Aero-Pot Aeroponics System Review - My new Hydroponics Toy

1009742
311
9790
10.06.2013
VinceSamios

VinceSamios

7598686
36800
53
29.01.2011
GB
Описание видео:

I picked up a couple of Aeroponics Systems called Aero-Pots from a company called Happy Hydroponics. Aeroponics is a form of hydroponics which makes use of a fine mist to keep plants happy. You can pick them up on ebay form the Happy Hydroponics Store: 🤍stores.ebay.co.uk/Happy-Hydroponics

Кадры из видео
Aero-Pot Aeroponics System Review - My new Hydroponics Toy
Aero-Pot Aeroponics System Review - My new Hydroponics Toy
Aero-Pot Aeroponics System Review - My new Hydroponics Toy
Aero-Pot Aeroponics System Review - My new Hydroponics Toy
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Carlos Blanco Rodriguez
2022-06-27 06:31:38

Pekeño pero matón 👌💯🧐

dvdgalutube
2022-06-10 03:56:33

does it use a lot of water? The mist seems go up above the bucket into the air quite a lot. Thanks!

Dimitris Tripakis
2022-05-04 20:39:50

This looks interesting! The pellets have an upside down, and there is already a hole for the seed.

Venu Kumar
2022-04-05 14:30:03

Very clear!

crazy squirrel
2022-03-26 03:24:53

$300 in electric use to get $3.00 worth of plants....

M
2022-03-18 16:38:32

can you buy the mister alone?

Timmer
2021-12-25 08:31:11

This is great. The link is dead, I guess I'm a decade too late. :)

Cannagrownia
2021-07-13 22:55:12

Nice 🙂

PunkSpeed
2021-05-30 22:37:04

LOL Hello, say you waving at SAEjobYD-VA&t=5m37s 5:37

Germaine Zulueta
2021-04-26 18:14:50

Wow this video was 7 years ago. It only popped up today on my feed. To bad the link no longer works. Thanks for featuring the item 😊

xoxcxsxm
2020-09-04 22:16:44

Do you have a new video on this :)

Mjnj 2000
2020-09-04 02:22:47

Should have said the pricing for each/all things shown.

AHMED ZOUMI
2020-08-15 16:14:52

Peace, how are you, brother. How much moisture is inside a pot for a plant to grow. Thank you

AlLforU Ferreira
2020-06-28 20:48:40

2w4YGPqWZ5U 2w4YGPqWZ5U

Ben Spiers
2020-06-15 03:45:45

Hi, I found your video while researching aeroponic systems. I’m curious; do you think if you wanted to grow a single, larger plant and you needed to take the dome off, would it affect the misting gizmo, ie, would the plant still get nutrients?

Wolf Cloud
2020-05-08 23:15:25

Your link to this doesnt exist anymore....

NotoriousPyro
2020-05-07 21:02:26

£40 for £10 worth of kit. Bargain.

facer reader
2020-04-23 18:30:47

Is the misting electric tool an ultrasound transducer?

Carl Skinner
2020-04-10 05:59:02

So where is the promised follow up? Was it good or not. I watched your video then checked the comments then searched your channel (because I was interested!), finally thought WTF, if you can't be arsed to put the follow up link in the original video, why am I wasting my time searching. Subscribe my arse, nearly 1m views and no follow through - rant over! But please don't peak interest and then disappoint, it's worse than never having seen the video.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
sapi beranak kembar Akh laal Akdi Pakdi Akbess Akbar rais viral Дмитрий Бозин Ajeessquad максим викленко node.js phab 2 pro Ajees الحياة مباشر s 23 Ajebo comedy Ajebo Ajax vs Chelsea Ajax vs Chelsea 4 4 Ajax Airrack pedrinho
Похожие видео
05.04.2019
How to make the best Hydroponic Super Cloner

How to make the best Hydroponic Super Cloner

23.07.2013
Roots Growing Timelapse - Pepper Plant Roots Growing

Roots Growing Timelapse - Pepper Plant Roots Growing

20.06.2015
Hydroponic Vs Soil Experiment - 6 Weeks Growth Comparison

Hydroponic Vs Soil Experiment - 6 Weeks Growth Comparison

11.08.2017
Aeroponics Intro

Aeroponics Intro

08.12.2014
Teens create automated aeroponics garden kit with NASA tech

Teens create automated aeroponics garden kit with NASA tech

12.06.2021
FASTEST METHOD OF ROOTING PLANT CUTTINGS | DIY HYDROPONIC CLONER

FASTEST METHOD OF ROOTING PLANT CUTTINGS | DIY HYDROPONIC CLONER

22.05.2020
COMPLETE DUTCH BUCKET Instructions - Hydroponic Grow Buckets

COMPLETE DUTCH BUCKET Instructions - Hydroponic Grow Buckets

14.04.2018
Cheap & Easy DIY Hydroponics | Ditch the expensive stuff for a $1 Pool Noodle

Cheap & Easy DIY Hydroponics | Ditch the expensive stuff for a $1 Pool Noodle

11.12.2015
DIY Hydro Grow Bucket under $10 off grid hydroponic container get HUGE ghost pepper plant!!

DIY Hydro Grow Bucket under $10 off grid hydroponic container get HUGE ghost pepper plant!!

14.11.2013
5 Gallon Bucket Aeroponics - The easiest aeroponics system to build - Full Class HD

5 Gallon Bucket Aeroponics - The easiest aeroponics system to build - Full Class HD

05.11.2017
Aeration vs No Aeration - Hydroponic Peppers w/Time Lapse (Brinno) “Semi-DWC vs Kratky”

Aeration vs No Aeration - Hydroponic Peppers w/Time Lapse (Brinno) “Semi-DWC vs Kratky”

08.03.2015
Cheap Homestead Mason Jar Hydroponics

Cheap Homestead Mason Jar Hydroponics

04.08.2017
How to Build Aeroponic Fogger Cloner for Plant Cuttings & Fogponics DIY Cloning plants

How to Build Aeroponic Fogger Cloner for Plant Cuttings & Fogponics DIY Cloning plants

23.06.2011
Easiest DWC Hydroponic System

Easiest DWC Hydroponic System

03.11.2020
DWC Hydroponic VS Kratky Non-Circulating Hydroponic - Which Grows Lettuce Faster?

DWC Hydroponic VS Kratky Non-Circulating Hydroponic - Which Grows Lettuce Faster?

18.10.2020
DIY : Vertical Hydroponic System using 4 Towers (Part 1)

DIY : Vertical Hydroponic System using 4 Towers (Part 1)