Tier 3 CIX, The Boyz, Loona, (G)I-DLE, Blackpink, Twice, ONF, Hyolyn, Kang Daniel, Lucy, Everglow Tier 4 Ladies' Code, IVE, WJSN, NCT, Ateez, Astro, Momoland, Oneus, Seventeen, DKZ Tier 5 Verivery, Cravity, Jo Yuri, Enhypen, Purple Kiss, Stray Kids, Lesserafim, Pentagon, Lightsum Tags: Kpop kpop k-pop k pop BTS Blackpink Exo Brave Girls Momoland Chungha Sunmi IU Kim Woo Seok unpopular opinions kpop unpopular opinions reactions reaction HyunA Dawn Aespa Treasure Got7 Day6 NCT 127 NCT DREAM NCT U WayV Nu'est Pristin IOI I.O.I UP10TION woo ah GFRIEND Mamamoo SNSD Girls' Generation IZ*ONE Wanna One X1 Shinee Super Junior Vixx Jessi Orange Caramel Miss A Block B Oh My Girl APRIL BoA CLC Somi EXID TXT Tomorrow By Together Bighit JYP SM YG BigBang Winner vixxo Rocket Punch Everglow Weeekly (G)I-dle Gidle ab6ix StayC Chung Ha Kingdom Mnet ELRIS WOODZ SuperM 1THE9 Lucy TOO Golden Child WayV E'LAST T1419 seulgiology axiestan itztaeiltime Drippin BDC MCND Minjae SuperM Enhypen D-CRUNCH OnlyOneOf Bae173 UNB D1CE 1Team Pinkfantasy Survival Show Epex Lightsum Hot Issue Secret Number Xdinary Heroes review rookie group 4th gen groups 3rd gen VIVIZ NMIXX lesserafim queendom boys planet StayC underrated overrated ruined stage presence lipsync raps album rappers hate love MAMA mnet KBS girl teen crush debut disband comeback releases 2022 plagiarized title tracks bsides b-sides brutally honest stage performance o.o Starship WM Mystic Story Jellyfish Fantagio RBW Brave Entertainment Top Media DSP IST MLD Woolim c9 FNC Cube Brand New Rappers Vocals Live Prerecorded GWSN tier list tier ranking Up10tion Cignature Bvndit Spica Woo Jin Young Cherry Bullet Kep1er Monsta X Mirae Dreamcatcher Tri.be StayC Wei VAV To1 Oh My Girl Woo!Ah! AOA Fromis_9 CLC Everglow Pixy newjeans red velvet #kpop 00:00 Intro

50 unpopular K-Pop opinions (This was a bad idea...)

165
7
1
00:04:44
26.01.2023

Thank you for watching! Some opinions to ruffle some feathers excuse the old ones it took me FOREVER to finish this for some reason. intro: 🤍 outro: 🤍 All the videos, songs, images, and graphics used in the video belong to their respective owners and I or this channel does not claim any right over them. Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act of 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. tags Kpop kpop k-pop k pop BTS Blackpink Exo Brave Girls Momoland Chungha Sunmi IU Kim Woo Seok unpopular opinions kpop unpopular opinions reactions reaction HyunA Dawn Aespa Treasure Got7 Day6 NCT 127 NCT DREAM NCT U WayV Nu'est Pristin IOI I.O.I UP10TION woo ah woo!ah! GFRIEND Mamamoo SNSD Girls' Generation IZ*ONE Wanna One X1 Shinee Super Junior Jessi

kpop opinions I hold strongly

2066
93
37
00:16:11
03.12.2022

Welcome to my channel - I'm Sel, and I'm your resident kpop gremlin! In today's video, I break down 8 opinions that I hold rather strongly! As always, these are my PERSONAL opinions, so let me know if you agree or disagree in the comments below! Socials: Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 (Song in the intro is Pirate King by ATEEZ!)

Why K-POP Relies Too Much On Trends.

1969
112
34
00:09:26
27.01.2023

⭐ subscribe to my 2nd channel ⏬⏬ 🤍 ⭐ intro and outro song: "Like A Boss" by Hershel. ⭐My kpop speculations ⬇️⬇️ 🤍 ⭐why i hate K-pop reaction channels ⬇️ ⬇️ 🤍 ⏩🔹copyright Disclaimer : “All the videos, songs, and graphics used in the video belong to their respective owners and I or this channel does not claim any right over them". this is used just for entertainment purposes only and thank you. "Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use." 🔹Tags: (ignore) #newjeans #blackpink #gidle aespa bad stage presence but what they don't tell you is kpop k pop worst terrible god awful comebacks releases title tracks singles bsides problematic idols groups super junior shinee cix wayv nct u dream 127 mark and them stray kids rap swag master funny jessi moments lie ranking review unpopular opinions don't ratio me ive eleven dm midnight queen or something aespa dreams come true next level savage aenergy i’ll make you cry yeppi yeppi iconic lucid dream best album of the year amazing songs rap parts rapping worst raps rappers i hate rap flows idols girls planet 999 gp999 mnet plagiarism mvsk wa da da shine a light or something dia will never be tinashe woo woo superlove similarities ranking fourth gen third gen second gen big three 3 kpop groups in different categories kpop unpopular kpop opinions one setence opinions indirect k-pop opinions hated kpop songs that i like kpop songs i hate boring twice alcohol free scientist more & more more and more siesta lalisa money solo reaction kpop dozens dollars aespa stage presence kpop group peaks reddit youtube full album xoxo watermelon dumb dumb bad birthday good outta my head slay what you waiting for not this bad song ioi reunion when chungha I'm slayer gugudan k pop faves favorites kpop k pop comeback review 2022 2021 2020 disbanded debuts ranking opinions popular unpopular blackpink yg entertainment best comebacks worst comebacks fromis_9 (g)i-dle bts jpop kwangya naevis hyolyn jay park enhypen kbs music bank kpop crack sugar sugarycute songs 8bit mario kart party tour satang mix spotify japanese version title track ranking paint the town ptt odd eye circle yyxy 1/3 most played songs boring performances yeah right we'll see New jeans viral Kpop k-pop k pop BTS Blackpink Exo Brave Girls Momoland Chungha Sunmi IU Kim Woo Seok unpopular opinions kpop unpopular opinions reactions reaction HyunA Dawn Aespa Treasure Got7 Day6 NCT 127 NCT DREAM NCT U WayV Nu'est Pristin IOI I.O.I UP10TION woo ah woo!ah! GFRIEND Mamamoo SNSD Girls' Generation IZ*ONE Wanna One X1 Shinee Super Junior Jessi Orange Caramel Miss A Block B Oh My Girl APRIL BoA CLC Somi EXID TXT Tomorrow By Together Bighit JYP SM YG BigBang Winner vixxo Rocket Punch Everglow Weeekly (G)I-dle Gidle ab6ix StayC Chung Ha Kingdom Mnet ELRIS WOODZ SuperM 1THE9 Lucy TOO Golden Child WayV E'LAST T1419 seulgiology axiestan itztaeiltime Drippin BDC MCND Minjae SuperM Enhypen D-CRUNCH OnlyOneOf Bae173 UNB D1CE 1Team Pinkfantasy Survival Show Epex Lightsum Hot Issue Secret Number Xdinary Heroes review rookie group 4th gen groups 3rd gen VIVIZ NMIXX lesserafim queendom boys planet Nmixx debut review O.O song review. jyp entertainment New Girl Group nmixx debut my honest thoughts and review of nmixx's debut with Ult groups: MX RV Ateez, Everglow Semi Ults: SECRET NUMBER CHERRY BULLET, BTS, BLACKPINK, SKZ, SHINee, WONHO, SUPERM, NCT 127 Frequently listened to groups: AESPA, SEVENTEEN, KARD, ALEXA CHUNGHA, YURI, EUNBI, YURI, YENA KEP1ER-ish, CLC, SUPER M, ONEUS, DAY6 ONEWE, CIGNATURE, PURPLE KISS, 3YE MAMAMOO, TWICE NU'EST PIXY KEY TAEMIN KAI STAYC HYUNA DAWN WOODZ SUNMI WEEEKLY ASTRo GOT NCT (ALL UNITS) KINGDOM AOA, OH MY GIRL GOT7 BAEKHYUN GWSN THE ROSE TRI.BE EXO WAYV

23 kpop opinions to start 2023

7186
403
83
00:12:23
07.01.2023

TODAY'S VIDEO: 23 kpop opinions to start 2023 Hey guys, Happy (very belated) New Year! I'm sorry I kinda disappeared between Christmas and New Year and this first full upload of the year took me so long, I decided to take some time off between Christmas and New Year to rest and recuperate, and then I was settling back into the new work year etc etc you know how it is. Either way, I am back! For my first video this year, I thought it would be fun to just share some kpop opinions (im not sure if so, but perhaps some of these could be considered unpopular kpop opinions too)! I haven't done a kpop opinions video in soo long so I thought this would be a fun way to ease us back into the year, I have so much fun stuff planned and I'm going to be working on a frequent uploading schedule, so stay tuned! Please note that these are just my opinions, you are more than welcome to agree with them and I'm happy for us to have some open discussions regarding these topics in the description, just please lets try to remain respectful to one another as much as possible! I am in no way intending to send any hate to any artist or individual with this video or any of my others, and some of the videos on screen in the background may not necessarily relate to what I'm talking about when there's nobody in particular being mentioned, I promise it's no shade intended ahah! I really hope you enjoyed this video, if so please give it a thumbs up so I know what kinda content you guys prefer the most! And if you're new here and haven't yet subscribed, please be sure to hit that subscribe button - it'd mean so much to me! :') Thank you so much for watching, and I'll see you next time! - dearyoongi 💖 - - - FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER & INSTAGRAM~ Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - TIME STAMPS: 0:00 Intro 0:47 23 kpop opinions to start 2023 11:52 Outro - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - tags~ 23 kpop opinions to start 2023,new kpop opinions 2023,unpopular kpop opinions 2023,kpop unpopular opinions 2023,unpopular kpop opinions that will get me cancelled,unpopular kpop opinions kpop fans dont want to hear,brutal but honest unpopular kpop opinions,kpop hard to swallow pills,brutal kpop hard to swallow pills,kpop hot takes and hard to swallow pills,things kpop stans love that i hate,kpop idols who pass the vibe check,things kpop idols do that i hate,dearyoongi

Reacting to your unpopular kpop opinions

2334
80
44
00:05:11
15.01.2023

#kpopopinions

Unpopular kpop opinions because i'm tired of the popular ones

14025
559
149
00:09:33
10.01.2023

I honestly got tired of the same old recycled kpop opinions, so here are some opinions that are actually unpopular and you probably haven't heard that much before. — Intro song: IVE - Eleven (instrumental) Outro song: IVE - My satisfaction (instrumental) Timestamps: 0:00 intro 0:40 opinion 1 1:48 opinion 2 2:47 opinion 3 3:35 opinion 4 4:10 opinion 5 5:33 opinion 6 6:18 opinion 7 6:43 opinion 8 7:32 opinion 9 8:19 opinion 10 9:15 outro

actually UNPOPULAR kpop opinions because y’all don’t know what unpopular means

62741
3096
482
00:10:07
13.09.2022

kpop opinions that are actually unpopular and you haven't heard a thousand times already — Intro song: TXT - Thursday’s child has far to go (instrumental) Outro song: IVE - Dear Cupid (instrumental) Timestamps: 0:00 intro 0:40 cube wasn’t wrong for kicking hyuna and dawn out 1:54 a next bts and Blackpink might happen 3:07 txt suit the dark concept better 3:57 cookie is a great song 4:32 post kep1er groups will do better than kep1er 5:45 wa da da is better than up 6:35 pushing the sibling narrative is as bad as shipping 7:50 it’s better if songs are shorter 8:45 tsuki doesn’t have the best stage presence in billlie 9:41 outro

Blackpink tour was(is) CHAOTIC

4664
208
95
00:09:34
22.01.2023

blackpink tours remind me of my assignments because the amount of effort being put in both is quite identical :) tags gidle bts newjeans blackpink solo chaeyoung nayeon twice mera kpop ranking top 50 title tracks in kpop ktubers nmixx underrated overrated ruined stage presence lipsync raps album rappers hate love MAMA mnet KBS girl teen crush debut disband comeback releases 2022 plagiarized title tracks bsides b-sides brutally honest stage performance o.o starship best kpop group in the worldbest kpop video clipbest kpop videosbest kpop videos 2022 best kpop videos 3 best kpop videos of all time best website to download kpop music video billie kpop blackpink kpop profile bts kpop download kpop video songs edit kpop video fastest kpop music video to reach 1 billion views first kpop video kpop audition video kpop dance video kpop kpop idols reviewing kpop songs kpop opinions best 2020 kpop songs bts blackpink twice red velvet snsd girls generation momoland mamamoo gfriend lovelyz txt tomorrow x together itzy niziu everglow (g)i-dle loona 2ne1 wonder girls treasure bigbang winner ikon nct 127 nct u wayv nct exo shinee super junior stray kids got7 day6 ajanae ajanaevis fromis_9 iz*one oh my girl wjsn cravity sistar t-ara kara wanna one ioi pristin hinapia pentagon seventeen 4minute cherry bullet rocket punch unpopular yubincults kpop opinions actual unpopular kpop opinions kpop junkee k-ville entertainment kpop confessions vixxo unpopular rookie group opinions roasting kpop worst kpop comebacks of 2021 planet minjae controversial offensive underrated controversial nation cube soyeon vs zico genuinely horrible kpop songs commentary

Brutally Honest K-POP Opinions You Have To Agree With.

14090
500
97
00:11:06
04.01.2023

⭐Hey guys welcome to my YouTube Channel, I'm Mrrr K-pop and i share kpop opinions, reviews and other topics, so hope you guys enjoy it ❤️ ⭐ intro and outro song: "Like A Boss" by Hershel. ⏩🔹copyright Disclaimer : “All the videos, songs, images, and graphics used in the video belong to their respective owners and I or this cha nnel does not claim any right over them". this is used just for entertainment purposes only and thank you. "Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the copyright act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use." 🔹Tags: #itzy #redvelvet #gidle aespa bad stage presence but what they don't tell you is kpop k pop worst terrible god awful comebacks releases title tracks singles bsides problematic idols groups super junior shinee cix wayv nct u dream 127 mark and them stray kids rap swag master funny jessi moments lie ranking review unpopular opinions don't ratio me ive eleven dm midnight queen or something aespa dreams come true next level savage aenergy i’ll make you cry yeppi yeppi iconic lucid dream best album of the year amazing songs rap parts rapping worst raps rappers i hate rap flows idols girls planet 999 gp999 mnet plagiarism mvsk wa da da shine a light or something dia will never be tinashe woo woo superlove similarities ranking fourth gen third gen second gen big three 3 kpop groups in different categories kpop unpopular kpop opinions one setence opinions indirect k-pop opinions hated kpop songs that i like kpop songs i hate boring twice alcohol free scientist more & more more and more siesta lalisa money solo reaction kpop dozens dollars aespa stage presence kpop group peaks reddit youtube full album xoxo watermelon dumb dumb bad birthday good outta my head slay what you waiting for not this bad song ioi reunion when chungha I'm slayer gugudan k pop faves favorites kpop k pop comeback review 2022 2021 2020 disbanded debuts ranking opinions popular unpopular blackpink yg entertainment best comebacks worst comebacks fromis_9 (g)i-dle bts jpop kwangya naevis hyolyn jay park enhypen kbs music bank kpop crack sugar sugarycute songs 8bit mario kart party tour satang mix spotify japanese version title track ranking paint the town ptt odd eye circle yyxy 1/3 most played songs boring performances yeah right we'll see New jeans viral Kpop k-pop k pop BTS Blackpink Exo Brave Girls Momoland Chungha Sunmi IU Kim Woo Seok unpopular opinions kpop unpopular opinions reactions reaction HyunA Dawn Aespa Treasure Got7 Day6 NCT 127 NCT DREAM NCT U WayV Nu'est Pristin IOI I.O.I UP10TION woo ah woo!ah! GFRIEND Mamamoo SNSD Girls' Generation IZ*ONE Wanna One X1 Shinee Super Junior Jessi Orange Caramel Miss A Block B Oh My Girl APRIL BoA CLC Somi EXID TXT Tomorrow By Together Bighit JYP SM YG BigBang Winner vixxo Rocket Punch Everglow Weeekly (G)I-dle Gidle ab6ix StayC Chung Ha Kingdom Mnet ELRIS WOODZ SuperM 1THE9 Lucy TOO Golden Child WayV E'LAST T1419 seulgiology axiestan itztaeiltime Drippin BDC MCND Minjae SuperM Enhypen D-CRUNCH OnlyOneOf Bae173 UNB D1CE 1Team Pinkfantasy Survival Show Epex Lightsum Hot Issue Secret Number Xdinary Heroes review rookie group 4th gen groups 3rd gen VIVIZ NMIXX lesserafim queendom boys planet Nmixx debut review O.O song review. jyp entertainment New Girl Group nmixx debut my honest thoughts and review of nmixx's debut with Ult groups: MX RV Ateez, Everglow Semi Ults: SECRET NUMBER CHERRY BULLET, BTS, BLACKPINK, SKZ, SHINee, WONHO, SUPERM, NCT 127 Frequently listened to groups: AESPA, SEVENTEEN, KARD, ALEXA CHUNGHA, YURI, EUNBI, YURI, YENA KEP1ER-ish, CLC, SUPER M, ONEUS, DAY6 ONEWE, CIGNATURE, PURPLE KISS, 3YE MAMAMOO, TWICE NU'EST PIXY KEY TAEMIN KAI STAYC HYUNA DAWN WOODZ SUNMI WEEEKLY ASTRo GOT NCT (ALL UNITS) KINGDOM AOA, OH MY GIRL GOT7 BAEKHYUN GWSN THE ROSE TRI.BE EXO WAYV

Kpop hard to swallow pills it's time to accept

16551
672
213
00:09:31
19.01.2023

Here i am with some hard to swallow kpop pills it's time for you to accept. Tell me what you think down below and feel free to add some more of your opinions, i hope you enjoy! — Intro song: IVE - Eleven (instrumental) Outro song: IVE - My satisfaction (instrumental) Timestamps: 0:00 intro 0:41 1 1:57 2 2:48 3 4:08 4 4:46 5 5:22 6 6:09 7 7:06 8 8:25 9 9:12 outro

Kpop hard truths you’re STILL too afraid to admit

22919
968
314
00:10:26
03.01.2023

Happy 2023 everyone! For my first video of the year i decided to share with you some truths that kpop stans are still too afraid to admit. What do you think? Did you admit these things to yourself or are you in denial? Let me know in the comments... — Intro song: IVE - Eleven (instrumental) Outro song: IVE - My satisfaction (instrumental) Timestamps: 0:00 intro 0:44 1 1:46 2 2:30 3 3:38 4 4:56 5 6:08 6 7:29 7 8:07 8 8:57 9 10:06 outro

reading your unpopular kpop opinions (1)

232
15
3
00:06:07
21.01.2023

Cancel me in the comments I dare you —video about— Intro: twinkle twinkle (ily 1) Thumbnail: Chaewon (Le sserafim) —songs in video— twinkle twinkle - ily 1 tank - nmixx antifragile - lesserafim —about me— 15 (M), British, my ults are ateez, loona, twice, le sserafim, txt, nct dream, aespa, class:y, stayc Ult Biases: wooyoung, hyunjin, dahyun and tzuyu, chaewon, taehyun, jaemin and chenle, ningning and winter, seonyou and hyeju #seonwooyoung #kpop #opinions #2023 #ateez #lesserafim #wooyoung #eunchae #chaewon

Brutally Honest Kpop Opinions That Are Hard To Swallow

4581
197
58
00:11:32
05.01.2023

My opinions not facts. Feel free to agree or disagree. Disclaimer All rights reserved to the original creators/owners. All credits to the owner of these videos. I only own the editing of these videos. This is intended for entertainment purposes only. Remember please keep it peaceful and don't be toxic. You guys can share your opinions without bullying someone. Let's all have a mature conversation. Any malicious comment will be deleted. Thank you. Intro Song: Track: Jim Yosef - Samurai [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch (Link) : 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Outro Song: Days Like This by Justhea 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Background Music: "Tomh - Asleep (Instrumental)" is under a Creative Commons (CC-BY 3.0) license Music promoted by BreakingCopyright: 🤍 Link: 🤍

things kpop idols do that I hate

96790
3877
473
00:17:51
14.08.2022

TODAY’S VIDEO: Things kpop idols do that I hate Hey guys, hope you’re keeping well! In today’s video, I’m going to be talking about some things that kpop idols do that I don’t like. I have done videos in the past talking in general about things kpop stans love that I hate, that sort of thing. But I have never looked deeper into the sorts of things I don’t like seeing kpop idols do and how these are not always surface level! This is a bit of a different take on the usual sort of complaining videos or unpopular kpop opinions videos I think, and I’m not sure if I’ve ever seen anybody do a video like this before. I’m not sure if the tone of this video and my intentions are going to come across as clearly as I’d like, but I have tried my very best to articulate myself as clear as possible…but of course I’m not sure how people are gonna react to me speaking up about these things or if they’re gonna like it! So with that in mind, please kindly read the following disclaimers: Please note that I know I am saying that I don’t like when idols do these things, but I do also know that it is NOT always their fault that they have to. And I am NOT in any way putting the blame on them for some of these things, so please try to remember that. I know that sometimes they can not control that they have to do these things, but that of course doesn’t mean I can’t say I dislike them. Some of the clips I include on screen may not necessarily relate exactly to the topic I’m talking about, so please don’t think I am trying to be shady or call anybody out And as always, please note I am NOT intending to send any hate to any artist or individual at all, with this video or any of my others. Thank you so much for watching this video, I really really enjoyed making it and trying to script an engaging way to talk about a few different serious topics. If you liked this video, please give it a thumbs up and I would love to hear some of your own thoughts in the comments! If you’re new here, please hit that subscribe button and turn on the notification bell to be the first to hear whenever I upload – that would mean soso much to me :’) See you next time! - dear yoongi 💖 - - - FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER & INSTAGRAM, LETS BE FRIENDS! Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 - - - TIME STAMPS! 0:00 Intro & disclaimers *VERY important for this video!!* 1:16 Number 1 3:55 Number 2 5:45 Number 3 7:35 Number 4 9:45 Number 5 11:35 Number 6 13:15 Number 7 (& some conclusions, final thoughts etc) 17:11 Outro - - - - - - - - Tags~ Things kpop idols do that I hate, things kpop idols do that I don’t like, things kpop stans love that I hate, problematic things kpop idols do, things kpop idols shouldn’t do, parts I like in kpop songs I don’t like, parts I don’t like in kpop songs I like, kpop choreographies/dance moves that make me cringe, kpop idols who pass the vibe check, kpop idols who don’t pass the vibe check, harsh unpopular kpop opinions 2022, harsh kpop hot takes & hard to swallow pills, dearyoongi kpop flex, parts in kpop choreographies/dances that I don’t like

Top Most USELESS Things in Kpop - Part 3

40505
1781
145
00:08:52
24.01.2023

Top most USELESS things in Kpop: - Photocards - Fansign events - Ending fairies Surprised? Let's watch our latest video to know why Kpop fans are saying those above things are completely useless and need to be boycotted asap. Enjoyed the video? Help us to get 1 million subscribers ► SUBSCRIBE to BeBossTV → 🤍 ► Hit the LIKE button and ring the BELL to get informed of our new videos! If any owners have an issue with any of the uploads, please get in contact (bebosstv🤍gmail.com) and we will handle it immediately. Thank you for your cooperation! #kpopnews #kpopopinions #bebosskpopopinions

30 One Sentence KPOP OPINIONS you are not ready to hear

1017
23
00:02:40
15.01.2023

Hello and welcome to my channel !🥳 (click here 🔽) Today on my channel are 30 one sentence kpop opinions you aren't ready to hear ! In the opinions i speak about Jisoo vocals , Itzy , Jhope and more . Sub count : 43💗 #kpop #kpopcommentary #2022 #opinions #kpopopinions #contoversial #gidle #aespa #blackpink #bts #chuu #kara #lesserafim #itzy #antifragile #seulgi #ive #newjeans

my expectations / hopes for kpop groups' next comeback

2073
134
46
00:10:45
20.01.2023

(☆^ー^☆) 〜 welcome to my channel !! εїз thank you so much for watching! don't forget to like and subscribe if you enjoy my content ♡ ★ | FAQ | ★ name - holly age - 18 prns - she/her carrd - 🤍 editing software - vllo premium (videos) + phonto & picsart (thumbnails) ★ | SOCIALS | ★ twitter - run2mina instagram - minacoreyt pinterest - run2mina (check my about me for more) ★ | CREDS | ★ intro song - 🤍 y2k background - 🤍 background music - 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 outro song - 🤍 stage mixes - idol studio, Soul Yeon, MARON STAGEMIX, 데드, 뚤렐라, 나옹 ★ | TAGS | ★ kpop, stans, kpop songs, favorite songs, kpop groups, girl groups, ggs, 4th gen, bias, biases, kpop music, mv, music video, eras, bsides, title tracks, 2022, 2023, favorites, critique, critiquing, kpop critique, kpop favorites, ults, ult group, spotify, subscriber, subscribers, vocals, vocalist, stage presence, stan list, twice, once, mina, the feels, fancy, talk that talk, more & more, stayc, stereotype, so bad, run2u, itzy, cheshire, sneakers, dalla dalla, loco, nmixx, o.o, dice, aespa, kep1er, kepler, ateez, guerilla, halazia, txt, tomorrow x together, loona, mcnd, stray kids, enhypen, red velvet, irene, joy, seulgi, yeri, purple kiss, fromis9, fromis_9, ive, after like, izone, yena, eunbi, wonyoung, yujin, love dive, gfriend, viviz, cherry bullet, pixy, exo, kai, baekhyun, dreamcatcher, seventeen, astro, moonbin, sanha, wjsn, cosmic girls, verivery, cravity, newjeans, omg, hype boy, girls generation, snsd, taeyeon, monsta x, bts, the boyz, cix, woodz, cignature, gidle, (g)i-dle, soyeon, le sserafim, chaewon, sakura, yunjin, kazuha, eunchae, blackpink, pink venom, shut down, somi, chungha, chung ha, bibi, choi yoojung, weki meki, mamamoo, shinee, hyuna, ioi, pentagon, nct, nct 127, nct dream, wayv, underrated, kpop playlists, ranking, title tracks, bsides, reaction, review, 2022, comebacks, ktube, ktuber, k-tube, k-tuber, kpop opinions, opinions, expectations, collab, intro, outro, theme, aesthetic, editing, edits, tutorial, y2k, inspiration, stage mix, minacore Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing.

my 2023 kpop predictions

1735
47
37
00:14:42
14.01.2023

I haven’t made a prediction video in like 2 years so it’s time to do it again ! It’s honestly so fun to do. So yeah, I’ll be sharing some kpop 2023 predictions. Please remember that: - These are MY predictions and it’s ok to disagree. Feel free to comment your own take but be respectful or I’ll delete the comment lmaoo; - I tried to be as logical and unbiased as possible. Of course I don’t want X group to disband, but the circumstances just suggest it will happen; so yeah if I predict some “negative” stuff it doesn’t mean I WANT it to happen, just that it’s kinda realistic and that I’m worried. - I’ve been watching a lot of kpop prediction videos so I tried not to say the same things over and over and hopefully these will not be boring and overused. - If you need further context, or you feel like my explanation wasn’t clear don’t hesitate to ask. Thanks for your time ! ╰┈➤ ab this video: ✧.*☆ intro: puzzle - sf9 ✧.*☆ outro: movie star - cix ✧.*☆ transition song: bff - p1harmony ✧.*☆ fancam used: 🤍 ╰┈➤ * THE FORM WAS CLOSED, THANK U FOR PARTICIPATING ! * ╰┈➤ time lapses: ✧.*☆ 0:00 - 0:52 : intro ✧.*☆ 0:53 : 1 - Taeyang from Sf9 will have his solo debut ✧.*☆ 1:34 : 2 - Itzy will have a successful comeback and (re)gain popularity ✧.*☆ 2:16 : 3 - Ghost9 will disband ✧.*☆ 3:10 : 4 - The boyz will have a dark comeback and be successful ✧.*☆ 3:50 : 5 - No more noise music ✧.*☆ 4:46 : 6 - Taemin's solo comeback and music show wins ✧.*☆ 5:53 : 7 - Kard will either disband or become very inactive ✧.*☆ 6:14 : 8 - P1harmony will become one of the top 4th gen boy groups ✧.*☆ 6:52 : 9 - To1 will gain back some popularity ✧.*☆ 7:47 : 10 - (G)-idle will leave Cube ✧.*☆ 8:07 : 11 - “Boys planet” will be… normal ✧.*☆ 9:07 : 12 - Hybe will acquire another company ✧.*☆ 9:52 : 13 - More English versions ✧.*☆ 10:30 : 14 - 2nd and 3rd gen sounding songs ✧.*☆ 12:05 : 15 - Soojin and Garam aren’t coming back ✧.*☆ 13:46 : outro ╰┈➤ current number of subscribers: 8983 !! ╰┈➤ my carrd: 🤍 ╰┈➤ tags (ignore lol): kpop, kpop unpopular opinion, kpop brutal opinions, kpop honest opinions, kpop unpopular opinions that needed to be said, kpop controversial opinions, kpop predictions, kpop 2023 predictions, kpop 2023

Brutally Honest Kpop Opinions and Kpop Predictions Since I'm A B

8428
313
74
00:12:43
05.12.2022

I'm so so sorry guys. I wanted to make captions for this video but unfortunately, I have reached my limit 😭. I hope you all can enjoy it and please don't take it too seriously. Disclaimer All rights reserved to the original creators/owners. All credits to the owner of these videos. I only own the editing of these videos. This is intended for entertainment purposes only. Remember please keep it peaceful and don't be toxic. You guys can share your opinions without bullying someone. Let's all have a mature conversation. Any malicious comment will be deleted. Thank you. Intro Song: Track: Jim Yosef - Samurai [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch (Link) : 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Outro Song: Days Like This by Justhea 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Background Music: Music: Louis Vuitton by Makaih Beats Stream / Download: 🤍 Watch: 🤍 Provided by 🤍 Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC BY-NC-ND 4.0)

SPICY kpop opinions you’re NOT ready to hear

15566
782
143
00:08:00
29.09.2022

Here i am bringing you some SPICY opinions that you might disagree with and maybe you're not ready to hear. — Intro song: TXT - Thursday’s child has far to go (instrumental) Outro song: IVE - Dear Cupid (instrumental) Timestamps: 0:00 intro 0:34 opinion 1 1:07 opinion 2 1:46 opinion 3 2:27 opinion 4 2:59 opinion 5 3:48 opinion 6 4:34 opinion 7 5:24 opinion 8 6:01 opinion 9 6:49 opinion 10 7:34 outro

responding to YOUR kpop opinions

55314
2522
490
00:10:50
20.09.2022

tags 🏷 #txt#wekimeki#ive#kep1er#dkz#oneus#got7#billlie#ateez#enhypen#theboyz#lesserafim#verivery#gidle#treasure#aespa#kpop#kpopopinions#yoshified

kpop opinions that need to be heard

79499
4178
677
00:06:49
31.08.2022

tags 🏷 #twice#ive#blackpink#treasure#stayc#bae173#wonho#theboyz#cravity#purplekiss#txt#itzy#sf9#newjeans#seventeen#nct#nct127#chungha#loona#winner#wjsn#xg#ateez#onlyoneof#aespa#tnx#epex#xdinaryheroes#kpop#kpopopinions#yoshified

ive represents what's WRONG with 4th gen kpop (+ kpop as a whole)

794
17
8
00:04:45
19.01.2023

Since this is a commentary video, I tried to keep it lighthearted but remember this is my opinion and I like discussions. At the end of the day, it's kpop. It is NOT that deep 😅. //the following are tags, pls ignore lol// #kpop2023 kpop 4th gen, kpop 2023 predictions, #kpopnews, #kpop kpop in public, #kpopmv kpop lyrics, kpop opinions #kpopsongs kpop songs that #bts #blackpink #straykids #twice #aespa #newjeans #ive #wonyoung #nct #txt #redvelvet #kpopshorts #koreanpopmusic #kpopgirl girlgroupmeme #kpopstantwitter #kpoptwitter #kpopstan #twittermeme #kpopidols #kpoptiktok #memes #kpopedit K1LLJ0Y #ktube #ktuber #kpopyoutube #kpopcommentary #kpopunpopularopinions #koreanpopmusic

All the Idols That Left YG Entertainment in 2022! Is BLACKPINK on That List?

624
23
3
00:08:06
27.01.2023

All the Idols That Left YG Entertainment in 2022! Is BLACKPINK on That List? YG Entertainment had a rough end to 2022. They lost many popular idols and artists. After one of its hit groups iKON left YG Entertainment, rumours of one of the top female idol groups BLACKPINK also leaving the agency started emerging online. Here’s the scoop on all the idols that left YG Entertainment in 2022. In today's video we look at All the Idols That Left YG Entertainment in 2022! ...Keep watching to see if BLACKPINK on That List? Which Kpop idols have left YG Entertainment. Which ones will renew their contract? Subscribe for kpop news, kpop opinions, kpop time, kpop scandals and kpop idols. Inspired by BeBossTV, KpopArmy, and Kookielit. Inspired by Kpop Discuss: Everyone is leaving YG? Baby Monster is their last hope? Inspired by iKON Leaving YG, BLACKPINK Leaving YG Denied, B.I Banned on KBS, IVE Leeseo Finally Meets Karina! Inspired by What Happened to TREASURE - How Did YG Entertainment FAIL AGAIN!? Inspired by Kpop Idols Who Decided To Leave YG Entertainment in 2022 Inspired by Seventeen's Minghao accused of fat shaming, Blackpink departure DENIED, Pentagon members drama?! Also check out 'Are Trainee A Doomed Before They Even Debut?: 🤍 On K-POP Kollective we will go through kpop news, kpop opinions, kpop time, kpop scandals and kpop idols. Stay tuned on kpop kollective for all things korean pop kpop news, kpop opinions, kpop time, kpop scandals and kpop idols! Click here to subscribe: 🤍 Click here to subscribe: 🤍 #kpopkollective #kpopnews #ygentertainment

short kpop opinions to wrap up your 2022 with

15630
962
202
00:06:11
25.12.2022

tags 🏷 #enhypen#stayc#nctdream#blaackpink#redvelvet#theboyz#bts#to1#straykids#itzy#kep1er#aespa#izone#andteam#ive#tempest#ateez#xdinaryheroes#p1harmony#seventeen#txt#newjeans#cix#lesserafim#kpop#kpopopinions#yoshified

twice’s unexpected rise in america

341
14
4
00:06:18
26.01.2023

what song got you into twice? let’s chat in the comments! tiktok: 🤍tiktok.com/🤍uarmp3 tags kpop kpop idols kpop opinions kpop unpopular opinions ktube kpop girl group bts twice blackpink red velvet nct unpopular kpop opinions ktuber kpop predictions ateez itzy txt (g)i-dle aespa skz kpop comebacks loona ive kep1er 2022 kpop the boyz le sserafim nmixx enhypen newjeans kpop group best comebacks

Unpopular kpop opinions I found on Reddit#shorts#bts#blackpink#aespa#itzy#ive#newjeans#kpop

2167
88
24
00:00:49
27.01.2023

#shorts #bts #blackpink #aespa #itzy #ive #newjeans #kpop

MORE One Sentence K-pop Opinions

15887
952
146
00:09:15
06.09.2022

I'm back with more one sentence K-pop opinions! This video is actually part two of my previous video, "My BRUTALLY HONEST One Sentence K-pop Opinions". Make sure to check it out after you watch this video if you haven't already. Let me know what you think of my 50+one sentence K-pop opinions, and leave your own K-pop opinions in the comments! Thanks for watching! If you liked this video, don't forget to like, comment, subscribe, & ring the notification bell! - briczennie ♡ ✨Join my channel! 🤍 ✨Join my server ➡️ 🤍 ✨ Merch 🤍 ✅ like my content? support my channel here! 🤍 ✅ subscribe 🤍 ✅ for business inquiries 💌 briczennie🤍gmail.com 📱social media 🤍 🤍 🤍 💗 credits Logo 🤍 🎧 🎶 Outro: TWICE (트와이스 ) - LIKEY ( /KXLD. remix ) M/V 🤍 Intro: NCT 127/NCT U/TEN - Baby Don't Like It / Dream In A Dream ft.The 7th Sense (MASHUP) 🤍 #onesentencekpopopinions #kpopopinions #unpopularkpopopinions 50 one sentence kpop opinions,brutally honest one sentence kpop opinions,one sentence kpop opinions,brutally honest kpop opinions,unpopular kpop opinions,unpopular opinions,kpop opinions,one sentence opinions,honest kpop opinions,brutal kpop opinions,one-sentence kpop opinions,brutally honest unpopular kpop opinions,unpopular opinions kpop,briczennie,aespa,nct,txt,bts,stray kids,brutally honest kpop unpopular opinions,vixxo,planet minjae,kpop unpopular opinions

kpop construction music

17275
1290
319
00:23:12
26.01.2023

Shorts Channel: 🤍 Click- 🤍 FAQ's Name: Cheryl Age: adult Pronouns: she/her Race: Black (African) Ult biases: Shownu (Monsta X), Onda (Everglow), Huijun (MCND), Yujin (IVE), Haram (Billlie), Heeseung (Enhypen), Cai Yubing Stan List: LOML: Kim Woojin Ult of Ults (in order): Monsta x + wonho, Red Velvet, MCND, Everglow, Ateez Ults (in order):Le Sserafim, Billlie, SHINee+Taemin, BTS, SKZ, PIXY Semi Ults (in order): Dreamcatcher, IVE, AOA, Kard, GWSN, Woo!Ah!, Mamamoo, NCT127, CLC, WJSN, I_DLE SuperM, Seventeen, Blackpink, Rocket Punch, StayC, Aespa, Itzy, Cherry Bullet

my BRUTAL one sentence kpop opinions.

3991
155
77
00:06:32
16.05.2022

ᨓ 、kpop unpopular opinions, one sentence kpop opinions → ☆☆ L0AD1NG D3SCR1PT10N ! hello everybody, grace here. today’s video is my one sentence unpopular kpop opinions, and i did actually try to make them unpopular. at least i made them brutally honest so theres that. and i know these videos kind of have a bad reputation but i tried my best not to dorect hate to anyone/group in this video. i hope you all enjoy. discord server : 🤍 subcribe here : +. RA1N50UL INFO ! → . name : grace / rainsoul age : 15 ults : dreamcatcher, bts, loona & aespa ult biases : jhope , hyunjin & yuna type of channel : kpop commentary 00:00 00:45 opinions 05:59 outro ★ ・>< TAG5 ( 1GN0RE ) 𐐪 🥛 𐑂 kpop opinions one sentence unpopular brutal my cancel mad angry ktube kpop youtubers offensive honest nobody asked for opinion review toxic hate tik toklove commentary k pop worst terrible god awful comebacks releases title tracks singles bsides problematic idols groups super junior shinee nct u dream 127 red velvet bts twice itzy stray kids ateez rap funny jessi moments lie ranking review unpopular opinions dm midnight queen or something aespa dreams come true next level savage aenergy i’ll make you cry yeppi yeppi iconic lucid dream kpop group peaks reddit youtube somi full album xoxo watermelon dumb dumb bad birthday good outta my head what you waiting for not this bad song ioi reunion when chungha gugudan k pop faves favorites kpop k pop comeback review 2022 2021 2020 2019 kpop shorts k pop short izone disbanded debuts ranking opinions popular unpopular blackpink yg entertainment kpop jennie kim lisa rose jisoo best comebacks worst comebacks loona fromis_9 stayc itzy (g)i-dle bts kpop jpop kwangya naevis hyolyn jay park enhypen kbs music bank kpop crack sugar sugarycute songs 8bit mario kart party tour satang mix spotify loona japanese version title track ranking paint the town ptt odd eye circle yyxy loona best album of the year amazing songs rap parts rapping worst raps rappers i hate rap flows idols girls planet 999 gp999 mnet plagiarism kep1er

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
kpop opinions аниме человек бензопила niemiecki a1 nauka ден анимация balkan musik fro fusion Killah Keezy Jajanan murah My Summer Car обновление анимационные истории Gold's Gym анекдот wmz илья макаров BAKMI AYAM CNBLUE анекдоты A haber анекдоты смешные