2016 Honda Civic vs Ford Focus vs Mazda3 vs Toyota Corolla vs 2015 Civic Mashup Review

734483
641
2967
19.10.2015
The Fast Lane Car

The Fast Lane Car

531495500
1110000
3553
26.03.2009
US
Описание видео:

( 🤍🤍TFLcar.com ) The 2016 Honda Civic competes with the Ford Focus, the Mazda3 and the Toyota Corolla for your hard earned money. So how does the 2016 Honda Civic compare to these car and of course the 2015 Honda Civic. In this classic TFLcar mashup review Roman gets behind the wheel of a 5 cars to find out. ( 🤍🤍patreon.com/tflcar ) Please visit to support TFLcar & TFLtruck. Check us out on: Facebook: ( 🤍🤍facebook.com/tflcar ) Twitter: ( 🤍🤍twitter.com/tflcar ) and now even Truck Videos on YouTube at: The Fast Lane Truck ( 🤍🤍youtube.com/user/tflcar ) and classic cars as well at: TFLClassics ( 🤍🤍youtube.com/user/ClassicsUnleashed )

Кадры из видео
2016 Honda Civic vs Ford Focus vs Mazda3 vs Toyota Corolla vs 2015 Civic Mashup Review
2016 Honda Civic vs Ford Focus vs Mazda3 vs Toyota Corolla vs 2015 Civic Mashup Review
2016 Honda Civic vs Ford Focus vs Mazda3 vs Toyota Corolla vs 2015 Civic Mashup Review
2016 Honda Civic vs Ford Focus vs Mazda3 vs Toyota Corolla vs 2015 Civic Mashup Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Top Spot
2021-02-26 20:39:05

got the Mazda 3 gt after this video :) Thanks, Roman

Birder John
2020-12-22 23:37:21

Corolla, had it 4 years now, done nothing but follow the maintenance schedule in the owners manual. Love it.

V
2020-12-12 23:01:59

Could you please tell me which one has more comfortable softer ride?

Ben H. Tran
2020-04-19 17:17:44

Is the Lexus IS in this segment?

jaymz Reschke
2019-08-01 17:32:03

Literally the perfect video for me. Thank you

Navi _EXL
2019-05-10 15:35:06

I love my 2017 Ford Focus SEL sedan in oxford white and is fully loaded. Has that powerful 2.0L GDI 160HP engine. And 6 speed dual clutch select shift automatic. I love the sync 3 navigation and 10 speaker song audio system with subroofer. Has better get up and go speed. Has LED lights and fog lights, sunroof, back up sensors, rear view camera, 17 inch alloy wheels with black painted pockets, and has the sync 3 system with the touchscreen. With ambient lighting night mood lighting accents.

Joseph_T
2019-01-26 18:04:02

New civic sucks for winter. Stretching it ans widening it was a good idea but lowering it was dumb. Were not racing to work in these cars believe me.

uhavemooface
2019-01-19 02:24:33

Why are you comparing cars with Different years for that isn't a comparison. Please think before you make a car review video. The name of this channel says it all and they are trying to compare cars that don't go fast at all. The Corolla is good for economy and the Honda Civic is pretty good for feul economy. But this channel likes fast cars. So stop comparing slow cars and keep comparing the fast cars like your channel name.

Bobby Johnson
2018-12-06 19:13:24

My least favorite is the Toyota it's just boring just because it's for fuel economy doesn't mean I should have a boring car.

Richard Manurung
2018-10-30 05:00:22

Mazda 3 NA+6 speed with skyactiv so much more fun to drive than cvt + turbo. The feels, the sound, the respon of NA skyactiv with additional features to drive better are fantastic

Navi _EXL
2018-08-25 20:43:13

I’ll take the Ford Focus as an SEL or titanium trim level in a Sedan over hatchback. Don’t bash about the transmissions because they were updated for the 2015 and up being re programmed and updated software as for the DCT but for the select shift is a good one.

Silent Reviews
2018-08-12 07:40:44

So if u want to buy a 2019 vw Jetta I recommend the r line because u save ur money and have sporty looks and ventilation seats the best for ur money

Silent Reviews
2018-08-12 07:36:31

Well for 2019 I would pick the Jetta it is so much better and has so many features but it doesn’t have some missing even on the fully loaded version of the Jetta u still don’t get heated rear seats

brandon wright
2018-05-16 00:48:40

I see you left the cruze out which is a better car visually to look at and engine note that’s just right great mpg and the use of a traditional transmission and turbo engine that’s extremely tunable if it were my money that’s what I’d choose or even a Elantra turbo over the focus with trans issues Mazda that has one single dealership in my area compared to the 5-6 Chevy dealership the Toyota that looks nice but is horrible and dreary to drive.

Jaden Horne
2018-04-17 20:21:14

The Mazda 3 is very popular in Canada.

Emperor of Texas.
2018-01-21 16:09:11

Honda obviously paid for this review.

Avenged Rider
2018-01-11 00:22:02

Do Mazda’s still rust?

Rey D
2017-12-25 07:07:15

Sorry the Mazda is more for your money compared to that crappy plastic civic turd.

Tim Dumoulin
2017-11-06 05:03:21

Mazda 3 top trim is better than the new civic. The si is faster but no leather and only manual sucks.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
zasady scary games gameplay in hindi yan fei dps vida melhor bebês shringar gauri case enfermera seluruh nafas ini waves audio syekh subakir maazing HOROR FSC base scholarships กายหงิด proplayer パンツ loli genshin resep ayam rica rica manado asli pudim facil ps5 fall guys
Похожие видео
12.05.2017
2017 Mazda3 Hatchback vs 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback

2017 Mazda3 Hatchback vs 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback

02.06.2016
Rivals: Honda Civic vs Hyundai Elantra vs Toyota Corolla | Battle for the City

Rivals: Honda Civic vs Hyundai Elantra vs Toyota Corolla | Battle for the City

30.08.2022
Toyota GR Corolla vs Supra MT vs GR 86: All Three Toyota Sports Cars Compared!

Toyota GR Corolla vs Supra MT vs GR 86: All Three Toyota Sports Cars Compared!

12.04.2022
Top 5 Problems Ford Focus Hatchback 2012-2020 3rd Generation

Top 5 Problems Ford Focus Hatchback 2012-2020 3rd Generation

19.02.2020
2020 Toyota RAV4 vs Honda CR-V vs Mazda CX-5 // Crossover Fight

2020 Toyota RAV4 vs Honda CR-V vs Mazda CX-5 // Crossover Fight

19.02.2020
2014 Mazda3 Long-Term Review: What's Gone Right (And Wrong) After SIX YEARS!

2014 Mazda3 Long-Term Review: What's Gone Right (And Wrong) After SIX YEARS!

18.06.2015
2015 Mazda3 S GT – Redline: Review

2015 Mazda3 S GT – Redline: Review

13.07.2020
2014-2019 Corolla Buying Guide

2014-2019 Corolla Buying Guide

25.10.2015
2016 Honda Civic Review: Everything You Ever Wanted to Know

2016 Honda Civic Review: Everything You Ever Wanted to Know

09.11.2015
Focus | Elantra | Mazda3 | 2016 Model Comparison

Focus | Elantra | Mazda3 | 2016 Model Comparison

27.06.2018
Compared: 2019 Honda Insight vs Toyota Prius 0-60 MPH Matchup Review

Compared: 2019 Honda Insight vs Toyota Prius 0-60 MPH Matchup Review

19.01.2016
2016 / 2017 Honda Civic Review and Road Test | DETAILED in 4K UHD!

2016 / 2017 Honda Civic Review and Road Test | DETAILED in 4K UHD!

31.01.2020
Honda Civic 2019 Review - هوندا سيفيك تقييم شامل لجميلة بس غالية

Honda Civic 2019 Review - هوندا سيفيك تقييم شامل لجميلة بس غالية

27.07.2021
Mazda3 vs. Honda Civic Showdown: One Of These Is The Most Fun Small Car You Can Buy Under $30K!

Mazda3 vs. Honda Civic Showdown: One Of These Is The Most Fun Small Car You Can Buy Under $30K!

26.08.2022
We Bought Four Cheap Convertibles To See What’s The Best Budget Sports Car! Stud to Dud Ep. 1

We Bought Four Cheap Convertibles To See What’s The Best Budget Sports Car! Stud to Dud Ep. 1

13.09.2022
BREAKING NEWS: The 2023 Chrysler 300C 6.4L HEMI Is BACK With a New Name and a Good Price!

BREAKING NEWS: The 2023 Chrysler 300C 6.4L HEMI Is BACK With a New Name and a Good Price!