Akinfenwa player review

Akinfenwa player review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

AKINA-FENWAAA! 🐐 90 End of an Era Akinfenwa Player Review - FIFA 22 Ultimate Team

85397
1947
123
00:12:52
09.05.2022

AKINA-FENWAAA! 🐐 90 End of an Era Akinfenwa Player Review - FIFA 22 Ultimate Team If you enjoyed the video remember to subscribe and hit the 🔔 Let me know what you thought of the video down in the comments 💬 Thanks for the support ❤️ Twitch ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Discord ► 🤍 TikTok ► 🤍 Clips Channel ► 🤍 #FIFA22​ #FIFA22UltimateTeam #90Akinfenwa ► Music Credit: LAKEY INSPIRED Track Name: "Better Days" 🤍 ► Outro song: Venice Beach - Topher Mohr and Alex Elena

90 END OF AN ERA AKINFENWA REVIEW! EOAE PREMIUM SBC - FIFA 22 ULTIMATE TEAM

47698
1077
75
00:12:17
09.05.2022

Leave a like if you enjoyed the video! Subscribe! - 🤍 📺 Stream - 🤍 Follow my social medias and stream! 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 📷 Instagram - 🤍 📺 Stream - 🤍 Community Discord! : 🤍 #FIFA22 #FIFA22UltimateTeam #FUT22

THE STRONGEST FIFA CARD EVER?! 90 End of Era Akinfenwa Review! FIFA 22 Ultimate Team

82292
3118
135
00:12:06
09.05.2022

FIFA 22 90 END OF ERA PREMIUM AKINFENWA PLAYER REVIEW Follow me on twitter here: 🤍 My Instagram! 🤍 Follow my live stream on twitch.tv at 🤍 Don't forget to subscribe and/or like If you want to see more sweet content like this.

THE RAREST CARD IN FIFA! 75 HERO AKINFENWA PLAYER REVIEW! FIFA 20 Ultimate Team

224976
11046
278
00:13:01
27.07.2020

FIFA 20 75 HERO AKINFENWA PLAYER REVIEW Follow me on twitter here: 🤍 My Instagram! 🤍 Follow my live stream on twitch.tv at 🤍 Don't forget to subscribe and/or like If you want to see more sweet content like this.

THE BEST RULEBREAKER?! RULEBREAKERS AKINFENWA PLAYER REVIEW! FIFA 21 Ultimate Team

154262
6178
211
00:13:50
31.10.2020

FIFA 21 74 RULEBREAKERS AKINFENWA OBJECTIVE PLAYER REVIEW Follow me on twitter here: 🤍 My Instagram! 🤍 Follow my live stream on twitch.tv at 🤍 Don't forget to subscribe and/or like If you want to see more sweet content like this.

HE IS ACTUALLY GOOD! 94 EOE AKINFENWA REVIEW AND GAMEPLAY! | FIFA MOBILE 22!

21519
672
127
00:09:36
05.07.2022

HE IS ACTUALLY GOOD! 94 EOE AKINFENWA REVIEW AND GAMEPLAY! | FIFA MOBILE 22!

74 RULEBREAKERS AKINFENWA PLAYER REVIEW! GAMEPLAY OBJECTIVE PLAYER - FIFA 21 ULTIMATE TEAM

32350
746
69
00:11:32
30.10.2020

Leave a like if you enjoyed the video! Subscribe! - 🤍 📺 Stream - 🤍 👕 Merch - 🤍 Follow my social medias and stream! 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 📷 Instagram - 🤍 📺 Stream - 🤍 Thumbnail Artist: 🤍 #FIFA21#FIFA21UltimateTeam #FUT21

END OF AN ERA AKINFENWA PLAYER REVIEW | FIFA 22 Player Reviews

11644
307
27
00:12:30
09.05.2022

END OF AN ERA AKINFENWA PLAYER REVIEW | FIFA 22 Player Reviews FIFA 22 Player Reviews - Suggest which player next in the comments SOCIALS: ► Second Channel: 🤍 ► Clips Channel: 🤍 ► Business Enquiries: marshall89🤍digitalsportsmgmt.com ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Twitch: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► TikTok: 🤍 ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ Video Title: END OF AN ERA AKINFENWA PLAYER REVIEW | FIFA 22 Player Reviews If you want to catch any future FIFA 22 Player Reviews , check out: 🤍 ( FIFA 22 Player Reviews ) FIFA 22 Marshall89HD FIFA 22 Reviews FIFA 22 Player Reviews FIFA 22 Player Review FIFA 22 End of an Era Akinfenwa Review FIFA 22 End of an Era Akinfenwa Player Review FIFA 22 End of an Era Akinfenwa FIFA 22 SBC Akinfenwa Review FIFA 22 SBC Akinfenwa Player Review FIFA 22 SBC Akinfenwa #fifa22 #fifa22tots #tots

Rulebreaker Akinfenwa! | Complete or Nah | FIFA 21 Player Review

2482
205
27
00:10:32
31.10.2020

SPOTIFY: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: jaredlongt DISCORD: 🤍 Support me on patreon.com/longtransaction My Lovely Patreon Supporters: - Adriaan - Armando - Conor - Corty - Karl - Jack!!!! - Jeremy - John - Joseph TWITTER: 🤍LongTransaction SNAPCHAT: jared_lt Thumbnail courtesy of Infinonix Support his Twitter: 🤍 Banner and Logo by Lucas Knittel Support his youtube 🤍 Support his twitter 🤍

THE BEAST! 💪 74 RULEBREAKERS AKINFENWA PLAYER REVIEW! - FIFA 21 Ultimate Team

10017
365
45
00:08:03
31.10.2020

THE BEAST! 💪 74 RULEBREAKERS AKINFENWA PLAYER REVIEW! - FIFA 21 Ultimate Team If you enjoyed the video remember to subscribe and hit the 🔔 Let me know what you thought of the video down in the comments💬 Thanks for the support ❤️ Twitch ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Discord ► 🤍 #FIFA21 #74Akinfenwa #Akinfenwa ► Music Credit: LAKEY INSPIRED Track Name: "Better Days" 🤍 ► Outro song: Venice Beach - Topher Mohr and Alex Elena

"THE BEAST" End Of An Era! 💪 90 EOAE Adebayo Akinfenwa Player Review! FIFA 22 Ultimate Team

2796
58
30
00:09:50
09.05.2022

Yes guys! This man has had so many insane cards over the years.. It's sad to see him go! - Keep up to date on my socials: Twitter - 🤍 Twitch - 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 All music used is from the incredible - 🤍 - FIFA 22 Akinfenwa FIFA 22 EFL TOTS FIFA 22 Team Of The Season - #FIFA22​​​​​​​​ #Akinfenwa #TOTS

FIFA 22 | AKINFENWA END OF AN ERA | PLAYER REVIEW HIGHLIGHTS

130
5
0
00:03:25
12.05.2022

#fifa22 #fut22 #akinfenwa My review and tribute to one and only Adebayo Akinfenwa. ROCK-SOLID STRIKER ON "BEASTMODE" What a card to commemorate the end of Akinfenwa's professional football career. He is the reason I never shied away from the weight lifting and never skipped my biceps day. His proximity makes especially skinny and petite defenders panic and tremble. He once clashed with Desailly though and you can see the result in my highlights video. Bodytype of a bouncer allows him to bully majority of defenders 24/7, he is the bodyguard you want for your team, even Whitney Houston would have preferred him over Kevin Costner. He has perfect workrates (high/low) for a striker, he will get on your opponents' nerves really quickly with all the disruption he causes in and outside the penalty box. With this card you get a consistent finisher, converts like 8/10 opportunities, he does not shoot, he launches cannonballs towards the goal, I would be hard-pressed to recall someone with harder shots. Engine chemstyle is a must in my opinion, it gives him +10 dribbling which is absolutely crucial and game-changing since he has only 81 dribbling. Tried him out on both "balanced" and "target man" instruction and I must say that not only does he shield the ball well with his back to the goal, he can outrun defenders and fend them off with ease as well. Passing is satisfactory as long as you stick to normal ground passes. I sincerely hope that he will make his appearance in FIFAs to come, if not in the form of FUT Hero, then certainly in the new exclusive and custom-made promo FUT Beasts.

Adebayo Akinfenwa 2020 - The Beast | Goals, Skills & Assists | HD

988171
15449
706
00:10:11
26.07.2020

Adebayo Akinfenwa 2020 - The Beast | Goals, Skills & Assists | HD Adebayo Akinfenwa is the strongest player in the world! He is Wycombe Wanderers player! 🔔sub: 🤍 👉 Instagram: 🤍 (Contact/DM) 👊 Thank you so much for watching! 🎧MUSIC: 1. Ship Wrek, Zookeepers & Trauzers - Vessel [NCS Release] 2. Diamond Eyes - Gravity [NCS Release] 3. Jim Yosef x ROY KNOX - Sun Goes Down [NCS Release] 🎬 Montage: Sony Vegas Pro 15

AKINFENWA IS A BEAAASTTTT

395121
14838
265
00:05:59
10.05.2022

90 END OF AN ERA AKINFENWA PLAYER REVIEW FIFA 22 In this video I copped END OF AN ERA AKINFENWA ON FIFA 22 and i had the time of my life! Save 12% FUT Coins using my code “razz” at 🤍 SIUUUUUUUUUU Sell Your FUT Coins or Account at 🤍 I hope you guys enjoyed the video :) I hope you have a great day if you're reading this and make sure you follow my socials... Twitter : 🤍 #fifa22 #fut22 #eoaoakinfenwa

FIFA 14 SPECIAL AKINFENWA 95 Player Review & In Game Stats Ultimate Team

492697
9882
584
00:03:07
26.07.2014

BUY COINS - FAST & RELIABLE: 🤍 Use code: ITANI for 5% off 🤍 🤍 Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Point 🤍 FIFA 14 special akinfenwa 95 st in game stats and player review for Ultimate Team. Be sure to also follow me on twitter and facebook. My Twitter: 🤍 My Facebook: 🤍 Second Channel: 🤍 A review of 95 adebayo akinfenwa in Football League 1 AFC Wimbledon in FIFA 14 Ultimate Team. The st is from england is he good enough? Lets find out Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍

OMG! 😍 90 End of an Era Akinfenwa FIFA 22 Player Review

8861
96
16
00:07:10
09.05.2022

OMG! 90 End of an Era Akinfenwa FIFA 22 Player Review Today we take a look at the new 90 Rated end of an era (premier squad building challenge) Adebayo Akinfenwa. Is he worth it? — Twitter - 🤍 Twitch - 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Music used in this video; LAKEY INSPIRED - “Better Days” Link to Music - 🤍 — Card designs on the thumbnail and in the video; 🤍 —- Like & Subscribe Overlay in the Intro - 🤍 —- #FIFA22 #FUT22

FIFA 14 AKINFENWA 63 98 STRENGTH Player Review & In Game Stats Ultimate Team

212484
2791
322
00:03:40
09.10.2013

Most Trusted, Cheap and Reliable Site for Fifa Coins 🤍 🤍 🤍 Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 FIFA 14 akinfenwa 63 st in game stats and player review for Ultimate Team. Be sure to also follow me on twitter and facebook. My Twitter: 🤍 My Facebook: 🤍 Second Channel: 🤍 A review of 63 adebayo akinfenwa in football league 1 gillingham in FIFA 14 Ultimate Team. The st is from england is he good enough? Lets find out Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍

WTF IS THIS CARD?! 😂 90 END OF AN ERA AKINFEMWA PLAYER REVIEW - FIFA 22 ULTIMATE TEAM

3139
109
9
00:19:17
09.05.2022

►► Enjoy Up to 12% free coins for every order! Use my code "Viper" to get your own U7BUY TOTS special offer - 🤍 Click on this link to sell your FUT Coins or your Account - 🤍 LIKE and SUBSCRIBE for daily educational FIFA 22 Ultimate Team content Hit the NOTIFICATION BELL so you don't miss an upload! ►► For DAILY Streams : twitch.tv/viperlization ►► Twitter : twitter.com/viperlization ►► Instagram : instagram.com/viperlization ►► TikTok : tiktok.com/🤍viperlization In todays video, we review end of an era akinfenwa, enjoy! _WTF IS THIS CARD?! 😂 90 END OF AN ERA AKINFEMWA PLAYER REVIEW - FIFA 22 ULTIMATE TEAM #FIFA22 #FIFA22ULTIMATETEAM #FUT22

akinfenwa player review…

1181
28
5
00:01:33
10.05.2022

#akinfenwa #fifa22 #shorts #fifa22ultimateteam #fut22 no excuses, make it happen follow my socials INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 TWITCH: 🤍

Max Rated Akinfenwa Gets Back to Back Hat-tricks in FIFA Mobile 22! EOE Adebayo Akinfenwa Review!

49642
1913
82
00:13:09
08.07.2022

Get ready for the strongest card in FIFA Mobile 22! And what a performance he put on for us! Stamina may be an issue, but this card is fun to use! Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Checkout our videos on how to make money on the market in FIFA Mobile and the best skill moves! 🤍 Check out our discord here - 🤍 and streams here - 🤍 twitter - 🤍 instagram - 🤍 My Setup: 🤍 FIFA Mobile Discord: 🤍 We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. ‘Music by Epidemic Sound (🤍)’

FIFA 13 IF AKINFENWA 64 Player Review & In Game Stats Ultimate Team

204214
1934
292
00:03:53
16.11.2012

FIFA 13 IF AKINFENWA 64 in game stats and player review for Ultimate Team. Be sure to also follow me on twitter and facebook. 🤍 🤍 🤍 A review of 64 IF AKINFENWA in npower league 2 northampton in FIFA 13 Ultimate Team. The ST is from England is he good enough? Lets find out Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍

AKINFENWA PLAYER REVIEW

45
7
1
00:12:27
10.11.2020

Reviewing the old but also new akinfenwa card

Akinfenwa Player review

20
3
0
00:05:55
27.01.2018

FIFA 22 Adebayo Akinfenwa Player Review | THE BEAST 90 AKINFENWA REVIEW!!!

447
5
3
00:10:17
09.05.2022

FIFA 22 Adebayo Akinfenwa Player Review | THE BEAST 90 AKINFENWA REVIEW!!! 💚• Watch more LIVE on Twitch: 🤍 💚• PnTFUT 🤍 💚• PnTGaming: 🤍 💚• PnTShorts: 📱: SOCIAL MEDIA: • TikTok: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 TAGS fifa 22 Adebayo Akinfenwa,fifa 22 akinfenwa player review,fifa 22 akinfenwa 90,90 akinfenwa fifa 22,premium sbc challenge akinfenwa,fifa 22 premium sbc challenge Adebayo Akinfenwa,Adebayo Akinfenwa 90 fifa 22,fifa 22 Adebayo Akinfenwa player review,90 akinfenwa review,90 Adebayo Akinfenwa player review,90 Adebayo Akinfenwa review fifa 22,90 Adebayo Akinfenwa fifa 22,premium sbc fifa 22,fifa 22,fut 22,pntfut

FIFA 12 BLUE TOTS TOTY AKINFENWA Player Review & In Game Stats Ultimate Team

250796
1856
550
00:04:11
07.05.2012

TOTY TOTS AKINFENWA in game stats and player review for FIFA 12 Ultimate Team. Be sure to also follow me on twitter and facebook. 🤍 🤍 🤍 A review of blue toty tots AKINFENWA Npower League 2 Northamption in FIFA 12 Ultimate Team and the ST the english player is he good enough FIFA 12 is a EA sports game and has the mode ultimate team Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍 Cheap & reliable coins: 🤍 Use code ITANI for 5% off! Cheap PSN Cards & Microsoft Points: 🤍 Use code ITANI for discount Buy my capture card: 🤍 Save 5% on my Gaming Chair with code: ITANI Buy now here: 🤍 My Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Recorded with an Elgato Game Capture Card HD: 🤍

FIFA 17 SCREAM AKINFENWA (64) PLAYER REVIEW

16101
200
11
00:04:56
22.10.2016

↘↘ DAILY FIFA 17 CONTENT ↙↙ ►SUBSCRIBE HERE! → 🤍 ► CHEAP GAMES, MSP/PSN, FIFA POINTS - 🤍 ► FIFA 17 Coins/Points Here - 🤍 - Use code "TVM" for an 8% discount! ► GO CHECK OUT - MultiplayerHD 🤍 ► Cheap FIFA COINS & POINTS & GAMES - 🤍 ► GET YOUR GAMING EQUIPMENT HERE - 🤍 ­- WHERE ELSE CAN YOU FIND ME? ­- ► Follow me on Twitter - 🤍 ► Twitch - 🤍 ► My Instagram - 🤍 ­- WHAT TYPE OF VIDEOS DO I MAKE? ­- 1&UP I am the proud creator of a series known as the 1&up. A series where I take 1 player and build a full inform team around him, upgrading from bronze to IF. How do I get the upgrades? GOALS! 1 goal = 1 upgrade. Simple and sweet! - PLAYER REVIEWS Expect a mass onslaught of player reviews from regular nobodies to the elite TOTY/TOTS & Legend players. If you have a player you'd like me to review, let me know in the comments or on twitter! - SQUAD BUILDERS... This year you can expect a regular supply of squads! If I play with a team I think you'd like, I'll get it uploaded. I'll also take requests of teams you've played with. So hit me up on twitter or in the comments with those squads! Thanks for watching!!

FIFA 21 RULEBREAKERS AKINFENWA PLAYER REVIEW | 74 AKINFENWA REVIEW | FIFA 21 Ultimate Team

16226
334
28
00:12:47
01.11.2020

FIFA 21 Rulebreakers Akinfenwa Player Review | FIFA 21 Player Reviews FIFA 21 Rulebreakers Akinfenwa | FIFA 21 Player Review | 74 Rulebreakers Akinfenwa FIFA 21 Ultimate Team Subscribe for FIFA 21 Player Reviews: 🤍 PARTNERS: ►Check out Elgato Gaming: 🤍 ►Live Streams: 🤍 OTHER SOCIALS: ►More FIFA 21 Content: 🤍 ►Business Enquiries: marshall89🤍digitalsportsmgmt.com ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitch: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ ━ Video Title: FIFA 21 RULEBREAKERS AKINFENWA PLAYER REVIEW | 74 AKINFENWA REVIEW | FIFA 21 Ultimate Team Video Summary: FIFA 21 RULEBREAKERS AKINFENWA PLAYER REVIEW | 74 AKINFENWA REVIEW | FIFA 21 Ultimate Team Today we'll be testing out FIFA 21 Rulebreakers Akinfenwa , FIFA 21 Rulebreakers Akinfenwa Player Review , FIFA 21 Rulebreakers Akinfenwa Review or 74 Rulebreakers Akinfenwa FIFA 21 in a FIFA 21 Ultimate Team Player Review! If you want to catch any future FIFA 21 Player Reviews , check out: 🤍 ( FIFA 21 Player Reviews ) #FIFA21 #Rulebreakers #PlayerReview

FIFA 21 | RULEBREAKER OBJECTIVE AKINFENWA (74) PLAYER REVIEW

1362
55
5
00:08:57
31.10.2020

↘↘ DAILY FIFA 21 CONTENT ↙↙ ► U7BUY - 🤍 - Use code "TVM" for a discount! ► SUBSCRIBE HERE! → 🤍 ► Follow me on Twitter - 🤍 ► Join the Football Index !! Deposit 10 & get 10 when you sign up with this link (Use code 382253) - 🤍 - SOCIALS, DEALS & EXCLUSIVE CONTENT - ► DONATIONS ♥ - 🤍 ► My Instagram - 🤍 ­- WHAT TYPE OF VIDEOS DO I MAKE? ­- ► PLAYER REVIEWS Expect a lot of player reviews from regular nobodies to the elite TOTY/TOTS & Icon players. If you have a player you'd like me to review, let me know in the comments or on twitter! - ► ROAD TO GLORY Although this year I won't be running a traditional road to glory, you'll still find the series uploaded 3 times a week! Follow the journey of Diogo Jota as we aim to make him the most decorated player at the club. - ► CAREER MODE Quick note on the Cardiff City career mode for those who are wondering where it went. The file failed to save correctly twice and has left me so far behind that I had to put the series on hold. Will it return? Possibly, but not until later in the game cycle. ► MORE Through the summer months and beyond you will find; TOP 10 PLAYER RATINGS, FIFA 21 NEWS, FIFA 21 GAMEPLAY, CONFIRMED TRANSFERS, FIFA 21 CONFIRMED TRANSFERS, TOTW PREDICTIONS, FUT21 NEWS, TRANSFER RUMOURS, FIFA PLAYER HISTORY, FIFA 21 TOTW PREDICTIONS, SUMMER TRANSFERS, OFFICIAL RATINGS, WEEKEND LEAGUE, TEAM OF THE WEEK PREDICTIONS, PACK ANIMATIONS, FIFA 21 UPGRADES, FIFA 21 DOWNGRADES, FIFA 21 NEW PLAYERS, MOST OP PLAYERS IN FIFA, PLAYER REVIEWS, FIFA 21 TRANSFER NEWS, FIFA 21 HIGHEST POTENTIAL PLAYERS, ROAD TO GLORY AND MORE.. - ↘↘ Some of my favourite/most successful videos ↙↙ FIFA 20 - GARETH BALE PLAYER REVIEW - 🤍 FIFA 20 - EPL STARTER SQUAD - 🤍 FIFA 20 - MO SALAH PLAYER REVIEW - 🤍 Thanks for watching!! #AKINFENWA #TVM #FIFA21

Akinfenwa Player Review in All Views|94 Rated End Of Era ST| Free to Play| #FIFAMOBILE22

8
1
0
00:14:48
08.07.2022

Every one Can Get Him and Try For get Him Best..

PLAYER REVIEW AKINFENWA FIFA 22 ULTIMATE TEAM

70
9
1
00:13:30
11.05.2022

#akinfenwa #fifa #fifa22 #player #review #playerrwview #jack #jack09

BEAST MODE | HERO AKINFENWA PLAYER REVIEW | FIFA 20

1964
83
4
00:06:33
28.07.2020

↘↘ DAILY FIFA 20 & FIFA 21 CONTENT ↙↙ ► U7BUY - 🤍 - Use code "TVM" for a discount! ► SUBSCRIBE HERE! → 🤍 ❤️️ Join the Patreon !! 🤍 ► Follow me on Twitter - 🤍 ► Join the Football Index !! Deposit 10 & get 10 when you sign up with this link (Use code 382253) - 🤍 - SOCIALS, DEALS & EXCLUSIVE CONTENT - ► DONATIONS ♥ - 🤍 ► My Instagram - 🤍 ­- WHAT TYPE OF VIDEOS DO I MAKE? ­- ► PLAYER REVIEWS Expect a lot of player reviews from regular nobodies to the elite TOTY/TOTS & Icon players. If you have a player you'd like me to review, let me know in the comments or on twitter! - ► ROAD TO GLORY FIFA 19 was a super successful year as far as the RTG was concerned. We spent zero fifa points and managed to end with Icons, TOTS and POTY cards sat on the bench. FIFA 20 is set to be even bigger now that it's become a staple of the channel. - ► CAREER MODE FIFA 20 promises to be the most advanced FIFA to date, and with it some drastic changes to career mode. I've done career mode series on the channel before but this year I'm bringing it back and I'm in it for the long haul. Can we take a team at the bottom of league two and turn them into world beaters? ► MORE Through the summer months and beyond you will find; TOP 10 PLAYER RATINGS, FIFA 20 NEWS, FIFA 20 GAMEPLAY, CONFIRMED TRANSFERS, FIFA 20 CONFIRMED TRANSFERS, TOTW PREDICTIONS, FUT20 NEWS, TRANSFER RUMOURS, FIFA PLAYER HISTORY, FIFA 20 TOTW PREDICTIONS, SUMMER TRANSFERS, OFFICIAL RATINGS, WEEKEND LEAGUE, TEAM OF THE WEEK PREDICTIONS, PACK ANIMATIONS, FIFA 20 UPGRADES, FIFA 20 DOWNGRADES, FIFA 20 NEW PLAYERS, MOST OP PLAYERS IN FIFA, PLAYER REVIEWS, TRANSFER NEWS, FIFA 20 HIGHEST POTENTIAL PLAYERS, ROAD TO GLORY AND MORE.. - ↘↘ Some of my favourite/most successful videos ↙↙ FIFA 20 - GARETH BALE PLAYER REVIEW - 🤍 FIFA 20 - EPL STARTER SQUAD - 🤍 FIFA 20 - MO SALAH PLAYER REVIEW - 🤍 Thanks for watching!! #FIFA20 #TVM #AKINFENW

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 90 AKINFENWA - Lohnt er sich? ENDE EINER ÄRA | FIFA 22 Player Review: Team Of The Season

1296
30
7
00:08:24
11.05.2022

In diesem Video schaue ich mir diese besondere Karte in Fifa 22 an und teile meine Eindrücke mit euch. Sollte euch das Video gefallen, hinterlasst gerne ein Abo und ein Like, um kein Video mehr zu verpassen. #Fifa22 #Fut22 #PlayerReview

Akinfenwa Player Review | FIFA 21 ULTIMATE TEAM

58
8
1
00:28:20
16.11.2020

Hey , This is one of the most fun to make videos i have ever recorded. Please remember to subscribe and like !!!

FUT 13 | Player Review | Doen of Niet Doen | Ep. 5 IF Akinfenwa

4192
156
47
00:05:41
06.01.2013

- Bedankt voor het kijken van de video. Vergeet niet te abonneren op FIFANLD en vergeet ook niet een 'Like' achter te laten. We hebben natuurlijk ook Twitter: 🤍 Wil je niks missen van je favoriete FIFA commentators en hun videos? Abonneer op hun kanalen en volg ze op Twitter! ShotElite: 🤍 🤍 Heezerules: 🤍 🤍 SyllyNL: 🤍 🤍 DuhhYong: 🤍 🤍 Kazooie94: 🤍 🤍 ParadoxiaHD: 🤍 🤍 MrQuiickfiingers: 🤍 🤍 TOMSZ (Graphic Designer): 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
akinfenwa player review buhay sa bundok Gooweel M5 Pro рыбалка на карпа Voler la lyre Half life source green screen chroma key UMLE Kyoudan Oraon noel kharman танк canada way of life namangan mashina Subjek Pajak Mezarcı leones vs hienas klopp liverpool web serie radric davis