AORUS RGB DDR4 3733 16GB Memory Review (DDR4 4533 OC)

5605
15
74
17.03.2021
TheOverclocker Magazine

TheOverclocker Magazine

280733
2190
65
05.01.2020
ZA
Описание видео:

Hello Everyone I know there's a ton of exciting stuff out right now, however there's always room for more DRAM reviews and OC, especially this kit which is my 1st AORUS DRAM set ever. Check out my findings in this quick video and see if it is perhaps appealing for you. AORUS RGB DDR4 3600 Memory can be found here - 🤍progenix.co.za/ram/ddr4/Gigabyte-AORUS-RGB-16GB-2-x-8GB-DDR4-DRAM-3600MHz-3733MHz-AORUS-Memory-Boost-CL18-Memory-Kit-AORUS-Grey?filter=124%2C32 🤍theoverclocker.com Join the discussion over at 🤍🤍carbonite.co.za Test System = AMD Ryzen 7 5800X ASRock Phantom Gaming ITXAx (P2.0) - 🤍youtu.be/xrpbhe3EBYU AORUS RGB DDR4 3733 CL18 2*8GB (Topic) GIGABYTE Geforce RTX 3060 CORSAIR AX1500i 256GB SATA SSD Windows 10 x64 Skydive by Loxbeats 🤍soundcloud.com/loxbeats Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍bit.ly/2uUKEmd Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍youtu.be/hpAp6GMSM30 = #DDR4_Overclocking #AORUS #RGB

Кадры из видео
AORUS RGB DDR4 3733 16GB Memory Review (DDR4 4533 OC)
AORUS RGB DDR4 3733 16GB Memory Review (DDR4 4533 OC)
AORUS RGB DDR4 3733 16GB Memory Review (DDR4 4533 OC)
AORUS RGB DDR4 3733 16GB Memory Review (DDR4 4533 OC)
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
MrKakofant
2021-11-28 23:50:04

Nice Video

BSRM1978
2021-11-24 03:54:20

What is the manufacturer and model of the particle used for this memory?

Mr. Ngọc
2021-11-05 16:36:53

Hey,
I have 2 kits similar to yours (manufactured September 2021), which come with Gigabyte B550 Aorus Pro AC and Ryzen 9 5900x.
I tried OC @4000MHz with default timing(XMP) + 1.45V + LLC(Turbo), then tested with memtest, but failed at 89%.
Can you help me with an idea?
Tks!

AllTech
2021-08-29 11:23:18

I have the same ram sticks, nice video btw. Can you post a step by step procedure on how can I achieve this same ram speed?

Gypsycamile
2021-03-31 20:18:47

Im not overclocker but i got this memory because of the 3733 RAM. They look good and didnt get me problems. Thanks for the review because they arent a lot of videos about this product.

Marlon Mojar
2021-03-22 08:47:36

will this work with Aura Sync?

Turan
2021-03-17 21:27:21

Hey, can you make a video about how to overclock ram (speed, timings, etc.)

ж
2021-03-17 18:20:34

These Aida results look low to me, cause i'm getting 50k with some very cheap 2666 Aida ram OCd to 3600 cl 18 19 19 42 on a b450 Aorus Pro mboard with Zen 2 cpu.
At 4533 you should be doing 60k at least i think. Nice OC speeds, but the Aida results look strange.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
murren Valkyrie You Diablo 3 cnd mr.blade kenyal apsara izila Jedi cabelos ZHOKH Ans BPC brasa agro kugoo s1 adobe premiere pro cc как сохранить видео green screen krishna кэш
Похожие видео
26.08.2021
AORUS DDR4 4400 (Tuning memory, when OC isn't an option) - On Z590I AORUS ULTRA

AORUS DDR4 4400 (Tuning memory, when OC isn't an option) - On Z590I AORUS ULTRA

02.02.2022
KLEVV CRAS X DDR4 4000 Review (Awesome DRAM/ Awesome price, DDR4 5000+)

KLEVV CRAS X DDR4 4000 Review (Awesome DRAM/ Awesome price, DDR4 5000+)

03.04.2022
AORUS FV43U Gaming Monitor (Amazing gaming experience for a reasonable price)

AORUS FV43U Gaming Monitor (Amazing gaming experience for a reasonable price)

01.04.2020
How To PROPERLY RGB Your PC!

How To PROPERLY RGB Your PC!

16.03.2021
Would You Risk $5,000 for $100,000?

Would You Risk $5,000 for $100,000?

06.12.2021
GIGABYTE Z690 AORUS MASTER (Most affordable high end Z690 board)

GIGABYTE Z690 AORUS MASTER (Most affordable high end Z690 board)

20.11.2018
The memory kit NO ONE deserves

The memory kit NO ONE deserves

02.07.2021
Memory Timing Tweaking & Avoiding Stutter (PT2 of 2)

Memory Timing Tweaking & Avoiding Stutter (PT2 of 2)

18.12.2020
Does Size Matter? Testing a 4-SLOT GPU!

Does Size Matter? Testing a 4-SLOT GPU!

27.09.2022
Pipe With Flange solidworks tutorial      How to use piping in SolidWorks?

Pipe With Flange solidworks tutorial How to use piping in SolidWorks?

17.11.2021
Corsair iCUE H150i Elite LCD (A premium price for the most premium cooler)

Corsair iCUE H150i Elite LCD (A premium price for the most premium cooler)

16.06.2021
X570S is HERE! Gigabyte X570S AORUS Master - Overview

X570S is HERE! Gigabyte X570S AORUS Master - Overview

03.12.2021
BeQuiet just blew me away...

BeQuiet just blew me away...

26.07.2021
How To Overclock RAM (BEGINNER FRIENDLY & SAFE!)

How To Overclock RAM (BEGINNER FRIENDLY & SAFE!)

04.10.2022
end flange in solidworks  end flange  tutorial

end flange in solidworks end flange tutorial

08.12.2015
NZXT Hue+ Review and Full Lighting Demo - PIMP YOUR PC!

NZXT Hue+ Review and Full Lighting Demo - PIMP YOUR PC!

08.06.2020
Checking Out TeamGroup's XTREEM ARGB DDR4 Gaming Memory

Checking Out TeamGroup's XTREEM ARGB DDR4 Gaming Memory