PHILIPS Norelco OneBlade pro review

PHILIPS Norelco OneBlade pro review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Philips OneBlade Pro Razor Review - What's the Difference?

614817
2693
194
00:05:45
08.08.2017

Philips OneBlade razor is incredibly popular. Recently they launched the "Pro" version. But what makes it a pro razor, and is it worth the additional money over the standard Philips OneBlade? The Pro version includes a stand, travel bag, LED display, a new body, and a lithium ion battery that last longer and charges faster. To see how that translates to the razor, watch the full video. Visit our website at 🤍MAOmagic.com for more technology reviews, tutorials, and cool tech!

Philips OneBlade Pro Razor Review: Why to Get the Pro

67339
279
43
00:01:42
23.02.2022

I love this little razor. It's great for travel and is VERY easy to use. Grab it here on Amazon (affiliate): 🤍 See my other OneBlade Pro demo here: 🤍 TPASS Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com #FoundItOnAmazon

Philips OneBlade Review - 6 Months Later

1357142
12386
775
00:05:53
06.09.2019

We take a look at how the Philips OneBlade has held up over the past 6 months, comparing it's cost to a razor subscription service, our favorite features of the device, how often we've had to replace blades for it, and ultimately if we recommend the device. Philips OneBlade: 🤍 Philips OneBlade Hair & Body: 🤍 Philips OneBlade blade replacements: 🤍 Follow Josh on: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Other helpful links: Video production equipment we use: 🤍 6 Months Later website: 🤍 6 Months Later Amazon storefront: 🤍amazon.com/shop/6monthslaterreviews –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Vendor partnership information: Any Amazon links we provide in our descriptions are in conjunction with our Amazon partnership. The channel receives a small percentage of revenue from any sales generated by viewers clicking the links. #Philips #OneBlade #Review

Philips OneBlade Pro • How Close Does it Shave ?

316351
1500
174
00:05:49
10.10.2017

Philips OneBlade Pro • How Close Does it Shave ? SUBSCRIBE - 🤍 Get your Philips OneBlade or OneBlade Pro here … UK 🤍 USA 🤍 DE 🤍 Product model used in this video is the QP6520/25 Geek Daily Podcast 🤍 What I Use …  My Complete Kit List UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My 2nd Camera UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My Lens UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My Wireless Microphone UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My Wired Microphone UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My Editing Monitor UK 🤍 USA 🤍 Any Amazon links that appear in the video description are affiliate links. They do not alter the price you pay. Geekanoids earns a small commission on each sale. Find me on Web 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Google+ 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Tumblr 🤍 Luxury Lifestyle 🤍 GeekVloggz 🤍 - music : Original Audio ©Geekanoids - Please use my Amazon links ... it doesn't cost you a penny extra - UK 🤍 • USA 🤍 Canada 🤍 • France 🤍 Germany 🤍 • Spain 🤍 Italy 🤍 Support this Channel 🤍 Subscribe to the Newsletter 🤍 Send us something & get a shoutout: 🤍 Geekanoids is part of GluMedia Group 🤍 Any Amazon links that appear in the video description are affiliate links. They do not alter the price you pay. Geekanoids earns a small commission on each sale.

Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco Oneblade Pro Face Hybrid Styler - Model QP6510

272769
1702
50
00:08:58
05.10.2018

Philips Norelco Oneblade Pro Face Hybrid Styler - Model QP6510 Oneblade Pro Face: 🤍 Philips Pro Face Hybrid Styler: 🤍 Oneblade Face: 🤍 Oneblade Face and Body: 🤍 Multigroom 7000: 🤍 Wahl Lithium Ion +: 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases through these links. I appreciate your support of the channel! In this video, I am giving my full review of the Philips Norelco OneBlade Pro Face Hybrid Styler, Model QP6510_70. For those of you out there that are trimming a light beard, tight to the face (down to stubble) and are tired of shaving with a traditional razor, the Oneblade Philips Pro face unit could be a fit. But for those with thicker beards, such as mine, I would suggest the Philips Norelco Multigroom 7000 or Wahl Lithium Ion Plus which are both more powerful, have sharper blades, and sit at the same price point. These trimmers can detail your beard with ease and both include foil shaver attachments for better smoothness (such as under the beard neck line). Additionally, both do not require replacement blades as all Philips Norelco OneBlade units do. Where I had difficulty with this Oneblade Pro trimmer was with the beard comb attachment. It did not have the ability to cut into the thick, coarse hair of my goatee, even on its highest setting. As the Philips Pro Face Hybrid Styler is made for trimming a beard, I found it odd that it stalled out upon several attempts to trim this longer hair. Overall, the Philips Norelco OneBlade Pro Face Hybrid Styler did not meet my expectations. I did not feel comfortable using it and thus would not recommend it at its price point. A Multigroom 7000 or Wahl Lithium Ion Plus are two units that I suggest testing out that will leave you comfortable, confident and clean at the same or a lower price point. Good Luck! Please see my other videos below: Beard Trimming - Conair I-Stubble vs Philips Norelco Series 5100 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco Series 5100 Beard and Head Trimmer - Model BT5210 🤍 Beard Trimming - Wahl Micro GroomsMan Precision Trimmer - Model 5640 🤍 Beard Shaving - Braun Series 3 Proskin 3040s Foil Shaver vs Remington F5 5800 Electric Shaver 🤍 Beard Trimming – Braun Series 9 Foil Shaver – Model 9290cc 🤍 Beard Trimming - Gillette Fusion Proglide Styler Review 🤍 Beard Trimming - Brio Beardscape Trimmer Review 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco Multigroom 7000 - Model MG7750 🤍 Beard Oil - What is Beard Oil and How to Apply Beard Oil 🤍 Beard Trimming - Wahl Lithium Ion Plus Trimmer - Model 9818 🤍 Best Low Fade Haircut - MC Barber - Top Barber In America 2018 🤍 Remington F5 5800 Electric Shaver/ Foil Shaver - Complete Review 🤍 Beard Trimming - Remington PG6025 vs Philips Norelco Multigroom 3000 🤍 Shaving – Gillette Fusion 5 Proshield Power vs Schick Quattro Power Review 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco OneBlade Trimmer and Shaver - QP2520 - Part 2 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco Multigroom 3000 - Model MG3750 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco Multigroom 7100 Beard Trimmer - Model QG3390 🤍 Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer - Multigroom 5100 - Model QG3364 - Unboxing 🤍 "Beard Trimming 101 - Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer" at 🤍 Beard Trimming 102 - Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer 🤍 "Beard Trimming 103 - Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer" at 🤍 How to Grow A Beard Fast 🤍

Philips One Blade Pro Review #Philips #PhilipsOneBladePro

23233
168
79
00:14:49
03.09.2020

Hi everyone, another non sponsored honest review for the Philips One Blade Pro. If you suffer from Ingrown hair, razor bumps, skin irritation and/or fear of blades; I would very highly recommend you check with a skin care professional and try this product. Like anything else, I had to give my skin time to get used to dry shaving and then it just worked. Product Code QP6520/20 #Shave #Trimmer 🤍Shavershop Au

This is not a shaver: OneBlade Pro reviews | Philips | QP2520

119284
215
31
00:04:37
16.06.2016

Watch as a OneBlade Pro user reviews our latest innovation, the Philips OneBlade Pro. Disclaimer: Early buyers of OneBlade were given points for prizes in exchange for sharing their feedback and videos about the product. Philips OneBlade Pro's revolutionary technology allows the electric hybrid styler to trim, shave, and create clean lines and edges on any length of hair. Our unique shaving technology integrates a cutter that moves 200x per second, never shaving too close to the skin so your skin stays comfortable. Smoother than a beard trimmer, and more comfortable than a shaver, OneBlade Pro will blow you away. To find more about Philips Norelco OneBlade visit 🤍 To learn more about Philips Norelco OneBlade visit 🤍 See our stories of how Philips innovations are improving peoples' lives around the world at: 🤍 Connect with Philips Online: - Visit Philips Website: 🤍 - Find Philips on Facebook: 🤍 - Follow Philips on Instagram: 🤍 - Follow Philips on Twitter: 🤍 - Follow Philips on Pinterest: 🤍 - Find Philips on Google +: 🤍 - Find Philips on LinkedIn: 🤍 - Visit Philips blog: 🤍 - Learn Philips news: 🤍

Philips Norelco One Blade VS Safety Razor - Which Shaves Best?

1238255
13956
1165
00:14:06
17.07.2020

I've had many, many requests to try out the Philips Norelco One Blade electric razor, so I decided to buy one and give it a try. In this video, I put it head to head against a safety razor that won't break the bank, the Parker 99r. Which one comes out on top? Am I comparing apples to oranges? Let's shave and see... The Philips One Blade razor: 🤍 The Parker 99r Safety Razor: 🤍 The shaving cream: 🤍 The aftershave: 🤍 Buy my NEW Sinatra Lennon signature shaving brush from DS Cosmetics here: 🤍 Get a discount on anything you buy at 🤍 by using the offer code SINATRA5 Check out my coffee mugs and t-shirts for sale: 🤍 Buy my FIRST Sinatra Lennon signature shaving brush from DS Cosmetics here: 🤍 Check out my Instagram here: 🤍 🤍sinatralennon

This is not a shaver Philips OneBlade Pro review QP6510

7663
11
0
00:04:30
17.05.2017

Παρακολουθήστε καθώς ο χρήστης του OneBlade ξυρίζεται για πρώτη φορά με το Philips OneBlade Pro. Αποποίηση ευθυνών: *Oι πρώτοι που αγόρασαν το OneBlade μάζεψαν πόντους για να κερδίσουν βραβεία, καθώς μοιράστηκαν σχόλια και βίντεο για το προϊόν. Η επαναστατική τεχνολογία του OneBlade επιτρέπει στο ηλεκτρικό υβριδικό εργαλείο να τριμάρει, να ξυρίζει και να διαμορφώνει οποιοδήποτε μήκος τρίχας. Η μοναδική τεχνολογία ξυρίσματος του Philips OneBlade ενσωματώνει μία λεπίδα κοπής που κινείται 200x ανά δευτερόλεπτο, κρατώντας μία απόσταση ασφαλείας από το δέρμα για ένα άνετο ξύρισμα χωρίς κοψίματα και ερεθισμούς. Ομαλότερο από μία κοπτική για γένια και πιο άνετο από μια ξυριστική μηχανή, με το OneBlade θα αναδείξετε τον καλύτερο σας εαυτό. Mάθετε περισσότερα για το OneBlade : 🤍 Κάντε μας Like στη σελίδα μας στο Facebook : 🤍 Ακολουθήστε μας στο Instagram : 🤍

Do the blades really last?! - Philips OneBlade After 6 Months

79820
760
105
00:08:05
22.09.2020

The Philips OneBlade is a portable and immensely useful little electric shaver, which Philips says only needs a blade change every four months. How true is this statement? Well, that is exactly what I decided to find out with this video! Disclosure: the Philips OneBlade was gifted to me by Philips South Africa. This video is not sponsored. Useful information: • Music: Epidemic Sound - 🤍 • Product [Amazon affiliate link]: Philips OneBlade - 🤍 • My OneBlade Review: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 - Pre-Roll 00:14 - Why I made this video 01:32 - What I will be doing 02:01 - Shaving with the old blade 03:16 - How well does the OLD blade fair? 03:57 - Shaving with a new blade 04:50 - How well does the NEW blade fair? 05:49 - Are the blades worth it? [Verdict & Conclusion)

Philips Norelco OneBlade Pro Review - Best Electric Shaver For Men Under $100?

46354
242
49
00:09:24
10.04.2018

⭐️ Philips Norelco OneBlade Pro: 🤍 In today's Philips Norelco OneBlade Pro review I'm comparing the Oneblade pro vs Oneblade shavers as well as breaking down all the features that make this electric shaver one of the best electric shavers for men under $100. Later in the video I'll demonstrate how this electric trimmer actually performs and share my initial impressions after the shave. What do you guys think of the Oneblade Pro? You can find the Philips Oneblade Pro here on Amazon: 🤍 UK Version: 🤍 CA Version: 🤍 - 📌 Philips OneBlade Pro: 🤍 ► Philips OneBlade Original: 🤍 ► Philips OneBlade Pro Travel Case: 🤍 ► Philips OneBlade Replacement Blades: 🤍 - 🔷 My Remington HC4250 Hair Clippers Review: 🤍 - Norelco Oneblade Pro Recap: - Adjustable 14 length comb - Can shave wet or dry - Rechargeable lithium-ion battery - 90 minute shave time/ 1 hour charge time - Easier on sensitive skin then straight razors - LED battery life display - Charging stand - Water resistant Overall, I feel the Philips Norelco Oneblade Pro is a solid option for those who travel often, have sensitive skin, or simply want the convenience of a dry shave. However, since it does leave a slight stubble I don't recommend it for those who need an extremely smooth shave. Thanks for watching this Philips Oneblade Pro unboxing. If you enjoyed it feel free to subscribe for more in-depth video reviews on awesome tech gadgets, apps, and accessories. _ VIDEO GEAR I USE TO FILM YOUTUBE VIDEOS 💡 🤍 About this video: In this Philips Norelco Oneblade Pro electric shaver review Erik from Immersive Tech TV unboxes the Oneblade Pro, discusses all its features, and compares the Oneblade vs Oneblade Pro trimmers. He also tests the device to see if it really is one of the best electric shavers for men with sensitive skin. * Sponsorship Disclaimer: Today's video is not sponsored and all the opinions expressed in this video are from my own thoughts and experience. Affiliate Disclosure: This video and description contain affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn commissions from qualifying purchases. If you have any questions about the Philips Oneblade Pro feel free to drop me your question below and I will do my best to answer it as soon as possible!

Philips Norelco OneBlade Pro Razor Demo

5072
25
6
00:02:23
23.02.2022

I love this little razor. It's great for travel and is VERY easy to use. Grab it here on Amazon (affiliate): 🤍 See my other video on why to get the OneBlade PRO instead of the standard here: 🤍 TPASS Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com #FoundItOnAmazon

This is not a shaver Philips OneBlade Pro reviews QP6510

3542
18
1
00:04:38
17.05.2017

Παρακολουθήστε καθώς ο χρήστης του OneBlade ξυρίζεται για πρώτη φορά με το Philips OneBlade Pro. Αποποίηση ευθυνών: *Oι πρώτοι που αγόρασαν το OneBlade μάζεψαν πόντους για να κερδίσουν βραβεία, καθώς μοιράστηκαν σχόλια και βίντεο για το προϊόν. Η επαναστατική τεχνολογία του OneBlade επιτρέπει στο ηλεκτρικό υβριδικό εργαλείο να τριμάρει, να ξυρίζει και να διαμορφώνει οποιοδήποτε μήκος τρίχας. Η μοναδική τεχνολογία ξυρίσματος του Philips OneBlade ενσωματώνει μία λεπίδα κοπής που κινείται 200x ανά δευτερόλεπτο, κρατώντας μία απόσταση ασφαλείας από το δέρμα για ένα άνετο ξύρισμα χωρίς κοψίματα και ερεθισμούς. Ομαλότερο από μία κοπτική για γένια και πιο άνετο από μια ξυριστική μηχανή, με το OneBlade θα αναδείξετε τον καλύτερο σας εαυτό. Mάθετε περισσότερα για το OneBlade : 🤍 Κάντε μας Like στη σελίδα μας στο Facebook : 🤍 Ακολουθήστε μας στο Instagram : 🤍

Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco OneBlade Trimmer and Shaver - Model QP2520

3628856
13400
158
00:09:55
11.05.2018

Beard Trimming Philips Norelco OneBlade QP2520_70/QP2520_90 Philips Norelco OneBlade Face QP2520: 🤍 Philips Norelco OneBlade Face & Body QP2630: 🤍 Philips Norelco OneBlade Pro QP6520: 🤍 Philips Norelco OneBlade Replacement Blades: 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases through these links. I appreciate your support of the channel! In this video, I am giving my full review of the Philips Norelco OneBlade Face unit, Model QP2520_90. For those of you out there that are trimming your beard tight to the face (down to stubble) and are tired of shaving with a traditional razor, this item is a good fit. But for those with thicker beards, such as mine, I would suggest the Multigroom 5100 or Multigroom 7100 due to the fact that both come with a foil shaver attachment for better smoothness (such as under the beard neck line) and both do not require replacement blades as all Philips Norelco OneBlade units do. Where the Philips Norelco OneBlade excels is on the mustache. Its smaller profile grooming comb allows you to trim your beard in that tight spot under the nose that the Multigroom 5100 and Multigroom 7100 attachments have difficulty. Overall, the Philips Norelco OneBlade is a nice little beard trimmer and shaver. It will not get you a clean shave, but will get you that stubble look. Depending on the type of beard or facial hair you are working with will depend if this trimmer is the right grooming device for you. Good Luck! Philips Multigroom 7100 Model QG3390: 🤍 Philips Multigroom 5100 Model QG3364: 🤍 Please see my other videos below: Beard Trimming - Conair I-Stubble vs Philips Norelco Series 5100 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco Series 5100 Beard and Head Trimmer - Model BT5210 🤍 Beard Trimming - Wahl Micro GroomsMan Precision Trimmer - Model 5640 🤍 Beard Shaving - Braun Series 3 Proskin 3040s Foil Shaver vs Remington F5 5800 Electric Shaver 🤍 Beard Trimming – Braun Series 9 Foil Shaver – Model 9290cc 🤍 Beard Trimming - Gillette Fusion Proglide Styler Review 🤍 Beard Trimming - Brio Beardscape Trimmer Review 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco Oneblade Pro Face Hybrid Styler - Model 6510 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco Multigroom 7000 - Model MG7750 🤍 Beard Oil - What is Beard Oil and How to Apply Beard Oil 🤍 Beard Trimming - Wahl Lithium Ion Plus Trimmer - Model 9818 🤍 Best Low Fade Haircut - MC Barber - Top Barber In America 2018 🤍 Remington F5 5800 Electric Shaver/ Foil Shaver - Complete Review 🤍 Beard Trimming - Remington PG6025 vs Philips Norelco Multigroom 3000 🤍 Shaving – Gillette Fusion 5 Proshield Power vs Schick Quattro Power Review 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco OneBlade Trimmer and Shaver - QP2520 - Part 2 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco Multigroom 3000 - Model MG3750 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco Multigroom 7100 Beard Trimmer - Model QG3390 🤍 Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer - Multigroom 5100 - Model QG3364 - Unboxing 🤍 "Beard Trimming 101 - Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer" at 🤍 Beard Trimming 102 - Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer 🤍 "Beard Trimming 103 - Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer" at 🤍 How to Grow A Beard Fast 🤍

This is not a shaver: OneBlade Pro reviews | Philips | QP6520

209809
170
31
00:04:31
22.06.2016

Watch as a OneBlade Pro user reviews our latest innovation, the Philips OneBlade Pro. Disclaimer: Early buyers of OneBlade were given points for prizes in exchange for sharing their feedback and videos about the product. Philips OneBlade Pro's revolutionary technology allows the electric hybrid styler to trim, shave, and create clean lines and edges on any length of hair. Our unique shaving technology integrates a cutter that moves 200x per second, never shaving too close to the skin so your skin stays comfortable. Smoother than a beard trimmer, and more comfortable than a shaver, OneBlade Pro will blow you away. To find more about Philips OneBlade Pro visit 🤍 To learn more about Philips OneBlade Pro visit 🤍 See our stories of how Philips innovations are improving peoples' lives around the world at: 🤍 Connect with Philips Online: - Visit Philips Website: 🤍 - Find Philips on Facebook: 🤍 - Follow Philips on Instagram: 🤍 - Follow Philips on Twitter: 🤍 - Follow Philips on Pinterest: 🤍 - Find Philips on Google +: 🤍 - Find Philips on LinkedIn: 🤍 - Visit Philips blog: 🤍 - Learn Philips news: 🤍

Phillips Norelco OneBlade: First Impressions!

12938
114
26
00:06:24
16.01.2022

You can get it here: 🤍 Check out my Patreon! 🤍 Thanks for watching! "That .JPG Life" Tee: 🤍 Camera Gear I Use: Sony A7C: 🤍 SD Card: 🤍 TriPod: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍techoutadam Follow me on Twitter: 🤍techoutadam Follow me on TikTok: 🤍techoutadam Disclosure: Some links are affiliate links to products. I may receive a small commission for purchases made through these links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. #techoutadam #oneblade #norelco

One Blade Pro Review

16455
126
21
00:17:13
04.04.2020

Clary Studios reviews the One Blade Pro electric razor. Get yours here: 🤍

Philips OneBlade Line-up Review (Nederlands)

86577
157
20
00:02:31
10.04.2017

Philips OneBlade; Meer informatie of bestellen? Ga dan naar: 🤍 QP2520 QP2530 QP6510 QP6520 In deze video kijken we naar de Philips OneBlade serie, bestaande uit 4 scheerapparaten. Je gebruikt ze om te scheren, trimmen of als precisietrimmer en zijn geschikt voor het gezicht met lichte tot zware baardgroei. De scheerapparaten hebben een bijzonder ontwerp waardoor je je bijna onmogelijk kunt snijden tijdens het scheren. Je gebruikt ze zowel droog als met scheerschuim of zelfs onder de douche want ze zijn volledig afspoelbaar. Ze hebben alle vier dezelfde techniek, maar verschillen o.a. van elkaar wat betreft design, accuduur en trimlengtes. Op de kop van de scheerapparaten zit 1 scheerblad, zoals de naam ook zegt. Hij zit verstopt achter het dunne element dat je tegen de huid legt. Omdat het element zo dun en fijn is kun je heel gedetailleerd stijlen en op moeilijke plekjes komen zoals onder de neus of vlak onder de kaaklijn. Daarnaast is de kop flexibel dus beweegt hij met de contouren van je gezicht mee. We kijken als eerste naar het instapmodel, de QP2520. Dit groen met zwarte model heeft 3 opzetkammen voor een lengte van 1, 3 of 5 mm. Na 8 uur opladen kan je hem 45 minuten gebruiken. De QP2530 gaat een kwartiertje langer mee op een acculading, namelijk 60 minuten en daar heeft hij 4 uur opladen voor nodig. Er worden 4 kammen meegeleverd voor lengtes van 1, 2, 3 en 5 mm. Bovendien heeft hij een indicatielampje dat de status van de accu aangeeft. De QP6510 is een wat luxere variant. Hij heeft een chiquer ontwerp, die met 3 lampjes wat nauwkeuriger het verloop van de accu aan kan geven. Hij heeft één opzetkam die je met een draaiknop in 12 stappen kunt verstellen naar lengtes tussen de 0,5 en 9 mm. Verder laadt hij sneller op, namelijk een uur en kun je er ook 60 minuten mee scheren. Het meest uitgebreide model is de QP6520, met een premium look. Hij wordt ook geleverd met één opzetkam, maar je kunt hem in véértien stappen verstellen naar lengtes tussen de 0,4 en 10 mm. Deze heeft een langere gebruiksduur, namelijk van 90 minuten, en heeft dezelfde oplaadduur van een uur. Verder beschikt hij over een scherm waarop in percentages wordt aangegeven hoe vol de accu nog is. Dit model wordt geleverd met een reisetui en een houder waarin hij kan worden opgeladen. Samengevat alle vier hele blitse scheerapparaten voor de gehele haarverzorging op je gezicht. Wil je meer informatie over één van deze scheerapparaten of wil je ze direct bestellen? Ga dan naar coolblue.nl of .be. En bestel je voor 12 uur ‘s avonds, dan brengen wij hem de volgende dag, gratis bij je thuis.

Review: Philips Norelco OneBlade Now Works on Face & Body

602063
2882
175
00:07:04
22.08.2018

Face + Body Upgrade kit: 🤍 Philips OneBlade Face + Body: 🤍 Philips OneBlade has been around for a while and has quickly become one of the most popular razors out there. It has gotten even better now that it works both on the face, and on the body. Learn more in our hands-on video! Visit our website at 🤍MAOmagic.com for more technology reviews, tutorials, and cool tech!

PHILIPS ONE BLADE PRO [UNBOXING & REVIEW]

5007
40
0
00:07:04
13.09.2021

#PHILIPS #ONEBLADE #PRO PHILIPS ONE BLADE PRO [UNBOXING & REVIEW] Aparatul il gasiti aici: 🤍 Vezi si alte produse si oferte pe 🤍 Song: Itro & Tobu - Cloud 9 [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds Free Download/Stream: 🤍 Watch: 🤍 👍Instagram: 🤍 👍Subscribe my channel: 🤍

Philips OneBlade Face + Body - How to use it

1131776
6024
380
00:01:29
28.11.2017

🤍 Designed to cut hair, not skin The Philips OneBlade Face + Body is a revolutionary new hybrid styler that can trim, edge and shave any length of hair - on the face and the body! Forget about using multiple steps and tools. OneBlade does it all. Trim your beard with one of the stubble combs and your body with body comb in any direction. Edge with the dual-sided blade. It stays comfortable even in sensitive areas, so it's fast and easy to line up your style in any direction. Shave comfortably. Go against the grain and shave off any length of hair eaisly on your face or body. Guard your skin with the skin guard for extra protection on sensitive areas.

One Blade Face PRO vs Braun XT5 & King C. Gillette's Style Master PRO — average guy tested

68184
832
220
00:25:01
03.04.2022

GET THE PRODUCTS FEATURED IN THIS VIDEO Philips Norelco One Blade Face PRO: 🤍 Braun XT5 Hybrid Trimmer: 🤍 King C Gillette Style Master Beard Trimmer: 🤍 Edge Cedarwood & Shea Butter Shaving Gel: 🤍

Philips OneBlade Pro QP6550/15 unboxing [4K]

70876
299
24
00:04:04
29.05.2021

0:00 - box 0:30 - one blade 0:57 - blades 1:41 - adjustable attachment 2:07 - pouch 2:32 - papers 2:46 - accessories 3:32 - closer look on one blade

This is not a shaver: OneBlade Pro reviews | Philips | QP6520

25092
28
2
00:02:55
22.06.2016

Watch as a OneBlade Pro user reviews our latest innovation, the Philips OneBlade Pro. Disclaimer: Early buyers of OneBlade were given points for prizes in exchange for sharing their feedback and videos about the product. Philips OneBlade Pro's revolutionary technology allows the electric hybrid styler to trim, shave, and create clean lines and edges on any length of hair. Our unique shaving technology integrates a cutter that moves 200x per second, never shaving too close to the skin so your skin stays comfortable. Smoother than a beard trimmer, and more comfortable than a shaver, OneBlade Pro will blow you away. To find more about Philips OneBlade Pro visit 🤍 To learn more about Philips OneBlade Pro visit 🤍 See our stories of how Philips innovations are improving peoples' lives around the world at: 🤍 Connect with Philips Online: - Visit Philips Website: 🤍 - Find Philips on Facebook: 🤍 - Follow Philips on Instagram: 🤍 - Follow Philips on Twitter: 🤍 - Follow Philips on Pinterest: 🤍 - Find Philips on Google +: 🤍 - Find Philips on LinkedIn: 🤍 - Visit Philips blog: 🤍 - Learn Philips news: 🤍

A Review Of Phillips OneBlade Pro!

197
2
0
00:05:13
07.09.2022

They say a man’s best friend is a dog. We’d like to disagree. For us, it’s a cool and effective trimmer, which is why we do our complete research before investing in one. So in this hands-on review of the Phillips OneBlade Pro, we recommend why this trimmer is not just the best friend you want, but also the one you need. #phillip #trimmer

Philips - OneBlade Pro

40148
156
10
00:09:58
31.03.2021

Philips - OneBlade Pro

PRUEBA Y REVIEW COMPLETA-ONE BLADE PHILIPS(afeitado completo)

307572
3452
422
00:11:07
25.07.2018

Que tal gente como están hoy les traigo un video con la review de la afeitadora / trimmer de Philips.,la ONE BLADE PRO espero que les guste y les sea útil. Saludos y buenos días. Si quieren ver mas contenido como este no duden en suscribirse, es gratis!! Cualquier duda o consulta déjenlo en los comentarios nos vemos ahí. Link de amazon para comprar la one blade pro 🤍 Link repuesto oneblade para cortar pelo en el cuerpo 🤍 Link de amazon para comprar la one blade común 🤍 Link de amazon para comprar los repuestos de las cuchillas de la one blade 🤍 Equipo que uso para grabar Amazon España Camara: 🤍 Monitor: 🤍 tripode: 🤍 Grabadora sonido: 🤍

2021 Updated Philips OneBlade Pro QP6550/20 Unboxing and Overview

11608
57
13
00:06:34
17.06.2021

Purchased from Amazon Canada on sale for $79.95 CAD.

Philips OneBlade Face & Body Kit Trimmer Shaver Review

36254
189
5
00:04:06
30.12.2021

This is my own review on Philips OneBlade Face & Body Kit Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver

Un tool si mai perfect pentru barba mea!

10258
566
35
00:05:18
05.09.2021

Hai sa vedem un super tool pentru ingrijirea barbii si nu numai! ►Descoperă aparatele Philips OneBlade: 🤍 ►Beneficiază de 30% reducere la aparatele OneBlade folosind codul : cipflixtv30 ►►Daca apreciezi ceea ce facem, te invit sa te alaturi canalului : 🤍 ►►Reducere la orice de pe PC Garage cu codul de Voucher : HCX26V24 ►►Cele mai noi STIRI din IT si TECH : 🤍 Business : ►business🤍cipflixtv.ro Tech Support : ►►CFTV Forumus : 🤍 ►►CFTV Website : 🤍 Social : ►INSTAGRAM : 🤍 ►DISCORD : 🤍 ►FACEBOOK : 🤍 ►Twitter : 🤍 #PHILIPS #OneBladePRO #CipFlixTV

Eerste indruk: Philips OneBlade, scheerapparaat in vorm van scheermesje

93673
214
7
00:04:33
16.04.2017

Jan testte de Philips OneBlade, een compacte combinatie van een scheerapparaat en een trimmer, met vervangbare mesjes. Abonneer je op ons kanaal▷🤍 Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 Lees het laatste technieuws: 🤍 Volg ons ook op Twitter: 🤍 En op Instagram: 🤍

Beard vs. Blade — shaving my 50 day growth with One Blade PRO — average guy tested #APPROVED

25088
360
141
00:13:59
01.01.2021

GET THE PRODUCTS FEATURED IN THIS VIDEO: Philips Norelco Oneblade Pro Hybrid Electric Trimmer: 🤍 Harry's Holiday Gift Set with Limited Edition Flurry Blue Razor Handle: 🤍 Harry's Shave Gel: 🤍 Harry's Post Shave Mist: 🤍 VISIT THE AVERAGE GUY TESTED AMAZON PAGE TO SHOP FOR MANY OF MY #APPROVED AND WISH LIST PRODUCTS: 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK: 🤍

Philips OneBlade at 50$ from Costco

80117
1215
9
00:00:40
21.10.2021

#shorts #philipsoneblade #shaving

ONEBLADE vs ONEBLADE PRO : lequel choisir ?

207111
2109
130
00:05:27
12.02.2020

Quel est le meilleur hybride, Philips OneBlade ou OneBlade PRO ? Réponse en vidéo les amis ! • OneBlade classique QP2530/30 : 🤍 • OneBlade PRO (nouveau modèle) : 🤍 Tondeuse idéale en fonction de la longueur de votre barbe : - INFÉRIEURE OU ÉGALE À 3MM - Le OneBlade classique ou PRO est largement suffisant. - PLUS DE 3MM et JUSQU’À 1CM - • Pour les contours : OneBlade classique ou OneBlade PRO • Pour tailler la longueur : Wahl AquaGroom : 🤍 ou HATTEKER RFC-598 : 🤍 - PLUS DE 1CM et JUSQU’À 3CM - • Pour les contours : OneBlade classique ou OneBlade PRO • Pour tailler la longueur : Remington MB4045 : 🤍 ou HATTEKER RFC-598 : 🤍 - PLUS DE 3CM - • Pour les contours : OneBlade classique ou OneBlade PRO • Pour tailler la longueur : Panasonic ER-GB80 : 🤍 📔 Mon livre : 🤍 👤 Suis-moi sur : • Instagram : 🤍 • MON BLOG : 🤍 • Snapchat : 🤍 • Facebook : 🤍 • Twitter : 🤍 • Masculin : 🤍 📷 Je filme avec : • Canon 5D Mark II : 🤍 • Objectif Canon 50mm : 🤍 • Trépied Manfrotto : 🤍 • Micro cravate Boya : 🤍 • Lampe LED Craphy : 🤍 ☝️ Disclaimer : • Cette vidéo n'est pas sponsorisée. • Certains liens peuvent être des liens d'affiliation. • Certains produits présentés peuvent être des produits reçus gratuitement, cela ne change en rien mes avis sur ces derniers.

Philips Norelco OneBlade Full Review-Razor Blade Replacer?

45
2
6
00:11:16
26.09.2022

Link to Product: 🤍 About this item Rechargeable OneBlade can trim, edge, and shave any length of hair. Trim it down - click on combs for a fast and even trim in all the right places Edge it up - dual-sided blade for precise edging to line up your style easier than ever before Shave it off - fast moving cutter to shave long hair, but not too close so your skin stays comfortable Replaceable OneBlade lasts up to 4 months. (For best shaving experience. Based on 2 full shaves per week. Actual results may vary.) Includes: 1 OneBlade, 1 Handle, 3 Trimming combs, and 1 Power charger

FAIJA TESTAA - Philips OneBlade Pro QP6550 arvostelu/review

11757
40
0
00:10:34
11.03.2021

Yhteistyössä Philips kanssa Philips antoi Faijalle testattavaksi OneBlade Face&Body QP6550 #qp6550buzz #philips #philipsnordics #oneblade #buzzador

Philips Norelco OneBlade Pro Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver | QP6530/70 | Amazon product reviews

78
0
0
00:01:51
13.09.2022

Philips Norelco OneBlade Pro Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver, Black, 2 Piece, QP6530/70 | Amazon product reviews - Product Link- 🤍 - • Rechargeable OneBlade Pro can do it all - trim, edge, and shave any length of hair. • OneBlade doesn’t shave as close as a traditional blade - so your skin stays comfortable. Go against the grain and shave off any length of hair easily. • OneBlade Pro has a versatile trimming comb with 12 length-settings from 0.5 to 9 mm, giving you an even trim at exactly the length you want. • Water resistant, so it is easy to clean; just rinse under the tap. You can shave wet or dry, with or without foam - whichever you prefer. • Blades are designed for long-lasting performance. Replaceable blade lasts up to 4 months. (Based on 2 full shaves per week. Actual results may vary.) • Includes: 1 blade, 1 handle with LED display, 1 12-length comb, power cord and protective cap For best results, replace the blade of the Philips Norelco OneBlade Pro QP6530/70 every 4 months. You shouldn't have any issues using this Philips Norelco OneBlade Pro on your travels as long as the voltage of the outlet you're plugging into doesn't exceed 240V. The voltage for this particular unit is 100-240V. You may need a plug adapter to account for different plug/socket types. Hello! The Philips Norelco OneBlade Pro QP6530/70 does not have a charging stand. Yes, this is the new version of Philips Norelco OneBlade Pro. DISCLAIMER: Portions of footage found in this video are not original content produced by "Amazon Product Review". Portions of stock footage of products were gathered from multiple sources including, amazon manufacturers, fellow creators, and various other sources. "All claims, guarantees, and product specifications are provided by the manufacturer or vendor. "Amazon Product Review" cannot be held responsible for these claims, guarantees, or specifications"

SHAVING MY HEAD - Phillips one blade head shave review *IMPRESSIVE*

319547
2526
266
00:06:12
05.09.2018

Get the razor here: 🤍 Using the PHILLIPS ONE BLADE razor to do a full HEAD SHAVE. Welcome to Baldcafe and to the video. Whilst back in England recently I decided to pick up the Phillips one blade razor. I was curious to find out if it could replace my traditional wet shave with a razor. Since going bald I have been shaving my head for the last year. Although I was really impressed with the razor it is not as close of a shave as traditional wet shaving. This razor is great if you haven't shaved your head for a long time or if you usually buzz you head with clippers and want a closer shave. Bald cafe is dedicated to helping guys deal positively with their baldness once and for all. Don't forget to check out the podcast and instagram to see more. Listen on iTunes: 🤍 Listen on Soundcloud: 🤍 Send me a message on instagram: 🤍 Thanks for watching and happy balding! #baldness #goingbald #headshave #phillipsoneblade

Philips OneBlade VS OneBlade PRO - Quale scegliere?

58611
677
83
00:16:32
25.04.2021

Guida alla scelta di acquisto tra il Onblade classico ed il Onblade Pro di Philips. Vediamo le differenze e le possibilità di utilizzo. Oneblade vs Oneblade Pro. Qui il OneBlade classico: 🤍 Qui il OneBlade Pro: 🤍 ✦ PROVA GRATUITA AMAZON PRIME PER 30 GIORNI ✦ 🤍 ⤌ I MIEI PRODOTTI PREFERITI ⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⤍ ✦ Amazon ➜ 🤍 ⤌ MI TROVATE ANCHE SU ⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⤍ ✦ Instagram ➜ 🤍 ✦ Telegram canale offerte ➜ 🤍 ✦ Facebook ➜ 🤍 ✦ TikTok ➜ 🤍 ✦ Twitch ➜ 🤍 📩 Richieste commerciali & Collaborazioni - Business Requests & collaborations: fasy7🤍hotmail.com ✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦ ISCRIVITI AL CANALE ED ATTIVA LA CAMPANELLA PER RICEVERE LE NOTIFICHE RELATIVE ALLA PUBBLICAZIONE DI TUTTI I MIEI NUOVI VIDEO ✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦ Il video riguarda: #oneblade #philips #confrontooneblade SPECIAL THANKS TO: Logo e grafica ATTUALE by: 🤍facebook.com/wondertech.lucadelorenzo kAWAI black intro by: Lognat prima grafica logo fino a 15/04/2020 a cura di: 🤍carlocuomo.it

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
PHILIPS Norelco OneBlade pro review dabbed emerald peco eagle fc cheverisimo Pasi Sumpf refuge le duy غني غير محبوب مقابل مفلس kawala kelas 3 LEMON rojos IISS amongus bosskeng Roland RE2 lenda