Gopro review

Gopro review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

GoPro Hero10 Review: It's fast.

329405
7878
350
00:08:19
16.09.2021

The $500 GoPro Hero10 is an iterative update to the GoPro Hero9 on the outside, but internally GoPro has introduced a new GP2 processor. This is the first processor change in the Hero lineup since 2017 when GoPro put the GP1 into the Hero6 Black. It provides a much needed speed boost, 5.3K 60fps video, and sets the stage for much bigger things to come in the Hero lineup. Read more: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Like The Verge on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 The Vergecast Podcast: 🤍 Decoder with Nilay Patel: 🤍  More about our podcasts: 🤍 Read More: 🤍 Community guidelines: 🤍 Wallpapers from The Verge: 🤍 Subscribe to Verge Science on YouTube, a new home base for our explorations into the future of science: 🤍

Review: GoPro HERO10

40280
846
61
00:11:26
01.10.2021

Dit is de nieuwe action cam GoPro Hero 10. De tiende generatie alweer. Is dit DE camera die je moet kopen? Of kan je beter wachten op waar DJI mee komt? Eric heeft de GoPro HERO10 getest en bespreekt de plus- en minpunten. PS Wat wil jij dat wij gaan testen? Laat het weten Abonneer en zet de BEL aan VOLG ons ook op 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #GoPro #action #camera #DJI #Hero10 #actioncam #gadget #technologie

GoPro HERO 10 vs 9 vs 8!!

508216
7447
626
00:09:21
28.09.2021

Which GoPro is the best - should you upgrade? This is my honest review and comparison of the GoPro HERO 10 vs 9 vs 8 - the latest isn't always greatest, let me show you the pros and cons! GoPro HERO 10 ($499): 🤍 GoPro 9 ($399): 🤍 GoPro 8 ($299): 🤍 DJI Osmo Action ($199): 🤍 Insta360 GO 2: 🤍 Watch my in-depth GoPro 10 review: 🤍 Follow me on TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 My Camera Gear: 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 Intro/unboxing 0:11 5K vs 4K video 0:38 Audio test 1:05 Stabilization 1:29 GP2 1:47 Battery start 1:56 Linear + Horizon Lock 2:50 HyperLapse/TimeWarp 3:36 Low light video 4:02 240fps slow motion 4:29 4K120fps 4:59 Photos/Night Mode 6:28 Battery update 6:52 Pricing and worth the upgrade?! Disclosure: some of the links I use are affiliate links, this means I may receive a small commission at no cost to you.

GoPro HERO 11 - Review

10726
131
44
00:06:27
14.09.2022

De GoPro HERO 11 is GoPro's nieuwste action cam. De camera heeft een nieuwe sensor die de GoPro het grootste canvas geeft die je ooit op een GoPro gezien hebt. Je maakt foto's in 27 megapixels, de stabilisatie is daardoor verbeterd en je kunt in één keer landscape voor YouTube én portrait shots schieten voor je Instagram of TikTok feed. Martijn neemt de GoPro mee Rotterdam in om je te laten zien hoe beelden van deze camera eruitzien. GoPro HERO 11: 🤍 In deze video: 0:00 GoPro HERO 11 1:00 Nieuwe Sensor 1:45 Resoluties en framrates 2:09 Hypersmooth 5.0 stabilisatie 3:01 Horizon lock 3:22 Lens cover 3:40 2.7K 240fps 4:20: Nacht timelapse modus 4:48: Enduro batterij 5:21: Design 5:45 Is deze GoPro voor jou? Bekijk ook Coolblue’s andere kanalen: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Bekijk alle producten via onze Coolblue App: 🤍

GoPro Hero 11 Black In-Depth Review: 17 Things to Know!

309306
11764
695
00:14:24
14.09.2022

Here's your complete deep-dive into the GoPro Hero 11 Black and how it compares to not just the older GoPro Hero 10 Black, but also the DJI Action 3 and GoPro Hero 11 Black Mini! 0:00 Overview & Hero 11 Black Mini 0:38 Pricing & Models 0:58 New Sensor & FOV 1:52 10-Bit Color 2:39 New HyperView Lens 3:30 Horizon Lock 3:59 HyperSmooth Auto Boost 4:58 Night Video Modes 6:04 Superview in 5K/60 & 4K/120 6:35 App Changing Digital Lenses 7:07 Desktop Aspect Ratio Changing 7:29 Photo Mode to 27MP 8:02 Enduro Battery included 8:45 New Easy/Pro Mode Controls 9:24 New Video Management Modes 10:20 Does it overheat? 11:50 Auto Highlight Videos 12:12 Automatic SD Card Cleaning 12:30 Leftover Compatibility Tidbits 13:09 Is it worth the upgrade? #GoProHero11Black #GoProHero11 #GoPro

GoPro HERO 10 vs 9 vs 8 vs 7! | VERSUS

242932
5822
404
00:13:16
30.10.2021

In this video we are comparing the 4 latest GoPro models with each other. The brand new #GoProHero10, #GoProHero9, #GoProHero8 and #GoProHero7 . We are comparing them in terms of video quality, stabilization, sound quality, accessories, low light, durability, photography and functionality. Since this is essentially a battle between young and old, let's see how much the newer models were able to improve over time and if it's worth buying them! Subscribe to our Channel: 🤍 Check out our social media 👇 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Sam's Instagram: 🤍 For more details check out #VERSUS 👉 🤍 GoPro Hero 10: 🤍 GoPro Hero 9: 🤍 GoPro Hero 8: 🤍 GoPro Hero 7: 🤍 Gear we use to make videos 📷 Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Mic: 🤍 Main light: 🤍 Second light: 🤍 What happens in this 🔎 0:00 Intro 0:28 Daytime 2:24 Stabilization 3:58 Hyperlapse 5:09 Slow motion 5:49 Low light 7:10 Audio 8:09 Battery 9:52 Photos 10:26 Conclusion *All Amazon links above result in a commission given to me by Amazon. It costs nothing extra to you though.

Dit is de nieuwe GoPro Hero 9: wat een held!

84244
1723
205
00:15:08
17.09.2020

De nieuwe actiecamera van GoPro zit vol met verbeteringen. Eric heeft ze getest. Is de GoPro Hero 9 het waard? Geef 'm een 👍 REAGEER: Wat wil jij dat wij gaan testen? KIJK OOK: Welke smartphone heeft de beste camera: iPhone 11 Pro, Samsung S20 of... 🤍 Insta360 One R 🤍 DJI Osmo Action 🤍 Goedkope actioncams 🤍 Kleinste actioncam 🤍 VOLG ons ook op 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #GoPro #Hero9 #actioncam #DJI #camera #Sony #iPhone #iPhone11 #Nederland #Bright

GoPro Hero 10 Black Review: 16 Things to Know!

1005077
28556
1643
00:12:51
16.09.2021

Here's your complete GoPro Hero 10 Black in-depth review, covering all the newness of GoPro's latest action camera, feature by feature, both the good and the bad. The Hero 10 sports a pile of new resolutions and modes including 5K/60, 2.7K/240p, and 4K/120FPS. Beginners Guide: 🤍 All footage (including download share) is linked from this video: 🤍 Here's the two cables you'll want: iOS Lightning Cable: 🤍 (usually about $12-$15 on Amazon) Android USB-C to USB-C Cable: 🤍 (you can also find shorter ones) GoPo Hero 10 Black on Amazon: 🤍 (link supports the channel, thanks!!! 0:00 Pricing and Overview 0:54 Frame Resolution Increases 1:27 GP2 Chipset 2:03 23.6MP Photo in All Modes 2:59 Hydrophobic Lens Cover 3:41 Wired Camera Offloads 5:03 Livestreaming with HyperSmooth 5:29 Faster WiFi Downloads 5:45 HyperSmooth 4.0 Leveling 6:40 More Responsive Touchscreen 7:05 Local Tone Mapping in Videos 7:48 Front Screen Faster 8:39 Higher Res Still Frames 9:14 But not for LiveBurst 9:26 Better Low Light Performance 10:05 GoPro Mod Compatibility 10:55 Bucket of Randomness 11:51 Wrap-Up Thanks to 🤍DesFit for his bodily assistance throughout the video throwing himself down a mountain on a bike at higher speeds than I was willing to do. :) #GoPro #Hero10 #GoProHero10

iPhone 14 Pro vs GoPro Hero 11 Black Tested!

1044876
20282
974
00:09:22
17.09.2022

Here's a side-by-side test of the iPhone 14 Pro vs GoPro Hero 11 Black in all sorts of scenarios from day to action, to night shoot, underwater shooting, to slow-mo, and plenty more! Mounts used: GoPro Shorty stick: 🤍 iPhone metal clamp/mount: 🤍 Two-unit camera mounting rail: 🤍 Multi-mounting bracket: 🤍 I dive into all of the following test cases: - Running comparison test - Cycling comparison test - Mountain biking comparison - Audio comparison overview - Wind reduction/noise comparison - Underwater footage - Slow Mo footage - Ocean/Beach testing - Drone testing Note: Re-upload due to single incorrect label on one bit. Links up above Amazon Affiliate links, of which I may earn a commision. #iPhone14Pro #GoProHero11 #ActionCam

GoPro Hero 11 VS 10 | Comparison | WORTH THE UPGRADE?

90656
1634
121
00:12:44
02.10.2022

Should you buy the GoPro HERO 11 or the HERO 10? This comparison Buyer's Guide video shows you the key differences between two of the best action cameras from GoPro. Whether you are starting fresh or upgrading, I'll show you which one is best for you. CHECK OUT MY HERO 11 BOOK: ➡ 🤍 MY HERO 11 MASTERCLASS: ➡ 🤍 GoPro Hero 11 Get Started: Beginner’s Guide 🤍 This review video also shows you some of the Hero 11’s newest features, including HyperView, Horizon Lock, Star Lapse Mode, Light Painting Mode, Vehicle Lights Mode, as well as the new larger sensor. Check it out and see what you think! _ GOPRO BOOKS AND CLASSES _ Learn about the newest features, stabilization, video settings, photo modes, and more in my inspirational and education courses and books! HERO11 ➡ 🤍 (BOOK at Amazon) ➡ 🤍 (BOOK at Apple Books) ➡ 🤍 (GoPro Hero11 MASTERCLASS) HERO10 ➡ 🤍 (BOOK at Amazon) ➡ 🤍 (BOOK at Apple Books) ➡ 🤍 (GoPro Hero10 MASTERCLASS) OTHER VIDEOS YOU WILL FIND HELPFUL GoPro Hero 11 Get Started: Beginner’s Guide 🤍 GoPro Hero 10 Get Started: Beginner’s Guide 🤍 Ultra Slow Motion GoPro Tutorial 🤍 GoPro Cinematic Filming Tips: Best Nature Subjects 🤍 ACCESSORIES IN THIS VIDEO The GoPro HERO 11 Black camera - 🤍 The GoPro HERO 10 Black camera - 🤍 Protective Housing (for Hero 11 & Hero 10) GDome 50/50 Housing (for Hero 11 & Hero 10) 🤍 SanDisk MicroSD Cards (recommended by GoPro for the Hero 10 and 9): 128 GB - 🤍 256GB- 🤍 512 GB- 🤍 Drop me a comment if you still have questions! 🙏 Deepest gratitude to everyone for watching and for buying my How To Use GoPro books! Jordan Hetrick #GoProHero11 #GoProHero10 #JordanHetrick #GoPro

GoPro Hero 8 Black review | Actiecamera met vlogambities | WANT

8162
103
6
00:11:51
29.12.2019

Ben je nieuw? Abonneer dan op ons kanaal voor meer epische content! GoPro heeft een nieuwe Hero op de markt gezet en belooft een hele rits aan verbeteringen. Tijd om eens te kijken of de GoPro Hero 8 Black echt zo indrukwekkend is als het merk doet vermoeden. In deze GoPro Hero 8 Black review zie je alles over de nieuwste GoPro. De grootste veranderingen: meer focus op vloggen, een ingebouwde mount, modulaire accessoires en nóg betere beeldstabilisatie. Daarnaast is de app geüpdatet zodat je nu makkelijker een leuke edit van je filmpjes moet kunnen maken. In de software van de GoPro Hero 8 Black zelf zijn de mogelijke extra opties toegevoegd. GoPro Hero 8 Black review | Actiecamera met vlogambities | WANT - WANT is hét Tech & Culture kanaal van de Benelux. Daarom vind je hier alles over telefoons, tech, films en series. Daarnaast vind je ook reviews, previews, lijstjes, koopwijzers en nog heel veer meer! Met onze eigen serie 'Het AliExperiment' zijn we ook op het gebied van AliExpress dé plek voor jou! Benieuwd wat we wekelijks allemaal te bieden hebben? Abonneer dan op het kanaal en mis helemaal niks!

GoPro: Best of 2021 - Year in Review

6733552
147854
2045
00:03:09
12.12.2021

From summits and peaks to sunsets on the beach, from sending the jump to overcoming the hump... 2021 was the year we came together as a GoPro Family 🎉 Feast your eyes on the GoPro #BestOf2021 📸 Want to snag products used in this video? HERO10 Black: 🤍 HERO10 Accessories Bundle: 🤍 - Shot 100% on GoPro: 🤍 Get stoked and subscribe: 🤍 Music "Our Time" Black Prez For more from GoPro, follow us: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Inside Line: 🤍 GoPro: 🤍 #GoPro

GoPro HERO 10 vs iPhone 13 Pro!

2529231
24428
1015
00:06:23
02.10.2021

Are GoPro's worth it, or is the latest smartphone camera good enough for the average user? Let's compare the new GoPro HERO 10 vs iPhone 13 Pro ultra-wide camera system, 5K vs 4K video, low-light, slow-motion, photography, audio samples, and more! GoPro HERO10 Black: 🤍 Huge thanks to Artlist for sponsoring a portion of this video, sign-up using my link and receive 2 bonus months free! 🤍 Pitaka MagEZ Case 2 (my fav): 🤍  Air Case: 🤍   New MagEZ Case Pro: 🤍 GoPro 10 Honest Review: 🤍 GoPro 10 vs 9 vs 8: 🤍 Segway X260 Dirt eBike: In-Depth Review: 🤍 Follow me on TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 My Camera Gear: 🤍 Disclosure: some of the links I use are affiliate links, this means I may receive a small commission at no cost to you.

GoPro HERO 10 vs 9 vs 8 (Buyer's Guide 2022)

204464
3471
248
00:15:14
10.11.2021

In this video, Nolan compares the GoPro HERO 10 vs 9 vs 8 to give you the ultimate buyer's guide to GoPro Cameras! Watch our Complete GoPro Hero Video Series HERE ➡️ 🤍 This video is NOT sponsored. Some product links are affiliate links which means if you buy something we'll receive a small commission. 📒 Show Notes 📒 1️⃣ GoPro HERO10 Camera *ON SALE NOW* 🤍 2️⃣ GoPro HERO9 *ON SALE NOW* 🤍 3️⃣ GoPro Hero 8 🤍 4️⃣ GoPro Media Mod Kit 🤍 📱 Subscribe and Listen to the Think Media Podcast HERE: YT: 🤍Think Media Podcast Apple: 🤍 Spotify: 🤍 ⏰ Timecodes ⏰ 0:00 GoPro Hero Buyer's Guide 0:41 GoPro Hero 8 Overview 2:10 Should You Buy the GoPro Hero 8 3:21 GoPro Hero 10 vs 9 Similarities 5:13 Color Science 7:11 Image Quality 8:01 Audio Test 8:52 Water Proof 9:34 Video & Build Quality 13:24 Final Thoughts Our mission here at Think Media is to help 10,000 purpose driven entrepreneurs go full-time doing what they love and making an impact through the power of video. Here are the ways to work with us here at Think Media: ⚡️FREE CLASS: Watch our FREE YouTube class here: 🤍 ⚡️BOOK: Check out the #1 best selling book YouTube Secrets here: 🤍 ⚡️CONFERENCE: Join us for the #1 video marketing conference in the US for entrepreneurs: 🤍 ⚡️COURSES/ COACHING / MASTERMINDS: Learn about our online courses and in person events by talking to one of our Think Master Coaches. Grab a spot on our calendar for a 15 min discovery call : 🤍 Connect with Nolan Molt on Social Media: YouTube: 🤍Nolan Molt 🤍 QUESTION — Have a question about Online Video, Video Production, Tech, Marketing, or Anything Else? Post in comments section of this video! Subscribe to Think Media Here: 🤍 -Cameras and Gear Used To Shoot This Video - Think Media 4K Video Gear Checklist: 🤍 Music provided by Epidemic Sounds. Start your free trial here ➡️ 🤍 #thinkmedia #nolanmolt About: In this video, Nolan compares the GoPro HERO 10 vs the GoPro HERO 9. This Full GoPro HERO Review is great for deciding which GoPro Camera to Buy. Disclaimer: Please see the link for our disclaimer policy for all of our videos on the Think Media and Think Marketing YouTube channels. 🤍

GoPro Hero 11 VS GoPro 10 VS GoPro 9 Comparison!

117741
2011
392
00:14:34
19.09.2022

The GoPro Hero 11 Black is here! How does it compare to the GoPro 10 and the GoPro 9? Find out in this comprehensive comparison! Find the GoPro 11 on Amazon: 🤍 or the GoPro 10: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:53 Outdoor Microphone Test 1:46 Indoor Microphone Test 2:59 Walking & Running Stabilization Test 3:50 Bicycle Stabilization Test 5:11 Linear & Horizon Stabilization 7:26 Daytime Sample Videos 12:36 Night Sample Video 13:36 Conclusion = Affiliate Disclosure: = Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon, as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you.

GoPro Hero 11 Black review: One change makes all the difference

148645
1629
249
00:05:41
15.09.2022

It’s better, and it builds on an already very capable platform. But if you own a Hero 9 or 10 there’s no real need to rush out and upgrade unless one of the new features solves a personal pain point. When you factor in strong competition from DJI and Insta360, both of which have new rivals in their line up, the arrival of the Hero 11, makes this the best time to be in the market for an action camera ever. Subscribe: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍 The Engadget Podcast: 🤍 More about Engadget Audio: 🤍 Read more: 🤍

GoPro HERO 11 Black Review

114916
3190
355
00:13:58
14.09.2022

The latest camera from GoPro has a new, almost square sensor and some interesting new features to go along with it. Are the upgrades worth adding one of these to your camera bag? Chris and Jordan have been testing the GoPro HERO 11 Black, and have some thoughts. Music provided by BeatSuite.com 🤍 Rental equipment provided by The Camera Store 🤍 0:00 - Intro 1:08 - Sensor 1:59 - Field of view 2:50 - Sample footage 4:23 - Cloud upload 4:50 - Photo features 8:14 - 10-bit recording 9:04 - Video quality 9:51 - Slow motion recording 10:22 - Horizon lock 11:39 - Should you buy it? DPReview.com is the world's largest digital camera review website. Welcome to our YouTube channel! Subscribe for new feature videos, reviews, interviews and more. Discover the world's most in-depth digital camera reviews at 🤍

GoPro HERO10 Black Review - Nieuwe processor, groot verschil?

6143
147
7
00:17:49
15.10.2021

Een nieuw najaar, een nieuwe GoPro-actiecamera: die wetmatigheid gaat ook dit jaar weer op, met als resultaat de nieuwe GoPro HERO10 Black. Hoewel, nieuw? Ten opzichte van de HERO9 Black van vorig jaar is er hardwarematig maar één groot verschil; de GoPro GP1-processor is vervangen door de nieuwe GP2. De behuizing, de accu en zelfs de beeldsensor zijn identiek aan die van de camera van vorig jaar. Maakt zo'n nieuwe chip dan een groot verschil? Het antwoord is zowel ja als nee, blijkt uit onze tests. Lees ook de uitgebreide review: 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:13 - Verschil met de vorige GoPro-modellen 00:54 - Gewicht 01:17 - Niet likken! 02:34 - GP2-processor 04:06 - Technische specificaties 04:49 - Scherm/touchscreen 05:39 - Resoluties en framerates 07:03 - Beeldstabilisatie 08:46 - Algemene ervaring 09:29 - Lichtsterkte 10:41 - Warmteproductie 11:58 - Software 13:15 - Abonnement 14:30 - Prijs 16:12 - Conclusie Meer Tweakers: • Bekijk al onze video's: 🤍 • Check onze playlists: 🤍 • Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 • Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 • Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 • Lees meer: 🤍 #Tweakersnet

GoPro Hero 9 Black Review - The ONLY camera you need?! 🤯

197351
3182
162
00:09:16
20.12.2020

Over the years we've tried out loads of cameras and smartphones. The action camera niche was something we were yet to experiment with. In this video, we take a look at the GoPro Hero 9 Black and all the new improvements they've made with it. It's no longer just "that action camera". With new and improved performance, this could potentially be the ONLY camera you take with you for ANY situation. 5K Video, Hypersmooth 3.0 Stabilization, Horizon Lock, and a lot more! Get your hands on the GoPro Hero 9 Black here (Best Bundle) - 🤍 Lazada Malaysia (Best Bundle) - 🤍 Where to get great music for videos - Sonata - bit.ly/SonataPN Time Jumps: 0:00 - Introduction 0:38 - Build & Design 1:50 - Bundle Pack 2:12 - Controls & Navigation 3:12 - Video Quality 4:32 - Audio Quality / Vlog Style Recording 5:49 - Pros & Cons 6:59 - PRO: Hypersmooth 3.0 / Horizon Lock 7:33 - Should you buy it? 8:16 - No longer just an Action Camera 8:59 - Watch More! Subscribe for more videos! #GoPro #Hero9Black #ProductNation - Check us out! ProductNation - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Subscribe now for more videos like this!

iPhone 14 Pro (Max) Action Mode vs GoPro Hero 11 Stabilization #shorts

701216
50035
207
00:00:38
07.10.2022

Comparison between the Action Mode of the iPhone 14 Pro and the Hypersmooth Stabilization of the GoPro HERO 11 Black. #shorts Watch the full comparison here: 🤍 MUSIC IN THIS VIDEO: 🤍 PROMO CODE to get 70% off: Aaron70 GoPro Hero 11: 🤍 GoPro Hero 11 Bundle: 🤍 iPhone 14 & 14 Pro Screen Protector: 🤍 iPhone 14 Plus & 14 Pro Max Screen Protector: 🤍 iPhone 14 Pro Clear Case: 🤍 iPhone 14 Pro Max Clear Case: 🤍 - SUPPORT - If you like my work and want to help to support this channel you can use the link below and buy me a coffee. Thanks! ▶︎ 🤍 - FOLLOW ME - Youtube: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 - CONTACT ME - MountMedia.Studio🤍gmail.com DISCLAIMER: This description contains Amazon affiliate links. If you purchase something through one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission, but it does not cost you anything. The price remains the same for you. This helps to support the channel and allows me to continue creating videos like this. Thanks for the support!

De strijd van de action cams is weer begonnen! - Review GoPro hero 9 - Kamera Express

8679
101
12
00:10:29
24.11.2020

De nieuwe GoPro 9 is al eventjes uit en wij zijn klaar om hem eens goed op de proef te stellen! Als je denkt aan action cams dan denk je al snel aan GoPro. Jaren lang hebben ze de markt gedomineerd met veel succes, maar de laatste jaren ligt er concurrentie op de loer! Check snel onze uitgebreide review om te zien wat wij er van vinden. Met functies als hypersmooth 3.0, timewarp3.0 en nog veel meer vertrouwde functies is alles weer net even wat geüpgrade. Zo ook de beeld resolutie, want je kan nu filmen in 5K! Meer weten over de GoPro hero 9? 🤍 Wil jij op de hoogte blijven van het laatste nieuws, de leukste weetjes en de beste deals? Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 Onze website: 🤍

Which Action Camera Should You Buy? Insta360 X3 vs GoPro Hero 11

125729
3016
361
00:14:37
10.10.2022

🔥📸THE BEST ACTION CAMERA (IN MY PERSONAL OPINION) 📸🔥 - 🤍 THE RUNNER UP BUT GOOD FOR FPV - 🤍 COLOR GRADED USING NEW CINE SONY LUTS = 🤍 BEST PLACE TO GET MUSIC FOR ALL FILMMAKERS (FREE TRIAL) - 🤍 MY CINEMATIC LIGHTROOM PRESETS - 🤍 MAKE YOUR AUDIO SOUND CRISP (PRESETS FOR PREMIERE + FCPX) - 🤍 BEST AFFORDABLE STOCK FOOTAGE + 2 FREE MONTHS 📸 - 🤍 OVER 700,000 VFX / MOTION GRAPHIC ASSETS🙏🏻 📸 - 🤍 🔥NEW COMPLETE MOTION GRAPHICS PACK FOR YOUTUBE 🔥 - 🤍 FASTEST ANIMATED TITLES EVER FOR PREMIERE - 🤍 EASY, FAST MOTION GRAPHICS FOR YOU - 🤍 MUSIC PERFECT FOR CLIENT VIDEOS (2 MONTHS FREE) - 🤍 GET YOUR MATTI MERCH - 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY - CONTACTMATTIH🤍GMAIL.COM MY GEAR THAT I USE ↓↓↓ BEST VLOGGING CAMERA IN 20221 - 🤍 MY ALL TIME FAV VLOGGING LENS - 🤍 MY BEAST STUDIO/DOC CAMERA - 🤍 BEST GIMBAL OUT THERE - 🤍 MY GO TO VARIABLE ND's - 🤍 GREAT LOW LIGHT LENS - 🤍 ABSOLUTE FAVORITE DRONE - 🤍 TINY AFFORDABLE DRONE - 🤍 BEST VLOGGING MIC - 🤍 PERFECT TRAVELLING TRIPOD - 🤍 BEST LIGHT FOR YOUTUBE - 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. 00:00 INTRO 00:54 Why get an action camera? 01:30 Price 02:12 Image Quality 03:35 How Wid 04:13 Stabilization 05:29 Ease Of Use 08:00 AI Tools 09:30 Durability 09:50 Vlogging 10:30 FPV Drone 11:24 Timelapse 12:09 Battery Life 12:40 MY FAV ACTION CAMERA IF YOU WANT TO SEND SOMETHING Suite 276 12-16715 Yonge St Newmarket, Ontario, Canada L3X 1X4 MY SOCIALS INSTAGRAM - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍

Record (bijna) ALLES met de 8:7 sensor! - GoPro HERO 11 Black Review

1798
35
16
00:09:59
11.10.2022

Ieder najaar krijgen we weer een nieuwe GoPro. Dit jaar is dat de GoPro HERO 11 Black met een gloednieuwe sensor van 8:7! Revolutie of Evolutie, Bart gaat het voor je testen in deze GoPro HERO 11 Black Review. GoPro heeft hun actioncams al zo ver door ontwikkeld dat ieder jaar de vernieuwingen minder groot lijken. Maar is dat ook wel zo? Dit jaar krijgen we een gloednieuwe sensor met een aspect ratio van 8 bij 7. Dat maakt het mogelijk om van die sensor zowel een verticaal als horizontaal beeld te croppen. En in de tijd waar Tiktok en Instagram enorm populair zijn is dat toch wel een slimme ontwikkeling. Natuurlijk kun je weer kiezen uit tal van framerates, resoluties en digitale lenzen. Bart heeft de mountainbike maar weer eens uit de schuur gepakt om alle ins en outs van de nieuwe GoPro 11 voor je te testen. Heb je een vraag? Stel hem gerust in de comments. Koop de gloednieuwe GoPro HERO 11 Black: 🤍 🎥 Benieuwd naar de apparatuur waarmee de video gemaakt is? Bekijk dan het overzicht op: 🤍 🔗 Volg ons op Instagram en Facebook voor meer inspiratie: 🤍 en 🤍 📧 Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om altijd op de hoogte te blijven van toffe acties, praktische tips en de beste deals: 🤍

Can this $5 action camera compete with a GoPro?

1979622
50295
4671
00:11:47
05.04.2020

A few months ago I searched for the cheapest action camera (with shipping) that I could find on the whole Internet. After over a month, my cheap action camera finally arrived in a completely mangled box. This action camera was $5 with $10 shipping, and today we're going to put it against one of the best cameras on the market, the GoPro Hero8. In the video, I refer to the camera as $4, but it was $5. If you find it on Amazon right now it'll probably have a different price. Filming and joining me is Brian from BKXC. Check out his channel here 🤍 Berm Peak Jerseys 🤍 Want us to review your unique mountain bike or outdoor product? 🤍 Check out our main channel 🤍 Follow me on Instagram 🤍 Berm Peak Merch 🤍 Music in this video is from 🤍 and 🤍?fpr=seth20

GoPro HERO 10 Worth It? (The Good, The Bad, The Ugly)

236224
3082
269
00:09:58
16.11.2021

This video is a full review of the GoPro HERO10. Check out the GoPro HERO10 HERE ➡️ 🤍 This video is NOT sponsored. Some product links are affiliate links which means if you buy something we'll receive a small commission. 📒 Show Notes 📒 1️⃣ GoPro HERO10 Camera *ON SALE NOW* 🤍 2️⃣ GoPro HERO9 *ON SALE NOW* 🤍 3️⃣ Water Resistant Lens Replacement 🤍 (Amazon) 4️⃣ GoPro Media Mod Kit 🤍 5️⃣ Lighting to USB C cable 🤍 (Amazon) 6️⃣GoPro Tripod Adapter 🤍 (Amazon) 7️⃣(Video) Best Camera for YouTube 🤍 📱 Subscribe and Listen to the Think Media Podcast HERE: YT: 🤍Think Media Podcast Apple: 🤍 Spotify: 🤍 ⏰ Timecodes ⏰ 0:00 GoPro HERO10 Review 0:40 Who is this Camera for? 2:14 The Good 5:55 The Bad & Ugly 8:50 Final Thoughts Our mission here at Think Media is to help 10,000 purpose driven entrepreneurs go full-time doing what they love and making an impact through the power of video. Here are the ways to work with us here at Think Media: ⚡️FREE CLASS: Watch our FREE YouTube class here: 🤍 ⚡️BOOK: Check out the #1 best selling book YouTube Secrets here: 🤍 ⚡️CONFERENCE: Join us for the #1 video marketing conference in the US for entrepreneurs: 🤍 ⚡️COURSES/ COACHING / MASTERMINDS: Learn about our online courses and in person events by talking to one of our Think Master Coaches. Grab a spot on our calendar for a 15 min discovery call : 🤍 Connect with Nolan Molt on Social Media: YouTube: 🤍Nolan Molt 🤍 QUESTION — Have a question about Online Video, Video Production, Tech, Marketing, or Anything Else? Post in comments section of this video! Subscribe to Think Media Here: 🤍 -Cameras and Gear Used To Shoot This Video - Think Media 4K Video Gear Checklist: 🤍 Music provided by Epidemic Sounds. Start your free trial here ➡️ 🤍 #thinkmedia #nolanmolt About: In this video, Omar reviews the GoPro HERO10 and compares it to the GoPro HERO9. This is a video test and review on the GoPro HERO10. Disclaimer: Please see the link for our disclaimer policy for all of our videos on the Think Media and Think Marketing YouTube channels. 🤍

GoPro HERO11 Black Review: 10 Things to Know!

153649
3326
336
00:10:46
14.09.2022

Here is my review on the newest GoPro HERO 11 Black for 2022! There are some really awesome new features like the bigger 8x7 Sensor, 10-bit Video & Hypersmooth 5.0! I give an in-depth breakdown on how I use some of the new features and what I think of them. Check out my Video filters here: 🤍 Check out the HERO11 here: 🤍 How to find me: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 *Important Links* GoPro HERO11: 🤍 My Photo Presets: 🤍 My Video Filters/Luts: 🤍 GDOME: 🤍 AER Video: 🤍 My Gear: GoPro HERO11: 🤍 GoPro HERO10: 🤍 GoPro HERO9: 🤍 GoPro MAX: 🤍 * GDome Mobile/GoPro: 🤍 Camera Bag: 🤍 Drone DJI air 2s: 🤍 Mouth Mount + Floaty (POV): 🤍 3rd Person mount: 🤍 My Laptop: (Macbook Pro retina 16’’) - 🤍 SSD Harddrive: 🤍 Selfie Stick 1: GoPro 3 way - 🤍 Selfie Stick 2: 🤍 AERVIDEO: 🤍 Editing software: 🤍 Edited in Adobe Premiere Pro CC and After Effects 🤍 MUSIC: Nelly Furtado - Magical World (Bassnectar Remix) 🤍 Comment below if you have any questions For business enquires ONLY, contact me here: eric🤍smallscreenmarketing.com work🤍chrisrogersblog.com

Best GoPro in 2022 [Top 5 Picks For Any Budget]

103025
1464
37
00:05:10
14.09.2020

► Links to the best GoPro we listed in this video: ► 5. GoPro Fusion - 🤍 ► 4. GoPro Hero 7 Silver - 🤍 ► 3. GoPro MAX - 🤍 ► 2. GoPro Hero7 Black - 🤍 ► 1. GoPro HERO8 Black - 🤍 - ►UK Links◄ ► 5. GoPro Fusion - 🤍 ► 4. GoPro Hero 7 Silver - 🤍 ► 3. GoPro MAX - 🤍 ► 2. GoPro Hero7 Black - 🤍 ► 1. GoPro HERO8 Black - 🤍 - ►CA Links◄ ► 5. GoPro Fusion - 🤍 ► 4. GoPro Hero 7 Silver - 🤍 ► 3. GoPro MAX - 🤍 ► 2. GoPro Hero7 Black - 🤍 ► 1. GoPro HERO8 Black - 🤍 - ►GER & EU Links◄ ► 5. GoPro Fusion - 🤍 ► 4. GoPro Hero 7 Silver - 🤍 ► 3. GoPro MAX - 🤍 ► 2. GoPro Hero7 Black - 🤍 ► 1. GoPro HERO8 Black - 🤍 Today, we decided to review the top 5 best gopros out there for this year. We made this list after we did tens of hours of research, and came up with the best ones that can fulfill all your needs. If you have any other recommendations, please let us know! Thanks for watching, i hope you liked this video. If this video was helpful to you, please remember to leave a like and subscribe to our channel to see more videos like this in the future and if you have any other questions related to these products, you can leave a comment down below.

GoPro Hero 10 Review: is deze krachtpatser de beste GoPro ooit?

12545
84
23
00:09:39
30.09.2021

De GoPro HERO10 lijkt in eerste instantie enorm op zijn voorganger. Maar waarom ook zaken veranderen die al goed zijn? De belangrijkste vernieuwing zit dan ook onder de motorkap; deze nieuwe HERO is voorzien van de GP2-chip. Door deze nieuwe chip werkt alles sneller en beter. Bijna alle framerate's zijn mede door deze upgrade verdubbelt ten opzichte van zijn voorganger. De beelden zien er zoals vertrouwd goed uit. In deze video film Bart met zijn GoPro HERO10 professioneel BMX-er Daniël Wedemeijer en is hij zichtbaar onder de indruk! 🛒 Je bestelt de GoPro 10 nu in onze webshop: 🤍 - 00:00 - 01:14 Intro 01:14 - 02:00 Eerste indruk 02:00 - 02:49 GP2 chip 02:49 - 07:43 Framerate en specs 07:43 - 09:39 Conclusie en slot 🎥 Benieuwd naar de apparatuur waarmee de video gemaakt is? Bekijk dan het overzicht op: 🤍 🔗 Volg ons op Instagram en Facebook voor meer inspiratie: 🤍 en 🤍 📧 Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om altijd op de hoogte te blijven van toffe acties, praktische tips en de beste deals: 🤍 #Review #GoPro #actioncam #gopro10 #videografie #content #actie #beweging #slowmo #gopro10 #hero #goprohero #bxw #danielwedemeijer #video #kameraexpress #camera

GoPro HERO 10 - Detailed Camera Review | Best Action Camera so far?

686962
16956
829
00:13:02
18.10.2021

This is a detailed review of GoPro HERO 10 with video and photo samples. For pre-order or details about GoPro Hero 10 in India, you can contact GP PRO Camera Store : 8826268119 GP PRO Camera Store: 🤍 Download my Android App: 🤍 CONNECT ON INSTAGRAM: 🤍 Music for Videos: 🤍 BEST Cameras under 50,000: 🤍 GEARS I USE: Canon EOS R5: 🤍 Canon EOS R6: 🤍 Canon RF 70-200mm f/2.8: 🤍 Canon RF 15-35mm f/2.8: 🤍 Canon RF 35mm f/1.8: 🤍 Insta360 ONE X2: 🤍 Manfrotto Manhattan Mover 50: 🤍 Manfrotto Befree Tripod: 🤍 Joby Beamo light: 🤍 LIGHTING FOR YOUTUBE : Aputure: 🤍 (use KUNAL10 for exclusive 10% discount) Godox SL60W Video Light: 🤍 RODE Wireless GO Mic: 🤍 Skyvik Mobile Lenses: 🤍 = Facebook Group: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 BLOG: 🤍 Email: kunal.malhotra2604🤍gmail.com #gopro10 #goprohero10 #actioncamera

GoPro Hero 11 vs DJI Osmo Action 3 | Who's The New King of Action Cameras?

469652
9551
1306
00:14:16
14.09.2022

shop GoPro Hero 11 - 🤍 shop DJI Osmo Action 3 - 🤍 GepRC Mark5 FPV drone I was flying - 🤍 THE BALI CREW! Frank Torres  🤍 Ralph Orencia  🤍 Adam Bostock  🤍 Dear Ayoush  🤍 Peter 🤍 Johan Ekstrom  🤍 Steven Sullivan 🤍 Kiet Lu  🤍 Tim 🤍 Bad Nick  🤍 Turner Xei 🤍 Joey Liao 🤍 Nariman  🤍 Thalia  🤍 Steven Short  🤍 Jamie Short 🤍 Ben Hastings  🤍 Josh  🤍 Steve Linder  🤍 Shoutout to Lost Leblanc - 🤍 ♪♪ Music in this video from ♪♪ Music from Epidemic - 🤍 (30 day free trial) ►GEAR Camera Gear I use for Youtube - 🤍 Favorite Budget Friendly Camera Gear - 🤍 My Favorite Camera Gear for Pro Work - 🤍 My Editing Setup - 🤍 ►Vlog Channel - 🤍 ►Instagram | 🤍

GoPro Tips for Beginners / Newbies

338066
8363
201
00:14:34
22.12.2021

Just got your 1st GoPro? Bestselling author Jordan Hetrick answers some of the most common beginner questions in this video for newbies. GoPro Hero11 BOOK ➡ 🤍 GoPro Hero11 MASTERCLASS ➡ 🤍 GoPro HERO 10 BOOK ➡ 🤍 GoPro HERO 10 MASTERCLASS ➡ 🤍 GoPro HERO 9 MASTERCLASS ➡ 🤍 These tips and tricks refer to the GoPro Hero 11, 10, Hero 9, Hero 8, Hero 7, Hero 6, and Hero 5 cameras. _ GOPRO BOOKS AND CLASSES _ Learn how to use the newest features, stabilization, video settings, photo modes, and more in my How To Books! HERO11 ➡ 🤍 (BOOK at Amazon) ➡ 🤍 (BOOK at Apple Books) ➡ 🤍 (GoPro Hero11 MASTERCLASS) HERO10 ➡ 🤍 (BOOK at Amazon) ➡ 🤍 (BOOK at Apple Books) ➡ 🤍 (GoPro Hero10 MASTERCLASS) HERO9 ➡ 🤍 (BOOK at Amazon) ➡ 🤍 (BOOK at Apple Books) ➡ 🤍 (GoPro Hero9 MASTERCLASS) HERO8 ➡ 🤍 (BOOK at Amazon) ➡ 🤍 (BOOK at Apple Books) HERO7 ➡ 🤍 (BOOK at Amazon) ➡ 🤍 (BOOK at Apple Books) _ IN THIS TUTORIAL _ This tutorial answers the following questions: How do I use the buttons? What can I do on the touch screen? Do I need a microSd card and which one? How do I charge the battery? What kind of lens is on the camera? How do I transfer videos and photos to my phone/computer? What do I use to edit? Is a GoPro waterproof? Do I need another case? How do I take care of my GoPro? LINKS TO ACCESSORIES I USED IN THIS VIDEO SanDisk MicroSD Cards (recommended by GoPro): 128 GB - 🤍 256GB- 🤍 512 GB- 🤍 (officially for the HERO 11 & 10 only) MicroSD card to SD Card Adapter- 🤍 SD Card to USB-C (for Android)- 🤍 SD Card to Lightning (for iPhone/iPad)- 🤍 WATER DROP REPELLENT LIQUID (for older models, such as the Hero 8, 7, 6, etc.) (Sorry I couldn't find a product like this on Amazon) 🤍 Drop me a comment if you still have questions! 🙏 Deepest gratitude to everyone for watching and for buying my How To Use GoPro books! Jordan Hetrick #GoProHero11 #GoProHero10 #GoProHero9 #JordanHetrick #GoPro Note: Some of the links are Amazon Affiliate links, which means I may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thanks!

GoPro Hero 7 Black Review: 16 THINGS TO KNOW

2445737
26106
1692
00:13:34
20.09.2018

Full In-Depth Review: 🤍 Hero 7 on Amazon: 🤍 (link helps support the channel, thanks!!!) Shorty Stick/Tripod (seen in video): 🤍 Here's everything you need to know about the new GoPro Hero 7 Black, from the new HyperSmooth features to TimeWarp. How the photo timer works as well as the portrait mode. As well as whether or not the GoPro Hero 7 Black is worth it over the Hero 6 Black. I've got plenty of test footage and samples to show after using it constantly. 0:00 - Pricing and Versions 00:46 - #1 Hypersmooth 01:17 - #2 4K/60 Stabilization 02:13 - #3 Stabilization Options 02:52 - #4 TimeWarp (Hyperlapse) 04:11 - #5 New User Interface 04:42 - #6 Portrait Mode 05:14 - #7 Timed Clips 06:09 - #8 Photo Countdown Timer 06:39 - #9 SuperPhoto 07:37 - #10 Audio/Mic Improvements 08:32 - #11 Apple MFI Integration 09:02 - #12 Livestreaming 10:31 - #13 New Resolutions 10:58 - #14 The GP1 Lives on! 11:17 - #15 Karma Updated 11:41 - #16 Speed/Map Overlays - The Site ► 🤍 Main Camera ► 🤍 The Drone ► 🤍 The Gimbal ► 🤍 Action Cam ► 🤍 All Camera Gear ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Strava ► 🤍 Most Music ► 🤍 #GoProHero7 #Hero7Black #GoPro

GoPro Hero 9 Black Review - 5K video, tweede scherm en rotsvaste horizon

13944
217
33
00:13:15
21.09.2020

Een nieuw jaar, een nieuwe actioncamera van GoPro. Dat klinkt als een luie openingszin voor deze review, maar in het afgelopen decennium was GoPro de enige fabrikant die met de regelmaat van de klok elk jaar een of meer actioncamera’s op de markt bracht. Sommige modellen waren daarbij een grote stap vooruit, andere brachten slechts kleine verbeteringen of waren juist bedoeld als goedkope prijsbrekers. De nieuwe GoPro HERO9 Black valt in al deze categorieën; op papier is de camera een grote stap vooruit, maar het hangt af van de manier waarop je actioncams gebruikt, wat je daar in de praktijk van merkt. En hoewel de officiële adviesprijs van 480 euro juist iets hóger is dan de introductieprijs van de HERO8 Black, valt ook daar wat op af te dingen. De Black-versie die wij bespreken, is overigens de enige variant van de HERO9 die GoPro op de markt brengt. Net als bij de HERO8 van vorig jaar is er ook van deze nieuwe camera geen goedkopere Silver- of White-versie, zoals bij eerdere modellen wel het geval was. Naaste de nieuwe HERO9 Black houdt GoPro ook de HERO8 Black en de oudere HERO7 Black in het productgamma, waarbij die camera's een prijsverlaging naar respectievelijk 380 en 280 euro krijgen. In deze test vergelijken we de nieuwe HERO9 Black met zijn twee voorgangers en concurrerende modellen in de vorm van de Instra360 One R Twin Edition - een hybride 360-graden- én actioncamera - en de Osmo Action van DJI. Lees ook onze geschreven review: 🤍 Meer Tweakers: • Bekijk al onze video's: 🤍 • Check onze playlists: 🤍 • Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 • Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 • Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 • Lees meer: 🤍 🤍Tweakersnet

Ukrainian Attack on Russian Position in Kherson | Ukraine War | Combat Footage | Sniper Reviews

56230
1605
174
00:07:14
30.11.2022

Ukrainian Attack on Russian Position in Kherson | Ukraine War | Combat Footage | Sniper Reviews All footage unconfirmed. All footage can be found in my Telegram below. POV denoted by flag. All Ghillied Up Podcast: 🤍 I’m a veteran of the British Army. Served 10 years, most of which as a Sniper in an Infantry Battalion. I’ve travelled all over the world, including a combat tour to Afghanistan in 2010/11 as a 19 year old Sniper. Become a member to support the channel: 🤍 All Ghillied Up Podcast: 🤍 Discord - 🤍 Telegram - 🤍 Twitch - 🤍 Merch - 🤍 Socials! Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Business Enquiries: seanodinsonofficial🤍gmail.com Any suggestions or questions be sure to leave them in the comments. I'll always try my best to answer them all! DISCLAIMER: All materials in these videos are used for educational purposes and fall within the guidelines of fair use. No copyright infringement intended. If you are, or represent, the copyright owner of materials used in this video, and have an issue with the use of said material, please send an email to seanodinsonofficial🤍gmail.com. Copyright © 2022 Sean Odinson. All rights reserved.

Top 5 Best GoPro Alternatives To Suit Any Budget

24046
333
48
00:10:44
04.06.2022

GoPro cameras have long been considered the gold standard in the action camera world. This compact action camera was and still is packed with the latest tech, and it has long been the standard for high quality action footage. Considering this camera may be used for a lot of different things, it's good to know that there are plenty of other options to consider. While GoPro is a widely recognized name when it comes to durable, compact, and waterproof cameras, there are definitely other options. And in this video we'll give you our top picks for the best GoPro alternatives that will still suit any budget! Below are the links to the products mentioned in this video. Please note that if the particular model mentioned is not available we will provide the next best alternative: Sony DSC-RX0 II 👉 🤍 DJI Osmo Action 👉 🤍 Insta360 One R 👉 🤍 Olympus TG-Tracker 👉 🤍 Akaso Brave 7 LE 👉 🤍 You may also want to check out some of our other videos: Best Lenses For Sony A7III and A7SIII 👉 🤍 Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera (bmpcc) Review 👉 🤍 Nikon Z9 Camera Review 2022 👉 🤍 Top 5 Best DSLR Cameras in 2022 👉 🤍 - Thanks again for watching and please don’t forget to hit the 👍 LIKE and ☑️ Subscribe buttons! DISCLOSURE: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links which means that I might earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase, but will have no additional costs associated for you. Affiliate commissions help the channel so we can continue providing more videos like this for you. If you feel there are any copyright issues in my videos, please contact me on epictechcentral🤍gmail.com

GoPro: Best of 2020 - Year in Review in 4K

1623033
40663
1051
00:03:25
21.12.2020

The Best of 2020 🏆 This year had its challenges—but you can't stop this train. A global #GoProFamily met adversity with creativity, resilience, + unity. You never lost sight of your passions, even if it meant practicing them from your living rooms. We're grateful, inspired, + hungry for the future. Shot 100% on GoPro: 🤍 Get stoked and subscribe: 🤍 Waterfall FPV: 🤍flowmotionaerials Music "Fuga" ASCO 🤍 For more from GoPro, follow us: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Tumblr: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 Inside Line: 🤍 GoPro: 🤍 #GoPro

GoPro Hero 9 Black Review: 19 Things To Know!

865041
27733
1539
00:14:42
16.09.2020

GoPro Hero 9: 🤍 (link helps support the channel, thanks!!!) Here's your complete in-depth review of the GoPro Hero 9 action cam, which includes a pile of new features like 5K 30FPS support, 30% better battery life, a front facing screen, TimeWarp 3.0, HyperBoost 3.0, and plenty more. I dig into all the nuances with tons of details and real data to support the tests. Here's a full inventory of the 19 new features I dig into: 0:00 Intro 0:41 Front Facing Color Screen 1:50 5K Resolution 2:56 23.6MP Photo mode 3:42 Battery Life Tests 4:09 Cold weather performance 5:12 Removable Front Lens 5:50 Rear Screen Size Increased 6:00 HyperSmooth 3.0 Tests 6:55 Horizon Auto-Leveling 7:34 TimeWarp with RealTime 8:29 Webam Mode 9:01 Expanded Livestream Platforms 9:37 Hindsight Mode 10:20 Scheduled Capture 11:00 Duration Capture 11:19 GoPro Max SV Mod 11:45 Horizon Lock 12:12 New Mic water Drain 12:55 Unboxing Bits 13:33 Wrap-up Written review coming up shortly! Note: None of this is sponsored by GoPro, and I don't keep the camera they sent me. It's simply a media loaner unit (well, two units), which will go back shortly to them and I'll go out and buy my own through normal retail channels. If you use the Amazon link up above to buy anything on Amazon, it helps support the channel (even if that's a DJI OSMO Action instead). - The Site ► 🤍 Main Camera ► 🤍 All Camera Gear ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Strava ► 🤍 Most Music ► 🤍 #GoProHero9 #Hero9 #GoPo

GoPro HERO 11 UNBOXING! COMPARISON WITH GOPRO HERO 10

133148
3152
179
00:12:38
21.09.2022

GoPro HERO 11 UNBOXING! COMPARISON WITH GOPRO HERO 10. If You Like this video, then hit the like button, share this video, and Don't forget to subscribe to my channel. ✅Best way to contact me – Instagram: 🤍 ✅ For business inquiries, contact me at inquiries🤍happyaujla.com 🔴 Subscribe: ✅Tech Channel: 🤍 ✅Vlogging Channel: 🤍 🔴 Everything I use to make videos and International product links:: 🤍 🔴 Best Tool for a MAC & I Highly recommend it if you are using a MAC Laptop & Desktop: 🤍 🔴 The music I use in my videos: 🤍 🔴 The chair I use and recommend: 🤍 🔴 Recommended playlists: iPhone Tips & Tricks: 🤍 Unboxing: 🤍 ✅ follow me on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #GOPROHERO11 #GOPROHERO11UNBOXING #GOPROHERO11VSHERO10

GoPro Hero 11 Black Review After 30 Days

27058
788
78
00:08:51
15.10.2022

GoPro Hero 11 (USA) 🤍 GoPro Hero 11 (CAN) 🤍 Before I make a review for an important release such as the GoPro Hero 11 Black, I like to spend a good amount of time using it in real-world situations how I would normally use my GoPro. So after thoroughly using and testing the GoPro Hero 11 for 30 days here are my thoughts on it. Keep in mind I am just an average joe GoPro user, I use my GoPro's on RC trucks, vacations, travel and adventure, hiking, FPV drones, and capturing a lot of b-roll footage for my YouTube channel. So that is the perspective from which this review of the GoPro Hero 11 Black is coming. In this video, we talk about the new features, lots of sample footage, some stabilization comparisons, and overall user experience. Favorite Memory (USA) 🤍 Favorite Memory (CAN) 🤍 Telesin Neck Mount (USA) 🤍 Telesin Neck Mount (CAN) 🤍 Max Lens Mod (USA) 🤍 Max Lens Mod (CAN) 🤍 GoPro Remote (USA) 🤍 GoPro Remote (CAN) 🤍 Media Mod (USA) 🤍 Media Mod (CAN) 🤍 Dual Charger (USA) 🤍 Dual Charger (CAN) 🤍 Protective Housing (USA) 🤍 Protective Housing (CAN) 🤍 Floating Hand Grip (USA) 🤍 Floating Hand Grip (CAN) 🤍 Max Grip (USA) 🤍 Max Grip (CAN) 🤍 GoPro Volta (USA) 🤍 GoPro Volta (CAN) 🤍 Links may contain Amazon Associate or other affiliate IDs. As a result, we may receive a small portion of the sale Become an "Air Crew" member for behind-the-scenes and bonus perks: 🤍 #goprohero11 #review

GoPro: Best of 2018 - Year in Review in 4K

4639831
76614
1825
00:03:46
20.12.2018

2018. The year shaky video died. The year of the longest drift, the record rope jump, and the biggest urban downhill ever. The world offers endless inspiration, and we are stoked to share some of it with you. See you in 2019! For a full recap of GoPro's year check out The Inside Line: 🤍 Shot 100% on GoPro – 🤍 Comment below on your favorite part! Get stoked and subscribe: 🤍 Music Apashe "Majesty" 🤍 For more from GoPro, follow us: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Tumblr: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 Inside Line: 🤍 GoPro: 🤍 #GoPro #YearInReview

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
gopro review UDA Incroyable CROWN D INNOSS'B Grand Prix 納車 車 Suchy 中古マンション Бизнес блог maya ombudsman npo ongehoord nederland ipv6 hindi 라이즈 장인 najiba faiz dance 林商店 21 dias sim lock unlock baser amer san beda speaker pelosi