Band6 review

Band6 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Huawei Band 6 Complete Scientific Review

324262
8460
538
00:21:55
20.06.2021

I tested the Honor Band 6 against a scientific EEG device, and tested the SpO2, heart rate and step counting accuracy. Subscribe to my weekly Newsletter(!) on 🤍robterhorst.com Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍QuantifiedRob 👇Amazon Affiliate* (paid) links. Supports the channel, doesn't cost you any more!👇 Huawei Band 6: 🤍 Honor Band 6: 🤍 Apple Watch 40 mm: 🤍 Apple Watch 44 mm: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 4: 🤍 Fitbit Sense: 🤍 Fitbit Inspire 2: 🤍 Huawei GT2e: 🤍 Huawei GT2 Pro Classic: 🤍 Huawei GT2 Pro Nebula Grey: 🤍 Huawei GT2: 🤍 📸My Gear📸 Camera body (main): 🤍 Camera lense (main): 🤍 Camera (B-roll): 🤍 Light: 🤍 Softbox: 🤍 Light stand: 🤍 *My opinions are completely my own. However, I do earn a small commission if you purchase any of these devices via my affiliate links. It does not cost you any more money if you use these links. The EEG tracker I used is called the Hypnodyne ZMax: 🤍 from 🤍HypnoDyne Corp 📹Fitbit Videos📹 Fitbit Charge 3/4 Sleep: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 4 Heart Rate: 🤍 Fitbit Sense First look review and test: 🤍 Fitbit Sense Heart rate: 🤍 📹Apple watch videos📹 Sleep Cycle App: 🤍 Steps: 🤍 Test: 🤍 📹First Garmin Venu Sq Video📹 🤍 📹Oura Ring videos📹 Sleep Test: 🤍 HRV Test: 🤍 Temperature Test: 🤍 📹Withings Scanwatch videos📹 Unboxing and first review: 🤍 Sleep test: 🤍 Heart rate test: 🤍 Q&A with Withings: 🤍 ⏱️This comparison is part of a larger project where I spend over 11 hours a week tracking everything in my life. If you'd like to know more: 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps: 00:00 General intro 01:07 Huawei Band 6 Basic Info 02:07 Results: Sleep Test Setup 02:46 Results: Sleep Test Comparison 07:15 Results: Sleep Test Overview 09:35 Results: Oxygen Saturation (SpO2) 12:33 Results: Heart Rate Test 17:38 Results: Step Test 19:04 Conclusions 20:00 Buy The Huawei Band 6? 20:41 Limitations 🎵Music🎵 (1) Not Without the Rest by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (🤍 Artist: 🤍 (2) Wonders by JVNA (3) Can’t Sleep (YouTube Audio Library) (4) Classique (YouTube Audio Library) (5) Blurry Vision (YouTube Audio Library) Person Waking up Video by Ba Tik from Pexels Many thanks to Rob and Frederik (and his FUN:D SCIENCE FOUNDATION) for their help with the OpenBCI device.

Mi Band 6 - Full Review - vs. Mi band 4 & 5 [Xiaomify]

1140996
15568
1466
00:08:51
31.03.2021

Woah! It's the Mi band 6, already? Well yes, it is! This time around I surely didn't expect to already see Xiaomi launch the Mi Band 6, but since it's here... let's have a look! This time around the Mi band (once again) does not have any major upgrades. It does have one significant upgrade which is a 60% percent in screen size, which doesn't look like much at first sight, but it's quite a big change. Other changes include the addition of an SPO2 sensor to measure blood-oxygen levels. It now also has a total of 30 fitness trackers, which is a significant difference from previous generations. What also seems to be new is the ability to see previous workouts, something I did not see on the Mi band 4 or Mi band 5. It comes with bigger storage and ram sizes compared to the Mi band 5 as well, as it now has 2 MB of RAM (4x) and 32MB ROM (2x). And last but not least, it also has a sleep-breathing analysis, something that previous generations also did not have. Overall it does have a few improvements, with the display being the most significant visual change, but this time around it's not a MAJOR upgrade... 00:00 Intro 00:17 Unboxing the Mi band 6 00:36 Mi band 6 tech specs 02:12 What's new on the 6? 03:23 Mi band in use 05:00 Fitness tracking (swimming) 05:32 Mi band 4 - vs Mi band 5 - vs Mi band 6 06:09 Mi band 5 straps and charger on 6? 06:25 Mi band 6 pricing (Europe) 06:38 Conclusion #MiBand6 #XiaomiMiband6 #Xiaomi

Mi Band 6 Complete Scientific Review

573682
20340
1253
00:20:26
09.05.2021

I tested the Mi Band 6 against a scientific EEG device, and tested the SpO2, heart rate and step counting accuracy. Subscribe to my weekly Newsletter(!) on 🤍robterhorst.com Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍QuantifiedRob 👇Amazon Affiliate* (paid) links. Supports the channel, doesn't cost you any more!👇 Honor Band 6: 🤍 Huawei Watch Fit: 🤍 Mi Band 6 (not recommended): 🤍 Apple Watch 40 mm: 🤍 Apple Watch 44 mm: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 4: 🤍 Fitbit Sense: 🤍 Fitbit Inspire 2: 🤍 Huawei GT2e: 🤍 Huawei GT2 Pro Classic: 🤍 Huawei GT2 Pro Nebula Grey: 🤍 Huawei GT2: 🤍 *My opinions are completely my own. However, I do earn a small commission if you purchase any of these devices via my affiliate links. It does not cost you any more money if you use these links. The EEG tracker I used is called the Hypnodyne ZMax: 🤍 from 🤍HypnoDyne Corp 📹Fitbit Videos📹 Fitbit Charge 3/4 Sleep: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 4 Heart Rate: 🤍 Fitbit Sense First look review and test: 🤍 Fitbit Sense Heart rate: 🤍 📹Apple watch videos📹 Sleep Cycle App: 🤍 Steps: 🤍 Test: 🤍 📹First Garmin Venu Sq Video📹 🤍 📹Oura Ring videos📹 Sleep Test: 🤍 HRV Test: 🤍 Temperature Test: 🤍 📹Withings Scanwatch videos📹 Unboxing and first review: 🤍 Sleep test: 🤍 Heart rate test: 🤍 Q&A with Withings: 🤍 ⏱️This comparison is part of a larger project where I spend over 11 hours a week tracking everything in my life. If you'd like to know more: 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps: 00:00 General intro 00:51 Mi Band 6 Basic Info 01:52 Results: Sleep Test Setup 02:29 Results: Sleep Test Comparison 06:40 Results: Sleep Test Overview 08:26 Results: Heart Rate Test 12:29 Results: Oxygen Saturation (SpO2) 15:32 Results: Step Test 16:55 Conclusions 17:43 Should You Buy The Mi Band 6? 18:28 Details 19:05 Limitations 🎵Music🎵 (1) Not Without the Rest by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (🤍 Artist: 🤍 (2) Wonders by JVNA (3) Can’t Sleep (YouTube Audio Library) (4) Classique (YouTube Audio Library) (5) Blurry Vision (YouTube Audio Library) Person Waking up Video by Ba Tik from Pexels Many thanks to Rob and Frederik (and his FUN:D SCIENCE FOUNDATION) for their help with the OpenBCI device.

Huawei Band 6 Review: Smartwatch Experience for Smartband Price

461393
3033
286
00:03:40
22.04.2021

The affordable and versatile HUAWEI Smartband 6 featuring an all day SpO2 monitoring, sleep, stress and heart rate tracking. With a 1.46" AMOLED display. BUY IT HERE: 🤍 Subscribe for more ►►► 🤍 #huaweiband6 #smartband6 #review FOLLOW on Social Media ✩ Instagram - 🤍 ✩ Twitter - 🤍 ✩ Snapchat - EMKWAN ✩ Facebook - 🤍 ✩ Website - 🤍 EMKWAN REVIEWS is a weekly channel set up by EMKWAN focusing on Technology and Lifestyle. With unboxings, reviews and vlogs. EMKWAN is an award winning YouTuber who is regarded as “One of the UAE’s leading video bloggers.” (Esquire Magazine). Originally from the UK now based in Abu Dhabi. In 2015, EMKWAN was handed the Esquire Magazine's Digital Influencer award and selected as one of AHLAN!'s Hot 100 Influencers in the Middle East.

Huawei Band 6 review: More screen, but not too much?

268282
2670
325
00:08:55
19.04.2021

Checked out the Huawei Band 6 in pink! Buy the Huawei BaND 6 on Amazon: 🤍 Buy the Huawei BaND 6 on Lazada: 🤍 Buy the Huawei BaND 6 on Shopee: 🤍 More info on this band: 🤍 BUY THE HUAWEI BAND 6 ON LAZADA: 🤍 LOTD: Colorpop easy matte caffeine on lips - 🤍 Colorpop colortint on eyes & cheeks - 🤍 Etude house brow pen Etude house mascara Modern Jewelry earrings Jewelry from Gold Direct supplier, Adluxe Jewelry JOIN US ON DISCORD: 🤍 FOLLOW MY TECH STUFF! 😇 FB: facebook.com/isadoestech IG: instagram.com.isadoestech FOR OTHER FUN THINGS - facebook.com/isadoestech IG: 🤍isadoes_ TW: 🤍isadoes_ Shoot me an email at heyisarodriguez🤍gmail.com *MY GEAR* BUY ON LAZADA👇🏼 Fujifilm X-S10: 🤍 Fujifilm X-T20: 🤍 Fujinon XF 35mm f2: 🤍 RODE Wireless Go: 🤍 Ring light with bracket: 🤍 ON AMAZON👉🏽🤍 I may earn a commission for product sold from these links 🙂

Mi Band 6 Scientific Review: Comprehensive Heart Rate Test

34643
1450
188
00:11:41
14.03.2022

🔴 Affiliate* link: 🤍 🟢 Instagram: 🤍 🔵 Newsletter: 🤍robterhorst.com 🟡 Twitter: 🤍QuantifiedRob * Affiliate (paid) links support the channel by earning me a small commission on any sale, and it doesn't cost you any more! My opinions are completely my own, and this content is not sponsored. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Many thanks to the "Erster Wiener Ruderclub Lia" (Austrian Junior Rowing Squad), check out their Instagram Profiles🇦🇹 [shared with permission]: Daniel Wagner: 🤍 Noe Plotitza: 🤍 Nikolaus Strauss: 🤍 Aleks Svetina: 🤍 Elias Hautsch: 🤍 Teo Tschaikner: 🤍 Max Kofler: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👇 $30 off any new WHOOP membership, affiliate* (paid) link, supports the channel!👇 join.whoop.com/QuantifiedScientist ($30 off any new WHOOP membership) ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👇Amazon Affiliate* (paid) links. Supports the channel, doesn't cost you any more!👇 Huawei Watch GT 3: 🤍 Apple Watch 41 mm: 🤍 Apple Watch 45 mm: 🤍 Garmin Vivomove Sport: 🤍 Garmin Fenix 7: 🤍 Garmin Venu 2 Plus: 🤍 Garmin Venu 2: 🤍 Garmin Venu 2S: 🤍 Garmin Epix 2: 🤍 Garmin Instinct 2: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 5: 🤍 Fitbit Luxe: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 4: 🤍 Fitbit Sense: 🤍 Fitbit Inspire 2: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 📸My Gear* (paid links, supports the channel and doesn’t cost you any more)📸 Camera body (main): 🤍 Camera lense (main): 🤍 Camera (B-roll): 🤍 Light: 🤍 Softbox: 🤍 Light stand: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Intro: When the Mi Band 6 was released, the performance of its health features were disappointing, especially its heart rate tracking. However, as we’ve seen for other devices, firmware updates can result in huge improvements. So, almost a year later, has the heart rate tracking of the Mi Band 6 improved? Well, that is what we will find out in this video, and to summarize, it actually seems like it might have improved quite significantly. For those of you that are new to the channel, my name is Rob, and I am a postdoctoral scientist specializing in biological data analysis. For this video I wanted to do a comprehensive test of the Mi Band 6, so I bought a total of 3 Mi Band 6’s. I tested two Mi Band 6’s on myself, to be sure the results were not influenced by manufacturing variations between devices; and the third was tested by others, to see if results were any different when tested on other people. First, we will very briefly recap how the Mi Band 6 performed when it was released. Second, we will look at the results of an extensive test I did of the Mi Band 6 in the end of 2021, where I tested it for more than 30 workouts. Third, we will check if the performance of the Mi Band 6 is consistently good when used by different individuals of the Austrian Junior Rowing Squad. And, fourth, we will look at the performance of a brand new Mi Band 6 that I bought this week. As you will see, it is this last test that is particularly confusing to me. Conclusion: All in all, I think that these results look quite promising for the Mi Band 6. Most of the results I obtained are quite a lot better than the results I originally got for the Mi Band 6. Given the low price-tag of the Mi Band 6, it might be the right fit for people that are not looking to spend too much money on a heart rate tracker. However, there are a couple of things to keep in mind before buying the Mi Band 6: firstly, as you saw, I did get some conflicting results at the end of my testing, this could potentially mean there could be some variation in quality between different units that are produced. Second, I am not the biggest fan of the “Mi Wear” app, which was actually rebranded to the “Mi Fitness” app this week. It frequently had issues synching my data to other apps like Strava, so it was not the most reliable for me in that respect. Third, the Mi Band 7 is rumored to be released i n the next few months, so you might want to wait for my tests of that Smartband before buying the Mi Band 6. Though, also keep in mind that the Mi Band 7 might also need a couple of months to get a stable firmware version. Timestamps: 00:00 Intro 01:45 Test 1 03:09 Test 2 06:29 Test 3 08:23 Test 4 10:01 My Interpretation

Mi Band 6 In-Depth Scientific Review (2022) // Wait for the Mi Band 7?

56179
1995
183
00:15:15
27.03.2022

🔴 Affiliate* link: 🤍 🟢 Instagram: 🤍 🔵 Newsletter: 🤍robterhorst.com 🟡 Twitter: 🤍QuantifiedRob * Affiliate (paid) links support the channel by earning me a small commission on any sale, and it doesn't cost you any more! My opinions are completely my own, and this content is not sponsored. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👇 $30 off any new WHOOP membership, affiliate* (paid) link, supports the channel!👇 join.whoop.com/QuantifiedScientist ($30 off any new WHOOP membership) ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👇Amazon Affiliate* (paid) links. Supports the channel, doesn't cost you any more!👇 Huawei Watch GT 3: 🤍 Huawei Watch GT Runner: 🤍 Apple Watch 41 mm: 🤍 Apple Watch 45 mm: 🤍 Garmin Vivomove Sport: 🤍 Garmin Fenix 7: 🤍 Garmin Venu 2: 🤍 Garmin Epix 2: 🤍 Garmin Instinct 2: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 5: 🤍 Fitbit Luxe: 🤍 Fitbit Inspire 2: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 📸My Gear* (paid links, supports the channel and doesn’t cost you any more)📸 Camera body (main): 🤍 Camera lense (main): 🤍 Camera (B-roll): 🤍 Light: 🤍 Softbox: 🤍 Light stand: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Intro: However, how about the other health and sports tracking features? Are these any good on the Mi Band 6? That’s what we’ll test in this video. Specifically, we’ll test the sleep tracking, oxygen saturation measurements and step counting. And, we’ll also summarize the heart rate testing from last week to provide a complete scientific overview of the Mi Band 6. And, to summarize, overall I am quite encouraged by the improvements of the Mi Band 6, though not all features are that accurate. With rumors of the Mi Band 7 being on the horizon, some of you might be waiting for this to be released. However, the performance changes of the Mi Band 6 actually show us that firmware updates months after releases are sometimes needed to get proper performance out of a watch, which might make the Mi Band 6 a more attractive purchase for some. To start with, the thing the Band 6 was worst at out of all health related features is sleep tracking. I tested that in several ways, the first is by checking if two Mi Band 6’s worn at the same time detect the same sleep stages. If the sleep tracking algorithm works well, it should give roughly the same results for two Mi Band 6’s. If the two watches are not consistent, that means that either the raw measurements themselves or the algorithm underneath is not very stable. For 3 nights, I wore one Mi Band 6 on my left arm and one on my right arm, both running the same firmware. Now, the fact that I wore one watch on the left and one on the right hand could introduce some differences in the movement data both watches record during sleep. However, this is something that a good sleep tracking algorithm should be able to deal with. If not, this means it is inherently unreliable at estimating your sleep stages. Let’s see if this is the case! Conclusions: Where I was quite negative about the Mi Band 6 when I tested it last year, it has won back a small place in my heart. It isn’t one of the best health or fitness trackers out there, but, for the price it is not bad at all. For 35 dollars you get a smartband that is pretty decent at most health tracking related functionalities, except of course for tracking your sleep stages. The SpO2 tracking seems pretty good, and so does the step counting. The heart rate tracking is OK, though not the best. Now, with the Mi Band 7 rumored to be released soon, it might be worth waiting for this. On the other hand, the Mi Band 6 is likely cheaper, and has more mature and developed firmware. It’s up to you to decide what to do, and of course I’ll be reviewing the Mi Band 7 as soon as I can get my hands on it. If you care about good heart rate tracking, check out the videos I made on the Huawei Watch GT 3 and Huawei Watch GT Runner that have amazing heart rate tracking right here. If you are looking for a smartwatch from a more premium brand, check out my review of the recently released Garmin Watches right here. Now, I hope this video informed you on the health and sports tracking capabilities of the Mi Band 6. Thank you for watching, and catch you in the next video! Timestamps: 00:00 Intro 01:21 The Bad (Test 1) 07:02 The Good (Test 2) 09:33 The Good (Test 3) 11:52 The OK (Test 4) 14:09 The Conclusions

HUAWEI BAND 6 Review - Best Budget Fitness Tracker 2021 ?!

15877
127
27
00:04:40
30.05.2021

The HUAWEI Band 6 is here! A great budget fitness Tracker with some Smartwatch features! For sure one of the best fitness Trackers in 2021! ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ open up for more info ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ about Stephen ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ► TikTok: 🤍 ► Website: 🤍​ ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ about Chris ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Stay tuned for long-term reviews of this product on the vlog channel. ► Main Channel: 🤍 ► All Channels: 🤍 ► Website: 🤍​ ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Add me on Snapchat: Geisterbahn #fitness #huawei #huaweiband6

HUAWEI BAND 6 Review & Unboxing | Hands Down The Best Smartwatch/Fitness-Tracker You Can Get !

11364
168
54
00:07:39
05.05.2021

AMAZON Huawei Band 6 👉 🤍 Hey folks how y'all doing. So I was testing the Huawei Band 6 for the last couple of days and it's hands down the best fitness-tracker you can get right now. Just through the last week alone it became my favorite wearable. Specs: 43 x 25,4 x 10,99 mm 18 gram without the strap 1,47 Zoll AMOLED 194 x 368 Pixel 2,4 GHz, BT5.0, BLE Android 6.0 iOS 9.1 14 day battery life 5 ATM water resistant silicon strap Featues: Accelerometer Gyro Heart-Rate Tracker Sleep Tracker All day Spo2 Tracker 96 Sport Moddoes Customizable watch faces Stress Tracker Menstrual Cycle Tracker Weather widget Notifications Music Player

Mi Smart Band 6 Review: Your Favorite Fitness Tracker Just Got Better!

205234
3262
594
00:09:40
30.03.2021

✔️ Xiaomi Mi Band 6: 👉 ✔️ Xiaomi Mi Band 6: 👉 🤍 👇Expand the description for MORE information and links👇 = #xiaomi #miband #tech4all 🎥 More Smartwatch videos: 🤍 Every year Mi Band is getting better and better. Mi band 6 is unsurprisingly the best Mi Band yet. But which are the truly good new features and are there some missing pieces? Get to know everything about Mi Band 6 that I've discovered so far and let me know what you think about it! Is it the best fitness tracker, or you prefer another wearable? = ➡️ Product links & Information ◕‿◕ : ✔️ Xiaomi Mi Band 6: 👉 🤍 ✔️ Amazfit Band 5: 👉 🤍 ✔️ Honor Band 6: 👉 🤍 ✔️ Samsung Galaxy Fit 2: 👉 🤍 🎵 Music used in this video: audiio.com ٩(-̮̮̃•̃) ۶ 🕹 Tech gear that I use: 📸 Great CAMERA for Youtube: 🤍 📸 a bigger CAMERA: 🤍 📱 the best SMARTPHONE?: 🤍 🚁 DJI's awesome DRONE: 🤍 ⌚ My Favorite SMARTWATCH: 🤍 📷 A cool ACTION CAMERA: 🤍 📷 The best 360° CAMERA: 🤍 🚴 My SCOOTER: 🤍 🎥 the GIMBAL: 🤍 Thank YOU for visiting the Tech4All channel! Please support me by using the affiliate links provided above. This implies NO additional cost to your purchase and I might receive a minor percentage out of it. It greatly helps me to produce better and more videos. Thank you! ...or... ► 🍺💲 Buy me a coffee: 🤍 (─‿‿─) ✉ for business inquiries and review ideas: 👉 contact🤍tech4all.net

Honor Band 6 Complete Scientific Review: Sleep, SpO2, Heart Rate, Steps

181497
5071
495
00:22:31
18.04.2021

I tested the Honor Band 6 against a scientific EEG device, and tested the SpO2, heart rate and step counting accuracy. Subscribe to my weekly Newsletter(!) on 🤍robterhorst.com Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍QuantifiedRob 👇Amazon Affiliate* (paid) links. Supports the channel, doesn't cost you any more!👇 Honor Band 6: 🤍 Huawei Watch Fit: 🤍 Apple Watch 40 mm: 🤍 Apple Watch 44 mm: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 4: 🤍 Fitbit Sense: 🤍 Fitbit Inspire 2: 🤍 Huawei GT2e: 🤍 Huawei GT2 Pro Classic: 🤍 Huawei GT2 Pro Nebula Grey: 🤍 Huawei GT2: 🤍 *My opinions are completely my own. However, I do earn a small commission if you purchase any of these devices via my affiliate links. It does not cost you any more money if you use these links. The EEG tracker I used is called the Hypnodyne ZMax: 🤍 from 🤍HypnoDyne Corp 📹Fitbit Videos📹 Fitbit Charge 3/4 Sleep: 🤍 Fitbit Charge 4 Heart Rate: 🤍 Fitbit Sense First look review and test: 🤍 Fitbit Sense Heart rate: 🤍 📹Apple watch videos📹 Sleep Cycle App: 🤍 Steps: 🤍 Test: 🤍 📹First Garmin Venu Sq Video📹 🤍 📹Oura Ring videos📹 Sleep Test: 🤍 HRV Test: 🤍 Temperature Test: 🤍 📹Withings Scanwatch videos📹 Unboxing and first review: 🤍 Sleep test: 🤍 Heart rate test: 🤍 Q&A with Withings: 🤍 ⏱️This comparison is part of a larger project where I spend over 11 hours a week tracking everything in my life. If you'd like to know more: 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps: 00:00 General intro 00:57 Honor Band 6 Basic Info 01:34 Results: Sleep Test Setup 02:26 Results: Sleep Test Comparison 07:04 Results: Sleep Test Overview 09:21 Results: Heart Rate Test 13:39 Results: Oxygen Saturation (SpO2) 17:27 Results: Step Test 19:07 Conclusions 20:01 Should You Buy The Honor Band 6? 20:41 Details and Limitations SpO2 Study fingers: 🤍 🎵Music🎵 (1) Not Without the Rest by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (🤍 Artist: 🤍 (2) Wonders by JVNA (3) Can’t Sleep (YouTube Audio Library) (4) Classique (YouTube Audio Library) (5) Blurry Vision (YouTube Audio Library) Person Waking up Video by Ba Tik from Pexels Many thanks to Rob and Frederik (and his FUN:D SCIENCE FOUNDATION) for their help with the OpenBCI device.

HUAWEI Band 6 Review: Larger Screen, Blood Oxygen and More! [GIVEAWAY!]

80814
1279
365
00:08:11
21.04.2021

Read T&C! Huawei Band 6, a fitness tracker that’s essentially a rebranded Honor Band 6 by Huawei is now available at only RM219. We’ve tested this Band 6 for a week now and in this video, we will be highlighting the pros and cons of the Band 6 and see if it's worth it for you guys to purchase it. We're also doing a giveaway, so be sure to subscribe to our channel and comment below in this video and tell us why you want the Huawei Band 6 alongside with your Instagram username. If you're selected, we'll send you a DM on Instagram, so make sure your profile is set to public. Good luck! T&C - 1. One of the giveaway units is unboxed which was used for the sake of this review. 2. The other is sealed and brand new. 3. Winner must reply to the Instagram DM within a week to claim the prize or it will be moved to a new participant. Get it here: Shopee - 🤍 Where to get great music for videos - Sonata - 🤍 Time Jumps: 00:00 - Introduction 00:23 - Giveaway 00:50 - Unboxing & Setup 01:39 - Build & Design 02:15 - Display 02:55 - Fitness & Workout Modes 04:00 - Health Monitoring 04:53 - Additional Features 05:37 - Battery Performance 05:59 - Price 06:08 - Pros & Cons 07:00 - Who's It For? 07:30 - Outro 07:39 - Bloopers Subscribe for more videos! #HuaweiBand6 #Band6 #Huawei - Check us out! ProductNation - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Subscribe now for more videos like this!

Huawei Band 6 Review: 24-hour SpO2 on a budget!

196999
3581
326
00:08:33
03.06.2021

Hey guys, this is the full review of Huawei's latest budget fitness tracker, the Huawei Band 6. It comes with a trendy design, a ton of exercise modes (More than its competitor Honor Band 6), and continuous SpO2 monitoring as well. Find out more in the video :) Buy Huawei Band 6 here: US: 🤍 India: Coming soon Gears we use: 🔹Camera: 🤍 🔹Lens: 🤍 🔹Secondary lens: 🤍 🔹Microphone for Audio: 🤍 🔹Lav Mic: 🤍 🔹Tripod: 🤍 🔹Tripod Head: 🤍 For more tech news, follow us on: 🙏🏼Twitter - 🤍 🙏🏼 Instagram - 🤍 🙏🏼Facebook - 🤍 🙏🏼 Website: 🤍 Follow Pratima on: 🔹 Instagram: 🤍 🔹 Twitter: 🤍 Follow our awesome team here: 🔹Video editor: 🤍 🔹Videographer (1): 🤍 🔹Videographer (2): 🤍 🎵 Music by: 🤍​​​​​​​​​ 💰 Use Free Trial (1 month): 🤍

Huawei Band 6 Review - Best Affordable Fitness Tracker!

19486
317
70
00:05:22
09.06.2021

The full review of the Huawei Band 6 Fitness Tracker with all-day SpO2 Monitoring, 24/7 Heart Rate Monitoring and more. Check it out on Amazon: 🤍 Throughout this video I will tell you everything there is to know about the new Huawei Band 6 Fitness band. This can be used by both man and women, it is waterproof and can measure the Oxygen saturation in your blood among many other things. ✅ Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 ✅ Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 = Affiliate Disclosure: = Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon, as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you.

Huawei Band 6 Review | بررسی هواوی بند 6

23956
1239
1089
00:09:50
27.07.2021

اینم ویدیو بررسی جدید ترین بند هواوی یعنی هواوی بند 6 که توی این ویدیو سعی کردم تمام نکاتی که حین کار باهاش تو یه هفته به دست آوردم رو با شما به اشتراک بذارم Huawei Band 6 Full Review مقدمه00:00 00:33طراحی 02:18صفحه نمایش 03:03باتری 04:00سنسورها 06:01رابط کاربری 08:13جمع بندی هواوی بند 6 موقع انتشار این ویدیو حدود 1 میلیون تومن قیمتشه ، اگر با طراحی و قابلیت هاش حال کردید میتونه یه انتخاب خوب باشه واچ فیس های مختلف این بند رو میتونید از اپلیکیشن هواوی هلث دانلود کنید لینک دانلود نسخه اندروید هواوی هلث : 🤍 لینک دانلود نسخه آی او اس هواوی هلث : 🤍 ممنون از نمایندگی هواوی که این گجت رو برای بررسی در اختیار من قرار داد اگه قصد خرید هریک از محصولات هواوی رو داشتید حتما یه سری به فروشگاه هواوی بزنید امیدورام که این ویدیو هم به کارتون بیاد دم همتون گرم ❤🙏 بقیه ماجرا اینجاست: ◼️instagram: 🤍 ◻️twitter: 🤍 ◼️telegram: 🤍 زنده باد موبوبکس دوست داشتنی ❤️🤘

Ultimate Review & Comparison HUAWEI Band 7 vs HUAWEI Band 6

27046
293
37
00:10:03
06.07.2022

Ultimate Review & Comparison HUAWEI Band 7 vs HUAWEI Band 6 #wesknowsreviews #huaweiwatchgt3 #huaweiband7 #huaweiband6 #huaweiwatchfit2 I bought the watch on AliExpress 🤍 Learn Tech and Filming techniques with SkillShare Summer Sale - 50% off your 1st year 🤍 Disclaimer: This video is purely based on my experiences, research, and opinions. You and only you are responsible for your actions. I made this channel to advise viewers and I truly hope to help you all out. I love making these videos and connecting with my viewers! I am an affiliate on AliExpress. If a purchase is made after clicking the link, I will receive a small commission at no extra charge to the buyer. Thank you all for watching!

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 review: Is it still good?

88018
1300
150
00:07:01
15.04.2021

Finally! My full review of the Xiaomi MI band 6! Buy from Shopee: 🤍 Buy from Amazon: 🤍 Buy from Gearbest: 🤍 Buy from Lazada: 🤍 JOIN US ON DISCORD: 🤍 FOLLOW MY TECH STUFF! 😇 FB: facebook.com/isadoestech IG: instagram.com.isadoestech FOR OTHER FUN THINGS - facebook.com/isadoestech IG: 🤍isadoes_ TW: 🤍isadoes_ Shoot me an email at heyisarodriguez🤍gmail.com *MY GEAR* BUY ON LAZADA👇🏼 Fujifilm X-S10: 🤍 Fujifilm X-T20: 🤍 Fujinon XF 35mm f2: 🤍 RODE Wireless Go: 🤍 Ring light with bracket: 🤍 ON AMAZON👉🏽🤍 I may earn a commission for product sold from these links 🙂

HUAWEI Band 6 vs HUAWEI Watch Fit - Full Review Comparison

394709
2726
195
00:11:49
31.05.2021

Indepth Review of the HUAWEI Band 6 and comparison with the Huawei Watch Which one is a better fit for you? ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ open up for more info ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ about Stephen ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ► TikTok: 🤍 ► Website: 🤍​ ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ about Chris ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Stay tuned for long-term reviews of this product on the vlog channel. ► Main Channel: 🤍 ► All Channels: 🤍 ► Website: 🤍​ ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Add me on Snapchat: Geisterbahn #fitness #huawei #huaweiband6

Honor Band 6 Features and Review

192622
2632
372
00:08:35
07.01.2021

Huawei Honor Band 6: 🤍 Coupon code: BGSEHON6 Other Smart Wristband: 🤍 Download Banggood APP to get 10% off: 🤍 The Huawei Honor Band 6 was released in late 2020 and sports a large 1.47-inch AMOLED display and a lot of great features for a very budget-friendly price. But, sometimes these budget-friendly fitness trackers promise a lot of great features but don't deliver. I decide to pick up an Honor Band 6 and test it out. After a little over a week of testing, I was very impressed with the Huawei Honor Band 6 and decided to do a quick review for those in the market for an affordable fitness tracker. - Similar Reviews Amazfit Band 5 Review: 🤍 Fitbit Versa 3 Review: 🤍 Apple Watch Series 3: 🤍 - 0:00 Intro 0:22 Design 1:21 Features 2:03 Usage/Performance 6:02 Settings 6:46 Overall Impressions 7:30 Battery Life 7:41 Issues 8:08 Recommendation - Check out my blog for more reviews and tips: 🤍 Subscribe to the channel: 🤍 Follow me on social media: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #HonorBand #FitnessTracker #SmartWatch

Honor Band 6 Review: Best Fitness Tracker of 2021?

129479
2443
208
00:09:35
30.04.2021

Hey everyone, this is the full review of the Honor Band 6. It is Honor's latest smart band/ fitness tracker to launch and this time it looks like a solid offering. Find out more in this video :) Buy Honor Band 6 here: 🤍 Coupon code: BGHNO6 Other Smart Wristband: 🤍 Download Banggood APP to get an extra 10% off: 🤍 Gears we use: 🔹Camera: 🤍 🔹Lens: 🤍 🔹Secondary lens: 🤍 🔹Microphone for Audio: 🤍 🔹Lav Mic: 🤍 🔹Tripod: 🤍 🔹Tripod Head: 🤍 For more tech news, follow us on: 🙏🏼Twitter - 🤍 🙏🏼 Instagram - 🤍 🙏🏼Facebook - 🤍 🙏🏼 Website: 🤍 Follow Pratima on: 🔹 Instagram: 🤍 🔹 Twitter: 🤍 Follow our awesome team here: 🔹Video editor: 🤍 🔹Videographer (1): 🤍 🔹Videographer (2): 🤍 🎵 Music by: 🤍​​​​​​​​ 💰 Use Free Trial (1 month): 🤍

Huawei Band 7 vs Huawei Band 6 - What's New? Review and Comparison, Watch this Before you Buy!

28279
260
64
00:11:04
17.07.2022

Huawei Band 7 vs Huawei Band 6 - What's New Review and Comparison 2022 with Big Upgrade? Improved All-Day Hearth Rate and SPO2 Monitoring with new Workouts with Running Ability Index, VO2Max and more new Features like AOD. Better to watch this before you buy! Compare: New Xiaomi Mi Band 7 Pro 🤍 New Huawei Watch Fit 2 🤍 Oppo Watch Free VS Huawei Watch Fit 🤍 See Unboxing and Full Review: ⬇⬇⬇⬇ Redmi Smart Band Pro 🤍 Mi BAND 6 🤍 Straps: 🤍 Compare it with the other Smart Band below: ⬇⬇⬇⬇ Huawei Band 6 Full Review: 🤍 Honor Band 6 Full Review: 🤍 I hope that this video help you guys, enjoy watching! And if you haven’t subscribe yet please do Subscribe to this channel. Thanks and God Bless everyone! PEACE see you soon! All skills, gifts and talents was given by GOD. So love and share! And this is what my channel is all about. #KNACKSKILL

Mi Band 6 Review: Xiaomi's Best Fitness Tracker?

145165
3302
325
00:09:28
06.06.2021

Hi everyone, this is our review of Xiaomi's Mi Band 6. It is a slightly upgraded version of the Mi Band 5. It comes with a bigger display, a SPo2 sensor, more workout modes. Find out more in our review :) Buy Mi Band 6 here: 🤍 (US) Gears we use: 🔹Camera: 🤍 🔹Lens: 🤍 🔹Secondary lens: 🤍 🔹Microphone for Audio: 🤍 🔹Lav Mic: 🤍 🔹Tripod: 🤍 🔹Tripod Head: 🤍 For more tech news, follow us on: 🙏🏼Twitter - 🤍 🙏🏼 Instagram - 🤍 🙏🏼Facebook - 🤍 🙏🏼 Website: 🤍 Follow Pratima on: 🔹 Instagram: 🤍 🔹 Twitter: 🤍 Follow our awesome team here: 🔹Video editor: 🤍 🔹Videographer (1): 🤍 🔹Videographer (2): 🤍 🎵 Music by: 🤍​​​​​​​​​ 💰 Use Free Trial (1 month): 🤍

Huawei Band 6 Unboxing and Review | Huawei Band 6 First Impressions

49883
425
120
00:08:35
09.05.2021

Huawei Band 6 Shopee: 🤍 Lazada: 🤍 DO NOT CLICK: 🤍 More Unboxing and Review Videos Here: MCDONALD'S TASTE OF KOREA BURGER: 🤍 BEST BUDGET SOUNDBAR & SUBWOOFER: 🤍 PORTABLE AIR COOLER: 🤍 REALME C25 UNBOXING AND REVIEW: 🤍 _ Ngayon itong iuunbox natin ay ang latest smartband ng Huawei, ang Huawei Band 6. Mabibili mo to sa Huawei Flagship Store sa Lazada o Shopee sa halagang 2,600 pesos lang na may kasamang Free Huawei Bluetooth Speaker worth 1,500 pesos. Lazada: 🤍 Shopee: 🤍 Sa unboxing and review na ito ipapakita natin ang main features ng Huawei Band 6 katulad ng All-day Sp02 monitoring, 1.47 Amoled Full View Display, Long Battery Life, All-day heart rate monitoring, 96 workout modes, Fast Charging, Scientific sleep tracking, TruSport scientific sport algorithm, 5ATM water resistance. Napaka stylish ng design ng Huawei Band 6, hindi mo mapapansin na gawa sa plastic ang body nya instead na typical aluminum alloy. Ang strap ng Huawei Band 6 ay gawa sa silicone rubber. Meron nang pre-installed watch faces ang Huawei Band 6 pero pwede ka rin mag-download ng additional watch face sa Huawei Health App na available sa Google Playstore. Ang iba pang features ng Huawei Band 6 ay ang Menstrual Cycle Tracking na napaka useful sa mga kababaihan para i-track ang kanilang menstrual cycle. Minamarket ang Huawei Band 6 as a fitness tracker pero wala itong GPS, ibig sabihin kung gusto mo irecord ang information ng pag workout mo, kailangan mo dalhin ang smartphone mo. Wala din itong microphone kaya hindi ka pwedeng makasagot sa mga calls. Hindi ka rin pwede maglagay ng music sa Huawei Band 6, ang main function lang talaga nito ay para sa music controls. Ito ang mga available Huawei Band 6 colors: Graphite Black Forest Green Amber Sunrise Sakura Pink For collabs/business inquiries, feel free to email us at: markangelozero🤍gmail.com

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 - Full Review

44742
866
191
00:10:45
09.05.2021

#xiaomi #miband6 #Fullreview Amazon US 🤍 Amazon Aussie 🤍 Ebay Link 🤍 Here is my camera kit 🤍 This is my editing rig 🤍 Follow me on all the social media sites below. My Instagram - 🤍 My Facebook Page - 🤍 My website seedubyatech.com Thank you for being a part of my community and watching my content. Make sure you leave a comment as i love to get to know my audience. I am open to new suggestions for my video and new content ideas. If you want to collaborate then sing out. Thanks for being a part of my community

Huawei Band 6 Review: For Cycling and Running or Anything in Between?

14931
175
38
00:08:20
13.05.2021

In-depth review of Huawei Band 6 #tadmywidgets #huaweiph #huaweiband6 #smartband You can check the availability of Huawei Band 6 in Otso8 Mobiletech Shopee Store: 🤍 Otso8 Mobiletech Facebook page: 🤍 Background Music: 🤍 my.widgets Facebook Page: 🤍

Xiaomi Mi Band 7 vs Mi Band 6 | Fitness Tech Review

19583
476
66
00:09:15
01.07.2022

Xiaomi Mi Band 7 : 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Band 6 : 🤍 0:00 - Intro 0:23 - Similarities 2:02 - Differences 5:18 - User Interface 7:27 - Thoughts & Recommendations

Review Huawei Band 6 smart band #shorts #huawei #huaweiband6

210
8
0
00:00:36
08.11.2021

Review Huawei Band 6 smart band #shorts #huawei #huaweiband6 full review and proses buy ,klik link below : 🤍 kata kunci : huawei band 6 gadgetin, huawei band 6 pink, huawei band 6 strap, huawei band 6 pro, huawei band 6 green, huawei band 6 anti air, huawei band 6 indonesia, huawei band 6 iphone, huawei band 6 always on display, huawei band 6 aplikasi, huawei band 6 anti gores, huawei band 6 apk, huawei band 6 ada gps, huawei band 6 atau honor band 6, huawei band 6 atau mi band 6, huawei band 6 berenang, huawei band 6 black, huawei band 6 bootloop, huawei band 6 bersepeda, huawei band 6 bestindotech, huawei band 6 bisa whatsapp, huawei band 6 bisa ganti strap, huawei band 6 best watch faces, huawei band 6 custom watch faces, huawei band 6 connect strava, huawei band 6 case, huawei band 6 camera control, huawei band 6 color, huawei band 6 custom, huawei band 6 cara pakai, huawei band 6 colour, huawei band 6 di iphone, huawei band 6 dan honor band 6, huawei band 6 david, huawei band 6 dan huawei watch fit, huawei band 6 di hp xiaomi, huawei band 6 durability test, huawei band 6 drop test, huawei band 6 dhiarcom, huawei band 6 vs mi band 6, huawei band 6 vs honor band 6, huawei band 6 vs huawei watch fit, huawei band 6 error, huawei band 6 erafone, huawei band 6 elegant edition, huawei band 6 extra, huawei band 6 enable spo2, huawei band 6 ecg, huawei band 6 english, huawei band 6 egypt price, huawei watch fit e band 6, huawei band 6 forest green, huawei band 6 fredy us, huawei band 6 forest green vs black, huawei band 6 fitur, huawei band 6 face watch, huawei band 6 faces, huawei band 6 fitur olahraga, huawei band 6 free watch faces, huawei band 6 ganti strap, huawei band 6 gps, huawei band 6 gps tracker, huawei band 6 green unboxing, huawei band 6 gold, huawei band 6 gadoga, huawei band 6 harga, huawei band 6 hijau, huawei band 6 hitam, huawei band 6 hack, huawei band 6 honor band 6, huawei band 6 hang, huawei band 6 hands on, huawei band 6 huawei watch fit, huawei band 6 ios, huawei band 6 iklan, huawei band 6 ios compatibility, huawei band 6 iphone compatibility, huawei band 6 introduction, huawei band 6 ios music control, huawei band 6 jagat review, huawei band 6 jogging, huawei band 6 jogja, huawei band 6 jump rope, huawei band 6 jarir bookstore, jam huawei band 6, huawei band 6 unboxing jing-jing perez, aplikasi jam huawei band 6, cara setting jam huawei band 6, cara menyambungkan jam huawei band 6 ke hp, cara ngecas jam huawei band 6, muka jam huawei band 6, huawei band 6 kw, huawei band 6 kekurangan, huawei band 6 ke iphone, huawei band 6 kelebihan, huawei band 6 kalori, huawei band 6 lari, huawei band 6 lazada, huawei band 6 launch date, huawei band 6 link to google fit, huawei band 6 language, huawei band 6 leather strap, huawei band 6 line notification, huawei band 6 lock screen, huawei band 6 music control, huawei band 6 mod, huawei band 6 music, huawei band 6 maps, huawei band 6 music control ios, huawei band 6 mati total, huawei band 6 menstrual cycle, huawei band 6 mode olahraga, huawei band 6 nfc, huawei band 6 notifikasi, huawei band 6 notifications not working, huawei band 6 notification, huawei band 6 notification test, huawei band 6 nylon strap, huawei band 6 notifications, huawei band 6 nfc indonesia, huawei band 6 official video, huawei band 6 orang, huawei band 6 olahraga, huawei band 6 orange unboxing, huawei band 6 oximeter, huawei band 6 outdoor cycling, huawei band 6 on iphone, huawei band 6 official store, huawei band 6 mike o'brien, huawei watch fit vs band 6, mi band 6 o huawei band 6, honor band 6 o huawei band 6, huawei band 6 pairing, huawei band 6 pairing iphone, huawei band 6 putu reza, huawei band 6 pilihan warna, huawei band 6 pairing android, huawei band 6 protective case, huawei band 6 quick start guide, huawei band 6 qr code, huawei band 6 quick reply, huawei band 6 quitar correa, huawei band 6 the quantified scientist, huawei band 6 como quitar correa, huawei band 6 que hace, quitar correas huawei band 6, huawei band 6 review indonesia, huawei band 6 renang, huawei band 6 review gadgetin, huawei band 6 rose gold, huawei band 6 rusak, huawei band 6 remote camera, huawei band 6 remote shutter, huawei band 6 running, huawei band 6 spo2, huawei band 6 strava, huawei band 6 smart band, huawei band 6 sepeda, huawei band 6 setting, huawei band 6 stainless strap, huawei band 6 sobat hape, huawei band 6 tahan air, huawei band 6 test, huawei band 6 tema, huawei band 6 teardown, huawei band 6 trailer, huawei band 6 telepon, huawei band 6 theme, huawei band 6 to iphone, huawei band 6 unboxing, huawei band 6 unboxing dan review i keren dan lengkap fiturnya, huawei band 6 unboxing indonesia, huawei band 6 update software, huawei band 6 update, huawei band 6 ukuran, huawei band 6 untuk iphone, huawei band 6 update 11.1.1.28, huawei band 6 vs bip u, huawei band 6 vs bip u pro, huawei band 6 vs, huawei band 6 vs huawei watch fit indonesia,

Honor Band 6 | Full Detailed Review | 2021

56804
909
248
00:07:21
24.01.2021

My full detailed review of the 2021 Honor Band 6, this year the smart band is packed with high-end features and technology. Honor Band 6 is available here 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Music by _georgehales_ 🤍 1.47 inches AMOLED touch display Silicone rubber strap Health monitoring Workout modes SpO2, 24/7 Heartbeat Monitoring, 24/7 Sleep & Stress monitoring 24/7 Breathing Exercise Water Proof NFC GPS Music Controls Outdoor run, Indoor run, Outdoor cycle, Indoor cycle, Other, Pool swim, Open water swim, Elliptical, Rower, and Indoor walk. Chapters: 0:00 Introduction 0:53 Size Comparison 1:03 Screen & Design 2:09 Battery 2:19 Workout Features 3:43 Health Sesors 4:47 Features & Tricks 6:11 Display Concusion

HUAWEI Band 6 Review | អ្វីដែលអ្នកគួរដឹងពីខ្សែដៃសុខភាពតម្លៃ 59 ដុល្លារ

19952
582
28
00:04:43
21.05.2021

#CamboReport #HUAWEI_Band6 យើងនឹងមកដឹងបន្ថែមជាមួយគ្នា ពីលក្ខណៈសម្បត្តិ សមត្ថភាព និងអ្វីដែលខ្សែដៃសុខភាពនេះ អាចធ្វើទៅបាន ទុកជាការពិចារណា មួយចុងក្រោយ មុននឹងសម្រេចចិត្តទិញ ហើយនេះជា Huawei Band 6 ជំនាន់ថ្មី! - 20 ឧសភា 2021: HUAWEI Band 6 មានតម្លៃប្រមាណ 24 ម៉ឺនរៀល ឬ 59 ដុល្លារ Subscribe និងដាក់កណ្តឹង ដើម្បីទទួលបានវីដេអូមុនគេ Follow us on: - Facebook: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - Tamneak: 🤍camboreport

Huawei Band 6 Review: New Band on the Block

681
14
2
00:06:58
22.07.2021

HUAWEI Band 6 is a health and fitness tracker and also a more convenient way to interface with your phone. At its price, is the performance better than expected? Read More: Huawei Band 6 Review – Way Better Than Expected: 🤍 We Overuse Technology. Here’s How to Detach Without Going Off-Grid - 🤍

Huawei Band 6 Review 🔥🔥🔥 Full Paisa Wasool Hai Bhai ⚡⚡⚡

10576
198
78
00:08:02
03.08.2021

Huawei Band 6 Review 🔥🔥🔥 Full Paisa Wasool Hai Bhai ⚡⚡⚡ Hello Friends, In This Video I'll be reviewing Huawei Band 6. which is a New Entrant in Huawei's Fitness band Family, Huawei Band 6 Comes with Many Amazing Features like 24hrs SPO0 Blood Oxygen Monitoring, 24hrs Heart Rate Monitoring, Amoled Display, 14 Days Battery Backup and 96 Workout Mode. Huawei Band 6 comes with an amazing price Tag of PKR 9999 Rs Which Makes it a Superb Value For Money Product. Watch Video for Full Details.Thanks Don't forget to LIKE,COMMENT SHARE & SUBSCRIBE. Thanks Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 MY GEARS:- CAMERA - 🤍 MIC - 🤍 TRIPOD - 🤍 LAPTOP - 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This Channel DOES NOT Promote or encourage Any illegal activities, all contents provided by This Channel is meant for EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE only. COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER: Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. . #HuaweiBand6 #Band6Review #Band6Unboxing Huawei Band 6 unboxing, Huawei Band 6 review, Huawei Band 6 price in india, Huawei Band 6 price in pakistan, Huawei Band 6 unboxing urdu hindi, Huawei Band 6 full review hindi, Huawei Band 6 vs Honor Band 6, Huawei Band 6 vs Mi Band 6, affordable smartwatches, cheap fitness band in india, affordable fitness bands in pakistan, Huawei Band 6 vs fitbit, Huawei Band 6 vs apple watch, fitness band, smartwatch, Huawei Band 6 pakistan, Huawei Band 6 battery, Huawei Band 6 features, Huawei Band 6 specs,

Xiaomi Mi Band 6. Full review

16159
546
765
00:06:42
21.05.2021

Am petrecut 7 zile cu Xiaomi Mi Band 6. Între Timp am văzut cât de precis e când măsoară alergatul, înotul, ritmul cardiac sau nivelul oxigenului în sânge (SPO2). Și desigur am decis să-l ofer cadou. Ce trebuie să faci, ca să participi în extragere Mi Band 6: 1. Să te abonezi 2. Like acestui episod 3. Să lași un comentariu. Preferabil la temă. Pe 28 mai 2021, prin platforma 🤍 extragem câștigătorul Dacă ai careva întrebari, poți să mi le zici direct mie pe instagram 🤍 Toate detaliile sunt aici .... 🤍 Vezi toate ofertele noastre valabile la momentul actual 🤍 FOLLOW US HERE FOR CURIOZITĂȚI ȘI UPDATES: Website – 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Telegram - 🤍 TIKTOK - 🤍 WHY NEXT LEVEL ENTER? Next Level Enter este un concept revoluționar, ce te-mpinge să-ți treci stilul de viață la un alt nivel. Un nivel care te va propaga înaintea tuturor și te va face să devii cea mai bună versiune posibilă de TU. Cu ajutorul tehnologiei și device-urilor, evident. Așa, cum dictează o viață progresistă! MORE REVIEWS: 🤍

HUAWEI BAND 6 REVIEW // ULTIMATE SMART BAND ??

2088
52
9
00:06:31
07.07.2021

huawei smart band 6 is A  wearable smart watch or fitness tracker which i feel is gonna make u definitely want to get into the smartwatch lifestyle if u ever had doubts mainy bcos of that affordable price point and all the features its packing 🤍 349 And this is my review  Support me at Paypal: 🤍 For business, kindly contact me on Rickaquaog🤍gmail.com Subscribe here - 🤍 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 Like my facebook page - 🤍 Follow me on Twitter -🤍 Shot on Canon M50 - 🤍 Zoom h4n Recorder- 🤍 Lens 50mm - 🤍 mic - 🤍 Computer - 🤍 Turn table - 🤍 Thank you for watching this video if you enjoyed it kindly smash the subscribe button for more amazing content like this

Mi Smart Band 6 Review | ចំណាប់អារម្មណ៍ខ្ញុំ បន្ទាប់ពីប្រើបានជិត 2 ខែមក!

18200
575
25
00:04:51
24.06.2021

#CamboReport #MiBand6 នេះជាខ្សែដៃសុខភាពជំនាន់ទី 6 របស់ Xiaomi ហើយខ្ញុំនឹងបង្ហាញពីបទពិសោធន៍ប្រើប្រាស់ជិត 2 ខែមកនេះ រួមជាមួយចំណាប់អារម្មណ៍របស់ខ្ញុំ ទុកជាគំនិតពិចារណាបន្ថែមទៅដល់គ្នាយើង មុននឹងសម្រេចចិត្តទិញ។ - Xiaomi Mi Smart Band 6 តម្លៃ 49 ដុល្លារ! អ្នកទាំងអស់គ្នាក៏អាចមកចាប់កាន់តេស្តិ៍ដោយផ្ទាល់ និងឥតគិតថ្លៃ ឬអាចជាវវាបានភ្លាមៗនៅ Tam Mall បានផងដែរ។ កុំភ្លេចចុច Like និង Share 🤍cambo-report.com Subscribe និងដាក់កណ្តឹង ដើម្បីទទួលបានវីដេអូមុនគេ Follow us on: - Facebook: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - Tamneak: 🤍camboreport

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 - Review Tecnoblog

22100
1323
70
00:10:46
11.06.2021

Compre a Mi Band 6 na Amazon: 🤍 Review completo: 🤍 Ficou com alguma dúvida ou quer bater um papo? TB Comunidade: 🤍 Compre eletrônicos com desconto, utilizando o Assistente de Compras do Tecnoblog! - 🤍 Conhece o podcast do Tecnoblog? Assine o Tecnocast no seu aplicativo preferido e bata um papo com a gente sobre tecnologia! Spotify - 🤍 Feed RSS - 🤍 iOS - 🤍 Android - 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 •••••••••• É interessante acompanhar como a Mi Band vem sendo aprimorada a cada geração, com novidades significativas. Também é interessante o quanto a Xiaomi tenta manter a estratégia de baixo custo que faz o gadget ser ainda mais popular, tanto é que a Mi Band 6, lançada em março de 2021, já ultrapassou a marca de 3 milhões de unidades comercializadas. A nova geração ganhou um painel AMOLED maior, oxímetro (SpO2), mas ainda não traz GPS nem NFC. Ela continua monitorando o seu sono, os batimentos cardíacos, o seu treino e tem uma bateria de 125 mAh que garante até 14 dias de uso. Será que vale a pena migrar para a nova versão? Eu testei a Mi Band 6 nas últimas semanas e conto a minha experiência de uso ao longo deste review. #Xiaomi #MiBand6 #review

Mi Band 6 Review - The Best Budget Smart Fitness Band?

16368
417
50
00:06:52
25.04.2021

In this video, we're giving you an in-depth review of the Xiaomi Mi Band 6. Everything you need to know in under 7 minutes. If you still own the Mi Band 5, is it still worth the upgrade? The answer is yes if you really want a better display, SPO2 monitoring, and more workout modes. Main Features: - 1.56" AMOLED Display - Blood Oxygen Monitoring - 5ATM Water Resistant - 30 Exercise Modes - 14 Day Battery life ...and more! Watch the whole video to find out more about it! Click here to watch our Xiaomi Mi Band 6 Full Review in BM: 🤍 Get it here - Shopee MY - 🤍 Lazada MY - 🤍 Time Jumps - 0:00 - Mi Band 6 0:10 - Unboxing 1:02 - Setup 1:23 - Build Quality & Design 1:53 - Display 2:54 - Fitness & Workout Modes 3:43 - Health Tracking (SpO2 & Heart Rate) 4:10 - Camera Remote Shutter 4:24 - Battery Performance 4:53 - Price 5:11 - Pros & Cons 6:35 - Watch More! Subscribe for more videos! #MiBand6Malaysia #MiBand6 #ProductNation - Check us out! ProductNation - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Subscribe now for more videos like this!

Mi Band 6 Sinhala Review in Sri Lanka | World Best Fitness Tracker

67552
2353
395
00:09:28
25.04.2021

Xiaomi Mi Band 6 is now even better with bigger and smoother display. It’s time to upgrade! SimplyTek : 072 6729729 or 0773166494 Facebook Page : 🤍 Itel : 🤍 Huawei : 🤍 Nokia : 🤍 Oppo : 🤍 Vivo : 🤍 Realme : 🤍 Apple : 🤍 Infinix : 🤍 Samsung : 🤍 Home : 🤍 This time around the Mi band (once again) does not have any major upgrades. It does have one significant upgrade which is a 60% percent in screen size, which doesn't look like much at first sight, but it's quite a big change. Other changes include the addition of an SPO2 sensor to measure blood-oxygen levels. It now also has a total of 30 fitness trackers, which is a significant difference from previous generations. What also seems to be new is the ability to see previous workouts, something I did not see on the Mi band 4 or Mi band 5. It comes with bigger storage and ram sizes compared to the Mi band 5 as well, as it now has 2 MB of RAM (4x) and 32MB ROM (2x). And last but not least, it also has a sleep-breathing analysis, something that previous generations also did not have. Overall it does have a few improvements, with the display being the most significant visual change, but this time around it's not a MAJOR upgrade...

Huawei Band 6, ¿Será cuanto esperaba? | review en español

14472
535
95
00:09:03
06.07.2021

#Huawei Band 6, review en español. ¿Será mejor que la Honor Band 6 y Xiaomi Mi Band 6? Un Smartband que cuenta con buenas cualidades y un buen desempeño en el día a día salvo por algunas cuestiones de software que me he encontrado durante las pruebas (que deberían solventarse con actualizaciones). Puedes comprar la #HuaweiBand6 en Amazon España, 🤍 Contacto para reviews de producto: tuayudaandroidreviews🤍outlook.com

Huawei band 6 unboxing & review Malayalam. ഹുവായ് ബാൻഡ് 6 അൺബോക്സിങ് & ഫുൾ റിവ്യൂ

17944
223
80
00:14:37
02.07.2021

Huawei band 6 unboxing & review Malayalam. ഹുവായ് ബാൻഡ് 6 അൺബോക്സിങ് & ഫുൾ റിവ്യൂ This video is about unboxing and review of latest fitness band from Huawei, the Huawei Band 6. Make sure to watch the video till end to find out if it’s suitable for you or your loved ones. Like Share & Subscribe for more videos 🤍Sujan MS Vlogs

HONOR Band 6 🔝 ¿Es la MEJOR pulsera inteligente? | REVIEW a fondo

25848
831
218
00:09:34
15.01.2021

Hoy os traigo el análisis de una de las pulseras inteligentes más esperadas por todos vosotros, la nueva Honor BAND 6 que ha renovado por completo su concepto | Ahora, con un diseño mucho más llamativo que integra una de las pantallas más grandes y espectaculares vistas en este tipo de equipos ¿Queréis conocerla? ¡No os perdáis el vídeo! ⭐ Suscribíos al nuevo Canal TOP Reviews ⭐ 🤍 🔥 ENLACES: -Compra en Amazon: 🤍 -Compra en Aliexpress por 32€: 🤍 -Oferta especial en Aliexpress por 28€: 🤍 -Micrófono Calf G2 por 52€: 🤍 ⭐ Otros episodios de ALIEXPRESS ⭐ 🔵 Cosas geniales ALIEXPRESS #1: 🤍 🔵 Cosas geniales ALIEXPRESS #2: 🤍 🔵 Cosas geniales ALIEXPRESS #3: 🤍 🔵 Cosas geniales ALIEXPRESS #4: 🤍 🔵 Cosas geniales ALIEXPRESS #5: 🤍 🔵 Cosas geniales ALIEXPRESS #6: 🤍 🔵 Cosas geniales ALIEXPRESS #7: 🤍 🔵 Cosas geniales ALIEXPRESS #8: 🤍 🔵 Cosas geniales ALIEXPRESS #9: 🤍 😏 ¡SIGUENOS! -Instagram: 🤍 -Telegram comunidad: 🤍 -Web GrupoReviews: 🤍 -Twitter: 🤍 -Facebook: 🤍 -Telegram Ofertas: 🤍 -10% de descuento en PROZIS con el cuón GRUPOREVIEWS | ENLACE: 🤍 📸 MI EQUIPO GRABACIÓN -Cámara | Kit Panasonic LUMIX G7: 🤍 -Trípode | Trípode Monopie Neewer: 🤍 -Micrófono de Solapa | Boya BV-M1: 🤍 -Kit Iluminación | Foco dual Neewer CN-160: 🤍 -Foco para cámara | Foco Raleno LED: 🤍 -Tira LED | Xiaomi Yeelight: 🤍 -Lámpara LED | Xiaomi Beside 2: 🤍 EDICIÓN: -Monitor | Xiaomi Mi 1A 23": 🤍 -Ordenador | Macbook PRO 13,3": 🤍 -Tablet | IPAD PRO 2020 11": 🤍 -Teclado Mecánico | Royal KLUDGE RK71: 🤍 -Ratón | Xiaomi Mi gaming mouse: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
band6 review эти головоломки проверят интеллект belajar mod aplikasi melvin louis dance Shaxram G'iyosov не махачев roblox upgrade Aryan Invasion manorama news 고구마 치즈 튀김 луана пранки над учителем короткий lyre genshin Formula News пирожки с картошкой и мясом ozodbek nazarbekov SEMPRE FLAMENGO ���������� ���������� golden arowana jp