Review of ONR

Review of ONR смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Optimum No Rinse Wash and Shine (ONR) Product review

1091
38
7
00:04:40
18.07.2022

Today we are reviewing No Rinse Wash and Shine made by Optimum This is not a paid promotion or sponsorship I am located in Melbourne, Australia For any car detailing enquiries, please email enquiries.cardetail🤍gmail.com Instagram: 🤍its.in.the.detail_

MYTHBUSTING ONR! Testing 3 internet myths about Optimum No Rinse

52225
578
88
00:08:55
08.04.2019

Ok so y'all asked for it and I made it. The internet never lies right? So let's find out if ONR is for real, or a big fat phony. Optimum no rinse (Canadians):🤍 Optimum no rinse (Americans): 🤍 This is the ONR Bible: 🤍 Any questions feel free to let me know in the comments guys!

ONR Optimum No Rinse review ( guide test usage how to use tutorial )

108236
1218
326
00:42:38
27.08.2016

Optimum no-rinse available in the UK from: 🤍 Ragmaster Creature towels 🤍 Become a Forensic Detailing Patreon for exclusive product reviews: 🤍 Facebook: Forensic Detailing Channel Instagram: 🤍forensicdetailing Twitter: forensicdetailing 🤍rover8200 My Vlogging Camera 🤍 My Main Camera 🤍 Bargain £1 Mini Inpection Torches 🤍 Bargain Amazon Wash mitts 🤍 Recomended Products *TRY DISCOUNT CODE FORENSIC FOR 10%* Pre-Wash Snow Foam 🤍 Shampoo 🤍 All Purpose Cleaner 🤍 Fallout remover 🤍 Tar and Panel Cleaner 🤍 Clay Bars 🤍 Clay Lube 🤍 Paste Wax 🤍 Drying Aid/QD Concentrate 🤍 Sealant 🤍 Detail Spray 🤍 Water Spot Remover 🤍 Tyre and Trim Dressing 🤍 Machine Polishers 🤍 Polishing Pads 🤍 Polishes 🤍 Panel Wipe 🤍 Microfiber Buffing cloths 🤍 Twisted loop Drying Towel 🤍 Mini Plush Drying Towels 🤍 Wash Mitts 🤍 #forensicdetailing #detailing

Short Car Shampoo vs ONR Test | Optimum No Rinse First Impression Review Part 2

507
19
3
00:06:40
19.09.2021

Subscribe for more car DIY videos: 🤍 Share this to a friend: 🤍 Check the previous video: 🤍 Like my FB page: 🤍 - PRODUCT LINKS HERE! - OPTIMUM NO RINSE WASH (ONR): 🤍 #carwash #diy #rinselesswash

Optimum No Rinse: How to wash with ONR - ONR series Part 1

22873
185
32
00:09:47
02.05.2020

How to wash with ONR, the reality. Original long version of video: 🤍 This is a re-upload of an original, remastered with a better narrative. Part 1 of a series that provides the viewer with a reasonable expectation in a worst case scenario. Always use common sense when washing your vehicles, both in process and in products used. Song: Joakim Karud - Waves (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍

Optimum No Rinse (ONR) Review- Auto Detailing Product Review

21888
244
87
00:04:02
16.05.2017

Optimum No Rinse on Amazon: 🤍 Link to most of the tools/products I use: 🤍 One of the most versatile products I use (other than APC) is Optimum's No Rinse product. On the label it says you can use it as a rinseless wash and as a clay lubricant, but I use it for so much more. I've used it to clean wheels, windows and glass, wood grain, navigation panels, and so forth. This is used primarily for REALLY LIGHT cleaning. You're not going to get a huge stain off with just this product. I highly recommend this product. It's affordable, you can dilute it, and get so much out of it. DISCLOSURE: Some of the links are affiliate links. The prices never change for you, I just get a small commission if you make a purchase. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - // R E S O U R C E S: 📘 Download the 9-services you can offer in your detailing business: 🤍 ⭕ List of all the tools/products I use: 🤍 💥 Follow the exact system I used to get my website on the first page of Google (SEO): 🤍 ✅ Join the Detailing Business Growth Facebook Group: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Optimum No Rinse- ONR review 🤍

Is ONR Good Or Bad Science - The Science You Need To Know!

10504
222
91
00:09:29
17.02.2018

SCOTT WITH DALLAS PAINT CORRECTION & AUTO DETAILING IN PLANO TEXAS TALKS ABOUT THE SCIENCE BEHIND OPTIMUM NO RINSE AND OPTI-SEAL AS A DRYING AGENT 🤍 HIGH QUALITY MICROFIBER TOWELS FOR AUTO DETAILING 🤍

McKee’s N-914 vs. ONR Rinseless Wash Review & Comparison!

19315
427
87
00:16:36
22.08.2021

Welcome to Detail Projects! In this video we will be comparing two high end rinseless washes and put them to the test and see how they perform! Enjoy the video and thanks for watching! ONR 32oz 🤍 🤍 McKee’s N-914 32oz 🤍 Optimum Clay Towel 🤍 Disclaimer: the links in the description are affiliated and the channel makes a small commission when these links are used for purchases at no additional cost to the viewer. Thank you for the support as it gives the channel the opportunity to grow and make more video content!

O.N.R V Mckees N914 Which one is best? | Best rinseless wash comparison

12625
516
221
00:28:12
20.07.2022

Optimum No Rinse 🤍 McKee's N-914 Rinseless Wash 🤍 try discount code "forensic" MY CAR DETAILING COURSE COURSE - CAR DETAILING FUNDAMENTALS - IS OUT NOW!! The Forensic Detailing Channel special offer price is now £39*, (usually £249*) just follow the link below and use launch code: FORENSICDETAILING (if it doesn't embed automatically with the link). This price gives you access for 60 days, but annual or lifetime purchases are also available. *Prices may vary depending on which currency you use but discount percentages are the same. Discount will be applied automatically at checkout. 🤍 Become a Forensic Detailing Patreon for exclusive product reviews: 🤍 Facebook: Forensic Detailing Channel Instagram: 🤍forensicdetailing Twitter: forensicdetailing 🤍rover8200 My Vlogging Camera 🤍 My Main Camera 🤍 Bargain £1 Mini Inpection Torches 🤍 Bargain Amazon Wash mitts 🤍 Recomended Products *TRY DISCOUNT CODE FORENSIC FOR 10%* Pre-Wash Snow Foam 🤍 Shampoo 🤍 All Purpose Cleaner 🤍 Fallout remover 🤍 Tar and Panel Cleaner 🤍 Clay Bars 🤍 Clay Lube 🤍 Paste Wax 🤍 Drying Aid/QD Concentrate 🤍 Sealant 🤍 Detail Spray 🤍 Water Spot Remover 🤍 Tyre and Trim Dressing 🤍 Machine Polishers 🤍 Polishing Pads 🤍 Polishes 🤍 Panel Wipe 🤍 Microfiber Buffing cloths 🤍 Twisted loop Drying Towel 🤍 Mini Plush Drying Towels 🤍 Wash Mitts 🤍 #forensicdetailing #detailing

CAR WASH SHOWDOWN 💥💦 Soap vs. ONR (Rinseless Wash)

24054
867
182
00:12:53
29.04.2022

The cars of Boise have been subjected to yet another round of "dirty rain" and this time Yvan Lacroix was in town to experience it. Of course, "dirty rain" means that there are a ton of cars to be cleaned, and today's filthy Ford Mustang GT was no exception. In the spirit of competition, Yvan challenges Anthony to a faceoff: The traditional soap & water car wash method using Koch Chemie KCX Gentle Snow Foam (GSF), versus Optimum No-Rinse rinseless wash. So, who won? Which method cleans better? You're just gonna have to watch to find out! ✨ P R O D U C T S U S E D: Optimum No-Rinse (ONR) - 🤍 KCX Gentle Snow Foam (GSF) - 🤍 TRC Ultra Black Sponge - 🤍 Stjarnagloss - 🤍 💙 S U B S C R I B E O N Y O U T U B E: ►Subscribe to our MAIN channel here: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our FAQ channel here: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our PODCAST channel here: 🤍 #RinselessWash #ONR #Detailing

Review of Optimum No Rinse car wash (ONR) and how I use it to wash my car

26056
236
86
00:06:50
17.11.2017

Just a quick one on Optimum No Rinse car wash. I started using it a few months ago to clean my daily driver. I would guess that it has cut my maintenance washing time in half, so I'm pretty pleased with the stuff.

Car Care Tips Part 1.5: Rinseless & Waterless Wash - ONR vs. FROTHe

12719
195
53
00:15:21
15.04.2018

The car care series is back! This week, I cover rinseless and waterless wash use cases, technique, and do a quick comparison between my favorite rinseless wash product, Optimum No Rinse, and the new waterless wash product from AMMO NYC, FROTHe. TL;DW - FROTHe is expensive but does a good job of cleaning up the car when used in conjunction with the new version of AMMO HydrateI like it, but will need to use it more to be sure. Also, I discovered that, unlike ONR, it is possible to use too much FROTHe on a panel. Keep in mind that I'm not a professional detailer, just an enthusiastic hobbyist, and I'm not trying to push any specific products with this series of videos. Check out the shirts on my Teespring store: 🤍 Johnny's TRY to HELP you channel: 🤍 Resources: - Car Care Tips Part 1: Exterior Washing: 🤍 - Current favorite microfiber for rinseless wash: The Rag Company Eagle Edgeless (Link: 🤍 | Amazon: 🤍 ) - AMMO FROTHe (Link: 🤍 ) - AMMO Hydrate (Link: 🤍 ) - Optimum No Rinse (Link: 🤍 | Amazon: 🤍 ) - Aerator purchased from AMMO NYC looks to be the FOAM-iT model #F1.5LBK (Link: 🤍 | Manufacturer: 🤍 ) Optimum No Rinse dilution information: Wash mix: 1 oz. ONR in 2 US gallons of water Clay lube: 2 oz. ONR in 1 US gallon of water (I use the QD concentration) Quick detailer: 8 oz. ONR in 1 US gallon of water Also, drop me a line on Twitter if you have any questions or whatever: 🤍 If you're buying a new Tesla (S, X, or 3), feel free to use my referral code & receive 1000 miles of free Supercharging: 🤍 Music by Joakim Karud 🤍 Disclosure: The creator of this video is a Tesla owner and is long $TSLA

OPTIMUM OPTI CLEAN VS. OPTIMUM NO RINSE (ONR)/ WATERLESS WASH/ Auto Detailing/ Car Washing

2542
108
53
00:24:15
24.06.2022

Optimum has various products for Waterless Washing. Today I want to see the difference in OPTI CLEAN and NO RINSE. Check out the video for more info, demonstrations, and feedback.

Real Product Review: ONR Optimum No Rinse!

605
3
2
00:12:32
14.05.2018

Giving you guys my uses on the Optimum No Rinse Product! Order yours through DetailedImage.com 🤍BCG_detailing 🤍g_riverazc6

VLOG: Wolfgang Uber Rinseless review - no better than ONR?

473
28
14
00:32:01
19.08.2022

Darlings, welcome back again! In this video I co tune my oddessey in to the world of Rinseless washes, seeing if anything else on the market is as good OR better than ONR, which is important as the latter is never in stock. ## Support the Channel - Buy Me a Coffee ## 🤍 Kit in this video: - Wolfgang Uber Rinseless - 🤍 - CarPro DabDab wash pad - 🤍 - Pump Sprayer - 🤍 - Twisted loop drying towel - 🤍 OR 🤍

How To Wash Your Car Without A Hose | No Rinse Car Washing | Winter Wash Method

85791
1632
183
00:11:02
04.03.2021

In this video we teach Alex from 🤍LegitStreetCars how to wash a car without running water. JOIN OUR DETAILWISE PRO COMMUNITY 🤍 Exclusive content to grow your business & so much more! CHECK OUT OUR MERCH 🤍 *PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO* No Rinse Wash Kit - 🤍 Enter code: LEGIT20 for $20 off this kit MR-100 Primo Steam Cleaning System - 🤍 Aensō Gleam Quick Detailer + Drying Agent - 🤍 *FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA* Chicago Auto Pros – Facebook – Lombard - 🤍 Chicago Auto Pros – Facebook – Glenview - 🤍 Chicago Auto Pros – Instagram - 🤍 Chicago Auto Pros – LinkedIn – 🤍 Chicago Auto Pros – TikTok – 🤍 NEED A DETAILER IN YOUR AREA? - 🤍 *MORE CONTENT* Check out The Business Of Detailing Podcast - 🤍 For product review and HOW TO videos please check out 🤍Car Supplies Warehouse​ HAVE DETAILING QUESTIONS? Join the DetailWise Facebook group! “Detailing education for the leading industry professionals” 🤍 WANT TO LEARN FROM THE PROS? Sign up for the DETAILWISE ACADEMY to get in depth, hands on training in DETAILING, PPF & TINT, and BUSINESS. 🤍 Get a FREE quote on DETAILING, WINDOW TINT, PAINT PROTECTION FILM, VINYL WRAP or CERAMIC COATING? 🤍 *FAVORITE PRODUCTS & TOOLS* Check out all of Jason’s favorite detailing products from exterior to interior and even a few special window tinting tools! - 🤍 These brushes are AWESOME! - 🤍 Work SMARTER not harder - 🤍 Garage flooring - 🤍 NEW AGE Cabinets - 🤍 My favorite CERAMIC COATING - 🤍 My favorite CLAY bar - 🤍 The PRESSURE WASHER we use - 🤍 Rupes polishers - 🤍 AWESOME paint gauge - 🤍 Favorite DRYING TOWEL - 🤍 WINDOW TINT tools - 🤍 NEWEST products at Car Supplies Warehouse - 🤍 - CONTACT CHICAGO AUTO PROS! - WEBSITE: 🤍chicagoautopros.com Contact Jason - Jason🤍chicagoautopros.com Hours: Mon - Sat 8 AM - 5 PM 2 LOCATIONS GLENVIEW: 2075 Johns Court Glenview, IL 60025 (224)-432-5462 Glenview🤍chicagoautopros.com LOMBARD: 207a Eisenhower Lane S. Lombard, IL 60148 (630)-474-9263 Lombard🤍chicagoautopros.com _OTHER AWESOME VIDEOS_ Miranda Detailing Channel - 🤍 AM Details Channel - 🤍 Wilson Auto Detailing - 🤍 Legit Street Cars - 🤍 Pan The Organizer - 🤍 Apex Detailing - 🤍 #norinse #carwash

McKee's 37 N-914 Rinseless Wash - ONR Killer!

47522
1018
309
00:33:40
10.07.2021

I'm not a big rinseless or waterless wash person but I understand the need for it and I'll use it when needed. Before jumping into N-914 let's talk about the old solution: ONR. I wasn't a huge fan of Optimum ONR because of the fact it had polymers in it & wasn't just a pure cleaner (think of car shampoos with stupid wax in them). After getting a lot of input from the guys at work and from some Obsessed Garage fans like Daniel Guss, we've decided to move to use McKee's 37 N-914 rinseless solution. Buy McKee's N-914 Rinseless Here: 🤍 For more insight into my life and business become a member of Inside the Hex: 🤍 Join Our Closed Facebook Group of Like-Minded Obsessed People: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Obsessed Garage Store: 🤍 Gear We Use Everyday (Cameras, Computers, Etc.): 🤍 Podcast: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Stay tuned for more crazy!

Rinseless Wash On Black Porsche! Black Versus Red Sponge! ONR, ADG, Wolfgang Uber!

12263
608
386
00:13:51
25.04.2022

In this video...Yvan Lacroix Shares his knowledge on rinseless washing with Optimum No Rinse. The subject is a black Porsche. I still personally still prefer the BRS (Big Red Sponge). Microfiber is another option. A rinseless wash is a washing technique that allows you to wash your car in a way that does not require rinsing afterwards. It is not waterless, but rinseless. This way of washing can save on time and/or product and prevents too much chemicals from going down the drain. ONR Rinseless.....🤍 McKees Rinseless........🤍 Wolfgang Uber Rinseless.....🤍 American Detailer Garage Wipeout...🤍 Clay towels...🤍 Wheel Brushes...🤍 Sponges...🤍 Yvans Channel...🤍 Here is another great channel to entertain you!!.......🤍 (Total Detailing And Surface Protection) Follow The Apex Detail Support Group on Face Book for any questions, concerns or if you are in need of general detailing knowledge whatsoever!! 🤍 Follow Apex Detail on INSTAGRAM for more exciting projects!! 🤍 apexautosurfaceprotection.com pex Detail Support Group (FaceBook) 🤍 #reinelesswash #ONRrinseless #waterlesswash

Old vs. New Formula ONR (Optimum No-Rinse) What Are The Differences? | The Rag Company FAQ

22792
629
137
00:07:05
02.01.2021

In this video, Levi explains the major differences between the old & new formulations of TRC's favorite tried-and-true rinseless wash product: Optimum No-Rinse. #ONR #NewFormulaONR #Optimum #FrequentlyAskedQuestions #FAQ #Detailing #DetailingChannel #TheRagCompany Have a question you want us to answer? Tell us about it in the comments! ►Subscribe to our MAIN channel here: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our FAQ channel here: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our PODCAST channel here: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Like our Podcast on Facebook: 🤍 Join our Facebook groups: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 🤍 Click here if you want to learn more about The Rag Company: 🤍 The Rag Company is a worldwide provider of premium microfiber & auto detailing products for cars, trucks, SUVs, boats, aircraft and a whole lot more! SHOW INFO: Host: Levi Gates Recorded by: Sebastian Mendoza, Jimmy Wilkey Edited by: Sebastian Mendoza Content provided courtesy of The Rag Company ©2020

ONR Optimum No Rinse Vol 1 (How to properly use it and when) for cars,trucks,boats,planes,Rv's.

184510
1896
14
00:07:16
23.04.2017

Optimum No Rinse (ONR) is a true breakthrough in car care. It's a multi - purpose product that serves as a rinseless wash, a quick detailer, a clay lubricant, and much more! This product does not require rinsing.You can conserve water and still get your vehicle beautifully clean. ONR Link: 🤍 The Rag Company: 🤍 Yvan lacroix:🤍 Levi Gates:🤍 The Big Red Sponge The BRS: 🤍 Optimum No Rinse:🤍

Omni After Hours: Wash & Talk | First Time Trying ONR | Episode 5

389
11
7
00:33:10
19.03.2022

Today on “Omni After Hours” we wash the 2021 Tesla Model 3 using ONR for the first time. We wanted to test this out as an alternative to our standard wash procedure, and something that we can potentially do both indoors, and out. If you make it to end end, we tease a new vehicle arriving in the Omni Garage fleet next week. Check out the Omni Garage website 🤍 #OmniGarage #WashTalk

Turtlewax Rinse Free Wash Review ONR

17328
63
31
00:17:13
15.05.2013

Buy products in this video here: 🤍

Best Way To Use ONR - Rinseless Wash Tips From a Pro!

124446
1667
321
00:13:02
29.01.2018

SCOTT WITH DALLAS PAINT CORRECTION & AUTO DETAILING IN PLANO TEXAS SHOWS A BETTER WAY TO USE OPTIMUM NO RINSE WASH & SHINE WITH BETTER RESULTS 🤍 Products Used: Optimum No Rinse Wash & Shine, 128 oz. - 🤍

UNCUT ONR WASH

16894
552
110
00:31:49
11.06.2022

✨ P R O D U C T S U S E D: Optimum No-Rinse (ONR) - 🤍 TRC Chenille Wash Mitt - 🤍 TRC Ultra Black Sponge (UBS) - 🤍 💙 S U B S C R I B E O N Y O U T U B E: ►Subscribe to our MAIN channel here: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our FAQ channel here: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our PODCAST channel here: 🤍 #ONR #Detailing #TheRagCompany

5 Things YOU SHOULD KNOW About Optimum No Rinse - ft. Yvan Lacroix

48929
1349
237
00:06:26
15.02.2019

Yvan Lacroix stops by to chat about ONR with the TRC Crew. SUBSCRIBE to our Channels: 🤍 🤍 FOLLOW us on Instagram: 🤍 🤍 LIKE us on Facebook: 🤍 🤍 🤍 JOIN THE CLUB: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Leave the TRC Podcast a RATING & REVIEW on iTunes: 🤍 SHOW INFO: Hosts: Levi Gates, Anthony Fisher Guest: Yvan Lacroix Recorded by: Dane Hennen Edited by: Tim O'Brien AUDIO: Song: Ehrling - Lounge (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 Soundstripe: 🤍 OUR SITE: 🤍 Content provided courtesy of The Rag Company ©2018

ONR: Optimum No Rinse vs. CSi Q-7 Wax

4704
99
33
00:15:48
05.12.2019

ONR which is the acronym for Optimum No Rinse product is a very popular car care product among both car enthusiasts to auto detailing professionals. Darren brings you on location for this detailing video where he compares one of his favorite product lines, ClearCoat Solutions (CSi) Q-7 spray wax (diluted down to become a no rinse or a waterless wash product), with the very popular Optimum No Rinse (diluted down based on labeling instructions). Many people are either unaware of what waterless wash and wax is, never mind the merits of this unique process of washing a car with no water. Darren attempts to apply a voice of reason to this very contested subject of waterless washing by demonstrating these two products and how to use them in this detailing tutorial. If you are a detailing for beginner and find cosmetic car care a confusing and frustrating topic due to the endless opinions, you might find this a refreshing detailing tutorial in applying a voice of reason to a very hyped-up industry. Optimum No Rinse: 🤍 Waterless Auto Detailing: 🤍 Dry Car Wash: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT: CFM Production 🤍 provided by CFM: 🤍

How to get perfectly clear glass every time with ONR [4K]

827
47
16
00:09:20
13.05.2022

#welcomebackdarlings This is the only method I've found that gives streak free glass every time, and is cheap AND isn't labour intensive. Links to the key products used in the video: Collapsible bucket: 🤍 Pyramid waffle weave towel: 🤍 Plush 750gsm towel: 🤍 ONR: 🤍

ONR vs Griot's Interior Detailer vs Nextzett Cockpit

4336
110
26
00:19:58
09.11.2018

Welcome back to the channel. Today I will be comparing ONR, Griot's Interior Detailer, & Nextzett Cockpit. These 3 products have all of the properties that I am looking for in an interior detailer. So we are going to see which cleaner I like the best. Thanks for watching!!! Griot's Interior Detailer 🤍 Griot's Interior Detailer 1gl. 🤍 Griot's Interior Cleaner 🤍 Griot's Interior Cleaner 1gl. 🤍 Nextzett Cockpit Premium 🤍 Optimum ONR 32fl.oz. 🤍 Optimum ONR 1gl. 🤍 Adam's Interior Detailer 32oz. 🤍 Adam's Interior Detailer 1gl. 🤍 Gyeon View 🤍 Gyeon Leather Cleaner 🤍 Gyeon Leather Coat 🤍 Optimum Wash & Wax 32oz. 🤍 Optimum Wash & Wax 1gl. 🤍 Jescar Power Lock Plus 🤍 Sonax Perfect Finish 8.45 fl.oz. 🤍 Sonax Perfect Finish 33.8 fl.oz. 🤍 Rupes 5" yellow pads 🤍 Rupes 3" yellow pads 🤍 Maxshine 15mm polisher 🤍 Car Pro Iron X 🤍 Adam's Mini Swirl Killer 🤍 Gyeon Prep 500 ml 🤍 Gyeon Prep 1gallon 🤍 3M Perfect It 🤍 Rag Company Creature Edgeless 🤍 Adam's Shampoo 🤍 Adam's Wheel Cleaner 🤍 Adam's Tire & Rubber 🤍 Adam's Buckets 🤍 Ez Detail Brush Big 🤍 Detail Brush Mini 🤍 Tuf N Shine Tire Brush 🤍 Lug Brushes 🤍 Grit Guard Dolly 🤍 Small Car Wax Applicators(24pcs) 🤍

ONR made a believer out of me

1133
29
17
00:12:26
29.07.2017

Optimum No Rinse made a believer out of me I was skeptical at first but now I see the light

What Is The Best Drying Aid?

101366
2883
1022
00:27:22
10.11.2021

What is the best drying aid? Immediately after you are done washing a vehicle, while it’s still wet, a drying aid is a product that is applied on the car and assists with the manual towel drying process. A drying aid will add lubrication to the surface, preventing scratches, it will prevent water spots, it will boost gloss and slickness on your paint, and will help repel water and dust. ▶️ SUBSCRIBE, SHARE and LIKE today’s video & Turn On Notifications for New Videos - 🤍 ⬇️🔶 LINKS TO PRODUCTS MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO ⬇️⬇️ 🇺🇸 For people in USA: Obsessed Garage Drying Aid: 🤍 Xtreme Solutions Topper: 🤍 P&S Bead Maker: 🤍 CarPro Elixir: 🤍 Gyeon Ceramic Detailer: 🤍 McKee’s 37 N-914: 🤍 Auto Fanatic 007 Gloss Enhancer: 🤍 The Last Coat AMP: 🤍 Adam’s Graphene Detail Spray: 🤍 TAC System Shinee Wax: 🤍 🇨🇦 For people in Canada: Obsessed Garage Drying Aid: 🤍 Xtreme Solutions Topper: 🤍 P&S Bead Maker: 🤍 CarPro Elixir: 🤍 Gyeon Ceramic Detailer: 🤍 McKee’s 37 N-914: 🤍 Auto Fanatic 007 Gloss Enhancer: 🤍 The Last Coat AMP: 🤍 Adam’s Graphene Detail Spray: 🤍 TAC System Shinee Wax: 🤍 🇬🇧 For people in the UK: Obsessed Garage Drying Aid: 🤍 P&S Bead Maker: 🤍 CarPro Elixir: 🤍 Gyeon Ceramic Detailer: 🤍 McKee’s 37 N-914: 🤍 TAC System Shinee Wax: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission on a purchase without additional cost to you. If you do purchase through my affiliate links, thank you so much for your support! In this video, I presented many of my favourite drying aids. A perfect finishing touch to any car washing experience. Consider watching more of my cool videos below: ✅ My secret glossiest paint protection products: 🤍 ✅ 2021 Car Detailing Products Awards video: 🤍 ✅How to wash your car like a pro: 🤍 🎶 MUSIC I USE IN MY VIDEOS - Referral link, get a free trial by clicking below! 🤍 Welcome to Pan TheOrganizer, one of the biggest car detailing channels on YouTube, here to help you with fun and entertaining tutorials, tips, tricks, products and equipment reviews! 👍🏼 Click the like button if you enjoyed the video and share it with your friends and family. Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel and activate the notifications (the bell icon) if you want to be notified every time I upload a new video. Welcome to the Pan TheOrganizer family!! 👕 My merchandise store (T-Shirts, hoodies, sweatshirts, and more!): 🤍 🎥 List of equipment I use to produce my Youtube videos: 🤍 📲 Follow Pan TheOrganizer: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 🌐 Visit my official website: 🤍 🎶 Intro music by Hurley Mower 🤍 Timestamps: 0:00 - Intro 3:53 - McKee’s 37 N-914 6:53 - The Last Coat AMP 8:01 - P&S Bead Maker 10:07 - Auto Fanatic 007 11:21 - Adam’s Graphene Detail Spray 13:31 - Obsessed Garage Drying Aid 17:32 - Gyeon Ceramic Detailer 18:42 - Xtreme Solutions Topper 20:34 - CarPro Elixir 22:22 - TAC System Shinee Wax #detailing #dryingaid #cardetailing #cleaning #pantheorganizer #detailingtutorials #autodetailing

VLOG: Washing my car with ONR for the first time, trying all the pre-wash combinations I can

541
35
21
00:34:15
27.05.2022

I've really been interested in ONR for the last few months and I've decided I should bite the bullet and do the wash with it! I know there's other rinseless wash solutions out there and I will give them a go, but this is the one I wanted to try first. I've done this as a VLOG style as I think it's better suited to that. Products used in this video: - Detailers united 750gsm plush towel: 🤍 - ONR: 🤍 - Wash buckets and grit guards: 🤍 - Vikan soft brush - 🤍

ONR has done it again and again.

35
0
0
00:00:30
20.06.2022

ONR vs bird bomb

10303
8
2
00:00:35
05.03.2008

Optimum No Rinse Wash removing a crusted bird bomb. Sorry for the quality, hard to film with one hand and wash with the other. Ignore the comment about applying Opti-Seal in October, I checked my records and it was in August.

1M ONR Rinseless Wash

70955
929
183
00:28:27
02.02.2019

I take you through the process of washing the 1M with optimums no rinse wash. The process requires ONR, Bucket, Water & a few towels. OG Rinseless Solution: 🤍 View All OG Products Here: 🤍 For more insight into my life and business become a member of Inside the Hex: 🤍 Join Our Closed Facebook Group of Like-Minded Obsessed People: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Podcast: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Everything Else I Use That We Don't Have At OG: 🤍 Stay tuned for more crazy!

Will ONR scratch black paint? The Ultimate Optimum No Rinse test

13857
130
17
00:06:45
31.12.2018

Today we're gonna find out whether or not ONR really will scratch fresh, soft black paint. No polish oils, no wax, nothing but the clear coat, ONR and washing. Let's see how it does! Optimum No Rinse: 🤍 The rag company microfibers towels: 🤍 The definitive guide to dilution ratios, uses and more on ONR: 🤍

Ultrasonic Rhinoplasty Reviews | M.D Salih Onr Basat

1369
9
0
00:02:52
21.12.2021

Ultrasonic rhinoplasty is a surgical nasal reshaping technique in which high precision ultrasonic saws and files are used. This technique has allowed greater control when shaping and cutting the nasal bones. In addition, it enables the surgeon to preserve vital structures of the nasal dorsum with the intention of obtaining natural results (preservative rhinoplasty). All this allows a better aesthetic result, a faster recovery and fewer complications in the postoperative period. Web: 🤍 Realself: 🤍 Whatsapp: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Visit our website for detailed information and prices. Plastic Surgeon Salih Onur Basat M. D.

Auto Detailing : ONR Optimum No Rinse demonstration and Review

723
9
5
00:04:50
12.01.2017

In my first video I'll be demonstrating optimum no rinse or ONR. I'll show you how to get the best results when using ONR Optimum No Rinse Wash and exactly what tools you'll need. I'll also give a quick to the point review at the end! Be sure to like and subscribe for more content. Visit my detailing group on Facebook where you can learn from other detailers. Search Waterless N Rinseless detailers!

ONR Wash demo on Tesla- One Step No Rinse

1501
00:06:28
24.04.2019

Easiest, safest, and fastest way to hand wash a car, as demonstrated by a career detailer. This is BY FAR the most common question I get asked after we get done detailing a client's car... "Now how do I keep it clean Jason?!" You know how Julius Caesar washed his chariot? With a bucket of soapy water, a garden hose, and a wash rag. If he wasn't carful he'd also leave water spots on his chariot because he couldn't dry it off quickly enough, and we know how hard it was to find a shady spot in Rome circa 39AD. Well guess what, times and technology have advanced in the last 2,000 years such that there are FAR easier ways to wash your car. It really is as simple as I demonstrate on this Tesla. Don't forget to hit SUBSCRIBE to see my latest videos. Stop by any time for a free consultation. Work is performed by appointment only. (Plan at least a week ahead, even more during busy summer months and prior to the Concours d'Elegance show) Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-5:30pm Located at: Fresh Start Detail Co. 12130 SW Broadway St. Beaverton OR 97005-2144 Phone: (503) 641-3285 Email: Jason🤍FreshStartDetail.com Main website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Yelp Reviews: 🤍 Also on 🤍 Winner of multiple annual Super Service awards. 🤍 International Detailing Association (IDA) Certified Detailer with Skills Validated 🤍 Authorized Opti-Coat Pro Installer 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Review of ONR big island desi gur making pacific war briyani rice Как увеличить продажи markangel Arabic Rap Opel Insignia GSI Libra Kerala film news Cisco FMC donnarumma Ejercicios para reducir abdomen Airplanes crashes 수산물정보 сырдашуу форма деревенщина смотреть онлайн ВозрождениеЭртугрул