Cupra born review

Cupra born review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Cupra Born 2022 review

602692
14794
1335
00:13:12
03.06.2022

Need help buying your next car? Click the following link and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! 🤍 ............................................................. This is the new Cupra Born! It’s an electric family hatchback that promises a bit of sporting edge, and it’s hoping to compete with alternatives like the VW ID.3 and Hyundai Ioniq 5. And at a glance, the Born certainly looks sportier than the ID.3, with its huge roof spoiler and distinctive side skirts! Up front it has a much sharper face than the ID.3, too, and there are some striking copper-coloured accents for a bit of extra visual wow factor. The Born arguably looks cooler than the ID.3 inside the cabin, as well. It comes with suede-effect upholstery and body-hugging seats that hold you snugly in place around corners. You get a 12-inch infotainment system on the dash with some sharp-looking graphics and plenty of tech, but the accompanying touch sensitive controls are a bit of pain to use. There are two battery options for the Cupra Born. The 50kWh battery has a claimed range of 260miles, and should take 9 hours to charge using a 7kW wall charger. The bigger 77kWh battery pack, meanwhile, comes with a range of up to 340miles and takes 12 hours to charge. Prices for the Cupra Born start at £34,715, rising to £41,975 for the range-topping models. So, should you consider the Cupra Born over the VW ID.3? Stick with Mat to find out! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:33 Exterior Design 01:55 Interior 04:05 Back Seats 05:31 Boot 06:25 5 Annoying Things 07:48 5 Cool Things 09:01 Battery & Charging 10:05 Driving 11:55 0-60mph Launch 12:18 Brake Test 12:37 Verdict Tesla Model 3 Review - 🤍 Hyundai Ioniq 5 Review - 🤍 Honda e Review - 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.  Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Cupra Born - AutoWeek review - English subtitles

21256
197
52
00:05:41
07.10.2021

Het klinkt exotisch, maar in feite betekent salsa gewoon ‘saus’. En dat is precies wat de Cupra Born is: een ID.3, maar dan met een Spaans sausje. Dat daar niets mis mee is, bewijst de elektrische nieuwkomer echter gelukkig ook meteen. Cupra Born - AutoWeek review Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

CUPRA Born rijtest: de sportievere ID.3?

38871
327
88
00:22:52
08.10.2021

Wouter is vers terug van een trip naar Barcelona om de CUPRA Born te rijden. Liever dit dan een ID.3? Je hoort en ziet het in de video Vergeet niet te abonneren!👉🤍 Volg ons op sociale media: 🤍 🤍 En welkom op het Autoblog YouTube kanaal! We brengen je rijtesten met de tofste auto's, geven aankoopadviezen voor je volgende occasion, tonen ins- en outs op autogebied en we rijden ook graag in jouw auto in onze mijn-auto rubriek. Op Autoblog.nl kun je tevens terecht voor het laatste autonieuws. Abonneer op ons kanaal en mis geen enkele video! 🤍 Tips, aanvullingen, een samenwerking of suggesties? mail ons op tips🤍autoblog.nl Bekijk ook onze playlists: Meest populair: 🤍 Audi: 🤍 BMW M-power: 🤍 Mercedes: 🤍 Porsche: 🤍

2022 Cupra Born review – a better VW ID.3? | What Car?

163562
1818
347
00:09:08
09.10.2021

#WhatCar #CupraBorn #Seat #EVReview #VWID3 In this Cupra Born review we find out if this EV is even better than the excellent VW ID.3. Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Video chapters: 0:00 The Cupra Born 0:52 What is the Cupra Born? 1:23 Exterior design 2:28 Interior review 3:45 Technology 5:00 Practicality 5:14 Driving impressions 6:32 Batteries and range 7:42 Verdict and outro

Cupra Born | ID.3 MET SPAANSE PEPERS | ANWB Autotest

28588
258
34
00:10:36
08.10.2021

Gert gaat op pad met de nieuwe Cupra Born. Cupra – een exclusief submerk van Seat – claimt dat hun elektrisch aangedreven Born sportief is. Maar de vergelijkbare ID.4 maakt dezelfde claim niet waar. Kan Cupra deze sportieve aspiraties nakomen? Abonneer: 🤍 Meer weten over de nieuwe Cupra Born? Lees hier de hele review: 🤍 #anwb #anwbautotest #cupraborn De ANWB is een vereniging met ruim 4,7 miljoen leden. Onze missie is dat we ANWB-leden willen helpen om zorgeloos en met plezier onderweg te zijn. Dat doen we met diverse producten, diensten, maatschappelijke activiteiten, door het geven van informatie en advies en door het inzetten van ons beïnvloedend vermogen. ANWB-leden staan hierbij centraal. Door de samenhang tussen onze verenigingsactiviteiten enerzijds, en onze bedrijfsmatige activiteiten anderzijds kunnen wij onze leden meer waarde bieden. Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

CUPRA BORN, de LEKKERSTE ID van ALLEMAAL

21272
207
35
00:09:30
19.12.2021

Cupra Born Het recept van de Born is zo simpel als wat, en toch maakt het van de eerste volledig elektrische Cupra iets eigentijds. De ingrediënten van dat recept zijn als volgt: een Volkswagen ID.3, een verbeterd onderstel, veredeling van de detaillering, beter meubilair en een uiterlijk dat meer dominantie wil uitstralen. En dat allemaal voor een prijs die de aanschafkosten van een vergelijkbare ID.3 nauwelijks ontstijgt. ABONNEER om niets te missen! 🡆🡆 🤍 🔔 Zet je MELDINGEN aan, dan weet je precies wanneer een nieuwe video online is! Bedankt voor het kijken, Werner Budding. VOLG me ook op Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 LinkedIn ► 🤍 Voor zakelijk contact: ✉️ E-mail ► werner🤍wernerbudding.com

The HEAVY hot hatch? | Cupra Born review

30751
589
92
00:07:05
05.08.2022

The Cupra Born provides a taste of future electric hot hatches, but is it any good? Read more at Auto Express: New 2022 Cupra Born review: 🤍 New 2022 Cupra Born details and specs: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for more new car reviews and Steve Sutcliffe track tests: 🤍 There was a time when SEAT was known as the sporty spin-off marque of the Volkswagen Group, offering buyers a taste of VW build quality, onboard tech and engine performance at a more affordable price. But, with the Spanish manufacturer now focusing on a more mainstream lineup that includes a raft of family SUVs, its Cupra sub-brand (now a standalone concern) has taken up the mantle of producing cars that deliver a sense of sportiness and driving fun. After sprinkling its engineering knowhow on rebranded versions of the Leon hatchback and Ateca SUV, Cupra launched its first all-new model, the Formentor coupe-SUV, in 2020. Featuring strong petrol and plug-in hybrid engines (some with more than 300bhp), it was an impressive debut, and Cupra is now underway with expanding its lineup. The all-electric Born hatchback is the first of a number of electrified models that Cupra will launch over the next few years; the Terramar plug-in hybrid SUV, all-electric Tavascan SUV and Urban Rebel electric city car are all due by 2025. The Born’s sporty character will rival everything from the mechanically similar Volkswagen ID.3 to the Tesla Model 3, while its practical five-door hatchback body style gives it an advantage over smaller EV hatches such as the MINI Electric and Renault Zoe which offer less space and are not that much cheaper to buy. But can the Cupra live up to its sporty badge, despite weighing 1,735kg? Nicola Hume finds out. Would you like to receive the latest car news, reviews, features, pictures and videos in your e-mail inbox three times a week? The Auto Express e-mail newsletter delivers exactly that, it's free and it takes seconds to sign up: 🤍 More Auto Express videos: Car reviews playlist: 🤍 Track battle playlist: 🤍 Car news playlist: 🤍 Follow us Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Is this Electric hot hatch, hot enough? | CUPRA BORN Review

165805
6119
710
00:18:45
14.10.2021

The name's Born, Cupra Born. Robert might have been on a well deserved holiday driving through France and Spain but he couldn't resist stopping in Barcelona to take the super cool looking Cupra Born for a test drive. Built in Germany using VW's MEB platform, the Cupra Born is the sporty hot hatch sister of the ID.3. From the sides they look almost identical, but the front and back are strongly stylised looking somewhat flared and angry! The Cupra is comfortable, spacious, nice to drive and, when you pop it in performance mode, it's definitely got a bit of poke. But would we choose it over the ID.3? Do we like the copper bits scattered around the car? We're just not sure. What do you think? Don't forget to enter 'THE GREAT EV GIVEAWAY' for your chance to win an EV for a year and lots of other top prizes: 🤍 Timestamps: 0:00 Sunny Barcelona 1:33 Not an SUV 2:19 SEAT/Cupra history 3:26 Sporty hot hatch ID.3 3:54 Aggressive & angry 4:51 Front & back 5:54 Tickling hot hatch desire 6:36 All the stats 7:53 Properly comfortable 8:45 Performance mode 9:44 Ground-up 10:00 Jack's questions 11:04 Regen 12:03 Copper trim 13:05 Screens & settings 14:33 Car for drivers 16:31 Concluding thoughts Fully Charged is 100% independent thanks to YouTube Memberships and Patreons. Without you this channel wouldn’t be possible! If you’d like to help support the Fully Charged channel: Become a PATREON: 🤍 Become a YOUTUBE MEMBER: use JOIN button above Subscribe to Fully Charged & the Fully Charged PLUS channels Browse the Fully Charged store: 🤍 Visit our LIVE exhibitions in Europe, USA & AUSTRALIA: 🤍 Subscribe for episode alerts & the Fully Charged newsletter: 🤍 Visit: 🤍 Find us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 #ElectricCars #ElectricVehicles #Cupra #CupraBorn #CupraBornReview #CupraElectric #SEAT #VW #VWElectric #VWID3 #ID3 #MEBPlatform #CityCar #CityElectricCar #Barcelona #Spain

EV road trip review: the 340-mile Cupra Born is the electric VW Golf GTi

157902
6611
1253
00:33:59
13.11.2022

EV road trip review: the 340-mile Cupra Born is the electric VW Golf GTi. The Cupra Born costs more than the VW ID.3 - the car it is based on - and it is available in two battery sizes, the larger of which (77kWh) promises 340 miles WLTP. So Jonny Smith embarked on a UK road trip from North Wales, across to Dublin (Ireland), up to Northern Ireland via the scenic route, then across to Scotland, finishing up in The Lake District (Northern England). There was fun to be had, and roads to be enjoyed, but what did he think of the Cupra Born? Thanks for stopping by The Late Brake Show. We apologise in advance for Jonny's singing in this episode. Even if you aren't interested in electric cars, hopefully the route he drove could serve as inspiration for one of your own British isles road trips in future. It can be done within a day, but Jonny wanted to stop for A) sleep and B) and naughty little Car Cave visit (coming soon on the channel - become a Patreon to find out more!). To get early access to videos such as this, plus blogs from Jonny, why not join our Patreon gang from as little as £1 per month? 🤍 * Merch shop: 🤍 Become a Patreon supporter: 🤍 Website: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for a broad-church of automotive appreciation spanning EV, classic, modified and future tech. Filmed and edited by: Phil Vaughan Pritchard 🤍 Thumbnail by: Matt Tarrant 🤍 Jonny Smith Creative content maker, car presenter & car pervert for hire since '98 Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 CHAPTERS 0:00 Intro 0:50 One charge? 2:35 Dublin 3:00 Bad singing 3:23 Cupra brand history 4:50 Battery & power specs 5:17 Real world range 6:10 Prices 7:00 Consumption figures 8:12 Coastal route to Clogherhead 8:46 Design walkaround 11:00 Wheel & tyre specs 11:15 Suspension 12:50 North to Mourne Mountains 15:07 Driving modes 15:55 Overnight stop 16:50 Charging overnight at hotel 17:36 Belfast ferry 18:45 HEARSE! 19:42 Scotland 20:15 Forest driving roads 20:32 Regen braking 24:10 Motorway to Lake District 25:00 Rapid charge stats 25:55 Cabin and interior tech 26:55 Awful infotainment 30:13 Boot space 30:43 VERDICT #cupraborn #evroadtrip #bestfamilyev #thelatebrakeshow

Cupra Born (2022) Review - Hoe sportief is ie? - AutoRAI TV

11739
83
13
00:12:04
07.10.2021

De Born is de eerste volledig elektrische auto van het Spaanse Cupra. Je kunt hem zien als het sportieve broertje van de Volkswagen ID.3, maar hoe sportief is-ie eigenlijk? Dat laten we je in deze video zien. Wil je geen enkele video van AutoRAI TV missen? Abonneer je dan op ons Youtube-kanaal en op onze AutoRAI.nl Weekly-nieuwsbrief. Zo blijf je altijd op de hoogte. Op AutoRAI.nl vind je alles waar het hart van een autoliefhebber sneller van gaat kloppen. In beeld én geluid van stadsauto tot supercar. Ons team levert u het laatste nieuws, lifestyle & gadgets en nog veel meer. Volg AutoRAI.nl! YouTube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 AutoRAI.nl Weekly: 🤍

The hot hatch of EVs! 🔥 Cupra Born driving REVIEW 231 hp e-Boost RWD

100967
1868
317
00:33:34
10.10.2021

This is our in-depth review of the Cupra Born EV (derived from the Seat el-Born concept car). We're taking a look at Exterior, Interior and the driving experience. ►Follow us on Instagram 🤍autogefuehl and 🤍thomas.letsgo ►Subscribe here: 🤍 ►Compare our extensive VW ID3 review: 🤍 ►Compare the Opel Corsa-e: 🤍 00:00 Cupra Born new hot hatch EV! 00:15 Design with Vapor Grey 00:37 Aurora Blue 00:56 e-Boost acceleration 01:12 Length and technology 01:51 Recharging and battery kWh sizes 02:44 hp power figures 03:36 What is the e-Boost and how do I get it? 04:07 Quasar Grey with 20" 235 mm sport types for ESC off 05:50 Cupra going global: Mexico is followed by Australia! 06:34 Interior 07:34 Sport seats in Dinamica microfibre 08:05 Digital instruments 08:30 Head-up-Display (HUD) 08:44 Seating position 09:10 Cockpit and user interface 10:20 Infotainment system 12" 11:44 More interior details 12:40 Rear seats 13:36 Optional panoramic roof 14:14 5 seats or 4 seats? 14:55 Is there a frunk? 15:21 Trunk / boot 16:00 Acceleration and driving Cupra Born 77 kWh 231 hp e-Boost 21:57 Agile handling with ESC Sport 23:17 Driving Cupra Born 58 kWh 231 hp e-Boost 235 mm tyres 27:03 Motorway driving and assistance systems 30:15 Average energy consumption for range figure 32:27 Range 77 kWh vs 58 kWh battery 33:13 VW ID3 or Cupra Born? #Cupra #CupraBorn Transparency note: Autogefühl videos are independent and free from editorial influence on opinion and rating. But since manufacturers enable us to do the reviews in the first place, for legal reasons this video is marked as _advertisement_. ►FULL REVIEWS 2021 Q3 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2021 Q2 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2021 Q1 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2020 Q4 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2020 Q3 🤍 How to support Autogefühl? ►Subscribe, activate notifications (bell symbol) and bookmark our direct channel: 🤍 ►Support us on Patreon: 🤍 ►Exclusive supporter: Ajlan Saeed What is Thomas wearing? ► Noah shoes 🤍 Autogefühl viewers get a 20 % shoe discount with the following code: Autogefuehl-20 Social Media & Blog ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►German Blog: 🤍 Autogefühl is your no. 1 resource for in-depth car reviews and your no. 1 community to discuss cars.” Each year we present you 150 cars from every segment and from a wide range of brands. If you have any suggestion, just write a comment or contact us on our other socials. Even if you have further remarks, just let us know.

Cupra Born interior review

25412
1094
130
00:10:32
19.03.2022

Get 30 day free Premium trial on ABRP by using referral code "Teslabjorn": 🤍 Get 20 % discount (also works on discounted prices) when ordering from Stormberg online by using discount code "Teslabjorn": 🤍 Kempower make awesome EV chargers: 🤍 Want to sell your Tesla/EV? 🤍 Want to buy a Tesla/EV? 🤍 Leasing a Tesla/EV? 🤍 MisterGreen EV leasing: 🤍 Results from my range tests, banana box tests and other goodies here: 🤍 Main folder with everything: 🤍 ScanMyTesla app for showing battery temperature, etc: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 The OBD dongle I use in Tesla, Leaf, Ioniq, e-Niro, e-Soul, i3, ID3/ID4 (Android only): 🤍 My Artlist playlist: 🤍 Most of my music is from Artlist.io. If you sign up for one year and use my referral link, you will get two months free: 🤍 Donation links: 🤍 🤍 My live channel: 🤍 Teslabjørn Discord server: 🤍 Reduce food waste and get great deals on food: 🤍

New CUPRA Born - full UK driving review. Still want that Volkswagen ID.3? / Electrifying

39712
888
120
00:12:06
09.06.2022

If you want an electric car with attitude, make sure the new Cupra Born is on your shortlist. The feistier Spanish stablemate to the Volkswagen ID.3 is the perfect for those who prefer a sportier drive. While it shares its underpinnings, batteries and motors with the ID.3, the Cupra is more than just a clone. Cupra hopes its Spanish newcomer will attract drivers who want the hassle-free ownership of an electric car, but the driving excitement of a hot hatch. Does the Cupra answer the brief? Tom Ford has all the answers... Read the Cupra Born review: 🤍 - Thanks for joining us on our journey to 'Clear the Air' around hybrid and electric cars, we have new videos arriving every week (a mix of studio explainers and road tests) so please subscribe to the channel to find out more! And please let us know what you'd like to see us film or talk about, we'd love to hear from you. If you like the videos check out Electrifying.com where you'll find the latest reviews, our EV Dictionary and the latest news about electric motoring. FOLLOW US: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:49 What is it? 01:36 Styling 02:51 Interior and practicality 04:17 Boot space 04:41 Back seats 05:04 Battery options and range 05:54 Charging 06:48 Driving 10:07 Verdict

Cupra Born - the VW ID3’s evil twin 😈 REVIEW (Seat el-Born EV)

179979
3204
703
00:22:15
25.05.2021

This is our in-depth review of the Cupra Born (EV), the VW ID3’s evil twin. We're taking a look at Exterior, Interior and technology. ►Follow us on Instagram 🤍autogefuehl and 🤍thomas.letsgo ►Subscribe here: 🤍 ►Compare our extensive VW ID3 review: 🤍 ►Compare the Opel Corsa-e: 🤍 00:00 Introduction 00:12 Exterior design with VW ID3 comparison 00:53 What happened to the Seat el Born? 01:48 Side profile Aurora Blue and wheels 03:11 Top speed and ESC off option 03:50 Which color to pick? 04:16 Light signatures in the dark 05:07 Length and suspension 06:12 Mist grey color car 06:39 Power and acceleration figures 07:02 Heat pump and temperature 08:01 Interior 09:22 Seating with sport bucket seats 12:01 VW ID3 vs Cupra Born interior comparison 13:00 User interface with infotainment 17:09 Ambient lighting 17:31 Rear seating 19:02 Trunk 19:58 No frunk? Range and battery choices 21:13 Charging #Cupra #CupraBorn Transparency note: Autogefühl videos are independent and free from editorial influence on opinion and rating. But since manufacturers enable us to do the reviews in the first place, for legal reasons this video is marked as _advertisement_. ►FULL REVIEWS 2021 Q2 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2021 Q1 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2020 Q4 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2020 Q3 🤍 How to support Autogefühl? ►Subscribe, activate notifications (bell symbol) and bookmark our direct channel: 🤍 ►Support us on Patreon: 🤍 ►Exclusive supporter: Ajlan Saeed What is Thomas wearing? ► Noah shoes 🤍 Autogefühl viewers get a 20 % shoe discount with the following code: Autogefuehl-20 Social Media & Blog ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►German Blog: 🤍 Autogefühl is your no. 1 resource for in-depth car reviews and your no. 1 community to discuss cars.” Each year we present you 150 cars from every segment and from a wide range of brands. If you have any suggestion, just write a comment or contact us on our other socials. Even if you have further remarks, just let us know.

Cupra Born real-world range test and first impressions review of this 200HP RWD Electric Hatchback!

25564
1069
163
00:11:04
30.08.2022

#ev #cupra So this is the Cupra Born…! You’re not allowed to call it a Seat… their sporting brand is Cupra and the Born aims to be the sportier version of its sister the Volkswagen ID.3 This is a 58kwh 204ps Level 2 Version and very nice it is too. In this video I simply use for the day as part of my normal work and get to know what the range is in real-world conditions. Plus I’ll also share some first impressions of the car to drive - what I like and don’t like. I’d like to give a shout out to Ilter, the chap I bought the Cupra from. Lovely guy who approached us because he’s a fan of the channel. He likes the Born but now truly has the EV bug and is moving up to a Tesla for a bit more space and range. Range tested includes town, country and motorways. Efficiency and real range all explained in the video Thanks for watching! Follow daily story board posts on our Instagram and Facebook pages Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍 🤍 Our chosen Charity: 🤍seesaw.org.uk - grief support for young people #rsev

New Cupra Born review: the first electric hot hatch?

17714
315
55
00:10:06
05.07.2022

2022 Cupra Born review: 🤍 Watch our latest video: 🤍 Sign up to Carbuyer’s FREE newsletter: 🤍 The Cupra Born is said to be the first-ever hot hatch with an electric motor. It might be based on the Volkswagen ID.3, but it gets its own unique personality, thanks to a more sporting body and copper accents. Three versions are offered, including an e-Boost model with an extra 30bhp – slashing the 0-62mph dash to just 6.6 seconds. When fitted with the 58kWh battery, the Cupra Born can manage up to 260 miles between charges, but a 77kWh battery extends this to 340 miles. It’s a practical family car too; four adults can get comfy and there’s a decent 385-litre boot. Should the Born be your first electric car? Sara puts it to the test. SUBSCRIBE to Carbuyer for new videos every week: 🤍 Cupra Born review: 🤍 Polestar 2 review: 🤍 Tesla Model 3 review: 🤍 Volkswagen ID.3 review: 🤍 Family hatchback cars playlist: 🤍 Follow us: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express magazine: 🤍 Carbuyer makes car buying simple. We're the only automotive brand that's approved by the Plain English Campaign, delivering you clear, concise and easy to understand information about the things that really matter when you're choosing – and buying – your next car. 🤍 Every week, Carbuyer's YouTube channel brings you simple and entertaining reviews on every major make and model that's available for sale in the UK. Plus, you'll find frequently-updated top 10 features and the occasional group test for good measure. If you want even more helpful information, head over to Carbuyer.co.uk where you'll find in-depth reviews of more than 500 cars, alongside the best buying advice and dozens of features helping you to narrow down your car buying shortlist. 00:00 - Introduction 01:58 - Interior & technology 03:13 - Specifications 03:51 - Electric motor 04:37 - Rang 05:10 - Driving impressions 06:38 - Charging 07:07 - Practicality & boot space 08:37 - Dealmakers & dealbreakers 09:28 - Verdict

NEW Cupra Born vs VW ID.3 review – what's the best small electric car? | What Car?

94051
1276
207
00:09:10
15.12.2021

#WhatCar #CupraBorn #ID3 Is the Cupra Born a perfected version of the VW ID.3? Watch to find out. Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Video chapters: 0:00 Intro 0:29 ID.3 interior 2:18 Born interior 4:11 Practicality comparison 5:44 Performance differences 6:56 Batteries and ranges 8:05 VERDICT and outro

Cupra Born eBoost getest | De eerste elektrische hothatch? (2022)

992
25
2
00:11:47
01.11.2022

Cupra schuift met haar Born eBoost een opgevoerde elektrische hatchback naar voren met 231 pk. Is het daardoor dé eerste elektrische in serieproductie? Redacteur Yves zocht het uit! ▬▬▬▬▬ Sponsor ▬▬▬▬▬ Deze video werd gesponsord door Autoscout24, de plaats om je nieuwe of tweedehandswagen te kopen of verkopen! Sponsor link: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬ Volg Autofans ▬▬▬▬▬ Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 #cupra #cupraborn #review #autofans

Cupra Born Review | CarsIreland.ie

2075
75
5
00:09:11
09.11.2022

Anthony Murphy reviews the Cupra Born for CarsIreland.ie The sporty all-electric Cupra Born promises hot hatch performance - can it deliver on that promise? Find a Kia: 🤍 Buying A used car? CarsIreland.ie are happy to provide a coupon code courtesy of our friends from Cartell.ie Use code "CAR22" to get a 30% discount on 🤍​​ car history check. Can't get enough of cars? Find us on Facebook: 🤍 and Twitter: 🤍 and Instagram: 🤍 and don't forget to subscribe!

Cupra Born Range Test - Living with an EV just got easier !

51557
2144
651
00:26:07
22.08.2022

I decided to take the Cupra Born V3 230PS e-Boost on a long drive to not only test its 300+ mile range but also try out the new electric forecourt and Gridserve Norwich. In the past I have had a few nightmares with public charging infrastructure but could it be better this time ? FIRST DRIVE - Cupra Born V3 - An EV I could see myself buying ! 🤍 Video Chapters 00:00 - Introduction 01:01 - The Cupra Born V3 230PS e-Boost 03:51 - The plan for the test 06:07 - Meet Ben 08:24 - Thunder Buddies ! 09:34 - Augmented Reality HUD and dodgy buttons ! 10:23 - Will we make it ? 12:46 - Welcome to Gridserve Norwich 18:58 - How much did it cost ? 21:01 - Does Range Mode work ? 23:23 - Safely home and my final thoughts Subscribe: 🤍 Buy your Petrol Ped Merchandise at Legacy Legends - 🤍 Follow Petrol Ped Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Watch more videos! Newest Videos: 🤍 Road Tests and Reviews: 🤍 Events: 🤍 Features: 🤍 Welcome to the official Petrol Ped YouTube channel! On this channel you will find a variety of content like high quality car reviews, launch events, press drives, event coverage from Goodwood and other awesome automotive experiences! Make sure to subscribe, turn on ALL notifications and join me on my petrol fuelled journey! Business Enquires: ped.greaves🤍gmail.com In Partnership with... The Market by Bonhams: 🤍 Bonhams: 🤍 IG: 🤍themarket_auctions & 🤍bonhamsmotoring Twitter: 🤍market_auctions & 🤍bonhams1793 Facebook: 🤍themarketauctions & 🤍bonhams Cars Insured by Lockton Performance - 🤍 #PetrolPed #CupraBorn #EVRangeTest

2023 Cupra Born Review - 7 minutes

893
17
3
00:07:59
07.11.2022

Watch our New 2023 #cupraborn AutoeBid Video Review, posted by AutoeBid, your best source of new car deals and discounts. We also offer all manufacturer finance and lease options. 🤍 🤍 AutoeBid can save you thousands of pounds on a brand new car. Our network of new car and van dealers is constantly monitored to provide the best new car deals. Simply visit 🤍autoebid.com and select your car. Then sit back while we obtain the best new car discounts.

Can this EV convince a petrolhead? Cupra Born hot hatch EV driving REVIEW 58 vs 77 kWh

24792
529
101
00:21:36
13.03.2022

This is our in-depth review of the Cupra Born (hot hatch EV). We're taking a look at Exterior, Interior and the driving experience. ►Follow us on Instagram 🤍autogefuehl and 🤍thomas.letsgo ►Subscribe here: 🤍 ►Compare our extensive VW ID3 review: 🤍 ►Compare the Opel Corsa-e: 🤍 00:00 VW ID3’s evil twin! 00:55 Length, wheels and suspension details 02:17 Rear design 02:58 Frunk? 03:10 Battery and power choices 03:45 Fast charging update 03:59 Key fob and doors 05:11 Interior with microfibre 05:25 Sports seats 05:48 User interface 08:13 Head-up-Display (HUD) with augmented reality 08:23 Touchscreen 12” 09:25 Energy consumption and range 10:13 Storage space 11:02 Rear seats 12:22 Trunk / boot 13:09 Color and power comparison 14:02 Agile driving Cupra Born 58 16:30 Sound? 17:00 Normal suspension 17:53 RWD effect 18:37 Comparison Cupra Born 77 with e-Boost and DCC #Cupra #CupraBorn Transparency note: Autogefühl videos are independent and free from editorial influence on opinion and rating. But since manufacturers enable us to do the reviews in the first place, for legal reasons this video is marked as _advertisement_. ►FULL REVIEWS 2022 Q1 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2021 Q4 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2021 Q3 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2021 Q2 🤍 How to support Autogefühl? ►Subscribe, activate notifications (bell symbol) and bookmark our direct channel: 🤍 ►Support us on Patreon: 🤍 ►Exclusive supporter: Ajlan Saeed What is Thomas wearing? ► Noah shoes 🤍 Autogefühl viewers get a 20 % shoe discount with the following code: Autogefuehl-20 Social Media & Blog ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►German Blog: 🤍 Autogefühl is your no. 1 resource for in-depth car reviews and your no. 1 community to discuss cars.” Each year we present you 150 cars from every segment and from a wide range of brands. If you have any suggestion, just write a comment or contact us on our other socials. Even if you have further remarks, just let us know.

Eerste kennismaking - Cupra Born

39940
275
115
00:08:04
25.05.2021

Dit is de Cupra Born, de eerste auto uit Spaanse hoek op Volkswagens elektrische MEB-basis. Al in maart 2019 maakten we kennis met de Seat El-Born Concept, maar de productieversie van de Spaanse Volkswagen ID3 treedt nu pas aan. De belangrijkste wijzigingen: hij verliest het 'El' en het 'Seat'. Eerste kennismaking - Cupra Born Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

FIRST DRIVE - Cupra Born V3 - An EV I could see myself buying !

104549
2571
399
00:25:27
09.05.2022

I have finally had my first drive of the new Cupra Born and I will tell you straight away it's a car I could see myself buying ! I has very cool styling and underpinnings similar to the VW ID3. A choice of 204 or 230PS motors, 58 or 77 kWh battery packs and 3 trim levels. Prices range from £35k to £42k. The big question is what does it drive like ? Well thanks to Cupra UK I got to drive the 204PS V3 from the very impressive Gridserve charging station in Braintree. For more information on the Cupra Born head to Cupra's website... 🤍 For more information about Gridserve head over to their website... 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Follow Petrol Ped Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Watch more videos! Newest Videos: 🤍 Road Tests and Reviews: 🤍 Events: 🤍 Features: 🤍 Welcome to the official Petrol Ped YouTube channel! On this channel you will find a variety of content like high quality car reviews, launch events, press drives, event coverage from Goodwood and other awesome automotive experiences! Make sure to subscribe, turn on ALL notifications and join me on my petrol fuelled journey! Business Enquires: ped.greaves🤍gmail.com In Partnership with... The Market by Bonhams: 🤍 Bonhams: 🤍 IG: 🤍themarket_auctions & 🤍bonhamsmotoring Twitter: 🤍market_auctions & 🤍bonhams1793 Facebook: 🤍themarketauctions & 🤍bonhams #PetrolPed #Automotive #CupraBorn

The world's first EV hot hatch? | New Cupra Born road review

8336
267
48
00:10:33
29.08.2022

Cupra's latest car, the Cupra Born, looks awesome, it's aggressive, it's got a diffuser, it has a big angry face. But it's also an EV, so can it live up to a name like Cupra? So often known for hot hatches. We don't think there's an EV hot hatch on sale yet, so GRR has come up with a full five point test to work out if a hatch is hot or, er, not. Will the Cupra Born pass? Follow Ben: 🤍 Timestamps 00:00 Intro 00:39 The hot hatch test 01:39 What is the Cupra Born? 02:11 Is it a hatchback? 02:21 Is it lightweight? 03:21 Is it faster than the standard car? 04:22 Is it fun? 08:51 Does it look better than the ID.3? 09:39 Verdict #gwelectric #Cupra #Cupraborn #carreview Official Website 👉 🤍 Facebook 👉 🤍 Instagram 👉 🤍 Twitter 👉 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for more racing cars, supercars, new car reviews, historic motorsport and Goodwood event coverage 👉 🤍 Buy your Goodwood Event tickets 👉 🤍

Cupra Born: Cupra's new Electric Vehicle is Born to be wild

40949
810
78
00:06:49
16.12.2021

Ever since Cupra broke out from under the Seat umbrella a few years ago, it's been a brand that's done things differently. Take the new Born EV as an example. Yes, it's an all-electric hatchback that uses all the same electric car bits and bobs as the VW Group's other EV offerings including the VW ID.3 and ID.4, Skoda Enyaq and Audi Q4 E-Tron. However, while those are offered as roomy, comfortable, family-friendly hatchbacks and SUVs, the Born is going for a much sportier vibe, attempting to be the hot hatch of the bunch. The question is, does it succeed? In this CarGurus UK video review, Vicky Parrott answers that very question by getting to know Cupra's new baby in terms of its practicality, its quality, its performance and how it drives on UK roads. Watch more electric vehicle content: The all new electric Genesis GV60 review: Driven! 🤍 Volvo XC90 vs BMW X5: Plug-in hybrid SUVs head-to-head 🤍 Audi Q4 e-tron: Another worthy electric car contender 🤍 BMW i4 vs Tesla Model 3: Munich vs Musk 🤍 Tesla Model Y vs Kia EV6 🤍 Kia EV6: Kia's coolest electric car yet 🤍 Hyundai Ioniq 5: An outstanding electric car 🤍 Battle of the posh German EVs: Mercedes-Benz EQS vs Porsche Taycan: 🤍 Used Jaguar I-Pace: Still one of our favourite electric cars 🤍 Mercedes-Benz EQS: S-Class, the next generation... 🤍 CarGurus can help you find great deals on used cars from top-rated dealers in your area. To find out more, visit 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Contents of this video ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 00:00 – Introducing the Cupra Born 00:54 – Subscribe here 01:06 – Set up, design and interior space 01:35 – The drivers comfort and infotainment 02:40 – Charging 03:13 – What it is like to drive? 06:12 – Final thoughts 06:32 – More content from Cargurus UK ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Follow us on social ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ TikTok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 For more reviews, check out our US channel, too! 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ #cargurusUK #CupraBorn #ElectricCupra -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Genesis Electrified GV70 Review" 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Cupra Born review (2022): Better than the VW ID.3?! | TotallyEV

9179
151
55
00:14:39
03.05.2022

The Born is Cupra's first all-electric vehicle. Find out how it compares to its sibling, the Volkswagen ID.3, by watching our detailed review! Find the best Cupra Born deals on LeaseLoco: 🤍 Read the Cupra Born review on our website: 🤍 Review of the VW ID.3's audio system: 🤍 Buy a car phone mount on Amazon (Affiliate link): 🤍 Our favourite dash cams: 🤍 ............................................................. Alternatives to consider: Volkswagen ID.3 (its sibling): 🤍 Tesla Model 3 (most efficient, longest-range EV): 🤍 Polestar 2 (sporty feel): 🤍 Fiat 500 Electric (best small EV): 🤍 Nissan Leaf (comfortable EV): 🤍 Renault Zoe (small-sized family EV): 🤍 ............................................................. Equipment used to film this review: Fujifilm XT-4 (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 GoPro Hero9 Black (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 GoPro Hero8 Black (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 Zoom H1n recorder (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 Shure MVL mic (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 Racelogic's Vbox Sport (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 Video timestamps: Price: 00:00 Performance: 00:29 Range & charging: 02:33 Cabin noise & audio: 04:45 Interior tech & features: 05:24 Storage space: 07:52 Comfort: 09:33 Exterior design: 11:37 Visibility & safety: 12:31 Verdict: 13:41 #cupra #cupraborn #volkswagen ............................................................. Connect with us on social media: TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 ............................................................. Full disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. Subscribe to see more videos from TotallyEV!

Cupra Born Review – Een Volkswagen ID.3 met flink wat Spaanse peper!

2655
27
1
00:11:16
15.04.2022

De Cupra Born is de eerste volledig elektrische auto van het Spaanse merk. Hij is gebaseerd op de populaire Volkswagen ID.3 en dat is aan de buitenkant goed te zien. Maar de Cupra Born heeft op alle fronten extra pit meegekregen! In het uiterlijk zijn vooral de neus en de achterkant flink wat gemener gemaakt. Maar Cupra gaat verder, want de dempers, besturing en stoelen zijn onder handen genomen voor extra sportiviteit. Hoe gedraagt de auto zich op de weg en hoe maak je de overweging tussen de ID.3 of de Cupra Born? Ontdek het in deze nieuwe aflevering van de Activ EV TEST! Bekijk onze Cupra Born lease aanbiedingen: 🤍 Of ga naar 🤍 voor de beste lease deals en persoonlijk advies. Welkom bij de Activ EV TEST In deze videoreeks laten we alles zien wat je moet weten over de nieuwste elektrische modellen. De test doen we steeds op dezelfde manier waardoor jij makkelijk elke elektrische auto kan vergelijken. Vaste onderdelen zijn het design, het gebruik en plezier. We kijken naar het design en praktische zaken zoals een trekhaak. Bij het interieur kijken we naar de kofferbak, ruimte en multimedia. Actieradius en laden is een veel besproken onderwerp bij EV's, ook hier vertellen we alles over. Wat een elektrische auto aantrekkelijk maakt is het plezier dat je ermee kan hebben. Natuurlijk vanwege de prestaties en het comfort, maar ook door de fiscale voordelen. Aan het einde van de review maken we altijd een vergelijking, zodat jij beter weet welke leaseauto bij jou past. Hoofdstukken: 0:00 Introductie 1:02 Uitvoeringen 1:51 Design 3:31 Bagageruimte 3:47 Ruimte achterin 4:03 Dashboard 4:40 Sportstoelen 5:07 Infotainment & head-up display 5:38 Hola Hola! 6:04 Laden en Snelladen 7:20 Specificaties 7:51 Sportief rijgedrag 9:10 Accessoires en opties 9:38 Vergelijk 10:24 Lease bij ActivLease .................................................. ActivLease EV TEST - 🤍 Het laatste autonieuws - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍

2022 Cupra Born EV Review | The Best Version Of The Volkswagen ID.3 Is Born 🔥⚡

7384
301
27
00:16:52
01.07.2022

SUBSCRIBE FOR THE BEST REVIEWS ON YOUTUBE The Cupra Born is...well it's a Volkswagen ID.3, basically. But it's the best version of the Volkswagen ID.3. It might not quite be the EV you expect from Cupra, though. Mark unpacks this. Want to be the first to see our new videos? Be sure to enable notifications. Check out all of our expert Vans & Pickup reviews 🤍 Check out all of our expert Car reviews 🤍 Check out all of our Cupra Born deals: 🤍 Follow Us Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍vanaramauk Linkedin: 🤍 #Cupra #CupraBorn #ID3

Elektrische CUPRA Born (2022) review met Andreas Pol | RTL Autowereld test

4981
59
2
00:06:32
13.10.2021

In Spanje rijden we met de nieuwe, volledige elektrische CUPRA Born. Wat maakt de auto zo bijzonder, hoe rijdt hij, en waarom zou je er nog dit jaar één willen? We zoeken het allemaal voor je uit, ook op de heerlijke bergwegen rondom Barcelona. Ben jij al geabonneerd? ►► 🤍 🔔 Druk op de bel naast Abonneren, zodat je geen video mist! Meer informatie over de CUPRA Born: 🤍 Blijf op de hoogte en volg ons op onderstaande social media kanalen: ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Pinterest: 🤍 ► Podcast: 🤍 ► Website: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: ► Rij-impressies: 🤍 ► De Autowereld Podcast: 🤍 ► Previews: 🤍 ► Nieuwsbrief: 🤍 Wil je meer informatie? Of heb je een leuke tip voor ons programma? Laat een comment achter of neem contact met ons op via info🤍pmgcontent.nl

Renault Megane E-Tech vs CUPRA Born

18722
115
56
00:08:30
25.08.2022

Een elektrische auto als hatchback. Je begint steeds meer keuze te krijgen. Zoals de Renault Megane E-Tech of de CUPRA Born. We vergelijken ze met elkaar in deze video. 🤍 #Renault #Cupra Vergeet niet te abonneren!👉🤍 Volg ons op sociale media: 🤍 🤍 En welkom op het Autoblog YouTube kanaal! We brengen je rijtesten met de tofste auto's, geven aankoopadviezen voor je volgende occasion, tonen ins- en outs op autogebied en we rijden ook graag in jouw auto in onze mijn-auto rubriek. Op Autoblog.nl kun je tevens terecht voor het laatste autonieuws. Abonneer op ons kanaal en mis geen enkele video! 🤍 Tips, aanvullingen, een samenwerking of suggesties? mail ons op tips🤍autoblog.nl Bekijk ook onze playlists: Meest populair: 🤍 Audi: 🤍 BMW M-power: 🤍 Mercedes: 🤍 Porsche: 🤍

FUN to drive and won't cost the earth! (Cupra Born 2022 review)

22153
466
83
00:15:14
20.07.2022

OTHER CUPRA REVIEWS: Formentor review: 🤍 Ateca review: 🤍 Leon review: 🤍 The new Cupra Born is coming to Australia. It is a fully electric hot hatch that makes 170kW of power with rear-wheel drive only – which sounds fun to us. In fact, the new Cupra Born will become the first RWD hot hatch since the BMW M140i left our shores (albeit with less power - but instant electric punch). Cupra aims to price it around a Volkswagen Golf GTI, or a bit above, possibly with multiple trim grades. At first it is likely to be one high-specification grade with 170kW (227 hp) and the long-range battery. When it arrives, the 2023 Cupra Born will compete with the Tesla Model 3, Nissan Leaf and other relatively affordable EVs, and with small premium combustion cars like the Audi A3, BMW 1 Series and Mercedes-Benz A-Class. As always, we don’t accept advertising from car manufacturers, and we’re powered by Budget Direct - so this is an independent, honest review of the Cupra Born. Timecodes: 0:00 - Intro 0:24 - Australian details 1:46 - Interior 5:20 - Back seats 6:47 - Boot 7:50 - Driving 14:30 - Verdict Subscribe now! 🤍 More Cupra content: 🤍 More Born content: 🤍 Chasing Cars on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Chasing Cars on Instagram: 🤍 Chasing Cars is Australia's most independent source of new car reviews, car industry news, comparisons and car guides. We give you a critical look at every new car you should consider!

Cupra Born 2022 | FULL REVIEW CUPRA BORN 2022 | A Volkswagen ID.3 in a tracksuit...?

682
11
2
00:43:15
20.11.2022

Cupra Born 2022 | FULL REVIEW CUPRA BORN 2022 | A Volkswagen ID.3 in a track suit... overview 00:00 background 00:37 driving experience 2:30 design and build 10:32 market and model range 23:00 cost of ownership 32:40 summary 41:51 Jonathan Crouch writes an in-depth Cupra Born 2022 review. If you want to watch more reviews on vehicles like this Cupra Born 2022, make sure to SUBSCRIBE to our channel and comment what YOU want us to review next. Fledgling Spanish brand CUPRA offers a surprisingly appealing compact family EV with sporting genes, this car, the Born. It takes all the clever ingredients of other VW Group EVs, but blends them into a more engaging and characterful confection. Writer - Jonathan Crouch Want to know more? Find out by using our website: 🤍 SOCIAL MEDIA: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 #cupraborn #cupra

EVERY electric car should be like this | Cupra Born Review

42607
1350
190
00:10:42
07.05.2022

The hotly anticipated CUPRA Born is finally here! Based on the highly successful VW ID.3, the Born certainly has boots to fill as the more sporty, more punchy, more turn-your-head-y hatchback in the Volkswagen portfolio. But does it live up to those lofty expectations? Tish takes a look at the fine print, examining the ins, outs, tech, performance, and more. What do you think? Does the CUPRA Born sound like the EV for you? 0:00 Introduction 0:47 Background 1:38 External impressions 3:00 Charging the Born 3:14 THAT rear end 3:36 Interior and boot space 5:20 Screens, dash and tech 6:33 Battery Variants 7:46 What's it like to drive? 9:04 Which Born is right for you? 9:42 Tish's final thoughts #ev #electriccar #carreview - We couldn't do this without your awesome support! If you love what we do, please consider donating to us on Patron: 🤍 Follow us on social to keep up with all things Electroheads: 🤍 🤍 Check out the Electroheads website: 🤍

Cupra Born review | Is it better than ID.3?

14123
377
57
00:12:39
07.05.2022

#Cupra #CupraBorn #VWID3 | SUPPORT THE CHANNEL LINKS BELOW | Patreon 🤍 PayPal 🤍 Social channels for Nobby - 🤍 🤍 For sponsorship enquiries or to get in touch; noblem🤍gmail.com

CUPRA Born | Hoe BRUTAAL is het Broertje van de VW ID.3? | HUGE Car Guy Review

13030
129
51
00:12:54
07.10.2021

De Cupra Born ziet er uit als het brutalere broertje van de Volkswagen ID.3, maar maakt hij die belofte ook waar? In Spanje ga ik op pad met de voorlopig dikste versie met 150 kW / 204 pk. Kleine spoiler: hij doet me denken aan James Bond die ineens virgin Martini's gaat drinken. Veel kijkplezier! Zie jij de Cupra Born wel zitten? Of ben je boos dat het legendarische Cupra-label nu op een elektrische hatchback zit? Deel je mening in de comments en stel je vragen, ik ben benieuwd! Cheers, Roland aka HUGE Car Guy ;-)

2022 Cupra Born (58kWh) Review - The Perfect EV For Petrolheads???

2068
47
15
00:20:09
11.09.2022

Cupra Born Review- The Perfect EV For Petrolheads??? Fear not, I am still here! Sorry for the radio silence, life has been rather busy at the moment and it's left with me little time to edit (I currently have around 20 in my backlog!) Anyway...on to this video. When it comes to cars, my tastes are somewhat old school and some may even say, primitive. I love the internal combustion engine, I revel in induction noise, and a fruity exhaust note may prompt a trouser malfunction. However, The automotive world as we know is changing, though, whether we like it or not. I've driven a few electric cars, and to be honest, none of them have really set my world alight. The car in this video may just change that, though. It's the new Cupra Born, which is the Spanish brand's first ever SUV, but having said that, Cupra have used the pre-existing Volkswagen ID3 as a base. This may not sound overly enticing, bearing in mind the ID3 is not sporty car, but fear not, Cupra have been working their magic. It sits on lower, sports suspension, the steering and the brakes have been tweaked, plus the exterior and interior have been overhauled to make it more special. Depending on which trim level/powertrain you go for, you can up to around 230hp, meaning 0-62 in 6.6 seconds, but the car tested in this video is the mid-range battery option (58kWh) which HASN"T got the e-boost function, meaning 62mph is done in 7.3 seconds and the horsepower is a little over 200hp. Now, let’s talk prices. The Cupra Born is available in three trim levels, V1, V2 and V3, with respective starting prices of £34,715, £36,635 and £38,390. Even the base model has a healthy amount of kit, but for ease, I’m going to focus on the car tested here, which is the V3 trim level. As standard, it offers, 20” alloys, LED lights, tinted rear windows, 12” touchscreen with DAB radio, Bluetooth, smartphone connectivity, and navigation, adaptive cruise control, reversing camera, front and rear parking sensors, dual zone climate control, AR head up display, wireless phone charging, plus more. Chapters: 0:00 Pre-Video Hook 0:12 Channel Intro 0:41 Video Intro 1:27 Battery Options and Performance 2:53 Five Things You Need To Know 3:51 Initial Driving Impressions/Acceleration 4:37 Seating Pros and Cons 5:32 The Ride... 6:26 Driving Modes 7:25 Handling 10:01 Refinement 11:13 Visibility 11:49 Front Space Practicality 12:14 Boot Space 13:30 Rear Space 15:18 Price and Specification 16:18 What Could Have Been? 17:19 More Positives 17:45 Would I Buy One? 18:43 Conclusion Site: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Check out the Carly OBD reader: Head to 🤍 *For a limited time, use 'CarObsession10' to get 10% off* Looking to sell or part exchange your car the smart way? Head to 🤍 to get the best price for your car Also check out the Dragy performance meter, the easy way to test the performance of your car! Use CAROBSESSION10 to get money off! 🤍 Like the effects in my video? Some of them are produced by Ryan Nangle, check out his work here: 🤍 Music Credit: Music by Audiobinger - The Gift - 🤍 Music by Mark Generous - Forget - 🤍 Music by Ryan Little - Stasis - 🤍 Music by Ryan Little - Conversations - 🤍

Cupra Born 58 range test

45881
1684
173
00:12:41
15.03.2022

Get 30 day free Premium trial on ABRP by using referral code "Teslabjorn": 🤍 Get 20 % discount (also works on discounted prices) when ordering from Stormberg online by using discount code "Teslabjorn": 🤍 Kempower make awesome EV chargers: 🤍 Want to sell your Tesla/EV? 🤍 Want to buy a Tesla/EV? 🤍 Leasing a Tesla/EV? 🤍 MisterGreen EV leasing: 🤍 Results from my range tests, banana box tests and other goodies here: 🤍 Main folder with everything: 🤍 ScanMyTesla app for showing battery temperature, etc: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 The OBD dongle I use in Tesla, Leaf, Ioniq, e-Niro, e-Soul, i3, ID3/ID4 (Android only): 🤍 My Artlist playlist: 🤍 Most of my music is from Artlist.io. If you sign up for one year and use my referral link, you will get two months free: 🤍 Donation links: 🤍 🤍 My live channel: 🤍 Teslabjørn Discord server: 🤍 Reduce food waste and get great deals on food: 🤍

Cupra Born 2021 review – Has Cupra made the first ever electric hot hatch? / Electrifying

35881
822
101
00:12:45
18.10.2021

Read more about the Cupra Born with the Electrifying in-depth review – click below... 🤍 If you’re delving into the world of car buying after a few years away, you could be forgiven for thinking that there’s a new kid on the block - Cupra. And, in some respects, you’d be correct, because the Volkswagen Group (which owns SEAT, Audi and ŠKODA) is keen to establish Cupra as a new, youth-focussed brand with attitude and a sporty brief. In reality, it’s actually a division of Spanish carmaker SEAT, which has discovered that the market for its sporty Cupra-badged models has so much potential that they warrant a badge of their own. So that’s the back story to the name sorted. Now to the car. The Born is Cupra’s first all electric car (but SEAT’s second after the Mii electric). If you think certain bits look familiar (such as the rear pillar), that’s because it’s based on the Volkswagen ID.3 that was launched last year. Which is no bad thing because the ID.3 is a firm electrifying.com favourite and the perfect car for drivers looking to make the switch from a compact family hatchback into a similarly-sized electric car. But has Cupra pulled masterstroke here and built the first electric hot hatchback? Nicki Shields finds out. Looking to buy a brand new car? Check out our new Shop on Electrifying.com where you can buy your next electric or hybrid car online through our carefully selected partners ,and we’ll deliver it to your doorstep. Click here: 🤍 Perhaps you're in the market for a used electric or hybrid car. Our Shop can also help, click here: 🤍 Thanks for joining us on our journey to 'Clear the Air' around hybrid and electric cars, we have new videos arriving every week (a mix of studio explainers and road tests) so please subscribe to the channel to find out more! And please let us know what you'd like to see us film or talk about, we'd love to hear from you. If you like the videos check out Electrifying.com where you'll find the latest reviews, our EV Dictionary and the latest news about electric motoring. FOLLOW US: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍

Small EV - HUGE range! Cupra Born eBoost (231 hp ⚡️ 77 kWh)

67828
648
108
00:07:24
15.10.2022

Driving the CUPRA Born eBoost with the big 77 kW battery, a compact hatch with 231 hp for the rear wheels & a real range of 450 km, say what?! Please SUBSCRIBE & enable all notifications 🔔 if you like my POV drives, thanks! 🙏 👉 🤍 👈 Join me for a walkaround, a drive and a detailed look in the trunk & under the hood. We check the interior, infotainment & what it's like to drive - and launch - this car. SPECS - electric motor: 170 kW - power: 231 hp - torque: 310 Nm - top speed: 160 kph / 100 mph - 0 to 100 km/h (0 to 62 mph): 6.6 seconds - drive: rear wheel - color: Raleigh Red Dimensions - length: 4322 mm - width: 1809 mm - height: 1540 mm - wheelbase: 2766 mm - boot: 385 liter CUPRA Born eBoost price: - UK: from £40,215 - EU: from €44,300 CHAPTERS 00:00 introduction 00:30 frunk 00:50 charging 01:01 range 01:10 interior 01:53 driving 02:56 speech interface 03:30 consumption 03:42 highway 04:01 launch 04:09 trunk 05:17 rear seats 05:46 more driving 07:02 ESC sport With 🤍CUPRA Official & 🤍CUPRA Belgium #cupra #borneboost #cupraborn Check out my other videos: EV & hybrid: 🤍 Sports cars: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
cupra born review Kane Pixels MIMIYUUUH 24 часа говорю диме массленикову да Old Romance Orlando Jorge Mera God Of War останні новини reaper obs بيراميدز re4 remake learn spanish 前向き reiki para dormir sim card puk sim card lock  беларусь илон маск россия 種まき Bri4n_F Balls