2022 Honda Civic Vs Toyota Corolla Review & Comparison

1141340
2266
20376
16.06.2021
TheStraightPipes

TheStraightPipes

355352505
1540000
666
18.04.2012
CA
Описание видео:

2021 Toyota Corolla vs 2022 Honda Civic review by The Straight Pipes. The Honda Civic is pumping out 180hp and 177 lb-ft tq from a 1.5L Turbo 4 cylinder, while the Toyota Corolla Apex is putting down 169hp and 151 lb-ft tq from a 2L Naturally Aspirated 4 cylinder. Would you pick the new Honda Civic over the Toyota Corolla? Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a new Honda Civic Touring in the USA 🤍bit.ly/3gDmkgk Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a used Honda Civic in the USA 🤍bit.ly/3iKjHMo Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a new Toyota Corolla Apex in the USA 🤍bit.ly/35oqD9Z Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a used Toyota Corolla in the USA 🤍bit.ly/3gA3qaa Use this Car Help Canada link if you're shopping for a new car in Canada 🤍🤍carhelpcanada.com/ Check out Continental Tire at 🤍🤍continentaltire.com/thestraightpipes Support us on Patreon: 🤍🤍patreon.com/thestraightpipes Become a YouTube Member! 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UC86SBFIAgnYL3ll2ZDgmsuA/join Subscribe! 🤍🤍youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=TheStraightPipes Facebook! 🤍🤍facebook.com/thestraightpipes Instagram! 🤍🤍instagram.com/thestraightpipes Twitter! 🤍twitter.com/StraightPipers MERCH! 🤍teespring.com/stores/thestraightpipes - #TheContiPipes #civic #corolla -

Кадры из видео
2022 Honda Civic Vs Toyota Corolla Review & Comparison
2022 Honda Civic Vs Toyota Corolla Review & Comparison
2022 Honda Civic Vs Toyota Corolla Review & Comparison
2022 Honda Civic Vs Toyota Corolla Review & Comparison
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
GTR 35
2022-08-14 01:40:13

烤肉啦 垃圾車

EddieLivesOnLincoln
2022-08-13 06:28:50

Hey guys, quick question from Ottawa! Got to give a deposit tomorrow.

Corolla SE premium, Civic EX or Jetta Comfortline (with sport pack: pro cluster, sunroof, ambiant lighting, etc). All three are the same price with pretty much the same equipment, all three automatic/cvt, same delivery date.

Which one would you say is best?
I'm a bit worried about overall maintenance cost on the Jetta, Civic is first year of this generation so a bit worrisome and the Corolla seems a bit boring. Going to keep the car for about 10 years. Driving enjoyment, quietness, seat comfort (can't test drive any...)Thanks!

GoldenLass
2022-08-10 21:38:09

Best, most thorough comparison! 👍🏻

Ali Hayat
2022-08-08 04:59:12

Civic👑💪💪💪

Brant Warwick
2022-08-04 22:35:25

Ughhhh you two suck up WAYYYYY too much to Honda! The civic is generic and ugly. There is zero inspiration. The back just looks frumpy. The front end looks like a beluga whale… Outside of the fact that it is now a midsize sedan, it’s offensively drab.

And that interior… You’re calling that luxury. It still doesn’t stand next to next with the three-year-old Mazda three interior. And the dirty tacky honeycomb design barely distracts you from its lethargic engine and CVT tranny.

Come on guys… Be more critical.

Bot Or Die
2022-08-03 12:35:00

Lol y’all crazy that Corolla is ugly af

Kale Markle
2022-07-25 14:50:19

Shame on Honda why would anyone want a civic in an auto waste of a good a car

RAMSEY THNG
2022-07-18 18:02:00

Even last gen Civic was better than Corolla.

James Kaufman
2022-07-15 19:34:03

I wish I could do either...but dealer's all around have stupid high added dealer mark up (nitrogen, body protection package, other stupid stuff) and gawd nearly 900.00 doc fees. They won't budge. So I just said no thanks. I'm not going to be behind 3000.00 + before I even get started

NOPKL
2022-07-14 05:53:11

Within the first month of ownership the entire engine cover came off on the freeway. Then another piece came off 1 month later. Both fixed at dealership on separate occasions. The air flow lighting has never worked or lit up. I thought that was just the way it was. I was wrong. Taking that to get fixed. Dashboard makes cracking noises when going over bumps. Electric seats make creaking noises when moving. Audio cuts in and out constantly and navigation screen gets blurry and freezes. Averaging 27mpg constantly no matter how I drive.
I just don’t understand what’s going on. I have a 2003 Honda Civic with 400,000 miles. I’ve never had issues with that car like this 2022 touring. I have the records.. I’ll share them.

Ed Reyez
2022-07-13 13:36:14

unfair comparison, corolla has hybrid version, why not compare it with civic with turbo?

Noah Pickerill
2022-07-09 21:20:17

Apex is the winner for me honestly

Matthew Stephens
2022-07-05 14:51:57

My only thing with comparing these cars is that most people will likely be buying the Corolla SE (not the Apex) and the Civic Sport (Not the Touring). And the difference in quality starts to shrink there imo. The SE has more HP than Civic Sport while the Civic still has the better interior, space, and drive quality, but at a mild price increase. So I guess my point is I feel the Civic seems more obvious a choice at the top trims, but the mid range trims are more debatable imho.

K onliner
2022-06-21 09:22:18

Canadians and Brits are better car reviewers than Americans.

BigStank
2022-06-21 07:28:17

I don't know how some people like the new civics look, I personally find it to be horrendous, possibly the ugliest car Honda has made since the 80s!

Ejohn's
2022-06-14 11:32:08

I go to corolla

Kiefer Shanks
2022-06-12 16:54:10

I'm shocked you found a Corolla SE Apex with a manual honestly. Corolla is my choice hands down.

Angryperson
2022-06-12 05:08:39

Bruh I went to the Hyundai dealer to buy Elantra hybrid they said 1 year wait time
Shocked

Wesley Warren
2022-06-11 18:46:41

The civics rear looks like a Jetta. I love the interior and engine in a Honda. I think Toyota makes better looking cars. In the 90s and 2000s I thought Honda looked better though. Very competitive brands and we benefit from it.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
equipo f peru analisis equipo del poncho epom manipuri epl episodio Pascoa episodi episodes episode episod nou episod epicgames epicdipic epica games epica game epic records epic media العربية epic games android epic gamer epic fails
Похожие видео
28.07.2021
2022 Honda Civic VS. 2022 Toyota Corolla | Which Is The Best Reliable Small Car?

2022 Honda Civic VS. 2022 Toyota Corolla | Which Is The Best Reliable Small Car?

16.12.2021
PERFECT CIVIC! 2022 Honda Civic Si Car Review

PERFECT CIVIC! 2022 Honda Civic Si Car Review

15.06.2021
2022 Honda Civic Review // Compact King

2022 Honda Civic Review // Compact King

21.07.2021
2021 Honda CR-V vs Toyota RAV4 Review - BEST SELLERS!

2021 Honda CR-V vs Toyota RAV4 Review - BEST SELLERS!

06.02.2020
Battle of the Best Selling Cars - 2020 Honda Civic vs Toyota Corolla

Battle of the Best Selling Cars - 2020 Honda Civic vs Toyota Corolla

09.12.2021
2022 Honda Civic Si Review // A Sensible Hero

2022 Honda Civic Si Review // A Sensible Hero

18.07.2021
I Finally Got a New Honda Civic and Here's What I Really Think of It

I Finally Got a New Honda Civic and Here's What I Really Think of It

14.03.2019
Toyota Corolla 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews

Toyota Corolla 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews

17.06.2021
2022 Honda Civic vs Toyota Corolla vs Mazda3 // DRAG & ROLL RACE

2022 Honda Civic vs Toyota Corolla vs Mazda3 // DRAG & ROLL RACE

20.06.2021
2022 Honda Civic Vs 2021 Honda Civic: Is The New Civic A Big Improvement?

2022 Honda Civic Vs 2021 Honda Civic: Is The New Civic A Big Improvement?

10.10.2021
BEST HATCH! 2022 Honda Civic Hatchback Review

BEST HATCH! 2022 Honda Civic Hatchback Review

12.02.2022
2022 Honda Civic vs Honda Accord - Worth the $10k Difference?

2022 Honda Civic vs Honda Accord - Worth the $10k Difference?

15.07.2021
Camry, Accord, Mazda6, Sonata Comparison Review - Work Horse Sedans | Everyday Driver TV Season 7

Camry, Accord, Mazda6, Sonata Comparison Review - Work Horse Sedans | Everyday Driver TV Season 7

14.10.2021
What Everyone NEEDS To Know About The 2022 Toyota Corolla

What Everyone NEEDS To Know About The 2022 Toyota Corolla

03.12.2018
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback  vs. Honda Civic Hatchback // Is There A Wrong Answer?

2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback vs. Honda Civic Hatchback // Is There A Wrong Answer?

16.06.2021
The 2022 Honda Civic Touring is a More Sophisticated Looking Compact Sedan

The 2022 Honda Civic Touring is a More Sophisticated Looking Compact Sedan