CANNABIS REVIEWS

CANNABIS REVIEWS смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Mike Tyson's Southern Toad 2.0 Cannabis Sativa Strain Review

1405
20
12
00:03:42
19.09.2022

Session: 🤍 Had to try some of what Tyson 2.0 was throwing down. The Southern Toad stuck out to me as I am always looking for new Sativas to try with their dearth on the market.

SIX NEW CANNABIS STRAIN REVIEWS ! | THC REVIEWS 4 U - BC CANN CO REVIEWS

3212
55
10
00:06:57
19.02.2022

Welcome to another episode of THC Reviews 4 U - Today we are reviewing a handful of new strains from the good folks over at BCCANNCO. From Indica, to Sativa genetics we got them all so roll one up, and sit back and join us as we dive into these new genetics and get reviewing. STRAINS: 1) MAC (Miracle Alien Cookies) 2) Tang Breath 3) Suic Black 4) Mandolorian 5) Black Death Bubba 6) Tuna Kush For more THC Reviews check out our Official Linktree Page: - 🤍 ⛔ All subject matter posted on this page is for educational and entertainment purposes only. All subject matter posted on this page is for personal use only. ⛔ #strainreview #cannabis

Our Top 5 Weed Strains for a Great High!

207733
5176
614
00:04:12
19.11.2022

Our Top-5 Strains for a Great Weed High To those who have never smoked cannabis, there is a (mistaken) belief that there is only one high, and it is because of that single high that people smoke cannabis. Who wants to tell them just how wrong they are? How do you explain why they are wrong? Maybe we should tell them about THC and how varying levels of THC can affect the way our brain reacts, leaving us feeling either energized, euphoric, uplifted, relaxed, or sleepy. More to the point, THC is ‘counterbalanced by CBD, which has a more calming and sedative effect. That is why in many instances marijuana or cannabis is illegal, but CBD, one of its constituents isn’t. In simple terms, CBD is not a ‘psychoactive’. Finally, there are hundreds of chemicals in marijuana, and it is the combination of some of these with THC and CBD that can ultimately create different highs, not to mention terpene levels and our own physiology. So, perhaps we should now look at the varying strains of cannabis that are specifically associated with a specific high. Let’s start with Energized. Think Green Crack. This is a legendary sativa strain dating back to the 1970s and, for obvious reasons, is well suited to daytime enjoyment. Green Crack is also abundant in myrcene, pinene and caryophyllene terpenes, though knowing that may leave you feeling none the wiser! Other strains worth considering for an energy boost are Jack Herer and Durban Poison. How about uplifted? Sour Diesel probably takes the crown for this effect, the plant being a potent sativa-dominant hybrid. Most prominent terpenes include myrcene, limonene and caryophyllene. If you fancy something less well known for its uplifting effects, check out Super Silver Haze or Tangie. Now the euphoric high takes a lot of beating, and hence the popularity of OG Kush. Not only is the high euphoric, it is also long lasting, but it also comes with a codicil. Where most highs leave you ultimately feeling sleepy or energized, Hindu Kush will just leave you feeling stoned! If you want the same high, but without the strength of OG Kush, why not try GSC or Wedding Cake instead? If you’ve had a stressful day, then maybe a nice relaxed high is what you need. Look no further than Blue Dream, which will also add a hint of euphoria to the mix, thanks to this hybrid cross of Blueberry and Haze. Dominant in myrcene, pinene, and caryophyllene terpenes, users of Blue Dream are usually easy to spot when high, they have a great big smile on their face! Similar effects can be achieved with Apple Fritter and Purple Punch. Having trouble sleeping – are you suffering from insomnia? Obviously if this is affecting your health, then you need to see a doctor. However, if it is only a minor problem, then Grandaddy Purple could be your perfect ‘nightcap’ just before bedtime. This is an indica cross between Purple Urkle and Big Bud and no, we didn’t say Big Bird, though it is not uncommon to see characters from Sesame Street when you get high! Rich in myrcene, pinene, and caryophyllene terpenes, other popular sedative cannabis strains include Blackberry Kush and Bubba Kush. Let us know in in the comments what’s your favorite type of high

Thailand Weed Review: Sukhumweed Exotics (Gary Payton Strain)

7754
176
46
00:07:31
31.07.2022

In this video, I'll be reviewing the Gary Payton strain, which I picked up from Sukhumweed Exotics. This strain is an indica dominant hybrid. I purchased this legal medical cannabis from Sukhumweed in Bangkok, Thailand. Check out Episode #1 - Sour Krunchz by 66Zombies ⤵️ 🤍 👀 Check out Sukhumweed Exotics on Instagram: 🤍sukhumweedexotics #thailand #cannabis #medicalmarijuana

Apple Fritter (WEED STRAIN REVIEW)

83183
1828
230
00:06:11
07.05.2021

Don’t forget to checkout pponlineshop! Today I’m smoking on the weed strain Apple Fritter! I was a big fan of this strain. I've wanted to try this strain for a while now so I was super excited to get my hands on it Tell me in the comments what videos YOU want to see in the future! Leave a LIKE Drop a COMMENT Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE Turn on the NOTIFICATION BELL Apple Fritter (WEED STRAIN REVIEW) Thank you guys so much for watching and supporting ...it truly means the world Apple Fritter (WEED STRAIN REVIEW) Be sure to follow my other social media accounts for daily content! Instagram : Potporn Snapchat : Pot_Porn Facebook :Potporn Twitter :PotPornTV All cannabis-related content is strictly for educational and entertainment purposes ONLY. Most importantly, we do not condone or encourage anyone to experiment with Cannabis without first consulting your physician and making absolutely sure you obey the applicable laws where you live. #AppleFritter #Dank #Weed

Smoking The Highest THC Weed From Dispensary

267919
5096
586
00:07:30
24.03.2021

Smoking the highest thc weed from the dispensary. Stoner Television 📺🌿 • Subscribe 🦁 - 🤍 Don’t forget to drop a like!🔥 In this video I picked up the highest thc tested strain from a maryand dispensary😀. The Strain in this video is Garlic Cookies🍪. This is my first time smoking Grassroots Garlic Cookies🤷‍♂️. Pretty much just a chill Garlic Cookies smoke sesh/Garlic Cookies Review. 9/10 It’s definitely gas but it’s not worth $60 or $65 an eighth tho no cap 🧢. Follow me on Instagram 🤍stonertelevision369🎨 🚫Disclaimer: You must be 18 years or older to view this content. All cannabis-related content is strictly for educational and entertainment purposes ONLY. Above all, we do not condone or encourage others to experiment with cannabis without first consulting with your physician/medical professional and making sure you are compliant with all local and state laws. • Add me on snapchat 🤍jxrdancleo 👈 Business Mail 📥 misfitmail7🤍gmail.com Hit the notification bell 🔔 so you won’t miss any videos!

Seth Rogen's Weed - Houseplant Sativa Weed Review (19+ to view)

75451
1272
233
00:12:46
08.07.2019

Hello friends, and welcome to my review of the cannabis strain Houseplant Sativa. The Busy Budtender is an educational channel all about the Canadian cannabis market, strain reviews, and general tips on consuming legal cannabis in Canada for those who are 19+. ✌ Please consume responsibly; start low and go slow. ………. The Busy Budtender ………. Stalk me on social: 🤍 ......... Music: Bottles by Aldous Young licensed from Epidemic Sound ………. For any business inquiries: busybudtender🤍gmail.com #cannabiseducation #weedreviews #sethrogen #houseplant #cannabisreviews

Mixed reviews for NYC's first legal weed store

5528
66
158
00:03:03
20.01.2023

New York City's first legal marijuana store has been getting mixed reviews, with the biggest complaints being the high prices. Subscribe to FOX 5 NY: 🤍 Watch FOX 5 NY Live: 🤍 FOX 5 NY delivers breaking news, live events, investigations, politics, entertainment, business news and local stories from New York City and across the nation. Watch more FOX 5 NY on YouTube: Black Entrepreneurs: 🤍 STREET SOLDIERS with LISA EVERS: 🤍 A.I. ALL IN: 🤍 Finding Faith: 🤍 The Big Idea: 🤍 Download the FOX 5 NY News app: 🤍 Download the FOX 5 NY Weather app: 🤍 Follow FOX 5 NY on Facebook: 🤍 Follow FOX 5 NY on Twitter: 🤍 Follow FOX 5 NY on Instagram: 🤍 Subscribe to the Good Day NY Morning Brief newsletter: 🤍

Canada launches review of country’s cannabis legalization

22118
145
337
00:04:39
22.09.2022

The Canadian federal government announced on Thursday that an independent panel of experts would be reviewing the impact of the country’s cannabis legalization on public health, youth consumption, and Indigenous persons and communities. Health Minister Jean-Yves Duclos said the review was being broadened, however, to examine whether legal cannabis has also made progress in displacing the illegal black market. The review will also take a look at the economic, social and environmental impacts of legalization. The panel will be led by Morris Rosenberg — a lawyer by background. He also previously served as deputy minister of justice, health and foreign affairs. The other four members of the panel have not been announced yet. The group plans to hear from the public, governments, Indigenous Peoples, youth, marginalized and racialized communities, cannabis industry representatives and medical cannabis users. Experts in health, substance use, criminal justice and law enforcement will also be consulted. They will have to return with their conclusions within 18 months. For more info, please go to 🤍 Subscribe to Global News Channel HERE: 🤍 Like Global News on Facebook HERE: 🤍 Follow Global News on Twitter HERE: 🤍 Follow Global News on Instagram HERE: 🤍 #GlobalNews

Most Expensive Legal Weed in Canada: A Review of Tier 1 - Mint Choko Chip

9282
170
71
00:10:23
15.07.2021

New!! Product of the day! This is the most expensive weed available on the legal market in Canada Right Now. Recently there has been a huge price crunch within Canadian cannabis products and most premium 3.5 gram amounts are under $50.00, but not this one! Is it worth it? Lets find out, with a quick stop on a busy work day, with my wallet grinder. If you want to see more videos make you sure you like and subscribe so you know when there coming at you. Check out our Website for more information about us 🤍 Instagram 🤍sessionshigh.life 🤍 Twitter 🤍sessionshigh 🤍 Pintrest 🤍 LinkedIn Sessions Enterprises 🤍 Jamie Norrish IG 🤍

Exclusive Purple Runtz Strain Review

21686
1107
189
00:12:29
08.11.2022

Meechato Squad Turn Up!!! Purple Runtz 11/10 (Real deal exotic) Dont forget to follow the insta (exoticmeech) Like, comment & subscribe Enjoy!!! #exoticmeech #runtz

2 for 1 Legal Canadian Cannabis Review | Color Cannabis VS Highland Grow

2874
62
33
00:09:28
20.02.2021

Sessions Visits Hemp City Kelowna to review to strains; Mango Haze by Color Cannabis and Gaelic Fire by Highland Nova Scotia Grown. One is much cheaper than the other so let's compare and see if all legal weed is created equal. (spoiler it's not) Big thanks to Hemp City Kelowna for letting us chill, smoke and play video games. #CannabisReview #CanadianGrown #LegalCannabis Created by Sessions High Life Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

BLUEBERRY INDICA Cannabis Strain Review

49862
726
157
00:08:09
04.02.2019

Blueberry Indica Cannabis Strain Review - in this episode I tell you how this strain smells, tastes and smokes STEP BY STEP - HOW TO GROW OUTDOOR WEED 🤍 Support my channel on Patreon 🤍 Buy a YouDube shirt 🤍 #blueberryindica #blueberrycannabis #blueberrystrain

Seedstockers Review | The Best Cannabis Seed Bank & Genetics? | Home Grow TV

29250
656
133
00:04:42
17.05.2021

(Intended for the 18 & over) Home Grow TV is excited to bring you our first Seed Bank review, this week we review Seedstockers Genetics from Barcelona Spain, and how they have been growing for us so far on the HomeGrowTV team. From Barcelona to the world. Seedstockers Seed Bank has been making history in the marijuana world since 2017, creating a community of loyal customers by offering high quality cannabis seeds from the world’s top cannabis breeders at the most competitive price anywhere on the market. As one of the leaders of the cannabis world, Seedstockers’ ambition is to cross borders. Known for their Cookies crosses such as (Cookies and Cream, Girl Scout Cookies, Sherbet, and Gelato 41) and Cup winners such as Pineapple and Gorilla Glue Home Grow TV Instagram: 🤍 🤍 Website: 🤍homegrowtv.com Mr. Q Instagram: 🤍 The Strains / Genetics featured in this episode & review: Seed stockers Cookies and Cream: Seed stockers Purple Punch: (autoflower) Seed stockers OG Kush: (autoflower) Seed stockers Do Si Dos: (Feminized) Seed stockers Gorilla Glue: (Feminized) Seed stockers BCN Critical XXL: (Feminized) Seed stockers Sherbet: (Feminized) Seed stockers Amnesia: (Autoflower) Seed stockers Blackberry Gum: (Autoflower) Seed stockers Cookies and Cream: (Autoflower) New episodes launching weekly! - Grow journals - Best of LED Grow Light Reviews - How to grow cannabis at home tutorials - Best Cannabis Genetics for Indoor grow - Cannabis and indoor home grow entertainment - Tours of large cannabis cultivations - Rosin Press Tutorials - Best indoor strain reviews For Brand/Sponsorships/Promos Email → : info🤍homegrowtv.com All of Home Grow TV's grow equipment is from Growers House - 🤍

Getting way too High on White Widow Weed strain review. Full trip + Report

13899
229
56
00:33:27
02.06.2021

The strain white widow is legend, and rightly so. It packs a huge punch and is usually loaded with white THC containing crystals for a beautiful looking weed. In this video I smoke a bowl of white widow cannabis out of my bong and end up getting way way too high because of it. The THC and other chemicals hit my brain, and it started firing. I felt my heart starting to race and a general panic as the energy in my body and mind became too much for the activity of sitting in front of a camera. I explain my experience as it happens to me, and then I take you with me after doing yoga (to calm down, and have marijuana induced spiritual and mental breakthrough) and we go for a walk on my homestead, admiring the raw beauty of nature. With our wild cherry and apple trees, tons of different flowers, medicinal plants, and native plants. I wrap this video up with a day after trip report of the things I wasn't able to capture on camera as they happened. I get into part of the reason for the anxiety and how cannabis helps you go deeper then just the surface level day to day problems we have, and takes you into the root of your fears. I decided to face my fears during this trip, instead of numbing myself off to them, I became friends with them, I said hello, and now they don't scare me. Cannabis is an under rated medicine with a huge stigma that effects almost everyone if they use it or not. It's damaging to our experience as users to believe that it is a drug, when really it is a mind opening substance that can teach the user more about themselves and the world. Use it responsibly and legally, use it irregularly and respect the effect it can have. Want to see me get way way too high? 🤍 The only bong on amazon worth something. 🤍 weekly exclusive livestream and other perks by joining my Patreon. 🤍

the healthiest way to consume weed? (hippie pipe x review)

15231
578
91
00:13:44
16.05.2022

HIPPIE PIPE: 🤍?aff=55 #thehippiepipexperience 1 ON 1 ZOOM SESSIONS AND MERCH: drewgunby.com SUPPORT ME ON OF (18+): 🤍 MY SONG ON APPLE: 🤍 MY SONG ON SPOTIFY: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TIK TOK: 🤍

Feds to review Canada's cannabis legislation after a year delay

16419
109
135
00:06:34
22.09.2022

The federal government has launched a review of Canada's Cannabis Act, which is nearly a year overdue. The review will focus on the law's impact on Indigenous people, cultivating cannabis in a housing complex, and how young people are consuming cannabis including impacts on their health. »»» Subscribe to CBC News to watch more videos: 🤍 Connect with CBC News Online: For breaking news, video, audio and in-depth coverage: 🤍 Find CBC News on Facebook: 🤍 Follow CBC News on Twitter: 🤍 For breaking news on Twitter: 🤍 Follow CBC News on Instagram: 🤍 Subscribe to CBC News on Snapchat: 🤍 Download the CBC News app for iOS: 🤍 Download the CBC News app for Android: 🤍 »»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»» For more than 75 years, CBC News has been the source Canadians turn to, to keep them informed about their communities, their country and their world. Through regional and national programming on multiple platforms, including CBC Television, CBC News Network, CBC Radio, CBCNews.ca, mobile and on-demand, CBC News and its internationally recognized team of award-winning journalists deliver the breaking stories, the issues, the analyses and the personalities that matter to Canadians.

DEATH ROW CANNABIS BY SNOOP DOGG (REVIEW)

1552
92
22
00:05:01
08.01.2023

For business inquiries email: LETSWORK🤍WEEDVIEWS.COM Snoop dogg’s new death row cannabis line, in this video we’re reviewing the LA RUNTZ & STRAWBERRY GARY!

CELEBRITY WEED REVIEW ⛽️😂 LAUGHING GAS from Joey Diaz

6661
605
43
00:05:20
15.01.2023

HIGH FRIENDS! Today we review a new "celebrity weed" brand called LAUGHING GAS from comedian Joey Diaz - even the packaging looks like him lol. We love the innovative packaging and almost pass out from the gas aroma punch coming off these 3x perfect juicy nugs. Does an 8th get any better? Sending good vibes!✨ LIKE 👍 COMMENT ✅ SUBSCRIBE 💚 🤍 ⭐PATREON CLUB ➡ 🤍 🔹Instagram: (🤍 🔹Facebook: (🤍 🔹Twitter: (🤍 🔴SUBSCRIBE if you want more peace, love, and positivity in the cannabis community! - 📫WRITE THAT HIGH COUPLE Alice & Clark P.O. Box 6998 Burbank, CA 91510 📚CHAPTERS 0:00 - Intro 0:25 - Who is Joey Diaz? 0:45 - Zashimi Breakdown 1:27 - Let's see the nugs! 2:45 - Jerome Baker bong 3:13 - First hits! 3:40 - How does it feel? 4:40 - The Verdict! ...if you see this, type "sending good vibes" in the comments 😉

GUSHERS - WEED STRAIN REVIEW

144927
2086
438
00:09:55
17.01.2019

GUSHERS WEED STRAIN REVIEW - Gushers is a hybrid cross between Gelato #41 and Triangle Kush. This strain was originally bred by kush4breakfast in Oregon, and has since made its way to most other legal cannabis states. SUB TO OUR OTHER CHANNEL: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍RealOnesPodcast 🤍RealOnes.ENT 🤍theCCC420 🤍shane_omac831 🤍dannyflavors FACEBOOK: 🤍 #CCC420 #STRAINREVIEWS #GUSHERSWEED

The World’s Most Expensive Weed Grinder Cost $4k | MOST EXPENSIVEST

334290
8383
806
00:03:38
04.10.2022

2 Chainz tried a weed grinder which costs a whopping $4k. Ever wonder how the one percent spend their wealth? Rap star 2 Chainz shares your curiosity. Most Expensivest, as the title suggests, takes viewers on a journey to find the most outrageously priced luxury goods in the world. Watch more from VICE TV: The World’s Most Expensive Blunt Costs $50k 🤍 A VIP Weed Package Costs $20k 🤍 A Very Stoned Date Night (With Weed Cheesecake) 🤍 #VICETVArchive Subscribe Now: 🤍 Follow VICE TV: VICETV.com | 🤍 VICE Video | 🤍 Facebook | 🤍 Twitter | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 Newsletter | 🤍

I Got High Off Edibles with Waka Flocka in Amsterdam

4705998
103529
5418
00:11:27
28.09.2018

Taji Ameen explores the many tourist options available in the weed-friendly city of Amsterdam and meets up with Waka Flocka Flame along the way. Click here to subscribe to VICE: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Videos, daily editorial and more: 🤍 More videos from the VICE network: 🤍 Click here to get the best of VICE daily: 🤍 Like VICE on Facebook: 🤍 Follow VICE on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Download VICE on iOS: 🤍 Download VICE on Android: 🤍

Gelato Cannabis Strain Review

45748
599
138
00:10:46
22.04.2020

I just got my hands on some Gelato A.K.A Lary Bird. Let's check it out! Now you can buy me a coffee so I can stay up and make more videos: 🤍 Facebook Group 🤍 Twitch 🤍 #strainReviews #GelatoStrain #Cannabis

ZkittleZ Strain Review

48209
672
125
00:12:53
29.01.2020

2020 Series Episode 3 - This week ZkittleZ is in our strain spotlight, this one is Grape Ape X Grapefruit and it is a brilliant mixture of flavours. Find out how you can support me on Patreon here: 🤍 Disclaimer: ISMOKE is an adult channel for people aged 18 or over. These videos are for informational and educational purposes only.

PINEAPPLE EXPRESS strain review AMAZING CANNABIS?!

293331
2397
373
00:04:28
05.03.2014

first strain review! thats right. today we examine explain and sample some authentic pineapple express. one of my favorite strains a delicious and therapeutic saliva dominant hybrid enjoy the video watch the effects of this strain in action

The World’s Most Expensive Blunt Costs $50k | MOST EXPENSIVEST

16306659
251665
14846
00:04:47
23.02.2021

2 Chainz tried a ‘cannabis cigar’ which retails at over $50k. It’s a full ounce of top-shelf weed wrapped in a 24-karat gold leaf and peppered with 98 percent pure THC crystals. Ever wonder how the one percent spend their wealth? Rap star 2 Chainz shares your curiosity. Most Expensivest, as the title suggests, takes viewers on a journey to find the most outrageously priced luxury goods in the world. Watch more stuff like this: 2 Chainz Tries Lab Grown Chicken Nuggets 🤍 2 Chainz Tries a $2k Wine Decanter 🤍 2 Chainz Samples Opulent Cannabis Cuisine 🤍 Subscribe Now: 🤍 Follow VICE TV: VICETV.com | 🤍 VICE Video | 🤍 Facebook | 🤍 Twitter | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 Newsletter | 🤍 #VICETVArchive

Cannabis Review: ☀️Critical Kush

70964
1414
236
00:09:46
04.03.2019

Liebe GreenGermany Homies, wie bereits angekündigt, heute nochmal eine Strain-Review mit den dazu gehörigen Informationen. Ich wünsche euch viel Spaß mit der neuen Folge. Timm PS: Mit Garten-Folgen sind wir sehr bald wieder für euch am Start 🍀 * In dieser Sendung werden Handlungen erwähnt und/oder gezeigt, die in Deutschland für bestimmte Personen illegal sind. Der Besitz, Handel, Erwerb, und die Produktion von Cannabis sind in Deutschland für die meisten Menschen illegal und stellen eine Straftat dar. GreenGermany will seine Zuschauer informieren und aufklären. Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die betreffenden Handlungen nicht nachgeahmt werden sollen. * Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 produced by sens media

Strain Review: Tropical Runtz | Oklahoma Grown Cannabis

2251
61
18
00:09:03
15.06.2021

Just in time for summer, we got the vacation you have been needing: Tropical Runtz! Bred by Exotic Genetix Mike, this strain crosses Exotic Mike's Tropic Truffles with Runtz for a tropical, exotic fruit delight! At Smokey Okies Cannabis, the cultivation team is always on the (pheno) hunt for the best cannabis strains to grow in our Oklahoma facility. We are the local grower you can trust in Oklahoma and we put out nothing but fire! Cultivated in our clean-room facility, we take hygiene seriously and want you to know that the bud you purchase from us was handled with care and originated in a sterile environment. Read the full strain review article 🤍 _ Check us out at Smokey-Okies.com for merchandise and apparel, and to sign up for our newsletter! Oklahoma dispensaries can join our "Members Only" portal at Smokey-Okies.com For businesses outside of Oklahoma who are looking to license our merchandise, apparel, and genetics, contact grower🤍smokey-okies.com

Charlottes Angel Strain Review by LocalBoys (High CBD Weed)

2603
60
15
00:10:06
17.09.2022

In this video, I'm reviewing Charlottes Angel, which is a high CBD cannabis strain that is sold by the LocalBoys x Bloom.Express. Check out the LocalBoys on Instagram: 🤍localboys.th #charlottesangel #localboys #bloomexpress

Buying the Most Expensive Legal Marijuana In Colorado! 710 Labs Candy Chrome #27 Review!!!

13831
278
76
00:15:15
08.05.2022

CASH APP: $emcphoto I make $0 from these videos; if you’d like to support so I can make more videos like this! EVERY DONATION HELPS SUPPORT MAKE THESE Videos! Don’t shop at eclipse boulder! Super rude people! Go to the center in Denver! 🤍thecenter.co Tell them EMC vlogs sent you Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VIDEOS!!!! PERSONAL IG: EMC VLOGS VINTAGE STORE IG: DITR954 VINTAGE WEBSITE: 🤍 WANT TO HELP SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL? Cash app: $EMCPHOTO all donations will be shared in my next video! IF YOU DONT HAVE IT DOWNLOAD CLICK LINK BELOW!! Try Cash App using my code and youll $5! 🤍

Legales Cannabis aus der Apotheke!Strain Review: Gorilla Glue #4 | GG#4 | GreenConnection

27178
778
152
00:17:53
22.11.2022

Gorilla Glue 4 im Test Was kann Medizinisches Cannabis aus der Apotheke ? Inzwischen sind für Patientinnen und Patienten unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen, zahlreiche unterschiedliche Cannabis Blüten in der deutschen Apotheke verfügbar. Ich war mit meinem Rezept in der Apotheke und habe mir Gorilla Glue 4 abgeholt. In der aktuellen Folge, werde ich euch die Gorilla Glue Blüten zeigen, was zum Geschmack, Geruch und zu einigen anderen Punkten sagen. Ich spreche keinerlei Empfehlung aus und meine Bewertung ist selbstverständlich absolut subjektiv. Ich wünsche euch viel Spaß mit der neuen Folge. Vielen Dank für euer Interesse und danke für den Support. Beste Grüße Timm Joesy Whales Cut, Gorilla Glue #4 - Sour Dubb x Chem Sis _ Rabatt im Fachgeschäft ? 5% auf alle Artikel mit dem Rabatt-Code: „GreenConnection“ 🤍 _ Supported by: •SANlight - 🤍 •BioBizz 🤍 •Sacred Leafs - 🤍 •hortiONE - 🤍 •GrowControl - 🤍 •Futurola - 🤍 •Gartenzwerg - 🤍 •Garten Eden - 🤍 •BlackLeaf - 🤍 •Terpbomb - 🤍 _ • Die letzten YouTube Folgen: Muss der Cannabis EIGENANBAU legalisiert werden ? | Berlin 2022 🤍 Wie wir Cannabis auf dem Balkon anbauen | GreenConnection | Swiss Homegrow 🤍 Wie werden professionelle Cannabis-Anlagen gebaut ? 🤍 Wie wir Cannabis Pflanzen selektieren 🤍 Wie kommunizieren Cannabis Pflanzen ? 🤍 Mehr ERTRAG durch Lollipopping! |Die Auswertung mit Zahlen und Fakten 🤍 Wie und Wann ich meine Pflanzen RICHTIG beschneide | Update aus der Blüte | lolipopping pt. 2 🤍 Wieviel LICHT können meine Pflanzen MAXIMAL vertragen ? | & alles zum Thema „Lollipopping“ 🤍 •Kanal ist absolut Kostenlos hier, zu abonnieren 🤍 •Instagram: green.connection.official #BioBizz #SANlight #strainreview •GreenConnection Musik: Kidd Salut - Benji.buttonz In dieser Sendung werden Handlungen gezeigt und/oder erwähnt, die in Deutschland für die meisten Menschen illegal sind. Der Besitz, Handel, Erwerb, die Verarbeitung & Produktion sind in Deutschland illegal und stellen eine Straftat dar. GreenConnection will seine Zuschauer informieren und aufklären. Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die betreffenden Handlungen nicht nachgeahmt werden sollen. * мирдляУкраїни

Thai Stick Weed Review

5302
76
50
00:03:58
23.07.2022

Subscribe to Thailand420 today for more Thailand Medical Marijuana Reviews like this one! I also plan to visit and vlog dispensaries here in Thailand as well as Live Stream Q&A and therapy sessions. If you enjoy the content and want to support channel growth you can "buy me a coffee" here: 🤍 Or get a Thailand420 T-Shirt here: 🤍 Disclaimer: Conduct your own research regarding the Medical Cannabis laws in Thailand. I do not claim anything stated in this video is 100% correct and at the time of filming the law had only recently changed. These laws can be changed at any time so do try and keep up to date. FAQ: Is Weed legal in Thailand? Smoking Pot in Thailand solely for the purpose of recreation is still ILLEGAL. It is not encouraged to smoke the buds and it certainly cannot be done in public. If you smoke for medical reasons in the privacy of your own home then that is considered OK. I heard there wasn't any THC in it? Cannabis flowers / buds are unrestricted on their THC content but anything processed out of it, for example oils, waxes and other cannabis products can only contain a maximum of 0.2% THC. Can I get potent weed? Yes, there's loads of dispensaries around now selling the cannabis buds. I've seen strains such as Blue Cheese (Indica), Lemon Haze (Sativa) and Russian Assassin (Hybrid) Is it expensive? Prices per gram range from around 10USD for cheaper weed all the way up to around 30USD for the more popular and high potency strains. Can I grow my own weed? Growing Cannabis in Thailand has been made legal but you must register on the PlookGanja app first. There is also a limit to the number of plants that can be grown per household. I've heard 6 but the actual number will most likely be confirmed when you register. Growing more plants is certainly possible but you need to register as a business and are subject to more regulations. ► Music Credit: LAKEY INSPIRED Track Name: "Blue Boi" Music By: LAKEY INSPIRED 🤍 🤍

Unboxing! - Bud Empire - Cannabis Reviews

498
17
5
00:13:01
15.09.2022

Here is my unboxing video for this round with Bud Empire! Check it out! This round we are testing out: Black Death Bubba Gas Mask Pinks Kerosene Orange Kush Rock Bubba Sugar Crisp Tropicanna Cookies x Huckleberry Soda Ultra Pinks Unicorn x Cactus El Chapo Diamonds ►Instagram 🤍 Thanks for watching! Please subscribe! mcdaddyreviews🤍hotmail.com This video is for informational and educational purposes only. I do not promote or advertise for any website, company or product mentioned in this video. This video is only to provide my opinion on marijuana strains not to encourage the purchase or use of marijuana. Viewers should be 19+ to watch. All products have been gifted to me.

Minnesota Medical Cannabis Review

321
25
8
00:10:06
12.05.2022

Kente Co-Owner at Frosted Lakes LLC the Clothing Brand. Sits down and smokes medical marijuana from the State of Minnesota, and gives his honest review. He rates the quality smoke and overall effect. How to get a Minnesota Medical Cannabis Card 🤍

The Weed Box Review (Cannabis Accessories Subscription Boxes)

86057
1283
59
00:03:24
19.07.2018

The Weed Box Cannabis Accessories Subscription Boxes Service Review. 🤍 Save $$$ with the code RUFFHOUSE The Weed Box is a cannabis accessories subscription box service. Today we review the $20 monthly Premium Box and the $40 Monthly Mega Box. Full review and hundreds more cannabis culture videos: 🤍 Music Attribution: "Groove Grove" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License 🤍 Affiliate Deals: - 🤍 THC potency tester for oils and butter: Save $15 on the Base Unit as well as the add-on pack with the code RUFFHOUSE - 🤍 (Mighty Fast Herbal Infuser): Awesome herbal infuser machine to make infused oils and butter. Save $30 with code RUFFHOUSE - 🤍 (My Press)Personal Rosin Pres System. Save $30 and get free shipping with the code: RUFFHOUSE - 🤍 (Wax Liquidizer) Excellent solution for turning your wax, shatter, rosins and more into delicious e-juice. 15% off purchases with the code: RUFFHOUSE - 🤍 (Wizard Puff) Online head shop with glass pipes, e-nails, dab rigs and more. 15% off purchases with the code: CANNABASICS Social Links: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍

Cannabis Candy Floss Review

2626
77
43
00:09:53
12.09.2021

Cannabis Candy Floss. Did I get taken for a ride? Is it just green cotton candy? They've said it's from Colombia...do I believe that? Only The FRUK Buddies, united together (forever) can solve this mystery. ❤️ Support us on Patreon! 🤍 ❤️ We've got more content on offer; check out the links below, or all links here: 🤍 🎬 Our most recent videos - 🤍youtube.com/user/FoodReviewUK/videos 🎬 🎬 Our VLOG channel - 🤍 🎬 🎤 Our Podcast - FRUK Unwrapped 🎤 🤍 🎬 Our HILARIOUS comedy channel :🎬🤍 🎬 The FRUK Buddies Playlist 🎬 🤍 ►T-Shirts & Merchandise: 🤍 ►Twitter - 🤍 ►Instagram - - 🤍 💰 Our discount codes! 💰 20% off at 🤍ATasteofTheStates.com - use "FRUK20" 10% off at 🤍CharlenesChocolateFactory.co.uk - use "foodreviewuk" £3 off your first Degustabox at 🤍Degustabox.com - use "PQU37" Business Enquiries - michaeljamiesoncomedy🤍gmail.com

PURE SUN CBD: Pure Sunfarms Weed Review (19+ to view)

12783
708
122
00:18:34
06.10.2020

Hello friends, and welcome to my weed review of Pure Sunfarm's Pure Sun CBD strain. I am so excited for this review as I love CBD flower and I can't wait to try out this high CBD cannabis strain. I also discuss the branding, terpene profile, bud quality, vaping experience, overall high impressions, and likely other opinions as always! Have you tried the Pure Sun CBD strain or in fact any of Pure Sunfarm's dry flower? Also what are your experiences with CBD weed? Hit me up down below! .......... The Busy Budtender is an educational channel all about the Canadian cannabis market, strain reviews, and general tips on consuming legal cannabis in Canada for those who are 19+. ✌ Please consume responsibly; start low and go slow. ………. The Busy Budtender ………. Stalk me on social: 🤍 ......... Music: You may have noticed; I have some amazing music created by the talented Erik Stein! If you want to see more of his work, here's a link to his channel: 🤍 🤍Lockdown Beats 🤍 ………. For any business inquiries: busybudtender🤍gmail.com #cannabiseducation #CBD #weedreviews #cannabisreviews #puresunfarms

CAM Cannabis Review

521
19
9
00:09:27
11.08.2022

Welcome Back! To High Area reviews. EPISODE #103. In this video we will be reviewing the CAM Private Reserve Guava Runtz strain. Like, Subscribe, and leave a comment. Enjoy! Disclaimer: This review of products is not offering medical advice. Always consult a healthcare professional before using any products reviewed here. For adults only 21+. Legal cannabis product review, products bought legally in California. Social Media: IG: 🤍higharea510 Twitter: 🤍HIGHAREA510 High Area Sports: 🤍 Email: higharea510official🤍gmail.com Logos and Design: IG: 🤍westcoasterod, 🤍goldcoastdigitaldesign #highareareviews #bayarea #camcannabis #weedreviews

Berry Beignet - by Andretti Cannabis - Strain Review - October 2022

364
18
00:05:38
24.10.2022

Berry Beignet - by Andretti Cannabis - Strain Review - October 2022 Weed Entertainment.com Strain Review Name: Berry Beignet Brand: Andretti Cannabis Strain Type: Indica Hybrid For more great reviews, come visit us at our Website: 🤍

Cali vs medical cannabis four strain reviews aurora pink kush, spectrum red 2 lemon 🍋 cali sudio54

570
15
15
00:03:10
05.07.2022

aurora pink kush spectrum red 2 lemon skunk athea 18 Skywalker kush and cali studio 54

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
CANNABIS REVIEWS emilia rezero Положение wired mouse fifa 22 paris kfs video halu relaxing music sleep dark screen влог кукояки mesin pengolah makanan risma libya milwaukee Karabalik solidworks сопряжение weekly hair care KH.Duri Ashari Zach Choi ASMR кадаверия fnf gorefield mod