WEED REVIEW

WEED REVIEW смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Motor City High: "Gorilla Glue #4" Marijuana Strain | Ep. 5 On Complex

681614
10683
928
00:09:20
14.10.2015

Motor City High - After pushing the limits of loudness on last week's very special Girl Scout Cookies episode, the crew over at Detroit's Over the Moon are tasked with battling the sticky icky on the new episode of Motor City High. Known as "Gorilla Glue #4," this potential product hits an interesting high note as a 70/30 indica hybrid and certainly catches Damien DiStefano's attention immediately. Though sadly one "skunk's ass" reference short, this week's episode once again calms down the hype surrounding a particular strain by putting it under the same thorough inspection process as previous stars of the show. Will this very fine Gorilla Glue parlay that stickiness into a position at the 12 percent threshold table? Will it qualify for a far more braggable position in the highly coveted 20 percent club? Stop speculating and just let the science do the talking. Subscribe to Complex for More: 🤍 Check out more of Complex here: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.

Thailand Weed Review: Sukhumweed Exotics (Gary Payton Strain)

2619
87
27
00:07:31
31.07.2022

In this video, I'll be reviewing the Gary Payton strain, which I picked up from Sukhumweed Exotics. This strain is an indica dominant hybrid. I purchased this legal medical cannabis from Sukhumweed in Bangkok, Thailand. Check out Episode #1 - Sour Krunchz by 66Zombies ⤵️ 🤍 👀 Check out Sukhumweed Exotics on Instagram: 🤍sukhumweedexotics #thailand #cannabis #medicalmarijuana

GUSHERS - WEED STRAIN REVIEW

138160
1973
423
00:09:55
17.01.2019

GUSHERS WEED STRAIN REVIEW - Gushers is a hybrid cross between Gelato #41 and Triangle Kush. This strain was originally bred by kush4breakfast in Oregon, and has since made its way to most other legal cannabis states. SUB TO OUR OTHER CHANNEL: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍RealOnesPodcast 🤍RealOnes.ENT 🤍theCCC420 🤍shane_omac831 🤍dannyflavors FACEBOOK: 🤍 #CCC420 #STRAINREVIEWS #GUSHERSWEED

I Got High Off Edibles with Waka Flocka in Amsterdam

4512237
99360
5358
00:11:27
28.09.2018

Taji Ameen explores the many tourist options available in the weed-friendly city of Amsterdam and meets up with Waka Flocka Flame along the way. Click here to subscribe to VICE: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Videos, daily editorial and more: 🤍 More videos from the VICE network: 🤍 Click here to get the best of VICE daily: 🤍 Like VICE on Facebook: 🤍 Follow VICE on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Download VICE on iOS: 🤍 Download VICE on Android: 🤍

VIEWER WEED REVIEWS!

43507
1596
00:20:26
16.06.2021

Reviewing My Viewers Weed FOLLOW ME ON TikTok: 🤍 Twitter ~ 🤍 Twitch ~ 🤍 Discord ~ 🤍 Snapchat ~ MrNathaniel123 Instagram ~ Nate420 DOWNLOAD MY MUSIC! SoundCloud: 🤍 Spotify: 🤍 Apple Music: 🤍 Join this channel to unlock benefits!: 🤍 MEMBER BENEFITS: - I'll follow YOU on Snapchat - Highlighted Name in Chat - Custom Emotes - Commitment Badges more benefits coming soon... My name is Nate I'm a Canadian stoner and this is my life! Subscribe for more dope content!

Cannabis law review to explore how legalization is going

2314
47
00:02:08
23.09.2022

Nearly four years after cannabis legalization, the federal government is launching a review of the Cannabis Act to try to better understand its impact on Canadians' health and safety and how the fledgling legal industry is doing. #cannabis #canada #cbcnews Watch The National live on YouTube Sunday-Friday at 9 p.m. ET Subscribe to The National: 🤍 Connect with The National online: Facebook | 🤍 Twitter | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 More from CBC News | 🤍 The National is the flagship of CBC News, showcasing award-winning journalism from across Canada and around the world. Led by Chief Correspondent Adrienne Arsenault and Ian Hanomansing, our team of trusted reporters help you make sense of the world, wherever you are. The National was named Canada’s Best National Newscast by the Canadian Screen Awards and RTDNA Canada.

Indica or Sativa: Which Weed Strain Is Better? (ft. Brandon Rogers) - Agree to Disagree

1267311
50196
3408
00:12:55
20.04.2020

We’ve strained ourselves trying to figure out what weed is better: Indica or Sativa. 🤍Brandon Rogers, Eva Victor, Yedoye Travis and Jordan Mendoza spark this very important debate. About Agree to Disagree: We live in divisive times. The only way to find common ground is by listening. Agree to Disagree is our venue for vigorous debate of the world’s most pressing issues. Subscribe to Comedy Central Originals: 🤍 Follow Comedy Central: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Watch full episodes of Comedy Central shows: 🤍 #420 #BrandonRogers #AgreetoDisagree

Weed strains: Marijuana marketing - spin or science?

544636
5078
00:09:44
18.01.2018

When it comes to cannabis, there are a wide variety of weed strains to choose from — but is it all marketing spin or is there actual science behind the development of each strain? With the legalization of recreational marijuana on the horizon, it will be important for people to know what's in their weed. Welcome to The National, the flagship nightly newscast of CBC News »»» Subscribe to The National to watch more videos here: 🤍 Voice Your Opinion & Connect With Us Online: The National Updates on Facebook: 🤍 The National Updates on Twitter: 🤍 »»» »»» »»» »»» »»» The National is CBC Television's flagship news program. Airing six days a week, the show delivers news, feature documentaries and analysis from some of Canada's leading journalists.

TRAVIS SCOTT CACTUS FARMS “PYT JACK” WEED REVIEW & REACTION!

6405
230
43
00:15:52
03.08.2021

What’s going on YouTube its fucken lit! I just recently happened to get a text message from the #ArtistTree stating that they had just gotten in the new #CactusFarms by Travis Scott and you know we had to review it for you! I gave them my arm for this pack of Cactus Farms. I want my arm back. This was such a fun experience, from beginning to end, and if more strains release, then you should expect those on the channel too! We hope you enjoy, because we sure did. Like, Comment, & Subscribe! Make sure to turn post notifications on so you never miss a thing! IG: 🤍prayrs1 This video is for educational purposes only. No copyright intended.

My last weed review... :(

3693
156
79
00:15:50
10.08.2020

Sike just 15 days lol Welcome to Renz1ThousandTv 🤍renz1k

Getting way too High on White Widow Weed strain review. Full trip + Report

10827
184
44
00:33:27
02.06.2021

The strain white widow is legend, and rightly so. It packs a huge punch and is usually loaded with white THC containing crystals for a beautiful looking weed. In this video I smoke a bowl of white widow cannabis out of my bong and end up getting way way too high because of it. The THC and other chemicals hit my brain, and it started firing. I felt my heart starting to race and a general panic as the energy in my body and mind became too much for the activity of sitting in front of a camera. I explain my experience as it happens to me, and then I take you with me after doing yoga (to calm down, and have marijuana induced spiritual and mental breakthrough) and we go for a walk on my homestead, admiring the raw beauty of nature. With our wild cherry and apple trees, tons of different flowers, medicinal plants, and native plants. I wrap this video up with a day after trip report of the things I wasn't able to capture on camera as they happened. I get into part of the reason for the anxiety and how cannabis helps you go deeper then just the surface level day to day problems we have, and takes you into the root of your fears. I decided to face my fears during this trip, instead of numbing myself off to them, I became friends with them, I said hello, and now they don't scare me. Cannabis is an under rated medicine with a huge stigma that effects almost everyone if they use it or not. It's damaging to our experience as users to believe that it is a drug, when really it is a mind opening substance that can teach the user more about themselves and the world. Use it responsibly and legally, use it irregularly and respect the effect it can have. Want to see me get way way too high? 🤍 The only bong on amazon worth something. 🤍 weekly exclusive livestream and other perks by joining my Patreon. 🤍

how good is Travis Scott's weed?

281734
13104
1231
00:12:48
28.07.2021

Doing a review of some Travis Scott goodies today; is it worth the hype? Let me know if you've tried it! #TravisScott #SickoMode #omgHeOnXGamesMode

🍪Cookies VS Budget Weed

314409
7203
1549
00:10:13
20.05.2021

Cookies is 3x more expensive but is there REALLY a difference between Cookies, and some cheap 'budget buds'? We are about to find out. IF YOU DIG THIS VIDEO 👍LIKE, 💬 COMMENT, 🔔 SUBSCRIBE 🤍 ⭐BECOME A MEMBER OF THE STRAIN GANG 👉👉🤍 (get exclusive access to behind the scenes, bonus videos & live stream chat perks) 🔔GET THE STRAIN SHOW NEWSLETTER (get special offers and news) 🤍 👕FRESH STRAIN SHOW MERCH 🤍 🙏THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING THE CHANNEL AND HELPING ME SPREAD NUGGETS OF KNOWLEDGE! IT IS HIGH-LY APPRECIATED! STRAIN SHOW PODCAST 👉👉👉 🤍 🔹Facebook : 🤍 🔸Instagram: 🤍 🔹Twitter : 🤍 🔸Email : StrainShowQuestions🤍gmail.com * These videos are filmed legally in Denver, Colorado where Amendment 64 allows for medical and recreational cannabis use for adults. Any information presented on this channel is in an objective, informative, educational and non-glorified manner. This channel will never show or discuss the abuse, purchase, manufacture, sale or discovery of drugs or drug-related implements, and intends to fully comply with all youtube community guidelines. No sales / No links. Video Chapters 0:00 - Cookies is Super expensive 0:28 - How we are going to compare 1:08 - The Cookies Empire 1:49 - The price of Cookies 3:17 - The strains we are comparing 3:34 - What LOOKS better? 4:16 - What SMELLS better? 5:17 - A/B smell test 6:05 - What TASTE better? 7:09 - Effects comparison 7:44 - Microscope comparison 8:59 - Is it worth it? #StrainShow #Cookies #NuggetsOfKnowledge

Effects of Cannabis on your body.

755556
9712
1089
00:04:06
26.06.2021

. Chapters 0:00 Introduction to Cannabis 0:54 Effects of Cannabis on the Respiratory System 1:33 Effects of Cannabis on the Circulatory System 2:20 Effects of Cannabis on the Central Nervous System 3:20 Effects of Cannabis on the Digestive System 3:40 Effects of Cannabis on the Immune System The effects of cannabis are caused by chemical compounds in the cannabis plant, including 400 different cannabinoids such as tetrahydrocannabinol (THC),[1] which allow its drug to have various psychological and physiological effects on the human body. Different plants of the genus Cannabis contain different and often unpredictable concentrations of THC and other cannabinoids and hundreds of other molecules that have a pharmacological effect,[2][3] so that the final net effect cannot reliably be foreseen. Acute effects while under the influence can sometimes include euphoria.[4][5] Although some assert that cannabidiol (CBD), another cannabinoid found in cannabis in varying amounts, may alleviate the adverse effects of THC that some users experience,[6] little is known about CBD effects on humans.[7][8] In the United States, medical cannabis research is limited by federal restrictions.[9] Smoking any substance could possibly carry similar risks as smoking tobacco due to carcinogens in all smoke,[10] [11][12] and the ultimate conclusions on these factors are disputed.[13][14][15][16] Cannabis use disorder is defined as a medical diagnosis in the fifth revision of the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-5).[17]

Canada launches review of country’s cannabis legalization

18657
105
348
00:04:39
22.09.2022

The Canadian federal government announced on Thursday that an independent panel of experts would be reviewing the impact of the country’s cannabis legalization on public health, youth consumption, and Indigenous persons and communities. Health Minister Jean-Yves Duclos said the review was being broadened, however, to examine whether legal cannabis has also made progress in displacing the illegal black market. The review will also take a look at the economic, social and environmental impacts of legalization. The panel will be led by Morris Rosenberg — a lawyer by background. He also previously served as deputy minister of justice, health and foreign affairs. The other four members of the panel have not been announced yet. The group plans to hear from the public, governments, Indigenous Peoples, youth, marginalized and racialized communities, cannabis industry representatives and medical cannabis users. Experts in health, substance use, criminal justice and law enforcement will also be consulted. They will have to return with their conclusions within 18 months. For more info, please go to 🤍 Subscribe to Global News Channel HERE: 🤍 Like Global News on Facebook HERE: 🤍 Follow Global News on Twitter HERE: 🤍 Follow Global News on Instagram HERE: 🤍 #GlobalNews

Mike Tyson's Southern Toad 2.0 Cannabis Sativa Strain Review

224
5
7
00:03:42
19.09.2022

Session: 🤍 Had to try some of what Tyson 2.0 was throwing down. The Southern Toad stuck out to me as I am always looking for new Sativas to try with their dearth on the market.

Feds to review Canada's cannabis legislation after a year delay

14055
93
128
00:06:34
22.09.2022

The federal government has launched a review of Canada's Cannabis Act, which is nearly a year overdue. The review will focus on the law's impact on Indigenous people, cultivating cannabis in a housing complex, and how young people are consuming cannabis including impacts on their health. »»» Subscribe to CBC News to watch more videos: 🤍 Connect with CBC News Online: For breaking news, video, audio and in-depth coverage: 🤍 Find CBC News on Facebook: 🤍 Follow CBC News on Twitter: 🤍 For breaking news on Twitter: 🤍 Follow CBC News on Instagram: 🤍 Subscribe to CBC News on Snapchat: 🤍 Download the CBC News app for iOS: 🤍 Download the CBC News app for Android: 🤍 »»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»» For more than 75 years, CBC News has been the source Canadians turn to, to keep them informed about their communities, their country and their world. Through regional and national programming on multiple platforms, including CBC Television, CBC News Network, CBC Radio, CBCNews.ca, mobile and on-demand, CBC News and its internationally recognized team of award-winning journalists deliver the breaking stories, the issues, the analyses and the personalities that matter to Canadians.

Weed Review - Jamaica | What is Jamaican Marijuana/Weed Like? 4k Video

186683
1652
336
00:03:12
02.12.2016

Click Here to Subscribe - 🤍 A few weeks ago I got to take a trip on over to Jamaica and got to smoke on some Jamaican weed! Note: I found out that weed isn't actually legal there! I didn't think it was but when I got there the drivers told me it was a new law so I figured it was legal. Turns out after I read up on it a bit it is a $5 fine if you are caught so that is pretty much legal right? haha This video tells a short story of finding weed and I give a quick review on the weed that I found in smoked in Jamaica. This is the place to be if you are looking to grow your own Marijuana! We will cover everything you need to know in order to grow your own weed at home, set up a home grow, learn about cannabis genetics, make hash and edibles. We will be dropping tips and tricks that will help you increase your yields so be sure to subscribe for more! LEGAL DISCLAIMER / TERMS & CONDITIONS FOR THE SCHOOL OF HARD NUGS PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS ("SITE TERMS") CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE/CHANNEL. BY USING THIS WEBSITE/CHANNEL, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, DO NOT USE THIS SITE. All content provided on this Website/Channel is intended for EDUCATIONAL AND ENTERTAINMENT purposes only. The employees, agents, producers, and affiliates of this Website/Channel make no representations as to the accuracy, completeness, fitness or legality of any information on this Website/Channel or in any of its Videos or Links. The School of Hard Nugs is based in Colorado, USA. Recreational and medical marijuana use, cultivation, and manufacture are legal under the laws of the State of Colorado; however, the Content of the Videos and the Website/Channel itself is only for entertainment and/or education. THE POSSESSION, USE, CULTIVATION AND DISTRIBUTION OF ANY AMOUNT OF MARIJUANA, INCLUDING SEEDS, IS ILLEGAL UNDER U.S. FEDERAL LAW, AS WELL AS MANY STATE LAWS. THE SCHOOL OF HARD NUGS DOES NOT ADVOCATE OR ENDORSE THE VIOLATION OF LAW. The School of Hard Nugs features content about marijuana, marijuana cultivation, marijuana products manufacture, marijuana consumption, hemp, and other cannabis-related subject matter, including but not limited to: drug laws, drug tests, the recreational use of marijuana, and the medical uses of marijuana. The School of Hard Nugs features pictures and videos of marijuana cultivation, marijuana products manufacture, marijuana consumption, hemp, and other cannabis-related subject matter as legal under Colorado Law (collectively the “Content”). The School of Hard Nugs does not sell or distribute marijuana or any marijuana products. Your use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which School of Hard Nugs shall not be liable. By entering this website, you expressly agree to indemnify and hold harmless the School of Hard Nugs and any person, entity, associate, or party affiliated with the School of Hard Nugs from any and all loss, liability or damages incurred as a result of your use of this site. Although the information on this Website is accessible worldwide, if you are not a resident of a state or country where medical or recreational marijuana is legal, then you agree that you will not use the content or information for any illegal purpose. The Content on this Website/Channel is provided ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, AND THE SCHOOL OF HARD NUGS EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WITH RESPECT TO THE CONTENT AND IN NO EVENT SHALL THE SCHOOL OF HARD NUGS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND WHATSOEVER WITH RESPECT TO THE CONTENT. Through this Website/Channel you may be able to link to other websites which are not under the control of or affiliated with The School of Hard Nugs. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not imply a recommendation or endorsement of any products or views and content expressed within those links. This Website/Channel is only for individuals who are over 21 years of age. VIEWERS UNDER 21 YEARS OF AGE MUST IMMEDIATELY EXIT THIS SITE. IF YOU ARE ABOVE 21 YEARS OF AGE, THEN BY ACCESSING THIS WEBSITE/CHANNEL YOU AGREE TO THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS ABOVE How to Make Bubble Hash: 🤍

Strain Review! (Apple Gelato by Backpackboyz Detroit)

5950
234
45
00:14:21
07.08.2022

In this video we review the strain Apple Gelato by Backpackboyz Detroit. Check the video for more info! Songs in the video: Lakey Inspired - City Limits Lakey Inspired - Blue Boi Lakey Inspired - Chill Day Lakey Inspired - Saydee Lakey Inspired - By the Pool Thank you for watching!! For my other social media: Instagram: 🤍 SnapChat: 🤍papa.shain Discord: 🤍

Sour Diesel Weed Review

6411
156
53
00:04:43
16.01.2021

how good is SETH ROGEN'S weed? (HOUSEPLANT)

398350
16087
1270
00:18:08
20.09.2021

Have you tried Houseplant yet? If so, let me know what you thought in the comments and if you thought the same or if your batch looked different! If someone from Houseplant is reading this and wants to send the other 2 flavors my way ayyy I would be down to test them out 😉

INSANE PURPLE WEED!! The Concentrates Are SO DANK!!

399490
3525
251
00:04:39
24.12.2019

Learn more at 🤍 NugSmasher ® Rosin Made Simple ® 21+ Educational Purposes Only Nothing For Sale *This video and it's statements have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease or ailments. NugSmasher was founded with one idea in mind - Rosin Made Simple. We're here to offer an abundance of information that we have learned from years of experience by supplying our viewers with educational videos regarding medical marijuana. In this video, we press two different strains - Mai Thai and LA Kush Cake - using the NugSmasher Touch. Each of the two different strains offered a completely different variety of yields, colors, flavors and consistencies.

Get paid up to $36K to smoke and review weed

45194
495
53
00:01:00
25.11.2019

Online medical resource "American Marijuana" is seeking someone to review a myriad of weed products, and they are willing to pay the lucky candidate up to $36,000 a year. Subscribe to Yahoo Finance: 🤍 About Yahoo Finance: At Yahoo Finance, you get free stock quotes, up-to-date news, portfolio management resources, international market data, social interaction and mortgage rates that help you manage your financial life. Connect with Yahoo Finance: Get the latest news: 🤍 Find Yahoo Finance on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Yahoo Finance on Twitter: 🤍 Follow Yahoo Finance on Instagram: 🤍

buying weed in Thailand

178733
6510
1324
00:17:29
18.06.2022

Cannabis, marijuana, weed, ganja. Whatever you call it, it's now legal in Thailand. So I headed out to see if you can actually buy it. I'll show you where to get it, what the prices are like, and give you the full experience of the new Thailand. Here are some Google Map Pins of places featured in this video: Sukhumweed: 🤍 The Dispensary: 🤍 Taratera: 🤍 Highland Cafe: 🤍 Cannabis Museum by Mue Bon: 🤍 Find Hundreds of My Favorite Spots all over Thailand in my mobile app - Teenee. Just $2/month or $10/year. Get it for Apple or Android here: 🤍 My followers now get 10% at my favorite Beach Resort - Melia Koh Samui. Just contact them at tell them you know the secret code "RW4U" and they'll give you 10% off. Just my way of thanking you all. THAILAND TRAVEL TOOLS THAT I USE AND RECOMMEND: 🏥 Reliable Travel Insurance: 🤍?referenceID=retiredworkingforyou&utm_source=retiredworkingforyou&utm_medium=Ambassador 💸 Cheapest Way Get Thai Baht: 🤍 🇹🇭 Fun App For Learning Basic Thai: 🤍 🧑🏼‍💻 Access Your Home Country's Internet When in Thailand: 🤍 🌴 Experience Thailand like A Local: 🤍 HOW I MAKE THESE YOUTUBE VIDEOS: 🎙 Wireless Mic Perfect For Quality Audio: 🤍 ⚖️ Gimbal For Smooth Footage (great for livestreams): 🤍 📸 Get Cool Wide Angle Shots With This Lens: 🤍 🚁 Quality Drone For Cinematic Shots: 🤍 🎙 Stationary Mic That's Great For Voiceover: 🤍 ⚖️ Durable Tripod For Walk-In Shots: 🤍 📱The Phone I Use To Shoot Every Video: 🤍 💻 Powerful Computer To Edit With: 🤍 📈 MY MOST POPULAR YOUTUBE VIDEOS: 🎬 The $5 Challenge In Bangkok: 🤍 🎬 Koh Samui Pay It Forward: 🤍 🎬 We Sent Thai Food Into Space: 🤍 GET IN TOUCH: 🌏 My Website: 🤍 🌏 Teenee Website: 🤍 📈 Biz Inquiries: connect🤍retiredworkingforyou.com Join The Community: 📸 Instagram: 🤍 🎬 Facebook: 🤍 - RW4U Timeline: Hit 100 Subs on May 22, 2020 Hit 1,000 Subs on July 26, 2020 Hit 10,000 Subs on Aug 24, 2020 Hit 100,000 Subs on Mar 6, 2021 Hit 1M Subs on ……Yeah right, keep dreamin’ Chris....... My goal with this channel is to grow a community of people who like to have fun. People who like to travel. And people who understand you only live once! I want to inspire you to see that being retired is the best chapter in life. At the end of the day, this Channel is all about YOU. Let me know what you want to see next and I'll do my best to make it happen! After all...I'm Retired, Working For You. 0:00 Introduction 1:20 Sukhumweed Marijuana Store 6:55 The Dispensary by Taratera 10:25 Cost of Cannabis 12:20 Union Shopping Mall 13:53 Highland Cafe 15:00 Mue Bon Cannabis Museum 16:45 4:20 baby

Marijuana strain-guide for beginners

1058445
10943
00:02:23
17.09.2015

We asked a 'budtender' at Panacea, a dispensary off NE Sandy, to explain the basic differences between strains and recommendations for beginners.

3 Arguments Why Marijuana Should Stay Illegal Reviewed

14903415
612434
65739
00:09:40
10.06.2018

We take a fair look at some of the best counter arguments for legalization and see how they hold up in review. OUR CHANNELS ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ German Channel: 🤍 Spanish Channel: 🤍 HOW CAN YOU SUPPORT US? ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ This is how we make our living and it would be a pleasure if you support us! Get Merch designed with ❤ from 🤍 Join the Patreon Bird Army 🐧 🤍 DISCUSSIONS & SOCIAL MEDIA ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ Reddit: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Newsletter: 🤍 OUR VOICE ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ The Kurzgesagt voice is from Steve Taylor: 🤍 OUR MUSIC ♬♪ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ 700+ minutes of Kurzgesagt Soundtracks by Epic Mountain: Spotify: 🤍 Soundcloud: 🤍 Bandcamp: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 The Soundtrack of this video: Soundcloud: 🤍 Bandcamp: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 🐦🐧🐤 PATREON BIRD ARMY 🐤🐧🐦 ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ Many Thanks to our wonderful Patreons from 🤍 who support us every month and made this video possible: Jérémy Carrara, Jeffrey Hearn, israel , Brian Yim, Gregory Tripp, Charanjit Singh, Meris Williams, wls rainfarm, Eusden Shing, Rick Bijkerk, Ash Joy, Derek Farder, Lisa Wright, Collin Bruce, Anatoly Zabelin, Renars Liepins, Josh Blumhagen, Gregory Crawley, Stephen, James Beaumont, Oisin Hurley, John M, Serial88, Simone Zecchi, José Hernández, David Medellin, Tarish Kadam, Christian Tigges, Gavin Stenhouse, Elliot Bailey, Wuggletoes, Josef Citrine, Herman Karlsson, André Beaudoin, Busterdrag, Jhiro Molina, Talynn Gray, Zach, David Epstein, Mark Sierra, Xellos, Daniel Prater, Jacky Kheang, Wesley Gardner, Giovanni Casarini, Cameron MacDonald, Brendan Ashton-Collins, Aramayis Grigoryan, Kevin, Deraek, Michael Vowles, Guinevere Fullerton, Douglas Pennant, David Blinder, Ethan Bloxham, Luud Janssen, Evan Stevenson, Dylan Pidcock, Michael Brice, Sir Bigglesworth, Martin Esser, Alvarin_IL, Adam Lewis, Amy Robinson, Philipp Wenzelburger, Trevor Netzer, Bruno Dellavega, Shawn Mullins, Diego Laboy, Pablo Pasquin, David Ha, Tiger, Jonathan Davies, Niklas Gehlen, Cauri Jaye, Simon Que, Rodney Chupp, Tate Demaray, Jonathan Lindgren, Stanislav S., Michael Rauh, Bryn Sedlacek, Hayden Vandenbrink, Nathan Cox, patricia stewart, Tanya Degurechaff, Whangam, Justin Bull Help us caption & translate this video! 🤍

Apple Fritter (WEED STRAIN REVIEW)

72877
1656
221
00:06:11
07.05.2021

Don’t forget to checkout pponlineshop! Today I’m smoking on the weed strain Apple Fritter! I was a big fan of this strain. I've wanted to try this strain for a while now so I was super excited to get my hands on it Tell me in the comments what videos YOU want to see in the future! Leave a LIKE Drop a COMMENT Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE Turn on the NOTIFICATION BELL Apple Fritter (WEED STRAIN REVIEW) Thank you guys so much for watching and supporting ...it truly means the world Apple Fritter (WEED STRAIN REVIEW) Be sure to follow my other social media accounts for daily content! Instagram : Potporn Snapchat : Pot_Porn Facebook :Potporn Twitter :PotPornTV All cannabis-related content is strictly for educational and entertainment purposes ONLY. Most importantly, we do not condone or encourage anyone to experiment with Cannabis without first consulting your physician and making absolutely sure you obey the applicable laws where you live. #AppleFritter #Dank #Weed

El Pres San Francisco Weed Review

267073
1578
239
00:14:06
09.02.2016

How's the San Fran kush? El Pres gives us the breadown. Check out Barstool Sports for more: 🤍 Follow Barstool Sports here: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Action Bronson Plays "Guess The Weed Strain" With Martellus Bennett | Mostly Football

275553
2884
368
00:04:35
03.11.2018

Blindfolded Action Bronson and Martellus Bennett try to guess the weed strain on Mostly Football's new game... "Pot Luck". Subscribe to Complex News for More: 🤍 Check out more of Complex here: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.

New Strain alert 🚨 { Audios M***** F***** }

54848
3035
341
00:06:26
15.05.2022

Berner reviews Cookies newest strain drop AMF bred by Jbeezy Subscribe to Berner's channel - 🤍 Watch more exclusive content from Berner: Official music videos - 🤍 Los Meros album stream - 🤍 The Big Pescado album stream - 🤍 Berner's Bigger Business Series -🤍 Marijuana Mania - 🤍 Follow Berner: Website - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Soundcloud - 🤍 #Berner #New #Strain

This Strain is Straight Purple !!! ( Koolato )

2257533
32571
3208
00:05:06
12.06.2018

This strain smells like purple kool aid and smokes awesome.... so we threw some thca on it too !!! (intended for the 18 & over) If you guys wanna see something specific please let me know in the comments. Don't forget to LIKE & SUBSCRIBE Be sure to checkout DopeAsYola.com Be sure to checkout PushTrees.com Be sure to follow my other social media accounts for daily pictures , videos and giveaways. Instagram : 🤍Yola_Youtube 🤍 I keep getting my IG deleted so always click the IG link in my youtube header for my most recent Instagram account (lame but i cant stop them deleting me) Tik Tok : 🤍Dope.As.Yola 🤍 Snapchat : DopeAsYolaReal 🤍 Facebook : DopeAsYola 🤍 Twitch : DopeAsYolaOfficial 🤍 Twitter : Dope_as_Yola_ 🤍 INTRO SONG BY - I AM CAUSES 🤍

CBD WEED REVIEW😱

1165
24
5
00:10:17
20.06.2021

USE JELO10 FOR 10% OFF YOU ORDER 👉CBD: 🤍 Make sure sure check out the streams on Twitch 👉Twitch: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 Remember to LIKE the video if you enjoyed! 🔥Thanks for watching 🔥

Thai Stick Weed Review

1594
39
30
00:03:58
23.07.2022

Subscribe to Thailand420 today for more Thailand Medical Marijuana Reviews like this one! I also plan to visit and vlog dispensaries here in Thailand as well as Live Stream Q&A and therapy sessions. If you enjoy the content and want to support channel growth you can "buy me a coffee" here: 🤍 Or get a Thailand420 T-Shirt here: 🤍 Disclaimer: Conduct your own research regarding the Medical Cannabis laws in Thailand. I do not claim anything stated in this video is 100% correct and at the time of filming the law had only recently changed. These laws can be changed at any time so do try and keep up to date. FAQ: Is Weed legal in Thailand? Smoking Pot in Thailand solely for the purpose of recreation is still ILLEGAL. It is not encouraged to smoke the buds and it certainly cannot be done in public. If you smoke for medical reasons in the privacy of your own home then that is considered OK. I heard there wasn't any THC in it? Cannabis flowers / buds are unrestricted on their THC content but anything processed out of it, for example oils, waxes and other cannabis products can only contain a maximum of 0.2% THC. Can I get potent weed? Yes, there's loads of dispensaries around now selling the cannabis buds. I've seen strains such as Blue Cheese (Indica), Lemon Haze (Sativa) and Russian Assassin (Hybrid) Is it expensive? Prices per gram range from around 10USD for cheaper weed all the way up to around 30USD for the more popular and high potency strains. Can I grow my own weed? Growing Cannabis in Thailand has been made legal but you must register on the PlookGanja app first. There is also a limit to the number of plants that can be grown per household. I've heard 6 but the actual number will most likely be confirmed when you register. Growing more plants is certainly possible but you need to register as a business and are subject to more regulations. ► Music Credit: LAKEY INSPIRED Track Name: "Blue Boi" Music By: LAKEY INSPIRED 🤍 🤍

Lemon Blues Weed Strain Review - ISMOKE

3479
50
17
00:10:58
22.02.2017

2017 Series Episode 8: Today we are taking a look at Lemon Blues, a cross of Blues and a mystery Haze strain bred by Underground Originals (UGORG), grown by Kush Family Collective. ISMOKE is the UK's No.1 Cannabis Media Channel. If you like these videos, please hit that like and subscribe button, and share to help the channel grow! Disclaimer: These videos are intended for educational and entertainment purposes only. Remember, we cannot hook you up. Comments asking for this will be removed. Royalty Free Music by 🤍

BUYING 8 OF THE SAME WEED STRAIN - (Why Strain Names Don't Really Matter)

190085
3353
688
00:22:46
07.10.2018

So today I thought i'd try something a little bit different, and break down some basic cannabis growing knowledge, to kind of explain why it's hard to choose your weed fully based on "strain names". [MY SOCIAL MEDIA] → Main Youtube: (🤍 → Twitter: (🤍 → Instagram: (🤍 → Twitch: (🤍 → Snapchat: scjosh710

Bubble Gum Strain Review

2339
86
15
00:11:47
05.08.2022

Bubble Gum, sometimes called "Bubba Gum," is a popular indica-dominant hybrid marijuana strain. Bubble Gum's genetics are a little unclear, but it is believed to be made from an unknown cross of Indiana Bubble Gum. Now you can buy me a coffee so I can stay up and make more videos: 🤍 Get some seeds at 10% off here: 🤍 Like my shirt? get it here: 🤍

RECREATIONAL WEED!! OFFICIAL REVIEW!!!!!

202501
4179
567
00:11:03
20.02.2015

18+older. This Grape Ape was 20$ a gram and tests at 20% THC. LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE! ☆ SHARE ☆ SHARE ☆ SHARE ☆

Chill Smoke Sesh

264890
5013
582
00:07:30
24.03.2021

Smoking the highest thc weed from the dispensary. Stoner Television 📺🌿 • Subscribe 🦁 - 🤍 Don’t forget to drop a like!🔥 In this video I picked up the highest thc tested strain from a maryand dispensary😀. The Strain in this video is Garlic Cookies🍪. This is my first time smoking Grassroots Garlic Cookies🤷‍♂️. Pretty much just a chill Garlic Cookies smoke sesh/Garlic Cookies Review. 9/10 It’s definitely gas but it’s not worth $60 or $65 an eighth tho no cap 🧢. Follow me on Instagram 🤍stonertelevision369🎨 🚫Disclaimer: You must be 18 years or older to view this content. All cannabis-related content is strictly for educational and entertainment purposes ONLY. Above all, we do not condone or encourage others to experiment with cannabis without first consulting with your physician/medical professional and making sure you are compliant with all local and state laws. • If you like this channel you should subscribe to all my channels💎 Vlog Channel 🦁: 🤍 Behind the scenes🎾: 🤍 Add me on snapchat 🤍jxrdancleo 👈 Business Mail 📥 misfitmail7🤍gmail.com Hit the notification bell 🔔 so you won’t miss any videos!

Grape Jelly Weed Strain Review

1136
26
24
00:08:31
26.02.2021

Seth Rogen's Weed - Houseplant Sativa Weed Review (19+ to view)

74708
1262
236
00:12:46
08.07.2019

Hello friends, and welcome to my review of the cannabis strain Houseplant Sativa. The Busy Budtender is an educational channel all about the Canadian cannabis market, strain reviews, and general tips on consuming legal cannabis in Canada for those who are 19+. ✌ Please consume responsibly; start low and go slow. ………. The Busy Budtender ………. Stalk me on social: 🤍 ......... Music: Bottles by Aldous Young licensed from Epidemic Sound ………. For any business inquiries: busybudtender🤍gmail.com #cannabiseducation #weedreviews #sethrogen #houseplant #cannabisreviews

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
WEED REVIEW премьеры lili liverpool skills прямий канал премьер министр comedy prank video прерванный цикл Meinung акне на лице paspampres Dubbing viola joacir bfm pancingan kenari Слава Україні sin guion la republica Foreign affairs verilish кёрхер