Kia Ceed review

Kia Ceed review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Kia Ceed (2022) - Leuker dan een Golf of Focus? - AutoRAI TV

25103
160
17
00:11:22
13.12.2021

Kia Ceed 2022 review Kia heeft de Ceed een opfrisbeurt gegeven, en in deze video laten we je zien wat er nieuw is aan het exterieur en het interieur. We vertellen je ook waarom de nieuwe 1,5-liter benzinemotor ons zo bevalt. Wil je geen enkele video van AutoRAI TV missen? Abonneer je dan op ons Youtube-kanaal en op onze AutoRAI.nl Weekly-nieuwsbrief. Zo blijf je altijd op de hoogte. Op AutoRAI.nl vind je alles waar het hart van een autoliefhebber sneller van gaat kloppen. In beeld én geluid van stadsauto tot supercar. Ons team levert u het laatste nieuws, lifestyle & gadgets en nog veel meer. Volg AutoRAI.nl! YouTube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 AutoRAI.nl Weekly: 🤍

Kia Ceed - AutoWeek Review - English subtitles

35175
171
41
00:07:29
20.06.2018

Kia Ceed - AutoWeek Review Kia schrapte de apostrof van de derde generatie Ceed en nam het onderstel flink onderhanden. Dat bleef niet zonder resultaat, ontdekte Roy in Portugal. Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Periscope: AutoWeek Snapchat: AutoWeek Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Van Pinda Naar Panda: bit.ly/1n6IOIU Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter, Twitter met #VraagAW of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Has this killed the VW Golf?

1017964
20578
1727
00:12:45
13.07.2022

Want to know how to sell your car? 83% of customers get a higher price with carwow - it’s also free and easy! Check us out here: 🤍 ............................................................. Introducing the updated Kia Ceed! The Kia Ceed is a cheaper alternative to family-friendly, popular hatchbacks such as the Volkswagen Golf. The question is, with the price only slightly less than the all-conquering VW, should you go for the Kia instead? Well, let’s check out the latest upgrades! When it comes to the design, there are a number of changes, including honeycomb tail lights, new alloy wheel designs, and an all-new front-end! When it comes to the interior, you’ll find a load of soft-touch, good-quality materials throughout the majority of the cabin. Otherwise, the dashboard design is reasonably similar to the old edition, but that’s not exactly a bad thing! Under the bonnet, there’s a choice of three different engines. The entry-level is a 1-litre petrol with 120hp, along with a 1.5-litre petrol with 160hp. There’s also a 1.6-litre diesel with 136hp. So what do you think - should you choose the Kia Ceed over competitors like the Golf? Stick with Mat to see for yourself! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:32 Exterior Design 01:39 Interior 04:10 Back Seats 05:08 Boot 05:56 5 Annoying Things 07:01 5 Good Things 08:24 Engines 08:55 Country Road Driving 09:53 Motorway Driving 10:19 Town Driving 11:35 0-60mph 12:18 Verdict Mat's Kia Ceed choice: 🤍 Peugeot 308 review: 🤍 Ford Focus review: 🤍 Skoda Octavia review: 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Kia Ceed 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews

931921
8221
884
00:14:37
15.01.2019

This is the new Kia Ceed! When it comes to people choosing their favorite hatchback, the Kia Ceed is unlikely to appear at the top of many peoples lists. But with a starting price of just over £18,000 (along with a saving of over £2,000 with carwow!), is it time people took a second look at the Ceed when it comes to choosing a new hatchback? Join Mat for his latest in-depth review to find out everything you need to know! Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Refer A Friend – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍

New Kia Ceed in-depth review: time to swap that SUV?

133733
1495
153
00:10:10
08.02.2022

2022 Kia Ceed review review: 🤍 Watch our latest video: 🤍 Sign up to Carbuyer’s FREE newsletter: 🤍 The new Kia Ceed has received a minor midlife refresh, with an updated design and a wider array of colours and wheel designs. While the updated model may not look too different from the old car, it’s designed to keep the Ceed competitive with rivals like the Ford Focus, SEAT Leon and VW Golf. It’s still keen and agile to drive, with a choice of economical petrol and diesel engines. Inside, the updates have also improved the interior, giving it a more premium feel. But with nearly all of its closest rivals packing advanced technology and equally frugal engines, can the Ceed compete? Nicola puts it to the test to find out. SUBSCRIBE to Carbuyer for new videos every week: 🤍 Ford Focus review: 🤍 SEAT Leon review: 🤍 Volkswagen Golf review: 🤍 Family hatchbacks playlist: 🤍 The top 10 best family cars to buy in 2022: 🤍 Follow us: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express magazine: 🤍 Carbuyer makes car buying simple. We're the only automotive brand that's approved by the Plain English Campaign, delivering you clear, concise and easy to understand information about the things that really matter when you're choosing - and buying - your next car. 🤍 Every week, Carbuyer's YouTube channel brings you simple and entertaining reviews on every major make and model that's available for sale in the UK. Plus you'll find frequently-updated top 10 features and the occasional group test for good measure. If you want even more helpful information, head over to Carbuyer.co.uk where you'll find in-depth reviews of more than 500 cars, alongside the best buying advice and dozens of features helping you to narrow down your car buying shortlist. 00:00 - Introduction 01:46 - Engines 02:10 - Interior and technology 03:52 - Trim levels and specifications 04:23 - Driving, performance and economy 06:47 - Boot space 07:38 - Rear seats 08:22 - Dealmakers and dealbreakers 09:14 - Verdict

Ford Focus vs Kia Ceed 2018 review | ANWB Autotest 🚗🚙

14469
55
7
00:10:38
19.03.2020

Ford Focus vs Kia Ceed 2018 review in deze ANWB Autotest.. Er is Ford alles aan gelegen om de Top 3 positie van de Focus te behouden in het traditioneel populaire C-segment. Vandaar dat de nieuwste modelgeneratie van de compacte middenklasser in alles beter is dan zijn voorganger, zonder dat de buitenmaten zijn gegroeid. De Focus mag in 2018 dan 20 jaar bestaan, maar de Kia Ceed draait ook al de nodige jaartjes mee. De Koreanen maken bij ieder nieuw model grote stappen. Kunnen zij Ford voorbij met hun nieuwste Ceed? Wij zochten het voor je uit. Abonneer je op ons kanaal: 🤍 #anwb #FordFocus #KiaCeed De ANWB is een vereniging met ruim 4,5 miljoen leden. Onze missie is dat we ANWB-leden willen helpen om zorgeloos en met plezier onderweg te zijn. Dat doen we met diverse producten, diensten, maatschappelijke activiteiten, door het geven van informatie en advies en door het inzetten van ons beïnvloedend vermogen. ANWB-leden staan hierbij centraal. Door de samenhang tussen onze verenigingsactiviteiten enerzijds, en onze bedrijfsmatige activiteiten anderzijds kunnen wij onze leden meer waarde bieden. Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

KIA Ceed (2018)- Test - Autovisie TV

44482
125
17
00:06:43
19.06.2018

Jaco Bijlsma reed met de nieuwe Kia Ceed, in de versies 1.0 T-GDi en de 1.4 T-GDi. Moet je nu al naar de dealer hollen voor de hatchback of kun je beter nog even wachten op de Sportswagon of zelfs de Shootingbrake die eind dit jaar zijn opwachting maakt? Blijf op de hoogte van al het autonieuws en volg Autovisie op: - Autovisie.nl: 🤍 - Facebook: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - YouTube: 🤍 Voor vragen: - E-mail: redactie🤍autovisie.nl

Kia Cee'd hatchback review - CarBuyer

939274
2449
320
00:06:04
21.05.2012

Kia Cee'd hatchback 2014 review: 🤍 Subscribe to the Carbuyer YouTube channel: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express: 🤍 The new Kia Cee'd is more of a rival than ever before for the Ford Focus and Volkswagen Golf. It's a stylish, spacious small family car with a quality interior, lots of equipment and economical engines. And, of course, there's Kia's excellent buying package that includes a seven year warranty. The ride errs on the side of comfort rather than sportiness, which is no bad thing, but there is a slightly firm edge to it on poor road surfaces. Engines available are two petrols and two diesels a 1.4 and 1.6 in both while there's only the one five-door body style at the moment. The boot is bigger than in a Ford Focus, while space in the back for adults is above average there's lots of leg and head room. The biggest disappointment is the steering, which feels overly light. Get six issues of our sister title, Auto Express magazine for £1: 🤍

Skoda Octavia Combi vs. Kia Ceed Sportswagon - AutoWeek Dubbeltest - English subtitles

68468
269
97
00:06:46
05.06.2020

Rationeel bezien heb je niet meer nodig dan de nieuwe Skoda Octavia Combi. Hij biedt enorm veel ruimte, een fijne aandrijflijn en een hele redelijke uitrusting. Alleen: bij Kia staat een Ceed Sportswagon in de showroom en die doet min of meer hetzelfde. Voor minder. Marco zoekt uit welke je moet hebben. Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Kia Pro-Cee'd 1.0 T-GDi (2015) AutoWeek review

27884
76
8
00:05:08
02.09.2015

Kia Pro-Cee'd 1.0 T-GDi (2015) AutoWeek review. Na drie jaar dienst is de tweede generatie Kia Cee'd toe aan een frisse neus. Bij die gelegenheid krijgt hij ook een gloednieuwe driecilinder turbo. We rijden de eerste kilometers in - oh Koreaanse humor - Slowa.. Kia. Subscribe here: 🤍 Everything about cars, online and offline. AutoWeek is one of the leading automotive media in Europe and the largest in the Netherlands. Bekijk ook onze playlists: BigBoys: 🤍 Beurs Babes: 🤍 Classics: 🤍 Supercars: 🤍 Roadtests: 🤍 Op de Rollenbank: 🤍 De missie van Autoweek is om de consument te adviseren op alle drie de vlakken van het aankoopproces; inspireren en informeren, zoek en vergelijk & betrouwbare koop. AutoWeek is al 25 jaar het grootste automedium van Nederland met een weekblad, website, mobiele apps en natuurlijk YouTube kanaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Mail dan naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Review: Kia Ceed SportsWagon 1.4T DCT - De ruimste

38250
137
23
00:09:27
24.01.2019

Onlangs reed ik voor InstaAutoVlog met de nieuwe Kia Ceed SportsWagon. De ruimste stationwagon in zijn klasse. Kijk maar. Volg instaautovlog 24/7 Instagram, Facebook en Twitter en vergeet je niet te abonneren op dit Youtubekanaal

Kia Ceed - Duurtest Afscheid

17341
110
21
00:04:16
18.09.2019

Soms ga je pas beseffen hoe goed een auto eruitziet als je ‘m niet meer hebt. Dat komt zeker in ons geval vaak voor, want doorgaans rijden wij een auto al wanneer hij nog maar net op de markt is en je ‘m nog niet in het verkeer tegenkomt. Nu pas bijvoorbeeld zien we de Kia Ceed best vaak rijden, en dan valt op dat –ie er prima uitziet, zo reden wij er zelf dus ook een half jaar bij! Reden ja, want de duurtester is terug naar de importeur, maar voordat we de sleutel inleverden doken we nog even in de stamboom van de Ceed en gingen we een blokje om met de Sephia. Kia Ceed - Duurtest Afscheid Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Probeer nu 3x AutoWeek voor € 2,95. Begin nu met lezen: 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Periscope: AutoWeek Snapchat: AutoWeek Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Van Pinda Naar Panda: bit.ly/1n6IOIU Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter, Twitter met #VraagAW of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

New Honda Civic v Toyota Corolla v Kia Ceed

855004
21648
2465
00:16:53
18.10.2022

Are you looking for an all-new family hatchback? Well don’t just automatically go for a VW or Ford - we’ve got our hands on three other options that may be a better choice for you! Right here we’ve got the new Toyota Corolla, the Kia Ceed and the Honda Civic, and we’re about to find out just how good these Far East exports are. When it comes to looks, it’s fair to say the Civic is the stand-out contender here. It’s evolved a fair bit from the previous model and it’s fair to say it’s looking better than ever! That’s not to say the Kia or Toyota look bad, but we think the Civic stands out here. On the inside, both Honda and Toyota have pushed on from their previous editions, with good quality materials throughout the cabin and more modern looks. Unfortunately, the Kia looks pretty similar to the old model, although it’s definitely not the worst interior we’ve seen! In terms of engine choices, there’s not too much to choose from. The Kia comes with only one choice, a 1.5-litre turbo petrol that drives the front wheels and puts down 160hp. Both the Toyota & Honda are hybrids, with the former coming with a choice of either a 1.8-litre or 2-litre petrol engine that can deliver 120hp and 181hp respectively. As for the Honda, it comes with a 2-litre petrol that powers the electric motor, which can put down 184hp. So which of these is right for you? You’ll need to stick with Mat in this all-new group test to find out! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:27 Price 01:22 Exterior Design 02:18 Interior 04:16 Back Seats 05:38 Ceed Driving 07:23 Corolla Driving 09:42 Civic Driving 12:27 Boots 13:53 Engines 14:49 0-60mph 16:18 Verdict

Kia Ceed hatchback 2019 in-depth review - Carbuyer

95454
870
135
00:09:38
31.01.2019

Kia Ceed review: 🤍 Watch our latest video: 🤍 Sign up to Carbuyer’s newsletter for the latest videos, news, reviews and advice: 🤍 The Kia Ceed is in a very competitive class, with rivals including the Ford Focus, Volkswagen Golf, SEAT Leon, Vauxhall Astra, Skoda Octavia, Honda Civic and Hyundai i30. The latest model, now without apostrophe, is a very competent all-rounder - but is the Ceed a contender for best in class? Batch finds out. SUBSCRIBE to Carbuyer for new videos every week: 🤍 Ford Focus review: 🤍 Volkswagen Golf review: 🤍 Seat Leon review: 🤍 Best family cars: 🤍 Family hatchbacks playlist: 🤍 Follow us: Twitter.com/CarbuyerUK – Facebook.com/CarBuyerUK – Instagram.com/carbuyeruk Subscribe to Auto Express magazine: 🤍 Carbuyer makes car buying simple. We're the only automotive brand that's approved by the Plain English Campaign, delivering you clear, concise and easy to understand information about the things that really matter when you're choosing - and buying - your next car. 🤍 Every week, Carbuyer's YouTube channel brings you simple and entertaining reviews on every major make and model that's available for sale in the UK. Plus you'll find frequently-updated top 10 features and the occasional group test for good measure. If you want even more helpful information, head over to Carbuyer.co.uk where you'll find in-depth reviews of more than 500 cars, alongside the best buying advice and dozens of features helping you to narrow down your car buying shortlist.

2018 Kia Ceed rijtest

33115
174
57
00:15:05
25.06.2018

Vlotter en leuker dan ooit. And welcome to our Autoblogger channel. For suggestions, ideas or business inquiries, please send an email to tips🤍autoblog.nl. You can also send us your own video's! We bring you the best reviews of the most interesting cars. Subscribe to us for the latest models and reviews! Check our Playlists: Most populair: 🤍 Babes & Cars: 🤍 Aston Martin: 🤍 Audi: 🤍 BMW M-power: 🤍 Mercedes: 🤍 Porsche: 🤍 More on: 🤍, 🤍 and 🤍

De review van de Kia Ceed

55003
93
2
00:04:12
04.11.2020

Het is weer reviewtijd! 🎥 Deze keer hebben we de Ceed uitgekozen. Want óók op de veelzijdige Ceed lopen mooie aanbiedingen! Wat denk je bijvoorbeeld van € 500,- tegoed voor accessoires bij Private Lease? Of een Ceed Sportswagon voor de prijs van een hatchback? Ontdek de Ceed op onze website en neem contact met ons op voor een corona-proof-rit! 🙂 🤍

Kia Cee'd Sportswagon roadtest

92934
90
6
00:04:37
25.09.2012

De Kia Cee'd is er nu ook als Sportswagon. Zeker voor Nederland is dat een belangrijke uitvoering. We gaan op pad met een 1.6 GDI en kijken hoe praktisch deze nieuwe Koreaanse stationwagon is.

Kia Cee'd 2012-2015 - GOOD USED BUY?? | IN-DEPTH REVIEW

3759
31
3
00:20:14
22.07.2022

Kia Cee'd 2012-2015 Jonathan Crouch writes an in-depth Kia Cee'd 2012-2015 review. If you want to watch more reviews on vehicles like this Kia Cee'd 2012-2015, make sure to SUBSCRIBE to our channel and comment what YOU want us to review next. Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 In its original second generation form, Kia's cee'd no longer only looked to undercut Focus-class family hatchbacks: it wanted to tackle them on equal terms at equal prices. That meant it had to be very good indeed. Still, sharper looks, great quality and higher technology promised much. How does this model stack up as a used buy? Writer - Jonathan Crouch Want to know more? Find out by using our website: 🤍 SOCIAL MEDIA: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 #kia #car #kiaceed

Volkswagen Golf v Ford Focus v Kia Ceed - which is the best small family car?

936586
11031
1460
00:11:41
23.04.2019

When it comes to choosing a new family hatchback, it’s hard to look past these three contenders! The Focus and Golf are two of the most recognisable cars on the road, and while the Ceed may not have the same history or status as the others, there’s no denying that the latest model is up there with the best in its class! So, which one is the class leader for 2019? Stick with Mat to find out! Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Refer A Friend – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍

Kia CEED review - Is this the best value for money hatchback? (GT-line) UK 4K 2022

30316
513
98
00:10:48
28.05.2022

Is the Kia Ceed still good enough to be in the run for best hatchback? Please also head over to Instagram and follow me there: 🤍 Music: This track on Spotify: 🤍 instagram: 🤍 spotify: 🤍

Kia Ceed 2022 In-Depth Review - Better than the Focus?

32161
255
42
00:46:53
02.04.2022

BUY, LEASE OR FINANCE AN KIA CEED FROM OSV: 🤍 This improved version of Kia's third-generation Ceed has further sharpened its proposition in the Focus-class family hatchback segment, with smarter looks, extra technology and stronger standards of safety equipment. As before, value continues as a strong suit and there's an industry-leading warranty. Potentially then, there's a lot to like here. TIMESTAMPS 00:00​​​​ Introduction 00:34 Background 03:52 Driving Experience 11:35 Design & Build 25:42 Market & Model Range 39:40 Cost of Ownership 44:17 Summary Background If you want to better appreciate just why Kia is one of the world's fastest growing automotive brands, you've only to look at this car, the Ceed family hatchback. The Slovakian factory that builds it only opened its doors in 2006 yet already, way over a million Ceed models have been built. Automotive historians will look back at the original version of this car (then badged 'cee'd') as a landmark design, the first to take on the European and Japanese market leaders on their own terms in the volume Focus and Golf-dominated Family Hatchback sector. Built in the heart of Europe, it was targeted at the heart of the European motor industry, hence the unusual name, a combination of the French abbreviation for European Community (CE) and this car's project title (ED). It shamed the established players by matching their quality while massively undercutting their prices and offering an astonishingly long 7-year warranty. But times change - and so do market segments. So in 2018, Kia re-designed this MK3 'CD'-series model with a more athletic look and added more efficient engines and extra technology. Then enhanced the whole package three years on, creating the car we're going to look at here. Driving Experience A few things are new beneath the bonnet. For the petrol line-up, the previous 1.4 T-GDi unit is replaced by a cleaner 1.5 T-GDi engine offering a bit more power (158bhp) and paired to either 6-speed manual transmission or a '7DCT' dual-clutch auto. The 1.6-litre CRDi diesel got Kia's 48V mild hybrid tech towards the end of the pre-facelift MK3 model's production run and now Kia has paired this 134bhp unit with their latest 'iMT' manual transmission. This 'clutch-by-wire' system contributes to the MHEV system's enhanced fuel efficiency and lower CO2 emissions while retaining the driver engagement of a conventional manual gearbox. A '7DCT' auto is again optional. As before, most sales will be of the 1.0-litre T-GDi petrol three cylinder powerplant, with its manual gearbox and 118bhp output. Not too much has changed dynamically, but not too much needed to, Kia having benchmarked the family hatch class leaders when this MK3 Ceed was first introduced back in 2018. As before, its fully-independent suspension system is much more sophisticated than the cruder torsion beam arrangement you get on cheaper Golf and Focus models and aims to provide drivers with more agile and immediate handling responses, complemented by carefully chosen spring and damper rates and quite a fast steering rack. The ride has been developed on Europe's wide variety of road surfaces, remaining comfortable while giving drivers the confidence of tighter body control under cornering and stability at higher speeds. Some of this tuning happened in the UK to ensure the Ceed performs well on our unique roads. Design and Build As before, there's a choice of five-door hatchback, Sportswagon estate and ProCeed shooting brake body styles. Facelifts are usually about a bit of a nip and tuck, but this one sees a completely redesigned front end, with smarter headlamps flanking a 'tiger nose' front grille upgraded to a black gloss finish with satin chrome highlights. Even more overt are the two large side air intakes shooting through the front bumper, creating a sportier look. At the rear, the surface between the LED combi lamps has been smoothed out to accommodate the company's latest brand emblem. And a glossy black diffuser has been added to the sportier rear bumper. CAR REVIEW PLAYLISTS ► New Car Reviews: 🤍 ► Behind the Wheel: 🤍 ► Highlight Car Reviews: 🤍 ► Electric Car Reviews: 🤍 ► Short Car Reviews: 🤍 ► Hatchback Reviews: 🤍 ► SUV & 4X4 Reviews: 🤍 ► Saloon Reviews: 🤍 ► City Car Reviews: 🤍 ► Estate Car Reviews: 🤍 ► Sports Car and Coupe Reviews: 🤍 ► MPV Reviews: 🤍 ► Van Reviews: 🤍 ► Business Car Reviews: 🤍 ► Family Car Reviews: 🤍 FOLLOW OSV ON ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 #KiaCeed #NewKiaCeed #KiaCeedReview

2018 Kia Ceed review

27343
141
13
00:05:33
24.10.2018

How Kia Cracked the Mainstream Let CarGurus help you find your next car: 🤍 It has taken Kia just over a decade to transform itself into a serious rival to the long established mainstream car-makers. The latest 2018 Kia Ceed demonstrates exactly how it's done it, as Chris Knapman explains. CarGurus can help you find great deals on used cars from top-rated dealers in your area. To find out more, visit 🤍 Read the CarGurus blog: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Follow us on social ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ TikTok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 For more reviews, check out our US channel, too! 🤍 #CargurusUK #KiaCeed #smallcar

ANWB Dubbeltest Kia Cee'd vs. Renault Mégane 2016

21636
34
4
00:05:23
17.03.2016

Per 3 april 2020 gaat dit kanaal verder op het ANWB kanaal. Wil je geen autovideo meer missen? Abonneer je dan daar: 🤍 De Renault Mégane is fonkelnieuw, de Kia Cee'd heeft alleen een opfrisbeurt en een motortransplantatie ondergaan. Toch biedt de Koreaan fel partij tegen de Fransman, ontdekt de ANWB in een rechtstreeks vergelijk tussen de beide gezinsauto's.

Kia Proceed 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews

1139309
12002
1137
00:17:45
03.09.2019

This is the all-new Kia Proceed! It’s the estate-coupe crossover version of Kia’s Ceed hatchback, and it comes in at a relatively cheap price - just over £20,000! The question is, should you consider the Proceed when you could pick up something like a second-hand Mercedes CLA for the same price? Join Mat for his latest in-depth review & find out! Subscribe to our Local Channels! carwow Arabic - 🤍 carwow Indonesia - 🤍 carwow Japanese - 🤍 carwow Korean - 🤍 carwow Portuguese - 🤍 carwow Russian - 🤍 carwow Spanish - 🤍 Subscribe to Mat’s Channel – 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Kia Ceed UK Review - Should You Buy One in 2022?

6320
102
18
00:06:23
25.04.2022

BUY, LEASE OR FINANCE AN KIA CEED FROM OSV: 🤍 This improved version of Kia's third-generation Ceed has further sharpened its proposition in the Focus-class family hatchback segment, with smarter looks, extra technology and stronger standards of safety equipment. As before, value continues as a strong suit and there's an industry-leading warranty. Potentially then, there's a lot to like here. Market and Model Pricing sits in much the same £20,000 to £30,000 bracket as the earlier version of this third generation model, with most buyers choosing either the five-door hatchback body shape or the alternative Sportswagon estate. There are the usual '2', '3' and 'GT-Line' trim levels. The stylised ProCeed shooting brake estate is priced from around £25,000. Whichever Ceed you choose, you'd expect to find it decently equipped - it is - but the key change with this update lies with the availability of even more 'ADAS' ('Advanced Driver Assist') systems, Kia having updated its 'Driver Attention Warning' and 'Blind-spot Warning' systems. In addition to the car's seven standard airbags, included safety kit runs to High Beam Assist, Lane Keeping Assist and Forward Collision Warning autonomous braking with Forward Collision-Avoidance Assist. Connectivity's taken a step forward too - not only with the larger cabin screens (up to 12.3-inches for the instrument cluster and up to 10.25-inches for the centre stack monitor) but also with telematics. The brand now offers its 'Kia Connect' smartphone app which allows customers to connect remotely with their cars. A new 'User Profile Transfer' feature enables users to back up their in-vehicle Kia Connect preferences via the cloud and transfer settings from one vehicle to the next. Cost of Ownership The latest Smartstream engine technology in use here incorporates Continuously Variable Valve Duration (CVVD) to optimise performance. CVVD also serves to improve fuel efficiency alongside a Low-Pressure Exhaust Gas Recirculation (LP-EGR) system, which returns some of the hot gases produced by the engine to the combustion chamber to reduce pumping losses and improve fuel economy. So much for the tech; what about the WLTP results? Well, the latest 1.5 T-GDi petrol engine manages up to 49.6mpg on the combined cycle and up to 129g/km - in manual form. The base 1.0 T-GDi three cylinder petrol powerplant improves that to 54.3mpg and 118g/km. For the 1.6-litre CRDi MHEV diesel, it's up to 62.8mpg and 120g/km. As usual with Kia, there's a 7 year or 100,000 mile warranty which, since it can be passed from owner to owner, should help the impressively strong residual values. You might want to note that roadside assistance cover is limited to one year, but you do get a long 12 year bodywork warranty. Maintenance costs can be kept down by opting for Kia's 'Care-3' or 'Care-3 Plus' servicing packages, which offer a fixed-cost and inflation-proof servicing plan for the first three or five years, something which can also be passed on to subsequent owners. Summary There will still be people of course, who'll blindly buy a Focus, a Golf or some other family hatchback from a conventional mainstream brand without considering its Korean alternative. But these will largely be uninformed folk yet to fully cotton on to the way that products in this segment have changed. Thanks to the continuing success of this Ceed model line, there are fewer and fewer customers of this kind around. Of course, shortlist selection isn't the same as a sale. There are family hatch folk who'll want more powerful engines or more dynamic handling than this car can offer. But, I'd suggest, many more will enjoy this Kia's sharp looks, impressive quality, strong safety standards and low running costs. True, the asking prices may be a little higher than you might expect from a South Korean brand, but don't judge them until you've tried the product, a confident design from a very confident brand. We think you might like it. CAR REVIEW PLAYLISTS ► New Car Reviews: 🤍 ► Behind the Wheel: 🤍 ► Highlight Car Reviews: 🤍 ► Electric Car Reviews: 🤍 ► Short Car Reviews: 🤍 ► Hatchback Reviews: 🤍 ► SUV & 4X4 Reviews: 🤍 ► Saloon Reviews: 🤍 ► City Car Reviews: 🤍 ► Estate Car Reviews: 🤍 ► Sports Car and Coupe Reviews: 🤍 ► MPV Reviews: 🤍 ► Van Reviews: 🤍 ► Business Car Reviews: 🤍 ► Family Car Reviews: 🤍 FOLLOW OSV ON ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 #KiaCeedReview #ShouldYouBuyOne #OSV

Review - Kia Ceed 1.4 T-GDi. 3-Sterren diner op een normaal bordje

15901
137
8
00:16:22
29.08.2018

Er is een nieuwe Kia Ceed en dat betekent dat we per definitie te maken hebben met een auto die véél beter is dan zijn voorganger. Iets dat je kan verwachten van het merk dat keer op keer zichzelf weet te overtreffen. Maar, overtreffen ze nu ook de concurrentie, gaan ze een stapje verder? In deze video vertel ik het je. Volg mij 24/7 via Instagram, Facebook en Twitter en vergeet je niet te abonneren op dit Youtubekanaal

2022 Kia Ceed review – why would you buy a VW Golf?

49506
663
104
00:12:07
11.02.2022

The 2022 Kia Ceed is a facelifted, updated version of the 3rd gen Ceed and it's designed to give you everything the VW Golf does, but for £3,000 less. And given that the Mk8 Golf isn't all that good, should you buy the Kia instead? Join me for a walkaround laced with puerile humour and drive in which I go on about 911 GT3 RSes. Oh yes.

Kia Cee'd 2014 review - Car Keys

39010
129
10
00:02:58
27.06.2014

Read the full written review here: 🤍 The cee'd is Kia's hatchback addition to its growing range of good-looking motors. With the first-generation cee'd staying under the radar somewhat, the second-gen has gone a little more mainstream, catching the attention of new car buyers. But can it hold its own against the likes of the Ford Focus and VW Golf? Watch our video review above to find out.

Kia Ceed (2018) Fahrbericht/Test/Review

117090
581
113
00:07:19
21.06.2018

Mehr Infos unter: 🤍 Wir nennen ihn Korea-Golf. Aber der Kia Ceed kommt aus Zilinia in der Slowakei. AUTO BILD schraubte im Werk mit – und fuhr ihn nach Hamburg.

Kia Ceed 2022 review - Better than a Golf or Focus?

27588
236
23
00:08:49
19.12.2021

The Kia Ceed is a cool looking hatchback. It even handles pretty good. But is it a better choice than a Volkswagen Golf or Ford Focus?

2020 Kia Ceed review – can the new Ceed topple the family car class leaders? | What Car?

133932
819
120
00:06:50
25.10.2018

The new Kia Ceed seems like a good all-rounder on the face of it, but is that enough to challenge the outstanding Skoda Octavia, Ford Focus, and Volkswagen Golf? Let’s find out. Save over £2900 on a new Kia Ceed with What Car?: 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 #Kia #KiaCeed #WhatCar

Kia XCeed 2020 review | ANWB Autotest 🚗🚙

19013
55
7
00:02:47
22.03.2020

Kia XCeed 2020 review. De Kia XCeed is na de hatchback en stationwagen de derde variant van de Ceed-familie en daarmee voegt Kia nog maar eens een crossover toe aan zijn assortiment Abonneer je op ons kanaal: 🤍 #anwb #Kia #XCeed De ANWB is een vereniging met ruim 4,5 miljoen leden. Onze missie is dat we ANWB-leden willen helpen om zorgeloos en met plezier onderweg te zijn. Dat doen we met diverse producten, diensten, maatschappelijke activiteiten, door het geven van informatie en advies en door het inzetten van ons beïnvloedend vermogen. ANWB-leden staan hierbij centraal. Door de samenhang tussen onze verenigingsactiviteiten enerzijds, en onze bedrijfsmatige activiteiten anderzijds kunnen wij onze leden meer waarde bieden. Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Kia Ceed review (2012 to 2015) | What Car?

54488
114
12
00:02:11
16.10.2012

Read the full Kia Ceed review - 🤍 The Kia Ceed is great value for money, has lots of space and comes with lots of kit, although it could be better to drive. What Car? gets behind the wheel of the Ceed hatchback to see whether it should feature on your shortlist. What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for over 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market , all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice.

2018 KIA Ceed - Golf Killer? (ENG) - Test Drive and Review

104124
696
157
00:08:36
27.07.2018

New KIA ceed has new looks, generous standard equipment, and it can hold its own against Volkswagen Golf. KIA ceed is made in Slovakia since 2006. Over 1.3m ceeds Mk1 and Mk2 have left the Zilina factory. Third generation lost the apostrophe before D, and now the name ceed is an acronym for Community of Europe, with European Design. Because the car is not only produced in Europe, but also designed in Europe. Speaking of design, Volkswagen Golf i boring, and new KIA ceed is generic. Second generation was distinctive, but third generation is like a “best of” album. Headlamps look like from KIA’s flagship Stinger. From the side, especially the rear half, looks like the previous generation Mercedes-Benz A Class. In the rear 3/4 view there’s a bit of BMW 1 Series, and looking at the car straight from the back it looks more like an estate, than a hatchback. One can complain KIA designers were not creative enough. Or one can say my imagination over-interprets their ideas. But look at it this way: 10 years ago did you think we’d be comparing KIA to a BMW? Help me make better reviews by donating: 🤍 🤍 Starting price: 16 000 euro As tested: 24 000 euro Also watch: Mercedes-Benz A Class 🤍 Hyundai i30 🤍 Volkswagen Golf 🤍 BMW 1 Series 🤍 Opel Astra 🤍 Follow me at: facebook.com/marekdrives 🤍mwieruszewski plus.google.com/+GarazOtwarty/ instagram.com/marek_drives #MarekDrives #KIA #KIAceed

2022 Kia Ceed Sportswagon

28107
212
22
00:09:46
08.03.2022

Still holding its own Let CarGurus help you find your next car: 🤍 The Kia Ceed has been lightly facelifted in time for the 2022 model year, in an attempt to keep pace with newer rivals such as the VW Golf MK8, and new versions of the Vauxhall Astra and Peugeot 308. Are the changes enough to warrant the Ceed having a place on your family car shortlist? In this CarGurus UK review, Chris Knapman tests out the Sportswagon estate model in entry-level 2 specification to see if its impressive practicality, warranty, and standard equipment are matched by the driving experience. Read our full Kia Ceed expert review: 🤍 DS 9: A different kind of executive car 🤍 Citroen C4: Handsome or hideous - you decide! 🤍 2022 Volkswagen T-Roc: Fresh-faced and fancier inside 🤍 2022 Citroen C5 X Driven: As comfortable as an S-Class? 🤍 Kia Ceed Sportswagon: Still holding its own 🤍 New Honda Civic: The 11th version of Honda's family hatchback is hybrid-only 🤍 Peugeot 308: Finally a worthy foe for the Focus 🤍 Vauxhall (Opel) Astra Driven: Eighth time's a charm 🤍 Citroen C3 Aircross vs Hyundai Bayon: different sides of the same coin 🤍 Renault Arkana: Stylish coupe-SUV for Megane money 🤍 Seat Arona vs Kia Stonic 🤍 Mazda6 Kuro Edition: Still plenty to like about this big saloon 🤍 Is this the best value electric car on sale? The MG5 EV 🤍 BMW 5 Series vs Jaguar XF: Touring takes on Sportbrake 🤍 Volvo V90 T6 R Design Review: Plug-in hybrid estate majors on comfort 🤍 VW Arteon Shooting Brake 2021 Review: VW's most desirable car? 🤍 Dacia Sandero Stepway 2021 Review: Cheap and cheerful? 🤍 Skoda Octavia vRS mk2 Review: So good we bought one! 🤍 Hyundai i20 2021 Review: Is it worth the £18,000 starting price? 🤍 CarGurus can help you find great deals on used cars from top-rated dealers in your area. To find out more, visit 🤍 ▬ Contents of this video ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 00:00 – Introduction to the Kia Ceed 00:37 – The design 01:36 – The boot space 02:21 – The rear space 03:02 – Up in the front 05:05 – What is it like to drive 08:10 – Final thoughts 09:30 – Let us know what you think ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Follow us on social ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ TikTok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 For more reviews, check out our US channel, too! 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ #cargurusUK #2022KiaCeed #KiaCeed -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Genesis Electrified GV70 Review" 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

2023 Kia Ceed GT (204 HP) | Visual Review

5952
72
13
00:09:23
21.10.2022

In deze video laten we je alle details zien van de nieuwe Kia Ceed GT. Zo krijg je een goed beeld van het exterieur, interieur, veiligheidssystemen en infotainmentsysteem. Kijk voor meer informatie op 🤍 SPECIFICATIES: Exterieur kleur: Interieur kleur: Velgen: Extra opties: 0-100: Verbruik: Actieradius (Gecombineerd): Vanafprijs Wil je de auto zelf ervaren? Maak dan een afspraak voor een proefrit bij Stern of bekijk alvast online de voorraad! 🤍 SAMENVATTING: 0:00 Cold start Kia Ceed GT 0:32 Unlocking the Kia Ceed GT 0:49 Front of the Kia Ceed GT 1:07 Engine 1:29 Front lights of the Kia Ceed GT 1:53 Side of the car 1:58 Rims 2:07 Rear of the car 2:26 Rear lights of the car 2:44 Trunk 3:02 Interior (Front) 3:40 Rear-View Camera 3:45 Theme/layout settings 3:59 Interior (Rear) 4:18 Infotainment system 4:24 Navigation 5:00 Sounds of Nature 5:43 Quiet mode 5:49 Voice Memo 5:55 Kia Connect 6:05 Climate control 6:29 Vehicle Settings 7:21 Sound settings 7:35 Button settings 7:50 Phone settings 7:55 Kia Connect settings 8:03 Profile settings 8:09 General settings 8:30 Startup Kia Ceed GT 8:56 Outro Volg ons op: Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 MUZIEK Sum Wave - Moments Of Sundown (Royalty Free Music) 🤍 #Kia #CeedGT #VisualReview

2022 Kia Ceed 1.0 T-GDI | POV test drive

12978
81
11
00:14:00
30.08.2022

Enjoy my youtube channel and be my youtube partner: 🤍 Tech specs: Volkswagen T-Roc Cabriolet 1.5 TSI DSG (2022) Engine: R3, 998 ccm, turbocharged, petrol, front wheel drive Power: 88 kW/120 PS 🤍 6000 rpm Torque: 172 Nm 🤍 1500 - 4000 rpm Transmission: 6speed manual 0-100km/h: 11.2 s Max speed: 190 km/h _ Do you like my videos? Support me: 🤍 . Thank you! _ #Kia #KiaCeed #POVtestdrive

All-new Kia Ceed REVIEW reveal 2018/2019 - Autogefühl

173775
1162
229
00:27:49
15.02.2018

In today’s Autogefühl's episode, we present you the All-new Kia Ceed. As always we cover exterior, interior, engines. Related videos ►Kia Forte: 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2018 Q1 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2017 Q4 🤍 How to support Autogefühl? ►Subscribe and/or bookmark our direct channel: 🤍 ►Support us on Patreon: 🤍 ►Exclusive supporter: Ajlan Saeed What is Thomas wearing? ► Noah shoes 🤍 Autogefühl viewers get a 17 % shoe discount with the following code: Autogefuehl-17 ► Alpina watches 🤍?rfsn=692489.54bbe ► Startimer Pilot Big Date, Seastrong Diver 300 Big Date, Startimer Pilot Automatic, Startimer Pilot GMT quartz(wristlets in Metal, Rubber and Synthetic are offered) Social Media & Blog ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►German Blog: 🤍 Autogefühl is your no. 1 resource for in-depth car reviews and your no. 1 community to discuss cars.” Each year we present you 150 cars from every segment and from a wide range of brands. If you have any suggestion, just write a comment or contact us on our other socials. Even if you have further remarks, just let us know.

Kia Pro_cee'd hatchback 2013 review - CarBuyer

385721
1315
229
00:05:23
12.08.2013

Kia Pro_cee'd hatchback 2014 review: 🤍 Subscribe to the Carbuyer YouTube channel: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express: 🤍 "The Kia Pro_cee'd offers practicality, comfort and efficiency all wrapped up in a stylish body."

Kia Cee'd 2012 review | TELEGRAPH CARS

83262
310
20
00:03:29
05.09.2014

If you're in the market for a family car then the Kia Cee'd, with its spacious interior and seven-year warranty, should definitely be on your list, as Rebecca Jackson explains. Find us on Facebook: 🤍facebook.com/telegraphcars Visit the Telegraph Cars website: 🤍telegraph.co.uk/cars

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Kia Ceed review luck movie haji sun ana maria buds3pro 蘇 24 cine mexicano dailyvlogging curso serralheria soledo heaphone nvme eskel jedagjedugviral impossible level inspirasi bilal nox player pubg Algerian wedding ajy one zero Honor band 4