Fuji 23mm f1.4 review

Fuji 23mm f1.4 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Fujifilm XF 23mm F1.4 WR LM Review (compared to the original 23mm F1.4 R)

139016
3398
202
00:08:21
29.09.2021

We're pretty impressed with the Fujifilm 23mm f1.4 WR LM – we tell you why in our review. We also compare it to Fujifilm's original 23mm F1.4 to see how they compare. Full resolution Fujfilm XF 23mm F1.4 photos from this video: 🤍 0:00 - Intro 0:51 - Sample images 1:13 - Build and design 2:10 - Autofocus 2:44 - Macro performance 3:19 - Sunstars 3:55 - Video performance 4:57 - Bokeh 5:36 - Sharpness 6:48 - Should you buy it? Music provided by BeatSuite.com 🤍 Rental equipment provided by The Camera Store 🤍 - DPReview.com is the world's largest digital camera review website. Welcome to our YouTube channel! Subscribe for new feature videos, reviews, interviews and more. Discover the world's most in-depth digital camera reviews at 🤍

Fuji XF 23mm f/1.4 R LM WR lens review with samples

20936
851
74
00:06:34
09.09.2022

I'm a little behind schedule with this one! Fuji continue to update their older prime lenses and their journey so far has been very successful - let's see if their new 23mm lens can keep up. Find it here (Amazon affiliate link - thanks for your support): 🤍 Support me on Patreon! 🤍 All pictures taken by me on a Fuji X-T3 camera. Equipment I use to make my videos (Amazon affiliate links): Canon EOS R5: 🤍 Canon EF-RF Adaptor: 🤍 Sigma 50mm f/1.4 'Art': 🤍 Canon RF 35mm f/1.8 IS STM: 🤍 Marumi Fit and Slim CPL Filter: 🤍 AudioTechnica AT2020USB+ Microphone: 🤍 Rode Smartlav+ Microphone: 🤍 Rode SC3 adapter: 🤍 Zoom H1n Recorder: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Drone: 🤍 Music: 'Opportunity Walks', Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 🤍

Fuji XF 23mm f/1.4 lens review with samples

115432
1202
177
00:04:58
08.02.2019

Welcome to the re-start of my reviews of Fuji lenses - today, the popular standard wide angle 23mm f/1.4. Find it here (Amazon affiliate link): 🤍 Remember - Fuji lenses will /only/ work with Fuji cameras. All pictures taken by me on a Fuji X-A3 camera. Support me on Patreon! 🤍 Equipment I use to make my videos (Amazon affiliate links): Canon EOS R5: 🤍 Canon EF-RF Adaptor: 🤍 Sigma 50mm f/1.4 'Art': 🤍 Canon RF 35mm f/1.8 IS STM: 🤍 Marumi Fit and Slim CPL Filter: 🤍 AudioTechnica AT2020USB+ Microphone: 🤍 Rode Smartlav+ Microphone: 🤍 Rode SC3 adapter: 🤍 Zoom H1n Recorder: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Drone: 🤍 Music: 'Opportunity Walks', Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 🤍

new Fujinon 23mm f1.4 LM vs old Fujinon 23mm f1.4 vs Fujinon f2 | which is best for YOU?

27158
456
79
00:10:50
07.04.2022

Fujifilm came up with a new lens - the 23mm f1.4 and it got a LOT of good improvements. But are these necessary for your needs? Do you need to upgrade from the previous fujinon 23mm f2 or Fujinon 23mm f1.4? How fast is the auto focus of the new Fujinon 23mm f1.4 for video? Is the new Fujinon 23mm f1.4 weather resistant? Those questions are all answered here! My website: 🤍crisphotography.info My Instagram: 🤍cris_photo_graphy Thanks to hooksounds.com for their amazing music! Check out their website and get 10% discount with this link and code: 🤍 and use the code CRIS10

Fujifilm XF 23mm f1.4 review: BEST wide lens for X-system

28272
735
83
00:14:28
19.04.2022

I test the XF 23mm f1.4 to find out if it’s the best wide lens for Fujifilm X-mount! Fujifilm XF 23mm f1.4 at B&H: 🤍 / WEX UK: 🤍 Buy Gordon a coffee: 🤍 Gordon's In Camera book: 🤍 / Amazon uk: 🤍 Cameralabs merchandise: 🤍 Gordon’s retro gear channel: 🤍 Check eBay to find vintage gear: 🤍 Lost photos? I recover mine with: 🤍 Equipment used for producing my videos Sony A6400: 🤍 Sony e 24mm f1.8: 🤍 Rode NT USB mic: 🤍 Rode Wireless Go II mic: 🤍 Rode Lavalier Go mic: 🤍 Godox UL150 light: 🤍 Godox QR-P70 softbox: 🤍 MacBook Pro 14in (16GB / 1TB): 🤍 00:00 - Introduction and alternatives 02:00 - XF 23mm design and controls 04:16 - XF 23mm autofocus for stills and video 05:59 - XF 23mm focus breathing 07:15 - XF 23mm quality sharpness 09:30 - XF 23mm portrait quality 10:58 - XF 23mm bokeh quality 12:30 - XF 23mm samples and verdict Music: 🤍 / 🤍dcuttermusic As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Is this Fujifilm 23mm THE ONE to rule them all?

173283
3201
278
00:13:07
10.06.2020

Hey! Let's discuss if the Fujifilm 23mm 1.4 is right for you! The 23mm f2 is such a great value, why would you get the 1.4 version? I was super curious about this, so I asked our friends at B&H to lend us the lens! Thanks to B&H Photo for loaning us the lens to review: Show your support by picking up an SD card here: Shop B&H: 🤍 23mm 1.4: 🤍 23mm f2: 🤍 Viltrox 23mm 1.4: 🤍 Filmed on (had the wrong focus mode on): Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 The 23mm f2 video: 🤍 The 100-400 video: 🤍 The SOOC gallery: 🤍 First time here? Hi, I'm Omar Gonzalez, a professional portrait and event photographer in the NYC/NJ area. On this channel, we talk cameras, lenses, and techniques to improve our photography. Follow/Contact me Instagram: 🤍instagram.com/ogonzilla 🤍omargonzalezphotography.com *Affiliate links help support the channel at no cost to you. I receive a teeny commission on purchases made through my link. Thanks for the support.

Fujifilm 23mm 1.4 Long Term Review

12181
295
29
00:06:24
23.11.2019

My long term thoughts after having owned this lens for over 4 years. TLDR: I love this lens! #fijufilm23 #fuji23

Fuji XF 23 f1.4 R - STILL GOOD FOR 2022 ?

3973
171
28
00:08:06
09.12.2021

Fuji XF 23 f1.4 R - STILL GOOD FOR 2022? This is the question for this week since the newer version is out and getting rave reviews. I can't compare the two since I don't have the new one on hand. My time with the old "Classic" version was a pleasant one. I enjoyed using it even though the autofocus was slow and noisy. The manual focus experience was a good one because of the pull back clutch at the front of the lens. I had the camera set up so I could be in autofocus mode but when I pulled the clutch back it went right into manual focus. Yet another Fuji invention. CORRECTION: The original set of lenses that came out with the X-Pro1 were the 18 f2, 35 f1.4 and the 60 f2.8 macro. The 23 f1.4 R came out later but before the 16 1.4. You can help out this channel by using the links below if you are interested in any of these products. More information about the Fujifilm X-Pro3 Fuji X-Pro3 - 🤍 Fuji XF 23mm f1.4 R - 🤍 WEBSITES - 🤍, 🤍 WORKSHOPS - 🤍 PHOTO BLOGS - 🤍 🤍 INSTAGRAM: Cape Ann Photo Tours 🤍 KR Williamson Photography - 🤍 AMAZON LINKS FOR GEAR I USE EVERYDAY Fujifilm X-T3 - 🤍 Fujifilm X-T30 - 🤍 Fujifilm XF 23 f2.0 R WR - 🤍 Fujifilm XF 16-80 f4 OIS WR - 🤍 FUJIFILM XF 70-300 F4-5.6 - 🤍 Adorama link FUJIFILM XF 70-300 F4-5.6 - 🤍 Fujifilm X-H1 - 🤍 Fujifilm X-T3 - 🤍 Fujifilm X-T30 - 🤍 Fujifilm XF 10-24 f4 OIS - 🤍 Fujifilm XF 16-80 f4 OIS WR - 🤍 Fujifilm XF 55-200 f3.5/4.8 OIS - 🤍 Fujifilm XF 100-400 f4.5/5.6 OIS WR - 🤍 Fujifilm X-T3 & XF 16-80 Bundle - 🤍 Fujifilm prime lenses Fujifilm XF 16 f1.4 R WR - 🤍 Fujifilm XF 23 f2.0 R WR - 🤍 Fujifilm XF 90 f2.0 LM WR - 🤍 Backpack and tripod gear Lowepro Flipside 400 AW - 🤍 Feisol CT 3401 - 🤍 Feisol CB 40D ballhead - 🤍 Neweer Leveling base - 🤍 Video Gear Fuji X-H1 - 🤍 Canon M50 - 🤍 DJI Osmo pocket - 🤍 Benro Slim tripod - 🤍 Fujifilm X-S10 - 🤍 Fujifilm X-S10 w/XF 16-80 bundle - 🤍 #fujifilmxpro3 #fujifilm #fujifilmxf23f14 THIS VIDEO IS NOT SPONSORED BY FUJIFILM

The NEW Fuji XF 23mm f1.4 WR - Fujifilm Has Done It Again!

59784
1260
122
00:09:49
24.11.2021

The first 1,000 people to use this link will get a 1 month free trial of Skillshare: 🤍 The Fuji 23mmf1.4 WR is a beauty lens Improving upon the original 23mm and giving it all the new improvements of the new Fuji Primes. I hope you enjoy the shoot, images, and review! Model: 🤍 Music in this video: 🤍 _ My Presets are 50% off For Black Friday weekend Make sure to check them out. They are the same ones I use on my edits! Find them here: 🤍 _ If you are thinking about picking up the lens or anything used in this video make sure to check the affiliate links below! xf23mmf1.4WR- 🤍 XT4- 🤍 _ If you like what you see make sure to check out the links to all the gear I use to make my videos. My Main Camera & Lens: Vlog Camera ZV-1- 🤍 Sony A7Siii- 🤍 Sony A7IV - 🤍 Sony 16-35 GM- 🤍 Sony 24-70mm f2.8 GM - 🤍 ProGrade 128gb SD UHSii- 🤍 Moment Variable ND- moment.8ocm68.net/o2dNb Gear I use for talking head: Sony a6100- 🤍 Sony 28mmf2- 🤍 Padcaster- 🤍 11" iPad Pro- 🤍 Mics: Deity D3 Pro- 🤍 Rode Pod Mic- 🤍 Rode Wireless Go II - 🤍 Rode NTG4+ -🤍 Rode Link Lav- 🤍 Recorder / Monitor: Atomos Ninja V: 🤍 The lighting used: Godox SZ150R - 🤍 Godox TL-60 Tube lights - 🤍 Aputure 120D- 🤍 Aputure LightDome- 🤍 This is my "Youtube video kit" 🤍 ♪♪ I use Epidemic Sound for music _ Follow me: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitch.tv/leezeee Vimeo: 🤍 Affiliate Disclosure: Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon, as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you. #Fujifilm #xf33mm #RoadTrip

Fujifilm 23mm f1.4 R LM WR: Review and Sample Images

3546
158
54
00:13:23
05.08.2022

Howdy, I finally got round to making this wild review which is all about this lovely lens the new Fujifilm 23mm f/1.4 R LM WR and I have to say, I was incredibly surprised by it! See details in this review of sharpness, build, image quality and lots of sample images/videos! I hope you enjoy it and if you have this lens, let me know your thoughts! Wild x - My Equipment: Fujifilm X-T3 XF 56mm f/1.2 XF 35mm f/1.4 XF 8-16mm f/2.8 XF 100 - 400mm f/4.5-5.6 Lens being reviewed: XF 33mm f/1.4 Filming Camera: Sony ZV-1 (Used in vlog) Fujifilm X-T30ii Sound: Zoom H1n RØDE SmartLavPlus Lavalier Tripod: Benro Slim Carbon-Fibre Tripod

FUJIFILM 23mm f/1.4 Review

6910
155
33
00:11:23
14.02.2021

🤍 - Southwest Florida Portrait, Wedding, Family and Real Estate Photographer. In the education link learn real estate photography! Patreon: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 GET GREAT DEALS ON THE GEAR MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO FROM B&H HERE: FUJIFILM 23mm f/1.4 R: 🤍 FUJIFILM XT-3: 🤍

Why I'm not buying the new Fuji 23mm 1.4 WR Lens

18381
413
83
00:08:26
07.10.2021

In this video we discuss why I'm not pulling the trigger on the newly announced Fuji 23mm 1.4 WR Lens, despite the fact that the old 23mm 1.4 is my favorite lens of all time. FOLLOW ME: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Fujifilm 23mm f1.4 R lens review - there's just one thing missing

1645
69
3
00:05:36
10.06.2020

Fujifilm 23mm f1.4 R lens review - there's just one thing missing. I love this lens but I wish it was weather sealed. I wish Fujifilm would weather seal their top prime lenses. This is a spectacular lens with incredible sharpness and low light capability, but I use it a lot for landscape photography and it's a pain when it's not great in bad weather. I have so many great things to say about this lens and can really recommend it for wedding photography, event photography, family portraits, commercial photography and landscapes. Camera used: iPhone 11 Music for intro/outro: Epidemic Sound

FUJI 23mm 1.4 REVIEW - My TOP Lens for Wedding Photography

43867
1036
152
00:05:25
07.01.2020

The Fujinon 23mm 1.4 is my top Fujifilm lens for wedding photography. It's also, in my opinion, the best Fuji lens for telling stories. Check out the video to learn about the five reasons why it's my top wedding photography lens. Start telling some stories with your Fuji: 🤍 Purchase My Lightroom Presets: 🤍 Consider supporting the channel over here: 🤍 My Fuji-X Wedding Photography Kit: 2x Fujifilm X-T3: 🤍 Fujinon 16mm 1.4: 🤍 Fujinon 23mm 1.4: 🤍 Fujinon 35mm 1.4: 🤍 Fujinon 56mm 1.2: 🤍 Fujinon 90mm 2: 🤍 Holdfast MoneyMaker Camera Harness: 🤍 Other Fuji-X Gear: My favorite compact everyday lens, Fujinon 18mm 2: 🤍 My favorite compact portrait lens, Fujinon 35mm 2: 🤍 My Youtube Video Kit: Fujifilm X-T3: 🤍 Fujinon 18-55mm 2.8-4 OIS: 🤍 Fujinon 16mm 1.4: 🤍 Rode VideoMicro: 🤍 ANDYCINE A6 Plus 4K Monitor: 🤍 Manfrotto Tripod + Fluid Head: 🤍 My Top Camera Recommendation for Beginner Photographers: Fujifilm X-T30 w/ 18-55mm Lens: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Check out my website: 🤍 Disclaimers: Some of the links above have an affiliate code - if you purchase gear with these links, I will receive a small commission at no additional cost to you. Thank you! This video was not paid for by outside persons or manufacturers. No gear was supplied to me for this video. The content of this video and my opinions were not reviewed or paid for by any outside persons.

Fujifilm XF 23mm F1.4 R LM WR Review

14317
501
39
00:05:55
03.11.2021

🙋🏾‍♂️ FOLLOW ME IG: 🤍 TW: 🤍 FEATURED PRODUCT: Fujifilm XF 23mm F1.4 R LM WR 🤍 📚 MY PHOTOGRAPHY CLASS: 🤍 🖼 MY PRINT SHOP: 🤍 🖌 MY PRESETS & STYLES: 🤍 🌅 SAVE ON CAPTURE ONE PRO (CODE: GAJAN): 🤍 🎹 TRY EPIDEMIC SOUND: 🤍 MY CAMERA KITS 📷 PHOTOGRAPHY Fujifilm GFX 100s: 🤍 GF 50mm F3.5: 🤍 GF 80mm F1.7: 🤍 GF 110mm F2.0: 🤍 Fujifilm X-Pro3: 🤍 XF 23mm F2.0: 🤍 XF 35mm F1.4: 🤍 XF 50mm F1.0: 🤍 📹 CINEMATOGRAPHY Red Komodo 6K: 🤍 Fujifilm X-T4: 🤍 XF 16-55mm F2.8: 🤍 🎞 STREET & TRAVEL Fujifilm X100V: 🤍 Fujifilm Adapter Ring: 🤍 Hoya 49mm UV Filter: 🤍 Cotton Wrist Strap: 🤍 GoPro HERO8: 🤍 📼 MORE VIDEOS Roaming - The Travel Photography Show 🤍 Fuji X-T3 Long Term Review 🤍 Fujifilm 35mm F1.4 Review 🤍 My UPDATED Custom Recipes 🤍 My TOP 5 Fuji Lenses 🤍 An HONEST Fuji X-Pro3 Review 🤍 I’m always putting out great content around creativity, technology, and culture. Click the link below to check out other content that I produce. 🤍 Intro Music: 🤍 ❗️ DISCLAIMER Most of my videos contain affiliate links in the description. They connect to products and/or services that I have used, tested, or enjoyed. Anytime you purchase through these links, you support the growth of my channel at no additional impact to your wallet. Please do consider shopping through these links and help us continue our mission of Creativity Shared. #Fujifilm #XF23mm #Fujinon

The NEW Fujifilm XF 23mm F/1.4 WR LM Review (with POV) - The one lens for everything?

1902
51
21
00:10:21
20.11.2022

Get your Fujifilm XF23mm f/1.4 here 🤍 Buy me a coffee 🤍 Pls help this channel and feel free to contribute : 🤍 0:00 Intro 1:06 Build Quality 1:46 Specs 2:34 Usability & Experience , POV and Sample Shots 3:47 Video AF 4:18 POV Street Shoot & Samples 8:03 Conclusion & More Sample Shots The Music I use for all my videos: 🤍 Color Grading Software used : Davinci Resolve 17 Photo Editing Software used : Adobe Photoshop CC & Lightroom CC Please use my Amazon Affiliate Links to purchase products I use to make all my videos : My KIT for Filmmaking : Cameras EOS R5 🤍 EOS-R 🤍 Fuji X-T4 🤍 Fuji X-T3 🤍 Insta360 Insta Go 2 🤍 Dji Action 2 🤍 Lenses Olympus Zuiko 50m 1.4 🤍 Canon RF50 1.8 STM 🤍 Canon EF 50 1.2L 🤍 Canon EF 85 1.2L II 🤍 Fujinon 18-55 f2.8-4 🤍 Samyang 12mm 🤍 7Artisans 35 1.2 🤍 7Artisans 25 1.8 🤍 Samyang AF 14 2.8 RF : 🤍 Samyang AF 85 1.4 RF 🤍 RF-EF Drop-In Filter Mount 🤍 Sliders etc Edelkron Slider ONE V2 🤍 Edelkrone HeadONE 🤍 Edelkrone HeadONE Turntable Kit 🤍 Lights : Apurture 120D 🤍 Aputure Lightdome 🤍 Apurture MC 10 RGBWW 🤍 Weeylite RB9 🤍 Luxceo 508A LED Light Wand 🤍 Mic Used for my Videos : Saramonic UWMIC9 🤍 Rode Mic Me-L 🤍 Deity D4 Duo 🤍 Deity D3 V-Mic D3 Shotgun Mic 🤍 Streaming Software used : OBS & Streamlabs Streaming Capture Card : Elgato Camlink 4K 🤍 Video Editing Software used : Final Cut Pro 10.4.8 Computer used to edit : Mac Book Pro 2018 2.9Ghz i9, 32GB RAM 2400Mhz DDR4, 1TB SSD, Radeon Pro 560X 4 GB Intel UHD Graphics 630 1536 MB, My Drones : Mavic 2 PRO 🤍 BetaFPV Pavo30 Cinewhoop 🤍 DJI FPV Bundle 🤍 ND's Filters For my Drone: Polar Pro Cinema Series ND Filters for Mavic 2 Pro 🤍 Freewell DJI FPV ND Filters 🤍 Video Recorder used : Atomos Ninja V 🤍 Black Magic Assist 7" 🤍 #fujifilm #fujifilmcameras #fujifilmlenses FOLLOW ME: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍

Fuji XF 23mm f/1.4 R Lens Review

54137
384
55
00:06:49
21.02.2017

At first glance, the 23mm f/1.4 looks like an enormous beast of a lens compared to what was (at the time of it’s release) the smaller 18mm f/2 and 35mm f/1.4 lenses. The main reason for the bulk of this lens, aside from it’s fast 1.4 aperture, was the manual focus clutch mechanism. Pulling back on this lens revealed a manual focus design with hard stops and a depth of field scale. This feature is only shared with it’s 14mm f/2.8 and 16mm f/1.4 prime brothers. I take a look at this and other features of the 23mm f/1.4 in this video. NOTE: The Fuji 23mm f/2 has been out for a few months now, but it took me a while to get this video uploaded! LINKS: 62mm lens hood: 🤍 Fuji 23mm f/1.4: 🤍 Fuji 23mm f/2: 🤍 SAMPLE PHOTOS FROM THE FUJI XF 23mm f/1.4 R: 🤍 SOCIAL MEDIA: Twitter :: 🤍 Instagram :: 🤍 Facebook :: 🤍 Blog :: 🤍 Sign up for a free month of Musicbed: 🤍 Affiliate Link Notice: Purchasing products using the affiliate links mentioned in this description / post will send a small commission back to me that I use to keep creating this content. If you enjoy this content, please consider purchasing using these links. Thank you!

Little Review: Fujinon XF 23mm F1.4 R

14162
298
37
00:03:46
05.07.2018

Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍 SUPPORT MY CHANNEL ON PATREON 🤍 THANK YOU TO MY PATREON SUPPORTERS Jacob - 🤍 FOLLOW ME AROUND INSTAGRAM - 🤍 FACEBOOK - 🤍 YOUTUBE - You've definitely subscribed, right? With bell notifications? MUSIC Just As Soon by Kevin MacLeod

Beating a Dead Horse: The Fujifilm 23mm f1.4R Mark I Reviewed [Fuji 23mm MK 1]

17091
319
47
00:12:00
18.04.2021

0:00 Introductory Shout Into The Void 1:12 Price, Build Quality, Features 4:13 Image Quality (Wide Open/Low Light) 6:02 Image Quality (What Normal People Care About) 7:55 Video Quality 10:09 Final Thoughts The Fujifilm XF 23mm F/1.4 R, is this the pinnacle of sublime prime shooting or just another piece of old tech? Let's take a look at the original 23mm that started it all in the fuji x mount lineup. Reach out and touch faith on: Benhytrek.com 🤍benhytrek on Instagrums For business or sponsorship inquiries please e-mail ben🤍benhytrek.com Other Great Reviews: GXAce and the Viltrox 23mm For Fujifilm: 🤍 Our Old Boy Ken Rockwell's Take on the Fuji 23mm f/1.4: 🤍 Christopher Frost's Take on the Fuji 23mm f/2: 🤍

Fujifilm Fujinon XF 23mm f/1.4 R Lens Review

99390
646
94
00:09:40
23.12.2016

Get your Fuj XF 23mm f/1.4: UK: 🤍 USA: 🤍 Try Capture One Fujifilm for Free: 🤍 (My favourite for Fujifilm Raw Files) Subscribe to this channel: 🤍 Buy me a coffee: 🤍 I use TSOHOST for web hosting: 🤍 - Get 10% off with code: damianbrown Support the channel via Patreon: 🤍 Fujifilm Fujinon XF 23mm f/1.4 R Lens Review Gear available at: Fujifilm X-T1 🤍 Fujifilm X-T2 🤍 Fujifilm X-T10 🤍 Fujifilm X-T20 🤍 Fujifilm X-Pro1 🤍 Fujifilm X-Pro2 🤍 Fujifilm FUJINON XF 14mm f2.8 🤍 Fujifilm FUJINON XF 16 mm f1.4 R 🤍 Fujifilm FUJINON XF 18mm f2 🤍 Fujifilm FUJINON XF 35mm f1.4 🤍 Fujifilm FUJINON XF 56mm f1.2 🤍 Fujifilm FUJINON XF 90mm f2 🤍 Nissin i40 Flashgun for Fuji 🤍 Nissin i60A Flashgun for Fuji 🤍 Canon 80D 🤍 Canon 10-18mm Lens 🤍 Velbon UT 43D 🤍 Latest Z1 Rider GoPro Gimbal 🤍 Z1 Smooth C 🤍 🤍 I specialize in shooting relaxed portraits, capturing natural images and creating lasting memories of those special moments. I'm based in Birmingham, England and I shoot all over the country and occasionally further afield Birmingham Wedding Photography West Midlands Commercial Photography SUBSCRIBE TO THIS YOUTUBE CHANNEL: 🤍 MY BUSINESS: 🤍 SOCIAL NETWORKS: Twitter :🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Google+ : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Flickr: 🤍 YOUTUBE CHANNEL: 🤍

Fujifilm 23mm f/1.4 Prime Lens Review for Video Shooters

3578
50
11
00:08:38
26.02.2021

This is my review of the Fujifilm 23mm f/1.4 Prime Lens ►B&H - 🤍 (affiliate links) ►Amazon Canada - 🤍 ►Amazon UK - 🤍 ►Amazon AU - 🤍 0:00 - Test Footage 1:22 - About this Review 1:55 - Disclaimer 2:33 - Lens Specifications 3:58 - Focus Modes 4:30 - Focus Distance 5:04 - Gimbal Shooters 5:28 - Fuji Lens vs Panasonic Lens 6:47 - Face Detection Autofocus 6:56 - Vlogging Test 7:26 - Overall Review - My YouTube Audio/Video Setup: ►Panasonic GH5s - 🤍 ►Saramonic Blink500 Pro - 🤍 ►Panasonic GH5 - 🤍 ►Panasonic Leica 15mm f1.7 - 🤍 ►Panasonic G85 - 🤍 ►Panasonic 25mm f1.7 - 🤍 ►Wireless Microphone Pack - 🤍 ►My Website - 🤍 Links to B&H, Amazon, or Sweetwater are affiliate links. #techreview #fujifilm #fujixt4

new Fujinon 23mm f1.4 LM | Q&A | is it worth the upgrade? How is it for video? | my thoughts

3052
87
30
00:11:01
16.04.2022

After posting my first video comparing the new Fujinon 23mm f1.4 LM with the old Fujinon 23mm f1.4 and the Fujinon f2 versions, I got a lot of feedback asking for my thoughts and if it's worth the price tag and the upgrade if you already own the original version or the f2 version or both and this is what I cover in this video. I also go over if it's good for video and which lens is best if you are going to use them for filmmaking and filming. My website: 🤍crisphotography.info My Instagram: 🤍cris_photo_graphy Thanks to hooksounds.com for their amazing music! Check out their website and get 10% discount with this link and code: 🤍 and use the code CRIS10

Fujifilm XF 23mm f/1.4 R LM WR Review - Four Months In - Worth the Upgrade?

12427
540
74
00:15:38
24.06.2022

In this video, we'll take a look at Fujifilm's new-sh XF 23mm f/1.4 R LM WR after using it for four months both personally and professionally. Was it worth the "upgrade" from the XF 23mm f/1.4 R? XF 18mm f/1.4 - 🤍 My Current Gear List: Fujifilm X-T3 - 🤍 Fujifilm X-T4 - 🤍 XF 18mm f/1.4 - 🤍 XF 33mm f/1.4 - 🤍 XF 35mm f/1.4 - 🤍 XF 50mm f/2 - 🤍 XF 56mm f/1.2 - 🤍 XF 10-24mm f/4 - 🤍 XF 16-55mm f/2.8 - 🤍 XF 50-140mm f/2.8 - 🤍 XF 55-200mm f/3.5-4.8 - 🤍 Laowa 9mm f/2.8 - 🤍 X100V - 🤍 X100V TCL - 🤍 Haida M7 - 🤍 GFX 100S - 🤍 GF 45-100mm f/4 - 🤍 GF 110mm f/2 - 🤍 GF 63mm f/2.8 - 🤍 Haida M10 - 🤍 Godox AD200 - 🤍 Godox Xpro Trigger - 🤍 Photek Softlighter - 🤍 Godox XPro-F - 🤍 Westcott Orb - 🤍 NiSi X100 Filter Kit - 🤍 My Social Media: 🤍 🤍 🤍 My Newsletter: 🤍 Timestamps: 0:00 - Intro 1:30 - Introduction to the lens 2:03 - What does this lens bring to the table? 3:18 - Build Quality / Focus Clutch 4:34 - Image Quality (Sharpness, etc.) 7:22 - Image Characteristics (Flare, Ghosting, Sunstars, Bokeh) 9:14 - Autofocus 11:59 - Conclusion and Slideshow Music Used Here: - C4C – Skip Town - Provided by Lofi Records - Watch: 🤍 - Download/Stream: 🤍 Links here are affiliate links. I'll get a small kickback (at no cost to you) if you decide to make a purchase.

Fujifilm 23mm F2 WR vs 23mm F1.4 R Shootout by Georges Cameras

192781
1689
161
00:07:51
26.11.2018

We're back again with another Fujifilm shootout, this time it's the battle of the 23mms; The 23mm F2 vs 23mm 1.4 Sample Images: 4:31 // Purchase the Fujifilm 23mm F2 today: 🤍 Purchase the Fujifilm 23mm F1.4 today: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow our blog: 🤍 //

LENS STORIES: XF23mmF1.4 R LM WR xKevin Mullins/ FUJIFILM

276712
1108
62
00:04:22
03.09.2021

Product page : 🤍 Photographer Kevin Mullins from UK document the great moments with his family using XF23mmF1.4 R LM WR. The focal length has been his favorite since the origin of X series. See his impression of new product! Read the story behind the shoot: 🤍 Photographer : 🤍 🤍 🤍 Learn more about FUJIFILM X Series & GFX : 🤍 #fujifilm #xf23mmf14 #fuji

The Fujifilm 23mm f/1.4 LM WR Lens: An Amazing Addition to your Fujifilm System

20429
485
101
00:08:10
15.06.2022

I've spent a bit of time with the Fujifilm 23mm f1.4 lm wr and I have to say I absolutely love it. Let's talk about my personal thoughts and also show it in action! Thanks to KEH Camera for sponsoring! Get 5% off your first purchase here 🤍 Use the code JBIV-1 when buying and code JBIV-SELL when selling! Check out my video on the Fujifilm X-T30! 🤍 Pick up my Lightroom Classic Preset for ALL cameras here: 🤍 _ Check out my favorite tools as a PHOTOGRAPHY BUSINESS OWNER, CREATIVE ENTREPRENEUR, and YOUTUBE CONTENT CREATOR HoneyBook for Client Management + Online Contracts (50% off of your account!): 🤍 Lightroom Classic + Lightroom CC for Photo Editing: 🤍 Bench Accounting to Manage my Business Income (30% off of 3 months!): 🤍 Backblaze to Backup my Data: 🤍 Rev.com the Best Way to Add Closed Captions to your Youtube Videos: 🤍 VidIQ for Youtube content and tag research: 🤍 License Free Music for Youtube and Wedding Videos: Artlist: 🤍 Epidemic Sound: 🤍 My Recording Gear: Fujifilm XT4: 🤍 Fujifilm XT3: 🤍 Fujifilm 23mm f/2: 🤍 Mefoto Tripod: 🤍 Rode VideoMic NTG: 🤍 Atomos Ninja V: 🤍 SanDisk Extreme Pro: 🤍 MagMod MagBox Softbox: 🤍 Godox SL60W: 🤍 Follow Me Online: Patreon: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, we’ll receive a small commission. #photography #fujifilm

Fuji XF 23mm f2 Review & Compared to XF 23mm f1.4

287639
3467
301
00:07:38
22.10.2016

00:00 intro 01:07 the lens in detail 02:09 compared to the 23mm f/1.4 03:14 real life test photos 04:49 sharpness 05:52 noise test 06:40 conclusion • Instagram – 🤍 Music by Claine 🤍 Songs used: "Smile" "Crowd Pleaser" and "Beach BLVD II" Fuji XT2, X-T2, 23mm, video samples

A hands on Review of the Fujifilm 23mm

5571
253
37
00:10:48
04.04.2022

Here is my review on the new FujiFilm 23mm 1.4 In this video I discuss my personal experience with the lens and share with you images results so that you can decide whether or not this lens is for you. This lens is a very versatile lens. Watch the video and make that decision for yourself! Subscribe and Share! Free Wedding Photography Tips. For my current health stuff: GoFundMe Created by Miles Witt Boyer. I am doing good, just got some stuff to tackle 🤍 Motivator Presets: 🤍 Intro Art Pieces created by RJ Vergara: 🤍instagram.com/rjv_collectives/ WHAT'S IN MY CAMERA BAG FOR EVERYDAY LIFE: Fuji X-100V FUJIFILM WCL-X100 FUJIFILM TCL-X100 ii WHAT'S IN MY CAMERA BAG For Weddings: Fuji GFX 100s Fuji XT-4 Fuji X-100V backup: Fuji X-T3 If you want to collaborate, sponsor a video or want me to review your product - contact me at - phil.porto🤍me.com - Follow me on Social Media: Instagram - 🤍 Wedding Work: 🤍instagram.com/theportos Commercial Work: 🤍instagram.com/tblcreativehouse MB01U7TH0H7K41H

Fujifilm X-T30 II + XF 23mm f1.4 R LM WR Hands-on Review

42495
728
71
00:07:17
14.10.2021

Dave mounts the XF 23mm f1.4 R LM WR lens on the updated Fujifilm X-T30 II mirrorless camera. Watch to find out what he thinks about the latest improvements to the X-series line-up. FUJIFILM XF 23mm f1.4 R LM WR: 🤍 FUJIFILM X-T30 II Body: 🤍 Videography By Drew Crawford: 🤍 Instagram: Dave Paul: 🤍tcstvdave Evelyn Drake: 🤍tcstvev Main: 🤍thecamerastore #XT30II #Fujifilm #XF23mm

Fujifilm 23mm f1.4 Lens Review for Photo and Video

8854
180
29
00:13:51
27.03.2020

Fujifilm 23mm f1.4 Lens Review for Photo and Video. Like my other reviews, this is not supposed to be extremely technical but more of my experience with this lens using it daily. After using this lens on a wide verity of projects, it has proven to be a great addition to my camera kit for both photos and videos. These are not affiliate links: 🤍 🤍 SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON INSTA: 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: 🤍 LIKE ON FACEBOOK: 🤍 MY GEAR! Fujifilm x-H1 Body Fujifilm x-T2 Body Fujifilm 18-55mm 2.8 Lens Fujifilm 56mm 1.2 Lens MacBook Pro 15in 2016 Final Cut Pro X #fujifilm #review #photography 🤍tazsmith.com 🤍tazsmithphotogrpahy.com

Fujifilm 23mm f1.4 vs 23mm f2 review - which Fuji lens is better

33385
873
176
00:11:40
16.12.2020

A very in-depth review of the Fuji 23mm f1.4 and the 23mm f2 lens. Which lens is sharper? which lens is better for video? which one should you buy? If you'd like to support and more reviews like this, please consider using the below links before buying a item, it won't cost you any extra, but ill get a small commission My cameras - Fujifilm XH2s - 🤍 - GFX 50R - 🤍 My lens - Fujifilm 33mm f/1.4 - 🤍 - Fujifilm 18-120mm f/4 - 🤍 - Fujifilm 10-24mm f/4 - 🤍 - Fujifilm 50-140mm f/2.8 - 🤍 Tripod - Manfrotto BeFree - 🤍 Studio Lights - Godox SL60W - 🤍 - Aperture RGB - 🤍 Microphones - Rode Wireless Go II - 🤍 Bag - Peak Design Travel Backpack 45L - 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍 How I shoot time-lapse 🤍 How to get perfect focus when doing landscape photography 🤍

Which are the best Fujifilm prime lenses: XF F1.4 vs F2 (18mm, 23mm and 35mm)

194327
6936
411
00:08:47
26.06.2021

Fujifilm's X-mount gives the option of F1.4 or F2 primes in a number of focal lengths. Chris and Jordan risk physical injury to compare the 18mm, 23mm and 35mm XF prime lenses, to see which is the better buy at each focal length. Music provided by BeatSuite.com 🤍 Rental equipment provided by our friends at The Camera Store 🤍 Check out a few more Fujifilm prime lens videos: 🤍 🤍 - DPReview.com is the world's largest digital camera review website. Welcome to our YouTube channel! Subscribe for new feature videos, reviews, interviews and more. Discover the world's most in-depth digital camera reviews at 🤍

Fujifilm Unboxing - Fujinon 23mm f1.4 & Sample Images

2538
119
34
00:06:58
19.08.2022

Howdy, Soooooooo.... off the back of my 23mm f/1.4 review I decided to buy this lovely lens! It sung to my heart too much for me to ignore it! So I now welcome a new lovely member to my kit the 23mm! I am so happy that I have purchased, I went away to Snowdonia last weekend and I'm super happy with my shots. If you are thinking of purchasing this lens please do watch the unboxing and the review (and the 33mm) to give you an idea of what this lens has to offer! I hope you enjoy it and if you have this lens, let me know your thoughts! Wild x - My Equipment: Fujifilm X-T3 XF 23mm f/1.4 (New team member!) XF 56mm f/1.2 XF 35mm f/1.4 XF 8-16mm f/2.8 XF 100 - 400mm f/4.5-5.6 Filming Camera: Sony ZV-1 (Used in vlog) Fujifilm X-T30ii Sound: Zoom H1n RØDE SmartLavPlus Lavalier Tripod: Benro Slim Carbon-Fibre Tripod

The New 23mm F1.4 is fire! Should you upgrade from the ORIGINAL XF 23mm F1.4?!

12367
256
102
00:06:59
30.05.2022

The 23mm F1.4 LM WR is an awesome lens! I can't wait until the X100VI gets this lens it's extremely sharp, fast to focus and close focusing is great! Follow me on instagram 🤍 Follow me on tiktok 🤍

23mm 1.4 XF Fujifilm Lens Review (Video Footage)

19095
325
48
00:05:25
26.01.2020

MY MUSIC & SHOP ⇢ 🤍 MY (FREE) LUTS SHOP: 🤍 or 🤍 MY KIT/GEAR: 🤍 ⭕️⇢ Donate & Support: 🤍 📲 Chat with me now on Messenger:: 🤍 🇩🇪 Video Produktionen buchen: ⇢ 🤍 This is a review of the Fuji XF 23mm F1.4 lens from Fujifilm for videographers and filmmakers with sample video footage to see what this lens can do, how the autofocus works and image quality is to get cinematic footage and videos in HLG and FLOG. HLG WORKFLOW & LUTS VIDEO: 🤍 Wir produzieren euer Video, Imagefilm oder Musikvideo. Videoproduktion und Filmproduktion Firma und Werbeagentur aus Karlsruhe. Alle Infos auf 🤍 Let me know in the comments! _ Music: written, composed and produced by Not Profane Video: Directed & Produced for 🤍 ✘ LINKS TO ALL ALL MY GEAR MY KIT: 🤍 MY CAMERA: 🤍 MY FAVORITE PRIME LENS: 🤍 MY 2ND LENS: 🤍 MY NINJA V REC: 🤍 MY ND FILTER: 🤍 MY POLARIZER: 🤍 MY GIMBAL: 🤍 MY SMALLRIG CAGE: 🤍 Affiliate Disclosure: Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon, as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you. ✘ FollowMyDream - All my VLOG Episodes (Playlist) 🌟 🤍 🙋- Say Hello -🙋 ✘ NOT PROFANE SOCIAL MEDIA: MY HOME: 🤍 MY STORE: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 SPOTIFY: 🤍 APPLE MUSIC: 🤍 iTUNES: 🤍 YOUTUBE: 🤍 ✘ MY SPOTIFY PLAYLIST All Songs ever composed, written or produced by yours truly: 🤍 ✘ NOT PROFANE SHOP: Not Profane Caps & Merchandise: 🤍 ✘ WANNA GET NEWS VIA EMAIL? 🤍 ✘ My Own Label | NO PARADE: FACEBOOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 WEB: 🤍 STORE: 🤍 🤍 | Webdesign & Werbeagentur Karlsruhe

Finding joy in the cheapness of the Viltrox 23mm f1.4 for Fujifilm.

156577
3416
250
00:13:37
18.06.2020

Andrew's Viltrox video: 🤍 Viltrox: 🤍 🤍 Lenses mentioned: Rokinon 12mm 🤍 Zonlai lens: 🤍 Fujifilm 23mm f2 🤍 Fujifilm 23mm 1.4 🤍 35mm f2 🤍 56mm 1.2 🤍 16mm 1.4 🤍 18-55mm 🤍 Gallery: 🤍 YouTube Gear: Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 and this audio recorder: 🤍 Camera mounted on this: 🤍 Music from Soundcloud My podcast with my best bud Moe: The Moe and O Show: 🤍 Where I LEARN Photography: 🤍

The EVERYTHING lens - Fujifilm 23mm 1.4 Real World Street Review PART 1

29454
649
90
00:15:55
25.09.2020

Welcome back to Japan in this Real World Street Review of the Fujinon 23mm f1.4. In this first of a 2 part review, I cover focusing, lens hoods, physical features and more. In part 2 I cover sharpness, bokeh, autofocus, low light and more. THE NEXT EPISODE IS COMING SOON! My XPro 3 Hand Grips Video! JJC vs JB 🤍 Thanks for watching. I really appreciate your like and subscribe but especially your COMMENTS! It helps the Youtube algorithm promote me. The following are Amazon affiliate links for the products mentioned or featured in this video. Buying from these links, the products are the same price as usual but it helps support me and my channel grow. Fujifilm 23mm f1.4 R 🤍 Eorefo Camera Strap Vintage 100cm Nylon Climbing Rope 🤍 JJC Square Metal Lens Hood 🤍 Fujifilm 35mm f1.4 R 🤍 ONA Bowery Bag 🤍 Fujifilm XPro 3 🤍 Others: Fujifilm Official Square Lens Hood LH-XF23 🤍 JJC 62mm Screw-in Metal Lens Hood 🤍 JJC Metal Hand Grip for Fujifilm XPro 3 🤍 JJC Metal Hand Grip for Fujifilm XT3 🤍 JJC Metal Hand Grip for Fujifilm XT4 🤍 Fujifilm XF16-55mmF2.8 R LM WR 🤍 (Used to film my videos) Rode Microphones Wireless Go Unit 🤍 Audiotechnia LAV Mic 🤍 Music: ► Music Credit: K. LOUK Track Name: "Funkman" Music By: K. LOUK 🤍 🤍 The K. LOUK Official Spotify is HERE - 🤍 Follow k. LOUK on Instagram: 🤍 License for commercial use: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported (CC BY 3.0) 🤍 Music promoted by Chill Out Records - NCM 🤍 Artist- Evan Schaeffer Song- Portal 🤍 Artist: Lukrembo Song: Biscut 🤍 Artist: Simple Minds Song: Don't You (forget about me) 🤍

Fujinon 23mm f1.4 vs f2 -- is there a winner?

26698
337
75
00:09:35
31.08.2020

Fujinon 23mm f2: 🤍 Fujinon 23mm f1.4: 🤍 A lot of new (and not so new) Fuji users wonder if the Fujinon 23mm f1.4 is better or worse than the 23mm f2 and my answer is... it is hard to say! Watch this video to know what my thoughts are and why I have a hard time telling you if the "older" lens is better or not, what are the advantages and the cons. My website: 🤍crisphotography.info Instagram: cris_photo_graphy Video: Lumix GH5s Audio: Røde videomic Pro+ - Thanks to hooksounds.com for their amazing music! Check out their website and get 10% discount with this link and code: 🤍 and use the code CRIS10

Fuji X Pro2 review with 23mm f1.4! An absolute joy of a camera to use!

14300
341
80
00:20:32
20.08.2017

The Fuji X Pro2 leads the Fuji mirrorless camera charge as the pro level offering in their range. Featuring a killer 24MP sensor with tons of dynamic range, a hybrid view finder and weather sealing, we put the Fuji X Pro2 to the test with the 23mm 1.4 lens. Tune in for our thoughts and results. Join our Facebook group where we share our work and keep the good times rolling on all thing photography: 🤍 To get in contact with us for business inquires or general feedback, please feel free to send an email to Lifestylesdefinedphoto🤍gmail.com If you’re feeling social, here are the links to our social media outlets! Don’t be shy, check us out! Visit home base: 🤍 Like us on Facebook - 🤍 We are InstaDope - 🤍 Follow us on Twitter - 🤍 If you’re a techie and you need to know about the latest gadgets and trending news in the technology world, check out our main Lifestyles Defined channel - 🤍 If you're all about gaming, you should check out our Ignorant Gamerz channel where we cover gaming topics and game reviews - 🤍 If you’re a sneaker head then we have the perfect channel for you! Stop by our LD Kicks channel where we review the latest and greatest in the sneaker world - 🤍 If you’re all about accessories such as watches, sunglasses or bracelets, you should stop by our LD Accessories channel – 🤍 If photography is your thing, check out our photography channel where we talk about gear, topics around photography, photography news and even interviews with various photographers - 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
fuji 23mm f1.4 review bsnl broadband الحدث arraial do cabo oliwka Угроза Haus bauen 裏地のダブつき ozgur gercel squash recipes armonía ゆーみん Олексій Баклан nepali comedy web slinging enak proxy в Adobe Premiere liburan турецкий свадебный танец del mundo