2022 Honda Civic Hatchback VS Mazda3 Sport VS Toyota Corolla Hatchback Comparison Review

83026
314
1408
05.12.2021
Car Help Corner

Car Help Corner

15076859
73800
170
01.08.2020
CA
Описание видео:

2022 Honda Civic Hatchback VS Mazda3 Sport VS Toyota Corolla Hatchback Comparison Review. We compare the 2022 Honda Civic Hatchback, 2022 Mazda3 Sport, and 2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback with manual transmissions to see which is best. If you are buying a new hatchback car, make sure to watch this comparison review. SUBSCRIBE TO CHANNEL: 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCqy-...​ Website: 🤍🤍carhelpcanada.com/​ Blog: 🤍readysetdrive.ca/​ Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/CarHelpCanada​ Instagram: 🤍🤍instagram.com/shari_pryma​... TikTok: 🤍shariprymak ABOUT ME With over a decade of experience as a professional car buyer and auto consultant, Shari Prymak has helped thousands of consumers with their car buying needs. Car Help Corner provides honest, objective, consumer advice with all aspects of car buying and car ownership. For more professional advice, check out Car Help Canada, become a member, and subscribe!

Кадры из видео
2022 Honda Civic Hatchback VS Mazda3 Sport VS Toyota Corolla Hatchback  Comparison Review
2022 Honda Civic Hatchback VS Mazda3 Sport VS Toyota Corolla Hatchback  Comparison Review
2022 Honda Civic Hatchback VS Mazda3 Sport VS Toyota Corolla Hatchback  Comparison Review
2022 Honda Civic Hatchback VS Mazda3 Sport VS Toyota Corolla Hatchback  Comparison Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Panayiotis Toumazou
2022-08-14 11:59:02

Corolla and demio

riddikulus
2022-08-14 00:39:24

[Embrace Islam]
Before its too late.
This shows that, life is not party, music, cartoon watching and then Die,
And this shows you see other people or your fav celeb doing this and that but in reality they are lost, they are in so deep darkness,

Because these people and you people Prioritize this Life instead of your Afterlife , you prioritized your desires over your Almighty Creator,
Your prioritize this Duniya / earthy Life 50/60/70 years life over your Eternal Life which is never ending and based on what you do, how you worshiped and whom you worshiped ,


The Peace / the Light itself comes from The Almighty Creator so if you deny the Almighty Creator, if you dont worship, repent, seek forgiveness, show greatfulness
How would you expect that you would lead a Healthy Life?


So, before you do this kind of Crime and went too dark, before your death arrives,

Find your Original Religion that The Almighty Creator sent you with, Islam

Why he sent five times prayers
How he sent the Prophet Muhammad (Peace be upon you) as a Mercy
How he sent The Final Revelation,. Thr Quraan


In order to secure your Afterlife, to get the Paradise in the eternity
And also be in peace in this Short life, you need Islam on your daily basic and life.


May Allah the Almighty Creator guide you, who are sincere enough to find the truth, seek knowledge about the Afterlife.
Amin.

riddikulus
2022-08-14 00:39:19

This just show that even in a Normal flight day could be your last,

You can die in the next secnd as you dont know when your death is written
.so dont joke around with your afterlife with your religion, before you have the time get your Salvation get your place secure in the Heaven, Dont reject the Truth, Dont reject Islam.

TRUTH is not subjective, you like it or not, Afterlife, Heaven, Hell is waiting,
You like it or not, Islam is the Truth, its The Way of your Salvation and its the way of your Life.

You dont need to be scholar, high authority people to know the truth, Simple real the Quraan in your Language and you will get all your Questions answered (Trust me on THIS)
, the people who are seeking the truth, they open the Quraan and they get addressed in the Verse and this shocks them.

May Allah give you guidance and strength to accept the Truth,
Amin.
Our prayers are with you.



{Choose Islam, Choose Afterlife not this Short life }
Do you know when will you die?
:)
The answer is no,

So dont waste YOUR time, be serious with your life your afterlife i mean.

If you die in Kafir state, As a Disbeliever you are screwed you are entering in the Hell for Eternity,

And you dont wanna have fun, sex, game, drinking alchold, fornicating, and rest bad things and end up in Hell for the eternity,
You dont wanna compare a 60/70 years temporary life with Infinite Eternal Life, right?

So why you dont Worship the Almighty One Creator, how he said to worship him, why dont you follow the Almighty's commandment of Life?
Why dont you Submit you will to the Almighty Creator, and be in Heaven in the Eternal Life.

Dont it make sense to you?

Dont you think why is there death?

Because this life is a Test, nobody gets away with it, no wrong doers gets away with anything, and every little good deeds will give you a chance to earn Almighty's mercy,

But in order to be in haven, you must have The Testimony of Faith,
Which is Believe in God, who is not a man or human or animal or any kind of thing that Human / we can think of.

He is Beyond everything and human imagination.

And you must also believe the Messengers he sent throughout time to guide Humans, ( or else how would you know what to do or what not to do)

Only the Testimony of Faith people will be the people in Heaven.


And no Disbeliever, Kafirs., Non Muslims will be on Heaven, thats forbidden for them, because of The Shirk they do on Earth.




God, The Almighty Creator is One and Only, He is not a Human, not an animal, not a statue, , Dont do Shrik ( Partnering something or someone with the Almighty One Creator, this is called Shirk) , if you do Shrik you be in Hellfire for Eternity,

Dont be a Kafi/ Disbeliever,

The Almighty One Creator / The One God, sent us guidance through Prophets and messengers, These Prophets told you only to Worship One Creator, and this is the Purpose in life,

Prophets like Adam, Noah, Abraham, Moses, Jesus and Last and Final Prophet Muhammad , Peace be upon all of them,

I Hope and Pray May the Almighty One Creator guide you to the truth and you come to the Original faith and after death secure your place in Haven as a Mumin / Believer.

Amin.

riddikulus
2022-08-14 00:39:08

You follow Jesus(PBUH)?

Jesus(PBUH) worshiped Only One Almight Creator.

He prayed bowing his head on the Ground called "Sujood".

He had Beared.
He was circumcised.

And what you guys do?

Worship 3 Gods, made 2 new God, made Jesus a god, while he himself said, he is a servant of God and he himself cant do nothing all he does by the power of Almighty.

How you pray?
Dancing and jumping and singing and kneeling and hallelujah hallelujah Shouting

Christians? Beard? Circumcision?
No?


So how you following Jesus(PBUH) actually?
By making a new religion out of his name?
By corrupting his religion?
By doing opposite of his doings, his teaching? Going opposite of his way of life ?



Let me tell you, Who follow Jesus (PBUH),


The People who worship One and Only Almighty Unseen Creator, Allah.
They are : Muslims

The People who pray 5 times a day like jesus prayed with " Sujood", Muslims.

The people who have beared : Muslims.

The person who are circumcised : Muslims.


And who are Muslims ?
The people who follow the Religion of ISLAM

The religion of all prophets from Adam to Muhammad (Peace be upon them),

Muslims love all prophets, love Jesus, believe in his miraculous Birth, Believe in Adam's Miraculous Birth without Father or Mother.

But Muslims dont Worship them, as All prophets gave us the same teachings " Worship One and Only Almighty Creator and Dont partner anyone or anything with the Almighty Creator ".



So brother if you actually want to follow Jesus (PBUH) , actually believe in him, then Be Muslim like Jesus(PBUH) used to.


We pray for your guidance brother.
Amin.

riddikulus
2022-08-14 00:39:03

Because these guys prioritised this short and temporary Earth life, instead of Life after Death,

The actual test, actual result, actual prize is on the day of judgement.

These guys whole life pleassed others, humans and before their death they expressed their Despression, their Mistake to please Others instead of Pleasing their Almighty Creator Allah.



We Humans here in this Earth is to worship Allah the Almighty Creator and by earning his mercy we secure our please in the Heaven for Eternity.


But what we do?

We party, music, illegal s*x, and what not,

And when we see our death before our eyes its too late, THERE is no coming back now, the Books have been closed, the Deeds are sealed,

Now wait for the day of Judgement.


This life is a Test, Short test, how you lead this life is what gives you Eternal Pradise or Eternal Hellfire.


You dont worship anyone Except the One and Only ALMIGHTY CREATOR, ALLAH
Who created us and gave us a blessed and free life.

And ever after all of that, what we do?

We say A Human / Prophet named Jesus(PBUH) is God, a Statue is God, A Cow A Monkey is God, a Half Naked Human is God, a Tree is God, Dead Ancestors is God

(Astagfirullah) ( God Forbid)

How dare we do this blasphemy?

Dont we have 1 iq to even realise what we doing with Almighty Creator's right?

He created us, gave us everything and yet we giving his own rights, his worshipping to some creations? To some animals?
To some humans or dead humans?




When will it stop blasphemy?



We dont have 10 mins of our time for seeking knowledge?

Or to know about Truth?
Or to how to lead this life? What is the divine commandments that our Creator sent us?

Or to Read The Quraan in our Whole life?

Or to Know about the Islam?


May Allah the Almighty Creator give us guidance, Amin.

Ziich
2022-08-10 22:25:53

Recently purchased a Corolla hatch with manual a couple months ago but selling that to get into a turbo Mazda 3

Shahram Khayam
2022-08-06 04:36:28

I want to buy Corolla because I want to use it for my work which is the best among these three. However, Sivic and Mazda are not low cost in term of repairs and service and great quality on parts. Toyota, as my experiences, is the best. Inexpensive, better quality and much easier to fix. My choice is Corolla and I'll order mine very soon when 2023 comes out. Thanks for the video.

Les Klower
2022-08-03 08:40:11

Great comparison video l would favour the toyota because it comes in a manual transmission my 25 year old toyota hilux has a 5 speed manual gearbox and it is very good

maria nenos-politis
2022-08-03 01:03:25

All I can say is zoom zoom zoom.

jorge campos
2022-08-01 05:43:55

Mazda 3!!!

Raymond piovesan
2022-08-01 03:10:24

You didn’t mention how quiet they are

palebeachbum
2022-07-29 13:27:24

I'm not partial to any of these brands or models, so I'm unbiased when I say I agree with his choices. Civic seems the best balance when all is considered. Mazda3 prioritizes style over function. Corolla is the smallest, ugliest, and has the cheapest interior. Last place.

alexmtl1979
2022-07-28 08:52:19

WOW! Big Honda fan here. This said, I thought this was another "US Guy" video.... but you're in the Cantons-de-l'Est?? That's amazing! Hello from Boucherville. (Liked and Subscribed!) Happy owner of a 2017 Accord Sport MT6 here, I'm not on the market, but if I was, Civic Hatch MT6 ASAP thank you! 😁

Perceived Velocity
2022-07-25 03:14:04

In the past I thought that the Mazda 3 looked sophisticated, the Civic looked youthful and the Corolla looked boring. I still think that Mazda looks sophisticated but my opinion of the Honda and Toyota have switched. IMO the current Corolla looks youthful and the Civic looks boring.

Lego NB Studios
2022-07-24 18:13:54

I really dont mind buying a Toyota cuz im really just gonna use it to go to College and really nothing else.Its cheap compared to the other vehicles that where shown in this video.id/ video.Id buy a Toyota too because its a very simple vehicle and i dont mind too much about interior.

Thomas Connolly
2022-07-24 16:59:03

For me the winner is clearly the 2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback XSE!!! Why, because Toyota uses a combination of port and direct fuel injection, unlike Honda that only uses direct fuel injectiontherefore the Honda with only direct fuel injection will develop significantly more carbon build up in it's engine and because of that it's not a reliable as Toyota's engine. Aslo for some unknown bizarre reason Honda on the 2022 Civic Hatchback put it's catalytic converter and oxygen sensors in the engine bay with the oxygen sensors sticking way up in your way🤔 The interior of the 2022 Honda Civic Hatchback is bizarre as well, because the air vents are hidden behind a wide panel that has honeycomb holes in it joysticks sticking through to adjust the direction of the air🤔 The 2022 Honda Civic Hatchback also has that extremely annoying feature were the engine shuts off when you apply the break like at a stop sign and red light, then when you press the gas the engine starts again. This feature causes unnecessary extra wear and tear on your cars engine!!!

pancha subba
2022-07-24 14:55:57

Civic is way better compare to all
Corolla looks like toy

Gab Lewis
2022-07-23 03:19:25

Rotary knob is definitely much much better to use than a touch screen, once you get used to it you'll see the huge advantage over the touch screen.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
некоглай и иван золо помирились gusion savage читер among us boba blonde bombshell blogs savvysandy blippi vehicles blippi learning bloody roar 5 Vijay bloody roar 2 blippi shapes blippi safari blippi learns Ukrainian pop music Лукашенко выступление почему не работает apple pay Gianluigi Buffon blippi jungle blippi indoor
Похожие видео
22.11.2021
New Honda Civic hatchback VS Toyota Corolla hatchback comparison

New Honda Civic hatchback VS Toyota Corolla hatchback comparison

01.04.2021
Mazda 3 vs CX-30 comparison review - hatch or SUV? Skyactiv-X inside!

Mazda 3 vs CX-30 comparison review - hatch or SUV? Skyactiv-X inside!

20.04.2021
Top 5 New Hatchbacks on Everyman Driver

Top 5 New Hatchbacks on Everyman Driver

25.02.2022
2022 Honda Civic 1.5T Sedan vs Hatchback

2022 Honda Civic 1.5T Sedan vs Hatchback

17.12.2021
Top 5 BEST Small Crossover SUVs You Can Buy For 2022

Top 5 BEST Small Crossover SUVs You Can Buy For 2022

14.07.2022
Is the 2023 Toyota Crown the best NEW luxury sedan to BUY?

Is the 2023 Toyota Crown the best NEW luxury sedan to BUY?

17.06.2021
2022 Honda Civic vs Toyota Corolla vs Mazda3 // DRAG & ROLL RACE

2022 Honda Civic vs Toyota Corolla vs Mazda3 // DRAG & ROLL RACE

18.07.2021
I Finally Got a New Honda Civic and Here's What I Really Think of It

I Finally Got a New Honda Civic and Here's What I Really Think of It

29.11.2021
2022 Honda Civic Hatchback Review - The BEST Hatchback?

2022 Honda Civic Hatchback Review - The BEST Hatchback?

06.03.2022
Top 5 Best Cars Under $25,000 | Cheap And Reliable Cars That Last

Top 5 Best Cars Under $25,000 | Cheap And Reliable Cars That Last

01.10.2021
Good Value But Limited: 2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback on Everyman Driver

Good Value But Limited: 2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback on Everyman Driver

12.12.2021
Toyota Corolla Hatchback Is A Lot Of Fun For Its Price

Toyota Corolla Hatchback Is A Lot Of Fun For Its Price

30.07.2020
5 best affordable hatchbacks of 2020 | Buying Advice | Driving.ca

5 best affordable hatchbacks of 2020 | Buying Advice | Driving.ca

02.07.2022
Top 10 Cars, Trucks And SUVs That Last 15 Years Or 300,000 Miles

Top 10 Cars, Trucks And SUVs That Last 15 Years Or 300,000 Miles

15.10.2021
Here's Why The Honda Civic Hatchback Is Better than Small SUVs - 2022 Civic Hatchback Manual Review

Here's Why The Honda Civic Hatchback Is Better than Small SUVs - 2022 Civic Hatchback Manual Review

16.11.2021
I Finally Got the New Toyota Everyone Has Been Waiting For

I Finally Got the New Toyota Everyone Has Been Waiting For