Asus review

Asus review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

3x ASUS Vivobook Review - Oled-laptops voor de massa

7723
119
9
00:19:38
20.01.2022

Bij televisies en smartphones zijn oledschermen ontzettend populair. High-end producten in beide categorieën zijn bijna niet meer zonder een dergelijk paneel te krijgen. Bij laptops loopt het zo'n vaart niet, hoewel je al sinds 2016 laptops met een oledscherm kunt aanschaffen. Dat komt doordat de eerste oledschermen voor laptops duur waren en niet in grote hoeveelheden gefabriceerd werden. Daar is intussen verandering in gekomen, want Samsung heeft in 2021 de productie opgevoerd en maakt niet alleen meer oledschermen, maar ook in andere maten. Onder die nieuwe maten vallen 15,6"-panelen met een resolutie van 1920x1080 pixels, die je kunt zien als de 'instap-oledschermen'. Dergelijke schermen zul je dus in goedkopere laptops aantreffen en ASUS heeft daar dan ook groots op ingezet. Als je op het moment van schrijven in de Pricewatch naar laptops met een oledscherm zoekt, zijn 117 van de 138 afkomstig van ASUS. Van de goedkoopste 30 modellen zijn er 28 afkomstig van ASUS. Het is kortom, hoog tijd om die goedkopere oledlaptops aan een test te onderwerpen. 00:00 - Intro 00:23 - Laptops met oledscherm van Asus 01:25 - LCD vs OLED 02:00 - De Vivobook-serie 03:43 - De behuizing 05:04 - De specificaties 06:24 - Dailpad 07:56 - Slijtage scherm 09:33 - Prestaties - scherm 13:00 - Prestaties - processors 13:43 - Prestaties - 3D 14:33 - Throttling 15:10 - Geluidsproductie 15:40 - Accuduur 16:55 - Upgrademogelijkheden 17:40 - Conclusie Lees ook onze geschreven review voor alle details: 🤍 Meer Tweakers: • Bekijk al onze video's: 🤍 • Check onze playlists: 🤍 • Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 • Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 • Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 • Lees meer: 🤍 #Tweakersnet

Asus Zenfone 9: The New Compact King!

3026384
127399
7007
00:10:54
01.08.2022

Most underrated phone of the year so far. Love this thing. MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: Jordyn Edmonds: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Phone provided by Asus for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Asus Zenfone 9 review

301241
6852
627
00:09:52
28.07.2022

The Asus Zenfone 9 has just been announced but we've been enjoying its company for a while now. It's shaping up as a great compact flagship option - a segment that's been a bit sidelined by most manufacturers. Check out our video review to learn ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Zenfone 9's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. ▶ Love Will's t-shirt? Get one just like it here: 🤍 ▶ Read our detailed text review: 🤍 ▶ Check out the full phone specs: 🤍 ▶ Meet our host Will: 🤍 ▶ Get the GSMArena.com merch here: 🤍 * Timestamps 00:00 - Intro 00:25 - Design and build 01:35 - Screen specs 02:22 - Side-mounted fingerprint reader/power button/smart key 02:42 - Headphone jack and stereo speakers test 03:09 - Storage options 03:16 - Android 12 and UI 04:10 - Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 performance 04:52 - Battery endurance and charging test 05:21 - Camera specs 05:50 - Daylight photo quality 06:46 - Low-light photo quality 07:46 - Selfies 08:01 - Daylight video quality 08:47 - Low-light video quality 09:06 - Conclusion

ASUS ZenFone 9 - 2 Week Review! Should You Buy?

168768
4974
581
00:11:11
28.07.2022

Is the 5.9-inch ASUS ZenFone 9 worth buying for £689/$799? I review the Camera, Battery, Performance & Compact Design to find out! #ZenFone9 #ASUS #Phones Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist

Asus Zenfone 9 Review | One Month Later...

92727
2920
370
00:10:45
07.09.2022

Reviewing Asus' Zenfone 9 compact smartphone one month later, including an in-depth camera test, gaming and software update, battery life and more. Is the Zenfone 9 really the best mini phone vs Samsung's S22, the iPhone 13 Mini and other 2022 handsets? Personally, I reckon so! That camera tech isn't quite as capable as the Pixel 6 in more ambient conditions but it's still great for everyday shots and home movie capture. The Asus Zenfone 9 also boasts fantastic battery life compared with the Galaxy S22 and most compact rivals. And I'm a fan of that near stock Android experience, along with the overall media setup. Gamers may not naturally take to the Zenfone 9 as it's so small, but the Snapdragon 8 Plus Gen 1 chipset can handle anything you chuck at it. Genshin Impact included. That OLED screen is a stunner and the stereo speakers pump out some decent sounding audio. And yes, you actually have a headphone jack! So that's my long-term-ish verdict on the Zenfone 9 but are you tempted? Let me know your thoughts down below! Asus Zenfone 9 Review Chapters: 0:00 - Banging on a bit 0:37 - Design 2:08 - Software & features 4:23 - Display & audio 5:29 - Performance & gaming 6:19 - Battery life 6:53 - Cameras 9:37 - Verdict

ASUS ROG FLOW X16 Review - The Display is Too Good!

94232
2313
374
00:07:03
13.07.2022

Review of the ASUS ROG Flow X16 convertible laptop. It comes packed with an AMD Ryzen 9 6900HS CPU, NVIDIA RTX 3070TI and a gorgeous mini LED Display! Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍

ASUS ZenBook S 13 OLED Full Review

202461
3911
461
00:11:00
02.06.2022

Tech Chap reviews the ASUS ZenBook 13 S OLED - with the latest AMD Ryzen 7 6800U chip & 2.8K OLED screen - is this the ultimate 13" laptop? Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist #ZenBook #AMD #Laptop 00:00 A Big Deal! 02:38 Battery & Power 04:06 Performance 05:50 Display 07:23 Design 09:59 Wrap Up

Asus ROG Phone 6 Pro full review

218197
4291
478
00:14:06
05.07.2022

The ROG Phone 6 Pro leverages some of the best possible hardware in a unique way, optimizing everything from low-level integration to high-level software for the best possible gaming experience. But it's also a great all-around smartphone. Check out our video review to learn ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the phone's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. ▶ Love Will's t-shirt? Get one just like it here: 🤍 ▶ Read our detailed text review: 🤍 ▶ Check out the full phone specs: 🤍 ▶ Meet our host Will: 🤍 ▶ Get the GSMArena.com merch here: 🤍 * 00:00 - Intro 00:42 - Design and build quality 01:55 - Air triggers & mapping options 02:36 - Gaming controls and Joystick 03:01 - Gaming accessories and peripherals 03:24 - Aeroactive cooling fan 04:13 - Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 performance 06:11 - Display (6.78” AMOLED, 1080p) quality test 07:25 - Audio & speakers quality test 08:05 - Storage capacity 08:14 - Android 12, ROG UI 08:32 - Game genie overlay & Armory crate 10:32 - Battery life (6000mAh) and charging speed (33W) test 11:02 - Main cameras 11:12 - Daylight image quality, rear cameras 11:55 - Low-light image quality, rear cameras 12:21 - Selfie camera image and video quality 12:28 - Video quality, rear cameras 13:05 - Conclusion

Asus Zenfone 9 | Unboxing & One Week Review

271142
9007
1066
00:19:36
28.07.2022

Unboxing Asus' Zenfone 9 flagship smartphone and reviewing the camera tech, gaming performance on Genshin Impact, battery life and other bits. I've been using the Asus Zenfone 9 as my full-time phone for a week so here's my early verdict on one of the best compact mobiles - and simply one of my favourite smartphones - of 2022. UPDATE: The UK price is £699 for the 8/128GB model, £749 for double the RAM and storage. Okay, the camera tech isn't quite as pro as the Oppo Find X5 series, while there's no wireless battery charging or microSD support. However, the Zenfone 9 is smartly designed, boasts strong media chops, and gamers will adore the Snapdragon 8 Plus Gen 1 performance, capable cooling and dedicated gaming mode. Battery life is also incredible for a mini smartphone, beating the Xiaomi 12, Pixel 6 and other rivals. The Asus Zenfone 9 can still capture great looking photos and up to 8K resolution video using that IMX766 camera sensor. It'll certainly suit most users, with plenty of bonus modes on board. Plus the ZenUI launcher is nice and light, while adding some nifty gesture support and other extra tools. Asus Zenfone 9 Unboxing and Review Chapters: 0:00 - Oh, woe, Zenfone 8 0:59 - What's in the box? 1:41 - Design 3:57 - ZenUI & features 7:38 - Display & audio 9:59 - Performance & gaming 12:42 - Battery life 13:57 - Cameras 18:07 - Byyyeeeeee

Incredible Laptops from ASUS - Flow X16 + Strix SE

745917
29042
1268
00:10:02
17.05.2022

Asus Flow X16 + Strix Scar 17 SE My review of the 12950HX equipped If you want to support the channel, consider a Dave2D membership by clicking the “Join” button above! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Purchases made from store links may give me some money. (It doesn’t cost you extra, so please buy everything) Follow me: 🤍 🤍

The Best Gaming Laptop. BUT… - Asus Zephyrus G14 2022 Review

1306877
42905
2127
00:13:31
07.03.2022

Try FreshBooks free, for 30 days, no credit card required at 🤍 Get 15% off TrueCoders Coding Academy at 🤍 The Asus Zephyrus G14 may very well be best gaming laptop of 2022.. but is it good enough to justify the price hike? Discuss on the forum: 🤍 Buy an Asus Zephyrus G14 6900HS: 🤍 Buy an Asus Zephyrus G14 5900HS: 🤍 Buy an Alienware X15 R2: 🤍 Buy a Dell XPS 15: 🤍 Buy a MSI GE76: 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. B-Roll video source 3:05 🤍 THANK YOU Links TV!! ► GET MERCH: 🤍 ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍 ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍 ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Intro: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High Video Link: 🤍 Listen on Spotify: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Intro animation by MBarek Abdelwassaa 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍 CHAPTERS - 0:00 Intro 0:51 The Specs 1:25 But the X15 is faster... 2:35 The G14's Excellent Compromises 2:50 Screen 3:18 Webcam 3:28 Trackpad and Keyboard 4:00 Chassis quality and Cheeto test 4:40 Audio test 5:13 IO & Thunderbolt 4 6:11 Battery Life 7:38 Pricing 8:12 Dissasembly and repairability 12:04 Conclusions 13:18 Outro

ASUS Just Changed the Laptop Game

302908
6813
323
00:13:03
11.05.2022

The new ZenBook S 13, ZenBook Pro 14 Duo and ZenBook 16X are coming and they look incredible with tons of updates. These could be the best laptops of 2022 for creators and for thin and light users, especially with the Ryzen 7 6800U for battery life. Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below: Corsair Xeneon Monitor - 🤍 TIMESTAMPS: 0:00 - NEW ZENBOOKS for 2022! 1:01 - ZenBook S 13 OLED AMD 1:56 - Design & Build Quality 2:23 - Gorgeous OLED Display 3:25 - Keyboard and Trackpad 3:44 - Specs Rundown 4:50 - Sponsor Spot 5:08 - ZenBook Pro 14 Duo OLED 5:45 - Design & Build 5:57 - 120Hz OLED Display!!!! 6:20 - ScreenPad Plus Display 7:00 - Specs Rundown 7:41 - Size & Weight 8:30 - Keyboard and Trackpad 8:49 - ZenBook 16X OLED Unboxing 9:13 - ErgoSense Keyboard 9:51 - Haptic Trackpad 10:29 - ASUS Dial 11:06 - I/O 11:31 - Size, Weight and Specs 11:58 - What's Next? GET MERCH ►🤍 SUBSCRIBE ►🤍 Review unit provided free of charge by ASUS. This video is sponsored by Corsair. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (Available on Amazon): Main Camera (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Lens (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Camera (Eber) - 🤍 Main Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main 2nd Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main Camera Mic (D & E) - 🤍 Cheap 4K Camera (Panasonic G7) - 🤍 Awesome Slider - 🤍 Our Shotgun Mic - 🤍 ­ Our full site: 🤍 Join Our Forums: 🤍 Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 ­- #hardwarecanucks #zenbooks13 #zenbookpro14duo

Asus Zenfone 8 full review

512604
10288
979
00:10:17
12.05.2021

The Asus Zenfone 8 is an amazing compact phone with hardly any compromises. It's a top-specced device with an affordable price tag so it's definitely one of the phones you should consider this season. Check out our full video review to learn more about the phone's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. ▶ To learn more, read our detailed text review: 🤍 ▶ Check out the full phone specs: 🤍 ▶ Track Info: Born to Change, Turn it Up, and Halfway Heart by Johan Glossner ▶ If you want to know more about our host Will, check out his video episode in our Meet The Team series. 🤍 Timestamps|Chapters: 0:00 Intro 0:22 Design and build quality 1:29 5.9" Super AMOLED screen with 1080p resolution and 120Hz refresh rate 2:48 Stereo speakers, headphone jack 3:34 Always-on display and notification LED 3:45 Storage options 3:50 Android 11 and UI 4:25 Under-display fingerprint reader 4:46 Snapdragon 888 5G performance 5:28 Battery (4000mAh) endurance and charging (30W) test 5:50 Camera specs 6:05 Daylight photo quality 7:22 Low-light photo quality 8:20 Selfies 8:36 Video quality 9:22 Conclusion

ASUS ROG Zephyrus Duo 16 review: When two screens are better than one

65276
1154
136
00:08:31
07.07.2022

ASUS’ ROG Zephyrus Duo 16 is an innovative option for anyone looking for maximum screen space in a laptop. It has a 16-inch main panel and a 14-inch secondary display. And thanks to top-notch components, the Duo 16 offers excellent performance and gaming capabilities. You also get powerful audio thanks to a six-speaker setup and tons of connectivity, with the main downsides being weak battery life, a somewhat bulky chassis and a high price. Get More Engadget: • Like us on Facebook: 🤍 • Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 • Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 • Read more: 🤍

Asus Vivobook Pro 14X Review - 90Hz OLED + RTX 3050 Ti!

397969
5725
516
00:10:31
13.10.2021

The ASUS VivoBook Pro 14X packs in a stunning 2.8K OLED 90hz 16:10 display - along with Ryzen 5000 & RTX 3050 Ti graphics! Is this mobile powerhouse worth buying? More on Samsung OLED displays: 🤍 Sponsored by Samsung Display #ASUSVivoBookPro14X #OLED #Laptop 00:00 Intro 01:03 What is a VivoBook? 01:59 OLED 90hz 16:10! 03:44 Blue Light Filter 04:06 Design 05:02 ASUS Dial 06:28 Webcam & Ports 07:19 Performance 08:35 Battery 09:12 Wrap up! Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist

ASUS Didn't Deeply Offend Us: $1400 Pre-Built Gaming PC Review (ASUS GL10DH)

525871
17065
1421
00:28:04
18.01.2022

We bought the ASUS ROG GL10DH pre-built gaming PC to test vs. other $1000 to $1500 prebuilts. The ASUS system is uniquely positioned, mostly because it's neither amazing nor trash. Sponsor: Get 10% off Squarespace purchases (🤍 Buy our GN toolkits! IN STOCK & SHIPPING NOW: 🤍 FINAL RUN of the Disappointment Shirt is now closing! Last chance: Cotton - 🤍 & tri-blend 🤍 Or the GN Anti-Static Modmat for PC building: 🤍 Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us: 🤍 RELATED PRE-BUILT REVIEWS We have an entire playlist of Prebuilt system reviews on the channel here: 🤍 Skytech’s Chronos prebuilt is one of the best we’ve seen yet: 🤍 See ASUS' competitor, also at the bottom of the list, in the Dell G5 5000 review: 🤍 You can see why the ABS Challenger is the other best prebuilt we’ve reviewed so far here: 🤍 RELATED PRODUCTS [Affiliate Links] Asus ROG GL10DH on Amazon: 🤍 HP Omen on Amazon: 🤍 Skytech Gaming on Amazon: 🤍 Lenovo Legion on Amazon: 🤍 ABS Prebuilts on Newegg: 🤍 Some random Pre-Built Gaming PCs on Amazon: 🤍 Or DIY it with an Intel i5-12400 on Amazon: 🤍 TIMESTAMPS 00:00 - Asus ROG GL10DH Review 03:14 - ASUS Pre-Built PC Tear-Down 11:47 - Best Pre-Built Gaming PC Benchmarks (Cyberpunk) 12:58 - Red Dead Redemption 2 Prebuilt Benchmarks 14:02 - Rainbow Six Siege (1080p & 1440p) Benchmarks 16:06 - ASUS GL10DH Thermals 18:14 - Fan Ramp & Virus-Like Behavior 19:13 - Noise Levels 19:33 - Power Consumption (Blender & Gaming) 20:46 - Setup & Instructions 21:51 - BIOS & Software 24:12 - Conclusion Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video ("this video is brought to you by") and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or "sponsored content" (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage. Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates: t: 🤍 f: 🤍 w: 🤍

Sorry. Your gaming laptop sucks now. - Asus Flow X13 Review

2354071
86442
6123
00:11:25
10.02.2021

Receive a $25 credit for Ting today when you sign up at 🤍 Add Honey for FREE and start saving today at 🤍 Thanks, Honey for sponsoring! By harnessing the power of AMD Asus has created a new class of laptop with the Flow X13 - the "Ultrabook that is more powerful than laptops much larger than it" (not the official title). Check out the ASUS Flow Series: 🤍 Buy a Asus Flow X13 at 🤍 Buy a MSI GE66 Raider: 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. Discuss on the forum: 🤍 ► GET MERCH: 🤍 ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍 ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍 ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Intro: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High Video Link: 🤍 Listen on Spotify: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Intro animation by MBarek Abdelwassaa 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍

ASUS ROG Strix Helios Case Review: $280 First Try

347103
6537
923
00:20:49
27.04.2019

ASUS is getting into case manufacturing with the ASUS ROG Strix Helios case, which we've reviewed for build quality, thermals, value, and more. Ad: Buy Deepcool's Captain 240 Pro AIO (🤍 - Amazon) Find the ASUS ROG Strix Helios on Newegg: 🤍 Find our article here: 🤍 The ASUS ROG Strix Helios is a $280 case with a focus on joining the ASUS ROG "ecosystem," but it's still ultimately an expensive case and needs to be reviewed on its merits as a case, not just as an ROG product. We're benchmarking and testing the ROG Helios case today. We have a new GN store: 🤍 Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us: 🤍 Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates: t: 🤍 f: 🤍 w: 🤍 Host, Test Lead: Steve Burke Testing, Editorial: Patrick Lathan Video: Andrew Coleman, Josh Svoboda Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video ("this video is brought to you by") and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or "sponsored content" (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage.

I Switched to a Folding Laptop... [ASUS ZenBook Fold 17 OLED Review]

1059452
9951
1237
00:12:37
31.08.2022

ASUS ZenBook 17 Fold OLED UX9702 Setup & Review - this GIANT 17-inch Folding Laptop boasts an OLED screen & 12th Gen Intel CPUs - but how do you use it, and is it it worth £3,300!? - 🤍 Made in partnership with ASUS #ZenBookFold17 #Foldable #Laptop Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist

2022 ASUS ROG Zephyrus G15 Review - My Experience!

202057
3733
334
00:07:35
16.04.2022

Review of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G15 2022. This uses the Ryzen 9 6900HS CPU and a NVIDIA RTX 3060. A couple of new features and more! Buy here from Best Buy ASUS ROG G15 - 🤍 Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍

ASUS Zenbook Duo 14 Review - Twee verbeterde schermen op een laptop

7734
60
9
00:07:16
13.01.2021

In 2019 toonde Intel zijn Honeycomb Glacier (🤍 Het apparaat diende om fabrikanten te laten zien wat er mogelijk is met twee schermen op een laptop en Intel wil fabrikanten helpen om dergelijke laptops te bouwen, rondom een Intel-cpu natuurlijk. Tot nu toe zijn er weinig fabrikanten die een dergelijke laptop op de markt hebben gebracht, op ASUS na. In deze review kijken we naar de Zenbook Duo, met 14"-scherm, die compacter is dan de Zenbook Pro Duo, met 15"-scherm. De Pro Duo krijgt voorlopig nog geen update, maar bij de gewone Zenbook Duo is aan de buitenkant duidelijk te zien dat het om een nieuw model gaat. Meer Tweakers: • Bekijk al onze video's: 🤍 • Check onze playlists: 🤍 • Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 • Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 • Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 • Lees meer: 🤍 #Tweakersnet

ASUS Zenfone 9 Review - Built For Battery Life!

954229
37139
2707
00:07:04
28.07.2022

UPDATE: APPARENTLY THERE IS A $699 MODEL AS WELL My review of the Zenfone 9. The most powerful small phone on the market. With a Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 and a big battery for such a small phone. If you want to support the channel, consider a Dave2D membership by clicking the “Join” button above! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Purchases made from store links may give me some money. (It doesn’t cost you extra, so please buy everything) Follow me: 🤍 🤍

ASUS Zephyrus M16 (2022) Review - A Thin 16" Gaming Laptop!

144939
3139
442
00:23:26
22.04.2022

Check M16 Prices - 🤍 Thanks to GALAX for sponsoring a portion of this video, check out their new gaming products below: GALAX GeForce RTX 3050 EX: 🤍 Get a chance to win one when you buy a gaming mouse or keyboard! GALAX VI-01 Gaming Monitor 🤍 GALAX Gaming Mouse SLD-01 🤍 GALAX Gaming Keyboard STL-03 🤍 The ASUS ROG Zephyrus M16 is a thinner gaming laptop, but this often means compromises have to be made. Find out all the details in this review! Get more M16 game benchmarks here: 🤍 Chat with me and the community in Discord and get behind the scenes videos! 🤍 Other items featured: Tools I use for opening laptops: 🤍 Cooling Pad I test with: 🤍 Screen Calibration - X-Rite i1 Display Pro: 🤍 RGB HDMI cables: 🤍 EVERYTHING I USE: 💻 My Current Laptop: 🤍 🎥 My Camera Gear - 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 🌍 My Website - 🤍 📺 2nd Channel - 🤍 ASUS Zephyrus M16 (2022) Review Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:13 Laptop Specs 0:30 Video Sponsor - GALAX! 1:23 Build Quality & Design 2:14 Size & Weight 2:33 MUX Switch & Screen 4:14 Camera & Mic 4:29 Keyboard & Touchpad 5:24 I/O Ports 6:52 Getting Inside + Internals 7:26 Wi-Fi & Upgradeability 7:41 Soldered RAM a Problem? 8:47 Speakers / Latencymon 9:16 Battery Life 10:31 Thermals & Software Modes 11:13 Temperatures / Clock Speed / TDP 13:00 Game at Different Performance Modes 13:24 Turbo vs Manual Mode in Games 13:41 CPU Performance (On & Off Battery) 14:48 Exterior Temperatures 15:23 Fan Noise 15:51 Hot Air on Screen? 16:19 Game Performance Comparison 18:08 3DMark & Content Creation 19:20 SSD & MicroSD Card Speed 19:43 BIOS & Linux Support 20:16 Pricing & Availability 20:37 Conclusion - M16 Worth It? 23:07 Prefer a Thinner Zephyrus Laptop? Disclosure: Purchases made through store links above may provide some compensation to Jarrod'sTech.

ASUS ROG Flow X13 vs Flow Z13 - Don't Choose Wrong!

197129
3349
274
00:08:28
09.04.2022

Review and comparison of the ASUS ROG Flow X13 vs ASUS ROG Flow Z13. Both of these laptops can connect to ASUS XG Mobile GPU but offer a different form factor. Also one uses the latest I9-12900H while the other uses an AMD Ryzen 9 6900HS CPU. Hopefully this video helps you decide between the two. Buy ASUS Flow X13 here - 🤍 Buy ASUS Flow Z13 here - 🤍 ASUS ROG Flow Z13 Review - 🤍 Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍

ASUS TUF Dash F15 FX516 Review - Spiksplinternieuwe hardware in slanke laptop

10775
139
16
00:12:01
09.02.2021

Intel was de afgelopen jaren de onbetwiste nummer een op het gebied van laptopprocessors, maar sinds Ryzen is grote concurrent AMD ook voor de mobiele gebruiker helemaal terug. Daar zijn laptopmakers inmiddels ook achter. Op de CES, waar AMD met de Ryzen 5000-serie weer een nieuwe sprong in rekenkracht kon beloven, was het grote nieuws toch vooral dat deze chips nu óók breed terecht moeten komen in de allersnelste gamelaptops, voorzien van Nvidia RTX3060, RTX3070 of RTX3080-videokaart. Dat gebeurde vorig jaar met de Ryzen 4000-serie nog niet, hoewel ook die processors eigenlijk al rapper waren dan het Intel-equivalent. Je zou haast vergeten dat ook Intel best wat interessante nieuwtjes had op de CES, en dan vooral als het gaat over krachtige laptopprocessors, voorzien van een tdp rond 45W. In de afgelopen jaren zat er nauwelijks verschil in de processors die Intel in dit segment uitbracht, behalve dat de (theoretische) maximale klokfrequentie telkens weer werd opgeschroefd. Met de nieuwe Tiger Lake H-reeks verandert dat. De chips zijn voorzien van gloednieuwe Willow Cove-cores en gebakken op een kleiner 10nm-procedé. Ook is de igpu enorm veel sneller en er zijn bovendien de nodige verbeteringen aan het platform, zoals PCIe 4, Thunderbolt 4 en (de mogelijkheid voor) sneller werkgeheugen. Al die eigenschappen kennen we al van de Tiger Lake U-processors, die in het afgelopen najaar werden geïntroduceerd voor dunnere en lichtere laptops. Meer Tweakers: • Bekijk al onze video's: 🤍 • Check onze playlists: 🤍 • Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 • Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 • Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 • Lees meer: 🤍 #Tweakersnet

ASUS Vivobook 16X OLED Review - AMD & OLED Together!

166800
3133
368
00:16:19
06.12.2021

The ASUS Vivobook Pro 16X is the first AMD Ryzen laptop with an OLED screen I’ve ever tested! Check current price: 🤍 Other items featured: Tools I use for opening laptops: 🤍 Cooling Pad I test with: 🤍 Screen Calibration - X-Rite i1 Display Pro: 🤍 RGB HDMI cables: 🤍 More information on ASUS DialPad: 🤍 Chat with me and the community in Discord and get behind the scenes videos! 🤍 EVERYTHING I USE: 💻 My Current Laptop: 🤍 🎥 My Camera Gear - 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 🌍 My Website - 🤍 📺 2nd Channel - 🤍 ASUS Vivobook Pro 16X OLED Review Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:06 Laptop Specs 0:17 Design & Build Quality 0:32 Size & Weight 0:48 OLED Screen 1:41 Camera / Microphone 1:53 Keyboard, Touchpad & Fingerprint Scanner 2:57 DialPad 3:44 ASUS MD100 Mouse 4:06 I/O Ports 5:05 Getting Inside + Internals 5:27 Wi-Fi Test 5:44 Speakers / Latencymon 5:58 Battery Life 6:30 Thermals & Software Modes 6:56 Temperatures / Clock Speed / TDP 8:05 CPU Performance - Cinebench 8:50 Keyboard Temperatures 9:16 Fan Noise 9:49 Content Creator Performance Benchmarks 10:41 Gaming Performance Benchmarks 12:11 Storage Testing 12:37 BIOS & Linux Support 13:01 Where is Pricing?? 13:22 Conclusion We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Asus ZenScreen MB16AC Review: 2nd monitor for your laptop

336947
2227
248
00:04:57
08.08.2017

What if we told you that you could take a second display with you and slip it in a bag? Asus has a solution with its new ZenScreen MB16AC. See at Amazon: 🤍 Full review: 🤍 Subscribe to our Youtube channel: 🤍 Follow us on social media: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED Review - UX3402ZA

2145
84
26
00:06:13
26.09.2022

The ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED 2022 UX3402 is a refresh to the Zenbook 14 series, sporting ASUS' new logo design and powered by intel's 12th Gen Core i7 processor. It is priced around $899/₦708,000 Affiliate links US - 🤍 UK - 🤍 Jumia - 🤍 For business inquiries sponsorship, collaboration - izzitechng🤍gmail.com Follow me on social media; Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

ASUS Chromebook CX5 Review: Fastest Chromebook Yet!

171693
3882
308
00:07:42
14.05.2021

Sponsored by MediaTek who is powering our On The Run To 200K giveaway! Learn more and enter to win here: 🤍 ・・・・・・・ We’ve been anxiously awaiting the arrival of the first of many Intel Tiger Lake Chromebooks to ship in 2021 and I can tell you right off the bat that the device we’re looking at today - the ASUS Chromebook CX5 - does not disappoint when it comes to raw performance. Is that giving away too much right off the top? Maybe. But I’m hoping you stick around for just a bit to see why this 11th-gen Intel Chromebook is so special. Read more: 🤍 Join our newsletter: 🤍 ・・・・・・・ Want some awesome coffee delivered to your doorstep? Go to 🤍 and use the discount code CHROMEUNBOXED for 15% off your initial purchase of coffee and/or tea with Fresh Roasted Coffee! Shop Chromebooks on CHROME SHOP: 🤍 Subscribe to the channel: 🤍 The Music We Use - PERFECT for YouTube: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍

Asus ROG Zephyrus G14 (2022) Review

968049
33496
1748
00:08:14
17.02.2022

My review of the Asus Zephyrus G14 GA401 with the AMD Ryzen 6900HS and Radeon RX 6800S. This is the best gaming laptop Asus makes in the 14" form factor. And is WAY faster than the previous version. Pricing TBD If you want to support the channel, consider a Dave2D membership by clicking the “Join” button above! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Purchases made from store links may give me some money. (It doesn’t cost you extra, so please buy everything) Follow me: 🤍 🤍

ASUS Zenbook 14X OLED "Space Edition" Review: They Should Have Sent A Poet

166511
8919
506
00:14:01
05.05.2022

Sponsored by Surfshark VPN. Go to 🤍 - Enter promo code MRMOBILE for 83% off and 3 extra months for free! [ASUS ZENBOOK 14X OLED SPACE EDITION REVIEW] Space. Whether the fictitious trappings of Star Trek or the real-life missions demystifying our solar system, space exploration has informed nearly every aspect of who I've been since I woke up early one early-nineties morning to watch the Space Shuttle hurtle into the heavens on a pillar of fire. So I can’t help but think ASUS made the Zenbook 14X OLED Space Edition especially for me. A PC with enough portable power to be useful here on the ground, but with a look and feel more at home in orbit. The Zenbook 14X OLED Space Edition is a silver-anniversary celebration of the first ASUS laptop to fly aboard the Mir space station – and it’s also a commemoration of crewed spaceflight as a whole. So I thought, if this was made to honor a legacy, then why not review it at the epicenter of that legacy? I threw some stuff into a bag, said goodbye to the family, and headed out the door to my first laptop review from America’s Space Coast! [ABOUT MRMOBILE’S ASUS ZENBOOK 14X OLED SPACE EDITION REVIEW] MrMobile’s ASUS Zenbook 14X OLED Space Edition Review was produced following nine days with an ASUS Zenbook 14X OLED Space Edition review sample (model UX5401Z) provided by ASUS. MrMobile does not accept compensation from the manufacturers of the products he reviews in exchange for producing content. No payment was provided and ASUS was not afforded a preview, editorial input or copy approval rights concerning this review. The lone sponsor of this video is Surfshark. [PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO] ASUS Zenbook 14X OLED Space Edition [affiliate link]: 🤍 Starfleet 2369 Jacket [Volante Design]: 🤍 [LINKS] David Cogen's Road Trip Reviews [TheUnlockr]: 🤍 Zenbook 14X OLED Space Edition Review [Ultrabookreview]: 🤍 [LOCATION CREDITS] Kennedy Space Center: 🤍 Cocoa Beach Fish Camp Grill: 🤍 La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Cocoa Beach - Port Canaveral: 🤍 [MUSIC] "Our Lives" by Strength To Last [Soundstripe]: 🤍 “Space Odyssey” by Young Koolade [Soundstripe]: 🤍 "No One Around" by Strength To Last [Soundstripe]: 🤍 [CHAPTERS] 00:00 Space ... 00:26 ... The Laptop Frontier 01:27 Why a road trip? 02:23 Space-rated hardware 04:13 Space-based secrets 05:32 Triumphs and tradeoffs 08:26 The edge of the (endurance) envelope 09:32 Preserving a legacy 11:19 Testing the speakers – with a SpaceX launch 12:25 Price, availability and coming attractions [SOCIALIZE] 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 [DISCLOSURES] This post may contain affiliate links, which afford Future plc a commission should you make a purchase. This does not affect MrMobile’s editorial content. See Future's disclosure policy for more details: 🤍 Additional information concerning MrMobile’s ethics policy can be found here: 🤍 #asus #zenbook #spaceedition #nasa #spacex #kennedyspacecenter #falcon9 #asuszenbook14x #mrmobile #roadtripreview #roadtrip

ASUS Zenbook Fold Review: 17" Laptop In A 12" Bag

178014
8005
547
00:11:59
02.09.2022

Sponsored by Surfshark VPN. Go to 🤍 - Enter promo code MRMOBILE for 83% off and 3 extra months for free! [ASUS ZENBOOK 17 FOLD REVIEW] Folding smartphones have made it possible to put tablets in our pockets, or to re-live the halcyon days of our flip-phone youth. But if you take that same flexible-display technology and scale it up to something the size of a big college textbook … you end up with a fully fledged Windows 11 PC that can unfold into a 12.5" laptop … or a giant 17.3" mobile workstation! True, Lenovo beat 'em to the punch, but ASUS now offers the biggest flexible-screen PC (if you can stomach the price tag). I'm Michael Fisher; join me for my impressions after 12 days with the ASUS Zenbook 17 Fold OLED – and stick around till the end for an early look at the device the Zenbook Fold will be doing battle with: Lenovo's ThinkPad X1 Fold (2022 edition). [SUBSCRIBE TO MRMOBILE] 🤍 [ABOUT MRMOBILE’S ASUS ZENBOOK 17 FOLD REVIEW] MrMobile’s ASUS Zenbook 17 Fold OLED Review was produced following twelve days with a Zenbook 17 Fold OLED review sample provided by ASUS. Additional footage of the Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Fold 2022 edition was captured at a media briefing in NYC ahead of IFA 2022. MrMobile does not accept compensation from the manufacturers of the products he reviews in exchange for producing content. No payment was provided and no manufacturer or carrier was afforded a preview, editorial input or copy approval rights concerning this review. The lone sponsor of this video is Surfshark. [MUSIC] "Breathe" by Neon Beach [Soundstripe]: 🤍 "Business Calling" by Immersive Music [Premium Beat]: 🤍 “Mind in Motion” by Olive Musique, available at Premium Beat: 🤍 “Sunset Dreamz” by Neon Beach [Soundstripe]: 🤍 [CHAPTERS] 00:00 Flexible screens: not just for phones anymore 01:01 The "Jumbo Foldable" 02:58 The flexible PC, at home and abroad 08:28 The Competition: Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Fold 2022 Hands-On 10:00 Pricing & Availability [SOCIALIZE] 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 [DISCLOSURES] This post may contain affiliate links, which afford Future plc a commission should you make a purchase. This does not affect MrMobile’s editorial content. See Future's disclosure policy for more details: 🤍 Additional information concerning MrMobile’s ethics policy can be found here: 🤍 #asuszenbook #zenbookfold #zenbook17fold #foldable #pc #windows11 #asuszenbook17foldoled #asus #foldingscreen #intothefold #thinkpadx1fold

Asus ROG Flow X13 Review - Gamingconvertible met buitenboord-gpu

4676
73
14
00:15:08
08.04.2021

Op de CES van 2020 was ASUS' ROG Zephrus G14 één van de sterren van de show. Met zijn dikte van 2cm en gewicht van 1,7kg zou de zilvergrijze gaminglaptop niet hebben misstaan op het gemiddelde kantoor, ware het niet dat er onder de kap van dit apparaat veel meer rekenkracht schuilging. Op dezelfde beurs presenteerde een herrijzend AMD zijn nieuwe Ryzen 4000-laptopcpu's, en ASUS had AMD weten te strikken om een speciale zuinige variant uit de serie, de Ryzen 4900HS, een aantal maanden exclusief beschikbaar te stellen. Op die manier werd de slanke ROG Zephyrus G14 mogelijk, die verder ook een high-end Nvidia Geforce RTX-videokaart en een 1440p-display kon bevatten. Ondanks de hoge snelheid bleek de accuduur heel behoorlijk en de prijs was met 1800 euro niet enorm hoog voor een machine met unieke afmetingen en specificaties. Meer Tweakers: • Bekijk al onze video's: 🤍 • Check onze playlists: 🤍 • Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 • Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 • Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 • Lees meer: 🤍 #Tweakersnet

I thought phone innovation was dead. - ASUS ROG Phone 5 Review

1925593
84814
5828
00:14:10
10.03.2021

Try FreshBooks free, for 30 days, no credit card required at 🤍 Buy a Seasonic Ultra Titanium Power Supply: Amazon: 🤍 NewEgg: 🤍 ASUS has made a lot of ROG Phones since they first launched in 2018, and with each revision, it comes closer to perfection… Can innovation really keep moving fast enough to keep a smartphone interesting? Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. Discuss on the forum: 🤍 ► GET MERCH: 🤍 ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍 ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍 ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Intro: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High Video Link: 🤍 Listen on Spotify: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Intro animation by MBarek Abdelwassaa 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍

ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15 Review - It's Too Good!

210008
4328
449
00:09:33
18.02.2022

Review of the 2022 ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15! This comes with intels 12th gen I9-12900H and RTX 3070TI. ASUS did a lot of things right with this one and it offers a nice balance of features and a few quirks. Watch for the full review! Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:14 Design 1:14 Ports 2:10 Keyboard 2:56 Sticker Placement 3:01 Touchpad 3:42 Webcam & Display 4:30 Performance 5:56 Heat Management 6:22 Fan Noise 7:04 Speakers 7:28 Inside the Laptop and Battery Life 8:40 Conclusion

ASUS Zephyrus G14 (2022) Review - The Best Laptop?

303205
7043
857
00:10:48
20.02.2022

Review of the 2022 ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14. They completely changed the design for the better and it uses the new Ryzen 6000 series cpu. It's a much better gaming laptop, finally has a webcam and the battery life is amazing. But it's not perfect and theres a few things to watch out for! ASUS ROG G14 ($1899) at Best Buy - 🤍 Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:20 Design 2:13 Ports 2:51 Design Compared to ASUS G14 2021 3:03 Keyboard & RGB 4:17 Touchpad 5:02 Webcam 5:19 Display Features 5:57 Specs & Performance 7:33 Fan Noise 8:18 Heat Management 8:52 Internals & Battery Life 9:42 Conclusion

The ULTIMATE Ultrabook? ASUS Zenbook 15 (2020) Review

1063063
11032
709
00:14:18
02.03.2020

The ASUS Zenbook 15 UX534 might be the best ultra portable notebook of 2020. Its battery life is amazing despite the GTX 1650 MAX-Q and the Intel Comet Lake processors has enough performance to easily outperform Ice Lake. but there are still some things you need to know before buying one. Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below: Zenbook 15 UX534 - 🤍 Zenbook 15 (BHPhoto) - 🤍 Razer Blade 13 GTX - 🤍 Razer Deathadder V2 - 🤍 Razer Deathadder Elite - 🤍 Subscribe ► 🤍 Review unit provided free of charge by ASUS. This video is sponsored by Razer's Deathadder gaming mouse. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (Available on Amazon): Main Camera (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Lens (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Camera (Eber) - 🤍 Main Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main 2nd Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main Camera Mic (D & E) - 🤍 Cheap 4K Camera (Panasonic G7) - 🤍 Awesome Slider - 🤍 Our Shotgun Mic - 🤍 ­ Our full site: 🤍 Join Our Forums: 🤍 Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 ­- #asuszenbook15 #asuszenbookux534 #hardwarecanucks

ASUS ProArt Studiobook 16 OLED review: The best Windows creator laptop

79626
1212
139
00:09:41
10.11.2021

Buy ASUS ProArt Studiobook 16 OLED: 🤍 Asus has been steadily improving its devices aimed at content creators, but it's new ProArt Sudiobook 16 OLED still feels like a leap forward. With an excellent 4K OLED display, high powered component options, and a built in dial for use in programs like Photoshop and Premiere Pro, it's a great choice for a PC-using media maker Get More Engadget: • Like us on Facebook: 🤍 • Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 • Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 • Read more: 🤍

The Best Gaming Laptop. Period. - Asus Zephyrus G15 Review

3201234
94595
5689
00:11:14
08.03.2021

Visit 🤍 and use offer code LTT for 10% off Add Honey for FREE and start saving today at 🤍 Thanks, Honey for sponsoring! The Asus Zephyrus G15 GA503 checks all the boxes for a 2021 gaming laptop - slim, powerful, and very well built - but have Asus sacrificed too much power for sexiness? Buy ASUS ROG Zephyrus G15: 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. Discuss on the forum: 🤍 ► GET MERCH: 🤍 ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍 ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍 ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Intro: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High Video Link: 🤍 Listen on Spotify: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Intro animation by MBarek Abdelwassaa 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍

ASUS Zephyrus G15 Review - The King.

1613525
46581
3709
00:10:33
18.02.2021

My review of the Asus Zephyrus G15 GA503. This is the best gaming laptop for what I do. My favorite device so far this year On Amazon - 🤍 AMD 5900HS + 3070 vs 3080 If you want to support the channel, consider a Dave2D membership by clicking the “Join” button above! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Purchases made from store links may give me some money. (It doesn’t cost you extra, so please buy everything) Follow me: 🤍 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
asus review 발탄 첫클리어 AE فونتكس eliyev boone 4k Vire новый бизнес ジョン・レジェンド Hyderabadi Cruzeirão Cabuloso выходные Алагир apj abdul kalam охота на зомби fauna clips nej chapeau ملابس تركيه дмитрий нагиев клип майншилд