Ecig reviewed

Ecig reviewed смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

What the science says about the safety of e-cigarettes

441948
4697
989
00:05:43
20.09.2019

Researchers are working hard to determine the cause of more than 500 cases of lung illness affecting e-cigarette users. Eight of those people have died. Even before this outbreak, e-cigarettes divided the medical community. The American Lung Association says bluntly, "e-cigarettes are not safe." But the American Cancer Society says they are "significantly less harmful for adults than smoking regular cigarettes." However, the latest figures show nearly five million children use e-cigarettes. “CBS This Morning” co-host Tony Dokoupil set out to see the science for himself. Watch "CBS This Morning" HERE: 🤍 Download the CBS News app on iOS HERE: 🤍 Download the CBS News app on Android HERE: 🤍 Like "CBS This Morning" on Facebook HERE: 🤍 Follow "CBS This Morning" on Twitter HERE: 🤍 Follow "CBS This Morning" on Instagram HERE: 🤍 Get new episodes of shows you love across devices the next day, stream local news live, and watch full seasons of CBS fan favorites anytime, anywhere with CBS All Access. Try it free! 🤍 Each weekday morning, "CBS This Morning" co-hosts Gayle King, Anthony Mason and Tony Dokoupil deliver two hours of original reporting, breaking news and top-level newsmaker interviews in an engaging and informative format that challenges the norm in network morning news programs. The broadcast has earned a prestigious Peabody Award, a Polk Award, four News & Documentary Emmys, three Daytime Emmys and the 2017 Edward R. Murrow Award for Best Newscast. The broadcast was also honored with an Alfred I. duPont-Columbia Award as part of CBS News division-wide coverage of the shootings at Sandy Hook Elementary School in Newtown, Connecticut. Check local listings for "CBS This Morning" broadcast times.

Top 9 Best Vape Pens – (Highest Rated Vapes for 2022) – UK Market

127459
1084
112
00:12:16
20.12.2021

Vape pens, e-cigs, e-pens, vape kits and vaporizer pens are all used interchangeably in the vaping community. Regardless of what you like to call them, they refer to a type of e-cigarette that includes the following basic components: - A battery - A tank or cartridge - An atomizer or heating chamber - A charger - A mouthpiece But with so many great options available, finding the right vape pen for your specific needs can become a little more complicated than expected. That’s why we’ve put together this UK market guide of the top 9 vape pens available on the market for 2022. The top 9 best vape pens for 2022 are: 1. SMOK RPM 4: 01:33 2. Uwell G Caliburn: 2:52 3. Aspire Pockex: 03:55 4. Innokin T18 II: 05:11 5. Geekvape Wenax K1: 06:32 6. Aspire Vilter: 07:28 7. Voopoo Doric 20: 8. Eleaf Iore Lite Pod Kit: 08:52 9. SMOK Stick N18: 10:18 Winner: 11:34

Flash E Vapor VS Dual MTL RTA - Step back in time...

1771
136
18
00:30:58
25.11.2022

The Flash E Vapor VS Dual MTL RTA is an RTA which has been sold by FEV for a number of years now. Dating back to the tine of the tall MTL RTA's and roundwire builds with silica wicking, the tank has changed little since its first launch. SUPPORT THE CHANNEL 🤍 🤍 🤍 CHAPTERS 00:00 - Intro and specs 03:00 - Close Up 06:00 - Vape 09:00 - Thoughts SOCIAL MEDIA Rumble Mirror - 🤍 Odysee Mirror - 🤍 Site - 🤍 Facebook Page - 🤍 Facebook Group - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Questions about vaping or general inquiries? Contact me at victor🤍vapingwithvic.co.uk As always with a Vaping With Vic review, you know that I have tested this item for at least a week, instead of reviewing it the day after it comes in...this channel always tests items first before reviewing. Legal Notice Vaping With Vic is a registered business in the United Kingdom. The reviews fall in line with the United Kingdoms TRPR Act of 2016 under the relevant sections pertaining to ECig devices. All reviews are recorded in a rented studio registered to the company. Vaping With Vic does not work for any ECig company and is an independent reviewer and the reviews on the channel are not "paid for" or "sponsored" reviews.

What Happened When Prisoners Started Vaping

13985336
179847
13019
00:06:04
27.11.2018

Jamie Mosley is a successful entrepreneur, who started a company and made a lot of money, selling a product you might not have realized there was a market for: E-cigarettes that are safe for jails. Subscribe to VICE News here: 🤍 Check out VICE News for more: 🤍 Follow VICE News here: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Tumblr: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 More videos from the VICE network: 🤍

THE WORST VAPE EVER! | Tia Reviews

20793
431
63
00:10:25
26.07.2019

► Favorites: 🤍 ►My Life Channel: 🤍 ►Patreon: 🤍 ►Hope for Lucas: 🤍 ♥Connect With Me!♥ Facebook: 🤍 ☜ Instagram: 🤍 ☜ Twitter: 🤍 ☜ * [FTC: All opinions are my own! Amazon affiliate link used in description. Videos intended for education on harm reduction for persons 21 & older. This channel will not be held responsible or liable for any injury, damage, or defect, permanent or temporary that may be caused by the improper use of a Li-ion (Lithium-ion), LiPo (Lithium-ion Polymer) and any rechargeable battery/batteries. Please have a basic understanding of the batteries you are using and how to care for them properly. This channel will not be held responsible or liable for any injury, damage, or defect, permanent or temporary that may be caused by the improper use of nicotine &/or non-nicotine liquid.]

How safe is vaping? | 7.30

160403
1722
00:05:42
05.11.2019

A new study says it is as harmful as smoking, but some doctors are still offering it as a better alternative to cigarettes. Read more here: 🤍 For more from ABC News, click here: 🤍 If you're in Australia, you can watch more ABC News content on iview: 🤍 Subscribe to us on YouTube: 🤍 Go deeper on our ABC News In-depth channel: 🤍 You can also like us on Facebook: 🤍 Or follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Or even on Twitter: 🤍

The Rise And Fall Of Juul | Rise And Fall

2276298
41376
3827
00:12:07
02.02.2022

You've probably heard of Juul – a device so popular, it became a verb. The vaping giant quickly dominated the e-cigarette market, but instead of helping adults quit smoking, it got a new generation hooked. Now, Juul is at risk of being banned by the FDA and faces multi-million-dollar lawsuits for its role in fueling the youth vaping epidemic. So what does the future of e-cigarettes hold, and will Juul have a place in it? MORE RISE AND FALL VIDEOS: The Rise And Fall Of BlackBerry | Rise And Fall 🤍 Can Diamonds Made In A Lab Replace Natural Ones? | Rise And Fall 🤍 Have Sneakers Killed Off Heels For Good? | Rise And Fall 🤍 #Juul #RiseAndFall #BusinessInsider Business Insider tells you all you need to know about business, finance, tech, retail, and more. Visit us at: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 BI on Facebook: 🤍 BI on Instagram: 🤍 BI on Twitter: 🤍 BI on Snapchat: 🤍 Boot Camp on Snapchat: 🤍 The Rise And Fall Of Juul | Rise And Fall

The Biggest Vape Ever?!

9282
563
7
00:00:39
23.11.2022

Wanna See What I Do With These Vapes? = 📹 Vape Reviews: 🤍 📹 Vape Podcast: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍

Students Are Hiding Vaping Devices In Plain Sight | TODAY

4625454
69153
10505
00:05:15
10.10.2019

Several products are now on the market that make it easy for kids to disguise and hide e-cigarettes as everyday objects such as pens, smartwatches and more. NBC’s Vicky Nguyen puts parents and teachers to the test to see if they can find the hidden vaping devices. » Subscribe to TODAY: 🤍 » Watch the latest from TODAY: 🤍 About: TODAY brings you the latest headlines and expert tips on money, health and parenting. We wake up every morning to give you and your family all you need to start your day. If it matters to you, it matters to us. We are in the people business. Subscribe to our channel for exclusive TODAY archival footage & our original web series. Connect with TODAY Online! Visit TODAY's Website: 🤍 Find TODAY on Facebook: 🤍 Follow TODAY on Twitter: 🤍 Follow TODAY on Instagram: 🤍 Follow TODAY on Pinterest: 🤍 #ECigarettes #VapingDevices #TodayShow Students Are Hiding Vaping Devices In Plain Sight | TODAY

Vaping: what people are getting wrong

2537333
45678
4190
00:12:54
07.02.2020

A youth vaping “epidemic” and a mysterious outbreak of lung disease in America has led to curbs on e-cigarette flavours. A backlash against vaping is perpetuating myths about nicotine-based e-cigarette products that are not backed up by scientific research. Read more here: 🤍 Click here to subscribe to The Economist on YouTube: 🤍 Further reading: AMA urges public to avoid e-cigarette use amid lung illness outbreak American lung association report - American Lung Association report 🤍 US National Youth Tobacco Survey Data 🤍 Should America ban flavoured e-cigarettes? - The Economist, September 19th 2019 🤍 A deadly outbreak casts a dark cloud over e-cigarettes - The Economist, September 14th 2019 🤍 Don’t panic about e-cigarettes - The Economist, September 12th 2019 🤍 Juuling is popular—perhaps too much so - The Economist, March 26th 2018 🤍 For more from Economist Films visit: 🤍 Check out The Economist’s full video catalogue: 🤍 Like The Economist on Facebook: 🤍 Follow The Economist on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on Medium: 🤍

2 Chainz Checks Out the Most Expensivest Vape Pens | Most Expensivest | GQ & VICELAND

2274286
38894
845
00:02:07
09.07.2019

Just because it's a vape pen doesn't mean it can't be stylish. Join 2 Chainz as he meets Mike Ray, the CEO of Bloom Farms, to sample sleekest vape pens on the market. Still haven’t subscribed to GQ on YouTube? ►► 🤍 ABOUT GQ For more than 50 years, GQ has been the premier men’s magazine, providing definitive coverage of style, culture, politics and more. In that tradition, GQ’s video channel covers every part of a man’s life, from entertainment and sports to fashion and grooming advice. So join celebrities from 2 Chainz, Stephen Curry and Channing Tatum to Amy Schumer, Kendall Jenner and Kate Upton for a look at the best in pop culture. Welcome to the modern man’s guide to style advice, dating tips, celebrity videos, music, sports and more. 🤍 2 Chainz Checks Out the Most Expensivest Vape Pens | Most Expensivest | GQ & VICELAND

This Vape Is...

13828
581
5
00:00:21
24.11.2022

Wanna See What I Do With These Vapes? = 📹 Vape Reviews: 🤍 📹 Vape Podcast: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍

VandyVape Pulse AIO Mini With New Vessel Bridge By Tony B

13956
592
69
00:14:55
21.11.2022

My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 (Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical #Mikevapes

Top 10 E-Cig Reviews | e-cig juice .com

1897
5
0
00:01:37
23.06.2014

🤍 Top 10 e-cig brands reviewed by e-cigjuice.com Review and buy the best e-cig juice, e-liquid and e-cig accessories from blu cigs, v2 cigs, halo e-cigs, apollo e-cigarette, bull smoke cig, south beach smoke e-cig and other high quality ecig manufactures.

Is This The Best Borro Device?

26607
1198
15
00:00:30
22.11.2022

Wanna See What I Do With These Vapes? = 📹 Vape Reviews: 🤍 📹 Vape Podcast: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍

Can you vape vitamins? We test it out

131008
1995
204
00:04:38
08.09.2018

We tried out Nutriar's inhalable nutrients to see how they affected us, in a highly unscientific test. Watch how to get your vitamins by vaping on CNET.com - 🤍 Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Check out our playlists: 🤍 Download the new CNET app: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍

Junkie Juice Eliquid Reviewed By The Ecig Examiner

1536
6
1
00:05:47
06.03.2014

🤍 Junkie Juice Unlimited Eliquid was kind enough to send over their full line of juices for the purpose of review. I was very impressed with their juice. My favorite flavor that i tried out of the 4 that junkie juice sent would have to be nitrous. Nitrous in my opinion is like a candy explosion in your mouth basically. you taste some starburst and then some skittles and also at the very end some laffy taffy. For More Information on Junkie Juice Ultimate Eliquid Click The Link Below: 🤍 Ecig Examiner Reviews Junkie Juice Eliquid A personal take on Wah Ta Melon, Trace, Nitrous, Ether by Junkie Juice 50PG/50VG mixes This Video is product review of junkie juice e liquid. Disclaimer: This product was given to me for the purpose of conducting a review,Therefore it has no monetary value to me. However, my opinions remain objective, true and accurate. Please keep in mind that taste is subjective, and my taste may be different than yours. The content of this review is intended for adults over the age of 18 and in some states over the age of 21.

Tita's Best Vape Yet...

97263
4777
36
00:00:30
20.11.2022

Wanna See What I Do With These Vapes? = 📹 Vape Reviews: 🤍 📹 Vape Podcast: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍

B&M Store Vape Pen Classic from 88Vape Review | Soulvapes Reviews

167698
1123
321
00:11:34
03.03.2017

Check out the latest deals from Gearbest.com 🤍 B&M Store Vape Pen from 88Vape Review 🤍 A super cheap way from B&M store to start vaping and give up those cigarettes with this Vape pen classic. Also available at 88vape website. Here is a video on how to fill it 🤍 - Soulvapes Reviews Discount Codes - 50% off your first order at Getvape with code SOULVAPES 🤍 15% off your first box at Vape Mail with code SVR15 🤍 - Best all in one vape shop 🤍 And 🤍 - Best E-Liquid shop 🤍 And 🤍 - Best subscription boxes 🤍 And 🤍 - Best Chinese sites 🤍 And 🤍 - My recording setup - Camera 🤍 Lights 🤍 Microphone 🤍 Software 🤍 Connect with me: Check out my Blog:🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google+: 🤍 Pintrest: 🤍 AAEC Forum: 🤍 Thevapinrat Forum:🤍 Snapchat: 🤍soulvapes Review requests: soulvapesreviews🤍gmail.com

Have You Seen This Vape

2398
82
2
00:00:15
26.11.2022

Wanna See What I Do With These Vapes? = 📹 Vape Reviews: 🤍 📹 Vape Podcast: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍

ORION BAR KING X Disposable

1835
79
13
00:06:14
25.11.2022

#AsianVapersReview #UnboxTutorial #AdrianLoDejavu 🔞🔞🔞STRICTLY NOT FOR UNDERAGE🔞🔞🔞 📢WARNING📢 Vape or electronic cigarette is strictly not suitable for kids under 18. All Vaping reviews will be set to age restriction. This review is for adult smokers trying to get better health for quit smoking. For adult vapers to update about new products and tutorial. Vaping is alternative for smokers. This video is not promote nor selling. Vape safe and be happy gais! ✔ 🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻 FOLLOW ALL MY SOCIAL LINKS DOWN BELOW: 🤍 [ Youtube Channel ] 📌 Asian Vaper's Review : 🤍 📌 Adrian Lo Dejavu : 🤍 📌 Wishlist Project Malaysia: 🤍 Review/Branding/Sponsors/ job enquiries please email: adrianlodejavu🤍gmail.com 🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻 ♠️MAIN SPONSOR♠️ 💨 GASBAR 💨YOOZ 💨ELFBAR MALAYSIA 💨 JAI VAPORS 💨VOLTBAR 💨SP2S 💨MVIA 💨NEVOKS 💨KARDINAL 💨ARTERY 💨WERTI 💨PJA VAPORIZER 💨HEAVENGIFTS ♠️ PARTNERSHIP♠️ 🎮PRISM+ 🎮PCBYTE 🔰 TRAPO MAT 🔰 SoonSoonGarage 🔰 CraftlabAsia 🔰 SwitcHD 🔰Fifth Gear Auto 🔰TS Auto 🔰RAXER Wheels 🔰RXTEK Forge 🔰YC Wrap 🔰Venis Bodykit 🔰Mcclubz 🔰ML Automart

This Vape Is TOP!

15869
636
17
00:00:21
20.11.2022

Wanna See What I Do With These Vapes? = 📹 Vape Reviews: 🤍 📹 Vape Podcast: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍

Chris Reviews: Vaping.com

3074
47
87
00:18:17
19.04.2020

Thanks For Watching!!!! 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 If you enjoyed the video please like and give me some feedback in the comment section below Subscribe: 🤍 Follow me on.. Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: cwhboss Twitter: 🤍

My Favourite New Vape...

14586
512
15
00:00:15
20.11.2022

Wanna See What I Do With These Vapes? = 📹 Vape Reviews: 🤍 📹 Vape Podcast: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍

Vape Station Reviews 2015 Intro

7275
19
5
00:00:19
15.01.2015

Welcome to the Vape Stations Reviews. Here you will find vape related reviews and tutorials. Authentics, clones, coil builds, you name it i do it. Any vendors that would like reviews done on there products please get in touch at vapestation🤍hotmail.co.uk Hope you enjoy guys.

Reviewing KIWI vape. Wow!

490
11
2
00:06:36
28.08.2022

Hello, I hope you liked the video and don't forget to like and subscribe for more!

E Cigarette Reviews List E Cigarette Brands

112
0
00:10:41
13.08.2015

E Cigarette Reviews List E Cigarette Brands Click 🤍 and the greatest smoking opportunity to hit the planet this side of 2017 blu cig electric cigarette rolling machine e cigarette store e cigarettes canada free cigarettes e cigarette forum ecig juice vapor cigarettes free electronic cigarette vape kits dangers of e cigarettes e cig tanks e cigarette canada e cigarette uk are electronic cigarettes safe what is an e cigarette e cigarette safety vype e cigarette vape batteries e cig juice vaporizer e cig electronic cigarette reviews e cigarette news v2 cigs how do e cigarettes work e cigarette review vaporizer battery electronic vapor cigarette facts about cigarettes blu electronic cigarette vaping liquid cheap e liquid volcano ecig e cigarette brands e liquid reviews best electronic cigarettes water vapor cigarette vape battery vape liquid e cigarette health risks best ecig hookah pens cheap cigarettes online vapour cigarettes ecigs e liquid flavors gamucci e cigarette flavors vapor e cig vapor cigarette cigarette vaporizer e smoke are electronic cigarettes harmful e cigarette vaporizer e cigarette health risk e cigarette reviews cheap e cigs ecigarette electronic cigarette brands e cig reviews e cigarette side effects fake cigarettes best e cigs ecigarettes what are e cigarettes are e cigarettes bad for you e cig vaporizer where to buy electronic cigarettes v2 e cig vape e cig are e cigarettes safe e-cigarette best e cigarette e cigarette risks buy e cigarette blu cigs e cigarettes uk e cigarettes for sale disposable e cig e cig forum ego e cig ecig forum free e cig nicotine in cigarettes vapour cigarette e cigar blu electronic cigarettes e liquid vip e cigarette best e cigarettes smokeless cigarettes e cigarette dangers disposable e cigarette ecig reviews volcano e cig e cig liquid electronic cigarette liquid ego electronic cigarette vaporizer cigarette electronic cigar buy electronic cigarettes electronic vaporizer e cigarette shop eliquid electronic cigarette e cigarette juice ecig e cig accessories e cig battery nicotine vaporizer electronic cigarette review e cigarette australia e cig mods electronic cigarette store newport cigarettes water vapor cigarettes blu e cigarette ecig liquid e liquid nicotine electronic cigarettes electronic cigarette uk are e cigarettes harmful electronic cigarette canada apollo e cig e cigarettes cheap cigarettes e cigarette battery e cigarette health electronic cigarettes for sale cigarette facts electronic hookah e cig brands e cigarette liquid best e cig juice ecig mods best e cig electronic cigarette health risks personal vaporizer best electronic cigarette e cigarettes health blu e cig best e cigarette uk

This Vape Is Gorgeous

5853
155
3
00:00:23
26.11.2022

Wanna See What I Do With These Vapes? = 📹 Vape Reviews: 🤍 📹 Vape Podcast: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍

Geek Vape E100 Kit - The Aegis goes down the AIO road

1420
115
19
00:18:47
18.11.2022

The Geek Vape E100 Kit is the next iteration of the long-running Aegis name. This time based around a single battery mod, it has went down the road of a direct connection to the tank with no 510 plate. SUPPORT THE CHANNEL 🤍 🤍 🤍 CHAPTERS 00:00 - Intro and specs 03:00 - Close Up 06:00 - Vape 09:00 - Thoughts SOCIAL MEDIA Rumble Mirror - 🤍 Odysee Mirror - 🤍 Site - 🤍 Facebook Page - 🤍 Facebook Group - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Questions about vaping or general inquiries? Contact me at victor🤍vapingwithvic.co.uk As always with a Vaping With Vic review, you know that I have tested this item for at least a week, instead of reviewing it the day after it comes in...this channel always tests items first before reviewing. Legal Notice Vaping With Vic is a registered business in the United Kingdom. The reviews fall in line with the United Kingdoms TRPR Act of 2016 under the relevant sections pertaining to ECig devices. All reviews are recorded in a rented studio registered to the company. Vaping With Vic does not work for any ECig company and is an independent reviewer and the reviews on the channel are not "paid for" or "sponsored" reviews.

Reviewing 3 Fume Extra Disposable Vape Flavors: Desert Breeze, Black Ice & Double Apple

925
11
10
00:09:06
04.09.2022

uploaded at 4:16 #fume #fumevape #vape #vapelife Links meant for legal age e cig users 🤍 🤍

Reviewing A Delta 8 Vape In 30 Seconds #Shorts #short #Review

97
7
5
00:00:31
07.09.2022

Reviewing a Delta 8 Vape in 30 Seconds A quick vape review #shorts #vape #review

Vapes Bars Diamond Is...

17951
781
7
00:00:22
23.11.2022

Wanna See What I Do With These Vapes? = 📹 Vape Reviews: 🤍 📹 Vape Podcast: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍

E Cigarette Reviews UK

4101
4
0
00:00:58
19.11.2014

No holds barred: the most detailed electronic cigarette reviews in the UK. See all of the comprehensive analysis at: 🤍

VapeSox Reviewed by The Ecig Examiner

597
3
0
00:09:40
27.01.2015

For more information about VapeSox and there products visit 🤍 Facebook Link: 🤍 Instagram Link: 🤍 Twitter Link: 🤍 And for more Ejuice Reviews visit: 🤍

Short Vape Pod Reviews on Manvap DogTag Rechargeable ECig

39
1
1
00:00:59
01.04.2020

This vape review video is sharing from a HIT ME UP club member. In his point of views in this video: 1. Manvap DogTag pod has diverse styles and colour that you can choose that suits your personality best. The back side of the pod can be customized 2. The clouds are big. The processes to change the atomizing core and refill the juice are esay and handy. 3.The wearable dogtag design is awesome. If you are interested in Manvap, clicking in following links and you will get more information: Official Website: 🤍manvaptech.com Instergram: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍 Shopify : 🤍

Ceramic Coils & VooPoo Tech?! Dragbar Z700 GT Review

85
10
3
00:17:43
26.11.2022

VOTE FOR US IN THE ECIG CLICK AWARDS 2022: 🤍 Ceramic Coils & VooPoo Tech?! Dragbar Z700 GT Review Pete & Aj review the Dragbar z700 GT from Zovoo. With ceramic coils and Voopoo's Gene Tree Chip, this disposable not only is the smallest and thinnest we've seen, it also packs the best flavour! Follow the FV Vape Show for more of the best irreverent vaping content. = Support The Show = Join our YouTube Memberships: 🤍 Pete’s Special Amazon Gift: 🤍 = See more of what we do: = 📹 Listen To The Full Podcast: 🤍 📹 See More Videos: 🤍 = Gear We Use In Our Videos = Main Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Second Camera: 🤍 Podcast Mics: 🤍 Mic Stands: 🤍 Desk Of Jingle Glory: 🤍 = Music Library = Artlist Get 2 Months Free: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 = Affiliate Links Notice = Some of these links are affiliate links, which means at no extra cost to you, we will make a small commission if you click them and make a purchase. 🚩 If you're a YouTuber, you have to check out TubeBuddy. It's an amazing tool! 🤍

This Vape Surprised Me...

32029
1442
8
00:00:22
18.11.2022

Wanna See What I Do With These Vapes? = 📹 Vape Reviews: 🤍 📹 Vape Podcast: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍

My Vaping Reviews | eCig Case by eSmokingJacket.com (Creat

178
0
0
00:00:39
11.03.2014

Created with Magisto (🤍). Magically turn your everyday videos into beautifully edited movies, perfect for sharing. It's free, quick, and easy as pie!

Uragon Reviews: Vape King E-Juice

2039
6
1
00:10:54
05.11.2013

A review on Vape King's E-Juice * Juicee Frooty Gum * Papi Smurf * Maibako * SweetBako? SRP: Php 200.00 / 10ml bottle Facebook Page: 🤍

Five Pawns Eliquid Reviewed by The Ecig Examiner

824
2
2
00:09:39
11.10.2013

🤍 Disclaimer: This product was given to me for the purpose of conducting a review,Therefore it has no monetary value to me. However, my opinions remain objective, true and accurate. Please keep in mind that taste is subjective, and my taste may be different than yours. The content of this review is intended for adults over the age of 18 and in some states over the age of 21. Five Pawns Eliquid was kind enough to send over their full line of juices for the purpose of review. I was very impressed with their juice. I would have to say out of the 5 juices that Five Pawns Eliquid sent me, my favorite flavor would have to be there juice called grand master. Grand master in my opinion is like a Chocolate peanut butter cup, but defiantly with a little extra peanut butter. Over all the juice from five pawns is absolutely high quality eliquid at a premium price and i would recommend trying all of thier flavors. List of flavors: Gambit Bowdens mate Queenside Absolute Pin Grandmaster Castle long Reserve For More Info About Five Pawns Eliquid Click The Link Below: 🤍 Ecig Examiner Reviews: Five Pawns Eliquid

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
ecig reviewed danielle brown fnf chilean mod Rap marocaine Rome Is Falling gop Fokaha coronaverveling biblía solucion cambiar imei scorn первый взгляд ukraina na zywo hack and slash Kasma bemsi live fira azahra Isra El Aseel ayam onagadori ���������� ���� ���������������� free fire Guild