Ark review

Ark review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

ARK: Survival Evolved Review

1003353
9926
1128
00:04:28
01.09.2017

ARK: Survival Evolved reviewed on PC by TJ Hafer. Also available on Xbox One and PlayStation 4. Ark: Survival Evolved - Official Patch Update Trailer: 🤍 Watch more IGN Game Reviews here! 🤍 Subscribe to IGN for more! 🤍 ­ Follow IGN for more! ­ YOUTUBE: 🤍 IGN OFFICIAL APP: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 WEBSITE: 🤍 GOOGLE+: 🤍

ARK: Survival Evolved in 2022 - Should You Buy It?

21369
658
130
00:05:49
25.11.2022

In this short review of ARK: Survival Evolved in 2022, I talk about my thoughts on whether you should buy the game 7 years after its launch into early access in 2015! ✨ ✨ ✨Rent your own G-PORTAL server here! 🤍 💙 💙 💙Join our Discord here! 🤍 😎😎😎 Become a member! 🤍 💳 💳 💳 Support via Patreon: 🤍 😀 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 🧰 Steam! 🤍 Music & Remix Gareth Coker Aether & Chaos Top Patrons Andy Schworer Bradley Undernehr Bryan Mann David B. III Nightslasher SplntrdReality The ZombieN3ko WilliamS ark aberration new story lore, with rockwell and helena new cutscenes story cinematics and ark movie ark new update for aberration david tennant voice welcome to our new ark server cluster for pc steam join today ark review in 2022 ark survival evolved 2022 review, is it worth buying? #arksurvivalevolved #aberration #arkaberration #playark #survivetheark #arksurvival #arkgameplay #arklore #arkmemes #arkupdates #ark2

Ark Survival Evolved Review // Is It Worth It?!

95632
1471
308
00:09:51
31.12.2021

Ark Survival Evolved Review// Is It Worth It in 2023?! Is Ark Survival Evolved, one of the OG survival games still worth it in 2023, 8 years after it's release? Let's Find Out! Grow your YouTube channel with Tubebuddy's powerful optimization tools. Get more views, subscribers, and revenue. Get it Here for FREE: ✅🤍 🔴 MY GEAR / SETUP 💻Gaming PC CPU - AMD Ryzen 5 2600X: 🤍 Motherboard - GIGABYTE B450 AORUS M: 🤍 RAM - Corsair Vengeance LPX 48GB: 🤍 GPU - PowerColor Red Devil AMD Radeon RX 6950 XT: 🤍 Power Supply - EVGA Supernova 1300 G+: 🤍 📺Peripherals Monitor 1 - Massdrop Vast: 🤍 Monitor 2 - Acer GN246HL Keyboard - Custom Built Corne Mouse - Logitech G604 LIGHTSPEED: 🤍 Headset - Logitech G PRO X Wireless: 🤍 Gaming Earbuds - Angry Miao Cyberblade: 🤍 Camera - Sony A7C: 🤍 🔴 RECOMMENDED VIDEOS/PLAYLISTS 🎥 Titanfall 2 Review in 2023 // Is It Worth it to Buy?! - 🤍 🎥 Frontier Pilot Simulator Review - Gameplay That's Worth It in 2023?! - 🤍 🎥 Deep Rock Galactic Review - Is It Worth to Buy It in 2023?! - 🤍 🎥 Satisfactory Review // Is It Worth It in 2023?! - 🤍 🎥 Game Reviews: 🤍 🔴 * MY PRODUCTS * 🔥Nyxsons YouTube Thumbnail Template - 🤍 🔥2023 Ultimate Guide to YouTube Channel & YouTube Masterclass: 🤍 🔥Ultimate Beginners Guide To OBS Studio: 🤍 🔥Ultimate Beginners Guide to Streamlabs OBS: 🤍 ★ TABLE OF CONTENTS ★ • 0:00 🔴 * BE MY FRIEND * ✅ Instagram: 🤍 ✅ Facebook: 🤍 ✅ Twitter: 🤍 ✅ TikTok: 🤍 🔴 * ABOUT ME * Hi, My name is Nick Nyxson and I am a full-time online instructor, streamer, and Entrepreneur. Mind that everything in this video is based on my personal opinions and experiences which may be different from yours. 🔴 * ABOUT THE CHANNEL * Everything about Gaming, Reviews, Discussions, Gameplays and much more 💡 TOPICS IN THIS VIDEO 💡 • ark survival evolved review • ark survival evolved • ark • ark review, • ark: survival evolved • survival evolved • ark pc review • is ark good? • ark pc • ark survival evolved 2023 • ark 2023 • ark review 2023 • ark survival evolved review 2023 • is ark worth it • is ark worth it in 2023 🔎 HASHTAGS 🔎 #Ark #ArkSurvivalEvolved

ARK: Survival Evolved - Before You Buy

1979821
36456
8682
00:06:38
03.09.2017

ARK: Survival Evolved (PC, PS4, Xbox One) has finally reached a full release. Is this dinosaur adventure survival sim worth the hype? Let's talk. ★Subscribe for more: 🤍

Is ARK Worth Playing In 2022?! A Beginners Guide

16523
337
97
00:15:52
04.07.2022

In this video, I'm going to be telling you a little bit about Ark: Survival Evolved as a game, as well as a quick beginners guide for those of you who are new to this jurassic world. I finish off by expressing my views and thoughts about Ark 2! All music and sound effects from: 🤍 Quick guides playlist: 🤍

ARK: Survival Evolved | REVIEW - Should You Play It in 2022?

7074
203
43
00:06:54
22.09.2022

Stranded on the shores of a mysterious island, you must learn to survive. Use your cunning to kill or tame the primeval creatures roaming the land, and encounter other players to survive, dominate... and escape! Where to buy: EPIC: 🤍 (Creator TAG: SHOULDYOUPLAY-CA) See our BEGINNERS TIPS here: 🤍 See our GAMEPLAY here: 🤍 See our LIVE GAMEPLAY here: 🤍 HOW TO INSTALL DLCs & HOW TO PLAY ON LOW-END PCs 🤍 Original (boring) REVIEW 🤍 ▬▬ Minimum System Requirements: CPU: Intel Core i5-2400/AMD FX-8320 or better RAM: 8 GB OS: Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-bit versions) VIDEO CARD: NVIDIA GTX 670 2GB/AMD Radeon HD 7870 2GB or better FREE DISK SPACE: 60 GB DEDICATED VIDEO RAM: 2048 MB ▬▬ Full PC Spec Michal: Intel Core i5-9400F: 🤍 Nvidia GTX 1650 Super: 🤍 Corsair Vengeance LPX DDR4 2400 C16 2x8GB: 🤍 Adata SU800 500GB: 🤍 Seagate Barracuda 2TB: 🤍 Nvme KINGSTON SKC2500 250GB: 🤍 Full PC Spec Caleb: Nvidia GTX 1050-Ti: 🤍 Intel Core i3-7350K: 🤍 Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB: 🤍 Adata Ultimate SU800 256GB: 🤍 WD Blue 1TB: 🤍 WD Blue 500GB: 🤍 Michal's Laptop: 🤍 Future dream GPU: 🤍 Dream PC Complet: 🤍 ▬▬ 💣 Code: SHOULDYOUPLAY-CA Please use our Support-a-Creator code when you make a purchase on the Epic Games Store, which gives us 5% of the price. No extra cost for you, some extra support for us! ►► YOUTUBE MEMBER: 🤍 ►► PATREON: 🤍 ►► MERCH: 🤍 ▶ TWITTER: 🤍 ▶ FACEBOOK: 🤍 ▶ REDDIT: 🤍 ▶ TWITCH: 🤍 ▶ LBRY/ODYSEE: 🤍 ▶ DISCORD: 🤍 ▶ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ▶ TIKTOK: 🤍 GRAT DEALS: ▶ HUMBLE BUNDLE 🤍 💰You can also watch our videos on Odysee.com. Odysee is like YouTube, but you can earn cryptocurrency for watching videos! Use this link to start watching and earning! 🤍 *PLEASE READ BEFORE DONATING* We do not accept donations as “payment for: Shoutouts, friend request, or playing games together. Please DO NOT use your parent's card to donate without their permission. We appreciate any donation no matter how small, but there is not obligation or expectation to donate. If you want to donate but can't, remember that the most important thing for us is just you showing up and supporting us by watching, commenting, and sharing. We’re happy just to know that you enjoy our videos so any form of support encourages us and gives us energy. RULES: This channel is a place for kindness and support in the gaming community. We will not tolerate any sexual remarks, racism towards anyone, spamming, making others feel uncomfortable, trolls, or any negativity! There is enough stress and aggression in the real world, let’s make this a happy and positive place where everyone can feel good! SMASHED THAT BELL BUTTON 🔔 SO YOU WILL BE UPDATED AND DON'T FORGET TO LIKE 👍 AND SHARE 😉🐺🐧😉 ▬▬ Tags: ark review, video game, free, Game Review, gameplay, epic free games, recent free games, free pc games, epic games free games, epic games store free games, Studio Wildcard, Snail Games USA, dinosaurs, robo-dinosaurs, crafting, survival, island, stranded on an island, castaway, taming, hunting, multiplayer online, ark review free Game Review epic games free games epic games store free games Studio Wildcard dinosaurs robo-dinosaurs crafting survival island taming hunting ark survival evolved review ark survival evolved review 2022 ark survival evolved ark free ark free epic games ark review 2022 ark survival evolved 2022 how to play ark with friends epic games ark survival evolved free ark ark survival evolved free on epic games ark survival free ark 2022 review #arksurvivalevolved #epicgames #epicfreegames #freepcgames #epicgamesstore

A Review of ARK: Survival Evolved (2021)

60676
969
119
00:14:41
21.03.2021

Hey, this one is a bit shorter than last one, but I hope you will still like it. Also ARK is pretty good, if you like dinosaurs. Or like to play survival games alone. Or both. But if you have friends, then it will probably be fun aswell, just like most of multiplayer games. Thank you for watching! Previous video: 🤍 My other 10/10 videos: 🤍 Discord server: 🤍 Connect with me!: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Steam: SkyttsTV Origin: SkyttsTV #arksurvivalevolved #ark2021 #arksurvivalevolvedreview

Is Ark Survival Evolved Worth It 2022? [Watch BEFORE You Buy]

4673
117
14
00:14:18
02.08.2022

In this video I tell you what you need to know before you buy Ark Survival Evolved in 2022. Should you buy / play Ark Survival Evolved in 2022? It is in my opinion one of the best open world survival games out there, the base game is amazing. It has fantastic visuals, atmosphere and music, with potential for hundreds of hours of gameplay and replayability. Not even to mention the modded gameplay, which can alter the game completely. Now there are of course pros and cons to the game. So in this video I give you the facts about Ark Survival Evolved so that you may decide for yourself if this game is for you. But I'd highly recommend buying and playing Ark Survival Evolved I hope you enjoy the video, thanks for watching. - Make sure to check out all my game reviews here: 🤍 Watch my Satisfactory review here: 🤍 Watch my Valheim review here: 🤍 Watch my The Forest review here: 🤍 Watch my Best Automation Games review: 🤍 - Support the channel with the following links: Donate: 🤍 Buy me Pizza :D - #ark #arksurvivalevolved #review2022 #isitworthit #beforeyoubuy #review #gamereview #shouldyoubuy #beforeyoubuy #isitworthbuying

Ark Survival Evolved (Revisited) - Worthabuy?

193191
6583
1281
00:12:24
07.02.2017

Mack revisits Ark to see if it's improved since launch. Greenman Gaming Link - Use this link to purchase your games. 🤍 Donation Page 🤍 Twitter 🤍worthabuygames Paypal link is in Youtube banner on Youtube home page Merchandise Shop: 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Worth A Buy Group 🤍 Worth A Buy Curator 🤍 Steam 🤍 My Twitch Channel 🤍

The Reason to play ARK in 2023

110807
2262
284
00:09:00
10.01.2023

The Reason to play ARK in 2023 Join this channel to get access to ARK Updates and Perks: 🤍 If you guys enjoyed this video! Make sure to hit that like button for more! Also don't forget to subscribe!:D I try to keep you guys updated with ARK SURVIVAL EVOLVED as much as I can by uploading all the ark news! Ark update videos will be uploaded most days whenever I get some information I will make the best possible video for you guys to make sure you are all up to date with the game! Other HOW TO videos - ▷ 🤍 ▷ 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA - ►Instagram: 🤍 ▷Twitter: 🤍 BUSINESS EMAIL - LoadedCrysis🤍hotmail.com _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ CHECK OUT MY OTHER VIDEOS! - ► 🤍 ▷ 🤍 ▷ 🤍 _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Title: The Reason to play ARK in 2023 Other Names - ARK XBOX ONE UPDATE ARK PS4 UPDATE ARK PS5 ARK 2023 ARK SURVIVAL EVOLVED 2023 ARK UPDATES ARK NEW PATCH ARK 2023 UPDATES ARK 2 ARK 2 Release date ARK: Survival Evolved #ark #arksurvivalevolved #ark2

Survival Expert REACTS to ARK: Survival Evolved | Experts React

1289114
35488
2431
00:11:45
16.02.2021

In this episode of Experts React we invite our Survival Expert Kinga Philipps for the Ark Survival: Evolved gameplay. As a man or woman stranded, naked, freezing, and starving on the unforgiving shores of a mysterious island called "ARK", use your skill and cunning to kill or tame and ride the plethora of leviathan dinosaurs and other primeval creatures roaming the land. Hunt, harvest resources, craft items, grow crops, research technologies, and build shelters to withstand the elements and store valuables, all while teaming up with (or preying upon) hundreds of other players to survive, dominate... and escape! Kinga Philipps: 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:22 - Presentation 00:40 - Punching cactuses and exploring landscape 02:10 - Primitive tools 03:15 - Cutting woods, building a campfire and fighting creatures 04:33 - Fresh water, bashing rocks and fighting a Dodo 06:30 - Finding a woman 08:07 - Building shelter 11:06 - Conclusion 11:24 - Outro Check out some of our past videos! Survival Expert REACTS to Subnautica | Experts React 🤍 Experts React Playlist: 🤍 Thanks to KillersCrossGaming for the Gameplay: 🤍 Up In My Jam (All Of A Sudden) by - Kubbi 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Stay in the loop with us on social media! Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #ARKSurvivalEvolved #SurvivalExpert #ExpertsReact

ARK Survival Evolved | ¿Es bueno? | ¿Vale la Pena? | Reseña | Gameplay | Review | Análisis

50542
926
142
00:09:10
13.06.2022

Reseña, gameplay y análisis personal del juego, ARK Survival Evolved, un juego de supervivencia donde debes sobrevivir a inclementes climas y a criaturas prehistóricas. Sígueme en twitch para acompañarme a jugar o incluso jugar conmigo en juegos buenísimos mientras tomo café. 🤍 Sígueme en mis redes para que estés enterado de mas cositas gaming como juegos y lanzamientos. 🤍 steam games, juegos gratis para pc, ARK juego, Ark gameplay, Ark reseña, Ark game, Ark survival evolved gameplay, ark review, ARK survival evolved juego #arksurvivalevolved #ark #juegosgratis #steam #steamgames #arkgameplay

Ark Nova Bordspel Review - Bord Voor Je Kop

3532
100
35
00:14:35
13.04.2022

Een Bord Voor Je Kop bordspel review van Ark Nova. Ark Nova is een bordspel voor 1 t/m 4 spelers en is uitgegeven door White Goblin Games. Ark Nova is een dieren sim paradijs dat je met heel veel plezier op tafel kan zetten voor uren en uren aan vermaak! Het is geweldig om te zien wat voor prachtige biodiversiteit de aarde rijk is. Ben jij in voor een heftige, maar nooit te zware euro management game? Dan maakt Ark Nova de verwachtingen helemaal waar! Dit is er eentje die nog een lange tijd zal nagalmen in het rijk der bordspellen. * 1-4 Spelers * Speelduur +/- 120 minuten * Vanaf 14 jaar Uitgeverij: White Goblin Games BORD VOOR JE KOP WEBSITE: 🤍 BORD VOOR JE KOP INSTAGRAM: 🤍

ARK: SURVIVAL EVOLVED (Honest Game Trailers)

4121537
77944
5273
00:04:14
25.07.2017

Trailers that tell you the TRUTH about your favorite Video Games: Honest Game Trailers. These are the hilarious trailers the game developers don't want you to see... ►►Subscribe Now! ►► 🤍 ►Go Deeper!►🤍 Honest Game Trailers Playlist ►► 🤍 Cram-It for video games ►► 🤍 Follow us on Twitter ► 🤍 Like us on Facebook ► 🤍 Like us on Instagram ► 🤍 ARK gets our honest opinion! Honest Game Trailers: ARK Survival Evolved Executive Producers: Matt Raub and Spencer Gilbert Episode Written by: Andrew Bird, Max Song, Spencer Gilbert and Matt Raub Edited by: Max Song Thanks to PartiallyRoyal for the clips! Voiceover Narration by Jon: 🤍

Samsung Odyssey Ark Review

58799
609
83
00:07:31
22.11.2022

The Samsung Odyssey Ark is a striking display that looks outstanding on paper, but in practice, it’s just too much screen that is meant to be viewed too closely, and doesn’t properly balance between being a television or a monitor. It’s nice for playing games, and is usable for watching TV or movies if you don’t mind sitting at a desk instead of on a couch, but using it as a regular PC monitor just isn’t a good experience. #IGN #Gaming

A New Players Guide On Ark Survival Evolved

279827
6873
397
00:19:28
28.02.2022

twitch: 🤍 patreon: 🤍 discord: 🤍

They Actually FIXED the WORST Nintendo Switch Game?

271936
11489
931
00:15:14
12.11.2022

ARK: Survival Evolved for Nintendo Switch was BAD... but they FIXED it?! | Sponsored by ARK 🦖 CLICK TO PLAY! ➤ 🤍 | My Twitch - 🤍 My Second Channel - 🤍 Skootish's Twitch - 🤍 Ham's Twitch - 🤍 Edited By - 🤍 Business Email - beatemups🤍screenwavemedia.com Follow BeatEmUps on Twitter - 🤍BeatemupsWood On Facebook - facebook.com/BeatEmUps Instagram - 🤍BeatemupsWood Support this channel - 🤍 Buy Merch - 🤍 Equipment used in videos: Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Processor: 🤍 🤍 Lights: 🤍 Capture Card: 🤍 Wood Hawker - PO BOX 2694 Warminster PA 18974 - 0070 "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." All clips and videos belong to their respective owners.

AngryJoe Plays ARK: Survival Evolved

946487
12688
2445
00:27:27
02.06.2015

*Witcher 3 Update - Filming Review Today! 6/2/2015! Out by end of Week!* AngryJoe, Delrith & Waxxon Play ARK: Survival Evolved a new Dino PvE and PvP Survival Game on Early Access at Steam! Is it any fun? Find out!

Paleontologist REACTS to ARK: Survival Evolved

251891
8706
614
00:11:24
28.11.2022

Expert paleontologist James Napoli returns to Gamology to take a look at the creatures in ARK: Survival. He's going in-depth on the accuracy of the real and fantastical animals that inhabit the world of ARK, giving props where they're due, as well as some polite notes when required. #arksurvivalevolved #paleontology #ExpertsReact #dinosaurs James Napoli: 🤍 🤍 As a man or woman stranded, naked, freezing, and starving on the unforgiving shores of a mysterious island called "ARK", use your skill and cunning to kill or tame and ride the plethora of leviathan dinosaurs and other primeval creatures roaming the land. Hunt, harvest resources, craft items, grow crops, research technologies, and build shelters to withstand the elements and store valuables, all while teaming up with (or preying upon) hundreds of other players to survive, dominate... and escape! Check out some of our past videos! Paleontologist REACTS to Jurassic World Evolution 2 🤍 Hunter REACTS to Red Dead Redemption 2 | Experts React 🤍 Gameplay by Jurassic Resort: 🤍 Up In My Jam (All Of A Sudden) by - Kubbi 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Stay in the loop with us on social media! Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Paleontologist REACTS to ARK: Survival Evolved

5 Reasons to Play ARK in 2022

132774
3462
476
00:08:13
01.01.2022

5 Reason to Play ARK Survival Evolved in 2022. Looking forward to the new maps, content, creatures and ways to play ARK throughout the year. ⏩ Top 10 Underrated Creatures in ARK Survival Evolved (Community Voted) 🤍 ⏩ ⏩ Top 10 Things You Want in ARK 2 (Community Voted) 🤍 ⏩ 🅿️ SUPPORT ME ON PATREON 🤍 🅿️ ️‍🔥​ ️‍🔥 RENT YOUR OWN ARK SERVERS!! 🤍 ️‍🔥​ ️‍🔥 🎩 My Discord 🤍 🎩 🧦 GET YOURSELF SOME RAASCLARK SOCKS WHILST THEY'RE CLEAN! 🤍 🧦 🎤 My microphone I use for voice recording 🤍 🎤 🖥 MY PC SPECS! 🖥 PROCESSOR 🤍 Graphics Card 🤍 Memory Kit 🤍 Light Enhancement Kit 🤍 CPU Liquid Cooler 🤍 1 TB (SSD) 🤍 500GB Rocket SSD 🤍 Hard Drive 🤍 Motherboard 🤍 Power Supply Unit 🤍 PC Case 🤍 Fan Expansion Pack 🤍 ©️Disclaimer: I Do Not Claim Ownership To Any Of The Music Used In This Video. I like to PvP, and PvE. Usually wearing an Exo Suit nowadays. Unlocking it is easy with no cheats needed anymore, and usually on a server, official or unofficial, I'm not fussed. Single Player is great though, certainly with a guide for any platform be it xbox, ps4, ps5, pc, it's great. Sometimes play MTS, and usually post patch/update. But a survival game needs some community news and that's what I do, giving you the latest on events, small tribes, maybe even fast flyers and primitive plus, usually covering all maps from Island to Genesis Part 2. And one day. ARK 2! ♪ Imagine (Prod. by Lukrembo) Link : 🤍 #playark #arksurvivalevolved #youtubegaming

Ark Survival Evolved: An Objective Review

12146
225
87
00:25:45
21.10.2017

This is a project I have wanted to make for a while. This is a video that is going to more informative and cover most aspects of the game in a general sense. It is from a more objective viewpoint. I spent many hours editing, and even more recording this because I wanted this to be the best i could for you guys! -

WAIT...Ark Survival Evolved On Nintendo Switch Is Now GOOD?!

55483
2132
423
00:13:52
04.11.2022

Get the game here: 🤍 Ark for Nintendo Switch was a horrible port when it first came out, but now the game is back with a massive update! Cameo: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 #arksurvivalevolved #ark #nintendoswitch

Ark Nova (NL)

10601
89
16
00:39:21
27.04.2022

Uitleg & Review van het spel "Ark Nova", uitgegeven door White Goblin Games, door Nox' Spellenzolder. 1-4 Spelers 120-180 Minuten Speeltijd Voor meer over bordspellen, ga naar 🤍 00:00 - Intro 01:02 - Wat zit er in de doos? 03:15 - Opzetten v/h Spel 06:39 - Speluitleg 31:27 - Review Draag jij Nox' Spellenzolder ook een warm hart toe? Bestel Ark Nova (NL) bij Spellenwinkel.nl via: 🤍

Ark: Survival Evolved - Der Reiz am Dino-Survival erklärt (Vorschau/Preview)

512570
5414
415
00:06:26
04.08.2015

Games + Cards günstiger bei MMOGA: 🤍 Unsere große Vorschau zum Phänomen Ark: Survival Evolved 🤍 Sandbox-Survival-Spiele gibt es wie Sand am Meer, warum ist dann Ark: Survival Evolved derzeit so unfassbar beliebt? Dieser Frage geht Johannes Rohe in diesem Video nach. Und er wird fündig! Ark: Survival Evolved (PC) auf GameStar.de: 🤍 Ark: Survival Evolved (PS4) auf GamePro.de: 🤍 Ark: Survival Evolved (Xbox One) auf GamePro.de: 🤍 GameStar auf Facebook: 🤍 GameStar bei Twitter: 🤍

ARK Maps Ranked Worst to Best (Community Voted)

1284930
30114
2498
00:08:46
09.02.2021

⏩ 5 Reasons to Play ARK in 2021 🤍 ⏩ ⏩ Map Survival Guides 🤍 ⏩ ⏩ How to Transfer off Aberration naked 🤍 ⏩ 🅿️ SUPPORT ME ON PATREON 🤍 🅿️ ️‍🔥​ ️‍🔥 RENT YOUR OWN ARK SERVERS!! 🤍 ️‍🔥​ ️‍🔥​ 🎩 My Discord 🤍 🎩 🧦 GET YOURSELF SOME RAASCLARK SOCKS WHILST THEY'RE CLEAN! 🤍 🧦 🎤 My microphone I use for voice recording 🤍 🎤 🖥 MY PC SPECS! 🖥 PROCESSOR 🤍 Graphics Card 🤍 Memory Kit 🤍 Light Enhancement Kit 🤍 CPU Liquid Cooler 🤍 1 TB (SSD) 🤍 500GB Rocket SSD 🤍 Hard Drive 🤍 Motherboard 🤍 Power Supply Unit 🤍 PC Case 🤍 Fan Expansion Pack 🤍 ©️Disclaimer: I Do Not Claim Ownership To Any Of The Music Used In This Video. I like to PvP, and PvE. Usually wearing an Exo Suit nowadays. Unlocking it is easy with no cheats needed anymore, and usually on a server, official or unofficial, I'm not fussed. Single Player is great though, certainly with a guide for any platform be it xbox, ps4, ps5, pc, it's great. Sometimes play MTS, and usually post patch/update. But a survival game needs some community news and that's what I do, giving you the latest on events, small tribes, maybe even fast flyers and primitive plus, usually covering all maps from Island to Genesis Part 2. And one day. ARK 2! #playark #arksurvivalevolved #youtubegaming

'Zoo Tycoon: The Board Game?' Ark Nova Review

165628
4359
398
00:15:44
23.02.2022

Support the Show: 🤍 Buy This Game: 🤍 In US: 🤍 In UK & Europe: 🤍 In CA: 🤍 In AU: 🤍 Visit SU&SD for more cardboard antics: 🤍 -FOLLOW US AROUND, WHY DON'T YOU- Podcast: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍

Lost Ark Review

613430
6663
626
00:09:01
18.02.2022

Lost Ark reviewed by Gabriel Moss on PC. Lost Ark takes a genuinely impressive stab at the isometric action RPG genre, and its integration into a perpetually online world is complementary rather than invasive. It's expansive and deep, capable of scratching the itch for a new Diablo-like action RPG that is filled with other players to meet and team up with. The excellent and flexible combat system channels the best of its ARPG forebears, but it can start to wear out after you've slaughtered your way through enough lower-tier enemies. Lost Ark's most prominent fault, though, is that its generic story can be cheesy due to awkward writing and voice work. However, there are a lot of interesting locations to discover as you sail your ship around the open seas, and at the end of the day, this is a world that's certainly worth the time to explore, even if you never pay a cent for its optional premium boosts. #IGN #LostArk

Is ARK: Survival Evolved worth buying in 2020? An honest review.

313718
4558
1152
00:13:09
15.05.2020

Hope you guys found the video helpful and informative, if you did please leave a like and don't forget to subscribe for more. I know that the opening cinematic was kinda cringey, but it was good fun to make, I hope at least some of you enjoyed it :) Let me know if you guys would be interested in seeing an ARK let's play. Actually I'll tell you what, if the video gets 20 likes, I'll do a let's play. Thanks for the support ❤ Important links: Discord: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Asmongold Reacts to A Full Review of Lost Ark | By The Lazy Peon

258007
4489
655
00:28:17
21.03.2022

Asmongold watches "Lost Ark Full Review" by TheLazyPeon: Lost Ark is by far the biggest MMORPG release of 2022 and now that the game's been out for just over a month, completely consumed LazyPeon's life leaving him addicted and in tears from honing failure, now is the time he feels ready to give his full review of this MMO, In this video he talks about the pros and cons touching on everything from the levelling, UI design, end game PVP, PVE, general progression to 1370 as well as collectables and completionism content. Original Video: Lost Ark Full Review - Pros & Cons? 🤍 Subscribe to TheLazyPeon! 🤍 Support TheLazyPeon 🤍 ► Asmongold's Twitch: 🤍 ► Asmongold's Twitter: 🤍 ► Asmongold's 2nd YT Channel: 🤍 ► Asmongold's Sub-Reddit: 🤍 Thank you all for watching! Stay tuned and subscribe to the official Asmongold YouTube Channel to always be kept up to date about the best Asmongold Highlights, Asmongold Reacts and funniest Asmongold moments from World of Warcraft, Elden Ring, Lost Ark, Final Fantasy 14 (FFXIV) and other games played on stream! Channel Editors: CatDany & Daily Dose of Asmongold ► 🎸 Outro song: CatDany - Get Enough If you own the copyright of content showed in this video and would like it to be removed or the Ad-Revenue made from it please contact:: ► 🤍 ► #Asmongold

The Resurrection Of ARK: Survival Evolved On Nintendo Switch!

42907
1459
224
00:08:25
16.11.2022

Here we go again! This one has been a long time coming and I am really excited to present to you The Resurrection Of Ark Survival Evolved on Nintendo Switch! #ArkSurvivalEvolved #NintendoSwitch #revisit Ark Survival Evolved Base Game UK: shorturl.at/hyDX7 US: shorturl.at/bgjlR Ultimate Survivor Edition US: shorturl.at/xyQV0 How did this happen? 0:00 What was it like before? 1:16 Ark Resurrection 80s Montage 2:54 Improved Resolution 3:17 Framerates 3:35 Side by side 3:50 Handheld 4:50 Prices And Options 5:28 Gameplay 6:00 Final Thoughts 7:00 If you enjoyed this video check out The Resurrection Of Baldo On Nintendo Switch here: 🤍 The colour changing joycon we use - save $8 with code: SUP2022 Product link: 🤍 - they are very comfortable, have GYRO, Rumble (standard) and a proper D-Pad. Plus they charge normally on the Switch. Great Joycon. If you’re a long time supporter of ours consider supporting us on Patreon - 🤍 Looking for eshop credit? Get OFFICIAL Nintendo Eshop Cards and other bits and bobs, at our new website and online store here - 🤍 If you are a physical collector you can use code "SwitchQ4" to save 5% at PlayAsia 🤍 Join SwitchUp here: 🤍 and get a limited edition SwitchUpMan Emoji for your comments! Hazzah! Link to our Discord here: - 🤍 Happy Gaming Mark & Glen SwitchUp Subscriber count: - 287,290

ARK on Nintendo Switch Review 2022 - IS IT WORTH BUYING?

18734
588
114
00:09:52
04.11.2022

In this video, I'm reviewing the new update for the Nintendo Switch version of ARK: Survival Evolved! IS it worth buying after the new update adding Scorched Earth ascension and voiced explorer notes, along with tons of improvements? Let's find out! Timestamps Intro: 0:00 Performance: 0:28 Graphics: 2:15 Gameplay: 2:56 New Cinematics: 5:20 Comparing Switch & Steam Deck: 6:05 The Upgrade: 7:23 Dino Discovery: 8:35 Worth a Buy?: 8:58 End: 9:22 Nintendo Switch Store: 🤍 New Cinematics HERE: 🤍 Dinosaur Discovery: 🤍 Old Version Digital Foundry Coverage: 🤍 ✨ ✨ ✨Rent your own G-PORTAL server here! 🤍 💙 💙 💙Join our Discord here! 🤍 😎😎😎 Become a member! 🤍 💳 💳 💳 Support via Patreon: 🤍 😀 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 🧰 Steam! 🤍 Music & Remix Gareth Coker Top Patrons Andy Schworer Bradley Undernehr David B. III Nightslasher The ZombieN3ko WilliamS the brand new ark survival evolved update for the nintendo switch adds new cutscenes for the story and voiced explorer notes david tennant and madeleine madden with scorched earth and new scorched earth ascension ark on switch review, what is it like? here is my ark switch review! #arksurvivalevolved #aberration #arkaberration #playark #survivetheark #arksurvival #arkgameplay #arklore #arkfunny #arkmemes #nintendo #nintendoswitch #arkswitch #arkswitch

IS ARK WORTH BUYING IN 2022 | 12k hour player review | ARK Survival Evolved

5019
238
41
00:10:21
03.01.2022

Lost island just dropped. Fjordor is around the corner and ARK 2 is supposed to be released this year as well. With everything going on, people wonder if ARK 1 is still worth buying now. I will give you an honest review about my ARK experience. - TWITCH ◈◈ 🤍 DISCORD ◈◈ 🤍 TWITTER ◈◈ 🤍 -

This Is What Its Like Playing ARK In 2022...

122868
2643
648
00:11:57
30.09.2022

Say goodbye to ARK, time for ARK 2. Join my Discord ➡️ 🤍 Sponsorship requests - Vindactur🤍gmail.com #Ark #Vindactur #Gaming My gear ➡️ [Keyboard] SteelSeries Apex 3 - 🤍 [Mouse] Logitech G502 - 🤍 [Microphone] Blue Yeti - 🤍 [Monitors] MSI Optix G273 x 2 - 🤍 [Headphones] Audio-Technica ATH-M40x - 🤍

Game Changing - Samsung Odyssey Ark Review

28412
450
108
00:12:29
05.11.2022

🛒 Get 10% off using 'ARK10OFF': 🤍 The Samsung Odyssey Ark has arrived. It’s absolutely disgustingly huge and cumbersome and just… well… I love it! It’s a behemoth 55” 1000R curve and 165hz. This thing is just nuts. But it’s definitely NOT for work purposes. It’s the ultimate gaming monitor! 🛒 Get £10 off your first Ergo Desk order: 🤍 🛒 Get USB C to HDMI cable: 🤍 🎥 Samsung G9 Neo: 🤍 🎥 Tech Reviews Playlist: 🤍 💌 Sign up for the weekly newsletter: 🤍 MY TOP RECOMMENDED TOOLS: The Best Password Manager: (up to 50% off) 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 The Best VPN: 🤍 (83% off AND 3 months free) The Best Cloud Storage: 🤍 (90% Off) The Best Unlimited Cloud Storage: 🤍 The Best Cloud Backup: 🤍 TOOLS I USE FOR MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL 🔸 Grow your YouTube Channel TubeBuddy (Free 30 Day Trial): 🤍 🔸 Where I get my Music from (30 Day Free Trial): 🤍 MY GEAR KITS 🔸 Camera Gear I use for YouTube: 🤍 🙏🏼 FOLLOW ME 🙏🏼 YouTube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Website: 🤍 🌵 NEW HERE? 🌵 My name is Pete and from 2011, I started and grew an IT Support and Services Company from £0 to over £1m in turnover before selling the business in 2020. New video's every Wednesday and Saturday! I upload vlogs, tech reviews, how-to / behind the scenes technology videos. 📈 Business Enquiries 📈 Website: 🤍petematheson.com Website: 🤍notabusinesscoach.com Disclosures: All opinions are my own. Some links in the descriptions are affiliate links that if you click on, I’ll receive a commission at no additional cost to you. SMPOSTHave I just found the ultimate gaming monitor? Yes, yes I have! 00:00 Samsung Odyssey Ark 00:14 Specifications 00:36 Upgrading? 01:28 The Size 03:16 The Curve 04:13 Gaming 04:56 Get a discounted Ark! 05:31 Inputs and Outputs 06:34 Backlight 07:09 Included remotes 07:34 Is it a monitor or a TV? 08:38 Vertical Mode 09:22 Only One Audio Source? 10:06 Desk setup 10:54 Horrendous Screen Quality 11:34 Where do you put a webcam? 12:02 Is this for me?

Ark Nova - Playthrough & Review

111418
2166
544
02:05:49
07.04.2022

Subscribe for weekly videos! Support us on Patreon! - 🤍 This is "Ark Nova," a board game designed by Mathias Wigge and published by Capstone Games in 2021. This video includes a rules overview. JUMP: 0:00 - Teach 26:03 - Playthrough Start 45:12 - Coffee Break 1 56:07 - Coffee Break 2 01:17:46 - Coffee Break 3 01:37:16 - Coffee Break 4 1:47:19 - Post Game Discussion 1:51:05 - Review BGG Link - 🤍 For more board game playthroughs and reviews, please subscribe! For board gaming reviews, follow us on instagram - 🤍beforeyouplay Instagram: 🤍beforeyouplay Twitter: 🤍beforeyouplay_ Facebook: facebook.com/beforeyouplay Email: beforeyouplaygames🤍gmail.com

The Samsung Ark 55" Is BAD

40610
1978
375
00:11:42
12.11.2022

► If you want to waste your money on the Samsung Ark 55" Curved Gaming "Monitor": 🤍 ► Buy their actual gaming monitor instead: 🤍 ► Or buy a Samsung TV: 🤍 ► Follow me on Twitch - 🤍 ► Join Our Discord: 🤍 ► Support Us on Floatplane: 🤍 ► Support Us on Patreon: 🤍 ► For the outro music by Kalyptra: 🤍 ► Twitter - 🤍 ► Facebook - 🤍 ► Instagram - 🤍 ► Reddit - 🤍 Presenter: Brett Sticklemonster Videographer: Kyler Himes Editor: Catlin Stevenson Thumbnail Designer: Reece Hill

BIG BOY - Transformers Kingdom Autobot ARK Review

363154
18516
922
00:13:31
20.08.2022

Here's a BIG BOY in this Transformers Kingdom ARK Review. JobbytheHong takes a look at the Transformers Wars for Cybertron Trilogy Kingdom Titan Class Autobot Ark! GET this figure at the BigBadToyStore! ► 🤍 JOBBY MERCH ► 🤍 "Toy Review" Shirt ► 🤍 "SHIN Jobby" Shirt ► 🤍 SUBSCRIBE ► 🤍 PATREON ► 🤍 Jobby STREAMS (Jobby2) ► 🤍 MORE VIDEOS: 🤍 ► NICEE x2 - Totally not ARCEE [Big Firebird DOUBLE REVIEW] : 🤍 ► LEGO Optimus Prime Review - FINALLY talking about LEGO : 🤍 ► KINGDOM - Beast Wars Transformers Deluxe Class Wave 1 Review | JobbytheHong LIVE : 🤍 ► Fortress Maximus has a BIG HEAD [Fans Toys HANNIBAL Review] : 🤍 MUSIC TF Song ► "Dispersion Relation" by Kevin Macleod: 🤍 Pose Song ► "Swivel-Man no Uta" by CIVIL ft. JobbytheHong: 🤍 Outro ► "Red Dress" by CIVIL ft. JobbytheHong: 🤍 SOCIAL MEDIA ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍

Ark Nova Review

53758
2156
209
00:25:33
22.03.2022

#boardgames #review #goty This video is sponsored by Skillshare. The first 1,000 people to use this link will get a 1 month free trial of Skillshare: 🤍 If you enjoy our videos you can help out by ensuring NPI continues and support us through Patreon - 🤍 Find us here: Website - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 BGG Review list - 🤍

How Fast is ARK on PS5 vs PS4 Pro?

293782
4080
546
00:08:45
22.11.2020

ARK SURVIVAL EVOLVED SPEED TEST OLD GEN VS NEXT GEN Giving you a proper rundown on how PS5 gaming on ARK can improve your PvP game compared to the previous generation, in not just graphics, but loading speeds, rendering in big bases, the lot! GET YOURSELF SOME RAASCLARK SOCKS WHILST THEY'RE CLEAN! 🤍 MY PC SPECS! PROCESSOR 🤍 Graphics Card 🤍 Memory Kit 🤍 Light Enhancement Kit 🤍 CPU Liquid Cooler 🤍 1 TB (SSD) 🤍 500GB Rocket SSD 🤍 Hard Drive 🤍 Motherboard 🤍 Power Supply Unit 🤍 PC Case 🤍 Fan Expansion Pack 🤍 Don't forget to Like, Share & Subscribe! ARK Salt Discord for all those fancy a bit of salt intake! 🤍 ©️Disclaimer: I Do Not Claim Ownership To Any Of The Music Used In This Video Credit - "feat HoobeZa" and "Prod. HoobeZa" (Or feat & Prod). 🤍 #playark #ps5 #youtubegaming

etrailer | Ark Removable Xtreme Off-Road Swing-Up Trailer Jack Review

4
0
0
00:05:10
06.02.2023

Click for more info and reviews of this Ark Trailer Jack: 🤍 Check out some similar Trailer Jack options: 🤍 🤍 Don’t forget to subscribe! 🤍 Full transcript: 🤍 100:00:00,017 00:00:02,430What's up everybodyIt's AJ with etrailer.com. 200:00:02,430 00:00:03,330Today we're gonna be checking out300:00:03,330 00:00:06,870the Extreme RemovalOff-Road Jack from Ark. 400:00:06,870 00:00:08,610It's gonna be a heavy-duty jack500:00:08,610 00:00:10,920that can take on a lot of terrain. 600:00:10,920 00:00:12,270Let's check it out. 700:00:12,270 00:00:14,070These trailer jacks are gonna be great800:00:14,070 00:00:15,810for moving your trailer a little bit. 900:00:15,810 00:00:18,000So it's strong enough to hold up to... 1000:00:18,000 00:00:19,500Maybe you're on a gravel parking lot,1100:00:19,500 00:00:20,490or a pavement parking lot. 1200:00:20,490 00:00:23,400You can't really get thoseplastic wheels to move it easily. 1300:00:23,400 00:00:25,500It's got a dual wheel set up with treads. 1400:00:25,500 00:00:27,030So if you do need to maneuver your trailer1500:00:27,030 00:00:29,550just a little bit, you can, by hand. 1600:00:29,550 00:00:31,320It's gonna make it a loteasier to move it around1700:00:31,320 00:00:33,090in those tighter spots. 1800:00:33,090 00:00:35,130While not an everyday situation,1900:00:35,130 00:00:36,990it is also built for off-road,2000:00:36,990 00:00:39,000so it can handle various terrains2100:00:39,000 00:00:40,680because of the treads on the tires. 2200:00:40,680 00:00:42,810So maybe you get yourtrailer stuck somewhere. 2300:00:42,810 00:00:45,600You have to disconnect thevehicle, get the vehicle unstuck,2400:00:45,600 00:00:47,220and then pull the trailer to safety. 2500:00:47,220 00:00:48,450This jack's gonna be able to handle it. 2600:00:48,450 00:00:50,850You can also remove the jack completely,2700:00:50,850 00:00:51,690which is gonna be nice2800:00:51,690 00:00:53,190when you have it hooked up to the vehicle. 2900:00:53,190 00:00:55,740If it's just in theway, you can remove it,3000:00:55,740 00:00:58,410set it in the trailer, thenyou have nothing hanging down,3100:00:58,410 00:01:00,510or added onto the side of the trailer. 3200:01:00,510 00:01:03,330Now you can also flip it upand put it up to the side. 3300:01:03,330 00:01:05,610You get it out of the way, just the same. 3400:01:05,610 00:01:06,780It's got a magnetic handle. 3500:01:06,780 00:01:09,349That way you can attach it ordetach it when you need to. 3600:01:09,349 00:01:10,980(handle clicks)It slides right on. 3700:01:10,980 00:01:15,030And it's really easy toturn the crank to lower3800:01:15,030 00:01:16,890or raise the trailer up. 3900:01:16,890 00:01:19,350The grip gives you plenty to grab onto4000:01:19,350 00:01:20,790with some grip on there as well. 4100:01:20,790 00:01:23,580So it's not just one of thoseplastic handles that rotates. 4200:01:23,580 00:01:26,880You actually have something toget those good turns on there4300:01:26,880 00:01:29,850so you can raise or lowerit as quickly as possible. 4400:01:29,850 00:01:31,260Now there are other options. 4500:01:31,260 00:01:32,850You have the drop foot too,4600:01:32,850 00:01:33,790so you can set it4700:01:35,100 00:01:36,510pulling this pin here,4800:01:36,510 00:01:37,790and quickly move the jack4900:01:37,790 00:01:39,960so there's gonna be less cranking overall. 5000:01:39,960 00:01:42,390The jack is gonna be made outof a sturdy steel construction5100:01:42,390 00:01:44,220with a black powder coat finish. 5200:01:44,220 00:01:47,100Now it also has a static weight capacity,5300:01:47,100 00:01:51,000which means not moving, of 1,650 pounds. 5400:01:51,000 00:01:55,170It's gonna have a dynamicweight capacity of 1,100 pounds. 5500:01:55,170 00:01:56,340So just keep that in mind5600:01:56,340 00:01:57,960when you're loading up the trailer. 5700:01:57,960 00:02:00,060Now the jack's gonnagive you a maximum lift5800:02:00,060 00:02:03,150of 17 11/16 inches. 5900:02:03,150 00:02:06,090So that's how much you have towork with, with your trailer. 6000:02:06,090 00:02:07,590There is gonna be a maximum height6100:02:07,590 00:02:09,240to where you can move this trailer. 6200:02:09,240 00:02:11,040So you see the line is gonna be marked6300:02:11,040 00:02:12,510on the inside of the jack. 6400:02:12,510 00:02:13,530That way you can always check6500:02:13,530 00:02:15,360to make sure it's okay to move. 6600:02:15,360 00:02:16,260When installing your jack,6700:02:16,2

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Ark review miband6 eunos kugoo s1 효리 dalgona coffee viral Zhongli meme edou mendy chelsea Yoyoka Ark Building swap model genshin one chicago day Akhil videos lyonmusic Herzegovina Eid love drama gerand churros caseros road rangers