Lenovo Ideapad 3 review

Lenovo Ideapad 3 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Lenovo IdeaPad 3 Laptop 2020 Review - Could Have Been So Much More.....

784475
7791
1167
00:12:34
14.12.2020

IdeaPad 3 Intel Core i3-1005G1, Full Review (15IL05). Find out if this laptop is worth the $450 price tag and if it has all the features you need. Buy this laptop here (it helps fund the channel at no extra cost to you): USA (BestBuy): 🤍 International: 🤍 Canada: 🤍 As always if you enjoy the content please consider subscribing to my channel. Thanks for watching! Chapters: 0:00 Intro & Overview 01:40 Unboxing 02:27 Outer Design 04:18 Track-pad, Keyboard & Hinge 06:37 Display 08:19 Performance & Battery 10:13 Sound Test 10:53 Pricing & Verdict

Lenovo IdeaPad 3 (2022) Laptop Review and Unboxing - The Old School Machine

156432
1266
133
00:11:01
09.07.2022

Review of the new Intel 12th Gen IdeaPad 3i Laptop. Find out is this annual refresh on one of the most popular budget productivity laptop is enough to keep it fresh in a world full of competitive budget machines! You can buy this laptop here: US: 🤍 US (Link 2): 🤍 Canada: 🤍 International: 🤍 *Configuration will vary be region. Chapters: 0:00 Intro 1:33 Unboxing 2:11 Design and Ports 4:05 Keyboard and Track-pad 5:59 Display 6:56 Performance and Thermals 8:22 Battery and Sound 9:27 Pricing and Summary #IdeaPad3i #Ideapad3 #Ideapad3iLaptop

Lenovo IdeaPad 3 Laptop 2021 Review (Gen 6)

377446
2966
375
00:10:54
23.07.2021

Lenovo Ideapad 3 (15ITL6) full review and unboxing with the Intel 11 Gen Core i5-1135G7 chip. Find out how this new iteration performs in this detailed breakdown. You can buy this laptop from the link below: IdeaPad 3/3i: Buy this laptop here: US: 🤍 (3i) US: 🤍 (3) Canada: 🤍 (3i) US & International: 🤍 (3i) Checkout the following new Levoit Smart Home Products (all purchases made from here help support the channel) : New Vacuum: 🤍 New Humidifiers: 🤍 Other Smart Products: 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 Intro & Specs 1:23 Unboxing 2:19 Design and Ports 3:43 Keyboard, Trackpad and Webcam 5:27 Display 6:23 Performance and Thermals 7:43 Battery life and Speakers 8:41 Pricing and Summary Music Credits: 🤍 🤍 🤍

I Regret Buying This - Lenovo IdeaPad 3 Review (AMD Ryzen 4300U, 8 GB, 512 GB, 15.6" 1080p)

299031
3302
629
00:11:55
11.02.2021

The Lenovo IdeaPad 3 has such a terrible panel that it just ruins everything else :( Sponsor: Seasonic Prime PSUs are awesome, get yours: 🤍 (affiliate) Shopping? Please, just consider the IdeaPad 5 instead: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Lenovo IdeaPad 3 15ARE05 CPU - AMD Ryzen 3 4300U GPU - Integrated Radeon Graphics Display - 1080p 60Hz Trash-tier TN Memory - 8GB DDR4 Storage - 1x 512TB M.2 SSD WiFi - WiFi 5 My Background Case since so many of you ask: Cooler Master Cosmos C700M - 🤍 (affiliate) Timestamps: 0:00 - Introduction 1:51 - Design, Materials, Build Quality 2:40 - Keyboard, Touchpad 3:33​ - Connections 4:05 - AMD Ryzen 3 4300U Performance 4:55 - Gaming Performance 5:17​ - Panel Performance - How Lenovo ruined an otherwise good laptop 7:57​ - Thermal Performance 8:15 - Speakers, Webcam, Microphone 9:11​ - Internals, Maintenance, Upgrades 9:57​ - Battery Life 10:17​ - Final Thoughts Disclosure: - I bought this laptop (and I regret it). My reviews reflect my own views, nothing more, nothing less. - Amazon links I provide are (typically) affiliate links. Using these does not cost you anything at all. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. This means they do provide me with a small commission when you decide to buy a product, at no cost to you. #Lenovo #Ideapad #Ideapad3

Should you get the Lenovo IdeaPad 3? Review time!

3540
59
12
00:09:47
08.10.2021

Thinking about getting the Lenovo Ideapad 3? Think again. 🤍 (Amazon) 00:42 - Specs 02:23 - Features 03:55 - Build Quality 04:50 - Who's it for? 05:14 - Speakers 05:40 - Display (LCD) 05:58 - I/O 09:03 - Battery While not the worst computer in the world, it comes close. Cheap build quality, a lack of meaningful features, and abysmal value make this laptop a real "loser". Performance on the notebook is fine - better than average for productivity notebooks in fact. But this is all hampered by an "industry worst" display. Using the machine will be frustrating and fatiguing. There is zero excuse for manufacturers to put in non-FHD displays these days yet Lenovo did regardless. Low res isn't its only failure either - from a general quality standpoint the display is lackluster in terms of brightness and backlight bleed. Another big red flag is the build quality. Neglecting the fact that our test unit was malfunctioning out of the box (a first in a long time) the overall construction and materials of this notebook are hands down some of the worst. We do not feel this notebook will hold up well over time, and due to Lenovo's triage system on their entry level products, you'll be waiting a long time for in warranty repairs. Its keyboard is pleasurable to type on and we think most people will have a good experience there. The full size numpad is also a big plus for those looking to do data entry. Speakers on the computer are also OK. We've heard much worse in other laptops; these are somewhere right in the middle. Audiophiles will need headphones for any meaningful audio listening. We'd argue the speakers are good enough to watch movies with, but the display is so bad, why would you want to? Battery life on it is paltry. We can't imagine most people will get more than 4-5 hours practically speaking. I/O on the laptop is decent with the exception that it's missing a USB-C port which may be a deal breaker for some. While USB-C is still a "luxury" we feel it's getting close to a necessity. There is simply no reason to buy the Lenovo Ideapad 3. It's not the strongest, or the best built, or the most powerful, and doesn't have any meaningful features. It excels at nothing. As a result, we do not recommend buying the Lenovo Ideapad 3. Even if you're after something cheap, a beater, or on a fixed budget, there are better options available. Thanks for watching! Please like and subscribe! Chris G The Coco (Curated Opinion Company) 🕸 Website: 🤍thecoco.net 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 🕵🏻‍♂️Facebook: 🤍 ✉️ Email: cg🤍thecoco.net 🎬Youtube: 🤍

Lenovo Ideapad 3 Review: Best laptop under $500?

90834
2319
231
00:07:44
27.08.2021

Hey everyone, this is our review of the Lenovo Ideapad 3 15-inch powered by the Ryzen 5 5500U. It’s a 15.6- inches laptop with a Full HD display, Dual Speakers, and a 46 Wh battery. This laptop also goes by Lenovo Ideapad Slim 3 in the Indian market. Find out if this is the best budget laptop below $500 in this video :) Buy Lenovo Ideapad 3 (Ryzen 5 5500U) here: 🔹Nepal: 🤍 🔹India: 🤍 🔹US: 🤍 (Amazon) | 🤍 (Walmart) Chapters: 00:00- 00:48- Intro 00:49- 02:10- Design & Ports 02:11- 03:56- Display & Webcam 03:57- 04:48- Keyboard & Trackpad 04:49- 06:01- Normal Performance & Gaming 06:02- 06:16- Speakers 06:17- 06:52- Battery & Charging 06:54- 7:43- Conclusion Gears we use: 🔹Camera: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Crutchfield) 🔹Lens: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Crutchfield) 🔹Secondary lens: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Best Buy) 🔹Microphone for Audio: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Best Buy) 🔹Lav Mic: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Best Buy) 🔹Tripod: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🔹Tripod Head: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Manfrotto.com) For more tech news, follow us on: 🙏🏼Twitter - 🤍 🙏🏼 Instagram - 🤍 🙏🏼Facebook - 🤍 🙏🏼 Website: 🤍 Follow Pratima on: 🔹 Instagram: 🤍 🔹 Twitter: 🤍 Follow our awesome team here: 🔹Video editor: 🤍 🔹Videographer (1): 🤍 🔹Videographer (2): 🤍 🎵 Music by: 🤍​​​​​​​​​ 💰 Use Free Trial (1 month): 🤍

The $500 Laptop I didn't Regret Buying! – Lenovo Ideapad 3 Review

10316
475
93
00:09:30
17.11.2022

Enter at 🤍 for your chance to win a Custom Tesla® Model S-APEX and support a great cause, the Petersen Automotive Museum. The experience closes on January 27th at 11:59pm PST and I promise, you don’t want to miss this! Hi everyone, this is our full review of the Lenovo IdeaPad 3 2022. It is the latest budget laptop from Lenovo that comes for some $500 in the US, NPR 90,000 and some INR 58,000. My unit has the i5 1235U CPU, 8GB DDR4 RAM clocked at 3200 MHz and 512GB M.2 PCIe Gen 3 SSD. I think the Lenovo IdeaPad 3 2022 is a good budget laptop for someone who only uses their laptop for casual workloads, mostly, office going people and students. The only gripe I have with it is its average TN penal, otherwise, it is a good all- round package. 🛒 Buy the Lenovo IdeaPad 3 here: 👉Nepal: 🤍 (ITTI) 👉India: 🤍 👉US: 🤍 Gears we use: 🔹Camera: 🤍 🔹Lens: 🤍 🔹Secondary lens: 🤍 🔹Microphone for Audio: 🤍 🔹Lav Mic: 🤍 🔹Tripod: 🤍 🔹Tripod Head: 🤍 For more tech news, follow us on: 🙏🏼Twitter - 🤍 🙏🏼 Instagram - 🤍 🙏🏼Facebook - 🤍 🙏🏼 Website: 🤍 Follow Pratima on: 🔹 Instagram: 🤍 🔹 Twitter: 🤍 🔹Youtube: 🤍 Follow our awesome team here: 🔹Video editor: 🤍 (Bipin) 🔹Video Editor: 🤍 (Rashi) 🔹Videographer (1): 🤍 (Prabin) 🔹Videographer (2): 🤍 (Bishal) 🎵 Music by: 🤍​​​​​​​​​ 💰 Use Free Trial (1 month): 🤍 Chapters: 00:00 - Introduction & Specs 01:07 - Sponsor Message 02:10 - Performance 04:04 - Battery Life & Charging 04:45 - Design (Build, I/O, Fingerprint Sensor, etc) 05:53 - Keyboard & Trackpad 06:40 - Display 07:40 - Speakers & Webcam 08:25 - Verdict

The best affordable laptop! Lenovo Ideapad 3 Review (Celeron N4020)

30472
382
82
00:06:44
09.05.2022

In this video we discuss about the Lenovo ideapad 3, the model with the Celeron N4020 processor. It retails for around $399 and is one of the most affordable laptops you can get in 2022. Lenovo ideapad 3: 🤍 Music: Select by Patrick Patrikios Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Please like and subscribe to our channel and press the bell icon to get new video updates. 🤍

Lenovo IdeaPad 3 Vs IdeaPad 5 - Which One Is Better in 2022?

59258
674
58
00:08:26
27.04.2022

Comparison of Lenovo IdeaPad 3 Vs IdeaPad 5. Which laptop is right for you in 2022. We take a deep dive to see where each laptop strives and where one might be a better value. You can buy either of these laptops from the link below (affiliate links): Ideapad 3: 🤍 Ideapad 5: 🤍 Free Apple Subscriptions at Best Buy: 🤍 Learn more about the IdeaPad 3 and 5 by watching my full reviews: IdeaPad 3i (Gen6): 🤍 IdeaPad 5i: 🤍 IdeaPad 5: 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 Intro and Overview 1:10 Design and Ports 3:50 Display 5:21 Performance and Battery Life 6:41 Pricing and Summary Intro Music: Music from Tunetank.com DASAINTZ - Deep Blue Sea (Copyright Free Music) Download free: 🤍 #IdeaPad5Review #IdeaPad3Review #LenovoIdeapad #IdeaPad5i #Ideapad3i

Lenovo Ideapad 3 Review! - Best Budget Windows 11 Laptop!

16946
123
14
00:04:46
18.12.2021

Hello, Guys and Today I'm going to show you my review of the Lenovo Ideapad 3! The Lenovo Ideapad 3 is a great budget laptop that offers the new AMD Ryzen 5 CPU that has seriously impressive performance even without a dedicated GPU. For $600, you get a 17-inch screen, a lightweight and thin build, and the new Windows 11 built-in. This review of the laptop will mostly be focussed on its main components including build quality and design, port selection and input, keyboard and trackpad, sound, display, performance, thermals, and battery life. Buy The Laptop From Amazon US: 🤍 Buy The Laptop From Amazon India: 🤍 Specs Of The Laptop: AMD Ryzen 5-5500U CPU 8GB DDR4 RAM 512GB SSD AMD Radeon 7 Graphics Windows 11 Home 17.3" HD+ Display Click Here To Subscribe: 🤍 Music By: ThatKidGoran Music Used: Russ Type Beat - 'If It Ain't Love' | Guitar Old School Hip-Hop/ R&B Instrumental. Intro Music: Sandbar Beats By Harris Heller. Thanks For Watching!!! Please Like, Share And Subscribe!!! - VerTechHD

Lenovo Ideapad 320 17,3" Review (Nederlands)

17017
24
3
00:02:05
18.08.2017

Lenovo Ideapad 320 17,3"; Meer informatie of bestellen? Ga dan naar: 🤍 De Lenovo Ideapad 320-17IKB 80XM009AMH is een desktopvervanger die je thuis gebruikt voor simpele taken als e-mailen, internetten en tekstverwerken. Het 8 GB werkgeheugen zorgt ervoor dat programma's sneller draaien dan op vergelijkbare laptops. Terwijl je online aan het shoppen bent, houd je jouw sociale media in de gaten. Op het 17,3 inch beeldscherm heb je namelijk genoeg ruimte om met meerdere vensters naast elkaar te werken. Klap de Ideapad open en ga meteen aan de slag, want dankzij de SSD schijf start je de laptop in ongeveer 15 seconden op. Door de anti reflecterende laag op het scherm heb je geen last van weerspiegelingen of weerkaatsend licht als je de laptop in een fel verlichte omgeving gebruikt.

THIS is the laptop you should buy - Lenovo Ideapad 3 Review

44177
847
110
00:05:59
07.01.2021

This is one of the many times where having a Costco membership comes in handy. It's the cheapest if you buy it there. Here are the links though: Amazon: 🤍 BestBuy: 🤍 Costco: 🤍 Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:15 Specs 0:41 Build Quality 1:29 Performance 2:51 Benchmarks 3:35 Use cases

Lenovo IdeaPad Gaming 3 - Budget Ryzen Laptop Review

809778
11959
1273
00:12:14
06.10.2020

Go to 🤍 to get a free trial and 10% off your first purchase of a website or domain. Review of Lenovo IdeaPad Gaming 3 laptop! Prices: 🤍 Join the Patreon Discord community and get behind the scenes videos! 🤍 Other items featured: Tools I use for opening laptops: 🤍 Cooling Pad I test with: 🤍 Screen Calibration - X-Rite i1 Display Pro: 🤍 RGB HDMI cables: 🤍 IdeaPad Gaming 3 tested in 22 games: 🤍 My screen response time testing explained: 🤍 EVERYTHING I USE: 💻 My Current Laptop: 🤍 🎥 My Camera Gear - 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 🌍 My Website - 🤍 📺 2nd Channel - 🤍 We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

2022 Lenovo Ideapad 3 ITL Review

7496
48
7
00:05:48
24.03.2022

In this video we’re having a look at the 15,6 inch version of the Lenovo Ideapad 3 ITL6 with Intel 6305 and tn lcd screen. It also comes in i3, i5, and i7 intel processor variations. The best value has Intel i5 11320 and Ryzen 5500u. Celeron 6305 is good enough for web, office and watching videos, it is possible to play some online games like apex, but usually it will work only on low and medium settings.

One of the best 14" laptops you can buy! Lenovo IdeaPad 3 14"!

17479
320
65
00:12:22
10.01.2022

While not huge fans of the IdeaPad 3 17", the 14" variant proves to be outstanding value with tons of power and features. Check out this video for an in-depth review on the IdeaPad 3 14"! Specs: Ryzen 5500U CPU 8GB RAM (max 20GB) 14.1" FHD, Non Touch, IPS Screen 256GB NVMe Specs: 1:10 LCD: 2:30 Keyboard / Trackpad: 3:30 Speakers: 4:25 Features: 5:15 Who's it for? 7:50 I/O: 8:50 Wrap up: 11:00 Thanks for watching! Please like and subscribe! Chris G 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 🕵🏻‍♂️Facebook: 🤍 🎬Youtube: 🤍Computer Stuff​

Lenovo IdeaPad 3 15ITL6 Core i5 11th Gen 8GB 512GB SSD Review | Unboxing 2022

84032
489
61
00:09:40
26.01.2022

please subscribe this channel and like this video Lenovo Ideapad 3 Disassembly Link 🤍 World Smallest PC Unboxing 🤍 Lenovo ideapad 3 15itl6 Core i5 11th gen 8GB Ram 512GB SSD

HP 15s vs Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3 Core i5 11th Gen Comparison: Battle of Budget!

183803
3327
302
00:10:26
09.07.2022

Doston, HP 15s vs Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3 one of the most requested topic tha jaha par aaj is video me maine dono hi laptops ke Intel Core i5-1135G7 wale versions ko compare kiya hai with 8GB RAM on both. Is video me maine HP 15s or Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3 ki Design, Display, Performance, Camera, Battery Life or bohot kuch compare ki hai. Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3 can be bought in India via Amazon: Core i3: 🤍 Core i5: 🤍 Ryzen 5: 🤍 HP 15 Can be bought in India via Amazon: i5: 🤍 Ryzen 5: 🤍 Best Laptops With Latest Intel & AMD Processors: Lenovo IdeaPad 3 i5: 🤍 Lenovo IdeaPad 3 Ryzen 5: 🤍 Lenovo ThinkBook 15 Ryzen 3: 🤍 Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Ryzen 5: 🤍 Lenovo Yoga 6 Ryzen 7: 🤍 HP 15s i5: 🤍 HP Pavilion X360 i5: 🤍 HP Pavilion 14 i5: 🤍 HP Spectre X360 i5: 🤍 HP Victus i5: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Book 2 i5: 🤍 Asus VivoBook 15 i5: 🤍 Asus Rog Zephyrus M16 i9: 🤍 Gears I Use: iPhone 12: 🤍 Apple Wired EarPods: 🤍 Sandisk iXpand Drive: 🤍 Sandisk Type-C Drive: 🤍 Boya Lav Mic: 🤍 Ring Light Tripod: 🤍 Disclaimer: These links are affiliate links, if you buy something using these links, I’ll get a small reward for the purchase, and it will not cost you any extra money.

Ideapad 3 Review (Ryzen 5 5500u)

41935
437
43
00:28:21
30.08.2021

The Ideapad 3 is a great "budget" laptop with powerful(ish) specs and upgradability. ETA PRIME video: 🤍 Links to buy (Not affiliate): 🤍

Lenovo IdeaPad Thin & Slim Laptop (3 Core i3 11th Gen)🔥| Best Student Laptop Under 40k RS|

200712
4499
374
00:08:10
06.02.2022

Lenovo IdeaPad Thin & Slim Laptop (3 Core i3 11th Gen)🔥| Best Student Laptop Under 40k RS| This video is all about Lenovo Ideapad 3 Laptop Unboxing & Review. Best part of this HP Pavilion 15 Gaming Laptop is that it has intel i3 and windows 11. So, we also did some gaming test here. So, for more information please watch the complete video. = BUY THIS LAPTOP FROM: Amazon: 🤍 Flipkart: 🤍 = For more by The techtravellerblend subscribe now: 🤍 = We welcome you sharing our content to inspire others, but please be nice and play by our rules Only for Business enquiries and event invites: EMAIL: abhishekmulik471🤍gmail.com For more information and quires follow me on Instagram 🤍 Follow me on facebook: 🤍 = (You can also send me your products or gadgets for UNBOXINGS or Promotions) = lenovo laptop,lenovo ideapad 3,lenovo ideapad gaming 3,lenovo ideapad 3 ryzen 5 5500u,lenovo ideapad 3 i3 11th gen,lenovo ideapad,best laptop for students,laptop under,laptop under 40000,laptop under 50000,lenovo ideapad 3i,lenovo ideapad 3 review,lenovo ideapad 3 unboxing,lenovo ideapad 3 (2021),lenovo ideapad 3 core i3 11th gen,lenovo ideapad slim 3 review,lenovo ideapad 3 core i3 11th ge,lenovo ideapad 3 11th gen core i3,techtravellerblend,lenovo,laptop

Lenovo IdeaPad 3 17 - The Big, the bad, and the ugly...

22177
194
51
00:12:35
05.01.2022

Buy your own: 🤍 (Amazon) Our review model specs: 512GB NVMe (upgradable) 20GB DDR4 RAM (maxed) 10th gen - i7 CPU Intel IRIS Plus 17.3" IPS LCD FHD Non-Touch Display 17 inch laptops are not that popular these days so finding a good one has become somewhat of a challenge. The IdeaPad 3 lineup is supposed to be Lenovo's entry level laptop series, and this one is maxed out as far as specs are concerned. But can a souped up RAM and CPU really save this machine from a lack of other features and design flaws? Let's find out... Thanks for watching! Please like and subscribe! Chris G 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 🕵🏻‍♂️Facebook: 🤍 🎬Youtube: 🤍

Lenovo Ideapad 3 14IGL05 | Review en español

213664
3581
620
00:15:48
15.09.2021

Link de compra: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Segundo canal: 🤍 Negocios: contacto🤍isamarcial.com.mx Disfruta de más contenido: 🎥 El recuento 🤍 🎥 La batalla 🤍 🎥 El test 🤍 🎥 Eventos de presentación 🤍

LENOVO IdeaPad 3 15ADA05 RYZEN 5-3500U FULL TEST

105315
834
164
00:16:35
20.12.2020

Follow TechGuru Andrew on social networks Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ►🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Amazon : 🤍 #TechGuruAndrew #LENOVOIdeaPad315ADA05 #LENOVOIdeaPad3 #LENOVO Battery 🔋 was last 4h 30m watching movies online

Lenovo IdeaPad 3 (2021) | 11th Gen Core i3 | 14"FHD IPS Light Laptop | Unboxing & Review [Hindi] 🔥

227547
4262
528
00:11:29
21.06.2021

#Lenovo_IdeaPad_3 #IdeaPad3 #IdeaPad3i #IdeaPad5i ##Lenovo_IdeaPad_5i - Core i3 11Gen Verient 🔥 - AMAZON : 🤍 FLIPKART : 🤍 - Core i5 11Gen Verient 🔥 - AMAZON : 🤍 FLIPKART : 🤍 - Best Lenovo Laptops - Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 5i : 🤍 [ 11th Gen Core i5/8GB/1TB HDD+256GB SSD/Windows10/Office19/MX450 2GB] Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 5 : 🤍 [AMD Ryzen 7/8GB/512GB SSD/Windows 10/MS Office 2019/Integrated AMD Radeon Graphics] Lenovo Legion Core i7 : 🤍 [i7 9th Gen/8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics] Lenovo IdeaPad Gaming 3 : 🤍 [Ryzen 5/8GB/512GB SSD/Windows 10/NVIDIA GTX 1650 4GB GDDR6] Lenovo IdeaPad 5 : 🤍 [11Gne core i7/16 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home] - Lenovo Touch Screen Laptops - Lenovo Yoga C640 : 🤍 [10Gen i5/8GB/512GB SSD/Windows 10/MS Office 2019/Fingerprint Reader] Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 5 : 🤍 [11Gen i3/8GB/256GB SSD/Win 10/Office 2019] Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 5 : 🤍 [10Gen i3/4GB/256GB SSD/Windows10/MS Office 2019] Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 5 :🤍 [11Gen i7/16GB/512GB SSD/Win 10/Office 2019] Follow Our Social Media Handle * Facebook : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Youtube : 🤍 Our Second Youtube Channel : 🤍 * Components I Use * CAMERA [Sony Alpha 7 Mark 3] - 🤍 LENS [Sony 28-70mm] :-🤍 CAMERA TRIPOD :- 🤍 MIC BOYA :- 🤍 Rode Microphone Pro Plus : 🤍 Microphone Stand (Arm Stand) : 🤍 Microphone Stand (Tripod Boom Stand) : 🤍 Simpex Professional Aluminium Tripod 540-TM : 🤍 * आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा * Don't Forget To Subscribe Our Youtube Channel. * Contact Me For Any Business Queries : shivtechsmart777🤍gmail.com * Thanks For Watching....Visit Again * Regards ~ 🤍ShivTechSmart Team

Lenovo Ideapad 3 Review: Superb Laptop under रु 1 lakh

73061
2342
246
00:06:54
10.09.2021

In this video, we are reviewing the latest Lenovo Ideapad 3 (2021) with AMD Ryzen 5 5500U CPU. It is a mid-range ultrabook that costs Rs. 85,000 for the 256GB variant. So, find out if the Lenovo Ideapad 3 is the best laptop under 1 lakh in our detailed review. *Affiliate Partner - Zozohub: Buy Lenovo Ideapad 3 (2021): 🤍 🔹Try GameBench Pro for monitoring gaming sessions: 🤍 Gears we use: 🔹Camera: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Crutchfield) 🔹Lens: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Crutchfield) 🔹Secondary lens: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Best Buy) 🔹Microphone for Audio: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Best Buy) 🔹Lav Mic: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Best Buy) 🔹Tripod: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🔹Tripod Head: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Manfrotto.com) For more tech news, follow us on: 🙏🏼Twitter - 🤍 🙏🏼 Instagram - 🤍 🙏🏼Facebook - 🤍 🙏🏼 Website: 🤍 Follow Pratima on: 🔹 Instagram: 🤍 🔹 Twitter: 🤍 Follow our awesome team here: 🔹Video editor: 🤍 🔹Videographer (1): 🤍 🔹Videographer (2): 🤍 🎵 Music by: 🤍​​​​​​​​​ 💰 Use Free Trial (1 month): 🤍

Lenovo Ideapad 3 Ryzen 5 5500U Full Review - Best Laptop Under Rs 55000 in India 2021 🔥💻 ❓❓

188447
4536
686
00:17:36
16.07.2021

In this video, I will discuss Lenovo Ideapad 3 Ryzen 5 5500U and will do an unboxing and Full Review of the Lenovo Ideapad Slim 3 Ryzen 5 5500U and will see if it is the Best Laptop Under Rs 55000 in India 2021 ?? ⚡Links To Buy⚡ ✅ Lenovo IdeaPad 3 Ryzen 5 5500U - 🤍 Or 🤍 ⚡Other Alternate Model From Lenovo⚡ ✅ Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3 Ryzen 5 5500U - 🤍 ✅ Lenovo IdeaPad 5 Ryzen 7 5700U - 🤍 ✅ Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 5 Ryzen 7 4700U - 🤍 ✅ Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 5 Ryzen 5 5500U - 🤍 ✅ Lenovo IdeaPad 5 i5 11th gen - 🤍 Or 🤍 ✅ Lenovo IdeaPad 3 i3 11th gen - 🤍 Or 🤍 ✅ Lenovo IdeaPad Gaming 3 Ryzen 5 4600H + GTX 1650 + 120Hz - 🤍 ✅ Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 5 Core i3 11th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) : 🤍 ⚡ Other Ryzen 5 5500U Laptops ⚡ ✅ HP 14 Ryzen 5 5500u - 🤍 ✅ HP 15 Ryzen 5 5500u - 🤍 Or 🤍 ✅ Acer Aspire 5 Ryzen 5 5500u - 🤍 ✅ ASUS VivoBook Ultra K14 Ryzen 5 5500u - 🤍 ✅ ASUS VivoBook Flip 14 Ryzen 5 5500u - 🤍 ✅ ASUS ZenBook 14 Ryzen 5 5500u - 🤍 ✅ Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 5 Ryzen 5 5500U - 🤍 = 💻Laptop Store Details 💻 🔰 CAS COMPUTERS (GUWAHATI) : 1st Floor, Gogoi Building 707, G.S. Road Near, Ulubari Flyover, Guwahati, Assam 781007 Map : 🤍 🔰 CAS COMPUTERS (TINSUKIA) : 1st Floor, Tayal Complex, Chirwapatty Road, Ward 6, Tinsukia, Assam 786125 Map : 🤍 🔰 Website : 🤍 = ⚡ HDD For Laptop - 🤍 ⚡Gaming Keyboard & Mouse Combo ⚡ ✅ 1 - 🤍 ✅ 2 - 🤍 ✅ 3 - 🤍 ⚡Laptop RAM ⚡ ✅ 2666mhz - 🤍 ✅ 2933mhz - 🤍 ✅ 3200mhz - 🤍 ⚡ M.2 NVMe SSD For Laptop & PC ⚡ ✅ 120gb - 🤍 ✅ 250gb - 🤍 ✅ 500gb - 🤍 ✅ 1TB - 🤍 🔥 SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VIDS ► 🤍 ★ 🔥 Join me on Telegram: 🤍 🔥 Join Me on Instagram: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: All the Links mentioned above/below are Amazon/Flipkart Affiliate Links. Thank You. ⌚ Timestamps ⌚ 00:00 Introduction 00:21 Lenovo Ideapad Slim 3 B-Rolls (Must Watch) 01:03 Show Your Support 01:14 Thanks to CAS Computers 01:46 Unboxing Time 02:16 Build Quality (Front) 03:03 Build Quality (Back) 03:29 Inner Design 04:09 Specifications 04:32 Laptop Flex (Keyboard,Body,Screen) 04:45 Display Quality 05:19 Keyboard Quality 05:39 Typing Experience 06:09 Trackpad Quality 06:27 Fingerprint 06:50 Webcam Quality 07:13 Camera + MIC Test 07:35 Speaker Quality 08:02 Speaker Test 08:20 Laptop Weight 08:31 I/O Ports 09:12 Battery 10:12 Connectivity 10:27 WIN 10 + MS OFFICE 10:39 Lenovo vantage 11:00 Warranty 11:12 Price 11:29 Performance (DiskMark) 11:40 Geekbench 5 11:51 Cinebench Test (R20 and R23) 12:29 Upgrade Options 12:44 Laptop Disassembly 13:10 RAM Upgrade 13:50 Video + Photo Editing TEST 14:43 Gaming Test (GTA V / COD WARZONE) 15:42 Final Conclusion Topics Covered in this video: 1) Best laptop Under 55000 2) Best laptop Under 55000 in India 2021 3) Lenovo Ideapad 3 Ryzen 5 5500U Full Review 4) Lenovo Ideapad 3 Ryzen 5 5500U Unboxing 5) Lenovo Ideapad 3 2021 Ryzen 5 5500U Important videos that can help you guys or others. So watch these videos and share them with others After buying a laptop Guide: ➡️ 15 Things You Must Do After Buying a Laptop Online : 🤍 ➡️ How To Setup Your NEW Laptop After Buying : 🤍 ➡️ BOOST Windows 10 LAPTOP Performance 2021 : 🤍 For enquires or product, promotions get in touch with us on freshupdatesofficial🤍gmail.com - Follow me on: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Disclosure: We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. - #LenovoIdeapad3 #LenovoIdeapad32021 #LenovoIdeapad2021 #Lenovo #LenovoIdeapad3ryzen55500U #LenovoRyzen5500U #Ryzen5500U #freshupdates #SomBiswas

Обзор ноутбука Lenovo IdeaPad 3 15ALC6 82KU007TRE

72600
939
143
00:07:36
11.11.2021

Ноутбук Lenovo IdeaPad 3 15ALC6 82KU007TRE 🤍 «5 элемент» в социальных сетях: VK — 🤍 FB — 🤍 Instagram — 🤍 Telegram — 🤍 OK — 🤍 Интернет-магазин — 🤍 Не забудь подписаться на канал: 🤍

Rendimiento asegurado, Lenovo Ideapad 3 2020: Unboxing & Review !

453978
5902
1275
00:13:04
21.10.2020

#Lenovo #Ideapad #Review - - - - - - - - - - 🌐 RRSS - - - - - - - - - - ≻ Sitio Web: 🤍 ≻ Instagram: 🤍 ≻ Facebook: 🤍 ≻ Twitter: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - 📦 EQUIPAMIENTO & LINKS DE COMPRA - - - - - - - - - - 💻 PC ▼ ≻ CPU - AMD Ryzen 5 5600X 🤍 ≻ GPU - AORUS GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11G (out of stock) ≻ RAM - HyperX Predator RGB 16 GB 3200 Mhz 🤍 ≻ PSU - Seasonic Focus+ Gold 650W 🤍 ≻ MOBO - Gigabyte AORUS B450 PRO WiFi 🤍 ≻ HDD - Seagate Expansion 2TB 🤍 ≻ SSD 1 - XPG 512GB PCIe NVMe RGB 🤍 ≻ SSD 2 - Samsung EVO 1TB 🤍 ≻ CASE - NZXT S340 Elite Black 🤍 ≻ OS - Windows 10 21H1 🤍 🎧 EQUIPAMIENTO ADICIONAL ▼ ⊁ Lenovo Explorer: Windows Mixed Reality 🤍 ⊁ Silla - Taura Gris 🤍 ⊁ Monitor - Samsung S34J550 34" Ultra Wide 🤍 ⊁ Teclado - Keychron K2 🤍 ⊁ Mouse - Logitech MX Master 3 🤍 ⊁ Headphones - Corsair Void RGB Elite Wireless 🤍 ⊁ Webcam - Razer Kiyo 🤍 📷 EQUIPAMIENTO DE GRABACIÓN ▼ ⊁ Cámara Principal: Sony A6400 🤍 ⊁ Cámara Secundaria: Vivo X60 Pro+ 🤍 ⊁ Micrófono 1 - Rode Lavalier Smartlav+ 🤍 ⊁ Micrófono 2 - Blue Yeti Blackout 🤍 ⊁ Trípode: Manfrotto Compact Action 🤍 ⊁ Estabilizador: Feiyutech G6 Plus 🤍 ⊁ LED: Yongnuo YN128 🤍 - - - - - - - - - -

Lenovo Chromebook 3 Review: $169 And Worth It

189079
3045
274
00:08:13
01.07.2020

Sponsored by NordVPN. For a limited time, grab the 3-year plan with 70% off! Click here: Click here: 🤍 Shop the Lenovo Chromebook 3: 🤍 ・・・・・・・ When you think about Chromebooks under $250, most devices in that price range are either on their way out the updates door or they are simply just garbage. I mean honestly, we've reviewed $350 Apollo Lake Chromebooks that I wouldn't wish on my worst enemy. (HP, I'm looking at you.) So, when I unboxed the $169 Lenovo Chromebook 3, my expectations were well-tempered, to say the least. Man, was I surprised. After using the Lenovo Chromebook 3 as my daily driver for a little over a week, I'm excited to bring you this review and share my thoughts on the first sub-$200 Chromebook I'd gladly recommend. Read more: 🤍 Join our newsletter: 🤍 ・・・・・・・ Shop Chromebooks on CHROME SHOP: 🤍 Subscribe to the channel: 🤍 The Music We Use - PERFECT for YouTube: 🤍 Become a member of Chrome Unboxed to help us make our channel even better, and for access to exclusive perks: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Lenovo IdeaPad Gaming 3 Review – An AMAZING Budget Gaming Laptop

26641
434
90
00:06:09
11.08.2022

See Rooster Tech review of the Lenovo IdeaPad Gaming 3 AMD Ryzen 5 5600H NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650. An amazing budget gaming laptop! Images Used / Attributions: 🤍 Similar Videos: Lenovo IdeaPad Gaming 3 - Budget Ryzen Laptop Review 🤍 Lenovo's entry-level IdeaPad Gaming 3 laptop 🤍 Lenovo IdeaPad Gaming 3 Review 🤯Ryzen 5 5600H & RTX 3050 Ti Edition! Gaming Test, Specs, RAM Upgrade 🤍 If you’d like any other tech covered, contact me via this email: seeroostertechsubmissions🤍gmail.com Have a wonderful day!

O novo IdeaPad 3 com Ryzen 7-5700U é tão bom quanto parece? (Review)

127121
6915
817
00:09:36
08.12.2021

👉Ofertas no WhatsApp: 🤍 👉Ofertas no Telegram: 🤍 O Lenovo IdeaPad 3 é um notebook "intermediário" dessa fabricante no Brasil. Recentemente, ele recebeu uma versão com os novos processadores Ryzen 7-5700U, chips muito elogiados da AMD. Os preços são interessantes. Será que é tão bom quanto parece? Eu testei e conto a vocês. - Siga-me no Insta: 🤍 - Siga-me no Twitter: 🤍 🥰 Lojas seguras que recomendo para compras: No Brasil: Amazon 🤍 Da China: Banggood 🤍 Clique em "Gostei" para ajudar na divulgação do vídeo e em "Inscrever-se" para ficar por dentro dos meus próximos envios no YouTube :-)

Review Laptop Lenovo Ideapad 3 14ARE05 - Laptop yang worth ???

8273
61
51
00:16:43
28.09.2020

#Lenovo #Ideapad3 #14ARE05 Hello guys, Pada kesempatan kali ini reviewgadget akan melakukan review Laptop Lenovo Ideapad 3 14ARE05, apakah memang sebagus itu??, langsung saja ditonton Jangan lupa like, comment dan subscribe ya... Link Pembelian: Shopee: 🤍 Lazada: 🤍 Support Channel ini dengan berbelanja melalui link berikut: Shopee: 🤍 Lazada: 🤍 Bukalapak: 🤍 Blibli: 🤍 Backsound : 🤍 Beach by MBB 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Contact us : E-mail : review.gadgetindonesia🤍gmail.com Social Media : 🤍 Copyright 2020 | Review Gadget Indonesia

Lenovo IdeaPad 3 Chromebook Review: Could Be Worse 😐

74582
516
84
00:08:43
23.09.2020

Retailing for $250, the budget Lenovo IdeaPad 3 Chromebook offers a serviceable machine with a fair amount of cons. Is it worth the price tag? Alex takes an in-depth look. Buy on Amazon [Affiliate]: 🤍 Our Favorite Tech On Amazon: 🤍 Visit our website: 🤍 #Chromebook #Ideapad3 #Lenovo Related Videos Lenovo Chromebook Duet Review: 🤍 Unboxing the Lenovo Chromebook Duet: 🤍 Playing GeForce Now on a $250 Chromebook: 🤍 🤍 🤍

Lenovo IdeaPad Gaming 3 Review | 12th Gen Intel®️ Core™️ powered Gaming Laptop

16311
1173
77
00:11:07
19.10.2022

Step up your gaming with the power of 12th Gen Intel®️ Core™️ processors. Watch this video to know how this Lenovo IdeaPad Gaming 3 lets you game hard and work fast with the latest processor features, an amazing display and more. When buying your laptop this festive season, make sure to check your processor's generation. Every processor family has a generation number - higher means newer, with the latest technology and features. Get your money's worth on your next laptop. Check the Lenovo IdeaPad Gaming 3 out today: 🤍

Lenovo IdeaPad 3 | La granița între office și gaming | Review CEL.ro

162773
1557
74
00:11:27
28.04.2021

Vezi toata seria IdeaPad 3: 🤍 ✅ Magazin: 🤍 ⏩ Recomanda CEL.ro si castiga puncte de reducere: 🤍 📞 Telefoane ieftine: 🤍 📺 Monitorul nostru: 🤍 ⏩ Facebook: 🤍 👍 📸 Instagram: 🤍 💗 ➕ Vrei sa faci parte din echipa noastra? Aplica aici: 🤍 👉 Aboneaza-te la canalul nostru 🤍 si activeaza notificarile 🔔 iar apoi intra pe 🤍 Rulati fără probleme titlurile dvs. preferate AAA, asa cum au fost concepute pentru a fi savurate cu procesoarele AMD Ryzen ™ 4000 din seria H, grafica NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX, memoria DDR4 si optiunile de stocare M.2 NVMe PCIe SSD. Aceste caracteristici puternice vă asigură că puteti rula jocuri cu setări înalte, astfel încât veti avea întotdeauna avantajul de a vedea fiecare detaliu în mediul dvs. de joc. Laptopul IdeaPad Gaming 3 oferă victorie cu un afisaj care acceptă reflexele rapide. Un afisaj FHD de 15,6 ", cu o rată de reîmprospătare de până la 120Hz, mentine vizualele clare, astfel încât să puteti distruge mai multe tinte în joc si să acumulati stricăciuni ca o legendă. Și cu un port HDMI 2.0, vă puteti conecta cu usurintă la un supliment monitor sau televizor pentru a beneficia de experienta completă. Comenzi care te pregătesc pentru o victorie glorioasă. Tastatura spatioasă a IdeaPad Gaming 3 a fost concepută pentru jucători, cu o deplasare a tastelor de 1,5 mm pentru un control maxim si iluminare de fundal albastră pentru a ajuta la vizibilitatea tastelor în orice situatie de iluminare. Bucurati-vă de libertatea jocurilor oriunde doriti cu o baterie de lungă durată care se reîncarcă într-o clipă cu tehnologia Rapid Charge. O oră de încărcare vă aduce înapoi până la 80% autonomie a bateriei. Music By: "KaizanBlu" Track Name: "CLOSER" • Instagram - 🤍 • SoundCloud - 🤍 • Facebook - 🤍 • TikTok - 🤍kaizanblu 🤍 • YouTube - 🤍 • DOWNLOAD 🤍 🤍 Licence: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-SA 4.0) - Full licence here: 🤍 • Music released by: Chill Out Records

Lenovo's Budget Gaming Laptop - IdeaPad Gaming 3i (2022) Review

188813
3898
524
00:24:37
19.08.2022

Protect your online privacy with PIA VPN and get 3 EXTRA months for free! 🔥🔥 Only using my link! 🤍 Lenovo IdeaPad Gaming 3i Prices: 🤍 The IdeaPad Gaming 3i is Lenovo’s more budget friendly gaming laptop compared to the higher tier Legion series. Find out what compromises have been made and if it’s worth buying in this review! Check out how the IdeaPad Gaming 3i performs in 14 games at all setting presets next: 🤍 Other items featured: The memory I upgraded with (2x 8gb x8): 🤍 Tools I use for opening laptops: 🤍 Cooling Pad I test with: 🤍 Screen Calibration - X-Rite i1 Display Pro: 🤍 RGB HDMI cables: 🤍 Chat with me and the community in Discord and get behind the scenes videos! 🤍 EVERYTHING I USE: 💻 My Current Laptop: 🤍 🎥 My Camera Gear - 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 🌍 My Website - 🤍 📺 2nd Channel - 🤍 Lenovo IdeaPad Gaming 3i (2022) Review Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:12 Build Quality & Design 1:09 Size & Weight 1:39 Laptop Specs 2:02 Camera & Microphones 2:21 Video Sponsor - Private Internet Access! 3:15 Keyboard & Touchpad 4:00 Ports 5:17 Getting Inside 5:54 Internals 7:03 SSD Speed 7:18 Wi-Fi & Upgrade Options 8:04 Speakers & Latencymon 8:19 Battery Life 9:59 Thermals & Software Modes 11:15 Temperatures / Clock Speed / TDP 12:34 Game Performance in Different Modes 12:45 Cinebench CPU Performance (On & Off Battery) 13:44 Keyboard Temperatures 14:13 Fan Noise 14:44 Screen 16:51 Gaming Comparison (Single vs Dual Channel RAM) 18:55 External Screen Performance Boost 20:19 3DMark & Content Creation 21:22 BIOS 21:39 Linux Support 22:04 Pricing & Availability 22:53 Conclusion - IdeaPad Gaming 3i Worth It? 24:08 Intel or AMD IdeaPad? Disclosure: Purchases made through store links above may provide some compensation to Jarrod'sTech.

Lenovo Chromebook 3 11" Review - A $169 Intel Laptop!

83035
1465
184
00:13:45
28.06.2020

Buy one at Walmart: 🤍 (affiliate link) - Walmart is currently offering a decent Chromebook for only $169! I found it to be a very capable device for the price point with decent performance out of its fanless N4020 processor. See more Chromebooks: 🤍 and subscribe! 🤍 VIDEO INDEX: 00:00 - Intro & Price 00:59 - System Specs 01:50 - Build Quality 02:09 - Keyboard & Trackpad 02:24 - Hinge 02:35 - Webcam 02:51 - Ports 04:28 - Speakers 04:45 - Display 05:12 - Weight 05:24 - Battery life 05:51 - Performance: Web Browsing & YouTube / Netflix etc 06:48 - Speedometer Benchmark Test 07:17 - Google Play & Android Apps 08:14 - Call of Duty Mobile Issues 08:41 - Linux Apps 09:45 - Steam Games 10:24 - Steam Game Demo: Shovel Knight 10:56 - Game Streaming 11:28 - Auto update support date 12:06 - Conclusion Subscribe to my email list to get a weekly digest of upcoming videos! - 🤍 See my second channel for supplementary content : 🤍 Join the Facebook group to connect with me and other viewers! 🤍 Visit the Lon.TV store to purchase some of my previously reviewed items! 🤍 Read more about my transparency and disclaimers: 🤍 Want to chat with other fans of the channel? Visit our Facebook Group! 🤍 Want to help the channel? Start a Member subscription or give a one time tip! 🤍 or contribute via Venmo! lon🤍lon.tv Follow me on Facebook! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 Catch my longer interviews and wrap-ups in audio form on my podcast! 🤍 🤍 or the feed at 🤍 We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

The Chromebook Killer? - Lenovo Ideapad 3 14' Review

25213
137
26
00:13:02
09.01.2021

For Black Friday I picked up this Lenovo IdeaPad three from Walmart it’s also on Amazon check the link down below he was my review it could be the best chrome book killer Lenovo Ideapad 3 🤍

The best Value for Money Gaming Laptop in 2022! (Lenovo ideapad Gaming 3 Review)

14114
194
26
00:09:08
12.08.2022

Thank you so much for watching this video if you liked it be sure to leave a like and subscribe for more videos like this one! Music by: DivKid (YouTube audio library) Chapters: 0:00 intro 0:32 specs and unboxing 1:11 hardware overview 2:55 teardown 4:00 software and gaming benchmarks 8:00 conclusion Follow me on instagram - 🤍 Follow me on Twitter - 🤍 #gaming #laptop #ryzen

Lenovo Ideapad Slim 3 Review | Pros & Cons | Honest Review

180705
2470
511
00:09:28
14.10.2020

Lenovo Ideapad Slim 3 Review by Aman Malhotra | Model Number: 81W1005EIN If you have any queries, you can connect with me on Instagram 🤍amanmalhotra22 Background Music by 'Music Channel': 🤍

أفضل لابتوب حرفيا في فئة 12 الف ولكن خلي بالك قبل متشتري | Ideapad 3

30968
858
65
00:08:02
15.02.2022

#Lenovo_Ideapad_3 هنتكلم انهارده عن لابتوب من لينوفو وهو ideapad 3 أكتر لابتوب عليه طلب عشان بيقدم قيمة كبيرة مقابل سعره ولكن !! لازم تشوف الفيديو الاول قبل متشتري أتمنى الفيديو يعجبكو ولو عجبك انت عارف هتعمل ايه 😁❤ DON"T CLICK THIS : 🤍 ✋🚨🚫 ادعمني بلايك "👍" وسبسكرايب "🔔" وكلمة حلوة ❤ تابعني : Facebook : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Gmail : mk3758131🤍gmail.com Previous Videos : -HUAWEI WATCH GT3 | جوهرة ثمينة !!: 🤍 -INFINIX NOTE 11 | موبايل بخلطة غريبه جداا: 🤍 -ازاي ترجع موبايلك المسروق بالعلبة بس !!: 🤍 -ازاي ترجع موبايلك في ثواني لو اتسرق: 🤍 -5 تطبيقات لازم تحملهم حالا: 🤍 -أفضل موبايلات نزلت 2021 في كل فئة سعرية: 🤍 -فتحت Premiere علي الموبايل تعالى أقولك ازاي: 🤍 - Lenovo Ideapad 330 | أفضل لاب حرفيا للدراسة والألعاب بأرخص سعر : 🤍 - 8 تطبيقات متأكد انك هتحتاجهم خش شوف بنفسك !!❤ : 🤍 - DELL G15 || بطل الأعمال الشاقه !! : 🤍 - A52s 5G المميزات والعيوب بعد فترة من الاستخدام || يستاهل ولا لاء ؟؟ : 🤍 - اوعى تعمل كدا في بطارية موبايلك : 🤍 - ما هي حاسبات ومعلومات ؟ || موادها و أقسامها ومجالات الشغل !! : 🤍 _ Chapters : 00:00 Intro 00:22 المواصفات الخارجية (قدام) 01:00 الجزء العلوي 01:45 من الشمال 02:10 من اليمين 02:20 من تحت 02:35 Design 03:07 Display 04:04 Processor 04:37 Graphics 05:00 2Hard Disks 05:17 تجربة فعلية للأداء (مونتاج) 05:45 تجربة فعلية للأداء (ألعاب) 06:20 السعر 06:31 رأي النهائي 07:30 سلام يبرو _ Tags: لينوفو ايديا باد 3,لابتوب لينوفو ايديا باد,مراجعة لينوفو ايديا باد جيمينج ٣,لينوفو,لينوفو ايديا باد 3 15iml05,لينوفو ايديا باد,ايديا باد,لينوفو ايديا باد 5,لينوفو ايديا باد l3,لابتوب لينوفو,مراجعة لاب توب لينوفو ايديا باد,لاب توب لينوفو الجديد,لينوفو ايدياباد,لاب توب لينوفو,لاب توب لينوفو ميني,لينوفو ولا ديل,لاب لينوفو,تحديث لاب توب لينوفو,هل لاب توب لينوفو جيد,لينوفو يوجا بوك,لينوفو يوجا تاب,مواصفات لابتوب لينوفو,لينوفو ليجن,لينوفو يوجا lenovo ideapad 3,lenovo ideapad 3 review,lenovo ideapad,ideapad 3,lenovo ideapad 3 2021,lenovo ideapad 3 ryzen 5 5500u,lenovo,lenovo ideapad 3 unboxing,lenovo ideapad 3 15,lenovo ideapad slim 3,lenovo ideapad slim 3 2021,lenovo ideapad 3 core i3 11th gen,lenovo ideapad 3 11th gen core i3,lenovo ideapad slim 3 review,lenovo ideapad 3 ryzen 5 5500u review,ideapad 3 review,ideapad,lenovo ideapad slim 3 unboxing,lenovo ideapad 3 14,review lenovo ideapad 3لينوفو ايديا باد 3,لينوفو,لينوفو ايديا باد,لينوفو ايديا باد 5,لابتوب لينوفو ايديا باد,مراجعة لينوفو ايديا باد جيمينج ٣,ايديا باد,لينوفو ايديا باد 3 15iml05,لينوفو ايديا باد 330,لاب توب لينوفو,لينوفو ايديا باد l3,مراجعة لينوفو ايديا باد 330,مميزات لينوفو ايديا باد 330,مراجعة لينوفو ايديا باد 5,مراجعة لاب توب لينوفو ايديا باد,لابتوب لينوفو,لينوفو ايدياباد,لاب توب لينوفو الجديد,لاب توب لينوفو ميني,لينوفو ولا ديل,لاب لينوفو,تحديث لاب توب لينوفولابتوب,افضل لابتوب للجامعة,افضل لابتوب,افضل لابتوب للدراسة,أفضل لابتوب رخيص,لابتوب بسعر رخيص,لابتوب للجامعة,أفضل لابتوب للطلاب,افضل لابتوب للالعاب,لابتوب للدراسة,أفضل جهاز لابتوب لعام 2020,لابتوب العاب,أفضل خمسة أجهزة لابتوب 2020,افضل لابتوب 2020,افضل لابتوبات 2020,أفضل لابتوب,افضل لابتوب للجامعه,لابتوب بسعر مناسب,افضل لابتوب للمونتاج,أفضل لابتوب 2020,أفضل لابتوب هواوي,أفضل لابتوب للجامعة,افضل لابتوب متوسط,افضل لابتوب للطلابافضل لابتوب للمونتاج,ارخص لابتوب للمونتاج,لابتوب,لابتوب للمونتاج,افضل و ارخص لابتوب للمونتاج,افضل لاب توب للمونتاج,ارخص لاب توب للمونتاج,لابتوب العاب,افضل لابتوب,افضل لابتوب للالعاب,افضل لابتوب للالعاب والمونتاج,افضل لابتوب 2020,لاب توب للمونتاج,افضل جهاز للمونتاج,لابتوب للمونتاج رخيص,أفضل حاسوب للمونتاج,أفضل لابتوب للمونتاج,لابتوب مونتاج,أفضل لابتوب للمونتاج وصناعة المحتوي - best labtop for editing,افضل لابتوب جيمنج,لابتوب للدراسة,لابتوب بسعر رخيصلابتوب بسعر رخيص,لابتوب,لابتوب بسعر مناسب,افضل لابتوب للمونتاج,لابتوب رخيص,ارخص لابتوب للمونتاج,افضل و ارخص لابتوب للمونتاج,ارخص لاب توب للمونتاج,لابتوب جيمنج بسعر رخيص,لابتوب بسعر 600,افضل لابتوب 2020,لابتوب جيمنج رخيص,أفضل لابتوب رخيص للمونتاج والتصميم,افضل لابتوب للمونتاج 2021,لابتوب للمونتاج,لابتوب للدراسة,افضل لابتوب للالعاب,افضل لابتوب,أفضل حاسوب للمونتاج,افضل لاب توب للمونتاج,لابتوب للمونتاج رخيص,افضل لابتوب للالعاب والمونتاج

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Lenovo Ideapad 3 review Raspberry Pi 4 nas samba cusco que hacer bliznakinja سعر الدولار الامريكي في البنوك المصريه اليوم BlackShark V2 Pro kabiwajesus тероризм миссия невыполнима Расплата за смерть Часть 1 реакция 運も実力のうち desafio makeup рэд кэт japnese invasion Suudi Prensi park design Submarines NBA Channel gulf news] Have Mercy Lyrics