Jbl go 3 review

Jbl go 3 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

JBL Go 3: My thoughts & sound test!

563876
6979
617
00:13:15
08.12.2020

JBL Go 3- $39.99 (Website Description) JBL Go 3 features bold styling and rich JBL Pro Sound. With its new eye-catching edgy design, colorful fabrics, and expressive details this a must-have accessory for your next outing. Your tunes will lift you up with JBL Pro Sound, it’s IP67 waterproof and dustproof so you can keep listening rain or shine, and with its integrated loop, you can carry it anywhere. Go 3 comes in completely new shades and color combinations inspired by current street fashion. JBL Go 3 looks as vivid as it sounds.JBL Pro Sound delivers surprisingly big audio and punchy bass from Go 3's ultra-compact size. JBL Go 3's ultra-portable design goes great with the latest styles, and its colorful fabrics and expressive details make it look as great as it sounds. To the pool. To the park. JBL Go 3 is IP67 waterproof and dustproof, so you can bring your speaker anywhere. JBL Go 3: ✔ Amazon: 🤍 ✔ Official Site: 🤍 FEATURES: Original JBL Pro Sound JBL Pro Sound delivers surprisingly big audio and punchy bass from Go 3’s ultra-compact size. Bold style and ultra-portable design JBL Go 3’s ultra-portable design goes great with the latest styles, and its colorful fabrics and expressive details make it look as great as it sounds. IP67 waterproof and dustproof To the pool. To the park. JBL Go 3 is IP67 waterproof and dustproof, so you can bring your speaker anywhere. Wireless Bluetooth streaming Wirelessly stream music from your phone, tablet, or any other Bluetooth-enabled device. 5 hours of playtime Don’t sweat the small stuff like charging your battery. Go 3 gives you up to 5 hours of playtime on a single charge. Vibrant color options JBL Go 3 features exclusive colorways inspired by the latest street fashion trends, introducing completely new shades and combinations. * My Social Media Links: Patreon: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Original Music: Jim Taylor 🤍 Instagram: jbtrecording * Check out my JBL Clip 3 review here! 🤍 * #jbl #go3 #bluetoothspeakerreview #jblgo3 #bestbluetoothspeaker #jblgo3max #jblgo3vsjblgo2 #jblgo3price #chrispythings #jblgo3vsclip3 #giftideas #watertest #soundtest #portablespeaker #bestportablespeaker #jblgo3review

JBL Go 3|Watch Before You Buy

31417
352
33
00:03:42
21.06.2022

►JBL Go 3 ✓US Prices - 🤍 ✓UK Prices - 🤍 ✓CA Prices - 🤍 This is the JBL Go 3, and here are 5 things you need to know before you use this speaker. First, the sound that comes from this small speaker is pretty good for it’s size! It’s definitely more suited for smaller groups or a smaller space like your kitchen but it will provide you with plenty of bass that won’t get rid of the mids or highs. Secondly, the battery life is not the best but it is what you would expect from a speaker of it’s size! It will only last you about 5 hours which is plenty for a little event but not long enough to last a whole day outside but it does only take two and a half hours later. Third, this speaker can be taken anywhere! That is exactly what you need for a portable speaker like this! You can take it to the beach, the pool, even submerge it underwater and it won’t have an issue. Up to about a meter and only for 30 minutes but the option is there! Fourth, it comes with some of the best bluetooth connections available! You get 5.1 bluetooth connection! What that means is you get a very reliable connection up to several 100ms as well so you can have the speaker connected to your phone and be all over the house! Lastly, you couldn’t talk about the Go 3 without mentioning it’s great portability! It’s small enough to fit in just about any bag as well as only being about half a pound so it won’t weigh you down even the slightest! These 5 things make the JBL Go 3 a viable option for those who are looking to get a cheaper speaker that can be taken pretty much anywhere when you're on the move! = ►SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE - 🤍 → Disclaimer This video contains amazon affiliate links, as an amazon affiliate I earn from qualified purchases

JBL Go 3 review | The best waterproof Bluetooth speaker? | Mark Ellis Reviews

127105
1780
245
00:10:38
30.12.2020

In this video, I take a look at a small waterproof Bluetooth speaker with a big personality (and sound). This is my JBL Go 3 review where I reveal why it knocked me sideways on first listen and the important role it has taken up in my life. CHAPTERS 00:00 - Intro 01:10 - Who is it for? 01:43 - The price 02:20 - The design 04:07 - The buttons! 04:52 - The sound 06:55 - Battery life 08:35 - What I'm using it for 09:36 - Should you buy it? MY FREE ONLINE COURSES 🎬 Video editing basics in Final Cut Pro X (for YouTube success!): 🤍 💼 How to Find Your First Freelance Clients: 🤍 📕 How to make money on Medium: 🤍 Here's the stuff I mentioned and promised I'd link to: ➡️ JBL GO 3: 🤍 ➡️ Fromsky Case for JBL GO3: 🤍 ➡️ Sony SRS-XB12, Compact & Portable Waterproof Wireless Speaker: 🤍 LISTEN TO THE EIGHT OR SIXTEEN PODCAST 🎤 Apple Podcasts: 🤍 🎤 Google Podcasts: 🤍 JOIN THE COMMUNITY! I’ve built a brilliant community on Discord. Join it and gain loads more behind-the-scenes benefits by supporting this channel on Patreon: 🤍 JOIN THE GANG: 📧 Sign up to my newsletter and get the inside track on what's coming up on the channel: 🤍 🌍 My website: 🤍 LET'S CONNECT 📸 Instagram (behind the scenes stuff): 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 WHAT IS THIS CHANNEL ALL ABOUT? I have zero interest in deep spec dives or long-winded comparisons. I review laptops, smartphones, tablets, headphones and the latest tech based on real experience. I'll tell you how it'll make you feel, whether or not it's worth your time (and money) and help you find the tech you need to get stuff done. WHO AM I? I'm a UK-based freelance marketer and broke free of a regular job many years ago. Watch my videos to find the tech you need, without the jargon. GET IN TOUCH Email: mark🤍markellisreviews.com Sponsorship opportunities: 🤍 Oh, and some of the links in this description are affiliate links from which I earn a small commission!

JBL GO3 Honest Review 2022

76085
1196
210
00:09:16
02.01.2021

Hello and welcome to the review of the JBL GO3 wireless Bluetooth speaker from JBL. This is an honest review and in this video I tested the sound and also the charging time and also the charging current. You will be surprised that some of the things they mentioned in the specs were not accurate at all but you can be the judge of that when you watch the video. Thank you again for watching please consider Subscribing and also click on the like button if you enjoyed this video. ⏰ Timestamps ⏰ 00:00 Start 00:30 Review starts 01:50 when to charge 02:11 Charge Test 03:00 IP67 rating 03:29 Sound Test 05:04 Sound Test in Water 06:25 Pros and Cons 08:39 Do I recommend it? Hope to have you again on the next one. #JBLGO#GO3

JBL Go 3 review | Vrolijk speakertje voor onderweg | SmartphoneMan

12996
234
35
00:03:58
29.11.2020

De Go-lijn van JBL is al jaren geliefd om zijn compacte ontwerp, lage prijs en relatief goede geluidskwaliteit. Inmiddels is de JBL Go 3 uit, en in deze review vertel ik je er alles over. De JBL Go 3 kopen: 🤍 Verreweg de grootste upgrade van de JBL Go 3 zit hem in het ontwerp. Het is niet meer een saai vierkant doosje, maar een vrolijk ontworpen speakertje met draag-haakje aan de zijkant. Je kunt hem in allerlei kleuren krijgen, hij is stevig én volledig waterdicht. Dat maakt deze speaker een leuke verschijning die je zonder zorgen overal bij je kunt steken. Ook niet onbelangrijk: de geluidskwaliteit van de Go 3 is vooruit gegaan. Hij klinkt voller en minder schel dan de Go 2, en zet voor zijn formaat eigenlijk prima geluid neer. Je kunt er geen groot feest mee bouwen, maar je tent, hotelkamer of auto van een lekker muziekje voorzien is geen probleem. Veel meer dan dat muziekje luisteren kun je overigens niet met de Go 3: er is geen app bij beschikbaar en hij heeft geen microfoon zodat je hem voor gesprekken kunt gebruiken. Enfin: hij is met zijn €40 erg betaalbaar, ziet er goed uit en klinkt lekker en veel meer kun je ook niet vragen. Deze hoofdstukken worden in de video behandeld: 00:00 Intro 00:28 Design 01:29 Geluidskwaliteit 01:54 Functionaliteit 02:31 Batterij 02:51 Conclusie - Steun SmartphoneMan door een aankoop te doen via een van deze affiliate links: - Amazon: 🤍 - Bol.com: 🤍 - CoolBlue: 🤍 - Graphics met dank aan 🤍markelijk: 🤍 SmartphoneMan: 2x per week een nieuwe video die jou helpt met het kiezen van de juiste smartphone. SmartphoneMan is hét YouTube kanaal dat jou helpt met het kiezen van een nieuwe smartphone. SmartphoneMan Dominick was jarenlang actief als reviewer bij WANT en All About Phones en richt zich met dit kanaal op iedereen die een smartphone wil kopen. Met gedegen onafhankelijke reviews en kooptips die voor iedereen begrijpbaar zijn. Daarbij komen juist ook de minder dure smartphones die veel waar voor hun geld bieden aan bod. Apple, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, Huawei, Oppo, Realme, Xiaomi enzovoorts; u vraagt, wij draaien!

JBL GO 3 Review | De nieuwe draagbare bluetooth speaker

3767
44
5
00:01:40
04.12.2020

Wil je een bluetooth-speaker om altijd bij je te hebben? Dan wil je de JBL Go3. Deze JBL-speaker is klein en licht genoeg om altijd in je tas te stoppen en heeft een handig lusje waarmee je hem snel kan bevestigen. In deze bekijken we of hij nog béter is dan zijn voorganger, de JBL GO 2! Meer informatie over de JBL GO 3: 🤍 Wil je altijd op de hoogte blijven van onze nieuwe video's? Abonneer dan! Bekijk één van onze andere sociale media kanalen: 🤍 🤍 Hoofdstukken: 00:00 Opening 00:16 Compact 00:33 Geluidstest 00:48 Accuduur 00:58 Waterbestendig 01:06 Kleuren 01:12 Conclusie 01:29 Outro #jbl #jblgo3 #speaker #expert #expertnl #review #showcase #unboxing

JBL Go 3: Review - Decent Portable Speaker You Can Take Anywhere!

1533
25
10
00:13:19
03.09.2022

I'm quite a fan when it comes to JBL speakers and after being in the market for a new ultra-portable speaker I just couldn't resist going with the JBL Go 3. #JBL #jblgo3 #bluetoothspeaker #speaker #portablespeaker - Get yours on Amazon: 🤍 - Also worth checking out: JBL Flip Essential: 🤍 JBL Quantum Duo: 🤍 JBL Quantum 50: 🤍 If you have any questions fire them away in the comments! 🌐 Find me on Other Platforms: 🤍 📝 My Blog: 🤍techwithdom.com 📧 Subscribe to my weekly newsletter: 🤍 Like this type of content? 📹 Subscribe: 🤍 Enjoy my content? Please consider buying me a coffee for as little as £1! 🙂 ☕ 🤍 _ Credits: Music used in the test: Song: NIVIRO - The Ghost [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Video: 🤍 Download: http://🤍 Soundtrack: Music Provided By Epidemic Sound. Click the link to get a FREE 60-day trial! 🤍 Outro: 🤍 Disclaimer: All views and opinions are my own. I do not accept payment for my reviews. Tech With Dom is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.

JBL Go 3 Review: An Incredible Speaker For $40!

78023
2317
212
00:06:20
09.01.2021

JBL GO 3 stands out among other portable Bluetooth speakers in the market with its premium design and the signature JBL sound profile. Find out in our review here. 🛒 Buy JBL Go 3 here: Nepal: 🤍 US: 🤍 The JBL Go 3 bears a more rugged look than its predecessor and now includes a lanyard (loop) that further adds to the portability. JBL GO 3 is also weatherproof thanks to the IP67 dust/water resistance—meaning you can take it to swimming pools or your hiking trips without a care in the world. Besides durability, its audio quality is equally amazing. With a bigger 4.2W RMS output, this little speaker can get incredibly loud. And the best part is that the audio doesn’t distort even in the highest volume. JBL GO 3 is also available in a bunch of color options so that you can choose the one that perfectly reflects your style. Another improvement that JBL has brought is that it now charges via USB-C instead of a Micro USB connection. However, the company has gotten rid of a few features compared to the GO 2 like a speakerphone, interacting with your phone’s digital assistant, and the ability to play music via a 3.5mm aux cable. In terms of the battery life, there’s not much of an upgrade either. For casual listening, JBL GO 3’s rated playback time of up to 5 hours is plenty enough for many. Gears we use: 🔹Camera: 🤍 🔹Lens: 🤍 🔹Secondary lens: 🤍 🔹Microphone for Audio: 🤍 🔹Lav Mic: 🤍 🔹Tripod: 🤍 🔹Tripod Head: 🤍 For more tech news, follow us on: 🙏🏼Twitter - 🤍 🙏🏼 Instagram - 🤍 🙏🏼Facebook - 🤍 🙏🏼 YouTube - 🤍 🙏🏼 Website: 🤍 Follow Pratima on: 🔹 Instagram: 🤍 🔹 Twitter: 🤍 Follow our awesome team here: 🔹Video editor: 🤍 🔹Videographer (1): 🤍 🔹Videographer (2): 🤍 🎵 Music by: 🤍 💰 Use Free Trial (1 month): 🤍

JBL Go 3 Review

41768
903
78
00:06:17
12.02.2021

LINK: 🤍 In this video, we take a look at a small and cheap JBL speaker to see if it is really worth the $50 dollar price tag. We take a look at the JBL Go 3 from all angles and test everything it has to offer to see if you should pick it up in 2021. Tech Barn's Social Media, Give us a Follow (helps us A LOT): Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Alle JBL portable bluetooth speakers naast elkaar

22922
392
70
00:07:03
17.12.2021

De portable bluetooth speakers van JBL lijken op elkaar. Om de juiste speaker te kiezen legt Ferdinand uit welke speaker het beste geschikt is voor welke gebruikssituatie. JBL GO 3: 🤍 JBL CLIP 4: 🤍 JBL Flip 6: 🤍 JBL Charge 5: 🤍 JBL Xtreme 3: 🤍 JBL Boombox 2: 🤍 In deze video: 0:00 Intro 0:18 GO en CLIP 1:39 Flip en Charge 3:33 Alle kleuren 3:54 Xtreme en Boombox 6:03 Audio demo 6:45 Meer info Bekijk ook Coolblue’s andere kanalen: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Bekijk alle producten via onze Coolblue App: 🤍 #coolblue #jbl #speaker

JBL Go 3 Mini Bluetooth Speaker Review: The Best Budget Waterproof/Shower Speaker?

16839
204
12
00:06:13
25.08.2021

If you're looking for a mini, waterproof and rugged bluetooth speaker on a budget that actually sounds good - then the JBL Go 3 could be the speaker for you. Ideal for walks, camping, beach trips, paddle boarding or even as a dedicated shower speaker. This review should hopefully help you make a purchase decision. I hope you enjoy this video. Please like if you found it useful and consider subscribing for more tech related reviews like this :) // US Product Links: JBL Go 3: 🤍 // UK Product Links: JBL Go 3: 🤍 Echo Dot 4th Gen Review: 🤍 Music & Sound Effects: 🤍 My Gear: 🤍 Note: Some of the links shown above are affiliate links. If you purchase any of the products through these links, I may earn a small commission but at NO extra cost to you - this helps support the channel. 0:00 JBL Go 3 Intro 0:40 First Impressions 1:00 Design & Branding 1:40 Buttons 2:03 Colour Options 2:16 USB-C & Waterproof 2:42 Battery & Power Saving 3:20 Bluetooth 3:37 Sound Performance 4:32 Rubber Grip & Movement 4:50 Shower Speaker 5:06 Missing Features 5:30 Should You Buy? Business inquiries: hi🤍jamestalkstech.com #JBLGo3 #BluetoothSpeakerReview #ShowerSpeaker

JBL GO 3 Unboxing. Goed Geluid Voor Zo Klein Ding 🎵🔊 (NL )-(WDV) #jbl #unboxing #muziek

450
2
00:05:42
02.02.2022

hee! YouTube Vrienden. Leuk dat je in de omschrijving kijkt. Wist je dat er elke Vrijdag 16.00 uur een Video online staat? Nu Ook Tijdelijk Op Woensdag 16:00 uur!! Ik heb een vraag?! Ben je al geabonneerd? Ik zou het leuk vinden als je dit deed :-) 💢Donaties Zijn Welkom 💢 Vind je De Video's Leuk Geef dan een Dontaie zo dat we Leuke Vidoe's Kunnen Blijven Maken Een Urbex Trip Kost al Gauw 150 Euro Bij Intresse Stuur me een Insta DM Je kunt me ook volgen op Instagram & tiktok, Linkjes hier beneden. 🤍 🤍 Bezoek ook mijn Website & Webshop 🤍 Voor Zakelijke vragen of Verzoeken Mail je naar info.jordyterhorst🤍gmail.com Groetjes Jordy :-)

JBL GO 3, a "melhor" caixa de som Bluetooth portátil? [Análise/Review]

299926
23723
1089
00:17:13
11.06.2021

Quando testamos a #JBL #GO 2 no Canaltech, não imaginávamos que a GO 3 um dia existiria com a mesma faixa preço (mas), sendo melhor em TUDO que a versão anterior. A GO 3 é mais resistente, tem som melhor e mantém a idéia de portabilidade com custo-benefício, tudo sem fios (afinal, falamos de uma caixa de som #Bluetooth compacta). 🔥 PARA ECONOMIZAR: GRUPO DE OFERTAS NO WHATSAPP E NO TELEGRAM 🔥 🤍 🔊 PEDRO E ADRIANO FALANDO TUDO QUE ELES NÃO MOSTRAM NO YOUTUBE 🔊 🤍 🎧 PODCAST DIÁRIO COM AS PRINCIPAIS NOTÍCIAS DE TECNOLOGIA 🎧 🤍 😍 SE INSCREVA, DEIXE O SEU LIKE E COMPARTILHE! 👍 🤍 👉INSTAGRAM: 🤍 👉FACEBOOK: 🤍 👉TWITTER: 🤍 👉SITE: 🤍

JBL GO 3 Review - vs Tribit Stormbox Micro - best small cheap speaker?

29722
460
179
00:22:31
02.11.2020

*Buy online: JBL GO 3 🤍 Tribit Stormbox Micro: 🤍 80s wig: 🤍 *#AmazonCommissionsEarned The JBL GO3 is even smaller than so called micro speakers such as the Tribit Stormbox Micro and the Bose Soundlink Micro. Can it get anywhere near the performance of those class leaders as best small bluetooth speaker? Full sound tests including bass test and maximum volume test for both JBL GO 3 and Stormbox Micro. Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Chapters 0:00 intro 3:03 specs 5:14 JBL GO3 60% volume 9:47 80% volume test 15:46 maximum volume test 18:51 conclusion tracks: NCT ft. James Burki - Hold On Nck - To Be Free Sad Puppy - Back To You Alan Ross Reviews, probably the best reviews in the universe :) JBL GO 3 vs Tribit Stormbox Micro! *As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

JBL Clip 4 vs JBL Go 3: Battle Of The Mini Portable Speakers

80988
1159
88
00:09:20
05.09.2021

Visit us for all things Audio Visual - 🤍 In this video, we compare two portable speakers in the under £50 bracket - the JBL Clip 4 & the JBL Go 3 to help you decide which one to go for to take your music on all your adventures. Chapters: 00:00 Intro 01:22 Speaker Design 03:41 Sound Comparison & Test 06:00 Battery Life 06:32 Waterproof test & durability 06:53 Verdict? 🛒 SHOP NOW (UK) Shop JBL Clip 4 - 🤍 Shop JBL Go 3 - 🤍 Shop all JBL speakers - 🤍 JBL BUYING GUIDE - 🤍 SHS Clearance - 🤍 GET IN TOUCH Got any questions or looking for more personal advice? Get in touch - we’d love to help! ✉️ Email - info🤍smarthomesounds.co.uk 📞 Call - 0800 677 1100 💬 Live chat - 🤍 FOLLOW US: 📸 Instagram - 🤍 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 📕 Facebook - 🤍 VISIT OUR BLOG 📝 - 🤍 WHO ARE WE? Smart Home Sounds is one of the leading UK online audio retailers. We sell a range of wireless speakers, turntables, headphones, HIFI equipment and much more. ✅ Free Next Day Delivery ✅ 6 Year Extended Sonos Warranty ✅ 30 Day Listen Better Promise ✅ VIP Loyalty Scheme ✅ Expert help & adviceVisit us for all things Audio Visual - 🤍 In this video, we compare two portable speakers in the under £50 bracket - the JBL Clip 4 & the JBL Go 3 to help you decide which one to go for to take your music on all your adventures. Chapters: 00:00 Intro 🛒 SHOP NOW (UK) Shop JBL Clip 4 - 🤍 Shop JBL Go 3 - 🤍 Shop all JBL speakers - 🤍 JBL BUYING GUIDE - 🤍 GET IN TOUCH Got any questions or looking for more personal advice? Get in touch - we’d love to help! ✉️ Email - info🤍smarthomesounds.co.uk 📞 Call - 0800 677 1100 💬 Live chat - 🤍 FOLLOW US: 📸 Instagram - 🤍 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 📕 Facebook - 🤍 VISIT OUR BLOG 📝 - 🤍 WHO ARE WE? Smart Home Sounds is one of the leading UK online audio retailers. We sell a range of wireless speakers, turntables, headphones, HIFI equipment and much more. ✅ Free Next Day Delivery ✅ 6 Year Extended Sonos Warranty ✅ 30 Day Listen Better Promise ✅ VIP Loyalty Scheme ✅ Expert help & advice

One Is WAY Better! JBL Go 3 vs Clip 4 (Indoor & Outdoor Audio Samples)

215326
3136
224
00:08:38
18.04.2021

Buy Them Here: Clip 4: 🇦🇺 (Amazon Aus) 🤍 🇺🇸 (Amazon US) 🤍 🇨🇦 (Amazon CA) 🤍 🇬🇧 (Amazon UK) 🤍 🇩🇪 (Amazon GER) 🤍 🇮🇹 (Amazon ITA) 🤍 🇫🇷 (Amazon FR) 🤍 🇪🇸 (Amazon ESP) 🤍 Shopee 🇵🇭 PH 🤍 Go 3: 🇦🇺 (Amazon Aus) 🤍 🇺🇸 (Amazon US) 🤍 🇨🇦 (Amazon CA) 🤍 🇬🇧 (Amazon UK) 🤍 🇩🇪 (Amazon GER) 🤍 🇮🇹 (Amazon ITA) 🤍 🇪🇸 (Amazon ESP) 🤍 Shopee 🇵🇭 PH 🤍 JBL makes some of the best portable bluetooth speakers on the market and the Go 3 and Clip 4, despite their tiny size pump out some serious sound! In today's video I will be comparing the two as well as providing audio samples so you can decide which speaker is best suited for you. 😊 ▶️ SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 ▶️ Check out my INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ▶️ My SPOTIFY Playlist: 🤍 ▶️ Amazon Prime 30 Day Free Trial: 🤍 Amazon Prime 30 Day Free Trial: 🤍 0:00​ Intro 0:35​ Physical Features & Design 0:50 IPX Rating 1:27 Controls 1:43 Battery Life 2:22 Bluetooth & Connectivity 3:26 Sound Quality 4:20 Indoor/Outdoor Audio Sample 5:57 Big Issue With The Clip 4 7:53 The Wrap Up #JBL​ #Clip4 #Go3

Marshall Willen vs JBL Go 3 - SAVE YOUR MONEY?

11188
172
30
00:07:34
12.09.2022

Marshall Willen vs JBL Go 3 - SAVE YOUR MONEY? Marshall Willen on Amazon: 🤍 JBL Go 3 on Amazon: 🤍 MY FAVORITE MOBILE GAME CONTROLLERS: 8bitdo Pro 2 CLASSIC EDITION Controller on Amazon: 🤍 Xbox One Controller: 🤍 Xbox Series Controller: 🤍 Razer Kishi controller on Amazon: 🤍 iPega 9083s Controller: 🤍 iPega 9167 Controller: 🤍 WANNA HELP OUT THE CHANNEL? The best way is to use this affiliate Amazon link to purchase anything (at no cost to you): 🤍 Thanks for watching! You can subscribe to my channel here: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at NO COST to you. This helps support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!

JBL Go 3: The best bluetooth speaker under $50!

4550
79
29
00:12:24
13.02.2022

This bluetooth speaker blew me away with its impressive performance and small form factor. Check out my review of the JBL GO 3, the best micro bluetooth speaker in terms of function, design, and features. The JBL Go 3 is a must-have speaker for almost everyone due to its incredible versatility. It also comes with an unbeatable price! Main Features: - Bluetooth 5.1 - IP67 - Impressive sound (including bass and loudness) for this size - USB C - Easy to use and pair - Useful loop

JBL Clip 4 Vs JBL Go 3

360572
5219
314
00:13:30
31.12.2020

The new JBL Clip 4 is officially on the scene! Let's see how it compares to the JBL Go 3. #NewStuff #JBLClip4 #JBLGo3 If you're enjoying this video and infotainment, a simple click on the 👍 and a quick trip to 🤍 really helps the channel do well. I appreciate it! 👊 👉Check out this TOP SECRET video: 🤍 Get it here... Using my affiliate link helps financially support the channel: JBL Clip 4 Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 Amazon CA: 🤍 JBL Go 3 Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 Amazon CA: 🤍 Check out my other channels ⭐🎥⭐ Tech Videos 🤍youtube.com/justdoinlifereviews JDL Raw & Creative Content 🤍youtube.com/justdoinlife Get a 30-Day FREE trial & 2 FREE BOOKS with Audible: 🤍 Follow me on social media ⭐📷⭐ Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Here’s the video & audio gear I use: 🤍 Sony a6400 🤍 Sony a5100 🤍 Sony SELP18105G 🤍 Sigma 16mm 1.4 DC DN 🤍 Overhead Lights: 🤍 Ring Light: 🤍 Deity V-Mic D3 Pro: 🤍

Test: wat is de beste goedkope bluetooth-speaker?

142053
7771
1871
00:11:37
22.08.2019

Vijf bluetooth-speakers onder de 60 euro getest: JBL Go 2, UE Wonderboom, Fresh’n rebel Rockbox Bold S, Sony SRS-XB12 en JBL Clip 3. MAAK KANS op de UE-speaker: Reageer wat jij wil dat wij gaan testen? EN VOLG Bright op Insta 🤍 en/of Facebook 🤍 Vergeet je niet te abonneren op ons kanaal en zet ook de BEL aan, dan mis je niks! #speaker #JBL #Sony #bluetooth #UE #wonderboom #wifi #speakers #RickandMorty

JBL GO 3 Review & Unboxing | Sound Tests Included ($40)

66435
988
99
00:08:38
05.12.2020

What's going on everybody! Check out my review of the JBL GO 3 Bluetooth Speaker. This is an impressive bluetooth speaker, suitable for any environment! ⏱Chapter Markers: 0:00 Intro 1:33 What's In The Box 2:29 Important Specs 3:12 Sound Quality 4:09 Audio Samples 7:44 Conclusion ——————————————————————— Affiliate links mean I earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This helps support my channel at no additional cost to you. —————————— PURCHASE LINKS —————————— • JBL Go 3: 🤍 ——————————— CONNECT ——————————— •🛒 My Amazon Storefront! 🤍 •📷 Instagram: 🤍 •📬 Email: ceonthemaking🤍gmail.com ——————————— MUSIC ——————————— •Artlist.io (2 Extra Months Free): 🤍 •Epidemic Sound (30 Day Free Trial): 🤍 ——————————— VIDEO GEAR ———————————— •Canon 90D: 🤍 (B&H) •Canon EOS SL3: 🤍 (B&H) •Sigma 30mm f1.4: 🤍 (B&H) •Canon 50mm f1.8: 🤍 (B&H) •ATEM Mini Video Switcher: 🤍 (Amazon) •Elgato CamLink 4K: 🤍 (Amazon) ——————————— AUDIO GEAR ——————————— •Rodecaster Pro II: 🤍 (Amazon) •Audio Technica AT875R: 🤍 (Amazon) •Rode Wireless Go: 🤍 —————————— LIGHTS & SUPPORTS —————————— •Nanlite Forza 200: 🤍 (Amazon) •Aputure Light Dome Mini: 🤍 (Amazon) •Neewer C-Stand: 🤍 (Amazon) •K&F Tripod: 🤍 (Amazon) •Motorized Slider: 🤍 (B&H) •GlideGear Prompter: 🤍 (Amazon) TAGS jbl go 3 unboxing and review,JBL GO 3 UNBOXING,JBL GO 3 REVIEW,JBL GO 3 SOUND TEST,jbl go 3 vs go 2,jbl go 3 vs clip 3,JBL GO 3 WATERPROOF,WATERPROOF BLUETOOTH SPEAKER,Portable Bluetooth Speaker,small bluetooth speakers,small bluetooth speakers with good bass,JBL Bluetooth Speakers 2020

JBL Go3 Unboxing Review & Soundtest🔊🔊🔊

21714
318
42
00:06:13
07.07.2021

JBL Go 3 Unboxing Review! This portable speaker features bold styling and rich JBL Pro Sound. 🔊🔊🔊 0:00 Intro 0:30 Unboxing 0:59 Build quality and Buttons 2:12 Specs and Features 2:50 Soundtest 5:08 Recap 5:38 Droidhero Shop 5:52 Outro Click here to Shop Now🛒: 🤍 #Droidhero #bluetoothspeaker #jbl #jblph #unboxing #soundtest #daretolisten #JBLGO3 #JBLreview #JBLsoundtest #Philippines

Wat is de beste bluetooth-speaker? En we geven er eentje weg!

50721
2269
196
00:10:44
19.07.2021

Eric test zeven betaalbare bluetooth-speakers die je mee naar buiten kan nemen deze zomer. MAAK KANS op de JBL Flip 5: volg en reageer op 🤍 En vergeet niet: abonneer en zet de BEL aan Je ziet deze speakers: Sony XRS-B23, UE Wonderboom 2, JBL Clip 4, JBL Flip 5, Anker Soundcore 3, Bose Soundlink Micro en B&O PLAY Beoplay P2. KIJK OOK: Deze IKEA Sonos-speaker hang je aan de muur: 🤍 De Beste Slimme Speaker? 🤍 Review Nest Audio 🤍 Sonos Roam 🤍 Meer bluetooth-speakers getest: 🤍 Sonos Move 🤍 #speaker #speakers #JBL #Sony #Bose #Anker #Bright #vakantie #zomervakantie #Nederland

JBL GO 3 vs. JBL GO 2 (Which is Better?)

85717
1602
128
00:06:02
10.03.2021

In this video, we take a look at the JBL Go 2 and the JBL Go 3 to see which is better. We also have a fun blind test we hope you enjoy. The JBL Go 2 is still a little old but how is it compared to the JBL Go 3. Chapters 0:00 Intro 0:33 GO 2 1:07 GO 3 2:10 Blind sound test 4:07 Outcome 4:47 Personal conclusion 5:26 Outro Tech Barn's Social Media, Give us a Follow (helps us A LOT): Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

FAKE vs REAL JBL GO3 (2022)

606967
5477
506
00:08:29
07.04.2021

Prepare to be amazed with this FAKE JBL GO3. This is probably one of the BEST copy / FAKE of a JBL speaker I had ever seen, both inside and out. check out the design and also the sound test between the two speakers. Thank you again for watching please consider Subscribing and also click on the like button if you enjoyed this video. Hope to have you again on the next one. For collaboration contact us here - soloaitee🤍gmail.com

JBL GO 3, ¡Merece la pena! | review en español

247266
4619
560
00:07:33
29.06.2021

#JBL Go 3, review en español. ¿Andas en busca de un pequeño altavoz bluetooth para llevar a todas partes? Este accesorio de #audio considero que tiene mucho valor, y más si como yo lo consigues a un precio de 28 euros. El #JBLGo3 lo puedes comprar en Amazon España, 🤍 Contacto para reviews de producto: tuayudaandroidreviews🤍outlook.com

JBL GO 3 - Unboxing & short Soundtest

23142
335
26
00:03:27
20.10.2020

#jbl #go3 check out my partners/sponsor buy trough link helps me out a lot (can make Giveaways happen!!;)) AMAZON US: 🤍 AMAZON DE (ships benelux too) : 🤍 GEARBEST: 🤍 ALIEXPRESS: 🤍 PureVPN : 🤍 For business inquiry's only: san1999der1🤍gmail.com make sure to check me on social media 🤍 🤍 🤍 and if you like to see me grow or improve 🤍 Thanks for watching

JBL Clip 4 Review | Beter dan de JBL Go 3?

3040
15
2
00:01:26
25.12.2020

Aan je rugzak, je fiets, een riemlus of aan een touwtje, de JBL Clip 4 bluetooth-speaker hang je heel eenvoudig overal aan op zodat jij altijd geniet van de lekkerste muziek. En doordat de accu het tot wel 10 uur volhoudt kan je lekker lang blijven genieten. Meer informatie over de JBL Clip 4: 🤍 Wil je altijd op de hoogte blijven van onze nieuwe video's? Abonneer dan! Bekijk één van onze andere sociale media kanalen: 🤍 🤍 Hoofdstukken: 00:00 Opening 00:17 Ophangen 00:34 Accuduur 00:43 Waterdicht 00:50 Kleuren 00:58 Conclusie 01:14 Outro #jbl #clip4 #bluetoothspeaker #expert #expertnl #review #showcase #unboxing

JBL GO 3 Review | VS GO 2

67364
1043
356
00:13:54
24.08.2021

Jbl go 3 review Link pembelian: 🤍 For business : rayraditya🤍gmail.com Instagram : 🤍youtube.rayraditya

JBL GO 3 REVIEW! - Upgrade? | Vs Eggel Fit 3 | Vs JBL Go 2 | Vs Anker Soundcore Icon+

23415
369
140
00:18:51
12.10.2021

Unboxing dan Review JBL GO 3, Penerus JBL GO 2!! The best tiny speaker? Unboxing and Full Review of JBL GO 3, the latest JBL GO series! With Binaural Audio sample ENJOY! :) Video parts: INTRO, Price, Unboxing : (0:00) Fisik, IP Rating, Baterai (Physical & Battery): (1:27) Konektivitas (Connectivity): (4:49) Audio Samples : (05:35) Audio Review : (09:18) KESIMPULAN (Conclusion): (16:58) Subscibe to the channel (it's free!): 🤍 Follow me on social media : instagram : 🤍 Link Pembelian/Purchase Link (Indo): Tokopedia : 🤍 Shopee : 🤍 Thanks for watching! 😁

JBL Go3 Review اسرع مراجعه

2136
72
6
00:00:28
24.10.2021

مراجعه سريعه JBL GO3 فتح علبه JBL Go3 Bluetooth version 5.1 Maximum music playing time (hrs) 5 Output power (W) 4.2 Country of origin Made in Vietnam

JBL GO 3 Review. Watch before you buy!

1641
30
5
00:03:58
25.07.2022

Today we're taking a quick and spicy look at the JBL GO 3. Is this speaker right for you? Thank you for showing some love by hitting that like and subscribe!

Welk formaat JBL speaker past bij welke gebruikssituatie?

363818
3766
390
00:05:16
29.05.2020

Ben je op zoek naar een JBL bluetooth speaker, maar weet je niet welke je moet kiezen? Ferdinand legt uit welke speaker het beste geschikt is in welke gebruikssituatie. Je vindt de speakers uit de video hier: JBL Go 2: 🤍 JBL Clip 3: 🤍 JBL Flip 5: 🤍 JBL Charge 4: 🤍 JBL Xtreme 2: 🤍 JBL Boombox: 🤍 Je vindt meer info op de adviespagina: 🤍 Op het Coolblue product advieskanaal vind je advies over de producten die we op onze website en in de winkels verkopen. Wil je weten welk product het beste bij je past, twijfel je tussen een aantal producten, of heb je al een product gekocht en wil je daar tips voor krijgen? Je vindt de antwoorden allemaal hier. We geven je advies over bijvoorbeeld smartphones, televisies, hoofdtelefoons, wearables, laptops, sportartikelen en smart living producten. Jouw vragen over bluetooth speakers beantwoorden we dus ook! Neem een kijkje bij onze adviesvideo's of selecteer het producttype waarin jij geïnteresseerd bent om meer video's te bekijken. Benieuwd naar al ons advies? Abonneer je dan nu op ons kanaal! Meer producten zien? Ga naar de website: 🤍 Wil je een kijkje achter de schermen bij Coolblue en onze vloggers ontmoeten? Neem een kijkje op ons andere youtubekanaal: 🤍Coolblue Bekijk ook Coolblue’s andere kanalen: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #coolblue #speakers #jbl

Sony SRS-XB13 Compared To JBL Clip 4, JBL Go 3 and Soundcore Mini 3

91268
1822
110
00:15:15
03.08.2021

I picked Up the Sony SRS-XB13 to test out and compare against the JBL Clip 4, JBL Go 3 and Soundcore Mini 3 bluetooth speakers. In a sea of small bluetooth speakers claiming to be the best, Sony brings their EXTRA BASS, a speakerphone and complete water/dust protection in a great sounding device. #NewStuff #SonySRSXB13 If you're enjoying this video and infotainment, a simple click on the 👍 and a quick trip to 🤍 really helps the channel do well. I appreciate it! 👊 👉Be sure to check out the latest podcast: 🤍 👉Hey! Have you seen this video yet?: 🤍 ⌚ Stamps: Sound Test: 5:19 Sound Comparisons: 7:03 Get it here... Using my affiliate link helps financially support the channel: Sony SRS-XB13 Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 Amazon CA: 🤍 JBL Clip 4 Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 Amazon CA: 🤍 JBL Go 3 Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 Amazon CA: 🤍 Soundcore Mini 3 Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 Get a 30-Day FREE trial & 2 FREE BOOKS with Audible: 🤍 Follow me on social media ⭐📷⭐ Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Here’s the video & audio gear I use: 🤍 Sony a6400 🤍 Sony a5100 🤍 Sony SELP18105G 🤍 Sigma 16mm 1.4 DC DN 🤍 Overhead Lights: 🤍 Ring Light: 🤍 Deity V-Mic D3 Pro: 🤍

JBL GO 3 Full Review - Best Bluetooth Speaker Under Rs 3000

15309
296
40
00:07:11
10.03.2021

JBL GO3 Ultra Portable IP67 Water & Dustproof Bluetooth Speaker Buy on amazon - 🤍 Features - Ultimate JBL Pro Sound: Enjoy signature JBL bass without any distortion Port-anywhere: Feather light, ultra-portable grab-and-go design IP67 water-resistant and dust-resistant: Engineered to withstand splashes and sand Quick-Connect: Experience your music and movies without any lagging with Bluetooth 5.1’s Insta-sync Mega Playtime: One single charge = upto 5 Hour battery backup under optimum audio settings Anti-shine colour palette: Available in vibrant pure matte colours to help you make a statement anywhere USB Type C charging. Charging time 2.5 hrs My Gears Studio Light With Umbrella & stand - 🤍 Backdrop Stand - 🤍 White Backdrop - 🤍 Colored Backdrop - 🤍 Amazon Basic Tripod Stand - 🤍 Mini Tripod Stand - 🤍 Video LED Lights - 🤍 Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark II - 🤍 Smallest Tripod - 🤍 Amazon Basic Photo Studio - 🤍 Boya Mic - 🤍 Thanks for watching my video ,hit the thumbs up if you liked it and SUBSCRIBE to my channel for more Awesome content. Don't forget to check out my other videos. ~Follow Me On My Amazon Store - 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 My Email - famvlogsbusiness1🤍gmail.com

JBL GO3 Unboxing and Review Sinhala.| First Review in Sri Lanka 🇱🇰|

20959
524
130
00:05:31
30.01.2021

#techwithdanu #JBLGo3 This is the First JBL GO 3 Review in Sri Lanka. JBL Go 3 Price - LKR 10000-13000. JBL Go 3 features bold styling and rich JBL Pro Sound. With its new eye-catching edgy design, colorful fabrics, and expressive details this a must-have accessory for your next outing. Your tunes will lift you up with JBL Pro Sound, it’s IP67 waterproof and dustproof so you can keep listening rain or shine, and with its integrated loop, you can carry it anywhere. Go 3 comes in completely new shades and color combinations inspired by current street fashion. JBL Go 3 looks as vivid as it sounds.JBL Pro Sound delivers surprisingly big audio and punchy bass from Go 3's ultra-compact size. JBL Go 3's ultra-portable design goes great with the latest styles, and its colorful fabrics and expressive details make it look as great as it sounds. To the pool. To the park. JBL Go 3 is IP67 waterproof and dustproof, so you can bring your speaker anywhere. FEATURES: Original JBL Pro Sound JBL Pro Sound delivers surprisingly big audio and punchy bass from Go 3’s ultra-compact size. Bold style and ultra-portable design JBL Go 3’s ultra-portable design goes great with the latest styles, and its colorful fabrics and expressive details make it look as great as it sounds. IP67 waterproof and dustproof To the pool. To the park. JBL Go 3 is IP67 waterproof and dustproof, so you can bring your speaker anywhere. Wireless Bluetooth streaming Wirelessly stream music from your phone, tablet, or any other Bluetooth-enabled device. 5 hours of playtime Don’t sweat the small stuff like charging your battery. Go 3 gives you up to 5 hours of playtime on a single charge. Vibrant color options JBL Go 3 features exclusive colorways inspired by the latest street fashion trends, introducing completely new shades and combinations. * My Old Videos. Xiaomi Banned 🤍 Vivo v20 SE Unboxing. 🤍 Samsung A21s Unboxing and Full Review. 🤍

Jbl Go3 from Lazada | Unboxing & Review

16418
156
135
00:08:59
05.12.2020

Hello mga Kuyz..New bluetooth speaker na nman to from JBL. Don't forget to like share & subscribe. Love you mga Kuyz❤❤

Seberapa Beda Suaranya? Perbandingan JBL GO 3 vs VERSI KW vs JBL GO2 vs JBL GO!

7410
166
54
00:12:11
26.10.2022

JBL GO3 ORIGINAL saya beli di: 🤍 🔎🔻 Bisa dibeli di: - JBL GO3: 🤍 atau 🤍 - JBL GO2: 🤍 atau 🤍 - JBL GO: 🤍 📱🔻 SOCMED IG: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 ❎🔻 BEKAS REVIEW kadang DIJUAL di: - 🤍 - 🤍 🎶🔻 Track: Syn Cole - Feel Good [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds Free Download/Stream: 🤍 Watch: 🤍 Track: Unknown Brain - Superhero (feat. Chris Linton) [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Track: Chris Linton - Superhero (Studio Version) Music provided by Featherstone Music Buy/Stream: 🤍 Watch: 🤍 Track: Chris Linton - Superhero (Acoustic Version) Watch: 🤍 💌🔻 e-mail for business inquiry: irfanoize🤍gmail.com

JBL GO 3 - Uma EXCELENTE surpresa [Unboxing e Review PT-BR]

41735
2935
254
00:14:42
03.06.2021

Gostou do video? Não deixe de dar o seu suporte! Amazon Brasil : 🤍 Caso não tenha camuflada, tenta esse aqui : 🤍 Redes sociais : Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Conheça o 🤍TECNOVIDA'.A.A Capítulos : 00:00 - Intro 01:54 - Unboxing 02:29 - Design 02:56 - Um detalhe especial 03:18 - Voltando pro design 04:27 - Comentários pré-teste 05:08 - Teste em 50% 07:05 - Teste em 70% 09:14 - Teste em 100% 10:25 - Conclusões 12:33 - Preço 12:50 - Resumão do pae Especificações dos equipamentos usados para gravação e edição do video : Cameras : Sony A7iii / Sony ZV-1 / DJI Osmo Action Cam / Gopro Hero 4 Silver Lentes : Tamron 28-75mm f2.8 Sony E-Mount / 24-70mm 1.8f Iluminação : Neewer & ESDDI Montagem : Tripod K&F Concept KE-TM23224 / DJI Osmo Mobile 3 / WEEBIL-S Microfones : Zoom H2N + H1N / RØDE Lavalier GO / Trust 252 Emita / RØDE GO Editor : Adobe Premier 2021 + After Effects 2021 Transparência : Os links do canal podem ser afiliados, isso quer dizer que você não paga nada a mais pelo produto e ajuda o canal a crescer. Afiliação não é a mesma coisa que parceiria, marcas que enviam produtos correm o risco de ter uma avaliação negativa e uma contra-recomendação de compra. Eu trabalho com respeito aos inscritos em cada indicação aqui no canal. #JBL #CaixaDeSom #Review

JBL Clip 4 VS Go 3 Bluetooth Speakers Review And Sound Test

142002
1457
186
00:07:46
30.11.2020

JBL Clip 4 VS Go 3 Bluetooth Speakers Review And Sound Test Which one do you think is better! Let us know below please :) JBL Go 3: Amazon : 🤍 JBL Clip 4: Amazon : 🤍 List of songs played in the video here: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
jbl go 3 review bic автозвук арзамас BROOKHAVEN MOVIE Nam lầy fingem brincar j balvin bling normandy Alhodoya media через прицел все серии подряд Mercedes GLE KripikKaca Milan Game Week Kingman Arizona ыр жыйнак Free Car Games audio viral of mla 영화 familia ishqalanish