Oneblade review

Oneblade review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Philips OneBlade Review - 6 Months Later

1420191
12918
815
00:05:53
06.09.2019

We take a look at how the Philips OneBlade has held up over the past 6 months, comparing it's cost to a razor subscription service, our favorite features of the device, how often we've had to replace blades for it, and ultimately if we recommend the device. Philips OneBlade: 🤍 Philips OneBlade Hair & Body: 🤍 Philips OneBlade blade replacements: 🤍 Follow Josh on: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Other helpful links: Video production equipment we use: 🤍 6 Months Later website: 🤍 6 Months Later Amazon storefront: 🤍amazon.com/shop/6monthslaterreviews –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Vendor partnership information: Any Amazon links we provide in our descriptions are in conjunction with our Amazon partnership. The channel receives a small percentage of revenue from any sales generated by viewers clicking the links. #Philips #OneBlade #Review

Eerste indruk: Philips OneBlade, scheerapparaat in vorm van scheermesje

97280
222
7
00:04:33
16.04.2017

Jan testte de Philips OneBlade, een compacte combinatie van een scheerapparaat en een trimmer, met vervangbare mesjes. Abonneer je op ons kanaal▷🤍 Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 Lees het laatste technieuws: 🤍 Volg ons ook op Twitter: 🤍 En op Instagram: 🤍

Phillips Norelco OneBlade: First Impressions!

22489
179
29
00:06:24
16.01.2022

You can get it here: 🤍 Check out my Patreon! 🤍 Thanks for watching! "That .JPG Life" Tee: 🤍 Camera Gear I Use: Sony A7C: 🤍 SD Card: 🤍 TriPod: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍techoutadam Follow me on Twitter: 🤍techoutadam Follow me on TikTok: 🤍techoutadam Disclosure: Some links are affiliate links to products. I may receive a small commission for purchases made through these links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. #techoutadam #oneblade #norelco

Philips Norelco One Blade VS Safety Razor - Which Shaves Best?

1345569
15133
1215
00:14:06
17.07.2020

I've had many, many requests to try out the Philips Norelco One Blade electric razor, so I decided to buy one and give it a try. In this video, I put it head to head against a safety razor that won't break the bank, the Parker 99r. Which one comes out on top? Am I comparing apples to oranges? Let's shave and see... The Philips One Blade razor: 🤍 The Parker 99r Safety Razor: 🤍 The shaving cream: 🤍 The aftershave: 🤍 Buy my NEW Sinatra Lennon signature shaving brush from DS Cosmetics here: 🤍 Get a discount on anything you buy at 🤍 by using the offer code SINATRA5 Check out my coffee mugs and t-shirts for sale: 🤍 Buy my FIRST Sinatra Lennon signature shaving brush from DS Cosmetics here: 🤍 Check out my Instagram here: 🤍 🤍sinatralennon

Philips OneBlade Line-up Review (Nederlands)

89055
160
20
00:02:31
10.04.2017

Philips OneBlade; Meer informatie of bestellen? Ga dan naar: 🤍 QP2520 QP2530 QP6510 QP6520 In deze video kijken we naar de Philips OneBlade serie, bestaande uit 4 scheerapparaten. Je gebruikt ze om te scheren, trimmen of als precisietrimmer en zijn geschikt voor het gezicht met lichte tot zware baardgroei. De scheerapparaten hebben een bijzonder ontwerp waardoor je je bijna onmogelijk kunt snijden tijdens het scheren. Je gebruikt ze zowel droog als met scheerschuim of zelfs onder de douche want ze zijn volledig afspoelbaar. Ze hebben alle vier dezelfde techniek, maar verschillen o.a. van elkaar wat betreft design, accuduur en trimlengtes. Op de kop van de scheerapparaten zit 1 scheerblad, zoals de naam ook zegt. Hij zit verstopt achter het dunne element dat je tegen de huid legt. Omdat het element zo dun en fijn is kun je heel gedetailleerd stijlen en op moeilijke plekjes komen zoals onder de neus of vlak onder de kaaklijn. Daarnaast is de kop flexibel dus beweegt hij met de contouren van je gezicht mee. We kijken als eerste naar het instapmodel, de QP2520. Dit groen met zwarte model heeft 3 opzetkammen voor een lengte van 1, 3 of 5 mm. Na 8 uur opladen kan je hem 45 minuten gebruiken. De QP2530 gaat een kwartiertje langer mee op een acculading, namelijk 60 minuten en daar heeft hij 4 uur opladen voor nodig. Er worden 4 kammen meegeleverd voor lengtes van 1, 2, 3 en 5 mm. Bovendien heeft hij een indicatielampje dat de status van de accu aangeeft. De QP6510 is een wat luxere variant. Hij heeft een chiquer ontwerp, die met 3 lampjes wat nauwkeuriger het verloop van de accu aan kan geven. Hij heeft één opzetkam die je met een draaiknop in 12 stappen kunt verstellen naar lengtes tussen de 0,5 en 9 mm. Verder laadt hij sneller op, namelijk een uur en kun je er ook 60 minuten mee scheren. Het meest uitgebreide model is de QP6520, met een premium look. Hij wordt ook geleverd met één opzetkam, maar je kunt hem in véértien stappen verstellen naar lengtes tussen de 0,4 en 10 mm. Deze heeft een langere gebruiksduur, namelijk van 90 minuten, en heeft dezelfde oplaadduur van een uur. Verder beschikt hij over een scherm waarop in percentages wordt aangegeven hoe vol de accu nog is. Dit model wordt geleverd met een reisetui en een houder waarin hij kan worden opgeladen. Samengevat alle vier hele blitse scheerapparaten voor de gehele haarverzorging op je gezicht. Wil je meer informatie over één van deze scheerapparaten of wil je ze direct bestellen? Ga dan naar coolblue.nl of .be. En bestel je voor 12 uur ‘s avonds, dan brengen wij hem de volgende dag, gratis bij je thuis.

Philips OneBlade Face + Body - How to use it

1185339
6276
391
00:01:29
28.11.2017

🤍 Designed to cut hair, not skin The Philips OneBlade Face + Body is a revolutionary new hybrid styler that can trim, edge and shave any length of hair - on the face and the body! Forget about using multiple steps and tools. OneBlade does it all. Trim your beard with one of the stubble combs and your body with body comb in any direction. Edge with the dual-sided blade. It stays comfortable even in sensitive areas, so it's fast and easy to line up your style in any direction. Shave comfortably. Go against the grain and shave off any length of hair eaisly on your face or body. Guard your skin with the skin guard for extra protection on sensitive areas.

Philips OneBlade Pro Razor Review: Why to Get the Pro

94915
370
57
00:01:42
23.02.2022

I love this little razor. It's great for travel and is VERY easy to use. Grab it here on Amazon (affiliate): 🤍 See my other OneBlade Pro demo here: 🤍 Want to try Amazon Prime free for 30 days? Use this link here! (affiliate): 🤍 TPASS Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com #FoundItOnAmazon

Do the blades really last?! - Philips OneBlade After 6 Months

86036
829
109
00:08:05
22.09.2020

The Philips OneBlade is a portable and immensely useful little electric shaver, which Philips says only needs a blade change every four months. How true is this statement? Well, that is exactly what I decided to find out with this video! Disclosure: the Philips OneBlade was gifted to me by Philips South Africa. This video is not sponsored. Useful information: • Music: Epidemic Sound - 🤍 • Product [Amazon affiliate link]: Philips OneBlade - 🤍 • My OneBlade Review: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 - Pre-Roll 00:14 - Why I made this video 01:32 - What I will be doing 02:01 - Shaving with the old blade 03:16 - How well does the OLD blade fair? 03:57 - Shaving with a new blade 04:50 - How well does the NEW blade fair? 05:49 - Are the blades worth it? [Verdict & Conclusion)

Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco OneBlade Trimmer and Shaver - Model QP2520

3676962
13604
158
00:09:55
11.05.2018

Beard Trimming Philips Norelco OneBlade QP2520_70/QP2520_90 Philips Norelco OneBlade Face QP2520: 🤍 Philips Norelco OneBlade Face & Body QP2630: 🤍 Philips Norelco OneBlade Pro QP6520: 🤍 Philips Norelco OneBlade Replacement Blades: 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases through these links. I appreciate your support of the channel! In this video, I am giving my full review of the Philips Norelco OneBlade Face unit, Model QP2520_90. For those of you out there that are trimming your beard tight to the face (down to stubble) and are tired of shaving with a traditional razor, this item is a good fit. But for those with thicker beards, such as mine, I would suggest the Multigroom 5100 or Multigroom 7100 due to the fact that both come with a foil shaver attachment for better smoothness (such as under the beard neck line) and both do not require replacement blades as all Philips Norelco OneBlade units do. Where the Philips Norelco OneBlade excels is on the mustache. Its smaller profile grooming comb allows you to trim your beard in that tight spot under the nose that the Multigroom 5100 and Multigroom 7100 attachments have difficulty. Overall, the Philips Norelco OneBlade is a nice little beard trimmer and shaver. It will not get you a clean shave, but will get you that stubble look. Depending on the type of beard or facial hair you are working with will depend if this trimmer is the right grooming device for you. Good Luck! Philips Multigroom 7100 Model QG3390: 🤍 Philips Multigroom 5100 Model QG3364: 🤍 Please see my other videos below: Beard Trimming - Conair I-Stubble vs Philips Norelco Series 5100 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco Series 5100 Beard and Head Trimmer - Model BT5210 🤍 Beard Trimming - Wahl Micro GroomsMan Precision Trimmer - Model 5640 🤍 Beard Shaving - Braun Series 3 Proskin 3040s Foil Shaver vs Remington F5 5800 Electric Shaver 🤍 Beard Trimming – Braun Series 9 Foil Shaver – Model 9290cc 🤍 Beard Trimming - Gillette Fusion Proglide Styler Review 🤍 Beard Trimming - Brio Beardscape Trimmer Review 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco Oneblade Pro Face Hybrid Styler - Model 6510 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco Multigroom 7000 - Model MG7750 🤍 Beard Oil - What is Beard Oil and How to Apply Beard Oil 🤍 Beard Trimming - Wahl Lithium Ion Plus Trimmer - Model 9818 🤍 Best Low Fade Haircut - MC Barber - Top Barber In America 2018 🤍 Remington F5 5800 Electric Shaver/ Foil Shaver - Complete Review 🤍 Beard Trimming - Remington PG6025 vs Philips Norelco Multigroom 3000 🤍 Shaving – Gillette Fusion 5 Proshield Power vs Schick Quattro Power Review 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco OneBlade Trimmer and Shaver - QP2520 - Part 2 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco Multigroom 3000 - Model MG3750 🤍 Beard Trimming - Philips Norelco Multigroom 7100 Beard Trimmer - Model QG3390 🤍 Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer - Multigroom 5100 - Model QG3364 - Unboxing 🤍 "Beard Trimming 101 - Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer" at 🤍 Beard Trimming 102 - Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer 🤍 "Beard Trimming 103 - Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer" at 🤍 How to Grow A Beard Fast 🤍

Review: Philips Norelco OneBlade Now Works on Face & Body

615838
2949
175
00:07:04
22.08.2018

Face + Body Upgrade kit: 🤍 Philips OneBlade Face + Body: 🤍 Philips OneBlade has been around for a while and has quickly become one of the most popular razors out there. It has gotten even better now that it works both on the face, and on the body. Learn more in our hands-on video! Visit our website at 🤍MAOmagic.com for more technology reviews, tutorials, and cool tech!

A HYBRID TRIMMING & SHAVING SOLUTION BY PHILIPS - OneBlade

2742950
39070
1836
00:10:44
06.08.2019

Best Buy Link : 🤍 ­­- Best Deals everyday ⬇️ Telegram Channel : 🤍 ●UIC Tshirt Shop[ZIDD] : 🤍 ●UIC Wallpapers : 🤍 ●ZIDD pin badges : 🤍 ●My Video Gear : 🤍 ● 🤍zidd.shop ­­- #UIC Handles Instagram : 🤍 Facebook Page : 🤍 Twitter page : 🤍 AmazonUIC Store : 🤍 ­­- S7-141354 Prasad Vedpathak 95 MAYHILL ST UNIT H SADDLE BROOK, NJ 07663-5315 United States Phone: +1 (302) 265-0777 #oneblade #trimmer #shaver #UIC

Philips Norelco OneBlade Hybrid Electric Trimmer | The Best Electric Razor Out

19404
385
9
00:00:53
17.06.2022

OneBlade Hybrid Electric Trimmer : 🤍 (Amazon) The OneBlade is more than just a trimmer - it's your new best grooming friend. The OneBlade was designed to trim, edge, and shave any length of hair quickly and easily. Its rechargeable battery means you can take it with you wherever you go, and its dual-sided blade ensures precision edging. So whether you're looking to trim your beard or take care of some unwanted hair, the OneBlade Hybrid Electric Trimmer is the perfect tool for the job. My posts may contain affiliate links! If you buy something through one of those links, you won't pay a penny more, but we'll get a small commission, which helps keep the lights on. Thanks! Post a comment on whether you like the product or not. If you like it, SUBSCRIBE to the channel to see other products. #HybridElectricTrimmer #PhilipsNorelcoOneBlade #shaver

One Blade Face PRO vs Braun XT5 & King C. Gillette's Style Master PRO — average guy tested

112848
1210
255
00:25:01
03.04.2022

GET THE PRODUCTS FEATURED IN THIS VIDEO Philips Norelco One Blade Face PRO: 🤍 Braun XT5 Hybrid Trimmer: 🤍 King C Gillette Style Master Beard Trimmer: 🤍 Edge Cedarwood & Shea Butter Shaving Gel: 🤍

Philips OneBlade at 50$ from Costco

135041
2052
20
00:00:40
21.10.2021

#shorts #philipsoneblade #shaving

Philips OneBlade Pro Testing And Review

4650
26
3
00:05:25
30.10.2022

This arrived in a simple and branded lift top brown box. Once opened the OneBlade is inside its carry case which is wrapped in tissue. In the sides in separate boxes you get the charging stand, power lead for the stand along with click-on skin guard, click-on body comb, and a pack of multilingual instructions and warranty details. First impressions: the carry case is quite a unique design with a Velcro fastening strap, but it is also limited in size so is not able to hold the charging stand and power lead, it is also difficult to fit the accessories inside. The main unit is very nice with a simple but clear LED screen and a rubberised back for grip. The charging/power lead is a two pin cable but I find this is fairly standard for travel items such as razors and toothbrushes and I didn’t find it an issue. I do use an electric razor in-between wet shaves as a daily clean up, but always return to a wet shave razor for what I consider a quality shave that leaves me nice and fresh. I was pleased to try this out as an alternative to an electric razor and see how close it could get to a wet shave blade. I did initially test this out with the fitted blade which I later realised didn’t have the swivel head adjustment of the second supplied blade, although this only really makes a difference in some areas. The instructions are a little sparse and do rely mainly on images rather than step by step instructive text. After giving the razor a full charge I tried it out, and i was quite impressed with the results. I did find that I had to go against the hair to get a good clean cut and going with the growth of the hair wasn’t nearly as effective. I found this actually gave a closer shave than my electric razor and at no point did I cut myself or even feel there was a chance of it happening. I tried out the 14 length comb on my moustache which has quite a neat design, being able to adjust with a dial and clip on and off in seconds, and I found it did a really good job. I didn’t find at any point the razor pulled at hairs and found the shave nice and quick and it did give great results with precision. Overall in my opinion this is a great alternative to an electric razor although I did forget it does not collect the cut hair the same, so you need to be over a sink or bowl when using it or have a lot of small hairs to vacuum as I did. The carry case is a bit of a let down for me due to it not holding everything but overall this is a very nice and useful gadget I have been using since it arrived, and will continue to do so. About this item: Philips OneBlade Pro Face + Body - Electric Beard Trimmer, Shaver and Razor, with 14-Length Comb and Click-On Skin Guard, Body Comb and Travel Case (Model QP6651/30) Yellow OneBlade Technology: Philips OneBlade features a dual protection system with glide coated blades and features a fast-moving cutter (12000x per min) for efficient trimming. Shave comfortably: The precision shaving and trimming comb offers length settings from 0.4 to 10 mm, giving you an even trim at exactly the length you want. Dual-sided blades: Trim to your preferred stubble length and get the perfect lines in seconds with the dual-sided blades for a smooth shave after every use. Even shaving: Trim your beard to an even length with the included adjustable precision comb, get everything from a 5 o'clock shadow to a tight trim. Set includes: 1 x Philips OneBlade Pro Face + Body, 1x 14-length comb (0.4 - 10 mm), 1x Charging Stand, 1x Click-on skin guard, 1x Click-on body comb and 1x travel case. If you have any questions please feel free to ask them in the comments and I will do my best to answer.

Philips OneBlade Review - Impressive little electric shaver!

32889
286
40
00:11:38
02.04.2020

The Philips OneBlade is a portable and immensely useful little electric shaver. I've been using it for a few weeks as a body shaver before deciding to grow a beard specifically for this review. After all, how else would I know how useful it could be? So how does the OneBlade fair for beards? Exceptionally well, actually. Disclosure: the Philips OneBlade was gifted to me by Philips South Africa. This video is not sponsored. Useful information: • Music: Epidemic Sound - 🤍 • Product [Amazon affiliate link]: Philips OneBlade - 🤍

OneBlade Face and Body Anwendung

173701
793
36
00:01:29
03.05.2018

🤍philips.com/oneblade QP610/50,QP650/50, QP2620/20, QP2630/30, QP6620/20, QP6620/30 Trimmen, Stylen und Rasieren für jede Haarlänge Schneidet nur Haare, nicht die Haut Der Philips OneBlade Face + Body trimmt, rasiert und formt saubere Kanten bei jeder Haarlänge. Sie erhalten eine Klinge fürs Gesicht und eine für den Körper mit einem Hautschutzaufsatz. Nie wieder mehrere Geräte – mit OneBlade ist alles möglich.

One Blade de PHILIPS (ANALISIS tras 2 SEMANAS de USO) - Techno Review

54992
362
40
00:04:20
13.09.2019

Link de One Blade: 🤍 CONTACTO: Instagram: 🤍instagram.com/TechnoRev_ Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/TechnoRev_ E-mail : somostechnoreview🤍gmail.com

Philips OneBlade Face & Body Kit Trimmer Shaver Review

42799
215
6
00:04:06
30.12.2021

This is my own review on Philips OneBlade Face & Body Kit Hybrid Electric Trimmer and Shaver

One Blade em Ação Como Usar o Barbeador Elétrico OneBlade in Action 4k

2576068
17523
1128
00:04:36
15.12.2019

COMPRE AQUI OneBlade Barato Amazon: 🤍 COMPRE AQUI OneBlade Completo Amazon: 🤍 COMPRE AQUI Estojo Amazon: 🤍 COMPRE AQUI Americanas: 🤍 COMPRE AQUI Submarino: 🤍 COMPRE AQUI Refil da Lamina Amazon: 🤍 COMPRE AQUI Refil da Lamina Americanas: 🤍 COMPRE AQUI Refil da Lamina Submarino: 🤍 A Lamina Refil serve em todos modelos de one blade. Barba toda feita em 3 minutos. Neste video faço a barba completa com o barbeador elétrico One Blade da Philips

Philips (Norelco) OneBlade shaves off FULL beard? | DHRME #60

549140
4498
286
00:09:38
09.11.2018

🛒 BUY the Philips (Norelco) OneBlade HERE: 🤍 👕 DHRME Merchandise: 🤍 Kevin was challenged at IFA Berlin by Philips to shave off his beard using their products. He said no. But for a good cause (Movember) we are going through with the challenge - so do show your support for mens health by donating! 💸 🤍 ❤️ Follow us on social media: 🤍 🤍 🤍 ▶ Check out the review of the Philips S9000 Prestige vs a regular razor here: 🤍 #OneBlade #Beard #Shaving #Philips #BeardChallenge #Movember #BeardRazor #BeardTrimmer Philips OneBlade (Amazon): - Rechargeable OneBlade can trim, edge, and shave any length of hair. - Shave any length - not as close as a traditional blade so your skin stays comfortable - Trim it down - click on combs for a fast and even trim in all the right places - Edge it up - dual-sided blade for precise edging to line up your style easier than ever before - Replaceable OneBlade lasts up to 4 months. (For best shaving experience. Based on 2 full shaves per week. Actual results may vary.) - The trimmer and shaver should be charged for a full 24hrs before use *Disclaimer*: Philips did send us this product, but this is our independent review meaning that they're seeing this video at the same time as you!

Philips Norelco OneBlade-Edge-Trim-Shave Review 4K

23168
573
188
00:28:04
21.07.2021

Greetings! In this episode Geofatboy demonstrates how to use the Philips Norelco OneBlade rechargeable edger, trimmer, shaver. First a description of the product features, charging, battery life, blade install, and removal. Then an actual product demonstration of the edging, trimming, and shaving features of the product going from heavy beard growth using the 5mm, 3mm, and 1mm trimmer blade guards. Followed by an actual shave with half of the face dry and the other half wet. Click “Show More” below to purchase the items used in the video or go to ShaveNation.com and enter what you need in the search box. Please Subscribe, Like, and Comment. Thanks for Watching! Shave Gear: Philips Norelco OneBlade: 🤍 OneBlade Replacement Blades: 🤍 34C Safety Razor: 🤍 Double Edge Blades: 🤍 Shaving Cream: 🤍 Shaving Brush: 🤍 Shave Nation Microfiber Cloth: 🤍 Geofatboy's Attire: Under Armour Shirt: 🤍 G Shock Watch: 🤍 Popular Videos: CONAN O'BRIEN Backs Geofatboy: 🤍 THE FRONT LINE SHAVE! 🤍 THE DOUBLE SHIFT-ON DUTY SHAVE: 🤍 The Edwin Jagger Shave! 🤍 Top 10 Safety Razors: 🤍 Top 10 DE Blades: 🤍 All About Shaving Brushes: 🤍 All About Shaving Bowls: 🤍 TOBS Sandalwood Cream Review: 🤍 Feather Artist Club Shavette Shave: 🤍 The Mystery of the Red Shaving Brush: 🤍 Safety Razor vs Cartridge Razor: 🤍 How to Shave Against The Grain: 🤍 Eliminate Shaving Irritation: 🤍 How To Shave With a Safety Razor: 🤍 How To Shave With a Straight Razor: 🤍 Filming Equipment: Camera: 🤍 iPhone: 🤍 Apple AirPods: 🤍 Computer: 🤍 Memory Card: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Social Media: YouTube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Wonder How It All Started? The Story of Shave Nation: 🤍 Have A Great Shave, Have A Great Day! Geo.

PHILIPS ONEBLADE 360° TEST ● LOHNT SICH der ONEBLADE 360?

25531
191
38
00:05:34
02.10.2022

PHILIPS ONEBLADE 360° TEST ● LOHNT SICH der ONEBLADE 360? ✘ Philips OneBlade: 🤍 ✘ Philips OneBlade Face & Body: 🤍 ✘ Philips OneBlade Pro: 🤍 ✘ Zubehör Philips Once Blade 🤍 ✘ Philips OneBlade 360°: 🤍 Hey Leute Philips hat den neuen "Philips OneBlade 360" rausgebracht und ich habe den "Philips OneBlade 360" direkt für euch getestet. Philips verspricht mit dem Philips OneBlade 360 eine noch bessere Rasur, als mit den älteren Philips OneBlade Modellen. Doch nicht nur das Rasieren ist mit dem neuen Philips OneBlade 360 möglich, sondern auch das Trimmen und das Styling sind mit dem neuen "Philips OneBlade 360". Die Philips OneBlade Modelle sind gerade für ihre innovative Technik und Qualität bekannt, doch kann der neue "Philips OneBlade 360" mit den älteren OneBlade Modellen mithalten? Stichwort Innovation: Der neue "Philips OneBlade 360" bietet einen neuen 5-in-1 Kamm- bzw. Trimmaufsatz, mit dem sich schnell, einfach und kompakt, die Rasier- bzw. Trimmlänge anpassen lässt. Der neue Philips OneBlade 360 lässt sich auch spielend einfach mit dem Smartphone verbinden, aber ob das ganze wirklich gut funktioniert oder eher eine Spielerei ist, erfahrt ihr im Video! Leider kann man den neuen Philips OneBlade 360 nicht "direkt" einzeln kaufen, da er nur in Kombination mit einem Abonnement erhältlich ist. Mehr Informationen zum Abonnement und dem Philips OneBlade 360 erhaltet ihr im Video! Wie gefällt euch der neue "Philips OneBlade 360"? Würdet ihr ihn kaufen oder habt ihr ihn schon? Schreibt eure Meinungen zum Thema "Philips OneBlade 360" liebend gerne in die Kommentare! ✘ UNISEX Pflegeprodukte: 🤍 ✘ AMAZON Storefront: 🤍 ✘ E-BOOK Menstyle-Guide 🤍 (20 % OFF: "danielkorte20") CONNECT WITH ME ✘ S U B S C R I B E 🤍 ✘ I N S T A G R A M 🤍 ✘ F A C E B O O K 🤍 ✘ W E B S I T E 🤍daniel-korte.com ✘ W H A T S A P P 01628184924 ✘ INQUIERIES management🤍daniel-korte.com #philips #philipsoneblade #philipsoneblade360 #oneblade360 #oneblade #philipsonebladetest #onebladetest #barttrimmer #philipsrasierer #philipsbarttrimmer

Philips Oneblade Face & Body Test

287285
1888
137
00:06:23
29.07.2020

Philips Oneblade Face & Body Test ✘ V I N S K C A R E 🤍 ✘ S U B S C R I B E 🤍 ✘ I N S T A G R A M 🤍 ✘ F A C E B O O K 🤍 ✘ Community Phone ➤ 01628184924 Schreibt mir auf whatsapp :) Hey Leute, ich habe das Philips One Blade Face & Body Set für euch getestet. Das Philips One Blade Face & Body Set kann man ergänzend zum Bartrimmer also ergänzend zum Philips One Blade kaufen um damit auch die Haare unterhalb des Halses passend zu trimmen und zu rasieren. Die Frage ist nun: "Lohnt sich das Philips One Blade Face & Body Set wirklich?" Soll man sich das noch zusätzlich kaufen, wenn man aktuell "nur" Besitzer eines Philips One Blade ist? Genau diese Frage habe ich mir gestellt und habe das Philips Oneblade Face & Body Set auf Herz und Nieren überprüft. Was ich jetzt schon mal sagen kann ist, dass ich dieses Face & Body Set zukünftig nicht verwenden werde, da man genau so gut ohne das Face & Body Set seine Brust oder andere Bereiche seines Körpers damit rasieren kann. Mehr Infos zum Philips Oneblade Face & Body Test im Video. Peace DK ✘ Philips One Blade Face & Body Set: 🤍 ✘ Philips One Blade: 🤍 ✘ Philips One Blade Pro: 🤍 ✘ UNISEX Pflegeprodukte 🤍 ✘ Amazon Produktempfehlungen: 🤍 ✘ Anfragen / Inquiries: info🤍daniel-korte.com #philipsoneblade #philipsonebladefaceandbody #faceandbody #philipsonebladetest #barttrimmertest #faceandbodytest

Philips Aquatouch Shaver vs Oneblade | Best trimmer for clean shave in india

1089091
17357
441
00:08:31
12.04.2021

Philips Aquatouch Shaver vs Oneblade | Best trimmer for clean shave in India 2021 Buy Philips Shaver: 🤍 Buy Philips Oneblade: 🤍 My YouTube gadgets and equipment Buy Boya Mic: 🤍 Buy Maono (Mic for voiceover): 🤍 Buy Cosmicbyte Alienware Gaming mic: 🤍 Buy Digitek Tripod (Primary): 🤍 Buy Amazon Basic Tripod (Secondary): 🤍 Buy DSLR: 🤍 Buy Light Stand: 🤍 Buy Background light stand: 🤍 Buy Smart bulb: 🤍 Buy Product rotation table: 🤍 = Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Subscribe to my gaming channel: 🤍 Join my telegram channel for best deals: 🤍 Website: 🤍 #Philips #Shaver #PhilipsOneblade

Philips OneBlade Pro Razor Review - What's the Difference?

624943
2730
195
00:05:45
08.08.2017

Philips OneBlade razor is incredibly popular. Recently they launched the "Pro" version. But what makes it a pro razor, and is it worth the additional money over the standard Philips OneBlade? The Pro version includes a stand, travel bag, LED display, a new body, and a lithium ion battery that last longer and charges faster. To see how that translates to the razor, watch the full video. Visit our website at 🤍MAOmagic.com for more technology reviews, tutorials, and cool tech!

Philips Oneblade | La mejor afeitadora de barba? | El Test

913334
15312
1086
00:12:56
27.06.2020

🔗 Link de compra 🔗 🛒 Tienda oficial de Philips: 🤍 🛒 Amazon: 🤍 Sígueme en mis redes sociales: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Negocios: contacto🤍isamarcial.com.mx Disfruta de más contenido: 🎥 El recuento 🤍 🎥 La batalla 🤍 🎥 El test 🤍 🎥 Eventos de presentación 🤍

Philips QP6550/15 OneBlade Pro Trimmer and Shaver Review in Hindi

11170
288
35
00:06:35
05.10.2022

Best Trimmer under 5000 in India | Philips QP6550/15 OneBlade Pro Trimmer and Shaver Review in Hindi Click here to buy: 🤍 Follow me on: Instagram: 🤍 Telegram: 🤍 Subscribe to my gaming channel: 🤍 My YouTube Gadgets DSLR: 🤍 Boya Mic: 🤍 Maono Mic: 🤍 DigiTek Tripod: 🤍 Amazon Basics Tripod: 🤍 Lighting Setup Godox SL60W: 🤍 Godox Softbox: 🤍 Digitek Ringlight: 🤍 Ikea Lamp: 🤍 Bahubali Stand: 🤍 Gaming chair: 🤍 Laptop: 🤍 #Trimmer #PhilipsTrimmer #Amazon

SHAVING MY HEAD - Phillips one blade head shave review *IMPRESSIVE*

327558
2601
266
00:06:12
05.09.2018

Get the razor here: 🤍 Using the PHILLIPS ONE BLADE razor to do a full HEAD SHAVE. Welcome to Baldcafe and to the video. Whilst back in England recently I decided to pick up the Phillips one blade razor. I was curious to find out if it could replace my traditional wet shave with a razor. Since going bald I have been shaving my head for the last year. Although I was really impressed with the razor it is not as close of a shave as traditional wet shaving. This razor is great if you haven't shaved your head for a long time or if you usually buzz you head with clippers and want a closer shave. Bald cafe is dedicated to helping guys deal positively with their baldness once and for all. Don't forget to check out the podcast and instagram to see more. Listen on iTunes: 🤍 Listen on Soundcloud: 🤍 Send me a message on instagram: 🤍 Thanks for watching and happy balding! #baldness #goingbald #headshave #phillipsoneblade

This is not a shaver Philips OneBlade Pro review QP6510

8227
11
0
00:04:30
17.05.2017

Παρακολουθήστε καθώς ο χρήστης του OneBlade ξυρίζεται για πρώτη φορά με το Philips OneBlade Pro. Αποποίηση ευθυνών: *Oι πρώτοι που αγόρασαν το OneBlade μάζεψαν πόντους για να κερδίσουν βραβεία, καθώς μοιράστηκαν σχόλια και βίντεο για το προϊόν. Η επαναστατική τεχνολογία του OneBlade επιτρέπει στο ηλεκτρικό υβριδικό εργαλείο να τριμάρει, να ξυρίζει και να διαμορφώνει οποιοδήποτε μήκος τρίχας. Η μοναδική τεχνολογία ξυρίσματος του Philips OneBlade ενσωματώνει μία λεπίδα κοπής που κινείται 200x ανά δευτερόλεπτο, κρατώντας μία απόσταση ασφαλείας από το δέρμα για ένα άνετο ξύρισμα χωρίς κοψίματα και ερεθισμούς. Ομαλότερο από μία κοπτική για γένια και πιο άνετο από μια ξυριστική μηχανή, με το OneBlade θα αναδείξετε τον καλύτερο σας εαυτό. Mάθετε περισσότερα για το OneBlade : 🤍 Κάντε μας Like στη σελίδα μας στο Facebook : 🤍 Ακολουθήστε μας στο Instagram : 🤍

Philips OneBlade Face & Body QP2620 Rakapparat Uppackning och Recension 🇸🇪

22013
139
14
00:10:39
04.10.2019

I denna video packar jag upp och pratar om Philips OneBlade Face & Body QP2620 Rakapparaten! I omvänd ordning. Först recension och sedan uppackning. I bakgrunden av uppackningen kan ni höra lite lågt en snutt av en Ambient låt jag skapat själv som jag kallar Red Light. Snälla prenumerera: 🤍 SOCIAL: Blog: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 Newsletter: 🤍 #Philips #OneBlade #Rakapparat #QP2620 #Svenska #Uppackning #Recension #Sverige #Svensk

A useful review of the Philips OneBlade - Finally no shaving sensitivity?

848391
3493
571
00:17:04
21.05.2016

*Read this for a quick summery - if you don't want a long video!* For years I have sported either stubble or a beard, but not so much for stylistic choice - shaving makes me flare up like an angry person slapped with sandpaper (probably because they've just been slapped with sandpaper). Have I finally found a product that prevents/ reduces this? I think it's the best so far, but the full review says all. A few things to note if you don't wish to go through the whole video! - It helps with sensitive skin but it's even better just to trim a beard (in my opinion). - The design of the OneBlade is so that you go against the grain (unlike normal bladed shavers) as this helps pick up the hairs. - Sorry for the long video, it's the second one I made so cut me some slack! This is a full test, both wet and dry with a short beard/ long stubble. I'd like to think this is the most in-depth review of the OneBlade so far. Buy through Amazon: 🤍 Add me on Twitter for random updates! 🤍 Visit my website: 🤍

Philips Norelco OneBlade // Best Travel Shaver/Razor!

54559
518
54
00:03:30
29.05.2018

Philips Norelco OneBlade Best Travel Shaver/Razor! I have been using this Philips Norelco One Blade for over a year and I think its a great product. I use it for travel and I think it is basically as good as it gets! ► SUBSCRIBE- 🤍 ► My Amazon Store- 🤍 ► LET’S GET SOCIAL: + BUSINESS EMAIL: Jacoby🤍jacobysjourneys.com + YOUTUBE: 🤍 + INSTAGRAM: 🤍 + FACEBOOK: 🤍 + TWITTER: 🤍 + WEBSITE: 🤍 ► Cameras: - Panasonic Lumix G7- 🤍 - Lumix 12-35mm Lens- 🤍 - Lumix 8-18mm Lens- 🤍 - Lumix 25mm Lens- 🤍 - Smallrig Lumix G7 Cage- 🤍 - Smallrig Wood Grip: 🤍 - DJI Mavic Air Drone- 🤍 - DJI Osmo Pocket- 🤍 - GoPro Hero 5- 🤍 ► Filming Equipment: - 11.6 Inch MacBook Air- 🤍 - Seagate Slim 1 TB Drive- 🤍 - Unlocked 64 GB iPhone 6s- 🤍 - Manfrotto Monopod- 🤍 - Rode Mic (on camera)- 🤍 - Rode Mic (for phone)- 🤍 - Rode Lav Mic (for phone)- 🤍 - Sennheiser Wireless Mic- 🤍 - Lowepro Camera Backpack- 🤍 ► Other travel gear I always use: - New Balance Minimus Shoes: 🤍 - Philips Norelco Oneblade shaver: 🤍 - Lewis N. Clark Clipstash Wallet: 🤍 - Casio Pathfinder Solar Watch: 🤍 - Folding Rayban Sunglasses: 🤍 ► Oh, did you SUBSCRIBE? Make sure to HIT the notifications BELL to receive updates when I launch a new video, thank you! ► I've been traveling abroad for over 7 years now and I want to share ways to travel cheaper and easier. Also, I review travel gear that I believe to be the best for lightweight (and more efficient) travel and backpacking. ► On my travel & backpacking website 🤍 I share TONS of FREE travel information. *These links are affiliate links and help support this channel, so thank you! Music: Cool down 1 by Martin Landh

PHILIPS • One Blade PRO Unboxing & Testing

10283
41
4
00:09:00
08.10.2022

The new One Blade Pro Philips Body and Face trimmer

Philips ONEBLADE, review completa, afeitadora muy portable, pequeña, pero muy POTENTE! | TecTips

1589
19
3
00:10:36
11.02.2022

Hola gente! Hoy revisamos la afeitadora Philips OneBlade, una de las mejores afeitadoras que he probado. Pequeña, portable, facil de mantener y con batería para mas de un mes! Si tienen alguna duda, consulta o sugerencia, estoy a disposición. Saludos y gracias! #TecTips 🛒Amazon MX: Afeitadora: 🤍 Repuestos: 🤍 Estuche: 🤍 🛒Amazon ES: Afeitadora: 🤍 Repuestos: 🤍 Estuche: 🤍 🛒Amazon USA: Afeitadora: 🤍 Repuestos: 🤍 Estuche: 🤍 🛒Global: Afeitadora: 🤍 Estuche: 🤍 📣 Todas nuestras vías de contacto: 💻 🤍 🐦 🤍 👍 🤍 ❤️ 🤍 ✈️ 🤍 📧 🤍 ✅ Qué vas a ver en este canal: Tecnología, reviews, domótica, apps, audio, video, fotografía, software, tutoriales, guías, consejos, ofertas, promociones, tips y mucho más. ❌ Qué NO vas a ver en este canal: Miniaturas con cara de sorpresa, títulos clickbait, saludos gritando, pedidos de likes, pedidos de suscribirse, pedidos de activar la campanita, despedidas gritando. 💡Domótica: 🤍 🎓Tutoriales: 🤍 🔎Reviews: 🤍 📱Apps: 🤍 🔧Utilidades: 🤍 🔉Audio: 🤍 🎲Varios: 🤍

This is not a shaver: OneBlade Pro reviews | Philips | QP6520

210877
171
31
00:04:30
22.06.2016

Watch as a OneBlade Pro user reviews our latest innovation, the Philips OneBlade Pro. Disclaimer: Early buyers of OneBlade were given points for prizes in exchange for sharing their feedback and videos about the product. Philips OneBlade Pro's revolutionary technology allows the electric hybrid styler to trim, shave, and create clean lines and edges on any length of hair. Our unique shaving technology integrates a cutter that moves 200x per second, never shaving too close to the skin so your skin stays comfortable. Smoother than a beard trimmer, and more comfortable than a shaver, OneBlade Pro will blow you away. To find more about Philips OneBlade Pro visit 🤍 To learn more about Philips OneBlade Pro visit 🤍 See our stories of how Philips innovations are improving peoples' lives around the world at: 🤍 Connect with Philips Online: - Visit Philips Website: 🤍 - Find Philips on Facebook: 🤍 - Follow Philips on Instagram: 🤍 - Follow Philips on Twitter: 🤍 - Follow Philips on Pinterest: 🤍 - Find Philips on Google +: 🤍 - Find Philips on LinkedIn: 🤍 - Visit Philips blog: 🤍 - Learn Philips news: 🤍

PHILIPS - OneBlade | How to use | My Honest Review | Oct 2022 Edition

1467
17
2
00:09:55
18.10.2022

Phillips OneBlade : 🤍 Check my Grooming Playlist 🤍 Follow 🔷Facebook ► 🤍 🔷Instagram ► 🤍 🔷Twitter ► 🤍 ☑ Subscribe My channel ► 🤍 ☑ Watched the video! ☐ Liked? ☐ Subscribed?

Philips Oneblade: VALE A PENA COMPRAR ESTE BARBEADOR? | REVIEW

1032042
22750
882
00:05:07
22.06.2018

● Compre seu Oneblade com 15% de desconto usando o cupom MHM15OFF: 🤍 Vale a pena comprar um Philips Oneblade? Será que este barbeador elétrico entrega aquilo que promete? No vídeo de hoje, o Eddie e o Leo fazem um pequeno review deste barbeador elétrico da Philips e te conta se vale a pena comprar um deles. Confira!

Philips OneBlade / Review e Teste / É bom e funciona? / Barbeador Elétrico Masculino

210322
8285
1
00:05:41
19.01.2021

O Philips OneBlade é um dos barbeadores elétricos / aparadores de pelo da Philips mais pesquisados atualmente, porém muitas pessoas tem duvidas se realmente é eficaz como promete. 🔥 Philips One Blade - 🤍 👉 Laminas OneBlade - 🤍 Segue um Review se vale a pena comprar um Philips one Blade. - - - - - - - - - - #OsLimas #OneBlade #PhilipsOneBlade

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Oneblade review mrealco vs ginebra jahon гонки imo use crawl resumen handmade soap Rainbow Bekasi Shahnaz shimul николай борисов 세탁 islamico encéphale family abuse Стэнли Кубрик ondeonde complain vios резиновая вёрстка prisão do rei jeremih