Canon EOS R5 "One YEAR Later" REVIEW...does it hold up?

251222
686
11853
26.06.2021
Jared Polin

Jared Polin

245963377
1390000
3266
07.03.2008
US
Описание видео:

FROPACK3 is HERE with 15 all-new custom Lightroom presets!!! Check it out 🤍froknowsphoto.com/fropack3/ (40% OFF) After having the Canon EOS R5 for just about a year, doing tons of shoots and switching to using the R5 in-studio for our video needs, this is the "One Year Later" Review. Head over here to check out my FIRST Review of the Canon EOS R5 🤍youtu.be/SL2p1GKABrI Does it hold up? Does it overheat, if it does, is it an issue? How is it for still photography and Video. Order the Canon EOS R5 Canon EOS R5 🤍amzn.to/37GQQ5R or 🤍bit.ly/2Obaj40 This video was filmed with the Canon EOS R5 🤍Canon.us/r5fro Download MyGearVault, it's FREE and the best way to keep track of all your camera gear, receipts, prices paid, date purchased and more 🤍mygearvault.com/#download Get a FREE Guide To Capturing Motion In Low Light Situations 🤍froknowsphoto.com/ (look for the orange box) Want to send us gifts, swag, letters...here's our P.O. BOX PO Box 3715 Philadelphia, PA 19125 USE CODE FroKnowsPhoto at 🤍squarespace.com/froknowsphoto to get your 14 day FREE Trial. Gear I USE I SHOOT RAW T-Shirts 🤍store.froknowsphoto.com/ I support Allen's Camera a mom-and-pop Camera store that's been around since 1977. 🤍allenscamera.com/fro My Go To Mirrorless Camera for Stills Sony a1 🤍amzn.to/2NHsm55 or 🤍bit.ly/3ccKZrt SIGMA 35mm f1.2 🤍amzn.to/2rLO8Jr (FAVE LENS) Our go to Cameras for Recording Videos at FroKnowsPhoto Canon EOS R5 🤍amzn.to/37GQQ5R or 🤍bit.ly/2Obaj40 Canon EOS R6 🤍amzn.to/3m6JHQ9 or 🤍bit.ly/38GIdXt The Microphone I use for Vlogging 🤍bit.ly/2LWGRPq My Rolling Bag Of Choice For Flying 🤍bit.ly/2LNsHRK Follow me ►YouTube: 🤍bit.ly/frotube ►Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/FroKnowsPhoto ►Instagram: 🤍🤍instagram.com/jaredpolin/ ►Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/froknowsphoto Please help us continue to make FREE content by purchasing one or all of the FroKnowsPhoto Educational guides. To check out previews of each guide click here. ►🤍froknowsphoto.com/guides Canon EOS R3, R6 #FroKnowsPhoto #JaredPolin #CanonEosR5

Кадры из видео
Canon EOS R5
Canon EOS R5
Canon EOS R5
Canon EOS R5
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Nathen Stack
2022-08-18 16:51:54

Who buys an R5 and is not a professional? That's a crime in my book.

edwinov
2022-08-18 03:14:13

If only you would cut your hair and stop saying that cringeworthingly gay "frono's photoooooooo".

Eternal Peace
2022-08-14 19:34:59

From 90D to R5..A giant step for me.A great camera. The 90D has taken a step or two back, it cannot really be compared..

Micah Harman
2022-08-03 04:48:41

I can dream. One day I will upgrade to this camera. I have a 5d mk2 and love it. When I upgrade to mirrorless this is the direction that I will head as far as a body goes unless they have a mk 2 out by then.

WW
2022-08-01 14:47:22

Jared, we need an updated "Canon EOS R5 "Two YEARS Later" REVIEW...does it hold up?" - especially after using the camera with FW v1.6!! Only one major flaw remaining: 38A96SdhzuU&t=29m59s 29:59 record limit! Doesn't the photography community have enough clout to make Canon issue this change in their next FW release? Obviously not - so far...

Chris E
2022-07-31 23:28:57

Jared is 100% wrong about Topaz Denoise AI. That program is the duck's nuts.

Arunim Sinha
2022-07-27 01:50:13

How many FPS drops when you use ef-rf adapter on r10 as it has 15 fps

rick freeman
2022-07-23 23:09:58

You would think a person reviewing a camera and talking about focus would know to not look away from the camera when he's talking to it. Not this person. He seems to be intent on not looking into the camera. Must have ADHD.

Skyler
2022-07-16 22:18:57

After using the R5 for over a year, I can safely say that this was the best investment I made into a camera system. Granted though, my first camera was a 6D Mark II and every feature is considered an upgrade. But the R5 made my chances of getting lucky on getting the perfect shot just dumbfounding! I am really impressed with the camera in the stills department and when I dabble in the video, I am immensely impressed by it's capability. Granted though, I only use the video in small samples and I barely use it in general. But having that option to shoot incredible video when primarily using it as a stills camera is incredible!

DavidH
2022-07-08 16:43:05

Will the fro pack presets for Lightroom work on iPad ?

Nathan Hassani
2022-07-08 09:59:33

What’s the autofocus like compared to the new Sony a7iv or Sony a7riv?

Shorts Point
2022-06-12 09:00:09

Low budget to buy it.. I love this camera but ....

Alex Ly
2022-06-06 15:48:50

Booo....too much advertising

Sotthea Phoeurng
2022-05-10 11:38:08

Hi Jared. I just got R5 a couple of days ago. I wonder how can I import clog video or high quality video to my iPad.

Vj Romulus
2022-05-02 12:42:36

Would this be a good cam for streaming I’m looking at streaming with this with E Cam to get the best quality possible and I’ll be using black magic video recorded to go with it

Thomas Regan
2022-04-24 19:50:39

'The proof of the pudding is in the eating' as the old saying goes. Nice camera and good review, keep up the good work 👍

DrifterBrizzle
2022-04-12 11:30:46

I’m upgrading from a rebel t7 to the R5. Can’t wait to see the difference lol

lynnwhyjae
2022-03-31 16:55:43

alright, I've been debating, but this might have convinced me to make the switch from Nikon to Canon. Someone tell me why I shouldn't? I'm not getting a Z9 and am currently a Z6 shooter!

Shane France
2022-03-28 09:49:08

Why buy an R5 and put a crappy tamron or sigma lens on it, makes no sense. You buy the R5 because you have money, or you are going to earn from it, You don't buy it for holiday snaps. I hope Canon NEVER allow cheap independent makers spoil the beauty of RF

Что ищут прямо сейчас
biden viaja a belgica ялта онлайн feride วิธีฝึกภาษาอังกฤษ ด้วยตัวเอง カービィ Learn abcd gabi ng lagim Belgian Malinois prakshrahj movie wonder woman videos dinlogvideoplus Nombor Podium 4d weia omcalip giveon dayz FRÖKEN SNUSK Agario Hack imo groups чит пубг на эмулятор
Похожие видео
01.02.2022
Canon EOS R6 vs R5 vs R3: Which Camera SHOULD You Buy? (2022)

Canon EOS R6 vs R5 vs R3: Which Camera SHOULD You Buy? (2022)

20.04.2021
Canon R5 Tutorial & Best Camera Settings

Canon R5 Tutorial & Best Camera Settings

23.03.2021
Canon R5 Review For Wildlife - FIELD TESTED on safari in Botswana!

Canon R5 Review For Wildlife - FIELD TESTED on safari in Botswana!

07.08.2021
Canon R5 BRUTALLY Honest Review | One Year Later

Canon R5 BRUTALLY Honest Review | One Year Later

12.10.2021
Canon R3 vs R5 : You'll Be SHOCKED! (Hands-on Review)

Canon R3 vs R5 : You'll Be SHOCKED! (Hands-on Review)

09.07.2020
Hands ON with the NEW CANON EOS R5! THE GRAIL CAMERA!

Hands ON with the NEW CANON EOS R5! THE GRAIL CAMERA!

19.05.2021
Canon EOS R5 - My Thoughts After 8 months of Ownership

Canon EOS R5 - My Thoughts After 8 months of Ownership

21.07.2021
Canon R5 vs. Canon R6: Which one is BETTER? (2022)

Canon R5 vs. Canon R6: Which one is BETTER? (2022)

23.01.2020
My “ULTIMATE” CANON MIRRORLESS RF LENS KIT

My “ULTIMATE” CANON MIRRORLESS RF LENS KIT

10.02.2021
SHOCKING Sony a1 vs Canon R5 Review: Portraits, Sports & Wildlife

SHOCKING Sony a1 vs Canon R5 Review: Portraits, Sports & Wildlife

28.02.2022
Canon Camera Buyers Guide 2022 $500-5000  | THE BEST & Worst Canon Cameras for Every Budget

Canon Camera Buyers Guide 2022 $500-5000 | THE BEST & Worst Canon Cameras for Every Budget

30.08.2021
Canon EOS R6

Canon EOS R6 "One YEAR Later" REVIEW...does it hold up?

12.04.2021
Canon EOS R5 vs Sony a1: Which Camera SHOULD You Buy? 2022

Canon EOS R5 vs Sony a1: Which Camera SHOULD You Buy? 2022

15.09.2020
Canon EOS R5 | Full Camera Review

Canon EOS R5 | Full Camera Review

18.12.2020
Canon EOS R5 vs Canon EOS R6: Which Camera SHOULD You Buy? 2021

Canon EOS R5 vs Canon EOS R6: Which Camera SHOULD You Buy? 2021

08.09.2020
The Canon R5 for Photography| One of the best cameras I've ever used!

The Canon R5 for Photography| One of the best cameras I've ever used!