2017 Toyota Corolla – Review and Road Test

370894
549
2699
24.07.2017
Kelley Blue Book

Kelley Blue Book

290095999
638000
2065
25.03.2006
US
Описание видео:

Now in its 11th generation the Toyota Corolla remains a hot-seller. Popularity aside how does the latest Corolla stack up versus an increasingly excellent compact car field? Kelley Blue Book’s Micah Muzio took Toyota’s small car icon for a spin to find out. For the latest Toyota Corolla pricing and information: 🤍🤍kbb.com/toyota/corolla/2017/ Kelley Blue Book is your source for new car reviews, auto show coverage, features, and comparison tests. Subscribe to catch all the latest Kelley Blue Book videos. 🤍🤍youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=kbb

Кадры из видео
2017 Toyota Corolla – Review and Road Test
2017 Toyota Corolla – Review and Road Test
2017 Toyota Corolla – Review and Road Test
2017 Toyota Corolla – Review and Road Test
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Musa Musa
2022-08-21 07:40:14

Thank God I will buy one for myself

ChromeMan04
2022-08-13 06:19:51

130hp is still extremely weak and dangerous for merging on highways. It would been better if Toyota gave at least 145hp and a new engine instead of the sluggish 2Zz engine.

Still I love my 2015 Corolla.

gaming pirate
2022-07-22 23:26:51

Damn thats a nice color

Tiffany Baer
2022-06-07 13:09:01

Got to have more of this guy. He's awesome!

Gerardo Rodriguez 8
2022-05-25 16:32:26

love my 50th anniversary...clasic silver

Daniel Stoltzfus
2022-04-30 16:39:44

Much better than the horse and buggy I was driving!! We get 40 miles per gallon on a trip. 35 local. Put 45,000 miles on in 2 1/2 year. Great for us!!

Matthew TheCCMA2016
2022-01-19 20:47:59

I had a 2016 LE Corolla and I just bought a 2017 Corolla SE, and I love these cars. I don’t care what these people say hahah

Douglas Griffin
2021-11-29 01:14:17

Can hate on the Corolla all you want but long lasting and dependable. You act like a muscle car road tester. Realize you’re in a Corolla not a Shelby Ford Mustang or Aston Martin db9!

Helloilovebts
2021-08-25 17:23:16

This was so passive aggressive

lu
2021-06-09 06:31:49

I have a 2018 le corolla similar to this car so it comes with Bluetooth phone and music, automatic braking, lane assist, radar cruise control, and its the most reliable machine on the road aside from a Tacoma, yeah the car wont do 0-60 in 5 seconds top speed is limited to 112 mph but for people who want a safe reliable efficient car this is the choice

Valerie Rockholt
2021-05-28 05:15:39

I have the same exact one 😍

Andrew M
2021-05-22 10:23:20

I just bought a used 2017. In my opinion the CVT is flawless. It’s perfectly fine in a car this size. Mine is also the base model, but comes so well equipped that you would think it had an upgrade package

blue sky
2021-05-04 04:04:08

I would never buy a Sentra over my XSE lol

Gilbert Romelus
2021-04-02 21:54:41

such a hater 😂😂😂🤦🏾‍♀️

comer pickles
2021-04-01 00:03:29

Beautiful car. I own a white Toyota Corolla SE. Super low maintenance, and I'd totally recommend it to anyone. People hating on this car mostly because it doesn't look good (according to them), says a lot. Very little maintenance complaints I've seen about this car. So if you're looking for a car that works good, this is it. If you don't like it cause it's "not cool looking," then that's just you. That's all I can tell ya'.

Connor Durham
2021-02-09 04:22:36

As a teen driver that just bought a used 17 Corolla XSE I love the car and I think it handles well and it has good pick up off the line I have no complaints I think it’s a great car

Daniel G
2021-02-08 04:44:01

My grandma has a 25 year old corolla with over 100k miles that she still drives today. I think that’s amazing.

blue sky
2021-01-23 02:09:58

Love my 17 XSE! It has everything I could want. I basically just need something reliable to get to work and stores.

Zia Mura
2020-12-13 20:00:24

My Toyota 2017 XLE transmission in 39k sound like grinding or a chain spinning inside and the car not responding quickly, 52k got replaced by Toyota. I will never buy it again.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Kazimirove kuningan Slide 再稼働 �������������������������������� ���������� Рамиль бубнов эфир bipang Ambawang red flag аэросъемка bipang bipang boiler explosion ps4 review ร้านคิวยาว крафт в стандофф republic heroes ������������ ���������������� �������������� ���������� �� ������������ ремонт пк غذا در کابل �������������� 2 �������������������� ��������������
Похожие видео
06.09.2017
2017 Toyota Corolla Review on Everyman Driver

2017 Toyota Corolla Review on Everyman Driver

11.03.2016
2017 Honda Civic - Review and Road Test

2017 Honda Civic - Review and Road Test

12.06.2016
2017 Hyundai Elantra - Review and Road Test

2017 Hyundai Elantra - Review and Road Test

06.09.2019
2020 Toyota Corolla - Review & Road Test

2020 Toyota Corolla - Review & Road Test

03.10.2016
2017 Toyota Corolla Tech Walkthrough

2017 Toyota Corolla Tech Walkthrough

07.10.2016
2017 Toyota Corolla First Drive Review and Road Test - DETAILED in 4K UHD!

2017 Toyota Corolla First Drive Review and Road Test - DETAILED in 4K UHD!

21.11.2016
2017 Toyota Corolla SE vs LE, Differences and Similarities!

2017 Toyota Corolla SE vs LE, Differences and Similarities!

22.03.2017
2017 Toyota Corolla vs. 2017 Honda Civic

2017 Toyota Corolla vs. 2017 Honda Civic

13.07.2020
2014-2019 Corolla Buying Guide

2014-2019 Corolla Buying Guide

03.01.2021
Toyota Just Changed the Game with This New Corolla

Toyota Just Changed the Game with This New Corolla

17.06.2018
*SOLD* 2017 Toyota Corolla SE Walkaround, Start up, Tour and Overview

*SOLD* 2017 Toyota Corolla SE Walkaround, Start up, Tour and Overview

24.02.2019
2020 Toyota Corolla | Redesigning An Icon

2020 Toyota Corolla | Redesigning An Icon

09.05.2016
Quick Review | 2016 Toyota Corolla | The Appliance

Quick Review | 2016 Toyota Corolla | The Appliance

31.01.2017
2017 Toyota Corolla Review

2017 Toyota Corolla Review

02.12.2016
2017 Toyota Corolla XSE In Depth Review & Complete Tutorial Safety, Comfort, & Performance Features

2017 Toyota Corolla XSE In Depth Review & Complete Tutorial Safety, Comfort, & Performance Features

04.10.2016
2017 Toyota Corolla 50th Anniversary Special Edition - Ultimate In-Depth Look in 4K

2017 Toyota Corolla 50th Anniversary Special Edition - Ultimate In-Depth Look in 4K

09.06.2014
2014 Toyota Corolla - Review and Road Test

2014 Toyota Corolla - Review and Road Test