Galaxy a23 review

Galaxy a23 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Samsung Galaxy A23 full review

554759
4801
236
00:07:01
19.05.2022

The Galaxy A23 is a promising midranger but its launch price may raise eyebrows. Is there more to it than meets the eye? Check out our video review to learn ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the phone's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. ▶ Get the GSMArena.com merch here: 🤍 ▶ Read our detailed text review 🤍 ▶ Check out the full phone specs 🤍 ▶ Meet our host Will: 🤍 ▶ Get the GSMArena.com merch here: 🤍 Timestamps|Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 00:23 - Design and build quality 01:01 - Display (6.6” IPS LCD, 1080p) quality test 02:06 - Speaker quality test 02:43 - Android 12, One UI 4.1 03:15 - Snapdragon 680 4G test 03:58 - Battery life (5000mAh) and charging speed (25W) test 04:20 - Main cameras 04:30 - Daylight image quality, rear cameras 05:12 - Low-light image quality, rear cameras 05:41 - Selfie camera image 05:48 - Video quality, rear cameras 06:08 - Conclusion

Samsung Galaxy A23 Full Review! Is This The Last Phone Without 5G?

39828
595
101
00:11:25
12.08.2022

↘️ Product Links! Samsung A23 on Amazon: 🤍 Samsung A33 5G on Amazon: 🤍 Samsung A13 5G (discounted): 🤍 #Samsung #A23 #Review 💸BEST Smartphone Deals: iPhone 13 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 13 Min (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 13 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 Mini (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 11 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 11 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XR (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XS (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XS Max (Amazon): 🤍 Tello (Cheapest Carrier) Unlimited Data & Custom Plans: 🤍 Best MicroSD Card For Phone Storage: 🤍 Samsung S22: 🤍 Samsung S22 Ultra: 🤍 Samsung Z Fold4: 🤍 Samsung Z Flip4: 🤍 Samsung S21 FE: 🤍 Samsung S20 FE (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A53 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A33 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A23 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A23 (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A13 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A13 (Amazon): 🤍 Google Pixel 6a: 🤍 Google Pixel 7: 🤍 Google Pixel 7 Pro: 🤍 Google Pixel Watch: 🤍 Moto G Power: 🤍 Moto G Stylus: 🤍 Moto G Stylus 5G: 🤍 Moto G 5G: 🤍 Moto G Edge: 🤍 - 0:00 Intro 1:51 Size, Design & Build 3:04 Scratched Display (my bad) 3:25 Physical Features 3:55 Screen Specs 5:31 Speaker Test 6:03 Performance (main point of the video) 7:35 Battery Life 8:19 Camera review & photo samples 10:17 Conclusion @Social: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Email for product reviews/business inquiries: techdailymail🤍gmail.com Disclosure: Some of the links to the products & services mentioned above are from companies with which TechDaily will earn an affiliate commission or referral bonus. TechDaily is a member of affiliate networks including, but not limited to, Amazon Associates, GearBest, and Affiliatly, among others.

Samsung Galaxy A23 5G review

149215
1771
136
00:07:12
23.12.2022

With a price of around €230, the Galaxy A23 5G has modern specs like a 120Hz display, 5G-capable chipset, fast charging, four cameras on the back, and the latest OneUI 5 with Android 13. Check out our video review to learn ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the phone's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. ▶ Samsung Galaxy One UI 5 deep dive: 🤍 ▶ Love Will's t-shirt? Get one just like it here: 🤍 ▶ Read our detailed text review: 🤍 ▶ Check out the full phone specs: 🤍 ▶ Meet our host Will: 🤍 ▶ Get the GSMArena.com merch here: 🤍 * Timestamps 00:00 - Intro 00:30 - Design and build quality 00:56 - Display specs and quality 01:52 - Occasional hiccups 02:15 - Snapdragon 695 5G performance 02:35 - Android 13 and UI 03:10 - Single bottom-firing speaker test, headhone jack 03:27 - Side-mounted fingerprint reader/power button 03:33 - Storage options 03:40 - Battery endurance and charging test 04:03 - Camera specs 04:19 - Daylight image quality, rear cameras 05:11 - Low-light image quality, rear cameras 05:48 - Selfies 05:59 - Video quality 06:21 - Conclusion

Samsung Galaxy A23 Review!

506156
6769
439
00:09:13
06.04.2022

Here's our full review of the Samsung Galaxy A23. It is Samsung's midrange phone for 2022 and will compete against the likes of the Poco X4 Pro and Redmi Note 11 Pro. Buy Galaxy A23 here: Nepal: 🤍 India: 🤍 The Samsung Galaxy A23 4G comes with a 6.5-inch TFT LCD screen with a 90Hz refresh rate and FullHD+ resolution. It is powered by Snapdragon 680 chipset alongside 4/6GB of RAM and 64/128GB storage. In terms of software, it comes with Android 12 out of the box with OneUI 4.1. Samsung has promised 2 years of software updates and 4 years of security updates, which is commendable for a budget phone in 2022. Camera-wise, the Galaxy A23 has a quad-camera setup at the back (50MP f/1.8 primary, 5MP f/2.2 ultrawide, 2MP f/2.4 depth, 2MP f/2.4 macro) and an 8MP selfie camera. Fueling the phone is a 5000mAh battery and 15W charger provided inside the box. Find all the pros, cons, and our verdict of the Galaxy A23 in our full review video here. Gears we use: 🔹Camera: 🤍 🔹Lens: 🤍 🔹Secondary lens: 🤍 🔹Microphone for Audio: 🤍 🔹Lav Mic: 🤍 🔹Tripod: 🤍 🔹Tripod Head: 🤍 For more tech news, follow us on: 🙏🏼Twitter - 🤍 🙏🏼 Instagram - 🤍 🙏🏼Facebook - 🤍 🙏🏼 Website: 🤍 Follow Pratima on: 🔹 Instagram: 🤍 🔹 Twitter: 🤍 🔹Youtube: 🤍 Follow our awesome team here: 🔹Video editor: 🤍 🔹Videographer (1): 🤍 🔹Videographer (2): 🤍 🎵 Music by: 🤍​​​​​​​​​ 💰 Use Free Trial (1 month): 🤍

Samsung Galaxy A23 5G Full Review! Is It Worth $299?

30803
683
169
00:12:24
15.12.2022

↘️ Product Links! Ampere Dusk Sunglasses: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy A23 (Amazon): 🤍 #Samsung #A23 #Review 💸BEST Smartphone Deals: iPhone 13 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 13 Min (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 13 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 Mini (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 11 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 11 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XR (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XS (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XS Max (Amazon): 🤍 Tello (Cheapest Carrier) Unlimited Data & Custom Plans: 🤍 Best MicroSD Card For Phone Storage: 🤍 Samsung S22: 🤍 Samsung S22 Ultra: 🤍 Samsung Z Fold4: 🤍 Samsung Z Flip4: 🤍 Samsung S21 FE: 🤍 Samsung S20 FE (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A53 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A33 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A23 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A23 (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A13 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A13 (Amazon): 🤍 Google Pixel 6a: 🤍 Google Pixel 7: 🤍 Google Pixel 7 Pro: 🤍 Google Pixel Watch: 🤍 Moto G Power: 🤍 Moto G Stylus: 🤍 Moto G Stylus 5G: 🤍 Moto G 5G: 🤍 Moto G Edge: 🤍 - @Social: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Email for product reviews/business inquiries: techdailymail🤍gmail.com Disclosure: Some of the links to the products & services mentioned above are from companies with which TechDaily will earn an affiliate commission or referral bonus. TechDaily is a member of affiliate networks including, but not limited to, Amazon Associates, GearBest, and Affiliatly, among others.

Samsung Galaxy A23 5G | Unboxing & Full Tour

107879
2564
272
00:13:30
07.11.2022

Unboxing the Samsung Galaxy A23 5G, a budget Sammy smartphone with a sub-£300 UK price tag, 50MP camera and some decent gaming grunt. This hands-on review of the Samsung A23 5G tests the optics, runs through the OneUI features and shows off the everyday experience. Sadly the camera tech on this budget Galaxy phone struggles compared with rivals like the Pixel 6a. That shutter speed is slow and photo quality quickly dips when lighting isn't great. Video tops off at FHD resolution too, while many of the Galaxy A23's rivals can capture 4K footage. Gaming is perfectly possible on this smartphone, with Call of Duty, PubG etc playing with a respectable frame rate. Even Genshin Impact can kind of play alright on the lowest detail settings. But the Samsung Galaxy A23 5G does stumble and judder a lot with everyday shenanigans. Battery life is thankfully superb and OneUI 4.1 offers up lots of decent features. But when it comes to media chops, there's only a mono speaker setup and no OLED screen. So the Samsung A23 5G does disappoint vs rivals like the Moto G82 and Oneplus Nord 2 CE. Check out my reviews of the best £300 and under budget phones for more ideas. Samsung Galaxy A23 5G Unboxing Chapters: 0:00 - Get on with it! 1:00 - What's in the box? 1:32 - Design 2:49 - OneUI 4.1 5:04 - Display & audio 7:20 - Performance & gaming 9:27 - Battery life 10:09 - Cameras 12:24 - Byyyeeeee!

Samsung Galaxy A23 Review: A DOWNGRADE in Effect?

67403
946
170
00:05:43
31.03.2022

Samsung Galaxy A23 Unboxing and Review. In this video, I cover the budget smartphone from Samsung, the Galaxy A23, which succeeds the Galaxy A22 from last year, this time, coming in with a larger display, huge 5000mAH battery and a fairly new processor. Samsung did also focus on Cameras this time, and all this for a slight bump in price. The main question this time for the Galaxy A23 remains. Should you upgrade from the A22 or is this even a better value for money than the A22 right now? Find out in this Review of the Samsung Galaxy A23 from 2022. Galaxy A23 vs A23 Comparison: Which Should You Buy - 🤍 :::::::::: C O N N E C T W I T H M E :::::::::: 🤍 🤍 🤍 :::::::::: B U S I N E S S :::::::::: For inquiries, sponsorship, and collaboration: youtube🤍oscarmini.com

Samsung Galaxy A23 Unboxing & First Impressions!

126263
1958
137
00:12:23
02.06.2022

In this video we are going to take a first look at Samsungs Galaxy A23 (4G) and I will also give my first impressions after a day of usage. Thanks for watching! Product Links ⬇️ Galaxy A23 (Amazon) ➡ 🤍 Timestamps: 0:00 Galaxy A23 1:08 Unboxing 2:06 Physical Tour 4:10 First Impressions Subscribe to Shane Symonds YouTube Channel: 🤍 PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE: °Shane Symonds is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and Narritiv, affiliate advertising programs designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com and samsung.com °If you purchase something from my affiliate links I will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for me to make more videos. Thank you! °I DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you.

Samsung A23 Full Review

7662
201
12
00:11:37
10.06.2022

Samsung A23 Full Review #samsungaseries #samsungA23

Samsung Galaxy A23 Unboxing And Quick Review!!

172649
4328
277
00:10:42
06.07.2022

So in this video we are going to unbox and take a quick look at the Samsung Galaxy A23 which was recently launched in pakistan. A23 price in pakistan is 48500 and this device comes with Snapdragon 680 paired with 6GB of Ram and 128 GB of storage space. Todays video will cover all the basics of this device from gaming to speed to camera.

Samsung Galaxy A23 5G Pros & Cons!

37120
566
102
00:11:56
07.09.2022

Samsung Galaxy A23 5G Pros & Cons! Like My Content? Subscribe for More!: 🤍 *ALL AMAZON LINKS IN DESCRIPTION AND COMMENTS ARE AFFLITATE LINKS* Social Media: Instagram- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 Business Inquiries: techright267🤍yahoo.com & techrightmanagement🤍yahoo.com

SAMSUNG GALAXY A23: Real World Camera Test!

222701
4118
438
00:11:06
01.08.2022

Product mentioned: Samsung Galaxy A23 - 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 Intro 1:11 Unboxing 1:54 Pricing 2:24 Design 2:58 Camera 8:40 Verdict Follow me here! Instagram: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 Email me for BUSINESS: contact.marybautista🤍gmail.com

Samsung Galaxy A23 Full Review - Everyone is Wrong !

79380
1372
235
00:09:09
02.04.2022

Samsung Galaxy A23 Full Review. One week later using the Galaxy A23, I can with certainty say people are wrong about this phone… kinda. I still think price could have been better but it’s 3 years of software updates and great cameras might just be enough to sway buyers. In this video I take a deeper look and I employ you to watch till the end. Enjoy. #samsunggalaxya23 For collaboration and enquiry: Eugosonquorch🤍gmail.com Where I get my music- 🤍

samsung a23 review | a23 مراجعة سامسونج

169542
3030
179
00:08:02
29.05.2022

#a23 #samsung_a23 #سامسونج_a23 فى الفيديو ده مراجعه تفصيليه لسامسونج a23 المواصفات والاداء ومقارنة بالمنافسين للتواصل والاعمال برجاء استخدام البريد الإلكتروني ... For business inquiries please use this Email 👇 ahmedyoussef101015🤍gmail.com a23 samsung a23 a23 samsung سامسونج a23 a23 سامسونج مراجعة سامسونج a23 جوال سامسونج a23 a23 هاتف سامسونج سعر سامسونج a23 samsung a23 unboxing فتح علبه سامسونج a23 متنساش تشترك فى القناة من هنا 🧡 🤍 تابعونى على FaceBook || فيسبوك 🤍 Twitter || تويتر 🤍 Instagram || انستجرام 🤍

Samsung Galaxy A23 vs Redmi Note 11 - Which $200 phone is better ?

152335
2645
376
00:10:17
20.04.2022

Samsung Galaxy A23 vs Redmi Note 11 We’ve done a review of the A23 and now we compare it with the Redmi note 11. We compare the cameras, performance, display, battery and design. The question is which is the better phone for you and the answer isn’t always straightforward but this video should help you decide. #samsunggalaxyA23 #redminote11 Timestamps; Intro- 0:00 Box content- 0:34 Build & Design- 1:25 Cameras- 2:54 Performance- 5:23 Software- 6:08 Display- 7:10 Battery- 8:32 Price- 8:54 Verdict- 9:38 For collaboration and inquiry : Eugosonquorch🤍gmail.com Where I get my music- 🤍

SAMSUNG GALAXY A23 5G UNBOXING & REVIEW (2022)|After 1 Week Of Use

4816
78
55
00:06:13
26.12.2022

Hi Guys, Watch this video in full for you to learn about the specs and features of the new SAMSUNG GALAXY A23 5G. Guys eligible na ako for SUPER THANKS! You may send your SUPPORT by using it and para ma notice ko din agad ang COMMENT/QUESTIONS nyo. SUPER THANKS in advance. NOTICE: REUSING this video WITHOUT MY PERMISSION is against the COMMUNITY STANDARDS on DUPLICATE VIDEOS. RELATED VIDEOS: SAMSUNG GALAXY A23 5G HIDDEN FEATURES (2022)|Top 20 Tips and Tricks You Need To Know 🤍 SAMSUNG GALAXY A23 5G CAMERA TIPS AND TRICKS (2022)|Top 16 Camera Settings You Need To Know 🤍 PLEASE SUPPORT MY CHANNEL: Kung nakatulong sayo or nalibang ka sa videong ito paki SUBSCRIBE naman dyan idol para lumago tayo: 🤍 LET US CONNECT - MY FACEBOOK PAGE 🤍 CREDITS: Upbeat Dance Funk by Infraction [No Copyright Music] _ Ritmo Infraction - No Copyright Music

Samsung Galaxy A23 | Unboxing en español

447739
8685
576
00:14:26
15.07.2022

🔗Links de compra🔗 🛒 Amazon: 🤍 🛒 Linio: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Segundo canal: 🤍 Negocios: contacto🤍isamarcial.com.mx Disfruta de más contenido: 🎥 El recuento 🤍 🎥 La batalla 🤍 🎥 El test 🤍 🎥 Eventos de presentación 🤍

Samsung Galaxy A23, um ACERTO no INTERMEDIÁRIO mais BÁSICO [Análise/Review]

60120
4869
192
00:05:23
12.06.2022

👍 LINK DE COMPRA CONFIÁVEL: 🤍 O #samsung #Galaxy #A23 está entre as categorias básica e intermediária. Ele tem algumas características mais robustas, como a câmera de 50 MP, o desempenho relativamente alto e a tela Full HD de 90 Hz, mas economiza em outros pontos para manter o preço na faixa dos R$ 1.500. Como estamos falando de um dispositivo simples, a tampa traseira é de plástico e não tem o polimento fosco presente nos Galaxy A mais premium. O acabamento é liso como no A13, e dá para perceber que é um material menos cuidadoso em relação ao presente no A33 em diante. 🔥 PARA ECONOMIZAR: GRUPO DE OFERTAS NO WHATSAPP E NO TELEGRAM 🔥 🤍 🚩 NO INSTAGRAM: 🤍 😁 BAIXE E ECONOMIZE SE TIVER ANDROID OU IOS: 🤍 🎧 Ouça também o Porta 101, podcast semanal, e o Podcast Canaltech, programa diário de notícias 🎧 🤍 😍 INSCREVA-SE NO NOSSO CANAL 👍 🤍 👉INSTAGRAM: 🤍 👉FACEBOOK: 🤍 👉TWITTER: 🤍 👉SITE: 🤍 👉TIKTOK: 🤍

Samsung A23 Review - مراجعة سامسونج a23

97816
4384
371
00:07:05
17.07.2022

Samsung A23 Review - مراجعة سامسونج a23 في هذا الفيديو سوف نتعرف على مميزات وعيوب هاتف سامسونج الجديد وهل يستحق الشراء ام لا • FACEBOOK : 🤍 • INSTAGRAM : 🤍 • TIKTOK : 🤍 ◼ For business inquiries ONLY : contact.chouaiber🤍gmail.com #samsunga23 #A23 #سامسونج

CHEGOU! Samsung GALAXY A23 - Mais um SMARTPHONE BÁSICO no mercado! Unboxing e Impressões

471494
34809
1501
00:12:48
24.04.2022

★ Onde comprar o Galaxy A23 com SEGURANÇA ➽ 🤍 ★ Fotos com o Galaxy A23 ➽ 🤍 ★ Lojinha do Canal ➽ 🤍 ★ Entre no gtOFERTAS e ECONOMIZE ➽ 🤍 ★ Acesse sem o app TELEGRAM ➽ 🤍 ★ Entre no gtOFERTAS IMPORT. ➽ 🤍 ★★MELHORES PRODUTOS QUE INDICO NO BRASIL★★ ★ Xiaomi POCO F3 256GB ➽ 🤍 ★ Xiaomi POCO X3 PRO 256GB ➽ 🤍 ★ Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 ➽ 🤍 ★ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10S ➽ 🤍 ★ Realme C21Y ➽ 🤍 ★ Amazon Alexa ➽ 🤍 ★ Notebooks mais vendidos ➽ 🤍 ★ Camisas GEEK que uso ➽ 🤍 Produtos já no BRASIL sem TAXAS e em até 10X sem JUROS! ★ Site oficial do gt. ➽ 🤍 ❤ Meu Instagram ➽ 🤍 ❤ Meu mascote Thor ➽ 🤍 ★ Entre no gtOFERTAS e ECONOMIZE ➽ 🤍 ★ Acesse sem o app TELEGRAM ➽ 🤍 ★ Entre no gtOFERTAS IMPORT. ➽ 🤍 ★ Grupo no Telegram ➽ 🤍 ★ Lojinha do Canal ➽ 🤍 ★★LOJAS NACIONAIS QUE RECOMENDO★★ ★ Amazon Brasil ➽ 🤍 ★ Magazine Luiza ➽ 🤍 ★★LOJAS PARA IMPORTAR DA CHINA★★ ★ Banggood ➽ 🤍 ★ AliExpress ➽ 🤍 ❤ INSCREVA-SE E COMPARTILHE! ❤ Nota de transparência: os links acima podem conter código de afiliado. Clicando neles, os preços não mudam, mas o canal pode ganhar alguma comissão das lojas indicadas. Música retirada da Epidemic Sound: 🤍epidemicsound.com 🤍

Samsung Galaxy A23 | Review en español

244600
5193
516
00:40:42
28.07.2022

🔗Links oficiales de compra🔗 🛒 Samsung Store: 🤍 🛒 Amazon: 🤍 🛒 Sam's Club: 🤍 🔗Distribuidores alternativos🔗 🛒 Linio: 🤍 🛒 Telmov: 🤍 🛒 Doto: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 00:00 Intro y precio 01:25 Diseño 04:03 Pantalla 05:43 Sonido 07:29 Selfies 11:54 Fotografía 18:32 Video 21:50 Software 26:40 Seguridad 29:32 Batería y conectividad 32:34 Rendimiento 35:17 Juegos 🎮 La medición del rendimiento fue hecha usando GameBench Pro: 🤍 Segundo canal: 🤍 Negocios: contacto🤍isamarcial.com.mx Disfruta de más contenido: 🎥 El recuento 🤍 🎥 La batalla 🤍 🎥 El test 🤍 🎥 Eventos de presentación 🤍

Samsung Galaxy A23 5G Review After 7 Days | SAMSUNG Ka ASLI SACH | In-Depth Review 😱

6601
239
36
00:07:36
06.02.2023

In this video,Samsung Galaxy A23 5G Full Review After 7 Days Usage,Samsung Galaxy A23 5G Full Review,Samsung Galaxy A23 5G Review,Samsung Galaxy A23 5G India mein launch ho gaya hai latest SD 695 based processor ke sath, isme milta hai 50MP Camera, aur FHD+ 120HZ LCD Display, kaise hai ye Samsung Galaxy A23 5G ab kya video dekho end tak aur kya? #samsungalaxya23 #samsunga23fullreview #samsunga235g #harshittechnical What you Will Get in This Video? Samsung Galaxy A23 5G Full Review, Samsung Galaxy A23 5G Honest Review, Samsung Galaxy A23 5G After 30 Days Review, Samsung Galaxy A23 5G Review After 48 hours, Samsung Galaxy A23 5G Camera, Samsung Galaxy A23 5G Android 13 Update, 🙏Donate to Help our Channel🙏- 🤍 For Sponsorship or business inquiries: contact.harshittechnical🤍enlyft.in - Buy Anything from Amazon - 🤍 Buy Anything from Flipkart - 🤍 Join Telegram Group- 🤍 Hello, Friends Welcome to the #HarshitTechnical Youtube Channel!! Follow Me on Instagram - 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 Do Leave A Like And Subscribe For More Awesome Videos Like This Daily DISCLAIMER: ALL THE IMAGES/PICTURES SHOWN IN THE VIDEO BELONGS TO THE RESPECTED OWNERS AND NOT ME. I AM NOT THE OWNER OF IMAGES/PICTURES. - - NOTE: All content used is copyright to Harshit Bhatia, Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed.

Samsung Galaxy A23 Review - Several Reasons Why It’s Called a Practical Phone

960
29
5
00:06:59
12.08.2022

The Samsung Galaxy A23 is one of Samsung's additions to their A-Series. We tested its cameras and even gaming capabilities. It offers us an all-rounder midrange smartphone; however, its price did raise some eyebrows. #Samsung #galaxya23 #review Music Used: –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Track: Deep — KV [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 ––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Samsung Galaxy A23 Unboxing And Review I Hindi

412922
5499
191
00:08:11
27.03.2022

Samsung Galaxy A23 Unboxing And Review I Hindi I Samsung A23 Vs A13 Comparison Namaskar, Iss video me hum kar rahe hai Samsung A23 Unboxing And Review sath hi comparison karenge Galaxy A13 ke sath me. Samsung A13 Vs A23 Comparison Instagram- 🤍instagram.com/gadgets4you1 umeed hai aapko yeh video pasand aayega.agar yeh video pasand aaye to please like button pe click kijiye.comment kijiye agar koi query ya sujhav ho to. aage ke aise videos dekhne ke liye hamare channel ko subscribe kar lijiye. Music credit- Spring by Ikson 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Please Subscribe for more updates- 🤍 Like us on Facebook-🤍 Email-gadgets4you1🤍gmail.com samsung a23 unboxing,galaxy a23 unboxing,a23 unboxing,samsung a23 unboxing and review,samsung galaxy a23 unboxing and review,a23 vs a13,samsung a23 vs a13,samsung a13s vs a23,a13 vs a23 comparison,a23 vs a13 comparison,a23 samsung,samsung a23,a23 galaxy,galaxy a23,samsung a23 india,a23 unboxing hindi,samsung a23 unboxing hindi,gadgets 4 you,samsung mobile,

Samsung galaxy A23 vs Galaxy A13 Comparison

39409
462
44
00:09:15
22.04.2022

Be among the first 1,000 people to use this link or my code, fredstechhub to get a 1 month free trial of Skillshare: 🤍 Hey guys, in this video, I compared the Samsung galaxy A23 with the galaxy A13 so to help you guys make a purchase decision between the two. You can buy it here Galaxy A23 🤍 Galaxy A13 🤍 Timestamp 0:00 0:40 Price 0:57 Display 1:26 Design and build quality 2:01 Skillshare 2:54 External features 3:26 Camera 6:54 Performance 8:03 Battery 8:20 Conclusion B U S I N E S S E N Q U I R Y akfredfred🤍hotmail.com Music comes from Epidemic sound 🤍 '' Please Follow me on:🙏 '' 🤍 🤍 🤍

Samsung Galaxy A23 - Tips and Tricks! (Hidden Features)

170924
2840
122
00:13:51
22.04.2022

Here's tips, tricks, and hidden features for the Galaxy A23. Product affiliate links👇 🛒 Galaxy A23 (Amazon) - 🤍 🛒 Galaxy A23 (Samsung Store) - 🤍 📲 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 😀 Kevin Breeze Tech Community - 🤍 🐦 Follow me on Twitter - 🤍 📷 My video gear - 🤍 Contact me - ✉️ Email address - kevin🤍kevinbreeze.com 💻 Website - 🤍 While I do my best to answer emails and direct messages, the best place to get the quickest response to your tech related questions is to join the Kevin Breeze Tech Community group on Facebook. For all of my social media handles, please check out my website. #GalaxyA23 #Samsung #KevinBreeze About Kevin Breeze - Welcome to my tech review channel. I'm excited to provide you with entertaining content on a regular basis. I try to make my content as educational and informative as possible. While it's my goal to provide you with my best recommendations and honest opinions, please do your own due diligence prior to deciding to purchase a product. Thank you! Disclosures & Disclaimers - Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon, as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you. Again, I am a participant the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a commission to creators in exchange for advertising and linking to Amazon.com In addition, I am an ambassador for many of the products and brands featured on the channel. Affiliate links may be in the description and pinned comments on many of my videos and if you click on those links, I may receive a small commission.

Samsung Galaxy A23 Unboxing and Review - Upgrade but...

152194
2197
226
00:05:55
24.03.2022

Samsung Galaxy A23 Review The Samsung A23 4G is one of the latest devices of the A series for the year 2022. It comes at a decent price of $250 and brings improved design, specifications and some downgrades, most notable being the use of a 1080p TFT display which most may consider a downgrade from the 720p AMOLED display on the A22. The Galaxy A23 is powered by the 6nm Snapdragon 680 processor. This is a quick review of the Samsung Galaxy A23 4G. Samsung Galaxy A23 Price - $240 / N119,000 / ₹19, 499 Affiliate links US - 🤍 UK - 🤍 For business inquiries sponsorship, collaboration - izzitechng🤍gmail.com Follow me on social media; Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

DUMB PHONES OF 2023 - Samsung A23 5G Unboxing Unboxing & Review

51937
1529
286
00:13:14
20.01.2023

Checkout the Unboxing & first Impression of latest Samsung Galaxy F23 5G smartphone. This phone comes with Snapdragon 695 & IPS LCD display at the price of 22,999 rs.. Should you buy it or not. Lets find out. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Skins Used : 🤍 Screen Protector Used : 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - See our Host Saurabh on his social network, - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - ❄ T W I T T E R➜ 🤍 ❄ I N S T A G R A M➜ 🤍 ❄ F A C E B O O K➜ 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - ❄ T W I T T E R➜ 🤍 ❄ I N S T A G R A M➜ 🤍 ❄ F A C E B O O K➜ 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Shorts Channel : 🤍 [English] Gupta Information Systems : 🤍 Our Cooking Channel [ Gupta Cuisine & Home Tips] 🤍 Our Gardening Channel[Gupta Gardens & Gardening Tips] 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Business Inquiries Only:- support🤍guptainformationsystems.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Want to send me something? Write to Us at :- support🤍guptainformationsystems.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

ASÍ NO SAMSUNG 😰| Galaxy A23 Review en Español

140902
1778
322
00:09:26
01.05.2022

En este video te cuento toda mi experiencia con el nuevo Galaxy A23 de Samsung.👌Espero que este análisis te sea de ayuda para evaluar si tienes pensado comprarlo. 💥💥Cómpralo aquí en 🤍Ultimatephone: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 Más vídeos relacionados 👇 💥Jugando COD Y PUBG en el Galaxy A23 🤍 💥Jugando FreeFire en el Galaxy A23 🤍 🔴 SUSCRIBETE al canal es GRATIS!!: 🤍 - 🔴 SÍGUENOS en Redes Sociales 👇 📘 Facebook: 🤍 📸 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 🙈 TikTok: 🤍 #a23 #a23samsung #samsunga23

TERBAIK DI KELASNYA? Review Samsung Galaxy A23

366852
3623
656
00:09:55
09.04.2022

Akhirnya Bewok kesampean juga untuk review Samsung Galaxy A23 apakah terbaik di kelasnya? Kira-kira secanggih apa HP terbaru dari Samsung tersebut pas Bewok review Samsung Galaxy A23? Apakah bener-bener terbaik di kelasnya? Yang udah kepo langsung aja pantengin video TERBAIK DI KELASNYA? Review Samsung Galaxy A23 hanya di channel YouTube 🤍PricebookIndonesia. Saksikan video lainnya hanya di channel YouTube 🤍PricebookBeauty, 🤍PricebookOtomotif, dan juga 🤍Cryptobook. = Website: 🤍​​ Mobile App: 🤍 IG 🤍pricebook_id: 🤍 IG 🤍pb_marzoom: 🤍 [Jasa Titip] Belanja online aman & nyaman, cek aja di Pricebook Jastip! - Tokopedia: 🤍 - Shopee: 🤍 [Lainnya] - YT Otomotif 🤍 - YT Beauty 🤍 - IG Mobil 🤍 - IG Motor 🤍 - Facebook Pricebook 🤍 - Facebook MarZoom 🤍 - Twitter Pricebook 🤍

SAMSUNG A23 vs Redmi Note 11 - SPEED TEST

1158156
9962
418
00:10:17
18.04.2022

Note 11 (amazon) 🤍 A23 (amazon) 🤍 Let's Connect: Facebook.com/techwisely instagram.com/techwisely Links above are my affiliate links to Amazon Associates programs. I may earn a commission if you purchase through these links. #note11 #a23 #xiaomi

Samsung A23 Unboxing & Camera Test | Retail Unit

245307
2296
56
00:07:05
26.03.2022

Samsung A23 Unboxing & Camera Test... Samsung A23 is a Mid Range Smartphone from Samsung Which Features 6GB of Ram & New Qualcomm Snapdragon 680...Quad Rear Cameras and a Huge 5000 mah Battery.... #Samsung#Galaxy#Smartphone

অসাম ফোন, না কি অন্যকিছু? Samsung Galaxy A23

180200
6773
452
00:10:16
22.05.2022

=Price 6/128 GB - BDT = 25,599/- =Sponsor OUTFIT BY - Fabrilife Order here [10% discount] - 🤍 =Follow ATC Instagram - 🤍 Facebook page - 🤍 Facebook group ( ATC OFFICIAL GROUP ) - 🤍 For Business inquiries - contact.atc2015🤍gmail.com - Say Hello to ' Tanvir ' on - FB - 🤍 Meet "ATC Team"= Rafid Islam - 🤍 Ariful Islam Emon (Editor) - 🤍 Ashikur Rahman Tushar - 🤍 Ashraful Islam Tanvir (Editor) - 🤍 Ahmed Junaid Tanim - 🤍 Mir Sabir - 🤍 Russell: 🤍 Sajib: 🤍 Sadman: 🤍

Galaxy A23 Review | 5 Meel Ayuu Ku Fiicanyahay!

1133
98
6
00:05:11
22.04.2022

Galaxy A23 ayaa lagu soo kordhiyay taxanahaan kasoo bilowday A20, A21, A22 illaa midkaan hadda soo baxay ee A23, dhamaan noocyadiisa horana waxay ka sinnaayeen inay ahaayeen taleefanada loogu iibsi badanyahay shirkadda kaliya ma ahan ee adduunka dhan. Kanaalkaan wuxuu kaa caawinayaa inaad la socoto oo aad barato farsamooyinka fudud ee technoloojiyada taas oo kuu sahlaysa noloshaada. Si aad ula socoto Subscribe saar oo nagu soo biir. 🤍 Igala soco: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 = #ENG_YUYU # #

Samsung Galaxy A23 Full Review After 7 Days Use || ASLI SACH KIYA HAI?

128181
2381
182
00:10:10
01.04.2022

Hello friends...                           I am Sanjoy you watching MR Sanjoy YouTube channel. I hope you like this video. Please like, Comment, Share  and Subscribe  My YouTube channel Samsung Galaxy A23 Full Review in Hindi ROY COMPUTER SHOP Contact Number 📱9933629400 📱7797874012 ✉️ royphotocopiers🤍gmail.com 📌 RingRing App Download Link ⬇️⬇️⬇️ 🤍 Samsung A23 Tips and tricks Video link 👉🤍                ............ Follow Me.......... ⏩ Facebook page...🤍 ⏩ Instagram... Instagram...🤍          ............................................................ #SamsungA23 #SamsungA23_Unboxing #SamsungA23_Review #SamsungA23_Hidden_Features Samsung A23 MR Sanjoy, Samsung A23 Unboxing, Samsung A23 BGMi test Samsung A23 Unboxing in Hindi Samsung A23 Review Samsung A23 camera review Samsung A23 battery charging test Samsung A23 battery dentist Samsung A23 problem Samsung A23 don't buy Samsung A23 tips and tricks Samsung A23 water test Samsung A23 review in hindi Samsung A23 Speed test Samsung A23 Flipkart Box Unboxing Samsung A23 first look Samsung A23 First impression Samsung A23 Indian retail unit unboxing Samsung A23 Display Samsung A23 processor Samsung A23 camera Samsung A23 battery Samsung A23 Ram Samsung A23 storage Samsung A23 charger Samsung A23 speaker          Thank you  for watching my video..          

samsung galaxy A23 aesthetic unboxing 💙✨ | accessories & set up (asmr)

555344
11394
254
00:06:28
20.08.2022

Hello, everyone :) Welcome to my first unboxing video! Today I'm going to unbox my samsung galaxy A23 in blue. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did! ︾ edit 💻 - vllo ︾ record 🎥 - iphone 11 ︾ 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 𝐮𝐬𝐞𝐝: 🎈Song : 샛별 - Lemon Cake / 🤍 🎈Song : 샛별 - Cozy Place/ 🤍 🎈Song : Daystar - Sunny side up / 🤍 ︾ business enquiries only 📩 - maneend2021🤍gmail.com ~💙☽。・:*:・ thank you for watching tags : #samsunggalaxya23 #aesthetic #unboxing #aestheticvideo unboxing phone , aesthetic unboxing phone , samsung galaxy A23 , samsung review , accessories phone

SAMSUNG GALAXY A23 vale a pena? // ANÁLISE COMPLETA

43565
3017
187
00:14:38
07.06.2022

🔖Não Pague mais Caro!! Utilize o COMPARADOR ESCOLHASEGURA! - APP ANDROID: 🤍 | PC: 🤍 ► onde comprar o GALAXY A23: 🤍 #samsung #smartphone #galaxya23 ⭐⭐ ONDE COMPRAR! ⭐⭐ Fastshop: 🤍 Kabum: 🤍 👕 TODAS AS CAMISETAS SÃO DA CHICOREI ( COMPRE PELO LINK PRA AJUDAR! ) 👕 🤍 📱📱 NOSSAS REDES! 📱📱 📷 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 🎙 PODCAST: 🤍 🧨 TIKTIK: 🤍 🔥 CANAL DE SHORTS: 🤍 🔖 COMPARADOR: 🤍 ⭐ REVIEW COMPLETO: 🤍 ⚠️⚠️ AVISO! ⚠️⚠️ O escolhasegura é um canal / empresa sustentado pelos usuários. Geralmente os links listados aqui são de programas de afiliados e nós podemos ganhar uma comissão se você realizar uma compra através do nosso link. Isso não influencia nossa opinião, não gera custos adicionais para o usuário e ajuda o canal a produzir mais conteúdo e melhor.

Samsung Galaxy A23 vs A22: Which Should You BUY?

87199
1536
237
00:08:10
29.03.2022

Samsung Galaxy A23 vs A22: Durability, Display, Performance, Camera Comparison. In this comparison video, I stack the Samsung Galaxy A23 against the predecessor, Samsung Galaxy A22. We compare their cameras, battery life, processing strength, performance, and a whole lot more to see which is the best value for your money, or whether you should even consider the all-new Samsung Galaxy A23. :::::::::: C O N N E C T W I T H M E :::::::::: 🤍 🤍 🤍 :::::::::: B U S I N E S S :::::::::: For inquiries, sponsorship, and collaboration: youtube🤍oscarmini.com

Samsung Galaxy A23 unboxing and Review malayalam ⚡⚡ | Snapdragon680, 50Mp camera, 90Hz refresh rate

43739
1648
135
00:08:14
12.05.2022

#samsunga23 #samsunga23unboxing #samsunga23malayalamreview Samsung Galaxy A23 Summary Samsung Galaxy A23 mobile was launched on 5th March 2022. The phone comes with a 6.60-inch touchscreen display offering a resolution of 1080x2408 pixels. Samsung Galaxy A23 is powered by an octa-core processor. It comes with 6GB of RAM. The Samsung Galaxy A23 runs Android 12 and is powered by a 5000mAh non-removable battery. The Samsung Galaxy A23 supports proprietary fast charging. As far as the cameras are concerned, the Samsung Galaxy A23 on the rear packs a quad camera setup featuring a 50-megapixel (f/1.8) primary camera; a 5-megapixel (f/2.2) camera, and a 2-megapixel (f/2.4) camera. It has a single front camera setup for selfies, featuring an 8-megapixel sensor with an f/2.2 aperture. The Samsung Galaxy A23 runs OneUI 4.1 is based on Android 12 and packs 64GB of inbuilt storage. The Samsung Galaxy A23 is a dual-SIM mobile. The Samsung Galaxy A23 measures 165.10 x 76.40 x 8.80mm (height x width x thickness) and weighs 195.00 grams. It was launched in Black, Blue, Peach, and White colours. Connectivity options on the Samsung Galaxy A23 include Wi-Fi. Sensors on the phone include accelerometer, ambient light sensor, gyroscope, proximity sensor, and fingerprint sensor.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Galaxy a23 review luroromo bbq recipes ���������������������� Bobon abon LIVE FREE FIRE blue origin be 4 arizona rp samp Filho varão labh singh Panjareh quickrecipe dongemg sunda lucu 牌組 cup of sleep disorders МММ ���������� ���������������� حكي browiec