Dell review

Dell review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Dell XPS 15 (2022) Full Review!

379479
5931
477
00:17:16
24.06.2022

Full Review of the Dell XPS 15 9520 - with Intel 12th Gen i9, RTX 3050 Ti & OLED Screen - Is the XPS 15 worth buying in 2022? ▶ Get Surfshark VPN at 🤍 - Enter promo code TECHCHAP for 83% off + 3 months & Antivirus for FREE! Antivirus Info: 🤍 Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist #DellXPS15 #Laptop #XPS 00:00 What's New? 04:13 AD - Surfshark VPN 05:18 Design 07:40 Price & Specs 09:45 FHD vs 4K vs OLED 12:45 Performance 15:38 Wrap Up

I Can’t Believe I Liked This… - Dell XPS 13 Plus Review

2431835
77343
4162
00:12:37
30.04.2022

Purchase the Anycubic Photon M3 on their official store at 🤍 or on Amazon at 🤍 Join us in War Thunder for FREE at 🤍 Get an exclusive bonus using our link - thanks for supporting the channel! The Dell XPS 13 Plus features a lot of bold design decisions... and I like it? Discuss on the forum: 🤍 ► GET MERCH: 🤍 ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍 ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍 ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 FOLLOW US - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Intro: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High Video Link: 🤍 Listen on Spotify: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Intro animation by MBarek Abdelwassaa 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍 CHAPTERS - 0:00 - Dell stealing Apple's ideas... 0:36 - Warthunder 0:55 - Touchbar? 2:02 - Keyboard 2:56 - Keyboard modification 3:15 - Trackpad 4:14 - The IO is terrible. 7:02 - Performance 8:24 - Display and Battery Life 9:15 - Speakers 10:03 - Repairability 10:49 - Pricing 11:28 - AnyCubic! 12:26 - Outro

2022 Dell XPS 13 and XPS 13 Plus Review

43554
1178
211
00:10:23
01.12.2022

Dell has split the iconic XPS 13 Ultrabook into 2 lines for 2022. We look at both the standard XPS 13 (9315) and XPS 13 Plus (9320) in this review. Both are extremely compact CNC aluminum 13.4” laptops with 16:10 aspect ratio narrow bezel displays, Wi-Fi 6E, Thunderbolt 4 and Intel Iris Xe graphics. The Plus offers higher end display options including our 3.5K OLED and 4K IPS, and it has a faster CPU. The Plus sports a new keyboard design and an interesting borderless trackpad too. The XPS 13 standard edition fights back with a lower price tag and a more conventional keyboard. Get the Dell XPS 13 Plus 9320 on Amazon: 🤍 Get the Dell XPS 13 9315 on Amazon: 🤍 Get the Dell XPS 13 Plus 9320 at Best Buy: 🤍 Get the Dell XPS 13 9315 at Best Buy: 🤍

The Best Windows Laptop. Period. - Dell XPS 15 & 17 Review

2804315
92899
6691
00:15:30
01.08.2020

Visit 🤍 and use offer code LTT for 10% off Use code LINUS and get 25% off GlassWire at 🤍 At first glance the Dell XPS 15 and 17 could be the best all around laptops on the market - do they hold up to the full review? Buy Dell XPS 15 On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Newegg (PAID LINK): 🤍 On B&H (PAID LINK): 🤍 Buy Dell XPS 17 On Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 On Newegg (PAID LINK): 🤍 On B&H (PAID LINK): 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. Discuss on the forum: 🤍 GET MERCH: 🤍 SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 LTX EXPO: 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRALS - Affiliates, Sponsors & Referrals: 🤍 Get Private Internet Access VPN at 🤍 Get a Mech Keyboard: 🤍 Nerd or Die Stream Overlays & Templates: 🤍 NEEDforSEAT Gaming Chairs: 🤍 Get a Displate Metal Print at 🤍 Use code LINUSMEDIAGROUP on Epic Games Store: 🤍 Get a 30-day free trial of Amazon Prime at 🤍 Our Gear on Amazon: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 FOLLOW OUR OTHER CHANNELS - Techquickie: 🤍 TechLinked: 🤍 ShortCircuit: 🤍 LMG Clips: 🤍 Channel Super Fun: 🤍 Carpool Critics: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍

SO Close to Perfect - Dell XPS 15 9520 Review

237100
4864
571
00:16:26
26.06.2022

Many think the Dell XPS 15 is on of the best laptops around and its been updated in a big way for 2022. That means an Alder Lake i7-12700H CPU along with better battery life, performance and gaming than the 2021 XPS 15. But the best laptop feature here is the Dell XPS 15 price and availability which are both EXACTLY what's needed. Buy the XPS 15 9520 on: Dell USA - 🤍 Dell Canada - 🤍 Check out Brevite backpacks here: 🤍 TIMESTAMPS: 0:00 - The XPS 15 9520 (2022) 0:48 - XPS 15 Specs & Pricing 2:14 - Design & Build Quality 3:32 - Sponsor Spot (Brevite) 4:06 - Keyboard & Trackpad 4:48 - I/O Ports 5:42 - The Webcam of Nightmares 6:20 - Speakers 6:48 - AMAZING SCREEN! 8:03 - XPS Upgrade Options 8:43 - Dell Power Plans Explained 9:23 - CPU Power, Temperatures & Frequencies 10:17 - Surface Temperatures 10:44 - GPU Power, Temperatures & Frequencies Over Time 12:16 - XPS 15 Battery Life 13:27 - Real-World Benchmarks 14:24 - 1080p Gaming Benchmarks 15:08 - AMAZING Performance, but.... GET MERCH ►🤍 SUBSCRIBE ►🤍 Review unit provided free of charge by Dell. This video is sponsored by Brevite. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (Available on Amazon): Main Camera (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Lens (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Camera (Eber) - 🤍 Main Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main 2nd Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main Camera Mic (D & E) - 🤍 Cheap 4K Camera (Panasonic G7) - 🤍 Awesome Slider - 🤍 Our Shotgun Mic - 🤍 ­ Our full site: 🤍 Join Our Forums: 🤍 Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 ­- #xps152022 #dellxps15 #hardwarecanucks

This MUST be a Scam... "Treasure Box" Gaming PC

718801
33092
1945
00:16:28
07.12.2022

Check out Vessi's Holiday Sale at 🤍 or use code LinusTechTips at checkout if you just missed it for 15% off plus free shipping to CA, US, AU,JP, TW, KR, SGP via their store online. Get the best offer at 🤍 and right now you can save up to 40% through December 22nd! Glittery Dells have been showing up on store shelves recently and we need to find out why! They're shiny, they're dusty, but are they worth the money? Update on the warranty: We called up the support line for Advanced Skytech (Treasure Box) secret shopper style. There was no wait time to get an agent, and they walked us through every step of fixing the issue including sending videos to assist us. They were patient and helpful overall. Pretty pleased with how it went. Discuss on the forum: 🤍 Buy an i7 Dell Treasure Box PC: 🤍 Buy an i5 Dell Treasure Box PC: 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. ► GET MERCH: 🤍 ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍 ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍 FOLLOW US - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Intro: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High Video Link: 🤍 Listen on Spotify: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Intro animation by MBarek Abdelwassaa 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍 CHAPTERS - 0:00 Intro 0:47 What is the Treasure Box? 2:03 Opening it up 5:34 Software and Games 6:17 Is it a good value? 7:27 The TecDale PC 8:15 Inside the TecDale 9:17 Testing peripherals and games 11:06 Was the TecDale and TecFail? 12:08 Why do these even exist though? 13:37 Is this a good thing? 14:47 Conclusion

Sometimes Dell Actually Tries: Dell RTX 3090 Review, Tear-Down, & Benchmarks

702530
21137
1450
00:22:33
15.07.2021

We called Dell’s G5 5000 a "warranty with e-waste attached." We said the 1660 Super in that system was the bottom of the barrel, but maybe, just maybe, Dell’s RTX 3090 can redeem them. Sponsor: Get 10% off Squarespace purchases (🤍 Grab a GN Modmat or Mouse Mat here: 🤍 This video looks at the Dell RTX 3090 that's included in Alienware systems, like the Alienware R10 pre-built gaming computer and workstation. We received the Dell RTX 3090 on loan from a viewer, and so it was tested primarily outside of the Alienware system. That's good, because the Alienware system is phenomenally bad but we'll talk about that in a separate video. In this one, we'll be testing the Dell RTX 3090 for thermals, noise levels/acoustics, the frequency behavior, fan profile, and for assembly quality and form factor. We reviewed a disappointing Dell GPU here: 🤍 Dell made a good PSU, though, and you can find our review of it here: 🤍 And it made one of the worst pre-builts we've ever seen, the G5 5000: 🤍 And Lenovo gave Dell competition for bottom of the pre-built barrel, which you can see here: 🤍 Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us: 🤍 RELATED PRODUCTS [Affiliate Links] Some random Pre-Built Gaming PCs on Amazon: 🤍 AMD Ryzen 5 5600X on Amazon: 🤍 Intel i7-10700K on Amazon: 🤍 AMD Ryzen 7 5800X on Amazon: 🤍 TIMESTAMPS 00:00 - Dell RTX 3090 Review 03:59 - External Walk-Around of the Card 06:29 - Taking Apart the Dell RTX 3090 07:07 - Already Better Than Expected 10:59 - Horror Movie Thermal Paste 11:58 - Vapor Chamber and Heat Pipes 14:00 - Removing the Base Plate 14:45 - Dell RTX 3090 Thermals 15:51 - Fan RPM & Behavior 16:17 - GPU Frequency & Boosting 16:57 - Noise Behavior 17:57 - Conclusion Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video ("this video is brought to you by") and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or "sponsored content" (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage. Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates: t: 🤍 f: 🤍 w: 🤍 Testing, Editorial: Steve Burke Video: Keegan Gallick, Andrew Coleman

Dell XPS 15 review (2022): Still the best 15-inch Windows notebook

159379
2125
243
00:06:51
10.06.2022

Intel’s 12th-gen CPUs and NVIDIA’s RTX 3050 Ti bring the XPS 15 to new heights Get More Engadget: • Like us on Facebook: 🤍 • Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 • Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 • Read more: 🤍

Dell XPS 13 (9315) Review | Taking on the MacBook Air

26746
439
67
00:08:17
08.10.2022

The Dell XPS 13 (9315) unlike any XPS that came before it, having to have made room for the XPS 13 Plus in the lineup. The starting price is cheaper than ever, undercutting even the M1 MacBook Air. But is there enough performance here to make it worth the a purchase? Full Review: 🤍 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:49 XPS 13 vs. XPS 13 Plus 01:20 Design 02:07 Internal Updates 03:23 Performance 05:09 Battery Life 05:41 Price 06:45 No headphone jack??? 07:39 Final Thoughts SUBSCRIBE FOR THE LATEST VIDEOS 🤍 VISIT DIGITAL TRENDS 🤍 In our studio: BDI Corridor Media Console: 🤍 🤍 Polk Reserve Series R600 Floorstanding Tower Speakers: 🤍 Music: 🤍 Digital Trends may earn a commission when you buy through links on our channels. FOLLOW US! 🤍 🤍 🤍 #dell #xps13 #review #dellxps13 #dellxps139315 #laptop #laptopreview #computing #delllaptop #macbookair #m1macbookair #m2macbookair #digitaltrends

Dell Inspiron 14 (2022) Review and Unboxing - Modern Evolution

70118
554
109
00:11:41
12.08.2022

Dell Inspiron 14 2022 Intel 12th Gen review and impressions. Comes with i7-1255u and i5-1235u chips. Find out if this the laptop you have been waiting. #i5420 #Inspiron14 #i5410 #Inspiron142022 Buy this laptop here (all purchases via these links support the channel at no extra cost to you): USA: 🤍 Canada: 🤍 International: 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 Intro and Configuration 1:18 Unboxing 2:07 Design and Ports 4:16 Keyboard, Trackpad and Webcam 6:42 Display 7:38 Performance and Thermals 9:12 Battery and Speakers 10:10 Pricing and Summary Follow me on Instagram for exclusive content! 🤍Soul_Of_Tech

2022 Dell XPS 15 (9520) Review

68593
1712
176
00:07:26
25.07.2022

The 2022 Dell XPS 15 (model 9520) sticks with the same elegant and rigid unibody aluminum design while refreshing to Intel 12th gen 45 watt processors for a significant performance jump over last year’s model. As with the 2022 XPS 17, we noteworthy a performance boost not only in benchmarks but in real world use with demanding applications like Adobe Premiere, Blender and code compiles. It’s available with NVIDIA RTX 3050 and 3050 Ti dedicated graphics. The XPS 15 has a 16:10 aspect ratio display with your choice of a full HD IPS, 3.5K OLED touch screen (our model) and 500 nit 4K IPS panels. It has Thunderbolt 4, 2 RAM slots, an M.2 SSD, full size SD card slot and a fingerprint scanner. Get it on Amazon: 🤍 Get it from Best Buy: 🤍

Dell XPS 17 (2022) Full Review

409830
7001
572
00:12:04
26.05.2022

Full Review of the Dell XPS 17 9720 - with Intel 12th Gen i9, RTX 3060, 64GB DDR5 & 4K+ Touchscreen. Is the XPS 17 worth buying in 2022? ▶ Get Surfshark VPN at 🤍 - Enter promo code TECHCHAP for 83% off and 3 extra months for FREE! #DellXPS17 #Laptop #Creator 00:00 I bought it twice... 02:56 What's new? 04:46 AD - Surfshark VPN 05:31 1080p vs 4K 06:36 Temps & Battery 07:45 Performance 09:50 Battery Life 10:25 Wrap up Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist

Dell Precision 5470 REVIEW: THE XPS 14 ON STEROIDS

22731
461
83
00:18:24
21.08.2022

🤍 Specs as Tested: 12th Gen Intel® Core™ i9-12900H, vPro® (24MB cache,14 cores, 20 threads, 2.50 to 5.00 GHz Turbo,45W) Intel Core I9-12900H vPro with NVIDIA RTX A1000 4GB Graphics and 32G memory 14" QHD+ Touch, 2560 x 1600, 60Hz, 500 nits WLED, 100% sRGB, Low Blue Light, IR Camera and Mic 1 TB, M.2 2280, Gen 4 PCIe x4 NVMe, SSD Intel AX211, 2x2 MIMO, 2400 Mbps, 2.4/5/6 GHz, Wi-Fi 6E (WiFi 802.11ax), Bluetooth 5.2 130W Type-C Power Adapter 4 Cell, 72 Wh Height (rear): 0.43in. (11.09mm) Height (peak): 0.74in. (18.95mm) Height (front): 0.29in. (7.49mm) Width: 12.22in. (310.60mm) Depth: 8.27in. (210.35mm) Weight: 3.26lb (1.48kg) $3,377.63 Dell Latitude 9430 2-in-1: 🤍 Dell Inspiron 16 Plus (7620): 🤍 Dell XPS 13 Plus (9320): 🤍 Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022): 🤍 Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022) with FHD+ and RTX 3050: 🤍 Video Index: 00:00 Intro 01:33 Specs & Pricing 02:30 What's New 03:16 Unboxing, Build & Size 05:10 Ports & Connections 05:50 User Upgradeability & Internals 07:10 Display 09:52 Battery Life & Charging 10:26 IR Webcam & Mics 11:24 Hinges, Keyboard & Touchpad 12:17 Performance, Benchmarks & Gaming 13:39 Thermals, Surface Temps & Fan Noise 11:05 Battery Life & Charging 14:58 Pros & Cons 16:09 The Score 16:24 Final Thoughts Come join my Discord: 🤍 Become a member: 🤍 Get 10% off Epidemic Sound: 🤍 #Dell #DellPrecision #Precision5470

Dell Inspiron 16 Plus 7620 (2022) - THE REVIEW

52056
750
164
00:20:16
03.08.2022

Dell Inspiron 16 Plus (7620): 🤍 Dell Inspiron 16 2-in-1 (7620) (FHD+) (Best Buy): 🤍 Dell Inspiron 16 2-in-1 (7620) (OLED UHD+) (Best Buy): 🤍 Dell Inspiron 16 2-in-1 (7620): 🤍 Dell Active Pen - PN5122W: 🤍 Dell XPS 13 Plus (9320): 🤍 Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022): 🤍 Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022) with FHD+ and RTX 3050: 🤍 Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 10: 🤍 Lenovo ThinkPad X13s: 🤍 Lenovo ThinkPad Z13: 🤍 Apple MacBook Air M2: 🤍 Check out my live unboxing: 🤍 Come join my Discord: 🤍 Become a member: 🤍 Get 10% off Epidemic Sound: 🤍 #Dell #inspiron Video Index: 00:00 Intro 01:22 Specs 01:39 What's New 02:15 Pricing 03:03 Unboxing, Build & Size 04:03 Ports & Connections 05:00 Internals & User Upgradeability 07:29 Display 09:33 Webcam, Mics & Fingerprint Scanner 10:50 Hinges, Keyboard & Touchpad 11:40 Performance, Benchmarks & Gaming 12:53 Thermals, Surface Temps & Fan Noise 13:54 Battery Life & Charging 14:28 Audio & Speaker Test 15:09 Pros & Cons 17:01 The Score 17:27 Final Thoughts

The Best Value Right Now - Dell Inspiron 16 PLUS Review

304884
5447
507
00:19:16
22.10.2021

The Inspiron 16 PLUS 7610 might be the best laptop value right now for most people who want a laptop that does everything. Its portable, has a discrete graphics card and the Inspiron 16 PLUS battery life and pricing is also really good. But with a 16" laptop like this, are there any problems? Well that's something we need to talk about. Buy the Inspiron 16 PLUS directly from Dell: Inspiron 16 Plus 11400 UHD - 🤍 Inspiron 16 Plus 11800 3050 - 🤍 Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below: NZXT Capsule - 🤍 TIMESTAMPS 0:00 - Inspiron 16 Plus Intro 1:22 - Inspiron 16 Plus Price & Specs 3:12 - Design & Build Quality 3:47 - Size & Weight 4:28 - Keyboard & Trackpad & Ports 6:21 - Webcam & Speakers 7:29 - Display Analysis 8:46 - Inspiron 16 Plus Upgrade Options 9:28 - Inspiron 16 Plus Battery Life 10:17 - Power Plan Explained 10:42 - CPU Power, Temperatures & Frequencies 12:32 - Surface Temperatures & Noise 13:17 - Real-World Benchmarks 15:20 - GPU Power, Temperatures & Frequencies 16:29 - Gaming Benchmarks 17:54 - Conclusion - The Best VALUE Laptop GET MERCH ►🤍 SUBSCRIBE ►🤍 Review unit provided free of charge by Dell as a loaner unit. This video is sponsored by NZXT. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (Available on Amazon): Main Camera (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Lens (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Camera (Eber) - 🤍 Main Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main 2nd Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main Camera Mic (D & E) - 🤍 Cheap 4K Camera (Panasonic G7) - 🤍 Awesome Slider - 🤍 Our Shotgun Mic - 🤍 ­ Our full site: 🤍 Join Our Forums: 🤍 Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 ­- #inspiron16plus #bestallroundlaptop #hardwarecanucks

DELL XPS 15 (2021) Review - So Much better!

458891
8683
564
00:07:13
24.07.2021

The 2021 Dell XPS 15 9510 is in a better place then the previous model from 2020. It comes packed with a I7-11800H, 16GB of RAM and a RTX 3050 TI GPU. It's not perfect but it's going in the right direction! Buy Dell XPS 15 at Best Buy for $200 Off - 🤍 Want to be part of the Moniz Family and support the channel become a channel member for some cool perks! 🤍 This is where I get my Music: 🤍 If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch - 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍

Dell XPS 13 Plus: A Quality Control Disaster

141037
7073
1119
00:08:53
18.08.2022

I really like the XPS 13 Plus but it is riddled with issues. In this video I show you these issues, walk you through solutions, and talk about Dell's Quality Control in general. Grab some popcorn and enjoy the show! Links: - Anker 1 Gigabit Ethernet Adapter: 🤍 - Intel Rapid Technology Storage Driver: 🤍 Follow Me: - TikTok: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Discord: 🤍 - Patreon: 🤍 Josh's Laptops: - Dell XPS 13 Plus (Portable Laptop): 🤍 - Macbook Pro 14 (Everyday Laptop): 🤍 or 🤍 - Macbook Pro 16 (Video Editing Laptop): 🤍 - HP Omen (Gaming Laptop): 🤍 Josh's Youtube Gear: - Josh's Camera (A Cam): 🤍 - Josh's Camera (B Cam): 🤍 - Josh's Camera (Thumbnails): 🤍 - Josh's Lens (A Cam): 🤍 - Josh's Lens (B Cam): 🤍 - Josh's Lens (Thumbnails): 🤍 - Josh's Mic: 🤍 - Josh's Wireless Mic: 🤍 - Josh's Light 1: 🤍 - Josh's Light 2: 🤍 As an Amazon, Lenovo, Best Buy, B&H, and HP Associate I earn from qualifying purchases #laptop #review #dell

Dell XPS 13 9315 (2022) REVIEW - Double the Battery Life, Half the Performance

40357
557
132
00:18:55
04.09.2022

Dell XPS 13 9315: 🤍 Dell XPS 13 Plus (9320) (Best Buy): 🤍 Dell XPS 13 Plus (9320): 🤍 Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022): 🤍 Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022) with FHD+ and RTX 3050: 🤍 Dell XPS 15 9520: 🤍 Dell XPS 15 9520 (FHD+) (Best Buy): 🤍 Dell XPS 15 9510 (Arctic White) from Best Buy: 🤍 Come join my Discord: 🤍 Become a member: 🤍 Get 10% off Epidemic Sound: 🤍 Check out the review of the Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022): 🤍 Check out the review of the Dell XPS 15 9520 (2022): 🤍 Check out my unboxing and first look review: 🤍 #dell #xps13 Video Index: 00:00 Intro 01:06 Specs & Pricing 01:41 What's New 02:25 Unboxing, Design, Build & Size 04:30 Hinges, Keyboard & Touchpad 05:17 Ports & Connections 05:41 Internals & Upgradeability 06:37 Display 09:00 Webcam, Mics & Fingerprint Scanner 09:45 Battery Life & Charging Times 10:40 Performance, Benchmarks & Gaming 11:43 Thermals, Surface Temps & Fan Noise 13:44 Audio & Speaker Test 14:38 Pros & Cons 16:03 The Score 16:17 Final Thoughts

2022 Dell XPS 17 (9720) Review

67605
1704
211
00:10:53
02.06.2022

The 2022 edition of the Dell XPS 17 is as ever a virtually unique big screen laptop. It’s slim and relatively light, has a premium, rigid unibody aluminum design and performance verging on gaming laptop territory. This refresh has Intel 12th gen Alder Lake H series CPUs, NVIDIA RTX 3050 and RTX 3060 dedicated graphics options and upgradable RAM and storage. There are2 display options, both being 6:10 aspect ratio and 500 nit: full HD and 4K wide gamut touch. This is a creator laptop for Photoshop, Adobe Premiere, Blender and more, though of course it can handle some gaming too. It’s closest competitors are the 17” Razer Blade and 16” MacBook Pro. Get it on Amazon: 🤍

Dell XPS 13 Plus Is Unusual 🤔 (Full Review)

57415
957
89
00:09:34
23.08.2022

The new design of the Dell XPS 13 Plus stands up visually, but it also makes for an unconventional experience. 0:00 Intro 0:18 Invisible Touchpad 1:35 Keyboard & Backlit Touch Strip 3:28 Size/Thickness 3:46 Configurations, Price, Displays (including OLED & Touchscreen) 4:50 Processor (i7), Thermals/Fans 5:31 Webcam (720p) compared to MacBook Air M2, Look Away Detect Feature 7:12 Thunderbolt/USB-C ports 7:57 Battery Life 8:45 Conclusion Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Never miss a deal again! See CNET’s browser extension 👉 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍

Dell XPS 13 Plus Review | It's EXTRA (in a good way)

19287
584
58
00:13:43
01.08.2022

The Dell XPS 13 Plus is a head-turner. The lack of a physical touchpad and a function row make it a daring design, but its willingness to ditch conventional features make room for distinct look that feels like the future of laptop design. The video is sponsored by Mr. Key Shop. Can you download Microsoft Office for free? After you do, Mr. Key Shop offers software keys at up to 60% off: 🤍 🤍 The Dell XPS 13 Plus is available here - 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:54 Design 01:54 Keyboard & Touchpad 03:27 Function Touchbar 04:19 Thinness 04:39 Port Selection 06:27 Display 07:00 Webcam 07:38 Speakers 07:59 Download Microsoft Office for free? - Mr. Key Shop 09:06 Performance 12:13 Battery 12:44 Final Take SUBSCRIBE FOR THE LATEST VIDEOS 🤍 VISIT DIGITAL TRENDS 🤍 In our studio: BDI Corridor Media Console: 🤍 🤍 KEF Q750 Floorstanding Speakers: 🤍 Music: 🤍 Digital Trends may earn a commission when you buy through links on our channels. FOLLOW US! 🤍 🤍 🤍 #dell #dellxps13plus #review #laptop #xps #dellxps13 #dellxps13plusreivew #m2macbookair #m1macbookair #laptopreview #techreview #handson #digitaltrends

Dell XPS 15 9520 REVIEW: 12th Gen CPU + 3.5K OLED

89048
1364
239
00:18:44
23.05.2022

Dell XPS 15 9520 (Best Buy): 🤍 Dell XPS 15 9520: 🤍 Dell XPS 15 9520 (FHD+) (Best Buy): 🤍 Dell XPS 15 9510 (Arctic White) from Best Buy: 🤍 Check out my live unboxing replay: 🤍 #Dell #XPS #XPS15 Come join my Discord: 🤍 Become a member: 🤍 Get 10% off Epidemic Sound: 🤍 Video Index: 00:00 Intro 01:14 Specs & Pricing 02:27 Unboxing, Design, Build & Size 02:17 Performance, Benchmarks & Gaming 03:58 Ports & Connections 04:37 User Upgradeability & Internals 05:47 Battery Life & Charging 06:38 Performance, Benchmarks & Gaming 08:08 Thermals, Fan Noise & Surface Temps 09:16 Display 10:49 Webcam, Internal Mics & Fingerprint Scanner 12:20 Hinges, Keyboard & Touchpad 13:08 Audio 13:51 Pros & Cons 15:28 The Score 15:57 Final Thoughts

Dell G15 (2022) - Worst Gaming Laptop Ever, But I Fixed It!

180158
4752
735
00:30:48
06.09.2022

Discover the TCL C835 TV here: 🤍 Thanks to 🤍TCL AUS_NZ / 🤍TCL Electronics for sponsoring a portion of this video. This 4K 144Hz MiniLED TV has FreeSync, Dolby Vision IQ & Dolby Atmos - amazing for gaming! Discover TCL's channels: 🤍 🤍 Dell’s G15 was shaping up to be the worst gaming laptop we’ve ever tested, but I think I’ve fixed it… Check Dell G15 Prices: 🤍 💲Find the best gaming laptop deals at 🤍 Other items featured: Tools I use for opening laptops: 🤍 Cooling Pad I test with: 🤍 Screen Calibration - X-Rite i1 Display Pro: 🤍 RGB HDMI cables: 🤍 Chat with me and the community in Discord and get behind the scenes videos! 🤍 EVERYTHING I USE: 💻 My Current Laptop: 🤍 🎥 My Camera Gear - 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 🌍 My Website - 🤍 📺 2nd Channel - 🤍 Dell G15 5520 (2022) Review Timestamps: 0:00 The Main Problem 0:43 Video Sponsor - TCL 1:53 Blue Screen & Software Issues 4:33 The Fix 6:52 Build Quality & Design 7:58 Size & Weight 8:20 Specs 8:39 Camera & Microphones 8:56 Keyboard, Touchpad & RGB Lighting 10:14 Ports 12:03 Getting Inside & Internals 12:37 SSD & Wi-Fi Speed 13:03 Upgrade Options 13:14 Speakers & Latencymon 13:30 Battery Life 15:01 Thermals & Software Modes 16:26 Temperatures / Clock Speed / TDP 18:17 Game Performance in Different Modes 18:41 Cinebench CPU Performance (On & Off Battery) 19:34 Keyboard Temperatures 20:03 Fan Noise 20:39 Screen 23:14 Gaming Comparison - 1080p & 1440p 25:29 3DMark & Content Creation 26:34 BIOS 26:52 Linux Support 27:16 Pricing & Availability 27:59 Conclusion - Is Dell G15 Worth It? 30:32 Other Laptops to Consider Disclosure: Purchases made through store links above may provide some compensation to Jarrod'sTech.

DELL Did Me Dirty... RTX 3070 Dell XPS Pre-Built

1693281
50647
4391
00:12:21
20.02.2021

Head to 🤍 to save 10% off your first purchase of a website or domain using code: DAWID I bought a Dell XPS desktop pre-built PC with an RTX 3070 in it. For $1500, it seems like a great deal, but Dell did me dirty... Looking for some Noob-friendly, Dawid-Approved T-shirts? Shop here: 🤍 -Here is a link to my Patreon page, it would be awesome if you check it out: 🤍 -Follow me on whichever Social media you don't hate- Discord: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍

Dell XPS 13 Plus review: Beauty vs. usability

84900
1121
146
00:09:35
29.07.2022

Despite my reservations around some of Dell's design choices, the XPS 13 Plus still looks and feels like an upgrade from the standard XPS 13. The large borderless keyboard is a touch-typist's dream, and the Infinity Edge display still looks fantastic. Get More Engadget: • Like us on Facebook: 🤍 • Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 • Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 • Read more: 🤍

Dell XPS 13 2-in-1 REVIEW - FORGET SURFACE PRO 9

54193
785
114
00:17:57
17.11.2022

Dell XPS 13 2-in-1 (9315): 🤍 Dell XPS 13 2-in-1 (9315) (Amazon): 🤍 Dell XPS 13 2-in-1: 🤍 Black Friday Best Buy Deals: 🤍 Lenovo Yoga 9i1 14 2.8K OLED: 🤍 HP Omen 16.1 Gaming Laptop: 🤍 Dell Inspiron 14 2-in-1 7420: 🤍 Dell Inspiron 14 2-in-1 7415: 🤍 Dell Inspiron 16 2-in-1 (7620) (FHD+) (Best Buy): 🤍 Dell Inspiron 16 2-in-1 (7620) (OLED UHD+) (Best Buy): 🤍 Surface Pro 8 with Keyboard: 🤍 Surface Laptop 4: 🤍 HP Victus 15.6 Gaming Laptop: 🤍 Lenovo IdeaCentre 5i Gaming Desktop: 🤍 Subscribe to my new channel: 🤍 Check out my review of the Surface Pro 9: 🤍 Check out my unboxing and first look at Surface Laptop 5: 🤍 Check out my unboxing and first look at Surface Pro 9: 🤍 Check out my review of the Dell XPS 13 9315 (Sky): 🤍 Dell XPS 13 9315: 🤍 Dell XPS 13 Plus (9320) (Best Buy): 🤍 Dell XPS 13 Plus (9320): 🤍 Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022): 🤍 Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022) with FHD+ and RTX 3050: 🤍 Dell XPS 15 9520: 🤍 Dell XPS 15 9520 (FHD+) (Best Buy): 🤍 Dell XPS 15 9510 (Arctic White) from Best Buy: 🤍 Come join my Discord: 🤍 Become a member: 🤍 Get 10% off Epidemic Sound: 🤍 Video Index: 00:00 Intro 01:01 Best Buy Black Friday Deals 03:06 Specs & Pricing 04:15 Build & Size 04:50 Ports & Connections 05:40 Keyboard Folio 07:21 Display 08:28 XPS Stylus & Tablet Mode 09:12 Front & Rear Cameras 11:19 Internals & User Upgradeability 11:58 Performance, Benchmarks & Gaming 13:25 Thermals, Fan Noise & Surface Temps 13:53 Battery & Charging Times 14:40 Audio 14:55 Pros & Cons 16:06 The Score 16:25 Final Thoughts #dell #dellxps13

Microsoft Surface Laptop 5 Review - MacBook Air / Dell XPS Killer!?

61802
1525
211
00:09:13
09.11.2022

Microsoft Surface Laptop 5 Review - are Intel 12th Gen Processors + Thunderbolt 4 enough to compete with the Dell XPS 13 & MacBook Air M2? ▶ Amazon UK: 🤍 | US: 🤍 #SurfaceLaptop #Laptop #Microsoft Can't get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it's free!) 😄 ▶ YouTube: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist

Dell S2721DGF Review, The New 1440p 165Hz Gaming Monitor Champion

599321
13485
2261
00:17:12
19.10.2020

Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Buy relevant products from Amazon, Newegg and others below: Dell S2721DGF - 🤍 LG 27GL850 - 🤍 Pixio PX277 Prime - 🤍 ViewSonic VX2758-2KP-MHD - 🤍 Asus VG27AQ - 🤍 Pixio PX7 Prime - 🤍 LG 27GL83A - 🤍 Dell S2721DGF - 🤍 Samsung Odyssey G7 - 🤍 Testing performed using Portrait CalMAN Ultimate: 🤍 00:00 - Intro, Specs, Design 03:43 - Response Time Performance 09:37 - Color Performance 13:48 - Final Thoughts Dell S2721DGF Review, The New 1440p 165Hz Gaming Monitor Champion Disclaimer: Any pricing information shown or mentioned in this video was accurate at the time of video production, and may have since changed Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. We may also earn a commission on some sales made through other store links FOLLOW US IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Music By: 🤍

XPS 13 (2020) Review - Dell Nailed It

3296696
63213
3847
00:10:02
03.03.2020

Dave2D review of the 2020 XPS 13 (9300). With one of the best keyboards in the market, this is a vastly improved laptop from even the 2019 model. Laptop Skins - 🤍 If you want to support the channel, consider a Dave2D membership by clicking the “Join” button above! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Purchases made from store links may give me some money. (It doesn’t cost you extra, so please buy everything) Follow me: 🤍 🤍

Back To School With the Dell XPS 13 Plus Review | M2 MacBook Air Alternative ?

88837
2504
185
00:18:13
23.10.2022

Get $20 OFF on soundcore VR P10 from Amazon: 🤍 (Code: GETVRP10) soundcore: 🤍 (Code: GETVRP10) Where I get All My Music? 🤍 Links to Threads Function keys issues | 🤍 Touchpad issues | 🤍 Thermal Throttle | 🤍 Best Standing Desks & Accessories 🤍 My Office Supplies 🤍 Wallpaper Featured In This Video 🤍 📸 Featured products Dell XPS 13 Plus | 🤍 Thank You for the support, Andres. 🔔 SUBSCRIBE for more 📧 BUSINESS inquiries | andresvidozacontact🤍gmail.com ✨ Instagram | 🤍 ✨ Twitter | 🤍 ✨ TikTok | 🤍 📸 My Setup Products Desk Top | 🤍 Legs | 🤍 USE "ANDRESOFF" FOR 8% OFF Chair | 🤍 Drawers | 🤍 Monitor Mount | From 🤍 LG Monitor | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Mouse | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Keyboard | 🤍SMKyeboards on Instagram Headphones | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Speakers | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Canvases | 🤍canvogh.com (Opening soon) Light | 🤍 (Palm light) - ANDRESOFF ($20 off any order from their site) Hue Strip | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Hue Lightbar | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Hue Bulbs | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 MacBook Dock | 🤍 Pen cup | 🤍 Mouse pad | 🤍 Mouse matt | 🤍 Headphone stand | 🤍 Monitor stand | 🤍 Coasters | 🤍 CPU | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 RAM | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Cooler | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 GPU | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 M.2 | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Case | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 PSU | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Fans | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 🖨️ Gaming Setup Standing Desk | 🤍 Monitors | 🤍 Monitor Arms | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Keyboard | 🤍 Keyboard Matt | 🤍 Coiled Cable | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Mouse | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Mouse Pad | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Light | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Light Dome | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Arm Bracket | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Lightstrip | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Key Light | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Mic | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Audio Interface | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Deck | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Pop Filter | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Boom arm | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Headphones | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Case | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 Paint | 🤍 Shelf | 🤍 Figure | 🇨🇦 🤍 | 🇺🇸 🤍 As an Amazon Associate, I earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. #DellXps #College #Student - 00:00 | Vlog 00:51 | Cinematic Banger 01:16 | Intro 01:53 | New Minimal Style? 04:05 | The Biggest Issue 05:49 | No Track Pad!? 07:17 | Favourite Keyboard 08:08 | Bluetooth + Earbuds 10:05 | Speakers 11:35 | Minimal Bezel + Touch Screen! 13:00 | Battery Life 14:46 | Performance + Breathability & Thermals 17:00 | Overall Issues This video was sponsored by Soundcore

Dell XPS 13 2022 Review

55848
861
335
00:19:04
27.06.2022

Dell XPS 13 9315 2022 Review - I got my hands on one of the first XPS 13s delivered so wanted to share some thoughts as well as a few opinions (!). This is part of a series of videos all around Dell's NEW XPS models so don't miss out AND don't miss this other video I dropped recently: I Bought 500 Waffles For Strangers And It Was The BEST Decision Ever!: 🤍 XPS 13 vs Surface Laptop 5: 🤍 XPS 13 PLUS (9320) - 🤍 XPS 13 vs PLUS Comparison - 🤍 XPS 13 vs Samsung Galaxy Book 2: 🤍 Unboxing & B-Roll Compilation - 🤍 ➡️ Subscribe to see my latest videos when they drop and turn on the notification bell if you'd like to be notified: 🤍

Dell G15 (5515) Review - Impressive AND Disappointing? 🤔

372945
5723
839
00:18:35
03.09.2021

The Dell G15 (5515) is both impressive and kind of disappointing at the same time, BUT it's possible to fix most of the problems I've got with it, making it a great gaming laptop! Check Prices at Dell: 🤍 | Amazon: 🤍 | Newegg: 🤍 Other items featured: The memory I upgraded with (2x 8gb x8): 🤍 Tools I use for opening laptops: 🤍 Cooling Pad I test with: 🤍 Screen Calibration - X-Rite i1 Display Pro: 🤍 RGB HDMI cables: 🤍 My screen response time testing explained: 🤍 Chat with the community in Discord and get behind the scenes videos! 🤍 EVERYTHING I USE: 💻 My Current Laptop: 🤍 🎥 My Camera Gear - 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 🌍 My Website - 🤍 📺 2nd Channel - 🤍 Dell G15 5515 Review Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:10 Dell G15 Specs 0:21 Design / Size & Weight 0:58 Screen 2:56 Camera / Mics 3:15 Keyboard & Touchpad 4:02 I/O Ports 5:16 Build Quality 5:46 Getting Inside + Internals 6:07 Wi-Fi Test 6:14 Slower Memory 6:56 Speakers / Latencymon 7:07 Battery Life 7:50 Thermals & Software Modes 8:50 Temperatures / Clock Speed / TDP 10:18 CPU Performance - Cinebench 10:59 Keyboard Temperatures 11:17 Fan Noise 11:42 Game Performance Comparison 13:24 Game Test After Memory Upgrade 14:08 Content Creation 14:53 Storage Testing 15:06 BIOS & Linux Support 15:43 Pricing & Availability 16:11 Stay Away From RTX 3050 / Ti? 16:47 Conclusion - Is Dell's G15 Worth It? We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Dell's Dumpster Fire: Bloatware Uses 30% GPU (G5 5000 Review & Benchmarks)

609562
29052
3832
00:24:47
20.05.2021

In our final benchmark of the Dell G5 5000 gaming computer, we look at the insane bloatware problem (and McAfee), the thermals, gaming performance, and benchmark noise. Sponsor: Buy Thermaltake's Tower 100 Mini-ITX case on Amazon (🤍 Watch (Part 1) Dell G5 5000 tear-down & support problems: 🤍 Dell's G5 5000 gaming PC is back for one final set of tests in our benchmarks. The system already got a failing grade for what we think are insanely unethical billing practices, but also for terrible, single-use build quality and mostly proprietary parts. Dell is cutting corners everywhere possible on hardware. In this, we also get to see the software bloat and the gaming benchmarks and performance. Buy GN's Red & Black Mouse Pad: 🤍 Blue & Black Mouse Pad: 🤍 Wireframe Desk-Sized Mouse Mat: 🤍 Watch our Walmart Gaming PC tear-down: 🤍 Watch our Pre-Built Buyer's Warnings: 🤍 RELATED PRODUCTS [Affiliate Links] (If you really must) Dell G5 5000 i5 Gaming PC on Amazon: 🤍 Some random Pre-Built Gaming PCs on Amazon: 🤍 Or DIY it with an Intel i5-10600K on Amazon: 🤍 Like our content? Please consider becoming our Patron to support us: 🤍 TIMESTAMPS 00:00 - Dell G5 5000 Teardown & Billing 02:45 - Preinstalled Bloatware 11:01 - Dell’s BIOS 12:51 - Thermal Testing for CPU & GPU 15:09 - VRM Mosfet Thermals on Dell G5 5000 Motherboard 15:38 - Power Consumption Benchmarks 16:13 - Noise Levels 17:40 - Fan Ramp 19:10 - Gaming Benchmarks 21:29 - Bloatware Benchmarks 22:23 - Conclusion Please like, comment, and subscribe for more! Links to Amazon and Newegg are typically monetized on our channel (affiliate links) and may return a commission of sales to us from the retailer. This is unrelated to the product manufacturer. Any advertisements or sponsorships are disclosed within the video ("this video is brought to you by") and above the fold in the description. We do not ever produce paid content or "sponsored content" (meaning that the content is our idea and is not funded externally aside from whatever ad placement is in the beginning) and we do not ever charge manufacturers for coverage. Follow us in these locations for more gaming and hardware updates: t: 🤍 f: 🤍 w: 🤍 Host, Writing, Test Lead: Steve Burke Testing: Patrick Lathan Video: Andrew Coleman, Keegan Gallick

Dell Inspiron 14 Plus 7420 REVIEW - PORTABLE POWERHOUSE

23618
462
55
00:16:34
02.09.2022

Dell Inspiron 14 Plus 7420 (Amazon) for $1299: 🤍 Dell Inspiron 16 Plus (7620): 🤍 Dell Inspiron 16 2-in-1 (7620) (FHD+) (Best Buy): 🤍 Dell Inspiron 16 2-in-1 (7620) (OLED UHD+) (Best Buy): 🤍 Dell Inspiron 16 2-in-1 (7620): 🤍 Dell Active Pen - PN5122W: 🤍 Dell XPS 13 Plus (9320): 🤍 Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022): 🤍 Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022) with FHD+ and RTX 3050: 🤍 Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon Gen 10: 🤍 Lenovo ThinkPad X13s: 🤍 Lenovo ThinkPad Z13: 🤍 Apple MacBook Air M2: 🤍 Check out my live unboxing of the Inspiron 16 Plus 7620: 🤍 Check out my review of the Dell Inspiron 16 Plus 7620: 🤍 Come join my Discord: 🤍 Become a member: 🤍 Get 10% off Epidemic Sound: 🤍 #Dell #inspiron Video Index: 00:00 Intro 01:17 Specs & Pricing 02:02 Unboxing, Build & Size 03:19 Ports & Connections 04:05 Internals & User Upgradeability 05:32 Battery Life & Charging Times 05:59 Display 08:26 Webcam, Mics & Fingerprint Scanner 09:11 Hinges, Keyboard & Touchpad 09:50 Performance, Benchmarks & Gaming 11:14 Thermals, Surface Temps & Fan Noise 12:10 Audio & Speaker Test 13:06 Pros & Cons 14:27 The Score 14:41 Final Thoughts

The Most Requested Laptop Review - Dell XPS 9570 ​

447295
8004
712
00:09:06
12.12.2018

The Dell XPS 9570! My new everyday laptop?? Thank you Intel for sponsoring this video - 🤍 Dell XPS - 🤍 - INTEL - 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Intel does not control or audit third-party data. You should review the post, consult other sources, and confirm whether referenced data are accurate. For more complete information about performance and benchmark results, visit 🤍intel.com/benchmarks. - MUSIC - David Cutter - 🤍 - CAMERA GEAR - This video was shot on.. Sony A73 III - 🤍 This lens - 🤍 - SARA DIETSCHY SOCIAL MEDIA - 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Early podcasts, monthly AMAs & Premiere tutorials - 🤍 - NEW HERE? - Hi! My name is Sara Dietschy (rhymes with peachy) and I live in New York City. New videos on my channel every week! I upload vlogs, tech reviews, how-to / behind the scenes travel & lifestyle videos; as well as creative / entrepreneurial focused interviews and documentary films. For more about me watch my "Film My Life" video - 🤍 & also check out 🤍 💼 Business Inquires Me: dietschybusiness🤍gmail.com & Management: adam🤍twowestentertainment.com 🍑 Peachy Fam & Music Submissions for videos (please be considerate of my inbox 😊 ) saradietschy🤍gmail.com ​

Dell XPS 15 9500 (2020) Review - MUCH Better Than I Expected

466670
8118
656
00:18:52
02.08.2020

The Dell XPS 15 9500 is designed to be one of the best notebooks in 2020. It has a very portable size and weight while also having ultra long battery life, a great keyboard and an amazing screen. The Dell XPS 15 2020 specifications are also really impressive with an Intel i7-10750H and NVIDIA GTX 1650 Ti in an ultrabook size chassis but this isn't a gaming notebook, its really focused on productivity. So the Dell XPS 15 sounds like the perfect all-round notebook but there have been some problems too with reviews and user reviews complaining about issues with the trackpad, screen brightness and stability. So how did that impact our testing and XPS 15 9500 review? Timestamps below: 0:00 - XPS 15 9500 Intro 1:40 - XPS 15 2020 Problems Discussed 2:13 - Specs & Pricing 2:53 - Design & Build Quality 3:48 - Keyboard & Typing 4:48 - Trackpad Testing 5:59 - Webcam Testing & Speakers 7:06 - The AMAZING Display 8:18 - IO Connectors & Dongle Life 9:26 - XPS 15 Upgrade Options 10:01 - Battery Life & Power Plans 11:05 - Temperatures & Noise 11:58 - Clock Speeds 13:48 - Real World Benchmarks 14:51 - Gaming Benchmarks 17:06 - Who is the XPS 15 FOR? Learn more about some of the products in this video: Dell XPS 15 2020 - 🤍 Check out the Galahad AIO - 🤍 Subscribe ► 🤍 Review unit provided free of charge by Dell. This video is sponsored by Lian Li. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (Available on Amazon): Main Camera (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Lens (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Camera (Eber) - 🤍 Main Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main 2nd Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main Camera Mic (D & E) - 🤍 Cheap 4K Camera (Panasonic G7) - 🤍 Awesome Slider - 🤍 Our Shotgun Mic - 🤍 ­ Our full site: 🤍 Join Our Forums: 🤍 Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 ­- dellxps152020 #xps15review #hardwarecanucks

Dell Inspiron 14 2-in-1 (2022) Review and Unboxing - Sheer Performance!

83907
1102
202
00:10:34
01.06.2022

New 2022 Dell Inspiron 14 2 in 1 Laptop (7420) with Intel 1255u and Iris Xe Graphics. This is one of best mid-range productivity convertible laptops but it does have some flaws that may be worth noting. Find out everything you need to know in this detailed review. You can buy this laptop here: Canada: 🤍 USA: 🤍 USA (Alternative Link): 🤍 *Laptop may not be available in your region at the time of this video. Chapters: 0:00 Intro and Configuration 1:22 Unboxing 2:01 Design and Ports 3:40 Keyboard, Trackpad and Webcam 5:33 Display 6:37 Performance and Thermals 7:59 Battery and Speakers 8:55 Pricing and Summary Music Credits: Music from Tunetank.com AHOAMI - Warm Feeling (Copyright Free Music) Download free: 🤍 #DellInspiron145000 #Inspiron14 #Inspiron145000 #Inspiron142022 #Inspiron5000 #Inspiron7000

Dell Latitude 5285 2-in-1 review

104527
467
39
00:01:30
10.05.2017

The Dell Latitude 5285 2-in-1 is a powerful tablet/laptop hybrid that offers a keyboard and stylus accessories, that are both sold separately. Full review: 🤍 Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Check out our playlists: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Add us on Snapchat: 🤍

Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022) REVIEW

39596
859
85
00:21:14
30.05.2022

This is the review of the Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022) Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022): 🤍 Dell XPS 17 9720 (2022) with FHD+ and RTX 3050: 🤍 Dell XPS 15 9520: 🤍 Dell XPS 15 9520 (FHD+) (Best Buy): 🤍 Dell XPS 15 9510 (Arctic White) from Best Buy: 🤍 #Dell #XPS17 #XPS Check out the replay of the live unboxing: 🤍 Come join my Discord: 🤍 Become a member: 🤍 Get 10% off Epidemic Sound: 🤍 Video Index: 00:00 Intro 01:16 Specs & Pricing 01:58 Unboxing, Design, Build & Size 04:07 Ports & Connections 04:40 User Upgradeability & Internals 05:52 Performance, Benchmarks & Gaming 07:24 Thermals, Fan Noise & Surface Temps 08:16 Battery Life & Charging 09:09 Display 11:56 Webcam, Internal Mics & Fingerprint Scanner 13:22 Hinges, Keyboard & Touchpad 14:20 Audio 15:49 Pros & Cons 17:25 The Score 17:49 Final Thoughts

Dell XPS 17 Review - The Best 17" Laptop Right Now in 2021?

317733
6886
583
00:15:03
03.02.2021

The Dell XPS 17 9700 might be one of the best laptops available right now in 2021 when it comes to battery life, performance, size, weight and the keyboard. Plus the XPS 17 with the RTX 2060 is meant for production and gaming in a big way. But with a high price even with Dell sales, after more than three months of constant use for work, editing, gaming and more, how does it stand up for battery life, performance, keyboard and price? The user review after 3 months is here. Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below: Dell XPS 17 9700 (RTX 2060) - 🤍 Logitech MX Master 3 Mouse - 🤍 USB A to USB C Dongle - 🤍 Xtrfy M42 mouse - 🤍 Subscribe ► 🤍 Review unit provided free of charge by Dell. This video is sponsored by XTRFY. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (Available on Amazon): Main Camera (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Lens (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Camera (Eber) - 🤍 Main Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main 2nd Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main Camera Mic (D & E) - 🤍 Cheap 4K Camera (Panasonic G7) - 🤍 Awesome Slider - 🤍 Our Shotgun Mic - 🤍 ­ Our full site: 🤍 Join Our Forums: 🤍 Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 ­- #dellxps172021 #bestlaptopforvideoediting2021 #xps179700

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Dell review первый стрим тайга テレ朝ニュース マリオカート8 Sri Lankan Music boss klombo ビデオ apam woods wobbly life roleplay gameplay munisa rizayeva bebe grande коваленко женится Somos mais que Vencedores юлия михалкова 윤민수 медиалига алёна швец удалю на гитаре el país más rico de áfrica clips video