2015 Honda Civic - Review and Road Test

322331
222
1838
15.09.2014
Kelley Blue Book

Kelley Blue Book

290305094
639000
2068
25.03.2006
US
Описание видео:

Whereas the Civic's sales dominance was once unquestioned, it now faces formidable competition. To confront the challenge head-on, Honda introduced a spate of updates to the 9th generation Civic following its debut in 2012. Have these improvements paid off? KBB’s Micah Muzio investigates in this video. For the latest Civic pricing and information: 🤍🤍kbb.com/honda/civic/2014-honda-civic/ Kelley Blue Book is your source for new car reviews, features, auto show coverage, and infotainment reviews. Subscribe to catch all the latest Kelley Blue Book videos. 🤍🤍youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=kbb To follow Micah Muzio on Twitter, please visit: 🤍🤍twitter.com/micahmuzio

Кадры из видео
2015 Honda Civic - Review and Road Test
2015 Honda Civic - Review and Road Test
2015 Honda Civic - Review and Road Test
2015 Honda Civic - Review and Road Test
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Firedude 1
2022-08-20 06:51:44

EzPyfbm1Eg8&t=5m15s 5:15 “fuck off” lmao

Steve Wyche
2022-06-08 13:25:49

I have a 2015 Civic but would prefer my 02 Civic

Beni
2022-03-21 19:32:30

I wish it had a 4x4 version

jean lenor
2022-03-09 02:00:41

2 generations of civics later. This one still wins.

Robert Hutton
2022-03-07 19:04:02

I tried to "SHAZAM" the music at the end of the video, to no avail. I liked it. Ah liked it ah laht. What/who was that?? Please share.

P.S. I bought my 2014 Civic EX last DEC '21. Really am lovin' it. Get this - almost an 8 yo car, with 62,002 miles on it! Black on black, too. BUT! I confess, it has unusual hail dents that are thankfully, not easy to find, all over the car, like 20-30 shallow, dime-size "dents." Oh well. I think what I love the best are the cruise control, sunroof, active mpg read-out, push button start and everything the dashboard touch screen does. I wish it had electric seats, though. Awesome car. I love taking fast sharp turns, too!

Wilfredo Chavez
2022-02-22 13:17:30

I bought a 2014 with 35,000 miles in 2017 and now it has 160,000 miles with zero problems, just regular maintenance.

Brendan Leo
2021-11-17 22:16:18

I have the 2014 version of the Civic, and it's awful. The CVT drones and its power delivery is inconsistent. I'd opt for the Accord!

Simplistic Kitchen
2021-07-07 22:56:05

this want to make me go outside and kiss my Honda civic. I felt like I been so rough on my car and didn't show my appricataeion

SM
2021-06-13 11:35:36

I bought a new one back in 2015. Still runs great nearly 50K miles later. Fully loaded one with leather seats golds up pretty good with modern cars. The car is also great on gas and the handling is the best compared to its competitors like the Corolla

Location3
2021-05-08 18:01:10

I'm still driving this in 2021 and it's doing great.

Alejandra Alonso
2021-03-01 12:31:00

I love my car 🚗😍

Deal With It
2021-01-20 03:41:23

The civic review made for Railfanners lol

Riley
2020-12-13 07:24:54

I have a 2008 Honda Civic right now and I'll be upgrading to a newer Honda Civic the first week of January. Thinking of going with a 2014-2015 model. I'm gonna get a manual though (one I have now is automatic and I wanna switch to a manual). Cannot wait to get it. Looks like a really nice car and I know some people who have one and they love it. I think I'm gonna like that one better than the car I have now. Lol.

John Reed
2020-12-09 07:33:10

How tall is Micah?

Karma
2020-11-21 22:57:58

My 2015 civic at 46k mileage the car kicked forward on its own at 31 mph while rolling while my foot was released from paddles... should I bring to Honda to check the transmission?

Intuitively Magician
2020-11-12 01:59:53

So getting it

Jaimé Basil
2020-09-20 04:38:26

Just got one of these with mostly highway miles and a maintenance log that looked clean for $9k after taxes etc. He described it the best, the car does exactly what you influence it to do.

jonathan1636
2020-07-16 03:51:29

The only thing more beautiful than that car is the guy

Tapering Ranger
2020-05-24 22:27:11

I have this car. If you're thinking of buying just know that it's insanely light. So driving in strong wind can be scary. I've been pulled partly into the other lane by the wind before.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
BIKIN LAPER cafe Wilis view кадум rk euros однажды преступив черту фильм Kim Williams River интернат ������������������ 2 ������ ���������������������� Чартер на Ганновер обучение сталкер лайв тудей алабай миша eli smile lyrics купить скуп Звёзды и лисы криминальная мелодрама zhongli genshin weeflag official video Presidência
Похожие видео
13.09.2015
Buying a used  2012-2015 Honda Civic - here's EVERYTHING you need to know

Buying a used 2012-2015 Honda Civic - here's EVERYTHING you need to know

11.03.2016
2017 Honda Civic - Review and Road Test

2017 Honda Civic - Review and Road Test

22.04.2014
2014 / 2015 Honda Civic EX Review and Road Test

2014 / 2015 Honda Civic EX Review and Road Test

12.11.2020
This Honda Civic Has a Serious Problem

This Honda Civic Has a Serious Problem

16.06.2014
2015 Honda Civic vs. 2015 Toyota Corolla - Kelley Blue Book

2015 Honda Civic vs. 2015 Toyota Corolla - Kelley Blue Book

26.01.2015
2015 Honda Civic Review - AutoNation

2015 Honda Civic Review - AutoNation

28.06.2015
2015 Honda Civic Sedan EX-L

2015 Honda Civic Sedan EX-L

03.04.2022
Problems to Look Out for When Buying a Used Honda Civic

Problems to Look Out for When Buying a Used Honda Civic

21.10.2015
2015 Honda Civic Si Sedan Review and Road Test - DETAILED in 4K

2015 Honda Civic Si Sedan Review and Road Test - DETAILED in 4K

10.07.2018
2015 Honda Civic LX quick review

2015 Honda Civic LX quick review

21.01.2015
Here's the 2015 Honda Civic Review on Everyman Driver

Here's the 2015 Honda Civic Review on Everyman Driver

27.11.2015
2016 Honda Civic VS 2015 Honda Civic Comparison 9th & 10 Generation Changes

2016 Honda Civic VS 2015 Honda Civic Comparison 9th & 10 Generation Changes

10.04.2015
Car Tech - 2015 Honda Civic Si Sedan

Car Tech - 2015 Honda Civic Si Sedan

29.07.2020
HONDA CIVIC 2015 REVISADO

HONDA CIVIC 2015 REVISADO

27.03.2014
2014 Honda Civic Tips and Tricks Review (Official)

2014 Honda Civic Tips and Tricks Review (Official)

07.12.2018
*SOLD* 2015 Honda Civic EX Sedan Walkaround, Start up, Tour and Overview

*SOLD* 2015 Honda Civic EX Sedan Walkaround, Start up, Tour and Overview

06.11.2014
Here's the 2014 Honda Civic Si on Everyman Driver

Here's the 2014 Honda Civic Si on Everyman Driver