I Review Amazon Self Defense Products

14768468
36462
693045
18.03.2021
Markiplier

Markiplier

18962443182
33600000
5232
26.05.2012
US
Описание видео:

Have you ever wanted to defend yourself but you don't want to spend a lot of money? Then Amazon is the perfect shop for all your self defense needs! More Reviews ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3tRBEVW0hiAHqevzOfGqZZOTcyFZwDVz Edited By ► 🤍twitter.com/rad_r And ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/LixianTV NEW DROPS ► 🤍cloakbrand.com/

Кадры из видео
I Review Amazon Self Defense Products
I Review Amazon Self Defense Products
I Review Amazon Self Defense Products
I Review Amazon Self Defense Products
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Prince of Tara
2022-09-27 15:40:04

I like how half the vid is just Mark building a dummy

Brooklyn Ellis
2022-09-27 15:29:33

i got a toe picture add before this video

GiveMeAHaveTea
2022-09-27 13:27:17

Oh my god im gonna die IM GONNA DIE! IMM GONNAA DIE IM GONAAA DIEEEEEEE!!!

HighKai69
2022-09-27 05:32:48

Turning life threatening situation scenarios into MCU level comedies.

Symone Cannon
2022-09-27 03:38:31

Mark testing products is so hilarious. Great content🤣

InkyBoi
2022-09-27 00:21:10

If John wick was a youtuber

MikeShrike
2022-09-26 22:40:45

Press the blue text to not watch mark attempt to assemble dummies Bq-tHfo8h1Q&t=6m00s 6:00

Jacob Milam
2022-09-26 15:05:53

You should make non-american self defense video oh wait

deathscross7777
2022-09-26 12:51:03

mark didnt push B to Blow in one blow im sad. haha =p

Buff Toy cupcake
2022-09-26 10:08:11

But you could just buy gun and put it in your pocket.

Hayden Albrecht
2022-09-26 09:27:53

I really wish mark full strength hit the dummy, because I want to know how both the weapons and the dummy hold up under more stress

Jess Evans
2022-09-26 08:37:40

Ive got a sense of compulsive buying in this vid 😂

Lemur2106
2022-09-26 04:28:51

I don’t need you to protect me when I’m a junior black belt in tang su do

EL
2022-09-26 03:28:39

The other day to men followed me and attempted to assault me so I'm rather happy I had a knife on me I will never walk without perfection and for a good reason

Jiraffe Jimmy
2022-09-26 01:51:56

Bq-tHfo8h1Q&t=20m06s 20:06 are we just gonna ignore how good this was

MeatyKurtis
2022-09-25 23:22:54

Bq-tHfo8h1Q&t=1m24s 1:24 visual representation of throwing things out the window, sound effects included.

CthulhUWUa
2022-09-25 23:15:30

remember guys, you gotta keep yourcount asselfable

Elizabeth Kanaya
2022-09-25 23:06:27

I'm shocked nobody mentioned that those SUPER LOUD, ANNOYING AF little personal alarms are, like, standard issue Japanese elementary school student tools lmao literally every child has one on their backpack -- maybe even through middle school -- and somehow someone always pulls the pin by mistake. It's more for scaring someone off/getting adult attention than actually fighting someone XD

Arthur Weichel
2022-09-25 21:28:16

"I'm a professional" proceeds to almost bust his own window

Что ищут прямо сейчас
زفات أبها rec cs 1.6 news word НацКорпус gagal bayar pinjol ojk gagal bayar pinjol legal xorazmliklar gagal bayar pinjol easy cash gagal bayar pinjol gagal bayar pinjol adakami gagal bayar pinjol ada modal gagal bayar pinjaman online uku gagal bayar pinjaman online uangme mcdavid gagal bayar pinjaman online singa 特區政府 gagal bayar pinjaman online shopee تامر حسني gagal bayar pinjaman online ojk gagal bayar pinjaman online legal
Похожие видео
24.05.2021
I Review Canadian

I Review Canadian "Candy"

20.11.2020
I Bought the World's Brightest Flashlight

I Bought the World's Brightest Flashlight

03.06.2022
Laughing at Ai Generated Stories

Laughing at Ai Generated Stories

26.03.2021
I ACCIDENTALLY DESTROYED THE EARTH | Solar Smash

I ACCIDENTALLY DESTROYED THE EARTH | Solar Smash

24.09.2021
Try Not To Laugh Challenge #24

Try Not To Laugh Challenge #24

04.06.2021
Everyone Looks Like Markiplier...

Everyone Looks Like Markiplier...

24.01.2021
Streamer Life Simulator

Streamer Life Simulator

03.09.2022
Markiplier & Lixian MEGA COMPILATION 2022

Markiplier & Lixian MEGA COMPILATION 2022

21.03.2019
How to Aerial Silk Dance

How to Aerial Silk Dance

12.02.2022
Smash or Pass: All 898 Pokémon

Smash or Pass: All 898 Pokémon

24.09.2022
I Review Amazon ADHD Fidget Toys

I Review Amazon ADHD Fidget Toys

27.12.2020
Trying Korean, Russian, and American MREs

Trying Korean, Russian, and American MREs

06.06.2021
TIM HORTONS vs EVERY AMERICAN FAST FOOD

TIM HORTONS vs EVERY AMERICAN FAST FOOD

02.08.2022
BACK INTO THE DEEP! | We Need To Go Deeper

BACK INTO THE DEEP! | We Need To Go Deeper

23.04.2020
Markiplier Reviews BOOTLEG Markiplier Merch

Markiplier Reviews BOOTLEG Markiplier Merch

15.05.2021
3 Satisfying Games

3 Satisfying Games