Fruugo pareri

Fruugo pareri смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Am incercat telefoanele de pe Flip.ro!

99543
4364
393
00:09:20
21.12.2020

Vrei sa beneficiezi de reducerile FLIP - FLIP.RO/MAGAZIN Instagram - AntonieDenisPublic Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍AppleHelpRO

AM PRIMIT IPHONE 11 LA 20 LEI DE PE WISH ASTAZI!

801910
42654
651
00:13:16
25.01.2020

am primit un iphone 11

EXPERIENTA MEA CU PRODUSELE DE PE WISH! E TEAPA?!

10885
473
39
00:08:43
10.01.2020

😍Nu uita să apeşi butonul de Like şi să distribui videoclipul mai departe, mă ajută enorm. Subscribe: 🤍 ©Cioby™️ ❌ - Aplica pentru Fullscreen: 🤍 🎵Muzica: Cedry2k - Vendete🎼 - ✔️Facebook Page: 🤍 ☑️Profil personal: 🤍 💯Instagram: 🤍 💲Canal secundar: 🤍 - ©Cioby™️ #Cioby #wish #teapa

epantofi.ro țeapa !!! Fakeuri jalnice !!

25241
221
70
00:01:12
06.12.2019

O mare bătaie de joc din partea acestui magazin online ,mizerii de papuci fake

TERMOVIZIUNE vs NIGHT VISION: CARE E MAI BUNA? - WWW.SPY-SHOP.RO

18301
504
00:05:59
22.04.2020

SUBSCRIBE / ABONEAZA-TE / DONEAZA Contul de donatii Revolut: GB18 REVO 0099 7021 5657 62 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 NIGHT VISION PULSAR FORWARD FN455 AICI: 🤍 TERMOVIZIUNE PULSAR HELION XQ38F AICI: 🤍 Dupa ce le-am testat pe amandoua pot trage urmatoarea concluzie pe care am spus-o si in video: mie imi place termoviziunea. Dar asta nu inseamna ca ce-mi place mie va place si voua. Cand cumparati aparate de vedere pe timp de noapte sunt de parere ca ar trebui sa plecati de la urmatoarele intrebari: 1. Ce imi trebuie? 2. Ce vreau sa fac? 3. Imi va fi util aparatul ales raportat la ce vreau sa fac? Tragand linie, ambele aparate sunt folositoare si nu pot spune daca unul e mai bun decat celalalt pt ca fiecare dintre ele face foarte bine ceea ce a fost construit sa faca.

mi hanno chiesto di promuovere una truffa

984705
39207
1419
00:15:43
16.06.2018

Il mio libro appena uscito 🤍 vuoi viaggiare con me? 🤍 i miei occhiali da sole: 🤍 codice sconto "HUMANSAFARI" -15%

Snap On Smile Fake Teeth Oral Care Natural Bleaching Dental | Unboxing & Review

2018373
8062
800
00:01:10
05.01.2019

Snap On Smile Fake Teeth Oral Care Natural Bleaching Dental Orthodontic Specification: Product Details Materials: Silicone Available Color: White Weight and Size: Product weight: 0.0050 kg Package weight: 0.0380 kg Product Size(L x W x H): 5.00 x 0.50 x 0.30 cm / 1.97 x 0.2 x 0.12 inches Package Size(L x W x H): 9.00 x 9.00 x 2.00 cm / 3.54 x 3.54 x 0.79 inches Package Contents: 1 x Upper Teeth Veneer

Uite ca se poate: telefoane Second Hand... ca NOI, pe canal oficial!

78094
5110
556
00:24:08
19.08.2021

Am trait s-o vad si pe asta: telefoane SH reconditionate in oferta Orange! Linkurile... despre care v-am zis: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Snap On Smile

91356874
157069
3531
00:01:07
03.02.2019

Our Instagram: (🤍 Be one of the participants in the alliance 🤍 This kind of dental procedure It is divided into two types in terms of source The first is sold on the Internet and this type is very bad and not recommended to anyone, which is not a medical procedure and not worth to explain about it. The second is sold in dental clinics It is manufactured in the following stages - taken impression of the teeth in the clinic by the dentist - The dental technician copies the shape of the patient teeth on the model of the plaster and then press the Snap On material on the model - the technician cut and smooth the edges of the Snap On and then send to the clinic - The dentist will place the Snap On patient Mouth for the first time and ensure that the Snap On is stable As we have seen the second type is the correct Snap On However, this type of Snap On is temporary and removable, it is only used for special occasions and must be removed at bedtime the patient cannot eat on it It is only for the aesthetic appearance of the teeth of the color hand and the closure of Space between the teeth if any. "Luminance dental center" (( You deserve a healthy smile )) Contact: +971 4 557 8998 WhatsApp: +971 55 821 8897 +971 Instagram: (🤍Luminance_Dental_center) 🤍 Twitter: (🤍clinicldc) 🤍 Our website: 🤍

IS fruugo legit ! fruugo Reviews ! fruugo us reviews ! fruugo.us :- Watch Full Details

9854
47
54
00:01:48
18.07.2021

#fruugo #fruugoLegit #fruugous IS fruugo legit ! fruugo Reviews ! fruugo us reviews ! fruugo.us :- Watch Full Details We predict fruugo.us is legit and Risk-free for customers to accessibility. Nik Scam Adviser is an automatic algorithm to examine if a web site is legit and safe (or not). The critique of fruugo.us has actually been depending on an Investigation of forty details identified on the web in community sources. Resources we use are if the website is mentioned on phishing and spam web-sites, if it serves malware, the nation the corporation is predicated, the testimonials observed on other websites, and many other info.

Snap on smile how to use correctly

693912
7848
1546
00:13:26
16.09.2019

Watch this before you use your snap on smile veneers

Cum retragi bani din BINANCE in 2022? *cele mai mici taxe*

27993
1537
301
00:06:40
02.03.2022

📊Fa-ti cont pe cel mai mare exchange de cryptomonede din lume si primesti 10% discount la toate fee-urile din platforma. 🤍 Te invit si pe tine sa te alaturi pe cea mai mare comunitate de discutii crypto pe Telegram din Romania. Nu te costa nimic si poti invata o gramada! ⛔ Nu ofer sfaturi financiare, scopul este pur educativ. 💬Telegram: 🤍 🎦TikTok: 🤍blmihnea 📷Instagram: 🤍 ⌨️Twitter: 🤍

Mystery Box - Junful - Mare teapa/ Fake Amazon Mystery Box

1629
21
13
00:05:27
13.07.2021

Va las acel site in descriere sa stiti de unde sa nu va comandati chestii: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

ATENȚIE: cum să nu îți pierzi banii pe Binance!

52531
2529
199
00:08:26
15.01.2022

👉Ia-ti propriul Icon si ai acces la NOTORIUS NFT UNIVERITY, PE VIATA: 🤍 VALABIL PANA PE 30 IUNIE. 👉Afla mai multe despre NOTORIUS NFT UNIVERSITY aici: 🤍 ............................................................................ Vrei să începi să investești în Crypto, dar nu ai cunostiile necesare? Poți învața totul de aici: ȘCOALA DE CRYPTO - 🤍 ............................................................................ Vrei să pornești o afacere, dar nu știi cum? Poți învăța toate noțiunile de bază aici: ȘCOALA DE ANTREPRENORIAT - 🤍 ............................................................................ Nu mai găsești cărți cu informație nouă despre Educație Financiară? Ai mai jos un pachet cu 6 eBook-uri cu 40% reducere: PACHETUL BUSINESS MASTER - 🤍 ............................................................................ Intra in comunitatea LEGION VENTURES si fi primul care afla despre proiecte noi in crypto Link Discord - 🤍 .................................................................................... Fă-ți un cont pe Next Earth si fi proprietarul propriului tau pamant virtual Link de afiliat - 🤍 ............................................................................ Ai vrea și tu un tablou cu Bill "The Vaccine" Gates, Mark "The Lizzard" Zuckerberg sau Elon "The Meme Lord" Musk? Poți folosi link-ul de afiliat și ai 15% reducere pe întreaga comandă de pe 🤍richest.ro LINK DE AFILIAT RICHEST - 🤍 ............................................................................ Folosește link-ul de afiliat și incepe sa faci trading pe aplicația TOKERO. LINK DE AFILIAT TOKERO - 🤍 ............................................................................ Vrei să investești într-un proiect Crypto, românesc și de viitor? Folosește link-ul de mai jos și primim amândoi câte 10$ pentru primii 200$ investiți: LINK DE AFILIAT MAIAR - 🤍 ............................................................................ Te-ai întrebat vreodată de ce Bitcoin este considerat aurul digital? Ai toate răspunsurile în cartea STANDARDUL BITCOIN. Folosește link-ul de mai jos și beneficiezi de 10% reducere: LINK DE AFILIAT STANDARDUL BITCOIN - 🤍 ............................................................................ Alătură-te comunității NOTORIUS și descoperă toate beneficiile: 🤍 ............................................................................ Mă găsești și pe: Instagram - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 LinkedIn - 🤍 ............................................................................ Informațiile prezentate pe acest canal reprezintă păreri și impresii personale. Ele nu reprezintă recomandări de investiții sau sfaturi financiare.

Come Fanno certi Siti a Costare Così Poco? | Tigershop & EglobalCentral

42090
1803
170
00:06:33
19.08.2020

Puoi fidarti di questi siti che vendono prodotti a prezzi molto più bassi rispetto alla concorrenza? Sì ma no, oggi vediamo perchè è logico che ci siano recensioni positive se il prodotto ti arriva, non potresti essere più contento di così se ti arriva il prodotto! Ma come fa ad essere così economico, e questo cosa comporta? ►Ecco la mia attrezzatura per YouTube: 🤍 ►Canale Telegram: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 🚀 Offerte in corso: ⏩10€ Hype Gratis alla prima ricarica (min 1€) 🤍 ⏩5£ Curve Gratis (NO documenti richiesti, solo un'altra carta da collegare): 🤍 ⏩20€ Buoni Amazon Flowe Gratis (Promo Code): MARCOAGNE7904 Link Download App: flowe.com/download ⏩10$ Notion Gratis (2 mesi Premium) 👉 🤍 Ti è piaciuto il video? Lasciami un 👍 Se sei interessato a contenuti di questo tipo iscriviti (🤍 e attiva la 🔔 per ricevere una notifica quando usciranno nuovi video

Crystal Hair Remover Unboxing and Review - Scam or Legit??

131349
321
87
00:04:29
30.06.2022

❤Crystal Hair Remover❤Get it Here: 🤍 ❤50% Off Today. ❤LIMITED Quantity Available Crystal Hair Remover, Crystal Hair Eraser, Magic Hair Eraser, Painless Exfoliation Magic Crystal Hair Remover, Fast & Easy Crystal Hair Remover for Men and Women 【Crystal Hair Eraser】If you’re tired of razor cuts, painful waxing, or expensive lasers — our 2022 new crystal hair eraser is for you! It exfoliates dead skin and improves your skin tone. 【Magic Crystal Hair Remover】Simply rub it to your skin in a circular motion for a hair-free body! This process also helps exfoliate, revealing baby smooth skin after use. 【Eco-Friendly and Reusable】 Using Nano-Crystalline technology, Crystal Hair Eraser allows the hairs to clump and break from the surface when rubbed gently on the skin. No refills or recharges are required and it is reusable for up to 3 years. 【Slows Hair Growth】Crystal Hair Eraser effectively reduces the growth of your hair after 1 use, by breaking down hair particles to Slow Down Hair Growth (similar process to split ends). 【Wide Application】This crystal hair remover instrument fit most parts, such as legs, forearms, back and more, which can help gently remove excess hair, making your skin softer and smoother.

5 in 1 hair styler | AMAZON | Dyson dupe?

98034
318
41
00:05:40
22.01.2022

Hey, I recently purchased this amazon hair styler which ive seen people suggesting its a dupe for the dyson, i have never used the Dyson so i cant compare the two but i can give an honest review for this product. I know your not meant to wrap the hair but the styler isnt powerful enough to grab the hair hence wrapping it to show you. I wouldnt recommended this item, the hair dryer part wont even stay clipped in anymore! Check out my other videos 💗 Hair styler⭐️⭐️ Hair Dryer Brush, 5 in 1 Negative Ion Comb for Rotating Straightening, Curling, Salon Hot Air Brush, Hair Curler with Various Brush Heads (A- Gray) 🤍

$180 Fake iPhone 12 Pro Max vs $1,599 12 Pro Max! (NEW)

4029671
67820
4009
00:11:16
26.11.2020

NEW Pacific Blue iPhone 12 Pro Max Clone!! Fake $180 iPhone 12 Pro Max vs $1,599 12 Pro Max.. Smaller notch, even smaller bezel, 1:1 size. Scary close to the real deal! My Newly Designed Gen-2 Rebel Cases Are Now In Stock! 🤍 Amazon links for Rebel Gen-2 Cases. ($5 off Gen-2 cases on Amazon!) 12 Pro Max: 🤍 12/12 Pro: 🤍 12 Mini: 🤍 Amazon links for Crystal Gen-2 Cases. ($5 off Gen-2 cases on Amazon!) 12/12 Pro: 🤍 12 Mini: 🤍 Gen-1 Cases JUST discounted! $15 for Crystal/Frosted $20 for Rebel! FLOLAB screen protector included! 🤍 NEW 2021 Extreme 50ft iPhone 12/12 Pro cases drop test vid is up!: 🤍 LAST Chance for iPhone 12 Mini & 12 Pro Max Giveaway! Follow 🤍phonerebel on insta, like & comment on latest post! Results on Dec 3rd! 🤍

UNBOXING & REVIEW - LG BEAM HF80JA - Primul proiector portabil care m-a impresionat

48019
1184
00:17:31
08.08.2017

Detalii și comentarii pe: 🤍 URMĂREȘTE-MĂ AICI PENTRU UPDATE-URI: Facebook: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍

NEVER SHAVE AGAIN? First Time Trying CRYSTAL HAIR REMOVER

244726
2312
225
00:09:11
02.06.2022

#crystalhairremover #hairremoval #haireraser First time trying this crystal hair removal and the results were crazy. Could this possibly keep me from having to shave ever again?! 🤔 I have two other updates on my channel now. Links below 👇🏽 Part 2: NEVER SHAVE AGAIN? FIRST TIME TRYING CRYSTAL HAIR REMOVER UPDATE 🤍 Part 3: NEVER SHAVE AGAIN! Using CRYSTAL HAIR REMOVER ON WET OR DRY SKIN? NO RAZOR BUMPS 🤍 Brand name: TIGARI 25% off discount code: KLOKFTNP 🤍 Heyyy 👋🏽💜 Welcome to my channel and Welcome back to my channel OG iHeart Fam 😁 BLESSINGS 🙏🏽 GOOD VIBES ☀️ POSITIVITY ☮️ Subscribe to iHeart. Paige and become a part of the iHeart. Fam here and hit the 🔔 🤍 ❤️To purchase my organic hair oil mixture click the link below: Chebe Oil Mixture (or) Infused 18 Herbs Peppermint Tea Tree Oil ⬇️ 🤍 _ 📧 Business or Collab opportunities ONLY contact me at: Email- ‪Paigeleann256🤍gmail.com‬ 💬 STAY CONNECTED WITH ME Instagram: ‪🤍 TikTok: 🤍 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Like Comment Subscribe Share, Sharing is always Caring ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ God bless 🙏🏽

Căști wireless ieftine - Merită sau e țeapă?

436340
7811
260
00:15:06
27.07.2018

Nu știu. Chiar nu știu, poate decideți voi după ce vă uitați la acest clip. După ceva documentare am realizat că este un proiect de Kickstarter, adică încă nu sunt disponibile decât la precomandă și promit un sunet puternic și chiar și atenuare activă de zgomot. #casti #teapa Detalii și comentarii pe: 🤍 Urmărește-mă și pe: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

IMPOSIBIL DE CUMPĂRAT - iPhone 13 Pro Max

327583
8596
396
00:29:56
07.10.2021

#13PROMAX #IPHONE #UNBOXING Hai pe Canalul Nostru de Telegram: 🤍 Folosește acest link când te înscrii pe Crypto.com și primești 25 dolari bonus. La fel și eu! : 🤍 Vrei cel mai rapid website? Aruncă o privire pe 🤍 Trimite SMS la 8864 cu textul SPERANTA. O tabletă pentru fiecare copil. Donează 4 euro pe lună și oferă-le o șansă la educație. Donează aici - 🤍 Devino membru în comunitatea noastră și susține-ne - 🤍 Urmărește-mă cu 🤍gbuhnici pe Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, TikTok Producție: Radu Neagu - 🤍radu.neagu pe Instagram Montaj: Daniel Ivan - 🤍danielivanm1 pe Instagram Ilustrație: Laurențiu Dumitrescu - 🤍laur3ntiud pe Instagram

Fake Chinese SD Card Scam!

3993325
97704
7339
00:16:07
09.12.2018

Get an unrestricted 30-day free trial of FreshBooks at 🤍 Mack Weldon: Use offer code TECHTIPS20 to get 20% off your next Mack Weldon order at 🤍 Pre-order your own Linus Tech Tips "Scam" USB Drive today on the Linus Tech Tips store at 🤍 Yes, you can actually buy a "Linus Brand" USB Drive TODAY (well... you can pre-order it today and actually receive it in a few months :) ). Linus brand is the only scam brand that is up-front about just how much of a scam it is - with an advertised capacity of 1TB, and a real capacity of 32GB, this fully functional USB drive is the perfect gift to yourself if you really really want a fun little collectible piece of Linus Tech Tips history. Warning to anyone outside of North America - it's going to be a lot for shipping on this. We're working on getting those costs down, but for now, it's something that we cannot get around. Sorry about that! Buy SD cards on Amazon: 🤍 Discuss on the forum: 🤍 Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: 🤍 Get Private Internet Access today at 🤍 Linus Tech Tips merchandise at 🤍 Linus Tech Tips posters at 🤍 Our Test Benches on Amazon: 🤍 Our production gear: 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitch - 🤍 Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High 🤍

Real vs Fake Yeezy 350 v2 Black (Non Reflective)

69144
4512
233
00:05:10
06.05.2020

Sper că v-a plăcut acest video și că v-a fost de folos. Aștept în comentarii părerea voastră despre acest video și dacă vă place această serie. Nu uitați să apreciați video-ul, să vă abonați la canalul nostru, ne găsiți și pe instagram 🤍bustaromania .

IPhone 11 Pro Max CLONE a 149€?! - REAZIONE

92260
2709
131
00:10:28
13.12.2019

Ecco come va il Clone di iPhone 11 Pro Max: Costa 149€ l'iPhone Fake dello smartphone Apple. Video Reaction! iPhone 12 (2020) ➜ 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Iscriviti al canale➜ 🤍 INSTAGRAM➜ 🤍 Twitter➜ 🤍 Telegram Offerte: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● Video EverythingApplePro: 🤍 Contatto commerciale/business: amministrazione🤍simonerusso.tech

The Best RGB Lightsaber (on a budget!) | Unboxing & Full Review

198773
3418
363
00:11:56
22.06.2021

Order yours here (Use code STARUNBOX for P150 off): 🤍 This affordable 11 color RGB Lightsaber could be the best choice for your budget! This is available on shopee (asia) and aliexpress (global) as either ZQ Lightsaber or YDD Lightsaber. The full lightsaber is about 4ft in length including the metalic hilt. The blade has 11 colors to cycle through and 3 sound modes with 3 volume settings. Don't forget to input code STARUNBOX in the shopee store vouchers for a P150 discount + free star wars keychain! Follow Unbox Everything on Social Media: YouTube: youtube.com/unboxeverythingph Tiktok (🤍unboxeverythingph): 🤍 Facebook: facebook.com/unboxeverythingph Instagram (🤍unboxeverythingph): 🤍 Find all my featured products: heylink.me/unboxeverythingph Want to have your product featured on my channel or work together? Email me at: unboxeverythingph🤍gmail.com

What will you find in an Amazon Mystery Box

360843
4281
435
00:13:17
05.06.2021

These Amazon mystery boxes cost $100 from every online business that sells them BUT I was able to buy 30 of them for ONLY $900!!! WHY PAY $100 A BOX ONLINE WHEN I CAN BUY 30 OF THEM FOR ONLY $30 A PIECE! Entire $30 Amazon Mystery Box Playlist: Video 1: 🤍 Video 2: 🤍 My EBAY store link: 🤍 (PLEASE DO NOT message me on eBay unless it has to do with making a purchase on eBay) Poshmark Closet: 🤍 Subscribe to the Franchise TV Youtube Channel, My 2nd Channel: 🤍 Subscribe to "The Franchise Wife" Youtube Channel: 🤍 Channel Supporters, Viewers, General Questions please Email: sneakersoldier80🤍gmail.com Potential Video Sponsorships & Business Opportunities please Email: FranchiseTV🤍outlook.com To Purchase an item from a Pallet Video please Email: TheWife317🤍yahoo.com Franchise Kicks on Social Media: TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 If you want to send me anything to unbox on youtube, please send all packages to my UPS Mailbox below: Clint Miller 484 E. Carmel Dr. 127 Carmel, IN 46032 - BIG THANK YOU TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL PAID SPONSORS: Check out the ZOBIE Website for all your autograph needs: FOR 10% OFF YOUR ORDER USE PROMO CODE: KICKS10 🤍 🤍 🤍 Download the Whatnot App! 🤍 Whatnot is the #1 FREE app to safely buy & sell Funko Pops & other collectibles! LIVE auctions on the Whatnot App EVERYDAY! Check Out the 7 Bucks A Pop Website: 🤍?aff=192 They have a pop protector for EVERY size pop in your collection! 🤍 Sister company of 7BAP AFFILIATE LINKS: Best Workout Supplements on the Planet: 🤍 Save 25% with Code SAVE25 Check out the Munchpak Treats Box: 🤍 For $3.00 off your order Use Promo Code: FRANCHISEKICKS Check out the Carnivore Club “MEAT” Subscription Box: 🤍 For 10% Off Use Promo Code: KICKS10 Funko Pop Mystery Boxes by POPTOPIA: 🤍 Check out The Pro Wrestling Loot Subscription Box: For 20% off Use Promo Code: KICKS 🤍 Check out the Wrestle Crate UK Mystery Box: 🤍 For an extra FREE autograph use code: FRANCHISE POP IN A BOX Monthly Funko Pop Subscriptions & More : 🤍 Drop Front Sneaker Boxes from The Container Store + BEST way to store your Sneakers: 🤍 Buy and sell on the Stock Market with the Robin Hood App: 🤍 Do you like Food Takeout Delivery? Try Door Dash and get $15 off your 1st order! 🤍 (all links are affiliates and can result in a commission) #Amazon #Liquidation #Pallet #MysteryBox #Customer #Returns #Return #Walmart #What's #Inside #Inside? #What'sInside

My Oqtagon Review Replica pistol GBB Glock 19X CO2 Coyote Umarex

5718
130
2
00:11:45
02.02.2021

My Oqtagon Review Replica pistol GBB Glock 19X CO2 Coyote Umarex cod: 7898 Inca un review castigator realizat de catre Guias Cristian pentru campania "My Oqtagon Review" Din video aflati ce include pachetul, caracteristicile fizice, designul, componente interne/ externe, unde este plasata siguranta, cum se introduce capsula in incarcator, cum se incarca cu bile, la ce foloseste cheita din pachet, la ce foloseste sina RIS, viteza replicii, test cu bile la tinta etc. Sfaturi de mentenanta, sfaturi de transport pentru a fi in acord cu legea. Replica poate fi achizionata de aici: 🤍 Blog Oqtagon 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Pinterest 🤍 Instagram 🤍

Trying A Polygel Kit from AliExpress | It was very interesting... & kinda hilarious

44220
1011
146
00:27:41
15.01.2021

In this video, I unbox, swatch, create a nail set, and review a polygel kit from AliExpress. I think it's safe to say I have mixed thoughts on it. It's definitely worth the watch. I will link it and other products used down below. Enjoy! Thank you for watching!! Like if you enjoyed Comment if this is a look you would do for yourself Subscribe if you'd like to see more ;) Limegirl Polygel Kit from AliExpress: 🤍 80/100 Grit Nail Files (50 pack): 🤍 72W LED Lamp: 🤍 Makartt Brush (there are cheaper options): 🤍 Dappen Dish: 🤍 Music Credit: Hanging Out by Bruno E.

Drink Review - Frugo: Energy; Blue ~ Wild Punch

193
7
2
00:09:07
18.03.2022

- Please Read Below - Zesty Lime Studios Here, Thank You For Watching My Video, Below You Will Find Some Useful Links & Information Twitter - ZestyLimeStudio Instagram - ZestyLimeStudios TikTok - ZestyLimeStudios Patreon - ZestyLimeStudios Business Email - ZestyLimeStudios🤍gmail.com Discount Codes; X-Gamer Energy - 10% Off - Code: “ZestyLS” GoodiesSweets - 15% Off - Code: "ZestyLime" Do You Like My Intro / Outro Or My Channel Logo? Then Please Check Out Dinesh, He Is A FreeLancer Who Can Make Brilliant Artwork For Your Social Media Quote Code "ZestyLS" For 10% Off A Package Instagram - 🤍 Music Provided By BlazinG - Instagram - Instagram.com/BlazingBeatz Souncloud - SoundCloud.com/BlazingBeatzz YouTube - YouTube.com/user/BlazingBeatzz Spotify - 🤍 See You Soon On Another Video

TIFFANY & CO. COLLECTION + Review | la mia collezione Tiffany + recensione | Giorgia Rossi

5965
87
38
00:09:52
12.08.2020

#tiffanycollection #tiffany&co #collezionetiffany TIFFANY & CO. COLLECTION + Review | la mia collezione Tiffany + recensione | Giorgia Rossi Ciao ragazzi/e! Spero stiate bene❤️ Ecco il video della mia collezione Tiffany & Co. Come ho detto nel video, ci tenevo a dirvi la mia opinione, quindi vi racconto anche la mia esperienza con i gioielli Tiffany, spero possa esservi d’aiuto! Vi abbraccio Giorgi GIVEAWAY CHIUSO - 1000 ISCRITTI RAGGIUNTI Ecco il link del video per partecipare al GIVEAWAY (le condizioni per partecipare le potete trovare nella descrizione del video): 🤍 Vi lascio il link ai prodotti che ho menzionato: - Bracciale Tiffany: 🤍 - Collana lunga Tiffany: 🤍 - Collana corta Tiffany: 🤍 E-MAIL: giorgia.rossi9666🤍gmail.com TIKTOK: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 PINTEREST: 🤍 La mia videocamera: 🤍 TIFFANY & CO. COLLECTION + Review | la mia collezione Tiffany + recensione | Giorgia Rossi Questo video non è sponsorizzato, ma potrebbero esserci degli affiliate link nell’info box.

DYSON Power Mop Demonstration (Subscribe For More🤗)

155611
535
110
00:35:22
05.05.2021

DYSON Power Mop Demonstration In this video I bought a 3rd party power Mop, Sweeper and Buffer from an advert I saw on Instagram adverts. they appear all the time on social media, so I thought lets see how bad this thing is lol. Enjoy. My new Merch store is now open with hundreds of handmade Beanies, If you would like to take a look, follow the link below and start looking on the last pages of the listings x 🤍 If you would like to become a member, follow the link and check out what's on offer. 🤍 Follow the link below to Subscribe to my laundry channel "HogWash" 🤍 - Follow the link below to Chris's & Phil’s Channels Phil’s Channel - Servisslimline 🤍 Chris’s Channel - The Laundry Centre 🤍 - Email - hooverlux🤍yahoo.com Instagram - hooverluxrestorations PLEASE COMMENT LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS, YOU CAN ALSO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL BY FOLLOWING THE LINK IN THE VIDEO DESCRIPTION TO THE HOOVERLUX AMAZON WISH LIST, ALL PURCHASES ARE GRATEFULLY RECEIVED AND GET A MENTION IN AN UPCOMING VIDEO Hello. Please take a look at this list: 🤍 YOU CAN ALSO DONATE TO THE CHANNEL VIA MY PAYPAL LINK BELOW, ALL DONATIONS ARE WELCOME AND APPRECIATED. 🤍 Intro made from IntroAide. The best intro maker app to create cool intro and outro videos for Youtube and iMovie. 🤍itunes.apple.com/app/id1483337926 Tropical Dream by Spiring 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍

Cele mai bune telefoane sub 1000 lei in 2021! De buget nu inseamna ieftin!

28040
1118
174
00:08:42
26.09.2021

In acest videoclip vei afla care sunt cele mai bune telefoane din 2021 sub 1000 lei. Toate produsele prezentate sunt achizitionate din resurse proprii, nu ma ocup cu sponsorizari! In acest fel, parerea mea este sincera si pe acest canal veti gasi cele mai bune recomandari. Ma puteti sustine prin cumpararea produselor de pe eMAG, Altex, PC Garage, Flanco, Quickmobile din link-urile afiliate de mai jos (nu va costa nimic, iar eu primesc 1-2% din valoarea comenzii): Altex: 🤍 eMAG: 🤍 PC Garage: 🤍 Flanco: 🤍 QuickMobile: 🤍 Contact: recenziipebune🤍gmail.com Click pentru abonarea si sustinerea acestui canal: 🤍 Instagram Recenzii Pe Bune: 🤍 Playlist recomandat: Unboxing si prime impresii: 🤍 Playlist recomandat: Recenzii Pe Bune: 🤍 Playlist recomandat: Comparatii: 🤍 Muzica: –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Giant Moon by Vendredi 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Higher by LiQWYD 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Good Love by Vendredi 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 ––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Testing a £30 FAKE DYSON Airwrap TIKTOK DUPE vs THE REAL THING!

216970
6703
218
00:19:58
03.03.2022

FOLLOW MY INSTAGRAM HERE: 🤍 What's up everyone!? In today's video I am testing out the FAKE £30 Dyson Airwrap Dupe vs The real Dyson Airwrap! Is the original worth the money or can we get the same results with the cheap TIKTOK dupe? Let's find out! Soph's Video: 🤍 Fake Dyson Airwrap - (Amazon link is now gone, but I found the same one on Ebay also) - 🤍 GET THE ROXI X REVOLUTION PRODUCTS HERE: *Revolution x Roxxsaurus Cosy Vibes Eyeshadow Palette - 🤍 *Revolution x Roxxsaurus Ultra Precise Eyeliner - 🤍 *Revolution x Roxxsaurus All You Need Brush Set - 🤍 *Revolution x Roxxsaurus False Eyelashes - 🤍 *|Revolution x Roxxsaurus Colour Burst Shadow Palette - 🤍 *Revolution x Roxxsaurus Ride or Die Shadow Palette - 🤍 *Revolution x Roxxsaurus Highlight & Contour Palette - 🤍 *Revolution x Roxxsaurus Blush Burst Palette - 🤍 *Revolution x Roxxsaurus Ride or Die Lip Collection - 🤍 ♡LET'S HANG OUT♡ • VLOG CHANNEL: 🤍 • INSTAGRAM: 🤍 • TWITCH: 🤍 • TWITTER: 🤍 • TIK TOK: 🤍 ­­­­­­-­-­ ♡BUSINESS INQUIRIES♡ roxi🤍mcsaatchisocial.com ♡PO BOX♡ Roxxsaurus 36 Golden Square London W1F 9EE ­­­­­- ♡FAQ♡ *What camera do you use? Sony A7s ii *What editing software do you use? Final Cut Pro *Where are you from? I am living in the United Kingdom. Disclaimer: Affiliate links are marked with an *

Il Mio Medico - Palpebre cadenti addio

31698
00:10:46
09.04.2018

Infine uno spazio dedicato alla bellezza: il dottor Arturo Di Folco mostra in esclusiva un trattamento in grado di eliminare definitivamente le palpebre cadenti, senza ricorrere al bisturi.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
fruugo pareri 薯仔 wax seal Çizgifilm juan magan марафон аниме Videography Paula Reid cililin murai магистрала Plus size fashion 挑戦 круг Hybrid Maize big player World of Kings камеди клад Fms españa везучий день JedagJedugViral